Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Shein > User Reviews
Shein

Shein Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shein BACK TO SCHOOL: GET 80% + 20% OFF (Aug 03-04)
Kristiene
Kristiene
store : Shein
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : Jul 13 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Trendy Clothes Collection”

  • overall experience

    I am seriously fascinated by what Shein offers which ranges from trendy clothes to unique clothing styles & much more.


    Again it is my usual next starting month of working & as my salary hits my bank account it's time for me to pamper myself by purchasing some stylish clothes.


    So, I recently bought a solid pleated hem skirt from Shien which costs me $6.50 (Original Price $13) 50% OFF, my product was delivered to me within just 2 days for which I had to pay just $3.99.


    Shein Coupons


    Many of my friends liked my skirt so much that they have ordered their too seeing my one. The cloth material is superb & it looks all the more elegant. I can easily wear this skirt on a fine party night or a simple lunch date.


    I am extremely happy with this product purchase from Shein & hope to shop more from them.


    #happycustomer


    Rating: 9.8/10

Clovia Gomez
Clovia Gomez
store : Shein
review date : Jul 03 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Dress : Jul 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Always On time delivery, Totally dependable!!”

  • overall experience

    Shein Deals

    I cannot fault SHEIN, the delivery has always been earlier than stated, very good with refunds and the customer service is spot on. a couple of things have been of bad quality but this is only occasionally providing you read reviews before buying and the process of sending the items back is always super quick and easy. I am addicted to shopping from Shein and I have so much stuff from there and it is always my go-to when buying new clothes. Go for shein if you are looking forward to try out some new styles.

Lily Hadid
Lily Hadid
store : Shein
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Service Availed : Jun 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Beautiful dress design and moderate quality.”

  • overall experience



    I've been shopping in Shein for a long. The amazing designs of this website are irresistible. Sometimes the fabric quality is compromised but their choice of design compensates for it. Not only the clothes but the shoe collection and jewelry are also good and trendy. I got myself a co-ord set and a baggy top for my friend's birthday purpose, and it was lit.

     However, one thing I should mention is, their customer service takes too much time to resolve a simple issue. I waited for a minimum of 40 mnt. on call as they were looking for an active customer service executive. this is really disturbing, I guess they should upgrade to an automated chay service. Apart from this, they are great. 

Grace Atkins
Grace Atkins
store : Shein
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Great Clothes at Unbeatable Prices”

  • overall experience

    Ever since I’ve gotten fully vaccinated, I have been planning to go out and hang out with my friends at local pubs in the area. I haven’t bought any new clothes for half a year and thought it was a great time to buy myself some trendy pieces. I have ordered from SHEIN before and didn’t really face any issues with their service so decided to give it a go again. They were having their Summer Sale and I picked out a few clothes and a pair of boots. 

    When my order arrived, I immediately opened everything and tried it on. This time around, what really stood out to me was the improvement in the quality of clothing. I had ordered swim suits last time and didn’t think they would last me past one season, but the clothes I got this time around can easily be worn again and again. I have already worn the skirt and t-shirt combination and ended up getting so many compliments on it that I’m planning on wearing it out again next week. Anyone who’s looking for affordable clothing, especially college students who always have events to go to, give SHEIN a try because I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Melissa Thompson
Melissa Thompson
store : Shein
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jun 02 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Comfortable Blue Jumpsuit”

  • overall experience

    I recently made my first purchase from Shein and boy, am i surprised. I had heard that it was a Chinese website that sold clothes at really affordable prices. I ended up on the website because I saw that there was a sale going on. I saw some really cute pieces and then I ended up placing an order. It took a while for the order to arrive, and that might be because there isn’t a Shein warehouse in my city. 

    Shein Deals

    Some of the pieces weren’t so great, but this one blue jumpsuit I ordered ended up being the best piece of clothing out of them all. The material was thick and flexible, and it ended up fitting my body exactly the way I had imagined it. I ended up wearing it out one night and ended up getting compliments from strangers as well. So I would place the order again just for the blue jumpsuit.

Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith
store : Shein
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing and Accesories
Clothing and Accesories Used : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fashion Made Affordable”

  • overall experience

    Shein is my go to brand as it always has the latest best trends available at super affordable prices.

    The clothes look as amazing in person as they do on their website which is an important factor for me when it comes to online shopping. Almost all of the product reviews are positive which is very reassuring when you are placing the order. I would definitely recommend Shein especially if you are experimenting with your style and want to try several different looks without breaking the bank. My favorite would definitely be their dresses as they have something for every occasion making it the perfect website. Here are some of the things I got on my last Shein Haul.

Tina Mathew
Tina Mathew
store : Shein
review date : May 15 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : May 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“My Fashion Choice Forever!”

  • overall experience

    Shein sweatshirt

    Shein has a great collection of stuff with it, starting from clothing to jewelry. I love shopping from Shein and my closet is filled with so many fashion items that I have shopped online from there. Recently, I was eyeing their sweatshirt collection and there were a few that I wanted to buy. So I ordered three of them and got a good discount of up to 20% by using the coupon code: GETREADY2021. Out of the three, one of them was of the wrong size. So I contacted their customer service online where they asked me to upload the picture of the wrong item. Then a person contacted me and they confirm to get the right item delivered. The delivery arrived within 9 days, which was a little late. But apart from that, everything else is lovable about Shein, especially all their outstanding fashionable products. 

Naika Aggarwal
Naika Aggarwal
store : Shein
review date : Mar 19 2021
Product Purchased : Denims
Denims Purchased : Mar 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
0.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Fit!”

  • overall experience

    Order ID - 2738477

    I recently ordered slim-fit blue denim jeans for myself from Shein and I have never been more satisfied with the fitting of jeans that I bought online. Also, ordering the product wasn't much of a hassle. Ordering it directly from the website saved a lot of time & effort. Also, I could find the coupons and apply the Shein promo at the time of checkout.   

    Jeans

     I’m 5’7” tall and ordered size XS, they’re slightly long but the fitting is incredible. The material is pretty good as well and they’re comfy enough to wear on a workday as well as a casual day out. At just $19.00 is this a total steal of a deal that you shouldn’t miss, buy them while you still can!

Isabella Eskinova
Isabella Eskinova
store : Shein
review date : Mar 16 2021
Product Purchased : Oversized T-shirts
Oversized T-shirts Purchased : Mar 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Surprise Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Great Fit! 

    Amazing Stuff! 

    Value for Money Purchase! 

    Shein Coupon Code

    Recently ordered this set of two oversized t-shirts from Shein for $20 and they are really good. I usually wear a size M, but since that size was out of stock and they are oversized anyway, I purchased these in size S, and to my surprise, the fitting is just absolutely perfect. If I had bought size M instead that would have been too baggy for me. I really like the print on these, and the cotton fabric of the T-shirts is really great too, they’re perfect for summer. 

    Big ups to Shein for delivering my order before the estimated date.

Charlotte Moi
Charlotte Moi
store : Shein
review date : Mar 13 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Mar 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Disappointed This Time”

  • overall experience

    I am disappointed with Shein this time!

    I have shopped from them many times in the past and recently ordered this cute-looking floral summer dress from the spring sale section for $12. The order arrived on time but to my dismay, I got the brown color of the dress instead of the gray one I ordered. I connected with Shein customer service to issue an exchange but they told me that it wasn’t possible because the gray dress was no longer available in stock, and they couldn’t take it back with a refund either. I must say the fitting & material of the dress is good, but it’s just not what I wanted. 

    Shein Dress

    Hope the customer care team from Shein is listening to this and such an incident doesn’t happen again, or it will be my last purchase ever.

Ella D'Costa
Ella D'Costa
store : Shein
review date : Mar 11 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirts
T-Shirts Purchased : Mar 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Too Many Options To Explore”

  • overall experience

    Whenever I have shopped from Shein, I have always found that perfect product that was always there on my mind.


    Shein Promo Code


    I bought one Floral & slogan graphic tee from Shein for a price of $9. My product was shipped within 2 days of placing my order online for which I have to pay the Shein Standard Delivery Charges.


    One of the main functions that I really liked about Shein was the ambiguity of product specifications & prices of products which are much cheaper than other stores.


    The packaging of my product was excellent & I am really happy with Shein Services.


    Kudos To Team Shein 

    Rating: 9.9/10

Rosemarry
Rosemarry
store : Shein
review date : Mar 02 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Feb 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“True to Size & Great Fit”

  • overall experience

    ORDER ID: 000017512790651452

    Shein dresses are true to size and fit perfectly.

    I purchased One Shoulder Ruched Bodycon Dress from Shein in size M. The material of the dress is good and the length is short, a little above the knees. The fit is perfect for a bodycon dress and looks good after wearing it.

    Shein Clothing

    The dress is perfect for a girl's night out or dinner parties. A must-have if you do not own a little black dress. Pair it with a good pair of heels and you are good to go. 

Samantha Newton
Samantha Newton
store : Shein
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product Purchased : Wrap Belted Blouse & Red Stilettos
Items Purchased Online : Dec 19 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Received In A Perfect Condition”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a Sleeve Wrap Belted Blouse with a pair of Red Stilettos from the Shein on the 16th of December, and I found it perfectly suits me to wear in my office. It’s fit, it’s gorgeous, has the perfect balance in the shade of the color… I think it’s perfect for me.


    I received the order within a time span of 2 days, and 18th of the morning, I opened the door to find Shein delivering the products to me. They were as similar as I looked in the images on the website.


    I tried both the products this morning. They are a perfect fit, and totally suiting on my body type. I’m going to my workplace in the same dress. It’s looking adorable and chic. Loved it!

Ella Doyle
Ella Doyle
store : Shein
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product Purchased : Half Sleeve Tee & Sneakers
Items Purchased Online : Dec 17 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“A Legit Purchase”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Getting a dress online of your perfect size can feel like a dream sometimes right? But however, it’s not true for most of the people, most of the time. We don’t even get delivered the exact same thing that we saw on the internet or the particular retail store’s website for the deal.


    It sucks, and I have found myself in the same situation several times, however, however… I recently had purchased with women’s apparel - Shein. Wide varieties and ample of choices. It is satisfying, yet overwhelming to find one and then a number of other clothes to buy from Shein.


    I’m satisfied and find Shein legit as I did the particular accurate measurement for my dress. I chose the right option from the size chart, and I was good to go. I ordered a half sleeve tee and a pair of sneakers from the Shein on 12th December. I received the products by 16th December.


    I’ll suggest just go on accordingly with your country’s respective size charts, and compare the chart with the size chart given by Shein. I think it’s the best way you’ll find the services fulfilling of not only Shein but any apparel store.

Tobac Rachel
Tobac Rachel
store : Shein
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Corset Swimsuit
Items Purchased Online : Dec 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Woohoo!”

  • overall experience

    Shein has the most attractive and variant kinds of varieties in dresses and outfits for ladies. I just love the varieties Shein provides to everyone. 


    I'm going to get all relaxed and chilled at the Sona Bath me and my boyfriend will be having on this Christmas. Santa's going to give us some gifts in the form of Shein. I was waiting for this program from so long, and since waiting for this I had planned that in mind that how am I going to do it. That plan includes Shein, as I planned that I'll be purchasing a Corset Swimsuit online from the Shein's store only.


    I made a check out on the purchase of corset swimsuit through the express delivery on 15th of December. I received the order yesterday, and I tried it… The outfit is all good and fit to my body size. Shein has never disappointed me in their business associations with me. 


     I am ready to get all dressed up, and be joyful while having a warm sona bath with a delightful mocktail. Getting back to you soon Shein.

Rachel
Rachel
store : Shein
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Items Purchased Online : Dec 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Just Had The Best Shopping”

  • overall experience

    Yes, I mean it. I really had the best shopping after so long from Shein. I’m really happy with the purchase. The thing is Shein always first -

    Gave you a lot of variations out there to try, and

    The kind of dresses available are best suited to you.


    I’m loving the dress that I ordered from the Shein. I had to go to a party yesterday night, and all of a sudden I find out that I have been out of dresses entirely now. I hover through my favorite website from which I’ve ordered my dresses before - Shein.


    I ordered a Fur Jacket with the Black Corset Peplum Top for a total cost of $36. I received the order with express delivery in 2 days. It’s perfect. I’m going to wear it at the party, and it’s going to be awe-some. For sure I’m lovin’ it.


    The corset is really lovely, and goes up front complimenting my body. Love you Shein!

Grace Field
Grace Field
store : Shein
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Late Deliveries”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Shein is one of the best women’s retail stores in the market. They offer a wide variety, and I find a countless number of dresses on Shein for myself in such abundance. The quality provided in the ranges are really amazing, and I feel just not enough of the dresses they offer


    I’m really an enthusiast of doing shopping online, and I found online shopping convenient for any other kind of shopping we go out, to do on a weekend, and it’s more entertaining. Although, I do love the online shopping done from Shein, sometimes I find it quite really disappointing in terms of customer satisfaction. 


    I ordered a Frayed Zip Up Hooded Cardigan at a price of $25, with the delivery charges for $3.99. I checked out the payment for the same on 02nd December, and I was supposed to receive it after the normal business days’ duration of 4-6 days(or within a week). It’s almost 06th or 08th November, I was supposed to have it but the order was so delayed that I got it on the 12th of December (today). 


    The cardigan looks amazing in touch and feels in real life, but what I am disappointed about is the time the Shein took to deliver it to me when it was supposed to reach within the maximum duration of 4-6 business days. I just don’t like the delays sometimes I get from the Shein to deliver the products to me. It has happened in the express shipping too once.


    Comment: I’d like to Shein to work on the delivery timings of any customer. I would really appreciate.

Riley Butters
Riley Butters
store : Shein
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Dec 10 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Beauty Lies In The Eyes Of The Beholder”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I’m impressed by the variations Shein provides you. It’s really good and worth spending your money on. I think they’re the best ones out there in the market. I would definitely want to buy from the Shein again.


    I ordered several winter outfits from Shein for myself and found a really good option that I can try on. I ordered a cropped sweater - full furry on it. Checked out a payment of $13 to the Shein by Paypal, and received within the 2-4 business days with the express shipping charges for $12.90.


    I found a whole lot of products on the website, and I found it so pretty. I just love their products. I really liked how Shein offers a wide variety of dresses for different body types. The section for curvy girls, then different section for plus size, and then the professional women, then also the casual ones… I just love how different types of products in clothing are being provided by Shein. It says something to me when I saw a super known website like Shein, showing super social and moral values to us in a very interesting way. Shein’s product lines are so inspiring, and making such adorable and good products for every kind of woman is just beautiful and touchy.


    I’m a proud buyer of Shein. The products offer me a whole lot of options along with a sense of beauty in every woman in my life, or I found. I kind of being dramatic but I said what I felt like.


    The sweater I ordered was really fit for the size, and look good on me. Next time I’m going to buy and try one of the blue jeans too along with some other crop top or a tee.