Home > Stores > Clothing > Shein > User Reviews
Shein

Shein Reviews

39 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 39 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shein UP TO 85% + EXTRA 20% OFF ON ORDERS (Jan 28-29)
leah starnes
leah starnes
store : Shein
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Jan 04 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“A Perfect Dress Does Exist”

  • overall experience

    Shein gave me the perfect dress. I have never had something as good as this one. I will surely order dresses from Shein in the future too. There is a really beautiful collection available with them. I have never ordered anything from Shein till now and am pleased that this is a fabulous one.

    Shein dress

    The dress reached me after a couple of days of placing the order. Everything about it is perfect; the color, the fabric, the size etc. I have never been so happy. With the deals going at Shein and with the help of Shein promo code from Zouton, I got it at a much lesser price.

Andrea Schuler
Andrea Schuler
store : Shein
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product purchased : cleanser
cleanser used : Dec 27 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“The Ideal Cleanser”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Nature Republic cleanser from Shein for a bit long now. It has proved to be a real help in my case. It smells so good and makes your skin smooth as well. I have an excess oil problem and this one has helped me keep my face dry, but not too dry either. It keeps a perfect balance. 

    Shein cleanser

    This is useful for sunburns as well. I once got a sunburn and it almost disappeared after a couple of days of applying it. I am a satisfied user of this product and recommend it to all in need. Go ahead, buy it if you need, thank me later. I also saved a few dollars on this purchase by using the Zouton Shein promo code.

Elka Hia
Elka Hia
store : Shein
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product Purchased : Top
Top used : Dec 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This Came out as a Nice Top”

  • overall experience

    The top is exactly the fabric I expected, as well as the colour. I'm extremely happy with my shopping experience here, and such services encourage people to buy online at reasonable pricing.  I cannot get bored of having so many clothes from Shein and I have been shopping so much from Shein. I love their collection. 

    top

    The multicolor shirt was intended to be more black, as shown in the photo, but I got black instead, which doesn't look as well as navy blue. I realized that I got perfect price for this purchase and I am so happy. I availed great Shein offers on this clothing apparel I got Shein discount offers. 

Shelly Gene
Shelly Gene
store : Shein
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots used : Dec 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Garments at Astonishing Prices”

  • overall experience

    I've been intending to go out and hang out with my buddies at neighbourhood bars in the region ever since I was fully vaccinated. I hadn't bought new clothes in over a year and decided now was the time to treat myself to some trendy pieces. I had previously ordered from SHEIN and had had no problems with their service, so I decided to try it again. They were having a Summer Sale, and I purchased a few items, including a pair of boots.

    shein boots

    When my package arrived, I quickly opened everything and tried everything on. What I noticed this time was a significant improvement in the quality of the apparel. Last time I ordered swimsuits, I didn't think they'd last more than a season, but the clothing I got this time will make buy again and again.

Daisy Fent
Daisy Fent
store : Shein
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress ordered : Nov 28 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“The Dress's Fabric seems to be Quite Lousy”

  • overall experience

    Shein provided me with a party dress for this New Year. Their materials are of low quality, and their measurements are wrong. My order arrived, however the item I bought was far too tiny for me to wear. I donated it to a friend rather than going through the trouble of returning it. This was the second item I bought from China (from two different sellers), and I don't believe I'll buy anything else produced in China. I contacted their customer service department, and they promptly issued a refund and a return shipping label. The customer service has beyond my expectations. This is the first time I've used it, and I'm really unhappy. The clothing is of low quality.

karlyn
karlyn
store : Shein
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product purchased : necklace
necklace used : Dec 22 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“This Necklace Is All I Need”

  • overall experience

    I am so much in love with the necklace I ordered from Shein. It is a marvelous product and I love wearing it almost everyday. It goes with every outfit. This necklace and a dress is all I need to have a good day out. It is light and I never even feel it on my neck. At the same time, it does not look like it would break easily either. 

    Shein necklace

    It has only been a few weeks since I bought this. It has not discolored and I really hope it does not. I am someone who doesn't like wearing a lot of jewelry. I love simple ones. This fits the criteria well. With the Shein holiday sale going on, I got it at a discount rate. I additionally got a discount of a few dollars by using the Zouton Shein promo code.

Isabella Davis
Isabella Davis
store : Shein
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product purchased : sandals
sandals used : Nov 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Always A Sandal Lover”

  • overall experience

    I came across an incredible pair of sandals at Shein. I use sandals more than other types of footwear. I have always felt comfortable in them. They help you in running or jumping the way you like. Your feet are always free. I can never even imagine wearing heels. The recent purchase of sandals from Shein has been a satisfactory one. The sandals are the right size and fit me well. 

    Shein sandals

    It is comfortable to roam around wearing these and they do not make any bruises. I have been using shoes before and they constantly gave me shoe-bites or bruises. I will never get a size that fits me. Since the day I shifted to sandals, sore feet have become a thing of the past. You should all checkout the amazing collection of footwear at Shein. With the Shein Black Friday Sale going on, I got this at a reduced rate. 

Alexa Lee
Alexa Lee
store : Shein
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product purchased : liquid blush
liquid blush used : Oct 20 2021
1.6 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Liquid Blush Box, Got Only One”

  • overall experience

    I saw the liquid blush box on the Shein website a few days ago and decided to order it. I placed the order and the item was delivered after around four days. When I started unpacking it, I felt it was very light and was surprised. But when I opened it completely I found that there was only a single liquid blush inside it.

    Shein liquid blush

    It was supposed to be a pack of eight liquid blushes. Also, I paid for them. So I tried to contact Shein and they would not pick up the call. Once or twice, they were busy and from then on they wouldn’t pick up the call. Finally, by the end of the day, I could talk to them and they asked me to return it and also added that a new set would reach me soon. 

Clara Leonardo
Clara Leonardo
store : Shein
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : makeup bag
makeup bag used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Bigger Than I Thought It Would Be”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a makeup bag from Shein and it is bigger than I thought it would be. It is a plain bag and is very spacious as well. It has enough space to include all the essentials that one would possibly need inside their makeup bag. I loved them especially for their quality. The material looks good and long-lasting. I placed the order on October 8 and the delivery was made on October 10. 

    Shein makeup bag

    When I first saw the package, I did not expect it to be so spacious. It was just crammed inside the box. It was only when I took it out that I realized it was very spacious indeed. I got it at a discount price with their Anniversary Sale going on. I purchased through Zouton and made use of the Shein promo code to avail the discount.

Kathy
Kathy
store : Shein
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Sep 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not up to the level of honesty”

  • overall experience

    I've heard that Shein Clothing has high quantities of cancer-causing lead and other toxins, which get up on your skin, in your laundry, and in the environment. Anything made in China for this low a price, even Alibaba, has to be suspect. If not for the usage of lead, children are employed as slaves to produce these outfits and purses.

    T-shirt

    It's ridiculous that anything this low-cost had to scrimp on fabric quality, enslave people in your filthy warehouse, and pay them a pittance. We should feel ashamed to give you our credit card because you're making a millionaire on the backs of children. Although I availed great deals from zouton but not the service from shein. The quality of this shirt is disappointing and I am never going to buy from them now.

Alisha Gonzalez
Alisha Gonzalez
store : Shein
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing deals at Shein Anniversary Pre-Sale”

  • overall experience

    The Shein Anniversary Pre-Sale has a fantastic collection of everything you need. It has the best of apparels, shoes, accessories, and what-not. The items are available at a discount as high as 70% and I made maximum use of it. I ordered a pair of pointed toe flat shoes and they reached me yesterday. They are of the right size that I ordered and suits me well.

    Shein shoes

    These are comfortable to wear and are very much the same as shown on the website. They have several good items on clothing too, and I have ordered a few tops and dresses. You should all have a look at their website and there would be no turning back without purchasing. I got an additional discount through Zouton using the Shein promo code.

Karen Bella
Karen Bella
store : Shein
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : Top
Top used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“What a top best at this deal”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy shopping at Shein and have only ever had to return one thing because it was too small. I've ordered a variety of goods from them, including shoes, clothing, fashion jewellery, and hair accessories, and the website has never let me down. Even though they are not based in England and come from a long distance abroad, deliveries and refunds have always been done fast. This is the top I got recently from shein and I love it. 

    top

    Their garments are of excellent quality for the price, and they always fit perfectly. I've spent hundreds of dollars on Shein and will never shop anyplace else. I really like their app because it displays prior buyer evaluations under each item, allowing you to make a more informed decision before purchasing.

Cerelia Raissa
Cerelia Raissa
store : Shein
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shein is my absolute favourite”

  • overall experience

    I've bought a variety of products from them, including shoes, clothing, fashion jewellery, and hair accessories, and the website has never let me down.  I got sa beautiful party dress this time. Their clothing are of excellent quality for the price, and they always fit well.

    dress

    I've spent hundreds of dollars on Shein and would never shop anyplace else. I really like their app since it displays prior customer evaluations beneath each item, allowing you to make a more informed decision before purchasing. By checking in each day, buying things, and rating goods you buy, you may earn points that can be used to get money off orders. I appreciate that they occasionally provide deals and discounts.

Kimberley Beach
Kimberley Beach
store : Shein
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I was delivered something more”

  • overall experience

    Something interesting happened when I ordered a Daisy Floral Print A-Line Dress from Shein last week. I placed the order for this item alone and it was delivered after a couple of days. But something funny happened once I opened the package. 

    Shein earrings 

    There was this pair of earrings too inside it. I was at first surprised at this. They might have put it there as a mistake, which is very much evident. It was a cute pair of earrings and I contacted Shein immediately and informed them about this. They came and took it after 2 days. This was something I have never encountered in my life before and thought of sharing it here. 

Kate Stuart
Kate Stuart
store : Shein
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Material of the dress is very bad”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a party dress from shein. Their materials are of such poor quality, and their sizing is incorrect. I received my purchase, however the item I ordered was way to small for me to wear. Rather than going through the bother of returning it, I donated it to a friend. This was the second item I purchased from China (from two separate sellers), and I don't think I'll be purchasing any more Chinese-made items. I called their customer support , and they eventually sent me a refund and a return mailing label. I am really pleased with the customer service. Very disappointed this is the first time I've used it. The apparel is of poor quality.

Sheily S.
Sheily S.
store : Shein
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : T-shirt
Tshirt used : Aug 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Shein”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy shopping at Shein and have only ever had to return one thing because it was too small. I've ordered a variety of goods from them, including shoes, clothing, fashion jewellery, and hair accessories, and the website has never let me down. Even though they are not based in England and come from a long distance abroad, deliveries and refunds have always been done fast.

Hella
Hella
store : Shein
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing deals for various products”

  • overall experience

    I've placed five orders with Shein for various things. My favourite things are their eye liners, which are of excellent quality and exceed my expectations. 

    T-shirt

    I also purchase several dresses, skirts, T-shirts, and sandles, all of which I highly suggest. Their jewellery is the one thing I don't suggest. If you like high-end jewellery, this is not the place to shop. It's possible that delivery may take one to two weeks, however with free shipping, be cautious if you need it right away. So far, everything has gone well, and I will continue to purchase from this website.

Taylor Marquez
Taylor Marquez
store : Shein
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“They are so authentic”

  • overall experience

    I have been shopping with Shein for the past 6 months, and I have never had to face a problem with them. Their app is so easy to use and also it’s actually very helpful shopping from their app. I mean for most of the products, there usually are customer reviews which makes my job much easier, as I start finding the product credible. Also, the prices are affordable as well, making it a perfect combination of quality and economic feasibility! Their customer support is pretty good too. Once I had to inform them about my unavailability at the expected delivery time, and they immediately complied with my request to push the delivery down by a day. Their working is pretty smooth!

Brenda Scott
Brenda Scott
store : Shein
review date : Aug 26 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 19 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Such terrible quality!”

  • overall experience

    I am never going to order from Shein again. The clothes were of such terrible quality, where do I even begin. I had ordered a jumper from Shein 7 days back and I am shocked by its coarse texture, and faded color. Apart from being cheap, there is nothing that I found good about Shein. I put in a return request around 2 days back and I haven’t heard back from them. I haven’t received even a single response mail from them, and there is no other way of asking for a refund. I will just have to wait now…

Bella Maccguire
Bella Maccguire
store : Shein
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Skirt Purchased
Skirt used : Aug 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Elegant skirt and wonderful fabric”

  • overall experience

    I'm really enthralled with what Shein has to offer, which includes anything from contemporary apparel to unusual clothing designs and much more. I got this long skirt last week only. 

    shein coupons

    It's my typical first month back at work, and when my paycheck arrives in my bank account, it's time for me to treat myself to some trendy clothing. I'm hooked to Shein shopping, and I have a lot of it. It's usually my first stop when I need new clothes. If you want to experiment with new styles, go for Shein.