Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Shein > User Reviews
Shein

Shein Reviews

6 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 6 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shein SAVE UP TO 75% | ALL CATEGORIES (Sep 19-20)
Samantha Newton
Samantha Newton
store : Shein
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product Purchased : Wrap Belted Blouse & Red Stilettos
Items Purchased Online : Dec 19 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Received In A Perfect Condition”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I ordered a Sleeve Wrap Belted Blouse with a pair of Red Stilettos from the Shein on the 16th of December, and I found it perfectly suits me to wear in my office. It’s fit, it’s gorgeous, has the perfect balance in the shade of the color… I think it’s perfect for me.


    I received the order within a time span of 2 days, and 18th of the morning, I opened the door to find Shein delivering the products to me. They were as similar as I looked in the images on the website.


    I tried both the products this morning. They are a perfect fit, and totally suiting on my body type. I’m going to my workplace in the same dress. It’s looking adorable and chic. Loved it!

Ella Doyle
Ella Doyle
store : Shein
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product Purchased : Half Sleeve Tee & Sneakers
Items Purchased Online : Dec 17 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“A Legit Purchase”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Getting a dress online of your perfect size can feel like a dream sometimes right? But however, it’s not true for most of the people, most of the time. We don’t even get delivered the exact same thing that we saw on the internet or the particular retail store’s website for the deal.


    It sucks, and I have found myself in the same situation several times, however, however… I recently had purchased with women’s apparel - Shein. Wide varieties and ample of choices. It is satisfying, yet overwhelming to find one and then a number of other clothes to buy from Shein.


    I’m satisfied and find Shein legit as I did the particular accurate measurement for my dress. I chose the right option from the size chart, and I was good to go. I ordered a half sleeve tee and a pair of sneakers from the Shein on 12th December. I received the products by 16th December.


    I’ll suggest just go on accordingly with your country’s respective size charts, and compare the chart with the size chart given by Shein. I think it’s the best way you’ll find the services fulfilling of not only Shein but any apparel store.

Tobac Rachel
Tobac Rachel
store : Shein
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Corset Swimsuit
Items Purchased Online : Dec 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Woohoo!”

  • overall experience

    Shein has the most attractive and variant kinds of varieties in dresses and outfits for ladies. I just love the varieties Shein provides to everyone. 


    I'm going to get all relaxed and chilled at the Sona Bath me and my boyfriend will be having on this Christmas. Santa's going to give us some gifts in the form of Shein. I was waiting for this program from so long, and since waiting for this I had planned that in mind that how am I going to do it. That plan includes Shein, as I planned that I'll be purchasing a Corset Swimsuit online from the Shein's store only.


    I made a check out on the purchase of corset swimsuit through the express delivery on 15th of December. I received the order yesterday, and I tried it… The outfit is all good and fit to my body size. Shein has never disappointed me in their business associations with me. 


     I am ready to get all dressed up, and be joyful while having a warm sona bath with a delightful mocktail. Getting back to you soon Shein.

Rachel
Rachel
store : Shein
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Items Purchased Online : Dec 16 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Just Had The Best Shopping”

  • overall experience

    Yes, I mean it. I really had the best shopping after so long from Shein. I’m really happy with the purchase. The thing is Shein always first -

    Gave you a lot of variations out there to try, and

    The kind of dresses available are best suited to you.


    I’m loving the dress that I ordered from the Shein. I had to go to a party yesterday night, and all of a sudden I find out that I have been out of dresses entirely now. I hover through my favorite website from which I’ve ordered my dresses before - Shein.


    I ordered a Fur Jacket with the Black Corset Peplum Top for a total cost of $36. I received the order with express delivery in 2 days. It’s perfect. I’m going to wear it at the party, and it’s going to be awe-some. For sure I’m lovin’ it.


    The corset is really lovely, and goes up front complimenting my body. Love you Shein!

Grace Field
Grace Field
store : Shein
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Late Deliveries”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Shein is one of the best women’s retail stores in the market. They offer a wide variety, and I find a countless number of dresses on Shein for myself in such abundance. The quality provided in the ranges are really amazing, and I feel just not enough of the dresses they offer


    I’m really an enthusiast of doing shopping online, and I found online shopping convenient for any other kind of shopping we go out, to do on a weekend, and it’s more entertaining. Although, I do love the online shopping done from Shein, sometimes I find it quite really disappointing in terms of customer satisfaction. 


    I ordered a Frayed Zip Up Hooded Cardigan at a price of $25, with the delivery charges for $3.99. I checked out the payment for the same on 02nd December, and I was supposed to receive it after the normal business days’ duration of 4-6 days(or within a week). It’s almost 06th or 08th November, I was supposed to have it but the order was so delayed that I got it on the 12th of December (today). 


    The cardigan looks amazing in touch and feels in real life, but what I am disappointed about is the time the Shein took to deliver it to me when it was supposed to reach within the maximum duration of 4-6 business days. I just don’t like the delays sometimes I get from the Shein to deliver the products to me. It has happened in the express shipping too once.


    Comment: I’d like to Shein to work on the delivery timings of any customer. I would really appreciate.

Riley Butters
Riley Butters
store : Shein
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Dec 10 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Beauty Lies In The Eyes Of The Beholder”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I’m impressed by the variations Shein provides you. It’s really good and worth spending your money on. I think they’re the best ones out there in the market. I would definitely want to buy from the Shein again.


    I ordered several winter outfits from Shein for myself and found a really good option that I can try on. I ordered a cropped sweater - full furry on it. Checked out a payment of $13 to the Shein by Paypal, and received within the 2-4 business days with the express shipping charges for $12.90.


    I found a whole lot of products on the website, and I found it so pretty. I just love their products. I really liked how Shein offers a wide variety of dresses for different body types. The section for curvy girls, then different section for plus size, and then the professional women, then also the casual ones… I just love how different types of products in clothing are being provided by Shein. It says something to me when I saw a super known website like Shein, showing super social and moral values to us in a very interesting way. Shein’s product lines are so inspiring, and making such adorable and good products for every kind of woman is just beautiful and touchy.


    I’m a proud buyer of Shein. The products offer me a whole lot of options along with a sense of beauty in every woman in my life, or I found. I kind of being dramatic but I said what I felt like.


    The sweater I ordered was really fit for the size, and look good on me. Next time I’m going to buy and try one of the blue jeans too along with some other crop top or a tee.