Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Shein > User Reviews
Shein

Shein Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 32 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shein AVAIL 85% + 20% OFF | SHEIN COUPON (Oct 18-19)
Andrea Schuler
Andrea Schuler
store : Shein
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product purchased : cleanser
cleanser used : Oct 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“The Ideal Cleanser”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Nature Republic cleanser from Shein for a bit long now. It has proved to be a real help in my case. It smells so good and makes your skin smooth as well. I have an excess oil problem and this one has helped me keep my face dry, but not too dry either. It keeps a perfect balance. 

    Shein cleanser

    This is useful for sunburns as well. I once got a sunburn and it almost disappeared after a couple of days of applying it. I am a satisfied user of this product and recommend it to all in need. Go ahead, buy it if you need, thank me later. I also saved a few dollars on this purchase by using the Zouton Shein promo code.

Clara Leonardo
Clara Leonardo
store : Shein
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : makeup bag
makeup bag used : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Bigger Than I Thought It Would Be”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a makeup bag from Shein and it is bigger than I thought it would be. It is a plain bag and is very spacious as well. It has enough space to include all the essentials that one would possibly need inside their makeup bag. I loved them especially for their quality. The material looks good and long-lasting. I placed the order on October 8 and the delivery was made on October 10. 

    Shein makeup bag

    When I first saw the package, I did not expect it to be so spacious. It was just crammed inside the box. It was only when I took it out that I realized it was very spacious indeed. I got it at a discount price with their Anniversary Sale going on. I purchased through Zouton and made use of the Shein promo code to avail the discount.

Kathy
Kathy
store : Shein
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Sep 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not up to the level of honesty”

  • overall experience

    I've heard that Shein Clothing has high quantities of cancer-causing lead and other toxins, which get up on your skin, in your laundry, and in the environment. Anything made in China for this low a price, even Alibaba, has to be suspect. If not for the usage of lead, children are employed as slaves to produce these outfits and purses.

    T-shirt

    It's ridiculous that anything this low-cost had to scrimp on fabric quality, enslave people in your filthy warehouse, and pay them a pittance. We should feel ashamed to give you our credit card because you're making a millionaire on the backs of children. Although I availed great deals from zouton but not the service from shein. The quality of this shirt is disappointing and I am never going to buy from them now.

Alisha Gonzalez
Alisha Gonzalez
store : Shein
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Oct 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing deals at Shein Anniversary Pre-Sale”

  • overall experience

    The Shein Anniversary Pre-Sale has a fantastic collection of everything you need. It has the best of apparels, shoes, accessories, and what-not. The items are available at a discount as high as 70% and I made maximum use of it. I ordered a pair of pointed toe flat shoes and they reached me yesterday. They are of the right size that I ordered and suits me well.

    Shein shoes

    These are comfortable to wear and are very much the same as shown on the website. They have several good items on clothing too, and I have ordered a few tops and dresses. You should all have a look at their website and there would be no turning back without purchasing. I got an additional discount through Zouton using the Shein promo code.

Karen Bella
Karen Bella
store : Shein
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product purchased : Top
Top used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“What a top best at this deal”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy shopping at Shein and have only ever had to return one thing because it was too small. I've ordered a variety of goods from them, including shoes, clothing, fashion jewellery, and hair accessories, and the website has never let me down. Even though they are not based in England and come from a long distance abroad, deliveries and refunds have always been done fast. This is the top I got recently from shein and I love it. 

    top

    Their garments are of excellent quality for the price, and they always fit perfectly. I've spent hundreds of dollars on Shein and will never shop anyplace else. I really like their app because it displays prior buyer evaluations under each item, allowing you to make a more informed decision before purchasing.

Cerelia Raissa
Cerelia Raissa
store : Shein
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Dress
Dress used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shein is my absolute favourite”

  • overall experience

    I've bought a variety of products from them, including shoes, clothing, fashion jewellery, and hair accessories, and the website has never let me down.  I got sa beautiful party dress this time. Their clothing are of excellent quality for the price, and they always fit well.

    dress

    I've spent hundreds of dollars on Shein and would never shop anyplace else. I really like their app since it displays prior customer evaluations beneath each item, allowing you to make a more informed decision before purchasing. By checking in each day, buying things, and rating goods you buy, you may earn points that can be used to get money off orders. I appreciate that they occasionally provide deals and discounts.

Kimberley Beach
Kimberley Beach
store : Shein
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I was delivered something more”

  • overall experience

    Something interesting happened when I ordered a Daisy Floral Print A-Line Dress from Shein last week. I placed the order for this item alone and it was delivered after a couple of days. But something funny happened once I opened the package. 

    Shein earrings 

    There was this pair of earrings too inside it. I was at first surprised at this. They might have put it there as a mistake, which is very much evident. It was a cute pair of earrings and I contacted Shein immediately and informed them about this. They came and took it after 2 days. This was something I have never encountered in my life before and thought of sharing it here. 

Kate Stuart
Kate Stuart
store : Shein
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Material of the dress is very bad”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a party dress from shein. Their materials are of such poor quality, and their sizing is incorrect. I received my purchase, however the item I ordered was way to small for me to wear. Rather than going through the bother of returning it, I donated it to a friend. This was the second item I purchased from China (from two separate sellers), and I don't think I'll be purchasing any more Chinese-made items. I called their customer support , and they eventually sent me a refund and a return mailing label. I am really pleased with the customer service. Very disappointed this is the first time I've used it. The apparel is of poor quality.

Sheily S.
Sheily S.
store : Shein
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : T-shirt
Tshirt used : Aug 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Shein”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy shopping at Shein and have only ever had to return one thing because it was too small. I've ordered a variety of goods from them, including shoes, clothing, fashion jewellery, and hair accessories, and the website has never let me down. Even though they are not based in England and come from a long distance abroad, deliveries and refunds have always been done fast.

Hella
Hella
store : Shein
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing deals for various products”

  • overall experience

    I've placed five orders with Shein for various things. My favourite things are their eye liners, which are of excellent quality and exceed my expectations. 

    T-shirt

    I also purchase several dresses, skirts, T-shirts, and sandles, all of which I highly suggest. Their jewellery is the one thing I don't suggest. If you like high-end jewellery, this is not the place to shop. It's possible that delivery may take one to two weeks, however with free shipping, be cautious if you need it right away. So far, everything has gone well, and I will continue to purchase from this website.

Taylor Marquez
Taylor Marquez
store : Shein
review date : Aug 27 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 18 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“They are so authentic”

  • overall experience

    I have been shopping with Shein for the past 6 months, and I have never had to face a problem with them. Their app is so easy to use and also it’s actually very helpful shopping from their app. I mean for most of the products, there usually are customer reviews which makes my job much easier, as I start finding the product credible. Also, the prices are affordable as well, making it a perfect combination of quality and economic feasibility! Their customer support is pretty good too. Once I had to inform them about my unavailability at the expected delivery time, and they immediately complied with my request to push the delivery down by a day. Their working is pretty smooth!

Brenda Scott
Brenda Scott
store : Shein
review date : Aug 26 2021
product purchased : clothing
clothing purchased : Aug 19 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Such terrible quality!”

  • overall experience

    I am never going to order from Shein again. The clothes were of such terrible quality, where do I even begin. I had ordered a jumper from Shein 7 days back and I am shocked by its coarse texture, and faded color. Apart from being cheap, there is nothing that I found good about Shein. I put in a return request around 2 days back and I haven’t heard back from them. I haven’t received even a single response mail from them, and there is no other way of asking for a refund. I will just have to wait now…

Bella Maccguire
Bella Maccguire
store : Shein
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product Purchased : Skirt Purchased
Skirt used : Aug 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Elegant skirt and wonderful fabric”

  • overall experience

    I'm really enthralled with what Shein has to offer, which includes anything from contemporary apparel to unusual clothing designs and much more. I got this long skirt last week only. 

    shein coupons

    It's my typical first month back at work, and when my paycheck arrives in my bank account, it's time for me to treat myself to some trendy clothing. I'm hooked to Shein shopping, and I have a lot of it. It's usually my first stop when I need new clothes. If you want to experiment with new styles, go for Shein.

Mirranda
Mirranda
store : Shein
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product purchased : Crop Hoddie
Crop Hoddie Purchased : Aug 06 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shein Sale”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #S-839011

    One of my friends told me about the upcoming Shein Sale which was the Shein back to school sale in which there was a whopping discount of 70%.


    I already made my decision seeing this sale so very Immediately i booked one drop shoulder crop sweatshirt from the Shein store which was on a discounted price of $6 (Original price $14).


    Shein Coupon Code


    The second reason that I wanted to go for this sale was basically about the size of the clothing which through my previous experiences has been just apt. I am so content to receive this Shein order, I am going to wear this same on my birthday!


    I believe that this is just the start & i am going to buy many more products further ahead of the ongoing Shein sales.


    #Kudosteamshein

Kristiene
Kristiene
store : Shein
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product purchased : Clothing
Clothing Purchased : Jul 13 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Trendy Clothes Collection”

  • overall experience

    I am seriously fascinated by what Shein offers which ranges from trendy clothes to unique clothing styles & much more.


    Again it is my usual next starting month of working & as my salary hits my bank account it's time for me to pamper myself by purchasing some stylish clothes.


    So, I recently bought a solid pleated hem skirt from Shien which costs me $6.50 (Original Price $13) 50% OFF, my product was delivered to me within just 2 days for which I had to pay just $3.99.


    Shein Coupons


    Many of my friends liked my skirt so much that they have ordered their too seeing my one. The cloth material is superb & it looks all the more elegant. I can easily wear this skirt on a fine party night or a simple lunch date.


    I am extremely happy with this product purchase from Shein & hope to shop more from them.


    #happycustomer


    Rating: 9.8/10

Clovia Gomez
Clovia Gomez
store : Shein
review date : Jul 03 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Dress : Jul 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Always On time delivery, Totally dependable!!”

  • overall experience

    Shein Deals

    I cannot fault SHEIN, the delivery has always been earlier than stated, very good with refunds and the customer service is spot on. a couple of things have been of bad quality but this is only occasionally providing you read reviews before buying and the process of sending the items back is always super quick and easy. I am addicted to shopping from Shein and I have so much stuff from there and it is always my go-to when buying new clothes. Go for shein if you are looking forward to try out some new styles.

Lily Hadid
Lily Hadid
store : Shein
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Service Availed : Jun 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Beautiful dress design and moderate quality.”

  • overall experience



    I've been shopping in Shein for a long. The amazing designs of this website are irresistible. Sometimes the fabric quality is compromised but their choice of design compensates for it. Not only the clothes but the shoe collection and jewelry are also good and trendy. I got myself a co-ord set and a baggy top for my friend's birthday purpose, and it was lit.

     However, one thing I should mention is, their customer service takes too much time to resolve a simple issue. I waited for a minimum of 40 mnt. on call as they were looking for an active customer service executive. this is really disturbing, I guess they should upgrade to an automated chay service. Apart from this, they are great. 

Grace Atkins
Grace Atkins
store : Shein
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Great Clothes at Unbeatable Prices”

  • overall experience

    Ever since I’ve gotten fully vaccinated, I have been planning to go out and hang out with my friends at local pubs in the area. I haven’t bought any new clothes for half a year and thought it was a great time to buy myself some trendy pieces. I have ordered from SHEIN before and didn’t really face any issues with their service so decided to give it a go again. They were having their Summer Sale and I picked out a few clothes and a pair of boots. 

    When my order arrived, I immediately opened everything and tried it on. This time around, what really stood out to me was the improvement in the quality of clothing. I had ordered swim suits last time and didn’t think they would last me past one season, but the clothes I got this time around can easily be worn again and again. I have already worn the skirt and t-shirt combination and ended up getting so many compliments on it that I’m planning on wearing it out again next week. Anyone who’s looking for affordable clothing, especially college students who always have events to go to, give SHEIN a try because I promise you won’t be disappointed!

Melissa Thompson
Melissa Thompson
store : Shein
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Jun 02 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Comfortable Blue Jumpsuit”

  • overall experience

    I recently made my first purchase from Shein and boy, am i surprised. I had heard that it was a Chinese website that sold clothes at really affordable prices. I ended up on the website because I saw that there was a sale going on. I saw some really cute pieces and then I ended up placing an order. It took a while for the order to arrive, and that might be because there isn’t a Shein warehouse in my city. 

    Shein Deals

    Some of the pieces weren’t so great, but this one blue jumpsuit I ordered ended up being the best piece of clothing out of them all. The material was thick and flexible, and it ended up fitting my body exactly the way I had imagined it. I ended up wearing it out one night and ended up getting compliments from strangers as well. So I would place the order again just for the blue jumpsuit.

Jennifer Smith
Jennifer Smith
store : Shein
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing and Accesories
Clothing and Accesories Used : May 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fashion Made Affordable”

  • overall experience

    Shein is my go to brand as it always has the latest best trends available at super affordable prices.

    The clothes look as amazing in person as they do on their website which is an important factor for me when it comes to online shopping. Almost all of the product reviews are positive which is very reassuring when you are placing the order. I would definitely recommend Shein especially if you are experimenting with your style and want to try several different looks without breaking the bank. My favorite would definitely be their dresses as they have something for every occasion making it the perfect website. Here are some of the things I got on my last Shein Haul.