Home > Stores > Shoe Carnival > User Reviews
Shoe Carnival

Shoe Carnival Reviews

57 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 57 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shoe Carnival SHOE CARNIVAL SALE | UP TO 60% OFF (Jan 19-20)
Steven
Steven
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product purchased : Men's Sneakers
Men's Sneakers purchased : Nov 04 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Product”

  • overall experience

    I got a pair of sneakers from the shoe carnival. Didn’t know online shopping can deliver appropriate size and comfort when it comes to footwear. The material and design add value to the product. Completely worth it.

    shoe carnival coupons

Hiller
Hiller
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes purchased : Nov 13 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Great Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes from shoe carnival and the shoe quality is very nice amazing and comfortable. They are designed so nicely. Such nice services and products from the shoe carnival. Have recommended their products to friends and family.

    shoe carnival promo codes

Allef
Allef
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product purchased : Women Boots
women boots purchased : Oct 18 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered boots from shoe carnival and the quality of this boot is really very great and designed so amazingly with unique colors and styles. These shoes are looking very nice and are so comfortable. Such a great and recommendable product.

    shoe carnival coupons

Mokkil
Mokkil
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Nov 04 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes for running from shoe carnival and this product is really very nice and comfortable. These shoes are so comfortable, it doesn’t feel like something heavy to move with. I have ordered this very first time and my experience with shoe carnival services and their product. This is surely a recommendation

    shoe carnival coupons

Volkalva
Volkalva
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 21 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Boots
Kids Boots purchased : Oct 31 2021
1.7 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Comfotable Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these boots for my son and this is a very high-quality product with nicely designed and of perfect size with such nice prints. He is very comfortable in these boots and he also loved this color and product. These boots are highly recommended.

    shoe carnival coupons

Sawalha
Sawalha
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product purchased : Women boots
women boots purchased : Nov 03 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Great Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered boots from shoe carnival and these boots are a very nice quality product and designed with a very unique style. Boots are so comfortable, I really liked this product looks very smart. Shoe carnival services are really very well.

    shoe carnival coupons

Moreno
Moreno
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : kids sandals
Kid's sandals purchased : Oct 31 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing services”

  • overall experience

    I Have ordered sandals and this sandal for my daughter is looking very beautiful and she also loved them. She is feeling so comfortable after wearing this sandal. The sandal color is really unique. Surely a Recommendation. 

    shoe carnival promo codes

Avi
Avi
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product purchased : Women's sneakers
women's sneakers purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sneakers from the shoe carnival and the product quality is really very great and looks very smart. Sneakers’ color and design are very different from others and I really liked that. Shoe carnival product variety, quality, and services are just amazing also with affordable prices. Such a Recommendation

    shoe carnival coupons

Nix
Nix
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes purchased : Nov 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered running shoes and these shoes are great and comfortable with all the nice features and designs. There were many options available for a single product, and its quality seems very nice. Shoe carnival delivers products always before their estimated time.

    shoe carnival coupon codes

Kristinia
Kristinia
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product purchased : Socks
Socks purchased : Nov 08 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Nice Accessories”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered socks and it’s very nice too warm. It’s available in different sizes and in multiple color options. This is really very nice product with other winter wear collections available at shoe carnival.

Quast
Quast
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 18 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.3 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Very Disappointing product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my shoes from shoe carnival and this product quality and design are really very bad. I was not expecting such quality product from them and it is very disappointing too. The quality of their products is very bad will not go shopping more and will never recommend their product and services.

Lenzi
Lenzi
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Sandals
Kid's sandals purchased : Nov 01 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Amazing Product and Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a sandal for my little daughter and this product quality and design is so cute and look very different from others. These are designed so nicely and very comfortable to walk and run on long distances. Highly Recommended.

    shoe carnival promo codes

Arrulin
Arrulin
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product purchased : Men's Boots
Men's Boots purchased : Oct 15 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered boots from shoe carnival and the quality of this shoe is really very nice. I liked it, they are so comfortable to wear for long hours and also very light weighted shoes. Their quality is just amazing and fitted absolutely perfectly. Size and everything are just perfect. Surely a recommendation.

    shoe carnival coupons

Theorode
Theorode
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Oct 31 2021
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Oct 17 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Bad Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sandals for my daughter and these are very bad products. I didn’t like its quality also, the size is big than her actual size. Actually, I was not expecting this kind of product. Their services are really a very nice and very cooperative team. I did return the same product.

Lpoe
Lpoe
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product purchased : Kids Crocs
Kids Crocs purchased : Oct 12 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered crocs for my girl and this is such a high-quality product and very comfortable. These crocs are perfectly fitted, their size is so perfect. Shoe carnival shoes and their product quality is just superior. Such a highly recommended product.

    shoe carnival coupons

Mubari
Mubari
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product purchased : Men's Sneakers
Men's Sneakers purchased : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Quality Products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sneakers from shoe carnival and these are so comfortable and nice-looking shoes. These shoes are just great with unique and nice colored designs. Their product quality is such a nice product at reasonable prices also. Definitely a Recommendation.

    shoe carnival coupons

Timur
Timur
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes purchased : Oct 13 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Very Disappointing”

  • overall experience

    I have received running shoes from a shoe carnival and the shoe quality is just the worst. The shoes I ordered are different from the ones I have received. Their product quality and services are very disappointing. They took 10 days to deliver the product in a very bad condition.

Johnson
Johnson
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes purchased : Oct 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Bad Quality.!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes from shoe carnival and they are very bad quality shoes. Earlier I shopped for shoes of different brands, and this time shoe quality is not good and also are not comfortable. Their delivery services are so delayed. Didn’t like the product and services.

Barlin
Barlin
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes purchased : Sep 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Amazing Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes from shoe carnival and the received product is really very nice quality product and I liked it. Shoes are very comfortable and designed exactly with the proper shoe size, so fitted perfectly. Such a nice product and services of shoe carnival at a very reasonable price and deals.

    shoe carnival coupon

Rennatsi
Rennatsi
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Oct 17 2021
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Oct 09 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Amazing Sandals”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sandals and these sandals are too nice and comfortable. I liked the product quality and design at such affordable rates. Their services are so on time, they deliver the product in exactly 3 working days after the order is processed. Surely a Recommendation.

    shoe carnival promo codes