Login
Home > Stores > Footwear > Shoe Carnival > User Reviews
Shoe Carnival

Shoe Carnival Reviews

25 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 25 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Shoe Carnival SHOE CARNIVAL SALE | UP TO 60% OFF (Sep 19-20)
Olena
Olena
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Aug 13 2021
2.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Women's Sandals”

  • overall experience

    I have received my party sandal and it is looking so beautiful and of nice quality also. This can be worn only occasionally and really I liked it. Its style, design, are very different and comfortable too.

    I just loved it. It was packed so nicely and delivered in 2 days only. Highly Recommended.

    shoe carnival promo codes

Chase
Chase
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Nike shoes
Nike shoes purchased : Sep 07 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Kid's Nike shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these Nike shoes for my son from the shoe carnival. The product was not as expected, it is not at all comfortable. Shoes are very heavy and hard material. My kid is not feeling comfortable in these shoes. Size is perfect for him but shoe design or something is different. 

    Maybe my review will help others, just a small suggestion from my side. Kindly look for shoes very perfectly before ordering from the shoe carnival. In return time they take a lot of time to take the product back and refund. 

Daniel
Daniel
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : slippers
Slippers purchased : Sep 05 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Flip- flop slippers”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered flip flop slippers from shoe carnival and it is very comfortable and designed so perfectly to my size. As no trials we had earlier, this is the first time I have ordered footwear and luckily received the perfect slippers.

    I have saved $20 on this product, it was packed so nicely in a box and also delivered in 2 working days only.

    shoe carnival coupons

Guillam
Guillam
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Sep 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Kid's Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sneakers for my daughter, these shoes are very comfortable and designed with so perfect sizes. Color is very unique and my daughter just loves wearing these shoes.

    The only thing which didn’t like about the shoe carnival is their services. Their products are really very nice and run a long time but their services take a lot of time. This is my 2nd experience with a shoe carnival and the only service I didn’t like.

    shoe carnival coupons

Brooke Cragle
Brooke Cragle
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Booties
Kid's Booties purchased : Aug 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Kid's Booties”

  • overall experience

    I have received kids' booties and it's very beautiful. Very nice shoe colors and styles are available but the one I have ordered is very comfortable. My little girl is feeling very light after wearing those booties. The color was her favorite. The size chart available with shoe carnival is with perfect measurement.

    My daughter just loves wearing those booties. And I am thankful to the shoe carnival for such shoes and always on-time delivery.

    shoe carnvial promo codes

Victoria
Victoria
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Platform Sandals
Platform Sandals purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Women's Platform Sandals”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Platform Sandals from Shoe Carnival. The sandals are very beautiful and comfortable too. Actually, I was not expecting this quality, but I really loved it. I have received a $20 discount on the product. The shoes were packed so nicely in a box. Anyone can easily get to know which size will fit you.

    Really this is an experience to share with all so, will be easy for others to choose from a lot of options.

    shoe carnival coupons

Jonas
Jonas
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Aug 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Running shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have received my running shoes and I must say it’s just amazing shoes. Very comfortable and nice quality shoes. Just lightweight, and nicely designed. 

    Shoe carnival just took 2 days to deliver the product after placing an order and packed so nicely, their customer services are so nice. Highly recommended products and services.

Mathias
Mathias
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product purchased : Women boots
women boots purchased : Aug 08 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Women's Boots”

  • overall experience

    I received my boots from the shoe carnival and they're very nice and unique boots. I really liked my boots and was happy with shoe carnival services.

Fabio
Fabio
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product purchased : Nike shoes
Nike shoes purchased : Aug 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Nike Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Nike shoes from Shoe Carnival and it’s very lovely shoes with nice quality and design. So comfortable. Shoe carnival sites always have the best quality shoes for multiple purposes. Just that product delivery takes 3-4 working days, except that other things work best by the shoe carnival team. 

    Always recommendable products to everyone.

Raquel
Raquel
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : flat sandals
flat sandals purchased : Jul 31 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Women's Sandals”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered flat sandals from shoe carnival and that’s very unique. I have never worn this kind of footwear before. It's a very comfortable and designer product. Also, It’s not too costly, in fact, I have saved $25 on this product and am surely going to order more. 

    Definitely recommend this site to all of my family and friends.

Jessica
Jessica
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 25 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Bag
Kid's Bag purchased : Aug 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Girls Accessories”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a kid's bag from shoe carnival. It's a cute and nice quality product. Also, it was on 25% discount. 

    My kid loved it and for sure will buy some more for gifting purpose. Adding my feedback as a review here, so other people coming here for something can ensure shoe carnival products and services.

Juanma
Juanma
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 20 2021
Product purchased : Wallet
Wallet purchased : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wallet”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a wallet from Shoe Carnival and it's very nice in terms of quality and price. Its delivery services were quite great. The product is along with multiple spaces. The products were at a 25% discount.

    Really satisfied with the shoe carnival service and products

Denis Tuksar
Denis Tuksar
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product purchased : slippers
Slippers purchased : Aug 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Women's Flip Flops”

  • overall experience

    I have received my order of flip flop slippers from the shoe carnival. It’s very comfortable, can be worn for a long time. Other slippers sometimes give pain to the foot but this is like a blessing to my foot.

    Surely Recommend these slippers and others too to must try. 

Naitian
Naitian
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 11 2021
Product purchased : Boys shoes
Boy's shoes purchased : Jul 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Boy's Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered boy’s shoes from shoe carnival. It was amazing. I liked its quality, product color, and everything. Also, it was at some discount.

    For delivery, they took 6 days but were quite manageable. The great thing is my son is comfortable in the shoes that are enough for me. I’ll surely place more orders now for other things also. As the first experience is nice with the team.

Timothy Ryan
Timothy Ryan
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 09 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Aug 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Product”

  • overall experience

    They're very amazing shoes and really very comfortable for running or walking purposes.

    Very lightweight shoes and nice quality. Available in various other colors and sizes in different styles.  I liked these shoes very much. And also recommend this to everyone.

Emerson Isabell
Emerson Isabell
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 06 2021
Product purchased : Wallet
Wallet purchased : Aug 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Favorite Wallet..!!”

  • overall experience

    I am very fond of wallets and have ordered multiple products. It's very beautiful and spacious with multiple partitions. This product quality is very nice and very light in weight. Different styles and color options are available with a 25% discount applicable at checkout time.

    Must have its product with all the necessary things in it in a good quality product.

Eloise Charlie
Eloise Charlie
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product purchased : slippers
Slippers purchased : Jul 30 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst ever Experience”

  • overall experience

    Very disappointing service and product by shoe carnival. I have ordered slippers and it was not exactly the one for which I have placed the order. The wrong product has been delivered to me and in very bad condition, the box was damaged and also not packed properly. The product was at discount but it didn’t help me at all. Their Return Refund policy is so bad.

    They are not taking the return of the wrong product and also not crediting the refund of it. 

    I Will not recommend this site for shopping anymore to anyone.

Steven Paul
Steven Paul
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product purchased : Backpack
Backpack purchased : Jul 22 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Paw Patrol Backpack”

  • overall experience

    Have placed an order for Paw Patrol Peek A Pup 5 pc Backpack, Lunch Bag & Water Bottle Set available on shoe carnival. I have not received it exactly as shown in the picture. The color combination was different, my kids didn't like it at all, Also the other things with the backpack were broken and had different prints.  And their policies don’t hold any exchange-return policy. Very disappointing behavior they did with us. Their discount helped me as it applied at the checkout time.

    Ordered for the very first time from them but now will not order anything else.

William Biarn
William Biarn
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes purchased : Jul 21 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Adidas Men's Running shoes”

  • overall experience

    Last week I ordered shoes for jogging and gym purposes, And They felt so lightweight, so comfortable. Many color options were available in different styles. Adidas shoes gave me excitement to go for a daily workout. 

    Shoe Carnival helped me out with discounts while in the cart only. They promised to deliver the package within 3-4 days, but I received mine in 7 days. Their customer support also helped me to find out my package, as it was missed out because of location.

    Their attitude towards customers is just amazing...I really loved my footwear and surely recommend it to my friends also.

    shoe carnival coupons

Denise Judy
Denise Judy
store : Shoe Carnival
review date : Jul 22 2021
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Jul 18 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Love My Footwear…!!”

  • overall experience

    These fabulous sandals gave me the comfort level which I never had from other footwear. I loved their service and delivery, they delivered my product in just 2 days and their expected time was 5-7 working days. As feedback, I will definitely suggest footwear products from the shoe carnival to my friends and family.

    Their discounts have helped a lot on saving, I have saved $20 on this product.

    Shoe carnival promo codes

    Highly Recommend Shoe Carnival