Home > Stores > Entertainment > SHOWTIME > User Reviews
SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.4

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


SHOWTIME SHOWTIME DEAL 2022: GET 30-DAY FREE TRIAL (May 28-29)
Juan
Juan
store : SHOWTIME
review date : May 21 2022
Service Availed : Movie Streaming
Movie Streaming Service Availed : May 11 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Storyline”

  • overall experience

    I am a Movie buff, and I like streaming movies, shows daily, and last month I started streaming BIillions, I Would rate it 5/5, the cast is nice, the Storyline is good, Dialogue delivery is perfect.

    My Fav Characters are Chuck and Axe. Wendy is not much likable but at the end, it's her role.

    The overall show seems quite realistic, and it's full of entertainment.

Holly
Holly
store : SHOWTIME
review date : May 20 2022
Service Availed : Movie Subscription
Movie Subscription Subscribed : May 12 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“App Need Major Fixes”

  • overall experience

    Watched the Trailer of shameless and liked it, and subscribed to SHO Subscription. Initially, it was a new and great experience, but as I started watching Eps, it became difficult to browse where you left last time. The Navigation doesn't work properly, as doesn't show the top shows or the previously watched on the landing page. 

    I request Team Showtime, to improve your app like your shows.

Alex
Alex
store : SHOWTIME
review date : May 19 2022
Service Availed : Movie Subscription
Movie Subscription Subscribed : May 13 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Worst App & Functionality”

  • overall experience

    The only thing Goop about showtime is the storyline, plot of the shows. movies. Rest all is worst. from the app UI which follows that decades-old interface. You cant Continue to where you left. Not easy to use the app. secondly if you minimize or switch among other apps, you have to restart your playback from the beginning. which sucks.

Paige
Paige
store : SHOWTIME
review date : May 18 2022
Service Availed : Movie Streaming
Movie Streaming Service Availed : May 14 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Collection of Movies”

  • overall experience

    I am a college student, and I love streaming shows, movies online, and I have subscribed recently for showtime, and it has a great collection of shows, including Billions, Dexter, and next I am planning to stream Shameless, even though it's quite lengthy around 10Seasons with 10+ Eps in each, which is surely gonna weeks to complete. 

    Thanks SHOWTIME for the premium and real-life stories

Sabrina
Sabrina
store : SHOWTIME
review date : May 17 2022
Service Availed : Movie Streaming
Movie Streaming Service Availed : May 15 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Content can be increased”

  • overall experience

    Showtime has some great shows like Shameless, Yellow Jackets, etc. And by far Shameless is my favorite show I have streamed till now.

    Cons: Content is not up to mark like the total content is way lesser than netflix, primevideo, etc.