Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Sierra Trading Post > User Reviews
Sierra Trading Post

Sierra Trading Post Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Sierra Trading Post GET 85% OFF + FREE SHIPPING ON ORDER (Jul 31-01)
Katiee Price
Katiee Price
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchased : Tank Top
Tank Top Purchased : Jul 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Collection of Tank Tops!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought Tank-Tops from Sierra, and they were an absolute catch !!

    I got a combo of 3 tank tops at just $29.99 which I availed after a discount of 40% as part of the Sierra Clearance Sale. I got to know about the sale via Zouton coupon finder chrome extension, which told me as soon as there was a discount on Sierra Trading Post.

    I got the products within the stipulated time, and the products matched the description on the website. 

    Loved the Sierra Tank-tops.

Nicholas Sanchez
Nicholas Sanchez
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Shorts
Shorts Purchased : Jul 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Good Pair of Shorts!”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of shorts from Sierra Trading Post and they fit me amazingly well.

    I ordered a pair of shorts on July 7th, and they got delivered to me within 5 days. I tried the shorts and the quality even felt even better than what I had imagined. The size and colour fit the description. I have no complaints whatsoever.

    Amazing product from Sierra Trading Post.!!

Mary Martin
Mary Martin
review date : Jul 14 2021
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes Purchased : Jul 09 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Bad quality shoes”

  • overall experience

    I am a frequent shopper and have got a good eye for trending deals and discounts. I frequently shop from Macy's, American Eagle, and Shein and thought about giving Sierra a try.

    I bought a pair of pyramid heels from sierra online at $42.99 and got them at a discount of 10% as part of the Siera Clearance sale. Since I bought it online I was not sure about the quality of it and was actually disappointed when the heels arrived. The heels used to pinch, were not comfortable and seemed not at all durable. I immediately placed a request for the return of the product as they were not up to the mark.

    I am still waiting for the parcel to be picked up and my refund to be initiated.!!

Mike Sherlyn
Mike Sherlyn
review date : Jul 11 2021
Products Purchased : Travel Gears
Travel Gears Purchased : Jul 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best products for Hinking !!”

  • overall experience

    I am an avid traveler and frequently indulge in experiences such as mountain climbing, gliding, parasailing, or some plain old camping. I have been trekking to the Alps and to some real rough plains of North Dakota. So evidently, I am in regular supply of camping and trekking gear and Sierra is the Best for it in my opinion.

    I ordered a whole package for the hiking adventure I wanted to do solo this time on the surface of Bruce Peninsula National Park in Southern Ontario, Canada. It is a maximum of 5 hours trek

    The things I ordered, for some of you travelers out there, I’m going to mention here -

    • Ruck Sack Bag with cover

    • Head Torch with Batteries

    • Sunglasses

    • 2 water bottles (1 lt. Will be good)

    • High ankle with hard sole at base shoes/boots

    • Full sleeves t-shirt to wear beneath the shirt, or

    • A full sleeve shirt directly complimenting your undershirt

    • New pair of woolen socks,

    • Undergarments,

    • Thermal body warmer.

    • Sweater enclosing neck and arms to hands

    • A woolen cap,

    • Pair of gloves,

    • Hygiene kit (soap, tissue paper, toilet paper, etc)

    • Spoon, fork, plate

    I got most of the products as part of the Sierra Clearance sale and availed a combo discount of an amazing 40%. Most of the items were up to the mark and were quite sturdy. The delivery of most of the items took 4 days and for Ruck-sack and the headtorch, it took 5 days.

    It was a good purchase and even more amazing was the trek !!

Jason Simens
Jason Simens
review date : Jul 07 2021
Product purchased : T-Shirt
T-Shirt Purchased : Jul 30 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Deal Of The Day”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for some cheap branded clothing items which will be a perfect match for my workout routine. After researching multiple sites i got my buy on Sierra trading post which is the Amplifier T-shirt Short Sleeve(For Men) for a price of $10 which is around 41% Off.


    Sierra Trading Post Coupons


    This is the perfect shirt style that I wanted to buy from Sierra trading post. When I compared the price of this shirt with other online stores, Sierra trading post was the only store that was giving such a discounted price.I am completely happy with this product purchased from Sierra trading post.


    Quite surprisingly my product was delivered to me within the next day of placing my order.I am definitely recommending all my friends & family to buy products from Sierra Trading Post.


    This is surely the best price that I have received from Sierra Trading Post.


    Rating: 8.9/10

Melissa
review date : Jun 28 2021
Product Purchased : Pillow Cover
Pillow Cover Purchased : Jun 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Wrong Product delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered opal pillow covers from Sierra Trading Post which matched with my Home interiors and Decor.

    There was a clearance sale going on and I got the pillow covers for $12.99 after a discount of $2.00

    Unfortunately, the wrong pillow covers got delivered to me and when I tried replacing the same, the customer care did not pick up the call, and after many attempts when they picked, they rudely denied my replacement request.

    Very Bad experience !!

Liam Smith
Liam Smith
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirts
T-shirts Purchased : Jun 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Sierra Trading Post is Just Amazing”

  • overall experience

    I love this shirt. I ordered a second after trying on the first one I got. I'm a big guy - these shirts are loose on the body, not clinging, and cover the waistline by a few inches when left untucked. Also, the neckline covers an undershirt. Great shirt, especially for the value.

    t-shirts

Crystal Marie Peterson
Crystal Marie Peterson
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Denim Skirt
Denim Skirt Purchased : Jun 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Experience”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a prAna Aubrey Denim Skirt (For Women) from Sierra trading post at $24.99. Last week the product was delivered to me and it was pleasing to know that I got 50% off on the same, I got to know this from Zouton.com. Excellent product, great price, and fast shipping. They kept in contact with me from my purchase, and throughout the tracking of my item. I received my item sooner than I expected, it was exactly as it was described and was at a great price.

    skirt

Traci Mundale
Traci Mundale
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product Purchased : hand bag
hand bag purchased : Jun 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Excellent Product With Value For Money”

  • overall experience

    Love it! So pleased with the quality & design of the bags! I bought this as a gift for someone else, but think I will be coming back and buying myself one, too! GREAT GIFT IDEA! Beautiful!!! I received this in less than 24 hours, too! Fast delivery!!! I got 42% off for the same. The purchasing price was somewhat around $19.99 and I am much more happy with the price and quality of the product. I would recommend everyone to get this amazing deal.


    handbagwomen handbag

Brysha Smith Tolbert
Brysha Smith Tolbert
review date : Jun 03 2021
Product Purchased : Hiking gear
hiking Gear PurchaseH : May 20 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Poor Quality of Products”

  • overall experience

    Disappointing and Misleading Product !!!

    I purchased North Face Hiking Boots from Sierra Trading Post, at around $90 after availing of a 10% discount as a part of the Sierra Trading Clearance Sale. I came across many. such offers across Zouton.com and was happy to have come across such a deal. I got to the Sierra landing page, added the product to the cart, applied the Sierra Coupon while checking out, and made the purchase. The process went smoothly and conveniently!!

    I even got the boots delivered within 7 days, just in time for my hiking excursion. The real issue started when I opened the box, as the quality of the boots received was substandard and did not remotely match the product description on the website !!

    I was extremely disappointed with the product received and it hampered my hiking plans as well. Very bad experience! Still awaiting for the return to be initiated and it has been over a week. !! 

Joshua Stone
Joshua Stone
review date : May 23 2021
Product Purchased : Printed Shirt
Printed Shirt Purchased : May 19 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What a Catch !!”

  • overall experience

    Item #35GNV

    I recently bought North River Printed Twill Shirt from Sierra Trading Post and absolutely loved the product. I am 6'1 ft tall and I bought an L size, which fits me perfectly.

    I got to know about the sales and discount going on from Zouton.com,  availed a hefty 65% discount on my purchase, and got this amazing shirt in under 15 bucks.

    Totally loved the shirt. Grab it before the deal ends !!

Allison Page
Allison Page
review date : May 22 2021
Product Purchased : Speedo V-neck Swimsuit
Speedo V-neck Swimsuit Purchased : May 15 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
2.4 User Interface

“Disappointing Product and more disappointing Customer Service !!”

  • overall experience

    Item #36NDC

    I ordered a Speedo V-neck Swimsuit from Sierra Trading Post, and I thought it was a good deal as I saved 60% off on this purchase. But the substandard quality of the product left me very disappointed. 

    Also, the size of the swimsuit was totally not appropriate and did not align with what was mentioned in the product description. It was baggy in the seat and poorly proportioned along the torso and the bust.

    Furthermore, I asked for the product replacement and called the customer service, and after repeated tries finally got someone to answer my phone. I was left very disappointed and dissatisfied to know that there is no size replacement available in my nearest stores and that I can not return the Product.

    Seems like it was a total waste of money. !!

Adam Varghese
Adam Varghese
review date : May 12 2021
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : May 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Hiking Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Sierra Trading Post boots

    I have ordered three times in the last two months from Sierra Trading Post, and every time, I have received great quality products at reasonable prices. Last week, I purchased a pair of hiking boots because I was going on hiking in the next month. There was no discount on them when I saw them a few days back. But I finally got a good discount by using the coupon code: SHIP89, which I found on this site. It saved me a good amount of money as the boots earlier cost $75 but the discounted price was $58. The tremendous variety at Sierra Trading Post is just amazing. However, I would say Sierra is a great online shop for athletic wear, athleisure, or gear/equipment. Their gear section has a lot of options, from great brands such as The North Face, Chaco, Kavu, etc. Since I have used this site for so many of my purchases, I will recommend it to anyone, who loves to buy good quality gear products. 

Sophia Morez
Sophia Morez
review date : May 05 2021
Product Purchased : Kitchen Product
Kitchen Product Used : Apr 26 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    My brother and I love cooking and during this pandemic lockdown we did a lot of it. And so we shopped a number of cookware items as well to do it like professionals and feel our food. One of them were this extremely price worthy item Staub Square Cast Iron Grill Pan, Item Number - Item #37AJH. It was in a clearance sale at Sierra website and we really bought at a reasonable price otherwise our parents would have made us homeless during this lockdown period. It was 54% off as it’s original price value was 99.99 USD and was on sale for 75 USD only. We were happy to have this grill pan as the enamel cast iron exterior is chip resistant, it has got enameled handles and ridged grill surface which is why we bought it. 

Shawn Cage
Shawn Cage
review date : May 01 2021
Product Purchased : Backpack
Backpack Purchased : Apr 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect Gear For Hiking”

  • overall experience

    Got a Topo Designs Subalpine Pack from Sierra Trading Post recently, before I went on a hike I had been planning for months. It is perfect for going on long hikes. 

    It has various compartments that can hold a lot of essential stuff. The bag is made of nylon so even if you put a lot of things in it, it won’t break. 

    The price of the backpack is $84 but I got a 28% discount and got the bag at $59.99. I used a Sierra Trading Post coupon code: SHIP89 and got free shipping on my order. 

    The delivery was done on time which was a day before I was supposed to go on the hike. It saved me a lot of trouble since it was delivered on an expected day and there was no delay. Happy with the product and the service!

Winston Mohem
Winston Mohem
review date : Apr 21 2021
Product Purchased : Sports Products
Sports Products Purchased : Apr 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Extreme Sports Products!”

  • overall experience

    I believe Sierra Trading Post has a large & excellent quality of extreme sports products which they sell online.

    As per the latest deal that I got on Sierra Trading post is an AXIO 16 Trail Hydration Backpack at $43 where I was able to save up to 54%.

    Sierra Trading Post

    My product was delivered to me within 3 days of placing my order online. The variety of sports products that Sierra trading post has is totally unbelievable. While navigating through the site I was able to see every other sports product available from various sites.

    I am indeed really happy with the product purchase I made from the Sierra Trading post & I will definitely recommend all my sports enthusiast peers to try Sierra Trading Post.

    Extremely Satisfied With My Purchase From Sierra Trading Post