Home > Stores > Footwear > Skechers > User Reviews
Skechers

Skechers Reviews

33 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 33 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Skechers SKECHERS SALE 2022: UP TO 40% OFF (May 22-23)
Tamarcus
Tamarcus
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product purchased : Men's Boots
Men's Boots purchased : Oct 25 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Disappointing Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these boots and found them of very bad quality. I tried these for some days, it is not at all comfortable and its style is different too not according to the general foot shape. I have placed a return for the same item. It’s very disappointing. Skechers' services are not expected.

Katie
Katie
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product purchased : women's shoes
Women's shoes purchased : Nov 02 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Amazing Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered running shoes and it’s really very nice quality product and very comfortable too. I liked the shoe designs and color. Its size is exactly the same I was expecting. They are so comfortable running and also, looking very nice. I really like their products and services.

    skechers coupon codes

Nix
Nix
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 28 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst Quality Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these Skechers shoes and they are not a good quality product. I didn’t like its designs and styles also it is not comfortable at all. There were a variety of products are available in these similar designs and shoes. Found them a great collection but not comfortable.

Liverani
Liverani
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : Casual Sneakers
Casual Sneakers purchased : Nov 13 2021
1.8 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Great Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these sneakers from Skechers and its very nice and comfortable sneakers. These sneakers are looking very smart and are available in multiple designs and colors. This product quality is just great and available with amazing quality and product designs.

    skechers coupons

Nasoom
Nasoom
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 21 2021
Product purchased : Women's Top
Women's Top purchased : Nov 02 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Perfect Clothing”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a top from Skechers and this is really very great product with such nice fabric and design. Its size is actually perfect and looks very smart. This Top is just amazing, I really liked this style. Skechers services and products are Highly Recommended 

    skechers coupon codes

Irene
Irene
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product purchased : Casual Sneakers
Casual Sneakers purchased : Oct 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Great Skechers Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these sneakers from Skechers and these are a very good and high-quality product from Skechers, designed very nicely and perfectly. I have first time experience Skechers footwear and my overall experience is very well. I will surely recommend their product and nice services to friends and family.

    skechers promo codes

Quentin
Quentin
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product purchased : Tshirt Dress
Tshirt Dress purchased : Oct 22 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Amazing Dress”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a dress from Skechers and it is a very nice dress and comfortable too. This product looks very smart and is affordable too. I really liked Skechers product and its collection with really nice quality and price ranges.

    skechers coupon codes

Dias
Dias
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product purchased : women's shoes
Women's shoes purchased : Nov 05 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Disappointing Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered shoes from Skechers and the quality of the shoes is too bad, I was not expecting such a product from Skechers, it was so different and uncomfortable. Shoe options were available in multiple styles and sizes, but the quality is very disappointing.

Gresham
Gresham
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : Kids sneakers
Kids sneakers purchased : Nov 01 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sneakers from Skechers for my son and he really liked this product. Sneakers are of very good quality and also comfortable. Looking very smart when he wears that. Definitely will place more orders from Skechers.

    skechers coupons

Ricky
Ricky
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product purchased : Boots
Boots purchased : Oct 31 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Nice Boots”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered boots from Skechers and it is a very nice product with great fitting and a perfect size. Such a nice product quality and collection with Skechers are available in multiple styles and color options. Highly Recommended

    skechers coupon codes

Soltani
Soltani
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Disappointing Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these shoes from Skechers and their product quality is too bad and left me very disappointed. This is such a disappointing service and product from them. Was not expected at all. They have provided a variety of shoes and they also look very nice in different styles. Can’t order more from Skechers now.

Russell
Russell
store : Skechers
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : kids sandals
kids sandal purchased : Oct 11 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these sandals for my little daughter and she really liked this product. This is a very comfortable and nicely designed product. Skechers products and services are really very well. And also recommendable too. This perfectly fitted her, it’s exactly her size and she loved it.

    skechers coupons

Kimlyid
Kimlyid
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product purchased : women's shoes
Women's shoes purchased : Oct 10 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Great Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Skechers shoes and the quality of the shoes is very nice. It is designed so comfortably. And the size is fitted perfectly too. These shoes are very lightweight shoes with great quality and services by Skechers. The product style and color are very unique. I really liked this product and Skechers services are very well and always on time.

    skechers coupons

Inissk
Inissk
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Sandals
Kid's sandals purchased : Oct 09 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Disappointing Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these sandals for my son and this sketcher product is a very bad quality product. It’s very disappointing. Their services are so bad and took so many days to deliver the product and also in very bad condition. Doesn’t like their quality of product and services. Surely I will not recommend it to anyone.

Kimtiz
Kimtiz
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers purchased : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sneakers from Skechers and these are very nice products I have received. I have never worn such footwear. They are so comfortable and also the proper size. For the wrong size issues only I used to shop from stores but now online they are giving the exact size and fitting which was expected.

    skechers promo codess

Vensyc
Vensyc
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Oct 11 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Nice Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sandals from Skechers and the product quality is really very nice and looking very smart. The sandals fit perfectly, its size is exactly mine only as expected. Their services are so good and on time. Liked their quick services and product quality.

    skechers coupons

Nishmat
Nishmat
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Sneakers
Kid's Sneakers purchased : Oct 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Amazing Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a sneaker for my son and the product quality is very fine with stylish design and style. The shoe sizes are perfect for him and comfortable walking with them. He really loves the shoes and also I have ordered for the first time for him online and had a nice experience too.

    skechers coupons

Bruce
Bruce
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : Men's Boots
Men's Boots purchased : Oct 02 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Very Disappointing Products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered boots from Skechers and their quality is too bad. I was not expecting these product services and quality from them. It was my first experience with Skechers and it’s very disappointing. Their boots are designed something different from others. Have not faced such things from other online shops.

Gabreil
Gabreil
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : Women's Flats
Women's Flats purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Wonderful Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered flats from Skechers and they are really looking very nice and comfortable. The design is very unique and fitted perfectly. This footwear are looking amazing with short dresses and jeans. Such a wonderful experience with Skechers services and products.

    skechers coupons

Shammim
Shammim
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 04 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Worst Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my shoes from Skechers and they are not very nice and comfortable shoes. The product quality is too bad, was not expecting this from Skechers and also made a return for the product. Their services are nice and took the return on the next day.