Login
Home > Stores > Footwear > Skechers > User Reviews
Skechers

Skechers Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Skechers UP TO 40% OFF AT SKECHERS SALE 2021 (Oct 23-24)
Vensyc
Vensyc
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Oct 11 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Nice Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sandals from Skechers and the product quality is really very nice and looking very smart. The sandals fit perfectly, its size is exactly mine only as expected. Their services are so good and on time. Liked their quick services and product quality.

    skechers coupons

Nishmat
Nishmat
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Sneakers
Kid's Sneakers purchased : Oct 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Amazing Footwear”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a sneaker for my son and the product quality is very fine with stylish design and style. The shoe sizes are perfect for him and comfortable walking with them. He really loves the shoes and also I have ordered for the first time for him online and had a nice experience too.

    skechers coupons

Bruce
Bruce
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : Men's Boots
Men's Boots purchased : Oct 02 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
1.8 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Very Disappointing Products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered boots from Skechers and their quality is too bad. I was not expecting these product services and quality from them. It was my first experience with Skechers and it’s very disappointing. Their boots are designed something different from others. Have not faced such things from other online shops.

Gabreil
Gabreil
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : Women's Flats
Women's Flats purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Wonderful Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered flats from Skechers and they are really looking very nice and comfortable. The design is very unique and fitted perfectly. This footwear are looking amazing with short dresses and jeans. Such a wonderful experience with Skechers services and products.

    skechers coupons

Shammim
Shammim
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Oct 04 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Worst Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have received my shoes from Skechers and they are not very nice and comfortable shoes. The product quality is too bad, was not expecting this from Skechers and also made a return for the product. Their services are nice and took the return on the next day.

Dodig
Dodig
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product purchased : Kid's Sneakers
Kid's Sneakers purchased : Oct 04 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Nice Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sneakers for my daughter and they are really very nice products. She liked it and was very comfortable also. Have ordered first-time footwear for her but luckily size fitted amazingly. Skechers products and services are just great and on time. There were a variety of options available for men's and women's shoes.

    skechers coupons

Alva
Alva
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Sep 28 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Nice Product.!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Skechers sneakers and these are very nice and comfortable. I liked the product and its size is absolutely amazing and fitted perfectly with any trial. I have ordered very first time from their site and their services are so quick and product quality is also great. Such a recommended service to everyone.

    skechers coupons

Connor
Connor
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product purchased : Watch
Watch purchased : Sep 20 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Bad Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered the Skechers watch and this watch is looking nice. Very unique and style but its quality is not good. Quality didn’t worth the product. Skechers services are good, they delivered my order on time. Very amazing discounts are available on the site on various products. This product is fine only. 

    skechers coupons

Courtesy
Courtesy
store : Skechers
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : women's sandals
women's sandals purchased : Sep 13 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Nice Sandals”

  • overall experience

    I have received my Skechers sandals and it is a very nice product. Sandals are looking very beautiful and it’s a perfect fit also. These sandals quality are high quality and so comfortable, can easily walk for a long time with them. Such a great product. 

    skechers promo codes

Venti
Venti
store : Skechers
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : Women's sneakers
Women's sneakers purchased : Sep 17 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Casual Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I have received my Skechers sneakers and it is really very nice and comfortable with absolutely perfect size. Sneaker’s style is a little different from other brands, so I found that attractive. It looks too cool with jeans or activewear. I really like the product and for sure will recommend my family too.

    sneakers coupons

Ilyana
Ilyana
store : Skechers
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Very Nice Services..!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered sandals for my son and he doesn’t like that as he is not feeling comfortable in these sandals. The size was perfect but it was designed something different that doesn’t feel fine for him. So I have filed a return for the product. And the next day they took it back and credited the money-back too. Champion services are really nice and always on time. Their customer service is really great and they try to resolve every single query of the customer.

Maszy
Maszy
store : Skechers
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Pants
Pants purchased : Sep 19 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Jogging Pants”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered pants for jogging purposes from Skechers. It’s really nice and comfortable pants. The pants’ color is different and the fabric is so cool. The size of the pants according to their size chart is 1 size large. So I just alter that and fitted fine to me. Other services are great and on time.

    skechers coupons


Gabriel
Gabriel
store : Skechers
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : Men's shoes
Men's shoes purchased : Sep 06 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Men's Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have received my formal shoes from Skechers and it is the worst shoes I have ever had. The quality of the shoes is too bad and their color is also changed from the one I have ordered. Nothing is accurate in the shoes. The shoe size is too small and doesn’t feel like formal shoes. 

    Very disappointing services and products ever received from Skechers.

Sinitta
Sinitta
store : Skechers
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : Girls sandal
Girls sandal product purchased : Aug 29 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Girls Sandal”

  • overall experience

    I have received this beautiful sandal for my daughter from Skechers and She really loves it. Sandals are looking perfect with long dresses. And a very unique color she had chosen actually. She feels so comfortable after wearing them. This is everything for her.

    She never got perfect size slippers or sandals ever, but this is really nice.

    skechers coupons

Hoang
Hoang
store : Skechers
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : women's shoes
Women's shoes purchased : Sep 19 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Women's Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered running shoes from Skechers and it’s really very nice product with a cute print and color. These shoes are very comfortable while walking or running very fastly. The size of the shoes is absolutely perfect

    Although, I was not expecting such nice quality products and services from Skechers really I liked it.

    skechers promo codes

Gabriel
Gabriel
store : Skechers
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Sandals
Sandals purchased : Aug 25 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Boys Sandal”

  • overall experience

    I have received sandals for my kid from Skechers, and I didn’t like them at all. The sandals are of very bad quality and the size was also not fine. Shoes are not at all comfortable. My son also didn’t like it. I have filed a complaint about a return for it.

    I have never expected this type of product from Skechers. Very disappointing services and products.

    skechers promo codes

Alex
Alex
store : Skechers
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Casual Sneakers
Casual Sneakers purchased : Sep 01 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Men's Sneakers”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Skechers sneakers and the shoes are really very well designed and comfortable.

    I liked the shoe quality and material, it is so lightweight, doesn’t feel too heavy to wear. This can be worn casually only not so occasion kind. The size is very perfect and the shoes are exactly the same like they showed in the image. Same color, style, and designs. I really liked it and definitely, my feedback will help others to choose the best shoes from the wide collection.

    skechers promo codes

Robbie
Robbie
store : Skechers
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product purchased : Running Shoes
Running Shoes Purchased : Jul 26 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Coolest Shoes”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #728572

    Being a marathon runner I have worn many running shoes from different brands, but recently I got the opportunity to wear Skechers shoes & those shoes were just amazing to wear.


    Skechers Coupons


    So recently I purchased Gorun Men's Skechers shoes for a price of $135 from Skechers online, I got the delivery of the product within 2 days of placing my order online.

    I took almost 2 10K runs wearing these shoes & I have to say that these shoes are extremely efficient in running. I am really fortunate to buy such a good pair from Skechers at such an affordable price.

    The cushioning of these shoes is extremely soft & now I am easily able to make more long runs.

    Really happy with the product purchase from Skechers!

    Rating: 9.8/10