Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > SkinStore > User Reviews
SkinStore

SkinStore Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


SkinStore SKINSTORE SALE 2022: UP TO 70% OFF (May 24-25)
Linda Hamilton
Linda Hamilton
store : SkinStore
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product Purchased : Medik8 Press and Glow Toner 200ml
Medik8 Press and Glow Toner 200ml : Jan 08 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Product”

  • overall experience

    For the first time, I purchased Medik8 Press and Glow Toner 200ml and was quite pleased. This thing was fantastic. This is a must-have item. Everything about this product is excellent, from the package to the delivery to the quality. I just wanted to order from the Skinstore seller, and they did an excellent job. Skinstore, thank you.

    Skinstore Toner

Cali Pyne
Cali Pyne
store : SkinStore
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : Face Cleanser
Face Cleanser : Dec 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Texture & Smoothing Cream”

  • overall experience

    I've been using SkinStore's Facial Cleanser for a few days now. This product has always been a favorite of mine, and it is also reasonably priced; it cost me roughly $22.00. It has a nice texture, and I use it frequently. It's also simple to use. It only needs to be squeezed and placed in the palms of the hands. This is never too difficult, and after washing it off, the skin is smooth.

    SkinStore Cleanser

Joana Thompson
Joana Thompson
store : SkinStore
review date : Jan 13 2022
Product Purchased : Birthday Flowers
Birthday Flowers : Jan 05 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Beauty Stock”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two items from The Ordinary and paid for express shipping. My items came very fast, well packed and the products in perfect condition. I received communication emails about order confirmation and shipping status. I was very impressed, especially after reading many negative posts. I will definitely order from them again as well as recommend them to friends.SkinStore is where I buy all my lotions: face lotion, body lotion, hand lotion, and even sunblock. The prices are reasonable and they have all the brands I want. Shipping is quick and easy. My skin is important so I'm glad I know about these guys.

Jennifer
Jennifer
store : SkinStore
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Hand Cream
Product Purchased : Jan 03 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered hand cream from SkinStore last week. I was excited because it was in the sale and from my favourite brand. But the product i received was damaged and old. I never expected this from Skinstore. And now i can't replace it because they are not accepting it. I am very disappointed with this kind of service.

Max Andoyan
Max Andoyan
store : SkinStore
review date : Jan 11 2022
Product Purchased : Moisturizers
Product Purchased : Jan 04 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved My Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Best Services. This is my second purchase from SkinStore. I received my moisturizer within 3 days of ordering. It was well packed. I liked the way everything was handled by this store. Loving this store.