Login
Home > Stores > Gifts > Snapfish > User Reviews
Snapfish

Snapfish Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Snapfish SAVE 75% VIA SNAPFISH COUPON 2021 (Sep 23-24)
Joel
Joel
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : Blanket &Pillow
Blanket &Pillow product purchased : Aug 23 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Blankets & Pillows”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered printed photos on blankets and pillows set from Snapfish and it was a very disappointing product and service. The photo printed on the blanket is not clear and also colors are not visible. The blanket and pillow quality is too bad and not expected.

    I will never recommend this product from Snapfish to my friends and family for sure.

Lethicia
Lethicia
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Canvas prints
Canvas Prints purchased : Aug 10 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Canvas Prints”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a canvas print from Snapfish and I liked the product. The print is really looking very amazing and also the size is perfect. A lot of size and style options were available with Snapfish. The printed canvas is looking very nice to gift someone. I have printed my photograph with my friend to gift him on his birthday. So this will use as our memory bond. This is such a nice thing and I really like it. Also, Snapfish didn’t take much to prepare it. It was ready in just 3 days.

    There are some exciting discounts on the Snapfish site. I believe users should make use of it.

    snapfish coupons

Joao
Joao
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Photo Book
Photo Book purchased : Aug 17 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Photo Books”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a photo book from Snapfish to make a memory book for my little daughter. The book is available in different sizes and layout options. Thought to make an unforgettable thing for my kid on her birthday. So I collected all of her photos when she was so small and I made it. The photographs are of very fine quality and seem original also.

    Highly Recommendable

    snapfish coupons

Vladis
Vladis
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Photo Frame
Photo Frame purchased : Aug 24 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Matt Print Frame”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this Photo Frame from Snapfish and it is looking very beautiful. The metallic finishing frame is so high quality like it is so light weighted. The frame is available in different sizes with unique frame designs. The frame can be hung on the wall or also place at any table/ corner. Snapfish services are really very nice and always on-time delivery they make with all the safety. Their product quality is very nice and long-term use.

    Definitely a Recommendable site for such gifts purpose and photography material.

    snapfish promo codes

Kitera
Kitera
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Photo mug
Photo mug purchased : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Photo Mug”

  • overall experience

    I have received my Photo Mug from Snapfish and the mug is looking very nice with the photo printed on it. The mug is of high quality and can be used for multiple purposes. I gifted this to my friend on her birthday. She really liked it with our favorite picture printed on it. 

    The printed photo looked like the actual image only, no one can say it is printed. A lot of options are available for mug size and prints in different qualities also with different prices. I have received the mug for $99 only. 

    Really a shareable product with all, and hope my feedback will also help others to easily place an order for the mug or something else for gifting ideas.

    snapfish coupons

Matheus
Matheus
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Wall Calendar
Wall Calendar purchased : Sep 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Personalized Wall Calendar”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this calendar with personalized photos on it. The calendar is really looking very nice and I gifted it to my friend and she also loved it. The photos quality is really very nice, Images are looking just like actual photos. The calendar size is pretty perfect and it’s also with a 60% discount. 

    Highly Recommendable.

Ian
Ian
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Photo Tiles
Photo Tiles purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Photo Tiles”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered photo tiles from Snapfish, my photo printed with my dad’s photo. And the tile is looking very nice, my dad liked it too, also I got a 75% discount on this. The photo was printed so nicely and packed very carefully. I simply just want to recommend this to all visiting the Snapfish store or ordering online, just go for it. It's a really nice and beautiful tile to gift your loved one and also your favorite will be saved.

    Here, I am sharing my older picture with him, which I have chosen to print on the tile.

    snapfish coupons

Patrik
Patrik
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Photo mug
Photo mug purchased : Aug 27 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Photo Mug”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a mug with a photo print on it and the mug color was very bad also photo was not printed properly on it, it was not at all visible. 

    Never expected this kind of service from Snapfish, I have heard their product and services are super cool, but somehow this has happened with me. Although, mug was broken also.

Joshua
Joshua
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : PhotoBook
Photobook purchased : Aug 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Canvas PhotoBook”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Photobooks from Snapfish and it is exactly what I have expected. Everything is customized- size, styles, photos, layouts. Occasionally designs and prints options are there with other special specifications.

    The quality of the books and photos is super fine. Surely gonna make new photobooks by Snapfish.

Tamarcus
Tamarcus
store : Snapfish
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product purchased : Coffee Mug
Coffee Mug purchased : Aug 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Photo Coffee Mug”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a coffee mug with a photo print on it.  I didn’t like it at all. The print was not proper and mug quality is also not good. I have never expected this kind of service from snapfish. I have heard about snapfish before but have experienced it now. 

    Never recommend their products to anyone.

Cassey Denning
Cassey Denning
store : Snapfish
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Photobook
Photobook Purchased : Jul 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Customer service of Snapfish is great!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased for Photobook on the 21st July but I had some doubts after checking negative reviews. I can't complain about Snapfish services. The photo quality of the Snapfish photobook was perfect, delivered within 3 days of placing the order and delivery was quite earlier than what I felt. I received an amazing deal on Zouton and saved $5 on my photobook purchase.


    Snapfish Photobook


    I grab free delivery on my photobook order from Snapfish and it received one day before the delivery date so I am fully satisfied with my order at Snapfish. I am really happy with Snapfish purchase and hope to buy again soon!!!

Delia Heatherson
Delia Heatherson
store : Snapfish
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product Purchased : Canvas Prints
Canvas Prints Purchased : Jul 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Well Done Snapfish!!!”

  • overall experience

    I purchased online first time from Snapfish on July 15. The rates were very good, $8.99 canvas print for 8x10 including free delivery. I also want to thank to Zouton for giving Snapfish coupons. I saved 20% on this canvas print order. I received Snapfish prints in 3 days, the quality of canvas print was perfect, the paper was tough, the canvas print colors were nice and the photos were good.


    Snapfish Canvas Print



    Honestly, I'll highly recommend Snapfish because the prices are good that anyone can order and it is affordable. Thanks Zouton for discount through Snapfish promo codes. Well Done Snapfish!!!

Dana Kouch
Dana Kouch
store : Snapfish
review date : Jul 13 2021
Service Availed : Photo Printing
Photo Printing Service Availed : Jun 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very satisfied with Snapfish service!!!”

  • overall experience

    I searched upon Snapfish for a good quality photo printing with customization. One of my friends recently got engaged and I was thinking of gifting that to her. I decided to make a personalized photo that I had clicked on their engagement. The photo customizing on Snapfish was very easy and I really liked the process. I ordered online the photo print for my best friend so that it would be delivered to her on-time.


    Snapfish Photo Printing



    The frame cost me $29.99 including all the customizations process and additional delivery fees of $4.99. The order was placed on 29 June and it received her by 5th which was according to by Snapfish. Also, I saved 10% via Snapfish promo code through Zouton. My dear friend was very happy to receive that photo print. Thank Snapfish about doing this for someone that becomes a lifetime memory. Very satisfied with Snapfish service!!!

Ciara Owens
Ciara Owens
store : Snapfish
review date : Jul 13 2021
Service Availed : Photobook
Photobook Purchased : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“All my photos were in great quality”

  • overall experience

    I ordered online Photobook on 1st July and after reading some negative reviews I had some doubts. Overall, I cannot complain about Snapfish. The quality of the photos was great, shipped within 2 days of ordering online and received within 4 days and it is very earlier than what I expected. I got a good deal on Zouton and saved $10 on my recent purchase.


    Snapfish Photobook



    I searched the website which is smooth to navigate and all Snapfish products are best in price with the good deals. All my photos were in great quality and affordable rates. I would recommend Snapfish to others and use it again and again. Thanks You, Snapfish!!!

Benjamin
Benjamin
store : Snapfish
review date : Jul 08 2021
Service Availed : Photo Printing
Photo Printing Service Availed : Jun 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing experience with Snapfish”

  • overall experience

    I am very happy with my online purchase with Snapfish, affordable prices. The product delivery was very quick and the quality of the Snapfish prints are excellent. I'll definitely be using Snapfish services again and again. The family photos were printed in HD quality best paper. My family members were very happy with the photo prints. When I was ordering photo printing then I applied the Snapfish discount code via Zouton and I saved 10% on my order. Thanks Zouton for providing the best deal.




    If someone is looking for a high rated photo printing company then Snapfish is on the top. I had an amazing and awesome experience with Snapfish services. I would highly recommend Snapfish company. Happy Snapfishing!!!

Rachel Breslin
Rachel Breslin
store : Snapfish
review date : Jun 23 2021
Product Purchased : Print
Print Purchased : Jun 09 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I have recommended it to my friends”

  • overall experience

    I ordered online for the first time from Snapfish in May 15. The prices were very affordable, 22 cents a canvas print for 4x6 including free shipping. Thanks to Zouton for providing Snapfish promo codes. I saved 30% on this order. Snapfish prints received in 4 days, the quality of print was awesome, the paper was hard, the colors were good and the photos were nice.




    I got my print perfectly and it came out nice!!! Great! Good quality, fast postage and great order value (100/100). Amazing website and worth it to buy. I'll recommend it to many people and I have recommended it to my friends now. Thanks Snapfish.

Rick Hamilaton
Rick Hamilaton
store : Snapfish
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Playing Cards
Playing Cards Purchased : Jun 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“THEY DELIVERED ME DEFECTIVE ITEMS”

  • overall experience

    I ordered playing cards online through Snapfish. My playing cards came misprinted as a computerized error on Snapfish end they did not check before delivery. I called customer care service immediately and asked for a complete refund. They would advise me for replacement playing cards. I didn't trust that they would get it done right. THEY DELIVERED ME DEFECTIVE ITEMS!!!




    The customer agent, I spoke with was not professional and I gave up after a long online chat support. I am very disappointed and will not use Snapfish services again in future. I'd display the item, but it contains the full faces of my kids. Snapfish makes their money and they exactly know that because they will not refund it even when it's their printing error. Truly, lack of working integrity.

Vanessa Blair
Vanessa Blair
store : Snapfish
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchased : Canvas Prints
Canvas Prints Purchased : May 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly recommended and Well Done Snapfish!!!”

  • overall experience

    I am ordering via this company for many years and every Snapfish order was perfect. I have seen the negative reviews after I bought my canvas pictures so then I was very disappointed that it would not come to me, but mine delivered on time and in a perfect quality and package.


    Snapfish Coupons Code


    Really, I would highly recommend Snapfish because there are lots of discounts that anyone can avail to make it really affordable. Thanks Zouton for great discount through Snapfish promo codes.


    Snapfish always has a special commitment to every user. Highly recommended and Well Done Snapfish!!!

Rachel Breslin
Rachel Breslin
store : Snapfish
review date : Jun 02 2021
Product Purchased : Canvas Prints
Canvas Prints Purchased : May 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“The prints are looking dull”

  • overall experience

    ABSOLUTE WORST SERVICE!!! I ordered online approx. 500 canvas prints. The prints are looking dull and the quality of paper is like they are printed on a simple printer. There is no luster, clarity and of course no quality. They are a totally wasting company resources and the customer's money. I must check their product reviews before ordering online.


    Snapfish coupons code



    Absolutely disgusting, I won't shop here again. Never and ever again. My recommendation to others, please try another website.

Jack Falahee
Jack Falahee
store : Snapfish
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Print
Print Purchased : Apr 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Good products and Amazing deals”

  • overall experience

    I really love Snapfish and never had issues with it but they need to lower their products shipping rates. They have amazing deals and discount then you can get to the shipping and it isn't much of a deal after. Their 50x60 blankets say $79.99 and their shipping charges are separate.



    They gives free prints a month to the users but they add shipping rates at $9.99 and you are paying 10 cents a piece and waiting for 2 weeks to get them. Also, I am getting exclusive Snapfish promo code through Zouton regularly. So online shopping is easy.



    Good products and Amazing deals...