Home > Stores > Snapfish > User Reviews
Snapfish

Snapfish Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Snapfish AVAIL 70% OFF ON STATIONARY CARDS (Jan 22-23)
PeterJohn
PeterJohn
store : Snapfish
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product purchased : Cards
Cards purchased : Oct 10 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Amazing Product”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a printed card from Snapfish on the occasion of the baby announcement. And they made it very beautiful and unique. I totally loved it. It was designed very nicely with cute baby pictures on it. Snapfish services are just amazing and also they delivered this item in just 2 days after the order was placed.

Priscilla
Priscilla
store : Snapfish
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product purchased : T- shirt
T-shirt purchased : Oct 10 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Disappointing Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a t-shirt printed with photos on it. And the product quality was not good. This is not as I was expected. The printed photo is so blurred and its printing quality is also not good. I really didn’t like this product. Earlier I have made purchases from Snapfish and those products were very nice.

    snapfish coupons

Preez
Preez
store : Snapfish
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product purchased : Wall Photo
Wall photo purchased : Oct 03 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Decor Products”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a printed photo with a frame from Snapfish and the product is of very nice quality. Photos are looking very nice, so clear and high-quality photos. Such a great service and product from Snapfish.

Sobhan
Sobhan
store : Snapfish
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : Mini Prints
Mini Prints purchased : Sep 19 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Cute Mini Prints”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered mini prints magnetic set of 10 pictures from Snapfish and all the photos are looking very great. Printed very well and can be stick as home decor. Photo sizes are absolutely perfect and some discounts were going on sitewide. Surely a Recommendation.

    snapfish coupons

Candice
Candice
store : Snapfish
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : wedding card
wedding card purchased : Sep 27 2021
2.7 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Beautiful Wedding Card”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a personalized wedding card with photos from Snapfish and they made it really very well. It’s a very unique and cute invitation card idea I have received from them. Everyone liked this very much. They took more than expected time to make it but it is worth the item. The style, design, details everything is looking just perfect. It made our day more memorable.

Karen
Karen
store : Snapfish
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product purchased : Photo Keychain
Photo keychain purchased : Sep 19 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bad Quality and Services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a keychain with a photo on it for gifting purposes from Snapfish. It is too bad in quality and the photo on it is also looking very weird. Thought to gift on a birthday to a friend but the product is not as I have expected. Very bad product and quality of Snapfish. Will never recommend this to anyone.

    snapfish coupons

Daniil
Daniil
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : Coffee Mug
Coffee Mug purchased : Sep 20 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Photo Coffee Mug”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered 2 Coffee Mugs with photos printed on them by Snapfish. It is looking very nice and it is quality is also fine only. Not that much high-quality mug it is. The printed photo was looking great as it was printed properly. I gifted these to my friends and they liked that.

    snapfish coupons

Gulyne
Gulyne
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product purchased : Wall Photo
Wall photo purchased : Sep 12 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Wall Decor Photo”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a very nice photo to hang on the wall. And this is looking really very nice. It’s a very beautiful and colorful photo and its size is also perfect for the room. Snapfish wall arts are all amazing and at reasonable costs.

    snapfish coupons

Josue
Josue
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product purchased : Desk Calendar
Desk calendar purchased : Sep 18 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Desk Calendar”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a printed calendar from Snapfish. And it is really looking nice on the office table. Snapfish services are nice but take a huge time to process. They delivered the product in 8 days from the days it ordered. This calendar's photo is looking really very great and unique. It's looking nice on the table.

    snapfish coupons

Tran
Tran
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : Photo Tiles
Photo Tiles purchased : Sep 14 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Photo Tiles”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a Photo Tile from Snapfish and the photo was printed very nicely and looking cute too. The printed photo color is looking perfect. I have gifted this to my friend on his birthday and he liked it. This is such an amazing product to gift anyone on any kind of occasion.

    Snapfish product quality and their nice services are really the best.

    snapfish coupons

Bonix
Bonix
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : Face Mask
Face Mask purchased : Sep 19 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Face Mask”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these customized face masks with different prints and colors. These masks are so comfortable and adjustable too. A variety of prints, designs, fabrics, sizes are in option. These are washable masks and can be used again and again. But suggested to used twice only. The masks are very comfortable to wear all day long and safe too with 3 layers.

    skechers coupon

Joel
Joel
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : Blanket &Pillow
Blanket &Pillow product purchased : Aug 23 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Blankets & Pillows”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered printed photos on blankets and pillows set from Snapfish and it was a very disappointing product and service. The photo printed on the blanket is not clear and also colors are not visible. The blanket and pillow quality is too bad and not expected.

    I will never recommend this product from Snapfish to my friends and family for sure.

Lethicia
Lethicia
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Canvas prints
Canvas Prints purchased : Aug 10 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Canvas Prints”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a canvas print from Snapfish and I liked the product. The print is really looking very amazing and also the size is perfect. A lot of size and style options were available with Snapfish. The printed canvas is looking very nice to gift someone. I have printed my photograph with my friend to gift him on his birthday. So this will use as our memory bond. This is such a nice thing and I really like it. Also, Snapfish didn’t take much to prepare it. It was ready in just 3 days.

    There are some exciting discounts on the Snapfish site. I believe users should make use of it.

    snapfish coupons

Joao
Joao
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product purchased : Photo Book
Photo Book purchased : Aug 17 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Photo Books”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a photo book from Snapfish to make a memory book for my little daughter. The book is available in different sizes and layout options. Thought to make an unforgettable thing for my kid on her birthday. So I collected all of her photos when she was so small and I made it. The photographs are of very fine quality and seem original also.

    Highly Recommendable

    snapfish coupons

Vladis
Vladis
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Photo Frame
Photo Frame purchased : Aug 24 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Matt Print Frame”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this Photo Frame from Snapfish and it is looking very beautiful. The metallic finishing frame is so high quality like it is so light weighted. The frame is available in different sizes with unique frame designs. The frame can be hung on the wall or also place at any table/ corner. Snapfish services are really very nice and always on-time delivery they make with all the safety. Their product quality is very nice and long-term use.

    Definitely a Recommendable site for such gifts purpose and photography material.

    snapfish promo codes

Kitera
Kitera
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Photo mug
Photo mug purchased : Aug 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Photo Mug”

  • overall experience

    I have received my Photo Mug from Snapfish and the mug is looking very nice with the photo printed on it. The mug is of high quality and can be used for multiple purposes. I gifted this to my friend on her birthday. She really liked it with our favorite picture printed on it. 

    The printed photo looked like the actual image only, no one can say it is printed. A lot of options are available for mug size and prints in different qualities also with different prices. I have received the mug for $99 only. 

    Really a shareable product with all, and hope my feedback will also help others to easily place an order for the mug or something else for gifting ideas.

    snapfish coupons

Matheus
Matheus
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Wall Calendar
Wall Calendar purchased : Sep 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Personalized Wall Calendar”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this calendar with personalized photos on it. The calendar is really looking very nice and I gifted it to my friend and she also loved it. The photos quality is really very nice, Images are looking just like actual photos. The calendar size is pretty perfect and it’s also with a 60% discount. 

    Highly Recommendable.

Ian
Ian
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product purchased : Photo Tiles
Photo Tiles purchased : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Photo Tiles”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered photo tiles from Snapfish, my photo printed with my dad’s photo. And the tile is looking very nice, my dad liked it too, also I got a 75% discount on this. The photo was printed so nicely and packed very carefully. I simply just want to recommend this to all visiting the Snapfish store or ordering online, just go for it. It's a really nice and beautiful tile to gift your loved one and also your favorite will be saved.

    Here, I am sharing my older picture with him, which I have chosen to print on the tile.

    snapfish coupons

Patrik
Patrik
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Photo mug
Photo mug purchased : Aug 27 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Photo Mug”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a mug with a photo print on it and the mug color was very bad also photo was not printed properly on it, it was not at all visible. 

    Never expected this kind of service from Snapfish, I have heard their product and services are super cool, but somehow this has happened with me. Although, mug was broken also.

Joshua
Joshua
store : Snapfish
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : PhotoBook
Photobook purchased : Aug 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Canvas PhotoBook”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Photobooks from Snapfish and it is exactly what I have expected. Everything is customized- size, styles, photos, layouts. Occasionally designs and prints options are there with other special specifications.

    The quality of the books and photos is super fine. Surely gonna make new photobooks by Snapfish.