Login
Home > Stores > home decor > Society6 > User Reviews
Society6

Society6 Reviews

59 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 59 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Society6 BLACK FRIDAY SALE 2021 | UP TO 50% OFF (Nov 28-29)
Nathan McDine
Nathan McDine
store : Society6
review date : Nov 26 2021
product Purchased : printed Coffee Mug
printed Coffee Mug : Nov 24 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Poor delivery process”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a printed coffee mug from Society6 because they were on offer around 30% OFF. And the design was looking great. First of all the delivery is super slow. My delivery reached to me after 14 days after many customer calling. This is so frustrating. After receiving the product I looked that the handle of the mug is broken and while I am calling them for return or exchange they are telling me that they cannot return or exchange as the product is broken/damaged. This is super worst service from Society6

Chris Ainsworth
Chris Ainsworth
store : Society6
review date : Nov 25 2021
product Purchased : Bath
Bath : Nov 19 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Worst quality towel received”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 4 sets of towels from Society6 as I checked many other stores but no one was offering this cheap. So without thinking twice I placed an order with Society6. But after receiving the product 11 days later I found out that the packaging was slightly torn out. OK, no prob in transition this could happen. later after opening the package I saw that one towel is damaged and another 3 towels are of the worst quality. I contacted customer service and replaced the towels. This things should not be done

Nicki Reynolds
Nicki Reynolds
store : Society6
review date : Nov 24 2021
product Purchased : Tapestry
Tapestry : Nov 10 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Never ever from this store again”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a tapestry from this store almost 15 days ago. The customer service told me the tapestry will be delivered within 5 days. Well, that's why I ordered as because I needed this for a party which is going to be held on after 14 days. But its been 15 days I haven't got my products yet delivered and whenever I am calling the customer service they are ready with only one answer that is your product is on the way. Now, I don't know what to do. I am very disappointed with Society6

Mohammed Nohassi
Mohammed Nohassi
store : Society6
review date : Nov 22 2021
product Purchased : Phone Case
Phone Case : Nov 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Awesome deisgned Phone cases”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two iPhone cases for me and my wife. I looked at the design of the phone case on the website and I just loved the design of the phone cover. So I ordered the two covers. Well, after receiving the phone case my wife was really happy and surprised looking at the design. After using 2 days I cannot say much about the quality of the product but it seems great. But to be honest you cannot find elsewhere the beautifully designed phone case. Thank you Society6 for your awesome design. 

Tanaphong Toochinda
Tanaphong Toochinda
store : Society6
review date : Nov 21 2021
product Purchased : home decor
home decor : Nov 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great customer support of the Society6”

  • overall experience

    The customer support of Society6 is just awesome. They are very helpful and very supportive. Moreover, they will help you in every aspect of your orders. This is the first time I am ordering from Society6 I was a bit nervous as there are tons of bad reviews about Society6. But I personally found out Society6 to be great. From ordering to delivery they will always guide and tell the current status which I liked the most about Society6 customer service. Anyway, Thanks Socity6 for wonderful customer support and delivering my products within 4 days. 

Omar Lopez
Omar Lopez
store : Society6
review date : Nov 18 2021
product Purchased : home decor
home decor : Nov 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Excellent wall arts and decors”

  • overall experience

    The best store for wall arts and home decor items. You can find no website that sells this kind of beautiful design. Not only designs they also sell great quality products as well. this is my fourth-time purchase and every time I am so happy with the service they offered. The delivery comes to me within 3-5 days and the customer service is also good. I am so happy to be a customer of society6 

Brent ninaber
Brent ninaber
store : Society6
review date : Nov 17 2021
product Purchased : home decor
home decor : Nov 04 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Not so good delivery process and customer support”

  • overall experience

    I order from Society6 only because they offer good design and good quality products. Else I would have purchased from other websites. Their customer service and delivery process is super slow and bad. there were no days that I received my order within a week. they generally make delivery for 2-3 weeks which is super slow. Apart from this their customer service is very slow. If you have an issue they will take multiple days to take a real guy to talk to you. So bad processes.  Society6 needs to change this system. Only good product is not all good. You need to take up charge and make the service smooth also

Jan Kopriva
Jan Kopriva
store : Society6
review date : Nov 16 2021
product Purchased : home decor
home decor : Nov 01 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“You can never unsubscribe from their Email promotions”

  • overall experience

    You can never unsubscribe from their unlimited email promotions. They will just flood you with their promotional emails. I am now so frustrated with their flood of promotional newsletters in my inbox. I unsubscribed multiple times but still, I get at least 5-6 emails per day from them. Even the worst customer care of Society6 could not help me. I called them multiple times to stop flooding me with promotional emails but no proper response I received from their end. I am so frustrated now. PLease stop emailing me Society6 

Mike Palmowski
Mike Palmowski
store : Society6
review date : Nov 16 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 28 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Worst quality product and poor customer service”

  • overall experience

    I purchased three towels from Sierra6 and it's the worst quality product I have ever received from any online organization. I contacted customer service and return the towel though the return process I not so smooth. Anyway, I returned them. Now it's been 2 weeks I am waiting for my refund. The customer service is just worst they only know one word that they will look into it.I will never order from Sierra6 again. They sell cheap quality products at a higher prices. And also the customer support is absolutely poor. No proper process of return and exchange. 

stas Svechnikov
stas Svechnikov
store : Society6
review date : Nov 15 2021
product Purchased : Pillow cover
Pillow cover : Nov 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“So happy to be a Sierra6 customer”

  • overall experience

    This is my first time ordering with Sierra6 and they are great. I think they are a small organization but they serve excellent. I order 4 pillow covers from them and within three days one package was sent, I opened and saw that there is one pillow cover. So I contacted customer service and after four days they sent me all the other three along with a $5 coupon code. They also sent an apology letter along with the coupon for the mistake. I am very happy to be a customer of such a great organization. 

Autri Taheri
Autri Taheri
store : Society6
review date : Nov 11 2021
product Purchased : home decor
home decor : Oct 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Happy with the service and customer support”

  • overall experience

    I've currently made at least two purchases with them. I did contact customer service for one order since I changed my mind the next day about an item. They responded promptly and without a lot of fluff since I had inquiries. There are no issues. I am very happy with the service quality of Society6 customer service and the product quality. The products are excellent too. I bet you cannot find like this quality of product in local market in this price point

Derick McKinney
Derick McKinney
store : Society6
review date : Nov 10 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Oct 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“So happy with the design and Product quality”

  • overall experience

    Actually, I am ordering more than five items every month, the prices are perfect with high-quality materials and fabrics, I love the high-quality designs for some artists. The designs and the product quality Society6 offers are great. You cannot find elsewhere the quality they offered. I am very happy to be a Society6 customer. The website is also good and very user-friendly I loved the website. It is very easy to navigate and find products. I will recommend to anybody about Sierra6

Rico Cori
Rico Cori
store : Society6
review date : Nov 09 2021
product Purchased : Online shopping
Online shopping : Oct 20 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Frustrated with marketing emails”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 2-3 times from society6. The products were good and OK. But recently I am being flooded with marketing emails from Society6. And I have unsubscribed multiple times. Still, I am receiving multiple emails from Society6. I contacted Society6 customer service a few times and they said to unsubscribe the emails to stop receiving emails. I have unsubscribed like 30-40 times but the issue has not been solved. I am being flooded with marketing emails from Society6. I am so frustrated with these emails. 

Farhan Siddiq
Farhan Siddiq
store : Society6
review date : Nov 02 2021
product Purchased : Curtain
Curtain : Oct 08 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Charge more than advertise”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a shower curtain from them, while I was ordering I ordered through their Canadian website. I paid the whole amount but in billing, I saw the charge was taken in American dollars.. I live in Canada. After receiving there was $17 mentioned as a shipping charge. But nowhere in the website was mentioned extra delivery charge would be taken as cash. Just a fraud company. Not recommended to anyone

Sab Qadeer
Sab Qadeer
store : Society6
review date : Nov 01 2021
product Purchased : Pillow cover
Pillow cover : Oct 06 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Color and quality does not match as shown”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a matching William Morris duvet cover and pillow shams. They do not match. The pillows have beautiful strong colors & the cover is faded. I ordered a replacement for the cover thinking mine was a mistake, but the replacement was the same. After over a month of going back and forth, they are refunding my money. Well, one thing is great that is the customer service. 

Judeus Samson
Judeus Samson
store : Society6
review date : Oct 26 2021
product Purchased : Towel
Towel : Sep 27 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Excellent design and quality of towels”

  • overall experience

    I brought some towels from Society6. In the first look, I liked them so much, thanks to the artists and designers. This is my first order from Society6, so I got a good amount of discount on a purchase from Society6. I really like the idea of personalizing objects for home and office through the creativity of different artists, this could only be done with Society6. The towels are very original and unique. The customer service is very fast.

Calvin Lupiya
Calvin Lupiya
store : Society6
review date : Oct 25 2021
product Purchased : Comforter
Comforter : Sep 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Pretty good product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a comforter from Society6, this was my first purchase I was not sure about how the product will be. But once received I fell in love with the unique design and good quality of fabric. It is a thin comforter but I prefer it that way Really happy with the comforter, the design is also good. 

Greg Kantra
Greg Kantra
store : Society6
review date : Oct 24 2021
product Purchased : Clothing
Clothing : Sep 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Excellent customer support and great product quality”

  • overall experience

    Excellent customer service offered by Society6. I recently purchased two T-shirts and one comforter from this company. I received the order within 5 days, I am so happy. But upon receiving I checked that one T-shirt have some ink in the shoulder area. I contacted customer care and they promptly make an exchange for the item. And also they asked if I wanted any refund or exchange, I opted for exchange. After 5 days I received a new t-shirt and the old ones are taken. The quality of all the products is excellent. I am very happy with Society6. Even the design of the product is awesome. 

Krause
Krause
store : Society6
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product purchased : Tote Bag
Tote Bag purchased : Sep 12 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Bag”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a bag from society6 and the bag is looking very nice. There were many options with unique prints, designs, and styles in bags. And It was hard to choose from that option. The one I have ordered is so cute and so spacious. I really liked it and their services are always the best.

    society6 coupons

Nickly
Nickly
store : Society6
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product purchased : Wall clock
Wall clock purchased : Sep 25 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Worst Quality Clock”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a wall clock from the society6 store and it is the worst product, I was not expecting this from society6. Earlier also I have made purchases from them but not experienced this. It was so disappointing. The clock was broken and not properly packed in a cover for security purposes. Getting this type of product, I have raised a return for it and no one has come to pick that up. Very disappointing services.