Home > Stores > Clothing > Spencers > User Reviews
Spencers

Spencers Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Spencers SPENCERS COUPON: UP TO 50% (May 27-28)
blanca
blanca
store : Spencers
review date : May 15 2022
Product purchased : rings
rings used : May 09 2022
2.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“The Rings Don’t Fit Me”

  • overall experience

    Spencer’s has a really good collection of several things. I have bought earrings, loungewear sets, necklaces etc. from them and they were all good so far. I have received no defective products either. The Spencer’s coupons and the Spencer’s promo code from Zouton were also at my disposal.

    Spencers rings

    This time things were different. I ordered rings for the first time. They were silver colored ones with tiny stones on them. When I tried to wear them, they did not fit me. They were small. I have now planned to return them.

lolita
lolita
store : Spencers
review date : May 12 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : May 05 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Jewelry From Spencer’s Is Always Good”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered from Spender’s a few times and know that they have a fairly good collection of everything. I have faced no issues with those items that I purchased from Spender’s. They have all lasted long and they have all shown a pretty good quality as well. I am impressed with the collection at Spender’s.

    Spencers earrings

    They have all kinds of jewelry possible, and the best of them too. None that I bought have discolored nor have they been damaged. The Spender’s promo code from Zouton and the Spender’s coupons come to my help every time I order something. I bought a pair of earrings recently and the delivery was made yesterday. They look fine and I am happy.

mailinh nguyen
mailinh nguyen
store : Spencers
review date : May 11 2022
Product purchased : loungewear set
loungewear set used : May 04 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Do Checkout Their Loungewear Collection”

  • overall experience

    I did not know that Spencer’s even had a category called clothing with them. All I have ordered from them for all these months were nose rings and earrings. There is a really good collection of it. It was on my recent purchase that I got to discover their clothing section. I really loved the loungewear that they have.

    Spencers loungewear set

    They looked so comfy and inviting that I ordered one. The delivery took only three days and I immediately wore them. The fabric is too good and it is really comfortable to wear as I expected. I highly recommend that you checkout the website. Spencer's promo code from Zouton gave me free shipping on my order.

alice hong
alice hong
store : Spencers
review date : Feb 15 2022
Product purchased : nose pins
nose pins used : Feb 11 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“All Jewelry At One Place”

  • overall experience

    Spencer’s is my favorite destination to order jewelry from. They have a wide collection of several beautiful earrings, necklaces, nose pins, and what-not. I have a few earrings and necklaces from Spencer’s with me. I love them. They are all good and I have no complaints about them.

    Spencers nose pins

    I ordered nose pins for the first time from Spencer’s. I was in search of a set of them and got a set of four from Spencer’s. They are fine and there is no issue in wearing them. The Spencer’s coupons and the Spencer’s promo code from Zouton usually help in saving money on my orders.

Ana Jovanovic
Ana Jovanovic
store : Spencers
review date : Feb 14 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Feb 10 2022
4.4 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Earring Packs Are Beautiful”

  • overall experience

    I have never ordered from Spencer’s and I am happy that my first order turned out to be satisfactory. I was in search of earrings and Spencer’s was actually a recommendation by my friend. She told me that there is a very fine collection of earrings at Spencer’s and I thought to give it a try. I loved several of them.

    Spencers earringsSpencers earringsSpencers earrings

    I placed the order for an earring set. It contained three pairs of earrings. I thought them cute and they looked even more beautiful when I got them in my hands. I love stud earrings more and these are lightweight ones. Because it was my first order, I got a discount with the help of some Spencer’s coupons.

ali jenkins
ali jenkins
store : Spencers
review date : Feb 10 2022
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Jan 19 2022
2.2 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Ordered One, Delivered Two”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of earrings from Spencer’s several days ago. It was my first order and I was too excited. But the delivery was made on the tenth day. It took longer than I imagined. I left it there and when I opened the package, there were two pairs of earrings, whereas I ordered only a single pair. 

    Spencers earrings

    I started trying to contact Spencer’s from that day on. Finally, it was only on the fifth day; that is, on January 24 that they answered back. When I informed them about it, they asked me to return it. That became another nuisance. Why do these people have an unresponsive and careless attitude is what I wonder. Their customer support is also useless.

theresa le
theresa le
store : Spencers
review date : Feb 09 2022
Product purchased : necklaces
necklaces used : Jan 17 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Jewelry Collection Is Admirable”

  • overall experience

    The jewelry collection at Spenser’s is quite beautiful. I have ordered a few things from them earlier. My earrings and rings look good even now, though they are more than a year old. What I ordered now are necklaces. I ordered two of them. I had Spenser’s coupons with me and I also had a 20% discount by using the Spenser’s promo code from Zouton.

    Spencers necklaces

    The necklaces look beautiful and they have the right length. I also observed that the pendant is too small, which is the way I love it. I do not like big pendants and this one is perfect. Though the necklace looks too fragile, it is indeed sturdy. They come in a box, which makes it easier for safekeeping. I will surely order jewelry from Spenser’s in the future.

brittany schilling
brittany schilling
store : Spencers
review date : Feb 08 2022
Product purchased : nightwear
nightwear used : Jan 13 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Loungewear Collection Is Good”

  • overall experience

    I did my first order from Spencer’s recently and it went well. I have heard a few people holding good opinions about Spencer’s and decided to have a look at the website. I was particularly looking for nightwear and saw a pretty good collection. I ordered one and because it was my first order, I got a discount of a few dollars by using Spencer's promo code from Zouton.

    Spencers nightwear

    The delivery was made after a few days. It looked perfect and I loved it. The pants were a perfect fit; both the length and the comfort level was perfect. I loved my purchase and recommend this to all of you. 

sandra yee
sandra yee
store : Spencers
review date : Feb 07 2022
Product purchased : ring
ring used : Jan 10 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Coolest Collection Available”

  • overall experience

    Spencer’s have some really cool collections with them. I have ordered lingerie from them before and it was a great purchase. They were good and I loved them immensely. This time I chose to order a ring from them. I really loved the collection there and struggled to fix which one to order. 

    Spencers ring

    I prefer silver-colored rings more and those that have stones have a special liking for me. This one reached me soon and is a right fit for me. It looks good and is never heavy either. The discount provided by Spencer’s and the added one that I got by using the Spencer’s promo code from Zouton helped me save much on my order.

Liza
Liza
store : Spencers
review date : Feb 06 2022
Product Purchased : Women Clothing
Women Clothing ordered : Dec 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Pretty Good Experience”

  • overall experience

    I can't complain because the shipping was almost botched up at first, but it still arrived within four days after ordering instead of two, so I can't complain. Basic shipping was utilised. The shipping and taxes seemed to add a lot to the item, but if my memory serves me well, the previous time I bought the white one in the store, I paid less per item online (even with shipping and taxes included) because the online order came with two instead of one. Overall, I'm pleased with my purchase, and I'll be returning to order more when these run out.

Derika
Derika
store : Spencers
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : Harness
Harness used : Dec 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Overcharged for the Products”

  • overall experience

    So I recently bought a harness there for 39.99 upon getting it and opening it the box itself had a price sticker of 24! They overcharged me for one of the cheapest made things I've ever bought there tried to message them and of course "they'll look into it" but I'm not gonna hold my breath oh and it's been a few days since I left a review on that item also and it still has yet to post so get the feeling that never will (edit: they did end up refunding me 15 dollars and changing the price online to 25).