Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Spirit Halloween > User Reviews
Spirit Halloween

Spirit Halloween Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Spirit Halloween GET UP TO 60% OFF: SITEWIDE SAVINGS (Sep 26-27)
Ronald Tin
Ronald Tin
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : fog machine
fog machine used : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got the wonderful fog machine for party nights”

  • overall experience

    A Fog Machine and an Adult Hooded Robe were purchased. The fog machine is inexcusably loud, and the fog output is poor. I suppose it's a case of buyer beware. Only the hood was included in the Hooded Robe. There is no robe. I took it from the back of the rack, but it had been stolen.

    Fog Machine

    Reviews lead me to expect that customer service would be useless, and it was difficult to get an agent on the phone, and some emails went unanswered for a long time, but they eventually sent me the entire package in less than a month.

Sofia Lopez
Sofia Lopez
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Costume
Costume Used : Aug 22 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Torned clothes and no service”

  • overall experience

    My outfit has a hole in it, and they won't let me return it. I bought the outfit the day before yesterday and decided to check it today, where I discovered a 3-inch hole in the leg.

    costumes  

    How are you going to sell defective products while also refusing to refund or replace my money? I do not recommend this store to anyone as they are poor at servicer and product quality. Also they do not give any answers to the refund related queries. 

Sam Ovens
Sam Ovens
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Multi-Prop wireless remote control
Multi-Prop wireless remote control used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Attractive products and quirky remote control”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a Multi-Prop wireless remote control. I received it quickly and in nice condition. When I went to test it, I discovered that the batteries that came with it were dead. Before sending it back to Spirit for a refund or return, I figured I'd go out and buy some batteries to see if it would function. 

    Multi prop remote control

    Yes, it did! When I explained the matter to customer service, they swiftly and cheerfully reimbursed the cost of the replacement batteries. I appreciate the Spirit Halloween representative's rapid assistance. This is from a very happy customer!

Margaret Harris
Margaret Harris
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Party supplies
Party supply used : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Thank you for my Annie”

  • overall experience

    It was very recently that I purchased my Annie who proved to be a star in my entire party. She was really scary to look at and was the star of my party. I was confused with so many products before me. What I mean to say is that Spirit Halloween has a huge collection of animatronics like my Annie, party decorations, props, and all sorts of other things that are super good. 

    Spirit Halloween animatronics

    So here is my Annie whom a few of my friends fussed over. You can have all your Halloween purchases done from Spirit Halloween and need not go elsewhere. I am very satisfied with the entire process of order placement and delivery. Also, the product reached me in good condition, as you can see. 

Karla James
Karla James
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Party supplies
Party supply used : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“The best party I have ever had”

  • overall experience

    It is for the first time that I am doing my Halloween purchase from Spirit Halloween and I should say that it was a great success. My party went really well and the star of the day was Mr. Skeleton that I purchased from Spirit Halloween. He was such a beautiful one that many enquired where I got him from. I informed them about Spirit Halloween. 

    Spirit Halloween party supply

    My show-stealer was bought at a deal that happened in Spirit Halloween. I have only positives to speak about the entire Spirit Halloween team. There were no scratches or other things on him and it was perfectly packed and delivered. I am happy that at least a few could get to know about Spirit Halloween through me. I really look forward to many more happy shopping experiences.  

Ruby Jewel
Ruby Jewel
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product purchased : Party Prop
Party Prop used : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My party was a lit”

  • overall experience

    Every year I organize halloween party and this year I planned to have a complete theme based decoration too. I ordered lot of stuff from Spirithalloween but my most favorite was this Pumpkin Craving. 

    halloween party

    This looks amazing and added a whole new vibe to the party. Also the price I paid for it was also reasonable. Earlier I was thinking I will have to pay higher for online shopping but with Zouton I was able to know about trending deals on Spirithalloween.  

Rachel Smith
Rachel Smith
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product purchased : Costume
Costume Used : Aug 03 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My baby loved it”

  • overall experience

    It was my son’s theme party at school.Where the kids had to dressed up like there favourite superman and he chose spiderman. 

    SpiderMan Costume

    I ordered the costume a few days back and it is perfect just the way we wanted. My little one just looked like a cute spiderman. I am glad that i ordered it after checking deals on zouton and got this at the best price. My baby also got the award of best dressed up superman. 

Jackson Davis
Jackson Davis
review date : Aug 25 2021
product purchased : decorations
decorations purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Meeting the expectations!”

  • overall experience

    Kids can be so unreasonable sometimes, but you gotta listen to them, especially when it’s their bday! Anyways my 6-year-old son wanted a Halloween-themed party for his birthday that went by last week. But it wasn’t much hassle for us to plan it, because we just had to open the Spirit Halloween website for him and he ordered all kinds of decorations and a costume for himself... To be perfectly honest, this is the happiest we saw of him from all of his bday celebrations! As long as our boy is happy, we are more than satisfied with Spirit Halloween’s services. Not gonna lie the quality of their items is damn good. People got to check out their stuff...

Malinda Cross
Malinda Cross
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product purchased : Kids Costume Purchased
Kids Costume used : Aug 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Cute dress”

  • overall experience

    Kids always love to dress differently in their school at events. My 4 year old son had an animal party at his school. Where he had to dress like his favorite animal and he chose this. 

    baby elephant dress

    We ordered the Baby Faux Fur Lil’ Elephant Costume despite the fact that the list is usually the same and I wasn't sure about the quality even, I wanted to surprise the little one with this outfit for his big day. I'm glad I ordered it since it allowed me to stand out among my child’s friends at the Animal party.

    Spirit Halloween, you're amazing. I'll be purchasing more from you in the near future.

Reuben Bolton
Reuben Bolton
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product Purchased : Animatronics
Items Purchased Online : Dec 19 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Have Fun With Animatronic”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Animatronics are really fun in the Christmas and obviously the Halloween parties. We all are looking forward to a great Christmas celebration and a New Year’s Eve celebration at our home.


    Organizing a party can be a real deal and a big headache sometimes, but when you get to explore and see around so much, it becomes interesting too at a time, and I’m just loving it right now. Buying these different things and executing in a party successfully is one of the achievements for anyone I’ll say.


    For the parties celebration, I have ordered some specific animatronics from Spirit Halloween right now. The one is - Jack Skellington from The Nightmare Before Christmas movie, and the other one is Pennywise animatronic from IT movie. We got the deal at an overall 20% discount by using the coupon code HOLIDAY20.


    Surely it looks like a Halloween party, but hey! We all love horror stuff, and just find these characters so interesting.


    Party’s going to be great for sure with these new interesting elements that we are going to try. Our whole family is a horror genre buff and would like to see how these things going to entertain us.


    Comment: Great deal, and going to buy more horror stuff from SH soon.

Gena Rich
Gena Rich
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product Purchased : Costumes & Decors
Items Purchased Online : Dec 17 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Christmas Is Sorted”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Item#07362890

    Adult Mrs. Claus Costume


    I am planning to surprise my kids this Christmas by being their Santa. Every year they look forward to meeting Santa and talk to him and hug him. But all they got was the cute gifts leftover by us, in the name of Santa.


    I’ve planned well for this time. For this Christmas, I’ll surprise them by being the Lady Santa. I know kids are more fond of the adult male Santa Claus, but hey! Ladies have some charm too, right?


    I’m going to gift them some presents too for their love towards me, although the list always is like what it is. The naughty kids are going to get a small candy box, and the disciplined ones will get the stuffed toy or the desiring remote-controlled car.


    I ordered an Adult Mrs. Claus, Santa Costume from Spirit Halloween a week back, with the decor for Christmas, along with giving some cute Halloween vibes to everyone in the house. So I ordered Zero Hanging Prop, Mayor Plush Doll, and a bunch of pop figures.


    I received the order in 2 days delivery, by 17th December, and it was excellent and as expected I thought it’d be. This Christmas, kids, and everyone in the house going to have fun.

Jason
Jason
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Jason Mason Mask
Items Purchased Online : Oct 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It's Halloween Time!”

  • overall experience

    Trick O Treat people.. I’m alex and i just love halloween. It’s the most fun day I wait for the whole year to come and dress on. I really enjoy it a lot. I’m more than much delightful to have Spirit Halloween at my hands that I ‘ve got a chance to have Spirit Halloween costumes right at my hands from the online purchases.


    I’m glad that i have done this purchase online from Spirit Halloween and I want it to have all the fro Spirit Halloween and I’m going to have real fun at the party with all my friends.


    Everyone will be partying around in random dresses, maybe lovely, maybe romantic with their girlfriends, or vintage with their fathers or moms… But my will stand out due to the reason that I’m going to get the part of Jason Mason.


    I’m going to get dressed like Jason Mason from Friday - The 13th. Halloween is just a part where you get an opportunity to show people that what creativity you can push yourself off… And above all, HOW SCARY YOU ARE?


    So I ordered a Jason Mason pure plastic made mask of Jason from the Spirit Halloween for a cost of $14.99, which I’ve planned to use it for my best friend’s James birthday this December end. I’m going to combine the mask with my grey joggers and same color hoodie, with an obvious wooden Baseball Bat.

    I received the package and I’m really glad that I ordered this product as I get to shine among my friends that Halloween night and now, James’s turn to be ready for his surprise.


    You’re awesome Spirit Halloween. Will be buying more from you soon.

Martin Roos
Martin Roos
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Decor' & Funky Items
Items Purchased : Oct 12 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Services Are Really Bad”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • review images 5
  • overall experience

    At worst I’m finding myself with the association from Spirit Halloween as a customer. I’m really off about their services. I’m not disappointed with the products. Products look really promising.


    There’s one of my knowns who ordered a costume and some decor items from Spirit Halloween a year back for Halloween and Christmas earlier the July month. He was really satisfied with the product, but he told me that Spirit Halloween really took the time to deliver them at their house. I first-hand saw the product myself and was all ready to welcome the decor items from Spirit Halloween this time.


    I ordered a list of items from Spirit Halloween -

    Zombie Christmas Ornament of Wiener Series x5

    Scary Teddy Bear Ornament x3

    Jack Skellington Light-Up Pumpkin x4

    Mini Barrel Light-Up Pumpkin x4

    Pumpkin Man Ornament  x5

    Michael Myers Greeter Party Edition x1

    Dost Thou Comprehend Mug x5

    Bloody Hands Print Table Cover x2

    And 1 Ouija Board Party Pack


    That was a total amount of $345.47 that was made from Spirit Halloween, and I checked out for the pickup from a local store nearby. I was ready to pick up all the items, going with my son and daughter. The staff didn’t really help me with the smooth purchase, as I wasn’t being told about the order being ready. I had to call and ask because we were getting started with our decor for Halloween. We went to the store, and the staff didn’t really help us to load all the items in the car. I was disappointed and slightly angry with the treatment. That is something you can do when a person asks from you generally as a help.


    Comment: I was really disappointed by such behavior from staff, and really don’t like how to purchase was not updated from their side as if they were not some business individuals. Look out SH on this!

John Norton
John Norton
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Halloween Costume
Halloween Costume Purchased : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I’m Going To Steal Your Christmas”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have a lot of plans for Christmas, but ‘what do I wear’?


    I don’t know what to wear this Christmas, but I’ve Grinch on my side. He’s really awesome and helped me out in my Christmas outfit. I wanted to look for a really nice costume for this Christmas. I went to some friends to advise me on this. They had some pretty real bad ideas for the costumes, and I decided to surf the internet for that.


    I looked and found the Spirit Halloween online. There were some local retail stores, and I just loved the interior I found on the internet regarding it. Although, I planned the visit for sometime later and decided to order online on the store. I hover on the costumes section and got stuck at the Grinch’s costume. I loved the Grinch’s costume and bought the costume for $74.99.


    My Christmas plans are on, and I’m working out on everything. I was just waiting for the Christmas costume and was concerned about how better it’ll look on me and fits me. The costume is really good and looking awesome. I just loved it.


    90% of my Christmas is resolved now. I’m really happy with the costume and definitely going to have fun from it this Christmas by ‘stealing’ it from everyone. Thank you Spirit Halloween.