Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Spirit Halloween > User Reviews
Spirit Halloween

Spirit Halloween Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Spirit Halloween SPIRIT HALLOWEEN SALE: UP TO 60% OFF (Jul 08-09)
Reuben Bolton
Reuben Bolton
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product Purchased : Animatronics
Items Purchased Online : Dec 19 2019
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Have Fun With Animatronic”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Animatronics are really fun in the Christmas and obviously the Halloween parties. We all are looking forward to a great Christmas celebration and a New Year’s Eve celebration at our home.


    Organizing a party can be a real deal and a big headache sometimes, but when you get to explore and see around so much, it becomes interesting too at a time, and I’m just loving it right now. Buying these different things and executing in a party successfully is one of the achievements for anyone I’ll say.


    For the parties celebration, I have ordered some specific animatronics from Spirit Halloween right now. The one is - Jack Skellington from The Nightmare Before Christmas movie, and the other one is Pennywise animatronic from IT movie. We got the deal at an overall 20% discount by using the coupon code HOLIDAY20.


    Surely it looks like a Halloween party, but hey! We all love horror stuff, and just find these characters so interesting.


    Party’s going to be great for sure with these new interesting elements that we are going to try. Our whole family is a horror genre buff and would like to see how these things going to entertain us.


    Comment: Great deal, and going to buy more horror stuff from SH soon.

Gena Rich
Gena Rich
review date : Dec 19 2019
Product Purchased : Costumes & Decors
Items Purchased Online : Dec 17 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Christmas Is Sorted”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Item#07362890

    Adult Mrs. Claus Costume


    I am planning to surprise my kids this Christmas by being their Santa. Every year they look forward to meeting Santa and talk to him and hug him. But all they got was the cute gifts leftover by us, in the name of Santa.


    I’ve planned well for this time. For this Christmas, I’ll surprise them by being the Lady Santa. I know kids are more fond of the adult male Santa Claus, but hey! Ladies have some charm too, right?


    I’m going to gift them some presents too for their love towards me, although the list always is like what it is. The naughty kids are going to get a small candy box, and the disciplined ones will get the stuffed toy or the desiring remote-controlled car.


    I ordered an Adult Mrs. Claus, Santa Costume from Spirit Halloween a week back, with the decor for Christmas, along with giving some cute Halloween vibes to everyone in the house. So I ordered Zero Hanging Prop, Mayor Plush Doll, and a bunch of pop figures.


    I received the order in 2 days delivery, by 17th December, and it was excellent and as expected I thought it’d be. This Christmas, kids, and everyone in the house going to have fun.

Jason
Jason
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Jason Mason Mask
Items Purchased Online : Oct 31 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It's Halloween Time!”

  • overall experience

    Trick O Treat people.. I’m alex and i just love halloween. It’s the most fun day I wait for the whole year to come and dress on. I really enjoy it a lot. I’m more than much delightful to have Spirit Halloween at my hands that I ‘ve got a chance to have Spirit Halloween costumes right at my hands from the online purchases.


    I’m glad that i have done this purchase online from Spirit Halloween and I want it to have all the fro Spirit Halloween and I’m going to have real fun at the party with all my friends.


    Everyone will be partying around in random dresses, maybe lovely, maybe romantic with their girlfriends, or vintage with their fathers or moms… But my will stand out due to the reason that I’m going to get the part of Jason Mason.


    I’m going to get dressed like Jason Mason from Friday - The 13th. Halloween is just a part where you get an opportunity to show people that what creativity you can push yourself off… And above all, HOW SCARY YOU ARE?


    So I ordered a Jason Mason pure plastic made mask of Jason from the Spirit Halloween for a cost of $14.99, which I’ve planned to use it for my best friend’s James birthday this December end. I’m going to combine the mask with my grey joggers and same color hoodie, with an obvious wooden Baseball Bat.

    I received the package and I’m really glad that I ordered this product as I get to shine among my friends that Halloween night and now, James’s turn to be ready for his surprise.


    You’re awesome Spirit Halloween. Will be buying more from you soon.

Martin Roos
Martin Roos
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Decor' & Funky Items
Items Purchased : Oct 12 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Services Are Really Bad”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • review images 5
  • overall experience

    At worst I’m finding myself with the association from Spirit Halloween as a customer. I’m really off about their services. I’m not disappointed with the products. Products look really promising.


    There’s one of my knowns who ordered a costume and some decor items from Spirit Halloween a year back for Halloween and Christmas earlier the July month. He was really satisfied with the product, but he told me that Spirit Halloween really took the time to deliver them at their house. I first-hand saw the product myself and was all ready to welcome the decor items from Spirit Halloween this time.


    I ordered a list of items from Spirit Halloween -

    Zombie Christmas Ornament of Wiener Series x5

    Scary Teddy Bear Ornament x3

    Jack Skellington Light-Up Pumpkin x4

    Mini Barrel Light-Up Pumpkin x4

    Pumpkin Man Ornament  x5

    Michael Myers Greeter Party Edition x1

    Dost Thou Comprehend Mug x5

    Bloody Hands Print Table Cover x2

    And 1 Ouija Board Party Pack


    That was a total amount of $345.47 that was made from Spirit Halloween, and I checked out for the pickup from a local store nearby. I was ready to pick up all the items, going with my son and daughter. The staff didn’t really help me with the smooth purchase, as I wasn’t being told about the order being ready. I had to call and ask because we were getting started with our decor for Halloween. We went to the store, and the staff didn’t really help us to load all the items in the car. I was disappointed and slightly angry with the treatment. That is something you can do when a person asks from you generally as a help.


    Comment: I was really disappointed by such behavior from staff, and really don’t like how to purchase was not updated from their side as if they were not some business individuals. Look out SH on this!

John Norton
John Norton
review date : Dec 12 2019
Service Availed : Halloween Costume
Halloween Costume Purchased : Dec 24 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I’m Going To Steal Your Christmas”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have a lot of plans for Christmas, but ‘what do I wear’?


    I don’t know what to wear this Christmas, but I’ve Grinch on my side. He’s really awesome and helped me out in my Christmas outfit. I wanted to look for a really nice costume for this Christmas. I went to some friends to advise me on this. They had some pretty real bad ideas for the costumes, and I decided to surf the internet for that.


    I looked and found the Spirit Halloween online. There were some local retail stores, and I just loved the interior I found on the internet regarding it. Although, I planned the visit for sometime later and decided to order online on the store. I hover on the costumes section and got stuck at the Grinch’s costume. I loved the Grinch’s costume and bought the costume for $74.99.


    My Christmas plans are on, and I’m working out on everything. I was just waiting for the Christmas costume and was concerned about how better it’ll look on me and fits me. The costume is really good and looking awesome. I just loved it.


    90% of my Christmas is resolved now. I’m really happy with the costume and definitely going to have fun from it this Christmas by ‘stealing’ it from everyone. Thank you Spirit Halloween.