Home > Stores > Clothing > Spirit Halloween > User Reviews
Spirit Halloween

Spirit Halloween Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Spirit Halloween SPIRIT HALLOWEEN SALE: GET UP TO 70% OFF (Jan 22-23)
carol dinh
carol dinh
review date : Jan 21 2022
Product purchased : costume
costume used : Jan 11 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Collection Of Costumes”

  • overall experience

    Spirit Halloween is the best when it comes to buying costumes for any occasion. They have everything that we need for a party. Be it the costume, the decorations etc. I have been ordering stuff from Spirit Halloween for a couple of years now. I love the selection of items that they have. 

    Spirit Halloween costume

    The costumes for our entire family comes from Spirit Halloween; be it for myself, my husband, or my son. They have it for everyone. Their Halloween costumes are the best. The Spirit Halloween coupons and the Spirit Halloween promo codes from Zouton make the orders really profitable.

Shiney Steve
Shiney Steve
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Costumes
Costumes ordered : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Superb Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    My interaction with Spirit Halloween today was AWESOME and I just needed to share my Customer Service experience.
    I want to start off by Thanking every Spirit Halloween Employee for their hard word before, during and after the Haunt Season. I can only imagine the volume of calls, orders, questions, stress... that these men and women deal with. They all make this whole thing possible. We have been shopping with Spirit Halloween since the Beginning and it is amazing to feel the same level of personal service most of the time. On rare occasions you may be met with attitude or irritation but try to be understanding that they are there to help in the end! Just breathe and make their job a bit easier

Martin
Martin
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product purchased : animatronics
animatronics used : Dec 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Awesome Jumpscare”

  • overall experience

    I bought an animatronic and it proved to be a nice jumpscare for my  friend who came to my house unexpectedly. We just got our order delivered and we removed all the packages and put the prop unattended in the living room. We did not think he would walk in and would be frightened.

    Spirit Halloween animatronics

    We did not completely stretch it, and if we had, he would have been more frightened. Anyway, we understood it would be good for Halloween that way. Spirit Halloween has a relatively good collection of some cool and scary stuff that fits Halloween. The Spirit Halloween Sale and the usage of Zouton Spirit Halloween coupon code for purchase helped me save a lot. 

Erica Fernandes
Erica Fernandes
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Santa Claus Dress
Santa Claus Dress ordered : Dec 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Christmas Party Ever”

  • overall experience

    This Christmas, I want to surprise my children by acting as Santa Claus. Every year, kids eagerly anticipate meeting Santa, conversing with him, and hugging him. But all they got were the lovely Santa presents that we had left over. This moment has been meticulously arranged by me. I'm going to surprise them this Christmas by dressing up as Lady Santa. I get that children like the adult male Santa Claus, but hey! Ladies, too, have a certain allure, don't they?

    Spirit Halloween Coupon COde

    I'm going to give them some gifts in return for their devotion, despite the fact that the list is usually the same. The mischievous children will receive a tiny candy box, while the well-behaved children will receive a cuddly animal or a long-awaited remote-controlled car. I got an Adult Mrs. Claus, Santa Costume from Spirit Halloween a week ago to go with the Christmas decor and give everyone in the home some nice Halloween feelings. So I placed an order for a Zero Hanging Prop, Mayor Plush Doll, and a slew of pop figures.I received my order in two days, everything was amazing and just what I expected. This Christmas, the kids and everyone else in the family will have a good time.

Dave Fin
Dave Fin
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Halloween Costume
Halloween Costume used : Dec 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Fast Delivery but Not Matches the Price”

  • overall experience

    The quality is subpar and should be improved. The size does not suit my 7-year-old, who is too thin; nevertheless, the size is appropriate for a child aged 5 to 6. The price is too expensive in comparison to the quality of the product. 

    Halloween Costume

    Halloween costumes were quite nice on the website. Expect a low-quality product, but it'll suffice for the price. This accomplishes the goal. I recommend this app but this time the quality was shockingly a bit poor. But I have trust in them and will definitely buy again and get a refund for this one.

Rache Flower
Rache Flower
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Costume
Costume used : Dec 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Kids Costume Collection”

  • overall experience

    I am quite pleased with the product quality that was supplied. The fit and quality were excellent, exactly as seen in the photo. Spirit Halloween is a great place to go for any type of costume.

    baby costume

    My boy loved it and wore it to his school’s halloween party. I was not sure buying it online but then I heard good reviews from my friends too about the quality of Spirit Halloween costumes. I got it for a great deal using Spirit Halloween promo codes from zoutons. The dress was available at 60% discount.

malcolm murphy
malcolm murphy
review date : Dec 08 2021
Product purchased : sweater
sweater used : Dec 05 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My Christmas Sweater From Spirit Halloween”

  • overall experience

    Spirit Halloween is my favorite place when it comes to buying costumes for occasions. Be it for Christmas or Halloween, they have every outfit and costume that you need. It was from Spirit Halloween that I shopped for every necessary item for Halloween. Similar is the case when it comes to Christmas. I saw a relatively good collection of Christmas sweaters at Spirit Halloween and decided to order one.

    Spirit Halloween sweater

    It looks good and is comfortable to wear as well. Though there were several of them available on the website, I loved only one among them. Almost all of them were so oddly-colored for me. They did not somehow satisfy my taste. I loved all my outfits to be simple. However, I did find one, but only one. I got a 20% discount on it and free shipping by using the Zouton Spirit Halloween promo code.

Genny K
Genny K
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Party Decorations
Party Decorations used : Nov 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly Recommended Store”

  • overall experience

    Kids can be irrational at times, but you have to pay attention to them, especially when it's their birthday! Anyway, for his birthday last week, my 8-year-old son requested a Halloween-themed party. But planning it wasn't too difficult for us because all we had to do was open the Spirit Halloween website for him, and he ordered all sorts of decorations and a costume for himself. To be completely honest, this is the happiest we've ever seen him throughout his birthday celebrations! We are more than thrilled with Spirit Halloween's services as long as our son is happy. I'm not going to lie, the quality of their products is excellent. People were able to look through their belongings.

Steve Bron
Steve Bron
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Costume
Costume used : Oct 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Baby Shocked Everyone”

  • overall experience

    My Kinny , who turned out to be the star of my entire party, was only recently purchased. She was the life and soul of my party, and she was terrifying to look at. With so many goods in front of me, I was perplexed. Spirit Halloween, in particular, has a large selection of animatronics, such as mine Annie, as well as party decorations, props, and a variety of other excellent items. Also got great discount through Halloween Sale.

    Halloween Costume

    So here's my Kinny, who a few of my friends were enamoured with. You won't need to go anywhere else for your Halloween purchases if you shop at Spirit Halloween. I am quite pleased with the entire order placement and delivery procedure. Also, as you can see, the product arrived in good shape.

Mariam
Mariam
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : animatronics
animatronics used : Oct 06 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Had A Fantabulous Halloween”

  • overall experience

    Spirit Halloween is always my ultimate stop when I have to have my Halloween shopping done. It has been a couple of years since I started purchasing from them. The Halloween costumes, decorations, masks etc. that we have are all from them. Spirit Halloween is one of the best stores where you get everything you want for the day. 

    Spirit Halloween animatronic

    This clown animatronic that we bought from them is my favorite. Many people who came to our house appreciated this one. It was a comparatively big one and looked good. It was also easy to set up. We plan to buy the necessary items for the next Halloween from this favorite store of ours. There will never be a second option for us. 

Katie Williams
Katie Williams
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product purchased : Halloween costume
halloween costume used : Oct 25 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Halloween Purchase Rightly Done”

  • overall experience

    Spirit Halloween is the ultimate stop for Halloween shopping. They have everything; costumes, animatronics, decorations, masks etc. I bought a costume for my son recently and am happy that he loved it really well. It is perfectly fit for him and we bought some other needy things with it as well. 

    Spirit Halloween costume

    We have also bought some other things from Spirit Halloween as well. There are costumes for me and my husband, animatronics, and a few decorations. Spirit Halloween has some unique stuff. There are some items that you may not have come across anywhere. I got a 10% discount for using the Zouton Spirit Halloween promo code for purchase.

Elena Johns
Elena Johns
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Halloween Costume : Oct 11 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Spirit Halloween Made Us The Best Dressed”

  • overall experience

    Halloween was definitely well spent with Spirithalloween’s costumes. I ordered a costume for me and my boyfriend before Halloween. I got kind of late for ordering so I was scared if I would get it on time or not. So I called customer service and believe it or not, they took my request and shipped it 2 days earlier than my delivery day. I am super thankful and impressed with SpiritHalloween’s gesture. The costumes were absolutely perfect. Super comfortable, not worn out or itchy or anything like that. We also happened to be the best dressed, hehe. Grateful to the store that they could provide us with such great costumes in such a short amount of time.

Tanya Keff
Tanya Keff
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Remote
Remote used : Sep 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fastest Problem Solving Team”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a Multi-Prop wireless remote control. I received it quickly and in nice condition. When I went to test it, I discovered that the batteries that came with it were dead. Before sending it back to Spirit for a refund or return, I decided I'd go out and get new batteries to see if it would function. Yes, it did! When I explained the problem to customer support, they immediately and cheerfully paid the cost of the replacement batteries. I appreciate the Spirit Halloween representative's fast assistance. This is a very happy customer!

Lilly Jones
Lilly Jones
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Halloween Ccostume : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got The Best Halloween Costume For My Little One”

  • overall experience

    Spirit Halloween has always been a one stop shop for Halloween costumes. I got my son a halloween costume this year and it fits right. It is not uncomfortable or itchy at all. The costume when arrived looked fresh and my little one just looked like a cute skeleton baby for his school halloween show. We did not have to hustle a lot to order and get it delivered.

    Spirit Halloween Costumes

    It was delivered within 4 days and the whole process was definitely very smooth. Like I said this is and will always remain my one stop for halloween shopping. My little kid was so happy and chirpy in his little costume, thankyou Spirit halloween for making our little one so happy. Zouton also provided exciting deals and discounts with Spirit Halloween promo codes which helped me get the costume at really cheap rates.

Rozy Kane
Rozy Kane
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag used : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“What a lovely bag”

  • overall experience

    The product and its quality are excellent. It can undoubtedly be put to good use, particularly on short excursions. And, while I understand that the size of the goods is clearly stated in the description, the photographs of the model holding the bag are misleading. It wasn't until the bag arrived that I realised what had happened.

    handbag

    The bag is not the size that it appears to be in the photos where the model is carrying it. And it's doing so by creating unrealistic expectations. I'll buy from you again. But I'll be sure to measure it accurately before putting it in the cart. Yes I am a happy customer. 

Ronald Tin
Ronald Tin
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : fog machine
fog machine used : Aug 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got the wonderful fog machine for party nights”

  • overall experience

    A Fog Machine and an Adult Hooded Robe were purchased. The fog machine is inexcusably loud, and the fog output is poor. I suppose it's a case of buyer beware. Only the hood was included in the Hooded Robe. There is no robe. I took it from the back of the rack, but it had been stolen.

    Fog Machine

    Reviews lead me to expect that customer service would be useless, and it was difficult to get an agent on the phone, and some emails went unanswered for a long time, but they eventually sent me the entire package in less than a month.

Sofia Lopez
Sofia Lopez
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product purchased : Costume
Costume Used : Aug 22 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Torned clothes and no service”

  • overall experience

    My outfit has a hole in it, and they won't let me return it. I bought the outfit the day before yesterday and decided to check it today, where I discovered a 3-inch hole in the leg.

    costumes  

    How are you going to sell defective products while also refusing to refund or replace my money? I do not recommend this store to anyone as they are poor at servicer and product quality. Also they do not give any answers to the refund related queries. 

Sam Ovens
Sam Ovens
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Multi-Prop wireless remote control
Multi-Prop wireless remote control used : Aug 29 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Attractive products and quirky remote control”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for a Multi-Prop wireless remote control. I received it quickly and in nice condition. When I went to test it, I discovered that the batteries that came with it were dead. Before sending it back to Spirit for a refund or return, I figured I'd go out and buy some batteries to see if it would function. 

    Multi prop remote control

    Yes, it did! When I explained the matter to customer service, they swiftly and cheerfully reimbursed the cost of the replacement batteries. I appreciate the Spirit Halloween representative's rapid assistance. This is from a very happy customer!

Margaret Harris
Margaret Harris
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product purchased : Party supplies
Party supply used : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Thank you for my Annie”

  • overall experience

    It was very recently that I purchased my Annie who proved to be a star in my entire party. She was really scary to look at and was the star of my party. I was confused with so many products before me. What I mean to say is that Spirit Halloween has a huge collection of animatronics like my Annie, party decorations, props, and all sorts of other things that are super good. 

    Spirit Halloween animatronics

    So here is my Annie whom a few of my friends fussed over. You can have all your Halloween purchases done from Spirit Halloween and need not go elsewhere. I am very satisfied with the entire process of order placement and delivery. Also, the product reached me in good condition, as you can see. 

Karla James
Karla James
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product purchased : Party supplies
Party supply used : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“The best party I have ever had”

  • overall experience

    It is for the first time that I am doing my Halloween purchase from Spirit Halloween and I should say that it was a great success. My party went really well and the star of the day was Mr. Skeleton that I purchased from Spirit Halloween. He was such a beautiful one that many enquired where I got him from. I informed them about Spirit Halloween. 

    Spirit Halloween party supply

    My show-stealer was bought at a deal that happened in Spirit Halloween. I have only positives to speak about the entire Spirit Halloween team. There were no scratches or other things on him and it was perfectly packed and delivered. I am happy that at least a few could get to know about Spirit Halloween through me. I really look forward to many more happy shopping experiences.