Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > Spotify > User Reviews
Spotify

Spotify Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Spotify GET 3 MONTHS PREMIUM SPOTIFY FOR FREE (Oct 17-18)
Chapman
Chapman
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 16 2021
services availed : music
Music services availed : Sep 09 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Very Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Spotify music platform for a month and their services are so bad and didn't work very well. Stucked in between also needs high network quality and clarity. As compare to youtube, ganna app. Spotify is a better platform with nice music artist collection but their app quality needs improvement.

Yogendera
Yogendera
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 11 2021
services availed : Online Music
Online Music services availed : Sep 12 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Bad Services”

  • overall experience

    I have used Spotify online music for a month and I have not been satisfied at all with their services. Their trial version I have started with and it is so bad like once I thought to try premium subscription but the trial is so bad I didn't felt like subscribing ita any premium plan. Their music collection is nice but their app is very slow and takes a lot of time to load and start something new.

Jerknm
Jerknm
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 10 2021
services availed : music
Music services availed : Sep 15 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • overall experience

    Spotify music services are just amazing. I loved this app seriously. With just one click your all favorite music collection will be available. I have recommended its premium version to few friends and they also thanked me for such nice music lovers they are. Spotify has made a nice platform, Youtube, Gaana app is also there for online music but I found this best among these all. 

Icius
Icius
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 08 2021
services availed : Music
Music services availed : Sep 05 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Spotify for few days and I really liked this more than youtube and other online music platforms. Here we can choose from many different options for any specified music artist or any music form. I will definitely go for premium plans once the trial is finished. Also family will try with their nice benefits of ad-free music and ski and all. It's such nice music platform and so relaxed.

Adeniss
Adeniss
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 04 2021
services availed : Music collection
Music collection services availed : Sep 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Nice Music Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Spotify 3 month free plan and I really liked this app for amazing music. Before this, I have tried a youtube free premium plan but didn’t like it at all. Spotify app creates our personalized playlists and also suggests new music from their collection related to our searches or likings. Such a nice app for all music on one platform.

Nazresh
Nazresh
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 03 2021
services availed : Spotify music plans
Spotify music plans services : Sep 18 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Worst Ever Experience”

  • overall experience

    I am fond of music, I used to do my daily activities with the start of music only. So, I have tried every music platform with free trials and premium plans too. I have tried Spotify’s free trial and premium plan, a trial was good but the premium plan make it worst. This app is so slow, and in between irritates with other music suggestions. I dropped my premium plan in between and also I suggested to my friends never to go ahead with Spotify’s plans.

Nicylm
Nicylm
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 28 2021
services availed : Spotify music
Spotify music services availed : Sep 05 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Music”

  • overall experience

    I love Spotify app for music. I have been using this app for few days only but I tried its free trial earlier and now I am using the premium plan of Spotify. Every type of music is added to this app and a very fast and instant music system and its services are giving by Spotify. I really enjoyed listening to music while travelling and plus it add free music.

Tania
Tania
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 27 2021
services availed : Music collection
Music collection services availed : Sep 18 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Love This Music App”

  • overall experience

    I had a very great experience with Spotify music and so I recommended their premium plans of Spotify music to my friends. Premium plans are so amazing with no ads and a variety of music playlists that have already been created. Their services are so nice and can change to other plans also.

Vadim
Vadim
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 26 2021
services availed : Free Trial
Free Trial services availed : Sep 12 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Enjoyed Free Music”

  • overall experience

    Spotify's free trial services of amazing music are just great. I really liked these nice music collections, I enjoyed the free trial plan of Spotify music and I really relaxed with it. I will definitely switch to the premium plan later on. These ad-free, new music series every nice feature make it different from other music platforms.

    Great services and collections by Spotify in the music of various artists.

Stewart
Stewart
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : Music collection
Music collection purchased : Aug 30 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Music Collection”

  • overall experience

    Spotify is having a wide collection of music and podcasts and all are really amazing. Ad-free plans and music variety are best as compared to other music platforms. Spotify’s customer service is so quick and very well too.

Andrew
Andrew
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : Premium Plan
Premium Plan purchased : Jul 28 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Spotify Premium Plan”

  • overall experience

    I tried Spotify’s free trial and it was nice. I really liked it and then I took its premium plan and it was the worst ever. The free trial was nice and in the premium plan, they are not giving such features what was expected in it. I thought to choose premium because music variety is really well on Spotify. I will not recommend Spotify music to anyone.

Bave
Bave
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 10 2021
services availed : Music
Music services availed : Aug 29 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Very well services”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Spotify music platform since very long back and I really enjoyed it. I started with their free plan and then moved to the premium plan and It’s very amazing. Music collection is really very well there and their customer services are too good with instant solutions.

Derek L.
Derek L.
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 06 2021
App Used : App
App Downloaded : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lovely App”

  • overall experience

    Spotify is so far the best app on the phone. It is flawless, reliable, and very quick. I am in love with Spotify since I use it every day. I am using its premium membership and it is worth every single penny. They have such an amazing product. I highly recommend it.

David R.
David R.
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 03 2021
Music Plan Purchased : Music Plan
Music Plan Used : Sep 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Music”

  • overall experience

    After using YouTube music, Pandora, and google music, I tried the free version of Spotify. And I feel like this is by far the best of all. I can create podcasts, Playlists, and recommendations also on the basis of liked songs and albums. The app is very accurate and precise about my taste of music and by far the best music stream service I have ever come across.

Dennis B.
Dennis B.
store : Spotify
review date : Aug 30 2021
Music Plan Purchased : Music Plan
Music Plan Ordered : Aug 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Music”

  • overall experience

    I love using Spotify app since it has such a wide collection of music and I have the premium version of it, which eliminates ads and has an unlimited skip option. Users are able to listen to other people's public playlists or create their own playlists as well which is perfect.

Harris Targovnik
Harris Targovnik
store : Spotify
review date : Aug 29 2021
Music Plan Purchased : Music Plan
Music Plan Ordered : Aug 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“App with Bugs”

  • overall experience

    Spotify now has a recent bug that is so annoying. If you're listening to a playlist, So close the app, it will put all the songs from the playlist back to the queue. So songs you were listening to are put back in the queue without any notification. Now I am not able to listen to the songs again and put them again into the playlist. That needs fixing for sure.

Anne H.
Anne H.
store : Spotify
review date : Aug 26 2021
App Used : App
App Downloaded : Aug 20 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Music App”

  • overall experience

    I have used the Spotify app for like 3 years and now they have decided to set a student account. something that Spotify didn't let me change it to since I am a student. there isn't any other type of discount at all unless you are a first registered user. There are so many other music apps to use, I am quitting this one.

Scott R.
Scott R.
store : Spotify
review date : Aug 24 2021
App Used : App
App Downloaded : Aug 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love the Spotify App”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Spotify for a year now and I find the Spotify app very handy. There are lots of different songs, singers, and podcasts available in the app. Along with that, the best thing is we can download our favorite music and podcasts, so if I am offline I can listen to the downloaded music. I just love the Spotify App!

Emma J.
Emma J.
store : Spotify
review date : Aug 22 2021
Music Plan Purchased : Music Plan
Music Plan Used : Aug 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Music Collection”

  • overall experience

    Spotify is the best streaming music, video, and podcasts service today. One can have all the favorite music in one place so it would be easy to listen to the fav songs. I really like their website and its style and operation. It is very to make the playlists and you can also follow people as well. They have all music around the world!

Arnold W.
Arnold W.
store : Spotify
review date : Aug 18 2021
Music Plan Purchased : Family Plan
Family Music Plan Purchased : Aug 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Experience With Spotify”

  • overall experience

    I've had great experiences with Spotify and have been using the family plan for a year now. I am very much happy with the music collection and the artists. I would definitely recommend Spotify to my friends and coworkers since it is quite inexpensive and I can have access to all the music albums without any ads.