Home > Stores > Spotify > User Reviews
Spotify

Spotify Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 46 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Spotify GET 3 MONTHS PREMIUM SPOTIFY FOR FREE (Jan 17-18)
Zamman
Zamman
store : Spotify
review date : Nov 09 2021
services availed : Music
Music services availed : Oct 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Great experience”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Spotify music app for a long back and its services are very nice and the music collection of all the famous artists is available on the app. Spotify platform is really nice with many music collections and their services for some months are free for a premium plan and trial to go ahead with Spotify subscriptions. Really nice platform and has great service.

Hristov
Hristov
store : Spotify
review date : Nov 08 2021
services availed : music app
music app services availed : Oct 10 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Love The App”

  • overall experience

    Spotify music app is very nice and helpful with a variety of music artists and its collection. Spotify app is just an amazing music app. Have been using this app's trial version and surely will go for its premium plans with great services and music collection.

Nimasjs
Nimasjs
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 28 2021
services availed : Music
Music services availed : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Amazing Spotify experience”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Spotify music app for 2 months, I had a free trial and 1 month of subscription for it, now have paused the plan. This app is so amazing with such a nice music artist collection with retro and new music. They really made the day. This app works so fast and better than youtube also. Such a Recommendation to all music lovers.

Harry
Harry
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 27 2021
services availed : Music
Music services availed : Oct 01 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
2.3 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Worst ever experience”

  • overall experience

    I am using this Spotify music app and this app is so irritating and takes a lot of time to load and also not all interesting information is available in the app. The music library is far nice but the app needs to be restructured again so It works smoothly on multiple users at the same time.

Mirnit
Mirnit
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 26 2021
services availed : Music
Music services availed : Oct 26 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved the Music”

  • overall experience

    I was using youtube only for music and then my friend introduced me to the Spotify music app. I am a music lover and also a singer. I heard a lot of music from various artists and this app helped me in such a great way to understand every single lyric. There creating playlists option with favorite songs are seriously very nice and helpful tough. 

Timoss
Timoss
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 20 2021
services availed : Music
Music services availed : Oct 03 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Just Love the App”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Spotify music app for a few days and experienced this very well. Their music collection is just amazing with a lot of artists' collections and their services are very nice and the app works so fast, it was designed very nicely. Can easily download your favorite music from the store and enjoy it again anytime while offline.

Loppin
Loppin
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 19 2021
services availed : music app
music app services availed : Oct 04 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Worst Music App”

  • overall experience

    I have used the Spotify app and it's a very bad app. The music collection is there but very difficult to play again and again from the app. No option to create separate playlists according to the music artist or collection. Have used this for some days and didn't find it interesting at all.

Felea
Felea
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 18 2021
services availed : music
Music services availed : Oct 01 2021
1.9 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Enjoyed alot”

  • overall experience

    Spotify is the best app for music and also gives a free trial for a month before any subscriptions. So can try using the app before buying. I found it really interesting and also updated with the new music collection of artists coming soon or already released in multiple languages.

Chapman
Chapman
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 16 2021
services availed : music
Music services availed : Sep 09 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Very Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Spotify music platform for a month and their services are so bad and didn't work very well. Stucked in between also needs high network quality and clarity. As compare to youtube, ganna app. Spotify is a better platform with nice music artist collection but their app quality needs improvement.

Yogendera
Yogendera
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 11 2021
services availed : Online Music
Online Music services availed : Sep 12 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Bad Services”

  • overall experience

    I have used Spotify online music for a month and I have not been satisfied at all with their services. Their trial version I have started with and it is so bad like once I thought to try premium subscription but the trial is so bad I didn't felt like subscribing ita any premium plan. Their music collection is nice but their app is very slow and takes a lot of time to load and start something new.

Jerknm
Jerknm
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 10 2021
services availed : music
Music services availed : Sep 15 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • overall experience

    Spotify music services are just amazing. I loved this app seriously. With just one click your all favorite music collection will be available. I have recommended its premium version to few friends and they also thanked me for such nice music lovers they are. Spotify has made a nice platform, Youtube, Gaana app is also there for online music but I found this best among these all. 

Icius
Icius
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 08 2021
services availed : Music
Music services availed : Sep 05 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Spotify for few days and I really liked this more than youtube and other online music platforms. Here we can choose from many different options for any specified music artist or any music form. I will definitely go for premium plans once the trial is finished. Also family will try with their nice benefits of ad-free music and ski and all. It's such nice music platform and so relaxed.

Adeniss
Adeniss
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 04 2021
services availed : Music collection
Music collection services availed : Sep 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Nice Music Collection”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Spotify 3 month free plan and I really liked this app for amazing music. Before this, I have tried a youtube free premium plan but didn’t like it at all. Spotify app creates our personalized playlists and also suggests new music from their collection related to our searches or likings. Such a nice app for all music on one platform.

Nazresh
Nazresh
store : Spotify
review date : Oct 03 2021
services availed : Spotify music plans
Spotify music plans services : Sep 18 2021
1.4 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Worst Ever Experience”

  • overall experience

    I am fond of music, I used to do my daily activities with the start of music only. So, I have tried every music platform with free trials and premium plans too. I have tried Spotify’s free trial and premium plan, a trial was good but the premium plan make it worst. This app is so slow, and in between irritates with other music suggestions. I dropped my premium plan in between and also I suggested to my friends never to go ahead with Spotify’s plans.

Nicylm
Nicylm
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 28 2021
services availed : Spotify music
Spotify music services availed : Sep 05 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Music”

  • overall experience

    I love Spotify app for music. I have been using this app for few days only but I tried its free trial earlier and now I am using the premium plan of Spotify. Every type of music is added to this app and a very fast and instant music system and its services are giving by Spotify. I really enjoyed listening to music while travelling and plus it add free music.

Tania
Tania
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 27 2021
services availed : Music collection
Music collection services availed : Sep 18 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Love This Music App”

  • overall experience

    I had a very great experience with Spotify music and so I recommended their premium plans of Spotify music to my friends. Premium plans are so amazing with no ads and a variety of music playlists that have already been created. Their services are so nice and can change to other plans also.

Vadim
Vadim
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 26 2021
services availed : Free Trial
Free Trial services availed : Sep 12 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Enjoyed Free Music”

  • overall experience

    Spotify's free trial services of amazing music are just great. I really liked these nice music collections, I enjoyed the free trial plan of Spotify music and I really relaxed with it. I will definitely switch to the premium plan later on. These ad-free, new music series every nice feature make it different from other music platforms.

    Great services and collections by Spotify in the music of various artists.

Stewart
Stewart
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : Music collection
Music collection purchased : Aug 30 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Music Collection”

  • overall experience

    Spotify is having a wide collection of music and podcasts and all are really amazing. Ad-free plans and music variety are best as compared to other music platforms. Spotify’s customer service is so quick and very well too.

Andrew
Andrew
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : Premium Plan
Premium Plan purchased : Jul 28 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Spotify Premium Plan”

  • overall experience

    I tried Spotify’s free trial and it was nice. I really liked it and then I took its premium plan and it was the worst ever. The free trial was nice and in the premium plan, they are not giving such features what was expected in it. I thought to choose premium because music variety is really well on Spotify. I will not recommend Spotify music to anyone.

Bave
Bave
store : Spotify
review date : Sep 10 2021
services availed : Music
Music services availed : Aug 29 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Very well services”

  • overall experience

    I have been using the Spotify music platform since very long back and I really enjoyed it. I started with their free plan and then moved to the premium plan and It’s very amazing. Music collection is really very well there and their customer services are too good with instant solutions.