Home > Stores > Office Supplies > Staples > User Reviews
Staples

Staples Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 31 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Staples STAPLES SALE: SAVE UP TO 75% + FREE SHIPPING (May 23-24)
Timur
Timur
store : Staples
review date : May 21 2022
Product purchased : Gaming Chair
Gaming chair purchased : May 11 2022
3.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice and Comfortable Chair”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this gaming chair online from staples and it is really of very good quality and comfortable chair. Staples products were available with various other products for office and stationery and also groceries at very reasonable prices. Surely a Recommendation for all.

    staples coupons

Cagle
Cagle
store : Staples
review date : May 20 2022
Product purchased : Dell Monitor
Dell Monitor purchased : May 12 2022
2.2 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Quality Electronics..!!”

  • overall experience

    I have bought a dell monitor from staples and it is 27” with LED Monitor available only in Black color, this monitor quality is really nice and genuine. The monitor looks so sleek and good and is compatible with other devices. Staple's product quality is really good and available with nice discounts. Surely a recommendation for all.

    staples coupons

Mandrid
Mandrid
store : Staples
review date : May 19 2022
Product purchased : Tech Accessories
Tech Accessories purchased : May 13 2022
2.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Good Quality of Tech Products..”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered keyword, mouse, and monitor from staples. Their product quality seems so good and it actually works so nicely. Staples are really having such a nice variety and quality of products available with tech accessories and other office furniture supplies. Surely recommend this product and its services to all my friends.

    Staples coupons

Michelle Jones
Michelle Jones
store : Staples
review date : May 18 2022
Product Purchased : Stationary Purchased
Product Used : May 14 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Every Stationary Lovers Heaven”

  • overall experience

    With Summer Round the corner I needed to update and refill the little crafts corner I made for my children. Typically I would use the extras from the various school projects they had in the year but with online schooling there simply weren’t enough supplies left over this year. I decided to shop from Staples as I had seen advertisements for some of the discounts running online. With a child on each side I browsed the website adding every possible crafts material available to my cart for a summer filled with being creative.

    With the coupon code I used I was able to save an additional $20 on my purchase, which simply meant buying even more things to spoil my kids. Staples is truly a crafts paradise, and as you can tell we are big fans of Crayola in this house.

Adam
Adam
store : Staples
review date : May 17 2022
Product purchased : Headphones
Headphones purchased : May 13 2022
3.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Quality Products...”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered these headphones online from staples and are available with a 40% discount. Staples product quality is very nice and I am using this for a few days and enjoyed the music. Staples electronic products are available with various brands and provide very quick delivery for all the products. The headphone's audio quality is really nice and recommendable.

    staples coupons

Leon
Leon
store : Staples
review date : May 08 2022
Product purchased : Groceries
Groceries purchased : Apr 03 2022
3.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Services and Product Quality”

  • overall experience

     I have ordered home essentials and groceries online from staples and the product quality is really good available with great and amazing discounts. Staples groceries items are available with multiple product varieties and delivery services are also very nice and packed very nicely to make sure the products stay safely.

linda murray
linda murray
store : Staples
review date : Apr 26 2022
Product purchased : air pod
air pod used : Apr 09 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Clearly One Of The Best”

  • overall experience

    I have not ordered anything from Staples till now and ordered Apple air pods from them because I saw that there was the Staples Sale going on and everything was available at a reduced price. The air pods looked nice and there was a 20% discount available. I got another 20% discount by using the Zouton Staples promo code.

    The air pods reached me soon and I loved it well. The noise cancellation is amazing. I am not someone who loves hearing loudly, so that is never a feature that bothers me. You should all try this product if you wish to have one. It is worth the money spent. If you hurry, you can even get this at a reduced rate.

richard dodson
richard dodson
store : Staples
review date : Apr 22 2022
Product purchased : table
table used : Apr 08 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Everything For Office”

  • overall experience

    Staples is from where I order my office supplies and furniture. I have my storage boxes, printer, office chair etc. from them. They are all good, especially the furniture. The chair that I have is so soft and cushiony that I love it really well. The quality of those things from Staples is unmatched. The Staples coupons come as a savior in my case.

    I recently ordered an office table. There were several of them on the website and I chose one among them. It looked good and I placed the order. It reached me safely and it looks too good. It has enough storage compartments and is the one I have been looking for. The 12% discount available for it and the 30% discount that I got using the Staples promo code from Zouton helped me save a few dollars.

Campbell
Campbell
store : Staples
review date : Apr 21 2022
Product purchased : Office Chair
Office Chair purchased : Mar 27 2022
2.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Great options for supplies..!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered this office chair online from staples and liked this product. This chair quality is really very nice and strong. Looks smart for office use. This chair is too comfortable and doesn’t feel tired from sitting for a long time. I just loved the products and variety available in the staples store. Surely a recommendation for all.

    staples promo codes

kat cole
kat cole
store : Staples
review date : Apr 20 2022
Product purchased : webcam
webcam used : Mar 19 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Extra Clarity, Especially Useful For Official Meetings”

  • overall experience

    I am happy that I chose to order this webcam from Staples. I have been looking for one good webcam and decided to search Staples for the same. They have every office supply that one needs and it is the ultimate store for me. The webcam reached me after a few days of ordering and it is perfect.

    It has a very good clarity and is especially good for Zoom meetings. It works as was advertised and I am pleased that there is no problem with it. It was also an easy task to set it up. I got this at a few dollars less than the original price by using the Staples promo code from Zouton.

hazlitt
hazlitt
store : Staples
review date : Apr 19 2022
Product purchased : Office supplies
Office supplies used : Mar 22 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“My First Choice For Ordering Office Supplies”

  • overall experience

    Staples is my first choice when it comes to ordering office supplies. They have everything that I need. I have ordered several products from them and they were all good. The office chair, printer, storage boxes etc. were all too good. All of them have lasted pretty long and have never given me a headache.

    The Staples coupons normally help me in getting a reduction of a few dollars on my orders. Also, Staples comes with offers and sales of some kind every now and then. I additionally use the Staples promo codes from Zouton for availing other discounts and deals.

andrew nicholas
andrew nicholas
store : Staples
review date : Apr 18 2022
Product purchased : file folder
file folder used : Mar 27 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“I Got A Broken File Folder”

  • overall experience

    Staples is the place from where I usually order my office supplies. I have my printer and shelf from Staples and they are all good. They were all delivered really quick and are good-quality products as well. I usually get my Staples delivery fast. That was the reason I ordered a file folder from them.

    When I opened the pack, what I got was a torn file folder. I immediately tried contacting Staples but there was no response. Nobody replied to my emails or picked up my calls. It has been four days now and I do not know what to do. How can one have a disgraceful customer service team is what I wonder.

Jacob
Jacob
store : Staples
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : Accesories purchased
Accessories used : Nov 17 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“They are good but not great”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a noise cancelling wireless headset last week from Staples. I haven’t purchased anything from Staples so far and the first impression their product made on me was not so great. Though I received the headset in good condition I faced a lot of issues when I started using them.

    The noise cancellation was good but there was a terrible lag when I connected them on my Tv. I found them not so helpful while travelling as it occupies a lot of space. I regret this purchase from Staples.

Roland Lee
Roland Lee
store : Staples
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product purchased : printer
printer used : Nov 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Outstanding Printer”

  • overall experience

    I bought an HP printer from Staples and loved it perfectly. It is working great and the quality of the print is too good. The colors are printed as it is, and I love them for their quality. The only problem I had was that the instruction manual was just a joke. There is nothing written there that you would actually need. I learned everything on my own.

    I had a printer with me already, but it was such a nuisance. Whenever I had to do bulk printing, the papers would fall out and I would have to do all the other things again. Such a problem has never occurred with this, and I am well satisfied with this product. The Sale at Staples helped me save much, along with the Zouton Staples promo codes.

stephanie lai
stephanie lai
store : Staples
review date : Dec 08 2021
Product purchased : metal shelf
metal shelf used : Jan 01 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Not As I Expected”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a metal shelf at Staples. I saw a suitable one of the right size on the website and proceeded to buy it. When it was delivered, however, I was disappointed. It does not look the same as shown on the website. It looked much more attractive and beautiful. But in reality, it is dull and almost beginning to rust. The sides are too sharp as well.

    I also observed that it is not as strong as it seems. I may have to put a pile of papers and other heavy things on it. I am almost sure it would bend with the weight. The corners are so sharply pointed that I am sure I am going to cut my hands soon. On the whole, I am not very happy about my purchase.

Elena Diaz
Elena Diaz
store : Staples
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Computer
Computer used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“You can always count on Staples to deliver.”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a high-end computer processor, which arrived in its original packaging, with a warranty, and was not a lower-grade model than what I had ordered.

    computer

     I was able to get a terrific deal on this computer after referring to Zouton. I was able to get these discounts by using Staples coupons. Customer service is excellent, as I already knew, so when I contacted them again to learn how to use it, they were more than willing to assist me

Lisa Sharma
Lisa Sharma
store : Staples
review date : Jun 21 2021
Product purchased : Printer
Printer Purchased : Jun 17 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Stationery Item”

  • overall experience

    Ever since the covid-19 hit the country, my organization declared a work from home policy where i just need to go to the office for just 2 days in a month.


    Most of my work needs a lot of filing procedure since I work in a law firm & steady supply of stationery.I like to do it old style as I want some free screen time.

    So recently I purchased a Hp Office jet pro all in one from Staples for a price of $229.96 which came under free next day eligible delivery.I even purchased HP office multiuse paper for a price of $4.67

    My product was delivered to me in a safe condition within 2 days of placing my order.It saved me a lot of time since everything is there in


     the same store & it gives me the assurity that I am buying the best product possible.


    I am fully content with my purchase from Staples & I am going to make sure that I carry on purchasing any future product from the same.

    Really happy with my purchase.


    Rating: 9.8/10

Anne K
Anne K
store : Staples
review date : Jun 15 2021
Product Purchased : Stationary Purchased
Stationary : Jun 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Stationary Paradise”

  • overall experience

    Staples is honestly a little slice of heaven for a stationary lover like me. I usually prefer shopping in stores but I decided to shop online from them for the first time earlier last week. I have to say they surpassed all expectations. Everything was packed with so much care. I was especially worried about my sticky notes and mini sketchbook  getting creased but no such thing happened. Staples is definitely gonna be my go to for all my online shopping needs as well. I love their collection of pens and markers which are perfect for my bullet journaling. Even the washi tapes available are so beautiful, I definitely recommend checking them out.

Lisa Jackson
Lisa Jackson
store : Staples
review date : Jun 05 2021
Product Purchased : Stationary Purchased
Stationary : Jun 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Stationary Heaven”

  • overall experience

    This year I have gotten into bullet journaling. I decided I wanted to make a small journal every month rather than one single journal. Since my school days I have been a big fan of stationery, always having several post-its and highlighters on hand. Those habits have definitely followed me into my bullet journaling hobby. I regularly make trips to Staples thanks to the monthly journal hobby and it is honestly my favorite store. 

    I personally prefer Staples over most craft stores as I find the quality at staples to be way better. Even for DIYs I'd rather buy individual supplies from Staples than a pre-packed set. If you are looking for high quality stationary I cannot recommend Staples enough. Here are some of the supplies I got for my July Journal.

Melvin Lucas
Melvin Lucas
store : Staples
review date : Dec 10 2019
Product purchased : Notepad
Notepad purchased : Dec 10 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Where is my order”

  • overall experience

    Product purchased:Staples Notepads, 8.5" x 11.75", Narrow, Yellow, 50 Sheets/Pad, 12 Pads/Pack (21674STP)

    Item #: 354743 

    Model #: TR58186/21674

    The major reason why I buy all my stationery items from staples stores is because of the quality that they give.

     

    On 13th November 2019, I placed an order for the same from Staples store. 

     

    With this notepad, I can keep a track of all my important information and deadlines with this 12-pack of 100 percent recycled narrow-ruled perforated notepads.

     

    Some good features that I really liked about the product are:

    • Sheet size: 8.5" x 11.75"

    • 50 micro-perforated sheets per notepad for tidy and efficient sheet removal

    • There are 12 pads in a pack, so you always have one available when it's needed

    • The top-bound design lets you quickly flip through papers to find information

    • The narrow-rule format provides plenty of space for your notes

    • The yellow color makes it easy to pick out important notes on the desk or in a file

    • Notepad contains 100% recycled content, so you can feel good about using this product

     

    Seeing that most of the pages are recycled, I was all the more excited to receive my product.

    But one thing that really disturbed me was that I did not get the product on my expected date of delivery. I have been trying to call staples on their customer number on 1800333-3330 but shocked to see that they hung up on all my calls.

    Still, I have not received my product from Staples

    #Badservice