Login
Home > Stores > Food > Starbucks > User Reviews
Starbucks

Starbucks Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Starbucks GET FREE FOOD ITEMS: REWARDS DEAL (Oct 23-24)
Regina
Regina
store : Starbucks
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Travel Mug
Travel Mug Purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Premium Travel Mug”

  • overall experience

    My friends gave me a small present as a Travel mug from Starbucks. In the beginning, I did use it a couple of times, but then slowly start using it more often, like it had become part of a day. It's very comfortable and it keeps the drink's temperature high for a long time. For example, coffee can be hot, creamy, and fresh for around 30-40 minutes. So I am very happy with this present.

    Starbucks Travel Mug

    Thanks, Nicole.  for this amazing gift.

Philip
Philip
store : Starbucks
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Coffee
Coffee Purchased : Oct 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
0.3 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“Ruthless Service, Overpriced”

  • overall experience

    The Staff working there used to be nice. Now it seems to be a bunch of kids with attitude and when you ask a question they argue rather than kindly talk to you or answer. Seriously the prices are outrageous for what it is! I make a better latte at home. 

    Need a lot of improvement. and lowering the prices, and training the staff on how to behave.

Kelly
Kelly
store : Starbucks
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Coffee
Coffee Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Happy Hours”

  • overall experience

    I love your coffee and your service. In any country in the world, you will be welcomed with a warm greeting and a hot./cold and aromatic coffee. Also, the Coffee beans used globally are the same and of the highest quality. 

    The Ambiance of the store is also great, and the Thursday Happy Hours are best. As you get Buy One Get One.

    It's a special magic.

Manuel
Manuel
store : Starbucks
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Frappuccino
Frappuccino Purchased : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Coffee, Best Experience”

  • overall experience

    I have been having Starbucks coffee since I was 13 and it's absolutely amazing I would give this place 6 stars instead of 5 if I could this place is amazing and it makes the best frappuccino ever it's a wonderful place to stop in a middle of a tough day and try one of their frappuccinos, the employees who work there are really kind and helpful

Anna
Anna
store : Starbucks
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Cakes & Coffee
Cakes & Coffee : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Taste, Higher Pricing, Cleanest Store”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I and my boyfriend went to Starbucks, the prices are certainly not pocket-friendly, but such a frothy and Aromatic coffee that you can not pass. The cakes are so delicious. We will come again but unfortunately, our city does not have one. I recommend it to everyone!. Great Taste, Higher Pricing, Cleanest Store.

Eva
Eva
store : Starbucks
review date : Oct 02 2021
Product Purchased : Pistachio Latte
Pistachio Latte Purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Cafe in Town”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I have visited Starbucks and I feel that I most comfortable place where I can schedule my meetings and chill out. The ambiance inside is so cool and relaxing. It is highly recommended on my end and I would say you, people, to always go and must try Pistachio Latte. It's Most Creamy and has the aroma of Pistachios in it make it more Worthy

Gabriel
Gabriel
store : Starbucks
review date : Sep 30 2021
Product Purchased : Coffee
Coffee Purchased : Sep 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Coffee in Town”

  • overall experience

    When I tried Starbucks coffee for the first time I was amazed: taste, aroma, consistency - everything just perfect. Moreover, pastry is awesome too! And since then Starbucks Coffee is my daily habit. And I think there is no better place than Starbucks.

    Now For many years, I'm a fan of Starbucks.

Olena
Olena
store : Starbucks
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Pumpkin Cream Cold Brew
Pumpkin Cream Cold Brew Purchased : Sep 22 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Aromatic Ambiance”

  • overall experience

    A few days ago, I went into Starbucks on Main St, in Brighton. I ordered a pumpkin cream cold brew after a friend recommended it. When I got my drink, it looked very professional with the different layers of coffee and pumpkin cream. I stirred the two layers satisfyingly together and then took the first drink and I fell in love with the drink. The texture and taste were so creamy. The atmosphere was perfect for studying. I would 100% recommend the pumpkin cream cold brew to anyone who enjoys coffee or if you are looking for something different than the Pumpkin Spice Latte.

Chloe
Chloe
store : Starbucks
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product Purchased : Tumbler Mug
Tumbler Purchased : Sep 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Bought Tumbler”

  • overall experience

    Last Week I purchased Starbucks Exclusive Black Tumbler as I love coffee, but due to work culture I forgot to drink it and hot coffee tastes bad after getting cold, and also the aroma and freshness wash off. So after buying this Tumber, My Coffee remains fresh and hot for 4 hrs, and its of amazing use for me. Also, the quality is great. 

Paulina
Paulina
store : Starbucks
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Cold Coffee
Cold Coffee Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best Cafe for Dine-In, Date, etc”

  • overall experience

    This is a very clean Starbucks, nice and spacious. The times I have been here to get some work done, it has never really been overcrowded. The seats are nice and comfortable, and the staff and very friendly. The Fragrance of coffee is mesmerizing as you pass by the Cafe. It's just love. Thanks, Starbucks for this gift.

    Starbucks Interior

Vivian
Vivian
store : Starbucks
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Cappuccino
Cappuccino Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Cappuccino, Love the Aroma”

  • overall experience

    I just relocated to Vernon, and my office is near the Starbucks Outlet, and its been my part of a day to stop and have my cappuccino and I am in love with the flavour and aroma of the same, This branch does a good job of maintaining corporate franchise standards and in my experience consistently produces quality beverages. This newer building is bright, airy, and spacious, and it's always been clean.