Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > StubHub > User Reviews
StubHub

StubHub Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


StubHub GET 15% OFF VIA STUBHUB CODE 2021 (Sep 26-27)
Eline Johnson
Eline Johnson
store : StubHub
review date : Sep 13 2021
Service purchased : Ticket
Ticket used : Sep 10 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got tickets just because of StubHub”

  • overall experience

    My friend is a huge fan of Harry Styles and wished to get tickets for his recent performance. We knew about the event only at the last minute and was sure that she would never get the chance to go. It was her birthday and we wished to surprise her with the ticket, if we could. We were a group of 5 and one of my friends decided to check StubHub for Harry Styles tickets, and we could.

    The tickets were available at a reasonable rate and we bought a ticket for 5. We attended the event and were satisfied. All thanks goes to StubHub for we chose them at the very last minute, and could still get the tickets. I never thought we could make it, and the happiness in our friends' eyes was worth it. I thank StubHub for gifting us this precious moment. 

Peter Oren
Peter Oren
store : StubHub
review date : Sep 03 2021
Service purchased : Tickets
Tickets used : Aug 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Process is too long missed my event”

  • overall experience

    I don't think I could give Stubhub a single star because they are so immoral, and I'll explain why: Due to inclement weather, a weekend game was rescheduled for Monday night. They offer to let me sell without charging a "sellers" fee, but they refuse to refund the "buyers" cost I paid. If my tickets sell out, I can buy more and pay a second "buyers" fee.For going to one game, I paid two "buyers" fees. Keep in mind that buyers of my sold tickets will be charged a fresh "buyers" fee for the identical set of tickets for which this cost was previously paid. The fact that money was not refunded to allow the sale since I was unable to attend the game is unethical.

John
John
store : StubHub
review date : Aug 12 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booked : Aug 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Easy User Interface”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of green day band & it was my wish to see their concert, so I started to look for a site where I could book my tickets for the same.


    After a tiring day my search ended on Stubhub where i booked my tickets for 17th Aug location Columbus Ohio.


    This is indeed one of the best user interface that i have seen from Stubhub, the tickets cost me just around $75.I easily got the seat reserved easily for me & my partner & i am really glad that i choose Stubhub.


    Kudos to the Stubhub Team for preparing such a customer friendly interface!

Kat S
Kat S
store : StubHub
review date : Jun 10 2021
Service Availed : Booking Services
Bookings Made : Jun 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Option for Last Minute Tickets”

  • overall experience

    I wasn’t sure if I could make it to this one event due to work and it possibly clashing with my annual family dinner. That is why I completely ended up missing a chance to make a booking. Luckily StubHub came to my rescue. I was considering purchasing a ticket off twitter but I decided it would be better to show on Stubhub as I had a lesser chance of being duped of my money. 

    I was able to find tickets at a decent price and I knew Stubhub has a guarantee so on the off chance I was sold a fake ticket or simply didn’t receive it I knew at the very least I would get my money back. I would definitely recommend Stubhub if you want to get tickets for any sold out shows, best case scenario is you get tickets and in the worst case you get a refund for any fakes purchased.

NoahJohnson
NoahJohnson
store : StubHub
review date : May 25 2021
Product Purchased : Concert Tickets
Tickets Purchased : May 03 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Got Tickets Under $400!”

  • overall experience

    Booked Post Malone Concert Tickets on May 3. 2021. Well, actually I am lucky to have them scored from Stubhub since the concert was starting from May 7, 2021. Since It was a 3-day concert and it was my birthday, I could miss this chance. I bought 4 tickets - one for me and the other 3 for my friends. 

     I immediately received the tickets online. Booking the tickets was hassle-free. I just selected the dates, filled in details of all 4 and paid for them after applying the coupon code that I found. I received a discount of $75 on the total purchase. Also, it was a great evening. I did not face any difficulty in attending the event. Online tickets were checked and verified and a smooth passage was given to us with 10 mins. 

    The ease of paying online saved a lot of money, time and effort! 

Roland Parry
Roland Parry
store : StubHub
review date : Jul 07 2020
Product purchased : E-Ticket Booking
E-Ticket Booked : Jun 22 2020
3.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Live Virtual Show”

  • overall experience

    I used to open StubHub to watch any live comedy shows or live events going nearby. Therefore on 22nd June 2020, when I saw that there are live virtual events that are going on StubHub even during lockdown I could control myself and booked one on the same.


    The live virtual show was quite interesting and I really enjoyed every moment of it. I have never seen anything like this before. Services provided by StubHub are for sure really good, I have even decided to take a StubHub membership card in the near future for see more live concerts.


    Really happy with the virtual show.


    Thanks, Stubhub!

Jason Loyyd
Jason Loyyd
store : StubHub
review date : Dec 18 2019
Service Availed : Tickets
Tickets Sold : Dec 14 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Sold My Tickets Easily!”

  • overall experience

    I have bought a lot of tickets from Stubhub in the past and it happens to be the only trusted place where I look for different shows and book tickets as well. Stubhub is without a doubt the world’s greatest ticket selling marketplace and the most trusted one as well. 



    I had plans of visiting Doha where even the Club World Cup Final is happening on December 21. But due to some unavoidable circumstances, I am certain that I will not be able to go for it. I had already bought a ticket a while back and thought of selling it to someone like me who would want to go. 


    There can be not a more trusted place other than Stubhub to do so. It was rather simple to put my ticket on sale and I could even easily. I was able to change the price of it as well whenever I felt like it. 



    I had put the ticket on sale on 14 December and within 2 days I was able to sell it as well. I do not think that could have been possible had I tried selling the same ticket elsewhere. 


    Stubhub is definitely a great place to know about all events across the world and getting the opportunity to go and watch those things live. Stubhub has made such things possible for fans like me. 

Carlos Cain
Carlos Cain
store : StubHub
review date : Dec 15 2019
Product Purchased : Tickets
Tickets Purchased : Nov 29 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Interface!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I have used StubHub several times and I must tell you, it is the best place to look for events and shows. There is not one show that is not mentioned on StubHub, that too with great details. 


    Anytime that I want I can search for the artist, specific show or teams as per my preference and look for the tickets of all these things. All the top events of the country as well can be easily seen on their website. 


    What I love about it is that they have everything, from sports to music in one place. At any given time, if I have had any problem while using their services the customer service representatives were available right then and there either on chat or on their customer helpline numbers. 


    Unlike other companies, they have always been helpful with most of the issues that occurred over time. I have time and again suggested StubHub to my friends as well and they have had the same kind of experience as I have. 


    I last booked the tickets on 29 November for a game and there was really no issue in booking the tickets or even getting the tickets on email. 


    The experience has been great so far. I hope it remains the same.

Herman Mendez
Herman Mendez
store : StubHub
review date : Dec 15 2019
Product Purchased : Tickets
Tickets Purchased : Dec 05 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Such A Joke!”

  • overall experience

    This company is completely useless and a waste of time and money. They care about nothing but getting money out of peoples pockets. I had booked tickets for the Trans- Siberian on 7 December which was in Charlotte NC. 


    I purchased the tickets on their site and the tickets didn’t get sent to me. I waited for a few days but still when it did not come, I tried contacting StubHub for a ticket mail confirming that we have booked the tickets. 


    I contacted StubHub at  1 (866) 788-2482 several times and I was always just put on hold. The last time that I had called was on 5 December and got on the phone with the customer representative David who was extremely unhelpful. 


    I was told by the customer representative that they have already sent me a confirmation mail which has the tickets. But all I got from them were spam emails regarding other available tickets and deals but there was not a single email regarding the tickets. 


    I asked them to send me proof of the mail they had sent me but they refused to do that as well. I still went to the concert thinking that I will talk to the authorities there but I wasn’t allowed inside it and had to end up missing the concert. 


    I am completely disappointed with the service of StubHub and need my money back.