Login
Home > Stores > Food > Food Delivery > Subway > User Reviews
Subway

Subway Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 21 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Subway SUBWAY FOOTLONG DEAL: 2 FOR $10 (Aug 12-13)
Paxton Jarvis
Paxton Jarvis
store : Subway
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Indeed Delicious”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On 11th December 2019, I placed an order of “Sweet Onion Chicken Teriyaki footlong from Subway store for a price of $8.49 


    Subway has always been there in my mind from the beginning when I had the first bite of it in my childhood. It was out of maintaining a healthy lifestyle that I wanted to have a Subway Sandwich.


    Since my gym is pretty close to the subway store I decided for a pickup done for my order. It’s pretty interesting to see how Subway stores deliver a constant taste in almost all of its sandwiches.


    I never really got time to acknowledge its services but now I have.


    I am altogether totally satisfied with the Subway services.


    GrazieSubway!

Farrel Davidson
Farrel Davidson
store : Subway
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 11 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order not Prepared”

  • overall experience

    That day I was pretty hungry & all I wanted to have was my all-time favorite Subway Sandwich. So on 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Turkey breast footlong sandwich for a price of $8.49 from the nearest Sub store.


    After 28 mins when I called up the subway store again to reconfirm about the order prepared & I was told then & there that my order has not been prepared since they are lacking the raw material to prepare my order.


    It was after I called up again & told them as to how they can do this with me since I waited too long for this order & there is nothing much left with me at home that I can have.


    This is totally not done


    I am just dissatisfied with the store services! 

Roderick Hart
Roderick Hart
store : Subway
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 17 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Meal not delivered”

  • overall experience

    This is not the first time that it has happened to me that the meal is not delivered to me. On 17th December 2019, I placed an order of one Spicy Italian footlong from Subway for a price of $8.49(excluding other charges)


    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me within 30 mins of placing my order but was flabbergasted to see that for the second time again my order has not been delivered to me.


    Even upon constantly reaching the customer support of the Subway store for no ordered delivery no one cared to pick my call.


    Such careless services from Subway stores are indeed false & bad.


    Next time when I am going for my subway meal I will make sure that I go to the store & eat my meal then & there itself.


    Not Done!

Tony Stevens
Tony Stevens
store : Subway
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 19 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delicious meal”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It was for a long time that I wanted to have a Subway sandwich but was not able to get some time when should I order one. I was finally able to make that decision on 19th December 2019, when I placed an order for one spicy Italian footlong for $8.49


    Since the subway store is very close to my home, I decided on a store pickup done for the order. 


    Within 35 mins my order was prepared & ready to eat.


    I was happy to see that all the toppings that I instructed were there in the sandwich. Never have I ever thought that eating a subway would be such a good experience.


    Totally happy with the ordered meal. 


    I made the payment through the Paypal app at the subway counter.


    #KudosSubway

Braden Kent
Braden Kent
store : Subway
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Order not received”

  • overall experience

    I didn’t expect that the order would not even be delivered to me from Subway.

     

    On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of one Ultimate steak footlong from Subway for $11.49. I was left shocked when the order did not reach me even after 45 mins which was the time given for the delivery of the order. 


    That was indeed trouble for me as I never thought such a big franchise such as Subway could do a thing like this.


    I even called up the subway customer care support on 18337782929 & after telling my issue I was told that my order will reach me within 20 mins as the delivery’s boy’s bike has been damaged.


    The order never reached me that day. Now it’s been days since this issue happened, & nothing has been done to even refund the money that I paid for the subway sandwich.


    That’s a total injustice that has happened to me & I really want the top authorities of Subway to take up this issue seriously.

Tony Palmer
Tony Palmer
store : Subway
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Delicious Food”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The love of food always had me salivate whenever I am thinking about Subway. On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of one Mediterranean Chicken footlong from Subway store for a price of $7.75


    Since I was getting late for a football match, I thought of doing a store pickup done for the order. Glad to say that I got the sandwich all intact in the careful packaging of the Subway. 


    Opening up the sandwich, I was happy to see that most of the toppings were there in it. This indeed was my lucky day to have such a good sandwich in my stomach.


    Eating the sandwich was indeed bliss as subway bread never ceases to amaze.


    Totally satisfied with my order!

John Owen
John Owen
store : Subway
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 18 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Order Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    On 18th December 2019, I placed an order of Roast Beef footlong from Subway for $7.75, having to work on the project I was super hungry & wanted my sandwich asap.


    It was already 30 mins & the nearest subway store being just 10 mins walk from my home I never expected that the sandwich would never be delivered to me.


    The order status showed that the product has been delivered & I still had nothing in hand. To be honest I have never seen such a decent mechanism where the order of someone else gets delivered to someone else.


    Since I had no time to call up the customer care executive & argue about the situation, it was totally not done on Subway’s part to portray such a response.


    I am totally unhappy with the services!

Marcus Gret
Marcus Gret
store : Subway
review date : Dec 31 2019
Product Purchased : Subway Sandwiches
Sandwiches Purchased : Dec 30 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nothing Like It!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The only fulfilling and pocket-friendly option! 


    I actually started eating subs because the prices aren’t very high but I have realized that they actually serve good food at pocket easing prices. While ordering food this time, I realized that the quantity that is offered is fulfilling enough to help me fill up my tummy for breakfast. 


    One more thing that I would like to mention is the option of choosing the vegetables that are to be added to the sandwich. I usually don’t prefer black olives and therefore, I could happily drop them from the list. The kitchen instructions that I provided them with, were followed with utmost precision. 


    I had a great time! 


    I loved the services and the food! 

Eloni Matthews
Eloni Matthews
store : Subway
review date : Dec 30 2019
Product Purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich Purchased : Dec 29 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tasty and Delightful”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The quality of food isn’t something that can be compromised and therefore, I always go for buying my lunch from Subway.  Just like everyday, today also, I ordered a Chicken Teriyaki footlong sub. 


    I opted for getting all the vegetables along with getting only 3 specific sauces (Chilli, Mustard and barbeque). I specifically mentioned in the kitchen instructions section that I like it spicy and a little extra salty and they were genuinely followed. 


    The chicken was well-cooked, tender and juicy, the vegetables were fresh and the sauces were totally as per my instructions. The sub wasn’t greasy and leaky at all, the bread was freshly baked and the packaging was done appropriately. I did not find any leakage. 


    The bread wasn’t soggy when delivered to me. Also, the delivery time is one thing that I would really like to comment upon. The order was delivered to me within 30 minutes of placing the order. 


    Suggestion: Tracking needs improvement!     

Eddie Mathews
Eddie Mathews
store : Subway
review date : Dec 27 2019
Service Availed : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 14 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Didn’t get my order”

  • overall experience

    Hanging out with friends, we all came for a mutual point where we decided to have a Subway sandwich as our lunch meal. Checking for the same online on Subway store on 14th November 2019 I placed an order of 4 Subway footlong sandwich & 2 Subway club for a total price of $67.5(Excluding other charges)


    Sitting empty stomach from morning each of us was starving for food. Waiting for 3 hours straight, it was time that we called the Subway customer care support number on 18337782929. After having a brief conversation about the same, I was told to wait for more than 20 mins as there were too many orders on that particular day.


    Putting all my faith, I still waited for the order to reach us on time but was shocked to see that we still didn’t get the order.


    I am totally disappointed by this type of behavior from Subway store.


    This particular experience from Subway has made me realize that they are no more to be a trustable store in case of fulfilling their customer orders.

Trent Baxter
Trent Baxter
store : Subway
review date : Dec 27 2019
Service Availed : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 15 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Delicious food”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The very first thing that comes to my mind when I am thinking about having a meal that could probably provide satisfaction in filling my stomach is Subway.


    So on 15th December 2019, I placed an order of one oven-roasted Chicken footlong & one subway club footlong for a  combined price of $13.5(Excluding other charges)


    Since the subway store was pretty near to my place I decided for a store pickup done on the same day for the order on which there were no extra delivery charges added to the product.


    It took just 25 mins for the order to prepare even after so much crowd. The sandwich had most of the toppings that I instructed which made it even tastier.


    As a regular customer, I can definitely say that Subway had never let me down in any of my order experience with them.


    With a healthy tummy and happy face, I am totally satisfied with the Subway Service.

Glen Lucas
Glen Lucas
store : Subway
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product purchased : Oven roasted chicken sandwich
Oven roasted chicken sandwich purchased : Nov 04 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“The Subway or no way”

  • overall experience

    Ordering from the subway has always been the happiest point of my life.

    I love ordering my food from Subway & feel fresh & active after eating their food. Yet again on 4th November, I placed an order of Oven-roasted chicken sandwich from Subway store.


     Subway Oven-roasted chicken sandwich



    I was feeling really hungry & could not control myself from eating the food asap. Good to know the time of my food delivery took only 15 mins for which I was charged with no delivery fees.


    Having the sandwich I could feel the sensation in my taste buds. The Sandwich was super tasty which came with a hot Italian multigrade bread.


    Since there are a lot of veggies in the sandwich Subway always keeps me guessing what they have put next in the sandwich.


    I always get that freshness & subtle flavor of sandwich which has become my constant hit.


    Generally, I don't prefer sharing my food with everyone but giving a bite to people who are trying the subway sandwich for the first time is being created into a hobby for me.


    I have been eating subway for quite a long time now & all that I can say is that they maintain the same high standard on most of their retail store & every food item delivered online.


    That's why I prefer ordering my food from Subway which also helps me in maintaining my nutrition chart.


    In the end, I can confidently say that “it's the Subway or no way for me”.

Simon Crawford
Simon Crawford
store : Subway
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product purchased : Subway sandwich
Subway sandwich purchased : Nov 02 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Sub’s the best”

  • overall experience

    I love fulfilling all my nutritional carbohydrates needs from Subway store.

    On 2nd November 2019, I have placed an order of New Ultimate steak sandwich from Subway. The price that I paid for this food item was $11.02.


    New Ultimate steak sandwich



    The food was delivered to me within 20 to 25 mins of my order placed. I feel pleased to share that this was the best food sandwich that I have ever tasted from Subway.

    Guys, if you cannot decide on the food that you want to eat then make sure that you are eating this lovely tasty sandwich from Subway.

    In the 216 gms of subway service size, I got a whopping 42 grams of CARBOHYDRATES & 1gms of trans fat.

    I mean how healthy can a food bee more than that.

    The tender shaved steak topped with green peppers and red onions on the sandwich really made me salivate from my mouth. The melted mozzarella really made its way to make the sandwich extra cheesy.

    Words cannot describe my happiness of eating from the subway. Subway really does give importance to their customer preferences.

    I also really like the way how subway has created that mix of keeping the nutritional needs & hunger needs intact in that sandwich.

    With this no more I can say that Subway is not exploring & experimenting with their food. Subway has literally given that extra dimension to complete one’s nutritional needs.

    #IloveSubway

Emma Lopez
Emma Lopez
store : Subway
review date : Dec 05 2019
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Nov 10 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Hunger served Well”

  • overall experience

    Waiting for almost more than 2 hrs to decide on what to eat, I finally came up with ordering my food from Subway.


    On 10th November 2019, I placed an order of Subway Club Footlong size for a price of $7.75(excluding VAT charges delivery charges). In just about 15 mins my order was delivered to my house in Little Rock, Arkansas from the nearest Subway outlet in Markham Plaza St Suite 101 & 102 (Little rock).


    subway



    Opening up the sandwich, seeing that dripping extra cheese in the middle melted my senses.


    I was happy to see that all the extra toppings that I ordered were there in the sub. All the veggies were freshly inserted in the sandwich making it more fun to eat.


    Accepting my presence of hunger I just went on eating the sub which was the most heavenly feeling ever.


    Never did I realize that I felt so good after eating my sub sandwich that day Subway has really made my hunger served well with that extra care of food preparation & timely delivery of sandwiches. 


    #Ilovesubway

Nichole Ford
Nichole Ford
store : Subway
review date : Dec 05 2019
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Nov 04 2019
3.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Heavenly taste”

  • overall experience

    On 4th November 2019, I have placed an order of turkey breast footlong from Subway for a price of $6.75 excluding other charges as applicable.


    Subway has always been that Go shopping whenever I have those meat cravings. The order was prepared & delivered to my home in Bell Gardens, California from the nearest subway store located in 6939-B South Eastern Avenue, Bell Gardens which is just 12 mins away from my home.


    subway



    As expected the sandwich came freshly prepared & I could easily smell the cooked turkey breast pieces kept in the sub.


    Taking that first bite of sub, the sandwich was extremely good & tasty. I could easily find all the delivered sauces & toppings that were instructed by me to keep in the sandwich were strictly maintained.


    All the more happy to see my order getting delivered hot in exactly 10 mins.


    It becomes a blessing when you have a Subway store so near to your home which is even much more faster in serving food hot & tasty.


    I loved the taste of the turkey breast on my sub.


    Kudos to team sub of Bell area for their striving effort in maintaining such high standards. 

Clarence Thomas
Clarence Thomas
store : Subway
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Nov 03 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Light food”

  • overall experience

    I always consider ordering from Subway when I want to have a light & tasty diet.


    On 12th November 2019, I placed an order of Spicy Italian salad from subway for a price of $6.00( excluding $1 as service charge).


    subway Italian Salad



    My order was delivered to me in 10 mins minus any service charges added to it. Opening up the box my salad was staring at my all hot & ready to be eaten.


    One of the best parts of this salad was that it included all the veggies & toppings that make the food healthy & light.


    Tasting that Italian salad it had the adequate amount of spices & freshness to its making. 


    I had the most amazing time having my light lunch for the day.


    After having the meal I feel fresh & active. If there is any of my friend who has still not tried sub then I am definitely recommending them to order their food from the subway.


    No doubt why people love ordering their food from the subway.

    #Ilovesubway

Paul Duncan
Paul Duncan
store : Subway
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product purchased : Subway sandwich
Subway sandwich purchased : Nov 10 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious food”

  • overall experience

    I really like ordering my food from Subway store as they make the healthiest food which is easily digestible & contains all the veggies.


    On 10th November 2019, I placed an order for an Italian B.M.T. (6inch) from Subway for a price of $6.75 (excluding service charges).


    Italian B.M.T



    There were no shipping charges for the sub delivered to me.


    My ordered food was delivered to me within a time of 14 mins in a nice good packing which contained 2 tissues, 1 ketchup & a subway plastic wrap over the bread.


    Opening up the box looking at the sub, I started to salivate as it was looking extremely delicious.


    I could also easily see all the sauces & veggies that were added to the sub. I wanted some extra cheese on my sub, which to my notice was all there.


    It was an instant food delivery for which I did not even wait for more than 30 mins.


    Eating that sub was all the more relishing for me, as I wanted it badly.


    Extremely delicious!

Hughe Hamilton
Hughe Hamilton
store : Subway
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Nov 04 2019
3.6 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“The healthiest calorie intake”

  • overall experience

    For the past 7 years I have been regular with my workout regimes, & strict with my diet.


    For the very reason, I include Sub sandwiches in my diet, as they provide me with less calorie intake and the adequate carbs that I need.


    Black Forest Ham footlong


    I keep my sub eating days on Mondays, so on 4th November 2019, I placed an order of Black Forest Ham footlong from Subway for a price of  $6.50 (including a service charge of $1).


    The order was delivered to me within 20 mins of the order taken.


    Keeping in mind the nutrition check I got an amazing 410 calorie intake, with 24 gms protein & 45 gms carbohydrates.


    I usually check the nutrition index while ordering the sub which helps me to make the meal an important part of my workout. When you look at the biography of athletes, a nutritional diet is the main ingredient of their performance & transformation. 


    In the end, I want to thank sub for making my Monday's nutrition-rich for me.

Josep Hudson
Josep Hudson
store : Subway
review date : Nov 29 2019
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Nov 03 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Nice food”

  • overall experience

    On 3rd November 2019, I have ordered a “Big Philly Cheesesteak” from Subway online. It was a footlong sandwich & cost me about $8.95.


    The subway store is as far as 5kms away from my home, still, it just took them 10 minutes to deliver the order to me on my doorstep. I was charged with $2 for delivery.

    Subway Christmas Deal


    I found the website really interactive as I could pin my location on the map according to my zip code location & easily mark my delivery location sitting from one corner.


    As I love eating steak I found that freshness, juiciness, & tenderness in this big Philly cheesesteak that I ordered from Subway. 


    One thing that I loved about the order was that the sandwich bread that they used was extremely fresh & did not get wet due to cold weather.


    With my subway order also came some paper napkins & seasoning.


    In the end, the food quality was quite good & the experience of having Big Philly Cheesesteak from Subway was superb.


    Such an experience got me so motivated that I paid through my visa card for which I automatically get enrolled for Subway My way rewards.


    Order Number # 28

Daley James
Daley James
store : Subway
review date : Nov 28 2019
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Nov 08 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Damn Tasty”

  • overall experience

    I love eating fish, especially eating tuna makes my mouth water. That day on 8th October 2019 I ordered a Tuna Footlong Sandwich from Subway which cost me about $6.75.


    Waiting badly to receive my order, the tuna sandwich was delivered to home within 30 mins. Since I stay a little far from the city I thought the order might take time, but the subway, in this case, did not let me down.

    Subway Tuna Footlong Sandwich


    I was charged with an extra $3.5 as delivery charges as my Zipcode location didn't come under their delivery zones.


    But the best part came when I opened my subway tuna sandwich footlong & could smell the aroma of tuna fish inside. The sandwich was stuffed with all the toppings I gave an order of.


    My heart melted when I took the first Bite of my Tuna Sandwich, the tuna sandwich was so crusty & tender that I could seriously taste the infusion of different sauces with Tuna & the extra onion toppings making its way through the green mint sauce.


    I really enjoyed my meal that day.


    Seeing such a nice experience I hope to order the same sandwich again during Christmas.


    I am all the more happier to be a Subway fan now. 


    #KudosSubway