Login
Home > Stores > Food > Subway > User Reviews
Subway

Subway Reviews

38 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 38 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Subway ORDER SUBWAY MENU: FROM $0.78 (Oct 25-26)
Ben Jhonson
Ben Jhonson
store : Subway
review date : Sep 28 2021
Food ordered : Sub
Sub ordered : Sep 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Subway sub service”

  • overall experience

    Wifey bought a nice sandwich from the subway Coulby Newham branch but a young boy about ten years old walked in with a ten pound note but could get no service as he’s parents were not with him and we were not allowed to help as we were not he’s parents we were shocked I mentioned it on there Facebook page but my comment has since been removed ,any comment to the negative seems to disappear I said it’s greggs from now on and I meant it lose two stars for your lack of customer care

Joe Goldberg
Joe Goldberg
store : Subway
review date : Sep 23 2021
Food ordered : Salads
Salad order : Sep 23 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Horrible Experience”

  • overall experience

    The salads I ordered today at 1551 Alabama Avenue SE Washington, DC had WILTED LETTUCE, OLD SOGGY LOOKING TOMATOES, and there WASN"T ANY OIL, VINEGAR, or ANY OTHER DRESSING (sweet onion teriyaki, ranch) I ORDERED for my bacon chicken Ranch salad. With everything that's going on in the world with people getting sick, subways is sending out food I would like to let you know that the food at this particular store is INEDIBLE !! That could possibly be putting people health at risk!!.

Ezekiel Jackson
Ezekiel Jackson
store : Subway
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich Purchased
Sandwich Purchased : Aug 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Subway is a constant !!”

  • overall experience

    I am a college-going student and a constant visitor at Subway for my breakfast. 

    I have almost tried the extensive Subway Menu completely including sandwiches, the subs, the protein bowls, and even salad bowls, and one thing I can recommend is Subway Food in the best in the industry. It provides the best and most healthy meals in the fast-food segment, at affordable prices.

    Subway pricing is also the best in the industry and coupled with Subway coupons and promo codes, they are even more affordable.

    Just love the subway food.

Rudy Jolie
Rudy Jolie
store : Subway
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Sub Purchased
SUb Purchased : Aug 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Stale Food provided!!”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely Disgusting Taste !!

    I ordered a Tuna Sub from Subway and got it at 3.99 dollars as it was a 6-inch sub. But the taste was very bad !!.

    Most of the ingredients tasted stale, and which in turn made the taste of the sandwich disgusting. I immediately asked for a refund or a replacement of my sub, but they instead gave me a subway voucher to be used in the Future.

    They told me to order anything from the Subway Menu, and that voucher would compensate for the pricing.

    Although the taste was bad, the customer service was very good!

David Finch
David Finch
store : Subway
review date : Aug 06 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Wrap Bought : Aug 03 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Bad quality food”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Buffalo Chicken Wrap from Subway dine-out and was utterly disappointed by the quality of food served. 

    The bread base was not fresh and tasted a bit rancid. I have had food at subway before, but this was outright bad. It costed me around 5 Dollars and a bad appetite. 

    My feedback for subway - Maintain the quality of food !!

Rachel Breslin
Rachel Breslin
store : Subway
review date : Aug 05 2021
Food Purchased : Sandwich Purchased
Ham & Cheese Melt : Jul 31 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Delicious Food”

  • overall experience

    Fresh Melt Sandwich

    Despite my appearance, I have a huge craving for sandwiches. I am a frequent visitor at Subway and have tasted almost all of their sandwiches and subs. Just recently, I ordered a Ham & Melt Cheese from Subway. 

    It just tasted wonderful !! I got it at a huge bargain of about $4.5 after $1.00 discount. The sandwich was fresh, healthy, and above all delicious. I can still feel the taste of amazing cheese melting in my mouth.  Tasty !!

Leah Mitchelle
Leah Mitchelle
store : Subway
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchased : Sandwich
Sandwich Purchased : Jul 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best Sandwiches”

  • overall experience

    Hey, I purchased an All American Club Sandwich and got it delivered to me within 15 mins. Surprisingly the sandwich was still warm and tasty as hell. I further got a $2.00 off as part of Subway Perks Deal which I availed from zouton website.

    I absolutely love the Subway sandwiches. They are tasty, healthy, and cheap as well.

Jason Roy
Jason Roy
store : Subway
review date : Jul 29 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Protein Bowl Purchased : Jul 14 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
2.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Unhygienic and Stale food !!”

  • overall experience

    I was shocked to see such a level of negligence from Subway !!

    I ordered a protein bowl from Subway as I had heard that it is quite nutritious and healthy. But to my utter disappointment, the bowl that I received was not at all fresh and was filled with old and stinking veggies.

    I had ordered the bowl using a coupon that got from zouton website, and got it for just $6.99. along with free delivery.

    But the quality was so bad that I was not able to eat it and sadly there is no policy of a cashback or an exchange of the product, but I have still raised a complaint with the customer care that I want a refund on my order and that it was totally unprofessional of them.

Karen Mitchelle
Karen Mitchelle
store : Subway
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Footlong Sub
Footlong Sub Purchased : Jul 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Perfect Blend of Hot and spicy !!”

  • overall experience

    Subway is my go-to place as it provides a perfect blend of fast food with healthy fillings. 

    I usually order barbecue or Ham-based subs, this time around I tried Italian BMT footlong, and I instantly loved it !!

    The usual price of a footlong sub is around $8.99 but I ordered the Sub as a part of New Fresh Melt and got a combo with fries and drinks at just $12.99. The food was fresh, hot, and spicy.

    Just about everything you would expect from a chain-like Subway. Again, if you have not tried it yet, try the Italian B.M.T for sure.

Hughe Hamilton
Hughe Hamilton
store : Subway
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Jul 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Healthy calorie intake”

  • overall experience

    For the past 7 years I have been regular with my workout regimes, & strict with my diet, and for this very reason, I include Sub sandwiches in my diet, as they provide me with less calorie intake and adequate carbs that I need.

    Black Forest Ham footlong

    I keep my sub-eating days on Mondays, so I placed an order of Black Forest Ham footlong from Subway for a price of  $4.50 (including a service charge of $1). And surprisingly there was a coupon that I availed via Zouton.com which helped me avail $2.00 off.

    The order was delivered to me within 20 mins of being placed and the sandwich was fresh, healthy, and appetizing as always.

    Keeping in mind the nutrition check, I got an amazing 410 calorie intake, with 24 gms protein & 45 gms carbohydrates. In the end, I want to thank sub for making my Monday's nutrition-rich for me.

Peter Parkinson
Peter Parkinson
store : Subway
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchased : Sub Purchased
Sub Purchased : Jul 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Poor Quality Filling”

  • overall experience

    I frequently visit the Subway store near me and order fresh melt sub, Italian B.M.T to be particular. This time around, I thought about experimenting and ordered a Veggie Delight sub. I got it at just $4.99 by using the zouton coupon finder extension after getting a discount of 10%.

    Unfortunately, it turned out to be a bad call and I ended up getting disappointed as the quality of the veggies was not good and the stuffing was not fresh. I checked with the staff but they did not provide me with any discount or a substitute for the bad quality sub that they had served. Ultimately I had to order a sub again and ended up paying the double price. !!

Paul Duncan
Paul Duncan
store : Subway
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product purchased : Subway sandwich
Subway sandwich purchased : Jul 07 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious food”

  • overall experience

    I really like ordering my food from Subway store as they make the healthiest food cotaining contains all the veggies.

    On July 07, I placed an order for an Italian B.M.T. (6inch) from Subway for a price of $6.75 (excluding service charges).


    Italian B.M.T

    There were no shipping charges for the sub delivered to me.

    My ordered food was delivered to me within a time of 14 mins in a nice good packing which contained 2 tissues, 1 ketchup & a subway plastic wrap over the bread.

    Opening up the box looking at the sub, I started to salivate as it was looking extremely delicious.

    I could also easily see all the sauces & veggies that were added to the sub. I wanted some extra cheese on my sub, which to my notice was all there.

    The delivery was instantaneous, the stuffing was fresh, and it tasted good as well. Well what more can a person ask for!!

    Extremely delicious!

Clarence Thomas
Clarence Thomas
store : Subway
review date : Jun 23 2021
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Jun 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good and healthy food”

  • overall experience

    I always consider ordering from Subway when I want to have a light & healthy diet.

    On my last visit to the subway, I placed an order of Spicy Italian salad from subway for a price of $6.00( excluding $1 as service charge).

    subway Italian Salad

    My order was delivered to me within 10 mins minus any service charges added to it. Furthermore, I got $1.50 Off as part of Subway Fresh melt Deals. 

    One of the best parts of this salad was that it included all the veggies & toppings that make the food healthy & light. The Italian salad had an adequate amount of spices & freshness to its making.  The food was freshly cooked and was appetizing at the same time. I am definitely gonna recommend everyone to try and order food from Subway.!!

    #Ilovesubway

Robin Keith
Robin Keith
store : Subway
review date : Jun 16 2021
Service Availed : Subway Grilled Wraps
Subway Grilled Wraps Purchased : Jun 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    subway coupons code zoutons

    I enjoyed my food at Subway. They offer healthier food choices at a very nominal price. I tried the wraps for the first time and it was a very tasty and satisfying experience. The meat and veggies used were fresh and crisp. The customer service was also excellent. Everyone was helpful and very polite. Would definitely love to visit again.

Alice Ruth
Alice Ruth
store : Subway
review date : Jun 13 2021
Food Ordered : Subway Sandwich
Subway Purchased : Jun 08 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Healthy Fast Food”

  • overall experience

    Subway is one of my favorite places to go, I love to make my own sandwich, I don't go very often but when I do it, I enjoy it. 

    They need to improve their service by asking and telling people the cost because one day I had to pay a lot for my sandwich, it was the first time and nobody told me that I had to pay for more ingredients and I paid double though it is a good place to visit.

Antony Ray
Antony Ray
store : Subway
review date : Jun 10 2021
Food Ordered : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich Purchased : Jun 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Yummy treat”

  • overall experience

    I love everything about Subway. Food is always good. It's always fresh and it feels me up. I get a veggie sub without any meat and can usually keep my calories really low and get servings of veggies, too! Many of the cheeses in the U.S. are now made with microbial enzymes which are a win for me, too!

     subway deals

Erika Bentson
Erika Bentson
store : Subway
review date : Jun 04 2021
Food Ordered : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich Purchased : May 30 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Eat Fresh”

  • overall experience

    I like to eat from the Subway most of the time I get my sandwiches from here! I love that we can pick toppings of our choice. I tried the new GarlicSteak and sandwich on my most recent visit. I like that I get coupons to my email for a discount and Would recommend this for those who want a quick bite.


Demetria Gaines
Demetria Gaines
store : Subway
review date : May 26 2021
Food Ordered : Subs
Subs Ordered : May 22 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Late Night cravings satisfied”

  • overall experience

    My overall experience was great with Subway. I ordered from Subway I chose this store due to its convenience of being open 24 hours.I ordered at 11:50 PM and the food got delivered within 30 mins.  

    Everything was prepared to my liking and exactly the way I asked. I ordered two subs, one of which was a BOGO. So I got three subs for the price of two. I am enrolled in Subway's rewards program, although I haven't tried it yet. Subway also provided free contactless delivery which is what makes me order from Subway 

William
William
store : Subway
review date : May 24 2021
Food Ordered : Footlong
Footlong Ordered : May 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Subway Deals”

  • overall experience

    Subway has amazing online offers from time to time to get coupons that are exclusive to them. Besides in covid times, Subway takes extra measures to ensure all the precautions and hygiene protocols are followed. 

    Subway also makes free contactless delivery and curbside pickup, and the best part is the tasty footlong sandwiches which start from $4.99. Totally loved it.

Daley James
Daley James
store : Subway
review date : May 12 2021
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : May 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Damn Tasty”

  • overall experience

    I love eating fish, especially eating tuna makes my mouth water. That day on 10th May 2021 I ordered a Tuna Footlong Sandwich from Subway which cost me about $6.75.

    Waiting badly to receive my order, the tuna sandwich was delivered to home within 30 mins. Since I stay a little far from the city I thought the order might take time, but the subway, in this case, did not let me down.

    Subway Tuna Footlong Sandwich


    I was charged with an extra $3.5 as delivery charges as my Zipcode location didn't come under their delivery zones.

    But the best part came when I opened my subway tuna sandwich footlong & could smell the aroma of tuna fish inside. The sandwich was stuffed with all the toppings I gave an order of.

    My heart melted when I took the first Bite of my Tuna Sandwich, the tuna sandwich was so crusty & tender that I could seriously taste the infusion of different sauces with Tuna & the extra onion toppings making its way through the green mint sauce.

    I really enjoyed my meal that day.

    Seeing such a nice experience I hope to order the same sandwich again during Christmas.

    I am all the more happier to be a Subway fan now. 


    #KudosSubway