Login
Home > Stores > Food > Subway > User Reviews
Subway

Subway Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Subway SUBWAY MENU STARTS AT 59 CENTS (Jul 29-30)
Karen Mitchelle
Karen Mitchelle
store : Subway
review date : Jul 19 2021
Product Purchased : Footlong Sub
Footlong Sub Purchased : Jul 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Perfect Blend of Hot and spicy !!”

  • overall experience

    Subway is my go-to place as it provides a perfect blend of fast food with healthy fillings. 

    I usually order barbecue or Ham-based subs, this time around I tried Italian BMT footlong, and I instantly loved it !!

    The usual price of a footlong sub is around $8.99 but I ordered the Sub as a part of New Fresh Melt and got a combo with fries and drinks at just $12.99. The food was fresh, hot, and spicy.

    Just about everything you would expect from a chain-like Subway. Again, if you have not tried it yet, try the Italian B.M.T for sure.

Hughe Hamilton
Hughe Hamilton
store : Subway
review date : Jul 17 2021
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Jul 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Healthy calorie intake”

  • overall experience

    For the past 7 years I have been regular with my workout regimes, & strict with my diet, and for this very reason, I include Sub sandwiches in my diet, as they provide me with less calorie intake and adequate carbs that I need.

    Black Forest Ham footlong

    I keep my sub-eating days on Mondays, so I placed an order of Black Forest Ham footlong from Subway for a price of  $4.50 (including a service charge of $1). And surprisingly there was a coupon that I availed via Zouton.com which helped me avail $2.00 off.

    The order was delivered to me within 20 mins of being placed and the sandwich was fresh, healthy, and appetizing as always.

    Keeping in mind the nutrition check, I got an amazing 410 calorie intake, with 24 gms protein & 45 gms carbohydrates. In the end, I want to thank sub for making my Monday's nutrition-rich for me.

Peter Parkinson
Peter Parkinson
store : Subway
review date : Jul 13 2021
Product Purchased : Sub Purchased
Sub Purchased : Jul 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Poor Quality Filling”

  • overall experience

    I frequently visit the Subway store near me and order fresh melt sub, Italian B.M.T to be particular. This time around, I thought about experimenting and ordered a Veggie Delight sub. I got it at just $4.99 by using the zouton coupon finder extension after getting a discount of 10%.

    Unfortunately, it turned out to be a bad call and I ended up getting disappointed as the quality of the veggies was not good and the stuffing was not fresh. I checked with the staff but they did not provide me with any discount or a substitute for the bad quality sub that they had served. Ultimately I had to order a sub again and ended up paying the double price. !!

Paul Duncan
Paul Duncan
store : Subway
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product purchased : Subway sandwich
Subway sandwich purchased : Jul 07 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious food”

  • overall experience

    I really like ordering my food from Subway store as they make the healthiest food cotaining contains all the veggies.

    On July 07, I placed an order for an Italian B.M.T. (6inch) from Subway for a price of $6.75 (excluding service charges).


    Italian B.M.T

    There were no shipping charges for the sub delivered to me.

    My ordered food was delivered to me within a time of 14 mins in a nice good packing which contained 2 tissues, 1 ketchup & a subway plastic wrap over the bread.

    Opening up the box looking at the sub, I started to salivate as it was looking extremely delicious.

    I could also easily see all the sauces & veggies that were added to the sub. I wanted some extra cheese on my sub, which to my notice was all there.

    The delivery was instantaneous, the stuffing was fresh, and it tasted good as well. Well what more can a person ask for!!

    Extremely delicious!

Clarence Thomas
Clarence Thomas
store : Subway
review date : Jun 23 2021
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Jun 14 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Good and healthy food”

  • overall experience

    I always consider ordering from Subway when I want to have a light & healthy diet.

    On my last visit to the subway, I placed an order of Spicy Italian salad from subway for a price of $6.00( excluding $1 as service charge).

    subway Italian Salad

    My order was delivered to me within 10 mins minus any service charges added to it. Furthermore, I got $1.50 Off as part of Subway Fresh melt Deals. 

    One of the best parts of this salad was that it included all the veggies & toppings that make the food healthy & light. The Italian salad had an adequate amount of spices & freshness to its making.  The food was freshly cooked and was appetizing at the same time. I am definitely gonna recommend everyone to try and order food from Subway.!!

    #Ilovesubway

Robin Keith
Robin Keith
store : Subway
review date : Jun 16 2021
Service Availed : Subway Grilled Wraps
Subway Grilled Wraps Purchased : Jun 12 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    subway coupons code zoutons

    I enjoyed my food at Subway. They offer healthier food choices at a very nominal price. I tried the wraps for the first time and it was a very tasty and satisfying experience. The meat and veggies used were fresh and crisp. The customer service was also excellent. Everyone was helpful and very polite. Would definitely love to visit again.

Alice Ruth
Alice Ruth
store : Subway
review date : Jun 13 2021
Food Ordered : Subway Sandwich
Subway Purchased : Jun 08 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Healthy Fast Food”

  • overall experience

    Subway is one of my favorite places to go, I love to make my own sandwich, I don't go very often but when I do it, I enjoy it. 

    They need to improve their service by asking and telling people the cost because one day I had to pay a lot for my sandwich, it was the first time and nobody told me that I had to pay for more ingredients and I paid double though it is a good place to visit.

Antony Ray
Antony Ray
store : Subway
review date : Jun 10 2021
Food Ordered : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich Purchased : Jun 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Yummy treat”

  • overall experience

    I love everything about Subway. Food is always good. It's always fresh and it feels me up. I get a veggie sub without any meat and can usually keep my calories really low and get servings of veggies, too! Many of the cheeses in the U.S. are now made with microbial enzymes which are a win for me, too!

     subway deals

Erika Bentson
Erika Bentson
store : Subway
review date : Jun 04 2021
Food Ordered : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich Purchased : May 30 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Eat Fresh”

  • overall experience

    I like to eat from the Subway most of the time I get my sandwiches from here! I love that we can pick toppings of our choice. I tried the new GarlicSteak and sandwich on my most recent visit. I like that I get coupons to my email for a discount and Would recommend this for those who want a quick bite.


Demetria Gaines
Demetria Gaines
store : Subway
review date : May 26 2021
Food Ordered : Subs
Subs Ordered : May 22 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Late Night cravings satisfied”

  • overall experience

    My overall experience was great with Subway. I ordered from Subway I chose this store due to its convenience of being open 24 hours.I ordered at 11:50 PM and the food got delivered within 30 mins.  

    Everything was prepared to my liking and exactly the way I asked. I ordered two subs, one of which was a BOGO. So I got three subs for the price of two. I am enrolled in Subway's rewards program, although I haven't tried it yet. Subway also provided free contactless delivery which is what makes me order from Subway 

William
William
store : Subway
review date : May 24 2021
Food Ordered : Footlong
Footlong Ordered : May 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Subway Deals”

  • overall experience

    Subway has amazing online offers from time to time to get coupons that are exclusive to them. Besides in covid times, Subway takes extra measures to ensure all the precautions and hygiene protocols are followed. 

    Subway also makes free contactless delivery and curbside pickup, and the best part is the tasty footlong sandwiches which start from $4.99. Totally loved it.

Daley James
Daley James
store : Subway
review date : May 12 2021
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : May 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Damn Tasty”

  • overall experience

    I love eating fish, especially eating tuna makes my mouth water. That day on 10th May 2021 I ordered a Tuna Footlong Sandwich from Subway which cost me about $6.75.

    Waiting badly to receive my order, the tuna sandwich was delivered to home within 30 mins. Since I stay a little far from the city I thought the order might take time, but the subway, in this case, did not let me down.

    Subway Tuna Footlong Sandwich


    I was charged with an extra $3.5 as delivery charges as my Zipcode location didn't come under their delivery zones.

    But the best part came when I opened my subway tuna sandwich footlong & could smell the aroma of tuna fish inside. The sandwich was stuffed with all the toppings I gave an order of.

    My heart melted when I took the first Bite of my Tuna Sandwich, the tuna sandwich was so crusty & tender that I could seriously taste the infusion of different sauces with Tuna & the extra onion toppings making its way through the green mint sauce.

    I really enjoyed my meal that day.

    Seeing such a nice experience I hope to order the same sandwich again during Christmas.

    I am all the more happier to be a Subway fan now. 


    #KudosSubway

Josep Hudson
Josep Hudson
store : Subway
review date : Apr 04 2021
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Apr 03 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Nice food”

  • overall experience

    On 3rd April 2021, I have ordered a “Big Philly Cheesesteak” from Subway online. It was a footlong sandwich & cost me about $8.95.

    The subway store is as far as 5kms away from my home, still, it just took them 10 minutes to deliver the order to me on my doorstep. I was charged with $2 for delivery.

    Subway Christmas Deal


    I found the website really interactive as I could pin my location on the map according to my zip code location & easily mark my delivery location sitting from one corner.


    As I love eating steak I found that freshness, juiciness, & tenderness in this big Philly cheesesteak that I ordered from Subway. 


    One thing that I loved about the order was that the sandwich bread that they used was extremely fresh & did not get wet due to cold weather.


    With my subway order also came some paper napkins & seasoning.


    In the end, the food quality was quite good & the experience of having Big Philly Cheesesteak from Subway was superb.


    Such an experience got me so motivated that I paid through my visa card for which I automatically get enrolled for Subway My way rewards.


    Order Number # 28

Ava McCarthy
Ava McCarthy
store : Subway
review date : Mar 28 2021
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Mar 27 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
1.7 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“Wrong order”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Pizza Sub with cheese from the subway on the 27th of March 2021 which cost me about $5.50, since it was a Saturday, as usual, I expected the delivery to be a little late as Saturdays are mostly packed with lots of orders due to a weekend.

    Since it was the time after Covid, I expected proper precautions and hygiene guidelines, but I was left disappointed to see the delivery not wearing gloves or Mask. 

    Subway Sandwich


    Things got worse when I opened the package & found out that the wrong order had been delivered to me, with roast beef instead of Pizza Sub with cheese. Also, I felt like vomiting as I hate consuming beef for that matter.

    I  even tried calling the subway customer care number on (1)- 8008884848 toll-free number for which one of the executives picked up my call and told me to wait till I am connected to the nearest store. 

    The wait to get connected to the nearest store took more than 20 mins. Even when I got connected, the call was hanged on me. 

    I was very frustrated by such rude and careless behavior from Subway staff & I am pretty sure not to order again from Subway, at least not from the store which I ordered most recently from.

    Comment: At Least pick up your customer's call.

Paxton Jarvis
Paxton Jarvis
store : Subway
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Indeed Delicious”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    On 11th December 2019, I placed an order of “Sweet Onion Chicken Teriyaki footlong from Subway store for a price of $8.49 


    Subway has always been there in my mind from the beginning when I had the first bite of it in my childhood. It was out of maintaining a healthy lifestyle that I wanted to have a Subway Sandwich.


    Since my gym is pretty close to the subway store I decided for a pickup done for my order. It’s pretty interesting to see how Subway stores deliver a constant taste in almost all of its sandwiches.


    I never really got time to acknowledge its services but now I have.


    I am altogether totally satisfied with the Subway services.


    GrazieSubway!

Farrel Davidson
Farrel Davidson
store : Subway
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 11 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Order not Prepared”

  • overall experience

    That day I was pretty hungry & all I wanted to have was my all-time favorite Subway Sandwich. So on 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Turkey breast footlong sandwich for a price of $8.49 from the nearest Sub store.


    After 28 mins when I called up the subway store again to reconfirm about the order prepared & I was told then & there that my order has not been prepared since they are lacking the raw material to prepare my order.


    It was after I called up again & told them as to how they can do this with me since I waited too long for this order & there is nothing much left with me at home that I can have.


    This is totally not done


    I am just dissatisfied with the store services! 

Roderick Hart
Roderick Hart
store : Subway
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 17 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Meal not delivered”

  • overall experience

    This is not the first time that it has happened to me that the meal is not delivered to me. On 17th December 2019, I placed an order of one Spicy Italian footlong from Subway for a price of $8.49(excluding other charges)


    I was expecting my order to be delivered to me within 30 mins of placing my order but was flabbergasted to see that for the second time again my order has not been delivered to me.


    Even upon constantly reaching the customer support of the Subway store for no ordered delivery no one cared to pick my call.


    Such careless services from Subway stores are indeed false & bad.


    Next time when I am going for my subway meal I will make sure that I go to the store & eat my meal then & there itself.


    Not Done!

Tony Stevens
Tony Stevens
store : Subway
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 19 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delicious meal”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It was for a long time that I wanted to have a Subway sandwich but was not able to get some time when should I order one. I was finally able to make that decision on 19th December 2019, when I placed an order for one spicy Italian footlong for $8.49


    Since the subway store is very close to my home, I decided on a store pickup done for the order. 


    Within 35 mins my order was prepared & ready to eat.


    I was happy to see that all the toppings that I instructed were there in the sandwich. Never have I ever thought that eating a subway would be such a good experience.


    Totally happy with the ordered meal. 


    I made the payment through the Paypal app at the subway counter.


    #KudosSubway

Braden Kent
Braden Kent
store : Subway
review date : Jan 03 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Order not received”

  • overall experience

    I didn’t expect that the order would not even be delivered to me from Subway.

     

    On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of one Ultimate steak footlong from Subway for $11.49. I was left shocked when the order did not reach me even after 45 mins which was the time given for the delivery of the order. 


    That was indeed trouble for me as I never thought such a big franchise such as Subway could do a thing like this.


    I even called up the subway customer care support on 18337782929 & after telling my issue I was told that my order will reach me within 20 mins as the delivery’s boy’s bike has been damaged.


    The order never reached me that day. Now it’s been days since this issue happened, & nothing has been done to even refund the money that I paid for the subway sandwich.


    That’s a total injustice that has happened to me & I really want the top authorities of Subway to take up this issue seriously.

Tony Palmer
Tony Palmer
store : Subway
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Delicious Food”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The love of food always had me salivate whenever I am thinking about Subway. On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of one Mediterranean Chicken footlong from Subway store for a price of $7.75


    Since I was getting late for a football match, I thought of doing a store pickup done for the order. Glad to say that I got the sandwich all intact in the careful packaging of the Subway. 


    Opening up the sandwich, I was happy to see that most of the toppings were there in it. This indeed was my lucky day to have such a good sandwich in my stomach.


    Eating the sandwich was indeed bliss as subway bread never ceases to amaze.


    Totally satisfied with my order!