Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > T.J. MAXX > User Reviews
T.J. MAXX

T.J. MAXX Reviews

12 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 12 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


T.J. MAXX UP TO 50% OFF: T.J. MAXX SALE 2021 (Nov 27-28)
Sandra Jefferson
Sandra Jefferson
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Purchased Home Decor : Oct 31 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Shipping Service is Horrible”

  • overall experience

    I ordered furniture online and it was damaged when it arrived. I expected to be able to request a return and receive a return label when I went to the website. I called the customer helpline number and they replied they are closed at this hour. TJMaxx's online customer care was closed at 7 p.m. EST! I now have to phone them when I'm at work. This is my first and most likely last TJX online purchase. Returns must be simple for customer-friendly online shopping.

Gracia Jones
Gracia Jones
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Mug
Ordered Mug : Oct 19 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Loved the coffee mug”

  • overall experience

    As a regular coffee drinker, I really liked a coffee mug and put them in the cart. I didn't waste any time and ordered Mug from the T.J. Maxx online store on October 19th. My order was sent to me on October 26 for a small fee for delivery to my home. This has now my favorite coffee mug, and it is truly unique.

Miley Cross
Miley Cross
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Purchased Home Decor : Oct 31 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Loved Shopping”

  • overall experience

    T.J. Maxx provided me with an excellent overall shopping experience! I placed an order for some art supplies and was able to find exactly what I required. It turned out to be less expensive than other home decor stores. I attempted to locate some T.J. Maxx discounts but was unsuccessful. The product looks just awesome.

Elly Racheal
Elly Racheal
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Purchased Decor Items : Oct 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“T.J. Maxx is the best!!”

  • overall experience

    The product is of excellent quality, and the prices are reasonable. TJ Maxx, Marshall's, and Home Goods are some of my favorite stores to shop at. My neighborhood store is really tidy and well-kept. Returns are simple, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. I shop at Target on a daily basis and am always pleased with what I find. Shopping at TJ Maxx has always been a positive experience for me.

Linda Rose
Linda Rose
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Decor
Bought Decor Items : Oct 14 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
1.4 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“Used to be a T.J. Maxx Customer”

  • overall experience

    On my way home, I stopped into T.J.Maxx. I haven't been to this store in a long time. I generally shop at HomeGoods, where I spent $15 on a set of cushions. There's nothing else. Now that I'm home, I notice that the woman at the register charged me an additional $1.49 for Vitamin water, which I don't drink because of my gut difficulties. Now I have to drive all the way back to that store to file a complaint; else, she will continue to defraud people. So, people, be aware. Before you leave the store, double-check your receipt!!!!

Shawn Mandy
Shawn Mandy
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Bought Decor Items : Oct 11 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Favorite Place”

  • overall experience

    This is one of my favorite shopping destinations. I have discovered wonderful finds in clothes, home products, and even food there! They frequently have fantastic sales on top brands. Just recently, I've bought a lot of fantastic home decor and furniture items from this store. The pricing is quite low to medium for all categories. 

Tammy Berkins
Tammy Berkins
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Purchased Home Decor : Oct 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Adore the home decor stuff”

  • overall experience

    T.J. Maxx sells furniture and household things at fantastic costs. I enjoy going to their stores because of their distinctive and fashionable activewear. It has a different budget range to offer for everyone. The latest holiday home decor is just amazing. The pricing is quite reasonable if compared with the other home decor online stores.

Rochelle Kate
Rochelle Kate
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Purchased Clothes : Oct 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Love this store”

  • overall experience

    This store has always been a favorite of mine! I've scored some fantastic deals on name-brand apparel. There are also some very lovely home furnishings products starting from $19. My most favorite piece is a lovely stained glass lamp for $69. 

    I have bought three-four pieces of clothing from here too. The design and fabric are worth the pricing. One can get amazing clothing stuff from their ongoing Clearance Sale.

Michael Carman
Michael Carman
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Purchased Clothes : Oct 04 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Great Company”

  • overall experience

    I have visited the T.J. Maxx stores quite a few times. The cashier/staff were incredibly pleasant and helpful to everyone, the selection and variety were excellent, and the prices were quite moderate! Overall, I had a great time shopping at TJ Maxx in my neighborhood. I'm coming back! I can't say about everyone else but my experience so far has been great all the time.

Linda Mercey
Linda Mercey
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Purchased Dress : Oct 12 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Amazing Collection”

  • overall experience

    Tj Maxx had this entire outfit for little miss!! We've been purchasing a lot of clothing from there recently because the costs are reasonable. We believe this is a terrific place for parents to shop because she is growing like crazy and only gets a handful of wear out of each outfit. I would highly recommend this store to my friends and families.

Cathay Goodall
Cathay Goodall
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Aug 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent shoes killer service”

  • overall experience

    The goods are of excellent quality, and the prices are reasonable. TJ Maxx, Marshall's, and shoes are some of my favourites. My neighbourhood shop is really tidy and well-kept but due to covid we couldn't buy from there so I got them online. . 

    shoes

    Returns are simple, and the customer support is always friendly and helpful. I shop at Target on a daily basis and am always pleased with what I discover. Shopping at TJ Maxx has always been a positive experience for me. Also through zouton I was able to get through great deals on footwear. 

Linda Sherran
Linda Sherran
store : T.J. MAXX
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : vase
vase used : Sep 06 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.1 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Poor quality dusty item delivered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a vase from T.J.Maxx last week and received it after 2 days. I ordered a blue vase with something written on it. I was not sure about ordering it online because I have had a previous experience of getting a broken ceramic item. Nonetheless, I ordered on my friend’s persuasion.   

    T.J.Maxx vase

    This is what was delivered. It was dusty though I am not sure if you can see it. And the writing on it has partly disappeared. It looks as if it is too old and they have not bothered to at least make it look new before delivering it. They just took it from some dusty corner, wrapped it, and sent it to me. I am dissatisfied at their carelessness, and have asked for a refund.