Login
Home > Stores > Food > Food Delivery > Taco Bell > User Reviews
Taco Bell

Taco Bell Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Taco Bell ORDER GRANDE STACKER BOX FOR $5 (Nov 28-29)
Joffery Warner
Joffery Warner
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Meal
meal Purchased : Oct 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Absolutely the best meal”

  • overall experience

    Taco Bell has beautiful presentations all time. The food is absolutely amazing, everything we tasted was so tasty that melted in other mouths. Absolutely the best meal we had in the last 3-4 months. Toco Bell is Highly recommended!!

Jermey Anderson
Jermey Anderson
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Tacos
Tacos Purchased : Oct 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Must Try”

  • overall experience

    Taco Bell food is very healthy and good for those who are out of the house or living in hostels. They should try Taco Bell food. It's a very good service and I appreciate taco bell's service and delivery guy for on-time orders and very good packaging I like food too.

    Taco Bell Food

Greg Hardey
Greg Hardey
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Tacos
Tacos Purchased : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Value for money”

  • overall experience

    It was my first order at taco bell and it was delivered on time. TacoBell served a good taste of food and value for money also. They have included a variety of items to the menu and every time something new to try. the food was really awesome and thank you for the extra sauces. Loved it 

Hannesha
Hannesha
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Burrito
Burrito Purchased : Oct 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Didn't get my Drinks”

  • overall experience

    I do visit Taco Bell quite often but this time I did not get my drink with the meal. I had ordered the same items a couple of days ago and they were much warmer and fresh that day. This time everything was cold and the burrito was dry. I don't know why they did it to me but the experience wasn't great this time

Emily Earhert
Emily Earhert
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Nachos
Nachos Purchased : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Taste”

  • overall experience

    I was surprised that I got hot and fresh nachos in delivery and has the same taste seriously I loved the food, I ordered the Home delivery the first time. I thought the food might be soggy but was delivered timely with the original taste. Impressed 

Jaismine Stephens
Jaismine Stephens
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Tacos
Tacos Purchased : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Place”

  • overall experience

    Taco Bell has very tasty tacos and a good selection of food items on the menu. The food price was very affordable and I'm always satisfied with the taste of Taco Bell food. I love how they provide customization according to our requirements. I always taste the new items that they add to their menu. This place doesn't only carry tacos, you have other options like order breakfast, sweet dessert, and slushie freeze drinks.

Jennifer cartwrite
Jennifer cartwrite
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Spicy Potato
Spicy Potato : Oct 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Veggies Place”

  • overall experience

    Being a vegetarian is quite hard when it comes to fast food. Hope most people can relate to me. However, Taco Bell has a great food menu for vegetarians they offer spicy potatoes or black beans as an alternative to meat. I tried the black bean crispy melt taco it was great even though I ate half of it because the shell I was given was broken into hundreds of pieces and it made it very difficult to eat. Though the flavor was great as compared to last time! Highly recommend

John Methew
John Methew
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Oct 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My Son Love This place”

  • overall experience

    Taco Bell with so good and we love the drinks from there. My son loves soft shell tacos. Sometimes he wants to try the double chalupa but I think that would probably be too big for him but I'm sure you can try it but the chalupa does seem like a good option. Taco Bell never disappoints when it comes to food.

Bree V
Bree V
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Fast Food
Fries and taco purchased : Sep 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Works With Low Budget”

  • overall experience

    Taco Bell is affordable for everyone. If you are on a low budget you can get a decent amount of food for a good price and that too with decent food quality. However, the quality isn't great and it's pretty inconsistent. Since it is fast food so I'm not expecting much. There aren't very many healthier options either not a good place for you if you're a health enthuaist. If you don't mind fast food I would recommend it.

April P
April P
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Taco Steak Salad
Taco Steak Salad purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Love the Food here”

  • overall experience

    Taco Bell is just wonderful. I love the food here. My favorite meal is the Taco Steak Salad and fries every time I go to Taco Bell I have it always. It is so delicious and tasty. I also like the bean and cheese burrito with extra onions, extra cheese & red sauce. This is not Mexican food but I really love this food for whatever it is. Taco Bell coming to you soon.

Craig Williams
Craig Williams
store : Taco Bell
review date : Oct 03 2021
Product Purchased : fiesta potatoes
fiesta potatoes purchased : Sep 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Menu changes so frequently”

  • overall experience

    I believe the Taco Bell Franchise leaders cannot make up their minds still. Their menu changes so frequently and so fast it is unbelievable. I used to get the fiesta potatoes after some time they discontinued them. They started the loaded nacho box and discontinued it after weeks. Then they loaded Fritos nacho fries and discontinued them after months. Now the fiesta potatoes are back again. Seriously, you order something one time, like it, and when you come for the same order it will be out of the menu. 

Jenna Kayle
Jenna Kayle
store : Taco Bell
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Potato fries
Potato fries : Sep 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Nothing on Menu”

  • overall experience

    Taco Bell was good but recently they got rid of Fiesta Potatoes and the spicy potato soft taco which I liked the most. There is nothing left on the menu that I can order. My fav food was gone and I left with nothing. I am sure they will survive without me, but I will not be back again till my items are back.

    Fiesta Potatoes taco bell

Anthony Jessi
Anthony Jessi
store : Taco Bell
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Tacos
Tacos Purchased : Sep 15 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Need to Upgrade”

  • overall experience

    Not a big fan of Taco Bell. Multiple times I and my friends were served red meat when we asked for just chicken. Have been visiting several Taco Bell restaurants near me the country but it never gets a better option. I would rather go to a local taco place to get my fav burritos. Taco Bell, you need to upgrade. 

    Tacos from taco Bell

Ezekeil Jackson
Ezekeil Jackson
store : Taco Bell
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Tacos
Tacos Purchased : Sep 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast Food Store”

  • overall experience

    Who doesn't lobe Taco Bell! It is not a Mexican restaurant, but whenever I'm in the mood for some tacos on the go, they never disappoint! I still have to try their drinks, but they do look tasty and refreshing. could be best on a hot day! I would recommend trying fast food nums!

Carla Fassi
Carla Fassi
store : Taco Bell
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“My fav Mexican Pizza”

  • overall experience

    Taco Bell is my fav place and my favorite was the Mexican Pizza, but IDK why they took that pizza off the menu. That was so disappointing for me. ?. Overall, I still like the bean and cheese burritos but not as compared as pizza. The steak quesadillas are also good to try, that's what my husband orders mostly. I'd recommend this fast food place.

Allison page
Allison page
store : Taco Bell
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : cheddar crisps
cheddar crisps purchased : Sep 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Low in carb food”

  • overall experience

    I'm writing this review for the taco bell cheddar crisps, ate recently. Loved it. It is a great snack that doesn't leave you bloated. It's a strong cheese taste which I like and most importantly Low in carbs and you can eat the whole bag for only 330 calories which is quite low. They taste like more of parmesan crisps that are on a salad bar at Ruby Wednesday.

Bridgage prince
Bridgage prince
store : Taco Bell
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Tacos
Tacos Purchased : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tasty Tacos”

  • overall experience

    Taco Bell has very tasty tacos. I really enjoyed the food and the good selection of items on the menu. The food is not expensive and I'm always satisfied with the flavor of the food. It is worth spending there. I love how anyone can customize everything just the way you like it. I'm always looking forward to trying new items that they add to their menu. Best place 

Rachel M
Rachel M
store : Taco Bell
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Craving Pack
Craving Pack Purchased : Sep 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not Going To Visit Again”

  • overall experience

     After 4+ plus years of enjoyment, the last 5 taco bells I've visited have all been crap. All of a sudden their serving sizes are cut in half, prices went up and services take 4-5 times longer than they used to. I don’t know it’s my bad luck or something else. But not gonna visit again

Dilley Craft
Dilley Craft
store : Taco Bell
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : bacon chicken chalupa
bacon chicken chalupa purchased : Sep 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy bacon chicken chalupa”

  • overall experience

    Ordered bacon chicken chalupa a month ago and it was just amazing and tasty. The bomb one! The combo was fantastic. Taco Bell please bring it back to the menu. They must keep it as a regular item. I also love your chicken supreme chalupa but this one was yummy. 

    taco bell bacon chicken chalupa

Anthony S
Anthony S
store : Taco Bell
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Rice Burrito
Rice Burrito Purchased : Sep 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“PLEASED WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!”

  • Selection Experience

    Ordered Rice Burrito from Taco Bell and received incorrect order. I called customer service and they told me to keep the current order and they welcomed me with a new free order that I actually ordered. Bonus they gave me credit for the difference for my next order. SUPER DUPER PLEASED WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!