Home > Stores > Groceries > Household Goods > Target > User Reviews
Target

Target Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 44 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Target TARGET COUPON: UP TO 50% + EXTRA 25% OFF (May 18-19)
Veronica Strev
Veronica Strev
store : Target
review date : Mar 05 2022
Product Purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Feb 18 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not That comfortable Shoes”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a pair of shoes from Target. When I first saw it on the website, I fell in love with it. It appeared to be ideal for me, so I placed my purchase. As usual, the delivery was provided quickly. It was a joy to wear, and it was also the perfect size. After wearing it for two days in a row, everything subsided.
    My ankles had a bruise-like appearance. Despite the fact that I wear heels of various heights on a daily basis, this has never occurred to me. The reason for this is the back strap. Though I've bought a pair of shoes from Target before, I've never had a problem with them. Yes, I do.

rebecca redfield
rebecca redfield
store : Target
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Feb 04 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“There Is Nothing That Target Doesn’t Have”

  • overall experience

    Target is the ultimate destination for my shopping needs. I have ordered countless things from them. I would either do an in-store purchase or I would also order online at times. But it is better to do online shopping if you are to stay within your budget, especially if you are at Target. There is nothing that you can’t find at Target.

    Target dress

    I ordered a dress recently and it has my heart. The dress is so comfortable to wear, with its super soft fabric and cute prints. I wish it would come in other prints too. If yes, then I will surely order more of this type. The Target coupons are generously available for me to save money while ordering.

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
store : Target
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product Purchased : PJ
PJ Used : Feb 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cute PJs and the Wonderful Fabric Material”

  • overall experience

    I've been on the lookout for fresh and fashionable clothes for my casual wear at home. After reading the customer evaluations, I never look for Target. But believe me, after shopping at Target and purchasing PJs and t-shirts, those reviews suddenly appear to be false. I was bombarded with a vast array of clothing options. All of the newcomers feature a combination of respectable, trendy, and cool options. Then I got to know about the Target collection of PJs and I bought it. 

    PJs

    Target, coupled with giving discount coupons to online coupon sites, is doing an excellent job, in my opinion. In addition, I discovered a Target coupon from. They have codes that are both legitimate and functional. I'm completely happy with the Target clothes assortment, as well as the functioning discount codes.

alissa white
alissa white
store : Target
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Feb 01 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Roomy And Breathable Fabric”

  • overall experience

    Target is my preferred destination for shopping for everything. They have everything that one needs. I have been ordering from Target for so long. Their clothing is also relatively cheap. I have ordered outfits from them a few times. The Target coupons that I have have helped me get discounts on my orders.

    Target dress

    I ordered a dress recently. It looks the same and has a great quality. The fabric is comfy. It is breathable and has enough room. I love dresses of this type. It is the right fit for me. The dress has not shrunk or discolored after a couple of washes too. Altogether it was nice.

susan paez
susan paez
store : Target
review date : Mar 01 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Feb 02 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Clothing Collection Is Not Satisfactory”

  • overall experience

    The clothing collection at Target is pathetic. I recently thought of checking their website for some outfits and noticed that almost all the dresses are variants of the same base dress. It is either the color or the pattern that is different. I had some unused Target coupons with me because of which I decided to order something.

    Target dress

    I placed the order for a dress. It reached me after a couple of days. The dress had a smooth fabric and it was also comfortable to wear. I loved it, but I might never order from them again. The collection is too dull and unimpressive. 

Harry Johns
Harry Johns
store : Target
review date : Feb 03 2022
Product Purchased : Baby Products
Baby Products used : Feb 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Savior For Last Moment Baby Shopping”

  • overall experience

    Target was where I purchased infant care items. A fantastic buying experience. Everything went perfectly! Walgreens has never given me any reason to complain. Everything is always of the highest quality! For practically everything, I will continue to order from Walgreens in the future. I saved 20% on my latest purchase thanks to the Zouton discount site.
    It also has amazing customer service. The shipment was lightning quick. The stuff I received exceeded my expectations in terms of quality. All of the reviews are 5 stars. Target , thank you very much!!! It comes highly recommended.

Gilda Bass
Gilda Bass
store : Target
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Baby Products
Baby products purchased. : Dec 23 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Baby Products!”

  • overall experience

    I am expecting a baby within 3 months and there are a lot of things that need to be done for keeping sure that once the baby arrives there is no issue. The whole process of looking for the right things for the baby is in itself a great task. I couldn’t have looked for baby products other than Target as I have been a loyal shopper from their store and online as well. I couldn’t have trusted any other store for choosing things for my baby as I really did not want to compromise on the quality. 

    I ordered:

    • Philips Avent Fast Bottle Warmer
    • First Response Prenatal and Postnatal Gummies

    Target

    I had placed the order and the parcel was delivered. Although I have no use of the bottle warmer as year, I have been taking the Postnatal Gummies every day. I have noticed the change in my energy levels and metabolism. The gummies are really good as they have Vitamin B and calcium. I would definitely order more stuff before and after my pregnancy from Target as and when the need arises. 

Renne Rell
Renne Rell
store : Target
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Furniture
Furniture used : Dec 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Spot for Furniture”

  • overall experience

    It's not simple to buy furniture. You must, after all, examine the quality as well as the price! I was looking for furniture that would suit my bedroom as well as my budget because I was short on cash. Target's continuing furniture deal caught my attention. I wasn't sure whether I'd be able to discover the proper match because I was looking for bedroom furniture and had additional criteria such as a price range and a colour that would go with my design, but I was pleasantly surprised to find a  Drawer Dresser for $100.  As a result of the coupons, I was able to acquire a substantial reduction on the stated price.

    Target Coupon COdes

    After factoring in all of the extra costs, the ultimate sum I had to pay was $97. In addition, because the total amount due exceeded $35, I was excluded from paying any form of delivery fee. I placed my purchase and received it. The only issue I had was with the status of my purchase. Because the app was not correctly updated, I did not receive any information on the order's arrival.

Eleanor
Eleanor
store : Target
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product purchased : Halloween costume
halloween costume used : Dec 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Halloween Costumes Were Too Good”

  • overall experience

    I bought almost all of our Halloween costumes and other Halloween necessities from Target. Target is one of the best stores we have ever had. I am a fan of them. There is nothing they don’t have. I have been purchasing from Target for years. Sometimes I order online from their website and at times I also visit the store. This year, our Halloween costumes were all too good.

    Target Halloween costume

    This is a costume my boy had. He was overjoyed when he got this costume. He loved it too much. We opted for an in-store pickup. The costumes were all of a perfect fit. They were of the same color and pattern as shown on the website. I loved my purchase really well. I look forward to purchasing from Target for the next Halloween too. 

Danny Fernandez
Danny Fernandez
store : Target
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product purchased : Pet food
Pet food used : Dec 22 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“My Furry Girl Loves Her Food”

  • overall experience

    Target is my favorite place for buying anything and everything. There are a variety of products that you get at Target. Also, almost all of their products hold a superior quality as well. I do both online and in-store purchases from Target. I thought of writing about this incredible dog food that they have. It is the Brutus Bone Wet Dog Food. I have been using it for my Oreo for quite some time now. 

    Target pet food

    She likes it well. It is healthy as well. The packet cannot be left open and must be put in the fridge. I did not know it when I first bought it and it was only later that I came to know. My girl digs in whenever I give it and the food being healthy solves half the problems. If you have a furry friend at your home, you can undoubtedly give this to him/her. I got a 50% discount on my recent purchase using the Zouton Target promo code. 

Camilla Willson
Camilla Willson
store : Target
review date : Dec 31 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Bottle Set
Baby Bottle Set Purchased : Dec 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved My Recent Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I am a working professional and it is really difficult for me to stay at home all the time. With the help of the Nanobee bottle Starter Set that I bought from Target my life has been a lot easier. I can go to work without worrying about feeding my child. I saw a Target deal on this kit which was giving 20% off so I bought it immediately. I used the coupon code NANO20 and immediately got the discount. My order was delivered on time without any hassle. 

    Target products

    I must say that whenever I have ordered from Target, the delivery process has always been smooth without any delays. I am so glad that I bought this set from Target as no other online shopping site is giving any discount on this set. It has made it so easy for me to feed my baby.

Gracy
Gracy
store : Target
review date : Dec 30 2021
Product Purchased : Toy
Toy used : Dec 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Reputable Brand”

  • overall experience

    Despite the fact that it was late, the money was repaid to me. I ordered a $7.99 #DadLife Mug and a $2.99 multi-pet Hanukkah Loofa Dog toy. I usually prefer paying online because it is quite tough to seek for cents after the purchase is delivered. This time, I did the same thing and solely paid for the things online. The advantage was that I was not required to pay any shipping fees. Prepaid orders have benefited me the most since the minimum amount for free delivery on COD purchases is $50, and I only get products when they are really essential; I don't believe in stocking up to reach the minimum amount. Despite the fact that the purchase was delivered on time, I had no trouble finding what I wanted or placing the order.

Cory Harris
Cory Harris
store : Target
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product purchased : wireless earphone
wireless earphone used : Nov 29 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My Recent Favorite”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of wireless earphones from Target recently. They are a good pair and are extremely useful whenever I workout. They have a good sound clarity and the performance is satisfactory as well. They do not take a long time to charge and the battery does not drain quickly either.

    Target wireless earphone

    It reached me after three days of placing the order, and came in this cute little box. I put them in this box whenever I don’t use them. I got this at a Sale going on at Target and this piece was available at 40% off; and paid $149.99 instead of $249.99. I got an added discount using the Zouton Target promo code.

Palmer Paul
Palmer Paul
store : Target
review date : Dec 20 2021
Product Purchased : Party Decorations
Party Decorations used : Nov 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Merry Christmas it is”

  • overall experience

    Christmas would be nothing without the lights and decorations. In our family, decorating the house with a lot of decorations during Christmas has become a tradition. With all of the lights and decorations, we try to make sure that our house looks its best. I got several Christmas-related products from Target last year as well, and they turned out to be excellent, so I didn't bother looking elsewhere this time. I placed my purchase on the 4th of November and received it on the 10th of November . I'd been hoping to utilise these to adorn the house ever since. We all got together yesterday to put these decorations up, and I'm really blown away by how beautiful the home looks from the outside.

lolita hill
lolita hill
store : Target
review date : Dec 17 2021
Product purchased : heels
heels used : Dec 10 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Hurt My Ankles”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of heels from Target a few days ago. I loved it when I saw it on the website. It looked perfect for me and I placed the order. The delivery was made fast as usual. I was delighted to wear it and it was of the right size as well. Everything died down after wearing it for two consecutive days. 

    Target heels

    I started having a bruise-like thing on my ankles. Though I am a regular user of heels of several heights, this has never occurred to me before. The strap at the back is the reason for it. Though I have ordered a pair of heels from Target once, it hasn't had a similar problem. I do not know what happened with this purchase. I may not buy heels from Target anymore.

Anaya Kudrow
Anaya Kudrow
store : Target
review date : Dec 15 2021
Product Purchased : Accessories Purchased
Pendant Used : Nov 26 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Such Cute Pendants OMG”

  • overall experience

    This is the hundredth time I think I am busy purchasing pendants. It’s crazy how many times I go to Target to shop for basic items and end up buying pendants. I even order them online, it’s really crazy. I found this cute pendant online that day worth $25 and just look at it, how pretty! I prefer cute small pendants. 

    Target

    The pendant is totally worth it. Please check out the pendants given online especially on Target's website. They are just plain gorgeous. The price as well, is not too much, as it sells for $14.99. I have used other mascaras as well which are higher priced than this one and don’t work nicely at all. I purchased this product on the 9th of November and as the delivery process takes around 3 days, I got the pendant by 12th November. Thank you, Target and please don’t get rid of that section EVER.

Veronica Stalk
Veronica Stalk
store : Target
review date : Dec 07 2021
Product Purchased : Nightwear
Nightwear used : Nov 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfy Nightwear at Comfy Deal”

  • overall experience

    For my casual wear at home, I've been on the search for new and attractive items. I never search for Target after reading the user reviews. But believe me when I say that after shopping at Target for nightwear, those reviews appear to be incorrect. I was surrounded by a plethora of wardrobe alternatives. All of the newcomers provide a mix of respectable, fashionable, and hip alternatives. Then I learned about the Target PJ collection and purchased it.

    Target Nightwear

    Target is doing a good job, in my view, by providing discount coupons to internet coupon sites. Furthermore, I spotted a Target coupon. They have codes that are both valid and effective. I'm quite pleased with the Target clothing selection as well as the working discount codes.

Stacy Markle
Stacy Markle
store : Target
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product Purchased : Mug
Mug used : Nov 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always a Good Experience with Target”

  • overall experience

    Despite the fact that it was late, the money was repaid to me. I ordered a $7.99 Mug I always prefer paying online because it is quite tough to seek for cents after the purchase is delivered. This time, I did the same thing and solely paid for the things online. The advantage was that I was not required to pay any shipping fees. Prepaid orders have benefited me the most because the minimum amount for free delivery on COD orders is $50, and I only get products when they are absolutely necessary; I don't believe in stocking up to meet the minimum amount. Despite the fact that the order was delivered on time, I had no trouble finding what I wanted or placing the order. I did nothing after the delivery.

susan mullane
susan mullane
store : Target
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : airpod
airpod used : Nov 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cute Airpod With Cuter Case”

  • overall experience

    I saw the second generation Apple airpod at Target and was at once drawn towards it. It looked good and attractive and I ordered it. I place a level of belief on Target and that was what pulled me to ordering the airpod. I have been purchasing from Target for several years and have never been let down by them. The airpod was delivered fast and I loved it really well. 

    Target airpod

    The case has my heart. It looks too cute to handle. I bought this case separately before when I had another pair of earbuds with me. Though the earbuds were damaged, I kept the case safe. These have good noise cancellation and have good audio clarity. It is better because you don’t have wire dangling all the way from your ears to your phone. You feel free. It is never difficult to connect to the device and I am enjoying it thoroughly. You should all check this out someday, if you haven’t till now. With the Target Deals 2021, I could save 12% on this purchase and an added 25% using the Zouton Target promo code.

Jade
Jade
store : Target
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product purchased : cleansing balm
cleansing balm used : Nov 15 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“My Everyday Cleansing Balm”

  • overall experience

    I have several of my everyday products from Target. Target has some amazing stuff that shows a superior quality. I am a constant buyer at Target and love several of their products. Among that list comes my cleansing balm. It is the Versed Cleansing Balm that has always provided me with what I wanted. 

    Target cleansing balm

    The one thing that makes it stand apart is its smell. It has a smell similar to that of eucalyptus, and if you hate that smell, then this won’t satisfy you. For me, I love the smell and thus I love the balm as well. Also, it is a great help wiping off the makeup. Wiping off my mascara has always been tiring. That has been made simple now. It works better than wipes. Also, there is no oily feeling with this on. I loved it extremely well.