Login
Home > Stores > Groceries > Household Goods > Target > User Reviews
Target

Target Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 36 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Target UP TO 50% OFF | TARGET DEALS 2021 (Dec 09-10)
Veronica Stalk
Veronica Stalk
store : Target
review date : Dec 07 2021
Product Purchased : Nightwear
Nightwear used : Nov 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Comfy Nightwear at Comfy Deal”

  • overall experience

    For my casual wear at home, I've been on the search for new and attractive items. I never search for Target after reading the user reviews. But believe me when I say that after shopping at Target for nightwear, those reviews appear to be incorrect. I was surrounded by a plethora of wardrobe alternatives. All of the newcomers provide a mix of respectable, fashionable, and hip alternatives. Then I learned about the Target PJ collection and purchased it.

    Target Nightwear

    Target is doing a good job, in my view, by providing discount coupons to internet coupon sites. Furthermore, I spotted a Target coupon. They have codes that are both valid and effective. I'm quite pleased with the Target clothing selection as well as the working discount codes.

Stacy Markle
Stacy Markle
store : Target
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product Purchased : Mug
Mug used : Nov 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always a Good Experience with Target”

  • overall experience

    Despite the fact that it was late, the money was repaid to me. I ordered a $7.99 Mug I always prefer paying online because it is quite tough to seek for cents after the purchase is delivered. This time, I did the same thing and solely paid for the things online. The advantage was that I was not required to pay any shipping fees. Prepaid orders have benefited me the most because the minimum amount for free delivery on COD orders is $50, and I only get products when they are absolutely necessary; I don't believe in stocking up to meet the minimum amount. Despite the fact that the order was delivered on time, I had no trouble finding what I wanted or placing the order. I did nothing after the delivery.

susan mullane
susan mullane
store : Target
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product purchased : airpod
airpod used : Nov 10 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Cute Airpod With Cuter Case”

  • overall experience

    I saw the second generation Apple airpod at Target and was at once drawn towards it. It looked good and attractive and I ordered it. I place a level of belief on Target and that was what pulled me to ordering the airpod. I have been purchasing from Target for several years and have never been let down by them. The airpod was delivered fast and I loved it really well. 

    Target airpod

    The case has my heart. It looks too cute to handle. I bought this case separately before when I had another pair of earbuds with me. Though the earbuds were damaged, I kept the case safe. These have good noise cancellation and have good audio clarity. It is better because you don’t have wire dangling all the way from your ears to your phone. You feel free. It is never difficult to connect to the device and I am enjoying it thoroughly. You should all check this out someday, if you haven’t till now. With the Target Deals 2021, I could save 12% on this purchase and an added 25% using the Zouton Target promo code.

Jade
Jade
store : Target
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product purchased : cleansing balm
cleansing balm used : Nov 15 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“My Everyday Cleansing Balm”

  • overall experience

    I have several of my everyday products from Target. Target has some amazing stuff that shows a superior quality. I am a constant buyer at Target and love several of their products. Among that list comes my cleansing balm. It is the Versed Cleansing Balm that has always provided me with what I wanted. 

    Target cleansing balm

    The one thing that makes it stand apart is its smell. It has a smell similar to that of eucalyptus, and if you hate that smell, then this won’t satisfy you. For me, I love the smell and thus I love the balm as well. Also, it is a great help wiping off the makeup. Wiping off my mascara has always been tiring. That has been made simple now. It works better than wipes. Also, there is no oily feeling with this on. I loved it extremely well. 

Palmer Paul
Palmer Paul
store : Target
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Party Decorations
Party Decorations used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Merry Christmas it is”

  • overall experience

    Christmas would be nothing without the lights and decorations. In our family, decorating the house with a lot of decorations during Christmas has become a tradition. With all of the lights and decorations, we try to make sure that our house looks its best. I got several Christmas-related products from Target last year as well, and they turned out to be excellent, so I didn't bother looking elsewhere this time. I placed my purchase on the 4th of November and received it on the 10th of November . I'd been hoping to utilise these to adorn the house ever since. We all got together yesterday to put these decorations up, and I'm really blown away by how beautiful the home looks from the outside.

Ben Stevenson
Ben Stevenson
store : Target
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Starter Set
Starter Set used : Oct 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Most Recent Purchase was Fantastic”

  • overall experience

    I am a working professional, and staying at home all day is quite challenging for me. My life has been made a lot easier because of the Nanobee bottle Starter Set that I purchased from Target. I don't have to worry about feeding my child while I'm at work. 

    Starter Set

    I noticed a Target sale on this kit that gave me a 20% discount, so I got it right away. I used the coupon code to get a 20% discount right away. My order arrived on time and in perfect condition. I must say that every time I've ordered from Target, the delivery procedure has been quick and painless. I'm really delighted I bought this set from Target because no other online retailer offers a discount at such a level.

Anaya Kudrow
Anaya Kudrow
store : Target
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Accessories Purchased
Pendant Used : Nov 12 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Such Cute Pendants OMG”

  • overall experience

    This is the hundredth time I think I am busy purchasing pendants. It’s crazy how many times I go to Target to shop for basic items and end up buying pendants. I even order them online, it’s really crazy. I found this cute pendant online that day worth $25 and just look at it, how pretty! I prefer cute small pendants. 

    Target

    The pendant is totally worth it. Please check out the pendants given online especially on Target's website. They are just plain gorgeous. The price as well, is not too much, as it sells for $14.99. I have used other mascaras as well which are higher priced than this one and don’t work nicely at all.
    I purchased this product on the 9th of November and as the delivery process takes around 3 days, I got the pendant by 12th November. Thank you, Target and please don’t get rid of that section EVER.

Danny Fernandez
Danny Fernandez
store : Target
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : Pet food
Pet food used : Nov 12 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“My Furry Girl Loves Her Food”

  • overall experience

    Target is my favorite place for buying anything and everything. There are a variety of products that you get at Target. Also, almost all of their products hold a superior quality as well. I do both online and in-store purchases from Target. I thought of writing about this incredible dog food that they have. It is the Brutus Bone Wet Dog Food. I have been using it for my Oreo for quite some time now. 

    Target pet food

    She likes it well. It is healthy as well. The packet cannot be left open and must be put in the fridge. I did not know it when I first bought it and it was only later that I came to know. My girl digs in whenever I give it and the food being healthy solves half the problems. If you have a furry friend at your home, you can undoubtedly give this to him/her. I got a 50% discount on my recent purchase using the Zouton Target promo code. 

Cory Harris
Cory Harris
store : Target
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : wireless earphone
wireless earphone used : Nov 01 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My Recent Favorite”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of wireless earphones from Target recently. They are a good pair and are extremely useful whenever I workout. They have a good sound clarity and the performance is satisfactory as well. They do not take a long time to charge and the battery does not drain quickly either.

    Target wireless earphone

    It reached me after three days of placing the order, and came in this cute little box. I put them in this box whenever I don’t use them. I got this at a Sale going on at Target and this piece was available at 40% off; and paid $149.99 instead of $249.99. I got an added discount using the Zouton Target promo code.

Eleanor
Eleanor
store : Target
review date : Nov 03 2021
Product purchased : Halloween costume
halloween costume used : Oct 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Halloween Costumes Were Too Good”

  • overall experience

    I bought almost all of our Halloween costumes and other Halloween necessities from Target. Target is one of the best stores we have ever had. I am a fan of them. There is nothing they don’t have. I have been purchasing from Target for years. Sometimes I order online from their website and at times I also visit the store. This year, our Halloween costumes were all too good.

    Target Halloween costume

    This is a costume my boy had. He was overjoyed when he got this costume. He loved it too much. We opted for an in-store pickup. The costumes were all of a perfect fit. They were of the same color and pattern as shown on the website. I loved my purchase really well. I look forward to purchasing from Target for the next Halloween too. 

Max key
Max key
store : Target
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Pet Products
Pet Products used : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Go to for Pet Products”

  • overall experience

    Target offers excellent pricing on a wide range of products. Organic vegetables and environmentally friendly cleaning products are available. If you can get the same ones that are made traditionally. Frequently, frozen food is less expensive than Costco. Target also sells a variety of ethical foods in various sizes and quantities. 

    Pet Food

    The clothing is of good quality and reasonably priced. Seasonal items are frequently one-of-a-kind and of excellent quality. PetSmart and PetCo items are less expensive. Finally, the businesses have enough employees to ensure a quick checkout. These are just a few of the reasons I purchase at Target for my dogs, personal items, clothing, and food.

Layla Cole
Layla Cole
store : Target
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Decor Purchased
Scented Candle : Oct 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Target: My one stop for everything”

  • overall experience

    Target has always been a one stop shop for almost everything for me. From clothing to home items, to special halloween outfits and baby clothing, you find everything. I recently bought a scented candle and a decor bowl and it’s amazing.

    The target store is very well maintained and organised. It's very easy to find things throughout the store and the staff will be very helpful. Target mostly has all the items that you require and you have no difficulty in finding anything. Sometimes furniture is difficult to get through delivery as it has a lot of chances to break. It does have a variety. 

Laura Richard
Laura Richard
store : Target
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product purchased : airpods
airpods used : Oct 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.6 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Saved $50 with the Target Deal”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for the Apple airpods, but was not sure if I should buy it or not. So I left it there and went on with my life. I happened to browse through the Target website for buying a few home decor items, and came across this one. It was available at $50 off and I thought of buying it. It was delivered yesterday and I am already in awe of it.

    Target airpods

    The noise cancellation is really good and has a top notch quality. I really loved it and would recommend everyone to buy it if you can. You won’t regret it, trust me. They were delivered real fast and started working straight out of the box. The battery capacity is good too. It is worth the money spent; but luckily I got it at a 20% discount because of my purchase through Zouton using the Target promo code, with the Target Deal.

Den rehabbers
Den rehabbers
store : Target
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : groceries
groceries used : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“TARGET WILL NEVER BE ORDERED FROM AGAIN.”

  • overall experience

    I had a bad experience ordering from Target online, and I'd like to warn others to think twice before doing so. I was charged twice and told it was a "holding fee," despite the fact that there were multiple charges for different amounts. I was told that they "couldn't see" where I was charged different amounts for things I didn't order after waiting 45 minutes on hold to speak with a customer support professional. When my order finally arrived (2 days late, to be precise), the box had been battered with a bat. I wish I could upload images of it on this site, but I can't. I had to call my bank to seek reimbursements on the fraudulent transactions.

Elen Mor
Elen Mor
store : Target
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quirky designs and clothing apparels”

  • overall experience

    I've been on the lookout for fresh and stylish clothes for my casual wear at home. After reading the customer feedback, I never look for Target. But believe me, after shopping at Target and purchasing PJs and t-shirts, those reviews suddenly appear to be false. I was bombarded with a vast array of clothing options. All of the newcomers feature a combination of decent, trendy, and coolio options. 

    tshirt

    Target, coupled with supplying discount codes to online coupon sites, is doing an excellent job, in my opinion. In addition, I discovered a $20 Target coupon from zouton. They have promo codes that are both legitimate and functional. I'm completely delighted with the Target apparel collection, as well as the zouton discount codes.

Rachel S.
Rachel S.
store : Target
review date : Sep 10 2021
Product Purchased : PJ
PJ Used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cute PJs and the wonderful fabric material”

  • overall experience

    I've been on the lookout for fresh and fashionable clothes for my casual wear at home. After reading the customer evaluations, I never look for Target. But believe me, after shopping at Target and purchasing PJs and t-shirts, those reviews suddenly appear to be false. I was bombarded with a vast array of clothing options. All of the newcomers feature a combination of respectable, trendy, and cool options. Then I got to know about the Target collection of PJs and I bought it. 

    PJs

    Target, coupled with giving discount coupons to online coupon sites, is doing an excellent job, in my opinion. In addition, I discovered a Target coupon from. They have codes that are both legitimate and functional. I'm completely happy with the Target clothes assortment, as well as the functioning discount codes.

Nancy Holloway
Nancy Holloway
store : Target
review date : Jul 28 2021
Product purchased : groceries purchased
groceries used : Jul 14 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Packaging has to be improved”

  • overall experience

    Target Coupons

    I have always loved target but I feel that they have to separate the orders and place them different boxes. Fed ex, their delivery partner just dropped off a huge box of my target order that was all in one box which irritated and received only a few items in the second box. The box was left at my door with bottom badly ripped apart and completely open and was shocked to see it in that state. The packaging was really bad and made me feel unhappy. I had ordered a variety pack of chips and all of them had broken when I opened and scattered throughout the box and kept falling out from the package. My cookies were also smashed like anything. I ordered a black toilet brush and they gave me a white one. I feel that it's time Target change their delivery partner.

Rose Lee
Rose Lee
store : Target
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Jun 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Skincare Re-stock”

  • overall experience

    Usually, I always end up buying my skin care products from Ulta or Sephora. Sometimes I get great deals, sometimes not. This time, I was in Target to buy some pajamas, and I ended up in their skincare section and was surprised to see that they were selling some of my most beloved skincare products at lower prices compared to Sephora. I ended up getting a discount on my entire bill amount, so I thought it was so worth it to get products that I know I’ll be using for a while from here. Target really does carry everything, and anytime I need to get something, I automatically head towards Target. 

    Target Deals

    The best part about Target is that whenever I can’t find something in store, the cashier always calls other Target stores nearby and asks whether they have it in stock or if the website is carrying the product. The customer service there is really great and the employees are all super friendly!!

Camilla Willson
Camilla Willson
store : Target
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Bottle Set
Baby Bottle Set Purchased : May 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved My Recent Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Target products

    I am a working professional and it is really difficult for me to stay at home all the time. With the help of the Nanobee bottle Starter Set that I bought from Target my life has been a lot easier. I can go to work without worrying about feeding my child. I saw a Target deal on this kit which was giving 20% off so I bought it immediately. I used the coupon code NANO20 and immediately got the discount. My order was delivered on time without any hassle. I must say that whenever I have ordered from Target, the delivery process has always been smooth without any delays. I am so glad that I bought this set from Target as no other online shopping site is giving any discount on this set. It has made it so easy for me to feed my baby.

Lessie Williamson
Lessie Williamson
store : Target
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product Purchased : Christmas Decoartions
Christmas Decorations Purchased : Dec 04 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Already Feels Like Christmas!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Christmas is nothing without the decorations and lights. Decking up the house with a lot of decorations around Christmas has become a ritual in our family now. We like to make sure that our house looks the best with all the lights and decorations. 


    Last year as well I had ordered some Christmas related items from Target which turned out to be good so even this time I didn’t look anywhere else apart from Target’s online store. Even this time, there were so many things and some of them were really unique which I hadn’t seen anywhere else.


    Items Ordered:

    • Farmhouse Christmas Ornament Set- $2.50

    • Philips 100ct Christmas Incandescent Smooth Mini String Lights (6)- $3.49 each

    • Poinsettia Wreath- $70


    I ordered all the things together on 4 December and received my order on 10 December. Since then I had been just waiting to decorate the house with these. Yesterday all of us got together to put these decorations and I am in complete awe of how amazing the house looks from inside as well as outside. 


    I used some of the previously used Christmas decorations and some were the ones that I ordered this time and my house looks completely out of a wonderland. I just don’t want Christmas to be over. 


    Thank you, Target for such stunning products that have great quality as well. I am in love!