Home > Stores > Clothing > TEEPUBLIC > User Reviews
TEEPUBLIC

TEEPUBLIC Reviews

55 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 55 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


TEEPUBLIC TEEPUBLIC SALE : UP TO 35% OFF (May 23-24)
Parket Quinn
Parket Quinn
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product Purchased : T-shirts
T-shirts : Mar 24 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fantastic customer service and fantastic stuff!”

  • overall experience

    I placed two separate orders for T-shirts. Both were smaller than the standard "L" and "XL,"  priced at $40. so I emailed the firm, expecting to hear back. However, I received a personal response within 24 hours stating that they will replace the shirts at no additional cost to me and that I did not need to worry about the return & the return was made very smoothly.

Kingston Ford
Kingston Ford
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product Purchased : T-shirt Purchased
T-shirt Purchased : Mar 23 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    TeePublic had a 35 percent off deal, so I got a t-shirt. The shirt looks excellent, and I appreciate that you can pick your own color. It was a good deal and arrived on schedule.

    TeePublic T-shirts


Scarlett Davis
Scarlett Davis
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Apr 03 2022
Product Purchased : Multiple T-Shirts
Multiple T-Shirts : Mar 24 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Product Quality & Excellent Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a number of t-shirts and stickers. They were of decent quality, not the flimsy, shabby cloth I'd seen elsewhere. TeePublic not only has a wonderful selection of entertaining and creative tees, but they also have excellent customer service. My shirt arrived in a smaller size than I expected, but they offered a no-hassle exchange and promptly delivered me a larger one. The best aspect was that I didn't have to worry about returning the small one. They advised me to give it away. I highly recommend TeePublic and plan to purchase more from them in the future!

Andrea Watt
Andrea Watt
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Apr 02 2022
Product Purchased : long sleeve shirt
long sleeve shirt : Mar 27 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent customer service”

  • overall experience

    Tee Public sent me a long sleeve shirt and a hoodie. I emailed customer service after ordering the wrong size. The team was quick to respond and quickly sent me the correct size. I am very happy when a company takes care of its customer's needs. Excellent product with prompt delivery. Excellent customer service; easy to contact and receive a response within 6 hours or less.

Ashley Megan
Ashley Megan
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Apr 01 2022
Product Purchased : Designer Mug
Designer Mug : Mar 25 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very Charming Mug”

  • overall experience

    My neighbor recommended me for Teepublic. I had no idea this could truly function until now. It worked perfectly, and I'm ecstatic! I've placed an order for an $11 designer mug at a discounted price. The payment process was simple and speedy. I bought the things with Teepublic Coupons.

    Teepublic designer mug


Clayton
Clayton
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Feb 09 2022
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Feb 05 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Nice Quality T-shirts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a T-shirt from teepublic The material is pretty good quality.When my t-shirt arrived, it had a faint yellowish stain. I tried washing it w/ stain remover too and the stain didn't wash off. As a result, I contacted Tee Public again, and within 2 email messages, they sent me another t-shirt free of charge. Thank you again!

Roland B
Roland B
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product Purchased : Custom Shirt
Custom Shirt Purchased : Jan 05 2022
3.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Extremely Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a custom shirt for the first time from Teepublic and it arrived with greasy stains all over it. I've already sent a message to customer service to have this resolved and have yet to hear back even after two messages to the support team. Extremely disappointed right now and have no idea if anyone has even bothered to look at my issue yet as I've received no communication about it after more than 24hours.

Luke Hombsch
Luke Hombsch
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Jan 10 2022
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Jan 03 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    The quality of the products is great. They are very well done. One shirt didn't fit because I ordered a size too small. TeePublic took care of it with no problem with no additional charge for my error. They were super responsive. Great customer service! My family really liked their gifts. You can find really fun and beautiful things from the large number of designers available.

Christina Warfield
Christina Warfield
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Band Shirt
Band Shirt Purchased : Jan 01 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Placed an order with TeePublic with an independent artist, the order was for a band shirt .The process was quick and I was a little disappointed with the color quality, then I decided to let TeePublic know that I had received the shirt and was a little disappointed with the color quality.They showed and presented concern apologized and I told them I had worn it but they said that's not a problem and still encouraged me to present evidence of the delivered shirts low print color quality.


    Once it was confirmed they immediately processed me a new order free of charge for a reprint and a new shirt. They allowed me to keep the original shirt also!

    I have now received my new shirt and I am very pleased with the reprint and the color printing quality. It resembles the advertised image from the original order. This company is excellent, polite and very efficient. I highly recommend them!

Justin McNutt
Justin McNutt
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Hoodies
Hoodies Purchased : Dec 30 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Experience”

  • overall experience

    Teepublic was great! I made multiple orders at different times within the same week in a timely manner and the quality of the shirts was very good. Sizing seems accurate  and when I realized I ordered something in the wrong size, customer service was very quick to respond and help take care of doing an exchange. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

Erin Schoff
Erin Schoff
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Stickers
Stickers Purchased : Dec 27 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good value”

  • overall experience

    I ordered several stickers for a laptop. I tracked my order and saw that my order had come into my city and was staged for delivery but it was then routed over to another city .I contacted TeePublic Customer Service and confirmed that they had my correct address. They promptly reshipped the stickers and this time they were successfully delivered to my home. The stickers are now all over my laptop. 

    Teepublic Coupons


    I want to say how professional and courteous the TeePublic Customer Service were with my correspondence. I have confidence in ordering from TeePublic in the future and also have confidence in their Customer Service team if any issues come to light.

Cindy Thomas
Cindy Thomas
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Dec 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Dec 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered my daughter a sweatshirt for her birthday & the shipping was lightning speed! The only downside was it was the wrong color . I contacted Tee Public and they immediately fixed the issue with a new correct order and even told me to keep the old one. It did take a little longer to ship the 2nd order but I'm just happy my daughter was happy when she received it.

Michael
Michael
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Dec 15 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodies Purchased : Dec 03 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Ordered Hoodie”

  • overall experience

    I ordered my hoodie and the next day was 35% off. I contacted Tee Public and they honored my request and I received the discount the next day. Thank you!

Chris Danner
Chris Danner
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Dec 11 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Dec 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Store”

  • overall experience

    Great product with fast shipping. Wonderful customer service, easily able to contact with response back within 6 hours or less. I needed a larger size on the hoodie I ordered and they instantly sent another one out at no cost to me with zero additional work on my end. 100% hassle free!

Jeramy Johnson
Jeramy Johnson
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodies
Hoodies Purchased : Nov 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing customer service and very comfy hoodies”

  • overall experience

    This is my first time ordering from TeePublic so I didn't really know the sizing yet or what to expect. The website had some very helpful pictures of models in different height and weight ranges that helped, but I still ended up ordering sizes that were too small for some of my family members. I messed up on 2 hoodies, and 4 kids t-shirts. 


    I was dreading the exchange process as online ordering can be very hit or miss depending on the company, and TeePublic clothing is custom printed to your order size after they receive the order.I contacted customer services anyways and filled out an exchange form to see if they could help.They went above and beyond my expectations. I received a reply within 1 day from when I submitted my exchange request. They immediately put in another order for me with the correct sizes


    teepublic hoodies

Gabriel Albores
Gabriel Albores
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Nov 11 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Nov 03 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Store”

  • overall experience

    I needed a larger size on the hoodie I ordered and they instantly sent another one out at no cost to me with zero additional work on my end. 100% hassle free! Hoodie is exactly as shown and fits perfectly! Thank you again, I will definitely order again soon! Perfect for Christmas!

James Green
James Green
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Nov 01 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Understanding Staff”

  • overall experience

    The print on the sweatshirt I ordered was bigger than anticipated. It was fine on the one, but on the second the print was grey when it was advertised as white. I emailed customer service and they quickly sent me another saying it would be corrected.

Connor Geisler
Connor Geisler
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Nov 07 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Oct 28 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Unique And Amazing Designs”

  • overall experience

    This is a great company for very unique and amazing designs. Good quality tshirts that hold up after multiple washes. Also, the shipping was fast and great packaging.

Kayleigh
Kayleigh
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product Purchased : Mug
Mug Purchased : Oct 21 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Mug”

  • overall experience

    This is the second time I have ordered from your company and I am very satisfied with the quality of the shirts and the quick timeframe I received them.The printing on the mug is very high quality. I was a bit skeptical when I ordered but now I'm very happy with it.Very satisfied with the entire process. Thank you very much.

Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Oct 20 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent customer service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Hoodie from TeePublic that turned out to be too small. I emailed them asking how to go about exchanging it for a larger size and they responded back to me within minutes. They gave clear, simple instructions and advised that my new order was already being processed! I didn't even have to go through the hassle of returning the first one. They were quick, friendly and helpful and I'm super happy to do business with them! Would definitely recommend them to a friend.