Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > TEEPUBLIC > User Reviews
TEEPUBLIC

TEEPUBLIC Reviews

37 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 37 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


TEEPUBLIC SAVE 35% VIA TEEPUBLIC COUPONS 2021 (Oct 23-24)
Andrew Meyer
Andrew Meyer
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Oct 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a hoodie which showed a large print when I purchased it. When I received the hoodie the print was way too small. I emailed them and they told me the size of the print was a mistake and they'd be sending me a new hoodie with a bigger print. I received that hoodie today and the print was the exact same size. That's absolutely ridiculous. The customer service person  assured me the print would be bigger on the new hoodie they were sending. I won't be ordering from here again.

Fabiola O
Fabiola O
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Oct 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Quality”

  • overall experience

    Ordered Sweatshirts from teepublic  and everything was beautiful. One shirt had a little spot and i emailed and they immediately sent me a replacement.The shirts have always been good quality with the printing holding up wash after wash and the return/exchange policy is excellent. Will definitely continue to order through them in the future.



Braynard Vazquez
Braynard Vazquez
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a T Shirt from TeePublic that turned out to be too small. I emailed them asking how to go about exchanging it for a larger size and they responded back to me within minutes. They gave clear, simple instructions and advised that my new order was already being processed! I didn't even have to go through the hassle of returning the first one. They were quick, friendly and helpful and I'm super happy to do business with them.

Effie Voutira
Effie Voutira
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Women's Tshirts
Women's Tshirts Purchased : Oct 09 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    1st time ordering from Teepublic. Ordering was easy, and the price was good. They strongly suggested ordering a size or 2 up when ordering a women's T & it was spot on! I received email updates , suggestions etc. after my order. I even got my order 2 days early! Loved the message on the outside of the package! Will definitely order thru teepublic again!


Marzena Kochanska
Marzena Kochanska
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
Sweatshirt Purchased : Oct 07 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Style”

  • overall experience

    Looking for a unique gift for my teenage son. He loved Tshirt and I loved the style of the sweatshirt. Both great looking and quality upon arrival, but I was surprised to find the mens medium sweatshirt a bit smaller than anticipated. I'd already washed it, but when I reached out to customer support the amazing team offered to send a new Large so he could wear it through the season. I'll be back to buy more!

Keely Flick
Keely Flick
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Daughter Tshirt
Daughter Tshirt Purchased : Oct 05 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Tshirts”

  • overall experience

    Already a fan of the great designs and quality product, but the customer service is also exceptional. I ordered the wrong size for my daughter, contacted customer service for an exchange, and they handled it promptly and politely. Replacement shirt was shipped right away without requiring return. 

Steven Dugger
Steven Dugger
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : shirt
shirt purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Love the artwork”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a shirt from Teepubluic and I couldn't be happier about my purchase! The artwork on shirt is top notch and the shirt quality itself is excellent! I will be ordering more and recommending it to my friends! Kudos to everyone!

David R.
David R.
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Long Sleeves T-shirt
Long Sleeves T-shirt Purchased : Sep 30 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Long sleeves Tshirt from Teepublic.When I received my t-shirt , I tried it on and realized I needed a larger size. So I sent an email to the company explaining my situation and asked what steps I needed to take to make an exchange. I expected to have to return my shirt. I was told I could keep my shirt, and I later received a discount coupon for my next purchase. The larger shirt was ordered and came very quickly after I received a reply from the company.



    I was very impressed with the wonderful customer service and the quality of the product I received. I will be purchasing from TeePublic again!

Liz Tomey
Liz Tomey
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Pleasently Suprised”

  • overall experience

     I ordered 2 Tshirts from teepublic . Immediately, I received an email confirming my order and the shirts arrived within a week (business days) of being ordered. The shirt for my mother, which I had ordered in the women's fit, was extremely small. I contacted the company and they actually responded - very quickly! Within a few business days, we had the replacement shirt without any hassle!

Kevin Keith
Kevin Keith
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Sep 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Arrived On Time”

  • overall experience

    I've ordered from here several times, without incident. My past order did not arrive and was lost in transit .Although it was not their fault, they still quickly sent me a replacement. Great customer service and great products!

Michele D.
Michele D.
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Sep 20 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My go-to Tee Shirt Shop”

  • overall experience

    This company has the most communicative and best customer service of any online store I shop at. This site has a great selection of topics unique to anyone's personality, created by independent gifted artists who receive a commission when you choose their designs.I truly appreciate a community-oriented company that supports independent artists. An added plus is that Tee Public has a large range of color options .After decades of never wearing logo tees, I am hooked now that I can customize tees that reflect my individuality and interests! I've purchased over 20 within the past few months and always get compliments on the them.


     I highly recommend Tee Public! Great creative & unique logos, the fun of customizing your own look, quality products and great customer service

David Millet
David Millet
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Sep 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Awesome Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the wrong size tshirt and wanted to exchange it. I reordered the right size and they let me keep the original shirt. Such a hassle free transaction!! And the fact that they lost money and let me keep the shirt is almost unheard of. This company is amazing and I will highly recommend and use them again.


    Teepublic review

Chase Johnson
Chase Johnson
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Mask
Mask Purchased : Sep 08 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Love Teepublic”

  • overall experience

    I had an issue with poor workmanship on a Michael Myers face mask. Stitching on the mask covered up half of the words on the mask. I contacted TeePublic and they responded within 48 hrs and had already contacted the artist an ordered a replacement mask for me. They took care of shipping and I had a perfect face mask replacement within 2 days.

    teepublic reviews

Kathy H.
Kathy H.
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt & Hoodie
T-shirt & Hoodie Purchased : Sep 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered shirt online for my son and the shirt I ordered was too small. I emailed the exchange link on the site and received a response within 10 to 15 minutes. The agent went above and beyond and was able to send me a replacement shirt in the correct size and communicated with even after business hours. It truly was such a nice change dealing with a person and company who appreciates their customers. I will continue to order shirts from them and hope for their continued success.

Trent James
Trent James
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt Purchased
T-shirt Purchased : Sep 03 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Really nice t shirts”

  • overall experience

    I have bought a few times from TeePublic. Great selection, great quality, great price .My only small criticism would be, the shirts smell like ink when I get them, and I have to hang them out for a week, so they don't smell. Assuming, they're just packed right after printing.


    But, it goes away. I will still continue to shop from TeePublic and I get alot of compliments on the originality of the shirts.

Hunter Carver
Hunter Carver
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 12 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt Purchased
T-shirt Purchased : Sep 02 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 3 tshirts, apparently from teepublic. I could not track the package, and I'm still not sure about the two of them or their arrival date. I ordered many days early and the event I was ordering them for has already passed. Won't order again.

Issac Reynolds
Issac Reynolds
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Aug 30 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Quality”

  • overall experience

    I am very impressed with the quality and service from TeePublic. I ordered a T-shirt with Michael Jackson silhouettes in youth size. It arrived fairly quickly and it looks just as described! The imprint is very neat and the material is very soft.

Andrew Meyer
Andrew Meyer
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 05 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Aug 28 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Washing off design”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a t-shirt and it arrived very fast. I was very happy with how good the quality was but I always wash brand new clothes before wearing them so I proceeded to search for washing instructions so i wouldn't mess up the shirt. I followed them step by step, but when it got out of the washer a good amount of the design had washed off. It doesn't affect the design that much because it already looked grungy but I would like to know what I could do if it ever happens again and it affects the design.


Brenda Owen
Brenda Owen
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Aug 27 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
3.3 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Horrible Product”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a T-shirt for my husband. They sent me the wrong size, but the product is paper thin and the printing is dull and wavy, the chemical smell that came off of this shirt not only caused a major headache but my eyes burned like crazy after opening the package. Its absolute garbage.

Patricia Grewell
Patricia Grewell
store : TEEPUBLIC
review date : Sep 01 2021
Product Purchased : Kids Tee
Kids Tee Purchased : Aug 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Brilliant Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered a kid's t-shirt, from teepublic .When the Tshirt arrived it was incorrect, an adult sweatshirt had been sent instead.I contacted customer care and received a reply from the customer service team very quickly. They were polite and professional and offered to resolve the issue quickly. I requested a replacement and was kept updated throughout, every email was friendly, helpful and polite.


    teepublic reviews


    The t-shirt is great quality, the color is really bright and the print quality is fab! I would highly recommend Teepublic to anyone.