Login
Home > Stores > Texas Roadhouse > User Reviews
Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Texas Roadhouse TEXAS ROADHOUSE MENU: FROM $1.99 (Jul 31-01)
Harry Clark
Harry Clark
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Jul 29 2021
Food Purchased : Ribs
Ribs Ordered : Jul 28 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad Food”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday we ordered the prime rib and Mac n Cheese. This time I didn't enjoy eating. The meat was too hard to chew and the toppings were also oily. I specifically mentioned to make the meat medium rare and it was raw. The Mac n Cheese was too watery and mash potatoes was ok. Very much disappointed this time. Never going to order.

Arnold Reed
Arnold Reed
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Jul 26 2021
Food Purchased : Chop Steaks
Steaks Ordered : Jul 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Delicious Chop Steak”

  • overall experience

    We have ordered a combo appetizer from Texas Roadhouse and their famous rattlesnake bites, the food was delicious and along with that I got a deal of 10% discount. Road Kill was yummy, it is a chop steak smothered with sautéed onions, sautéed mushrooms and jack cheese on that. It was cooked perfectly as I said medium rare.


    Texas Roadhouse Road Kill

Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Jul 19 2021
Food Purchased : Steaks
Steaks Ordered : Jul 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Food At Texas”

  • overall experience

    I just love to order from Texas Roadhouse since they have best steaks in the city. They have huge menu and dishes to order from. The portions they offer are huge and we can use it in another meal also. The like their backed potatoes which are very nicely done. I recommend all of you to getting a spot on the wait list through their app.

Laurance L.
Laurance L.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Jul 17 2021
Food Purchased : Steaks
Steaks Ordered : Jul 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Amazing Food!!”

  • overall experience

    I love to visit Texas roadhouse restaurant but in this COVID time we actually order food online. Yesterday we had their famous onion blossom with sauce which is way better than any restaurants. Their Rib-Eye 24oz of real Texas Steak was also great. I highly recommend this place to my friends and family!


    Texas Roadhouse Onion Blossom

Chyna Nicolas
Chyna Nicolas
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Jul 03 2021
Food Purchased : Cheese burger
Cheese Burger : Jul 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Services”

  • overall experience

    The other day i have ordered cheeseburgers from Texas Roadhouse for me and my cousin. We waited for like 60 minutes for pick up order. we ordered our burgers medium rare and they gave us medium raw, the meat was raw, how can someone supposed to eat raw meat. Pathetic Service, I don't know how they are surviving.


    Texas Roadhouse Cheeseburger

Monique Myers
Monique Myers
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Jun 30 2021
Food Purchased : Steaks
Steaks Ordered : Jun 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Steaks And Ribs”

  • overall experience

    Texas Roadhouse is one of my favorite restaurant chain and I just love their waiting and paying system. Now thanks to their waitlist option on the website. I love this place more now! This place is known for their steaks, sides and bread with cinnamon butter. We are so surprised that now we can pay online as well. We will order some more items in near future.

Karla Keaney
Karla Keaney
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Jun 18 2021
Food Purchased : Ribs
Ribs Ordered : Jun 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Curbside Service At Texas Roadhouse”

  • overall experience

    After pandemic this was our first time to order something online and we ordered from Texas roadhouse. we choose curbside ordering system and it was pretty efficient. And our order arrived earlier than expected time. The Prime rib was fresh and delicious. Our kids loved the Smokehouse burger and on top of that we got a decent deal on the order. Our combo was also good and cinnamon butter was just amazing.


    Texas Roadhouse Prime Rib


    texas roadhouse Smokehouse burger

Kelvin Miranda
Kelvin Miranda
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Jun 07 2021
Food Purchased : Steaks
Steaks Ordered : Jun 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Steaks”

  • overall experience

    We love to order food from Texas Roadhouse. They prepare steaks so perfectly on the first try and I asked for medium rare and they did it correctly. Cuts are so clean and it smells so good even outside. We waited for an hour for the pickup but it was worth it. Thanks Texas Roadhouse for the delicious food.


    Texas Roadhouse Steaks

Daniel Sequera
Daniel Sequera
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Jun 01 2021
Food Purchased : Steaks
Steaks Ordered : May 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Food At Texas Roadhouse”

  • overall experience

    Its been so long I was craving for steaks from Texas Roadhouse. Yesterday we thought to order from Texas roadhouse and we ordered USDA CHOICE SIRLOIN Steaks with seasoned rice, and it was just ok not like it used to be. Their famous rattlesnake bites were pretty good and beans were cooked perfectly. I don't know why they didn't give any forks or knives.


    USDA CHOICE SIRLOIN Steaks


Karla Bishop
Karla Bishop
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : May 24 2021
Food Purchased : Steaks
Steaks Ordered : May 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Yum Food!!”

  • overall experience

    Always pretty good to order food from Texas roadhouse. I wouldn't recommend anyone to order the sirloin cut just since its always pretty chewy.  Its Texas roadhouse so its pretty economical for a steakhouse so splurge on a ribeye! Great service tough!! Always order the rattlesnake bites and it was yum!


    Texas Roadhouse Menu

Thomas A.
Thomas A.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : May 23 2021
Food Purchased : Steaks
Steaks Ordered : May 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointing Experience”

  • overall experience

    We have ordered food on this weekend and got the text that our food was ready. So we picked up our order and take the food at home as its 5 minutes drive from restaurant to our home.

    But sadly our food was not even warm. The fries were so cold and got soggy by the time, we have ordered extra ranch & Gravy but didn't receive. I think they have lower down the food quality and their services as well.

Aron Wallace
Aron Wallace
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : May 21 2021
Food Purchased : Steaks
Steaks Ordered : May 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Food”

  • overall experience

    This is the first time I ordered from Texas roadhouse and I have become fan of them now. My order includes cheese fries, Road kill and their signature mango margarita. As per my expectations order arrived on time and it took around 45 minutes. The fries was so delicious and crispy and loved their signature drink, steak was so smooth. Thank Texas Roadhouse for you amazing service!!

George Mathew
George Mathew
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : May 21 2021
Food Purchased : Burger
Burger Ordered : May 20 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Issue with Gift Card”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday I have ordered two Bacon Cheeseburger from Texas Roadhouse and I got discount on my order as well. Today when i was going to leave the balance of my Texas Roadhouse Gift Card as a tip, what I saw was unexpectable. The $2.00 tip was already taken out of my gift card as a tip without my permission on a pickup order. To resolve this issue I tried to contact their manger but unable to get him. So disappointed with this kind of behavior of them.

Mark Hunter
Mark Hunter
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : May 19 2021
Food Purchsed : Grilled BBQ Chicken
Grilled BBQ Chicken Purchased : May 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Order Pickup”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered my all time favorite Grilled BBQ Chicken and it was amazing as always. Along with that I ordered Ceaser Salad, fried pickles and baked potato. The chicken was cooked so perfectly and the BBQ sauce was delicious. The Baked Potato was on the point and Fried pickles were so crisp and yummy. Can't wait to order on the next weekend.


    Texas Roadhouse Grilled BBQ Chicken

Monica Stephen
Monica Stephen
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : May 17 2021
Food Purchased : Steaks & salad
Steaks Ordered : May 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Mouthwatering Steaks at Texas Roadhouse”

  • overall experience

    A great steak, I just wanted to have on this weekend and ordered it from my favorite and famous Texas Roadhouse. Steaks, salad and baked potato everything was delicious. The food was excellent and the curbside Service was also great. The meals were hot and exactly what i had ordered. Thanks for the excellent service.


    Texas Roadhouse Steaks