Home > Stores > Texas Roadhouse > User Reviews
Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse Reviews

36 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 36 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Texas Roadhouse TEXAS ROADHOUSE MENU: FROM $1.99 (Jan 19-20)
Ben Jones
Ben Jones
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Oct 08 2021
Steak : Steak
Steak : Oct 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delicious Steak”

  • overall experience

    I always get a great meal at Texas Roadhouse - fresh chilled salads, steaks, grilled chicken with mushrooms, huge hamburgers, or chicken fried steak! Huge baked potatoes and yummy rolls with cinnamon butter! The potatoes skins are a great appetizer or I mostly take some of them home for lunch the next day!


Joss Wellings
Joss Wellings
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Oct 07 2021
Food Purchased : Steak
Steak : Oct 01 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered New York Strip Steak”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the New York strip steak which was the generous 12 oz. cut for extra tenderness and flavor. The steak was served with corn and Cheese fries. The steak was well cooked, all the ingredients were well balanced. The steak was juicy, tender and most importantly it was fresh. Texas roadhouse says that they buy the highest quality of beef and maintain the highest standards that can be seen in their steaks. 


Jacqui Healy
Jacqui Healy
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Oct 06 2021
Food Purchased : Food
food : Oct 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tried Cheese Fries”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the cheese fries from Texas Roadhouse. Texas Roadhouse offers heaping amount of golden brown steak fries which is topped with melted cheddar cheese and bacon. I also added some Chili for just 79¢. Overall it is a good deal and Fries were crispy and crunchy. Best part about the fries that they are not so oily and sticky, you won't feel bloated after eating them. 

Matt Tilley
Matt Tilley
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 29 2021
Steak : Steak
Steak : Sep 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Juicy Texas Roadhouse Steak”

  • overall experience

    We came in for lunch, and the meal was excellent. The steaks were tender and well-prepared. The service was courteous and prompt, the restaurant was clean, and owing to COVID, plexiglass was placed between tables. Our lunch was delicious. If we're in the region again, we'll stop by.


Gina Salmon
Gina Salmon
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 28 2021
Food Purchased : Steak
Steak : Sep 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Texas Roadhouse is above average”

  • overall experience

    When compared to other chain steakhouses, Texas Roadhouse provides excellent service and is above average in most areas of the menu. In fact, it is in the area of service that they truly thrive. Many other restaurants should take notes on how to treat clients from this establishment. Aside from that, Texas Roadhouse is a reliable and reasonably priced steakhouse to visit with the family.

Josh Watts
Josh Watts
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 27 2021
Steak : Steak
Steak : Sep 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Well Cooked Steak”

  • overall experience

    I had a stellar experience at Texas Roadhouse from beginning to end. Service was attentive and on point throughout. My Steak was amazing. Well seasoned and juicy. That's my favorite entree and always get them topped with some extra butter. Great restaurant but It was crowded. People can go online and get on their waitlist beforehand. Overall It was an amazing experience 

Rebecca Jane
Rebecca Jane
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 24 2021
Food Purchased : Desert
Desert : Sep 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Desert”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered Strawberry Cheesecake and Big Ol’ Brownie at Texas Roadhouse. They were the most popular desserts on the menu. The Strawberry cheesecake was so delicious and not very sweet and the strawberries used were fresh too. The Big Ol' Brownie was way better than Bakery stores. Whenever you go to Texas Roadhouse, trying Desert is a must after eating the steak.


Jack Rans
Jack Rans
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 23 2021
Food Purchased : Steak
Steak : Sep 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Tried Freshly Cooked Steak”

  • overall experience

    I ordered steak at Texas Roadhouse with some grilled shrimps which was the best combination. The steak had some extra salt which is important for the overall juiciness of the steak and the shrimps were also not so oily. Overall all the ingredients used were fresh. I loved the overall taste of the steak which was so tasty and the staff was also attentive towards the customers.


David Storor
David Storor
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 22 2021
Food Purchased : Boneless wings
Boneless wings : Sep 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Delicious Combo Appetizer”

  • overall experience

    I recently went to Texas roadhouse in my state, where I ordered their new appetizer combo which was so delicious. The combo included Boneless buffalos wings with some hot sauce which was spicy, well-cooked, and fresh. Overall it was a pleasant experience to eat at Texas Roadhouse. 

Matthew Fourie
Matthew Fourie
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 14 2021
Food Purchased : Steak
Steak : Sep 06 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Food at Good Price”

  • overall experience

    I went to Dine in at Texas Roadhouse with my friends, the steak there was fresh, Pink, and well cooked. I Ordered the steak with some fresh veggies, they gave me a discount also on the bill, Overall it is worth it to try the steak at Texas roadhouse and I will recommend it over other restaurants because of their discount and fast service. Most importantly they gave importance to Social distancing norms. Love it!


Victoria Cambas
Victoria Cambas
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 13 2021
Food Purchased : Steak
Steak : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered delicious Steak at a good price”

  • overall experience

    I recently went to Texas Road House to try their amazing steak with some salad, the steak was well cooked and I enjoyed every bite of the steak, moreover, the ambiance of the restaurant was also good, the restaurant was clean, staff was very attentive towards to their customers, All Social distancing Norms was followed there. They always have some good deals going on, Now It's my favorite place to eat steak.


Frank R.
Frank R.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 03 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Sep 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Food”

  • overall experience

    It's one of my favorite places to dine in. Despite the pandemic, the whole staff was very welcoming, awesome, and following the hygiene. The food I had there was served fast despite the long waiting queue. The food was as delicious as it used to be before the covid lockdown started. In Lockdown days I used to pick my order from here.

Michelle G.
Michelle G.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Sep 01 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken and Ribs
Chicken and Ribs Ordered : Aug 31 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Ribs And Chicken”

  • overall experience

    We often visit Texas Roadhouse for their famous ribs and hot buns. We ordered KILLER RIBS and GRILLED BBQ CHICKEN COMBOS. It was out of the world, service was top-notch. The ribs were great and the prices are reasonable especially for as much as you get here. Great Chicken, side options, and big-serving sizes.


    texas roadhouse killer ribs

Shea M.
Shea M.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Aug 27 2021
Steaks Purchased : Steaks
Steaks Ordered : Aug 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy Steaks”

  • overall experience

    The place is very popular for good reasons. The streaks of this place are excellent and won't break the budget since I get coupons and deals every time. The food here is delicious and they have a huge menu to choose from. This is a family-friendly restaurant. I try not to eat too many steaks but who can resist them!

KEITH C.
KEITH C.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Aug 24 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Aug 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Curb side Services”

  • overall experience

    Due to covid-19 restrictions, we could not go out anywhere, rather order food from Texas Roadhouse. Their curbside pickup order is on spot and managed. We called them for an order and the moment we reached there our order was ready. We were so impressed with the way they have organized things. The food was good and better than the last time.

Jason H.
Jason H.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Aug 19 2021
Food Purchased : Ribs
Ribs Ordered : Aug 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Place”

  • overall experience

    Texas Roadhouse is one of the best places to order from. They serve Texas toast-type bread with cinnamon and brown sugar butter which is excellent. For starters Boneless Buffalo Wings are great and one of my favorites is the New York strip. You can include some good sides like mashed potatoes, yams with brown sugar, buttered corn, and chili. Awesome place!


    texas roadhouse new york strip

Edward L.
Edward L.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Aug 16 2021
Food Purchased : Chicken
Chicken Ordered : Aug 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“New Waitlist Option”

  • overall experience

    I love their new waiting system. Since I always get annoyed that how long I have to wait for the food pickup order. Now thanks to their online waitlist system, I started loving this place more. I just love their Grilled BBQ Chicken Combos and Each combo is served with your choice of two sides. Now we can also pay online and pick up the food from the restaurant as well.


    Texas Roadhouse Grilled BBQ Chicken Combo

Glenda T.
Glenda T.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Aug 12 2021
Food Purchsed : Ribs
Ribs Ordered : Aug 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Food”

  • overall experience

    I was craving the prime rib from Texas Roadhouse and decided to order from them. I used their website for the order and choose their pickup services. I got the order on time and didn't have to wait longer. The portions were huge and my favorite prime rib was tender and the sides were also yummy. Their cactus onion blossom was super delicious and crispy as well. Happy with their services.


    Texas Roadhouse Prime Rib

Donna L.
Donna L.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Aug 10 2021
Food Purchsed : Pork Meal
Pork Meal Ordered : Aug 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tender Meat”

  • overall experience

    We have ordered a Texas Roadhouse family-sized pulled pork meal at $39.99. The meals included slow-cooked pork in bbq sauce, salad, sides, and bread. We choose Butter corn and mashed potato as sides. The whole meal was delicious, the bread was the best and the meat was tender as always.


    texas roadhouse family-sized pulled pork meal

Donna M.
Donna M.
store : Texas Roadhouse
review date : Aug 03 2021
Food Purchased : Combo Appetizer
Appetizer Purchased : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“5 Stars”

  • overall experience

    Its a great place to order food from. Loved their Combo Appetizer that includes Boneless buffalo wings and rattlesnake bites and tater skins with fried pickles. It was just amazing and we also ordered their Chicken Caesar salad which was full of fresh parmesan cheese and croutons. Everything was so fresh and delicious with this kind of deal. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.


    Texas Roadhouse Combo Appetizer