Home > Stores > Food > The Cheesecake Factory > User Reviews
The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory Reviews

46 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 46 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


The Cheesecake Factory ORDER MENU ITEMS: $2.50 ONWARD (Jan 26-27)
Aubree Lee
Aubree Lee
review date : Dec 07 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Nov 30 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Zouton is giving me best deals on menu!”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory has a wide range of items in their new menu and via Zouton, I am saving my bucks while ordering food online. You can visit the outlet too but I like to order food. Via doordash, anyone can order food via The Cheesecake Factory with free home delivery. Isn't it nice. Thanks, Zouton for giving me the best deals.

Claire Wells
Claire Wells
review date : Dec 06 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Nov 29 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Try there snacks, mainly pizza!”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory isn't famous just for its cheesecake cakes and other sweet dishes. But it is also famous for its food items, pizza, and shrimp. I order the whole Platter for me and my friend and literary they all are so so soooo delicious, I can't even explain you. You should try their pan pizza, this pizza is authentic and amazing. This place is perfect for snacks. 


Piper Wiseman
Piper Wiseman
review date : Dec 05 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Nov 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Their smal platter is perfect to satisfy your hunger!”

  • overall experience

    Their small platter and the cheesecakes are very delicious. Every restaurant has some good items but the cheesecake factory items are all good. The small platter is quite good they have shrimps and every thing in one plate. It will satisfy you and it's better to order when you are alone and hungry.

Nirali Patel
Nirali Patel
review date : Dec 04 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Nov 27 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“They have some exclusive items in their menu.”

  • overall experience

    The cheesecake factory have some exclusive cakes and dishes which you are not gonna find in any other restaurants. They serve all the dishes with love and authentic taste. They have a wide range of food items and many of them are exclusive. Their menu items are unique and quite impressive. I will recommend everyone to visit your nearby The Cheesecake Factory outlets.

Gabriel Medeiros
Gabriel Medeiros
review date : Dec 03 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Nov 26 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Good place to celebrate kids birthday!”

  • overall experience

    Perfect place to celebrate a kid's birthday. So my nephew and cousins are very young they are like 4-8 years old and they love chocolates, cakes, and other sweet items. Betty is the cutest, and she is very humble cute, and small. This year she turned 5 years old and we want to celebrate her birthday, not at home. So we decided to visit The Cheesecake Factory. The staff members are soo humble they sang a birthday song provided free cakes and more. Awesome experience.


Sofia Ferreira
Sofia Ferreira
review date : Oct 23 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Cheesecake Purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best place to han out at weekends!”

  • Selection Experience

    Do you want to hang out on weekends but can't able to find the perfect place? Don't worry you The Cheesecake Factory outlets are perfect for dining on weekends. To enjoy your weekends and you can order food from a wide range of menu and it's a good place I mean budget-friendly and comes with good and delicious food items too. The staff is so humble there. Everything is good.


Ana Karina
Ana Karina
review date : Oct 22 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Underrated food chain restaurant, I recommend everyone to visit their restaurants.”

  • Selection Experience

    I am a very big fan of the Big Bang theory show and they always recommend and talk about The Cheesecake Factory. I didn't know about the outlet before but after watching the show I know that is outlet is most underrated from other food outlets. The food is good and they are basically a Bakery that serves snacks and food.


Milena Jovanović
Milena Jovanović
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Oct 18 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Perfect place to visit during snowfall or rain fall!”

  • overall experience

    Best place to visit when is raining or snowfall. Why I am saying this is because most of us like to sit at the home inside the blanket or front of the heater on rainy days and snowfall days. But I like to go to The Cheesecake Factory. They serve hot chocolate and the place is so warm and nice, I love there to sit sip the hot chocolate while doing my work. Oh I still feel the days. Good old days.

Daniela Granger
Daniela Granger
review date : Oct 20 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Try their yummy mac and cheese balls!”

  • overall experience

    Recently I ordered these yummy mac and cheese balls from The Cheesecake Factory. It's so much amazing and so cheesy. I mean I can still feel the taste on my tongue. This looks so good and tastes better. Best to eat at dinner or in winter. The hot cheese will melt in your mouth and feels so much good. They sprinkle Onions and cabbage on the top. The gravy is super delicious too.


Jordin Makaila
Jordin Makaila
review date : Oct 19 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Oct 17 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Pure chocolate cake, heaven on earth!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered this beautiful chocolate cheesecake from The Cheesecake Factory. This is one of the most premium and costly items from The Cheesecake Factory and it is because this is made full of chocolate and cheese. The cake looks pretty awesome and shows a sign of purity. No extra effort just pure chocolate and cheese. Serves hot rather than cold.


Veronica Alves
Veronica Alves
review date : Oct 18 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Oct 01 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Cheesecake Factory is most underrated resturant.”

  • overall experience

    In past, I didn't know about The Cheesecake Factory, nor did I see any advertisement or anything related to this restaurant cum bakery. Okay so one of my friends give her a birthday party at this restaurant and when I saw the interior, the food, and the sweet dishes, I made my mind that I'll celebrate my birthday in this restaurant too. This restaurant is like a hidden gem and undervalued. You should visit at their cafe.

Morgan Hall
Morgan Hall
review date : Oct 13 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best place to celebrate my birthday!”

  • overall experience

    The cheesecake factory is awesome and it helps me to celebrate my birthday in a more energetic way. They also give free stuffs on your birthday plus I apply several Zouton coupons to get extra discounts and deals as well. There Cheesecakes cost me only 20 bucks with all the discounts and deals. So it's better for me. And the taste.. it's like heaven. I find no negative thing on The Cheesecake Factory till now.

Kim Jones
Kim Jones
review date : Oct 12 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best cakes everrrr, they put lots of efforts!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    The cheesecake factory cakes are so cheesy and delicious, they put a good effort in making them. Look at the colour and texture of their cakes man. So much delicious. I am literally having cravings now. There all types of cakes are so much delicious. I can just eat them 24 hours without any complaints. 


Claudia Azevedo
Claudia Azevedo
review date : Oct 11 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Their cakes are like mood booster to me, thanks The Cheesecake Factory!!!!”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory is a mood booster to me. I am very overthinker and at my job, I need to work very hard and give lots of my time even I have to work for the weekend. So my work life and both personal is just messed. Whenever I need to find the peace I just go and visit to The Cheesecake Factory outlet. They are so much good and the cakes are very delicious and full of good items. Sugar hels me to feel better and their cakes makes me to enjoy my life.


Brandon Brown
Brandon Brown
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Try their pasta, so much delicious!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory is famous for cheesecake but you should try their plates of pasta. Why? Because simple it's just too much delicious and you will not feel bumpy and grumpy in the stomach after consuming the pasta. The white sauce pasta is my favorite, they add there so many veggies in there. The sauce is so much delicious, I can feel the taste in my mouth while writing this review.


Tanvi Pandya
Tanvi Pandya
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Visit their outlet at morning, feels so much positive!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory breakfast menu is awesome and you should visit there for breakfast. The outlet is so much good the rush is zero and the staff members are just full energetic. Everyone looks so much happy in the morning dining at The Cheesecake Factory outlet. The sun rays come from the window, feels so much positive sitting there and it's like feeling all the good vibes.

Jessica El Ghazal
Jessica El Ghazal
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Sep 17 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Unique chocolate cakes!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory chocolate cheesecake is just way much better than other bakeries. I eat many cakes and many cocoas made items but I still didn't know what the cheesecake factory mix on the cake which makes it so much great and good. I will try to eat more cakes on there and review them.


Ana Diaz
Ana Diaz
review date : Sep 29 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Sep 15 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Very very late cake delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a birthday cake for the party and I expected that The Cheesecake Factory would be a great restaurant to book a delicious and awesome cake for the birthday. But when I ordered via the website, they charged me some extra bucks for the home delivery, I don't know I thought maybe they are not available at my place. Okay so when I ordered, I got a response that the delivery will be done in under 30-45 minutes at my doorstep. I thought wow great service by The Cheesecake Factory. And I waited, after 50 minutes I called to supply and give my order number, they said the delivery boy isn't available so they send someone in just 30 more minutes. I know they are bluffing but it's okay to wait for another 30 minutes. At this time I waited for 1 hr but nothing happened. I called the store but no one picked. I can't cancel the order too because I paid for the full amount as well. At last, they send the cake after 2-3 hours. Just the worst delivery everrrr.

Carolina Barankiewicz
Carolina Barankiewicz
review date : Sep 28 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Sep 17 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Guys customer service is not working, pls fix this asap”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory customer support is not working and they are just bad in every way. I want to apply refund for some items. Actually, I ordered some stuff online and they send me few items, some items are missing. So it's not a big issue for me. The only issue is I paid in full amount. And now I am struggling to get my refund. I called support they keep hanging me and every time a machine picks my call and said to wait for 2-3 minutes. I waited for 1 whole hour but nothing happened. Just worst service.

Emilia Gerrat
Emilia Gerrat
review date : Sep 27 2021
Food Purchased : Cakes
Cheesecake Purchased : Sep 12 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Delicious birthday cakes everrr”

  • overall experience

    The cheesecake factory is the perfect place to celebrate a birthday. For many years me and my friends celebrating their birthdays at my nearby The Cheesecake Factory outlet. They are so humble and they give us free stuff too. I like to order by birthday cake only from the cheesecake factory.