Login
Home > Stores > The Cheesecake Factory > User Reviews
The Cheesecake Factory

The Cheesecake Factory Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 21 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


The Cheesecake Factory MENU ITEMS STARTING AT $2.95 (Sep 19-20)
Bella McCarthy
Bella McCarthy
review date : Sep 17 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Product Purchased : Jun 02 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very humble and nice staff members”

  • overall experience

    After the lockdown me and my husband dying to go to some restaurants and eat some outside food. We made several lists and found that The Cheesecake Factory outlet nearby our home started dining service and they have beautiful decorations too. Okay so when we went there, the staff told us that we have to wait for 30 minutes since there is not any seats available and they cant add more seats because they are maintaining a social distancing protocol. But their staff members are so humble, they give us an offer and add extra seat at the bar for waiting. We got to the bar and the bartender is very entertaining and nice, he offered us free drinks as well. Great staff!

Lisa Ansell
Lisa Ansell
review date : Sep 16 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Product Purchased : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Very decorative resturant, just WOW!”

  • overall experience

    We went to our nearest The Cheesecake Factory restaurant and it was a pretty nice experience. The decoration and the interior are very awesome. I got there with my family and the kids since they are following every covid precautions. They have everything in the very perfect place. The restaurant is very hygienic and well maintained and their staff members are very nice and helpful. The restaurant is very decorative and the table is very comfortable as well. Very nice place.


Joanne Cruz
Joanne Cruz
review date : Sep 15 2021
Food Purchased : Cake
Fruit cake Purchased : Sep 02 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“I am in love with their Fruit Cakes. Very delicious and very buttery!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    The cheesecake factory cakes are awesome and delicious. Me and my family always order our birthday cakes for their stores. Even at my nearby The Cheesecake Factory store, their members knows me now very well. They even know what is my favorite cakes as well. I love their pineapple cakes, they are very fruity and they add a little bit of mint flavor to them. The cake comes with so much cream I cannot able to explain to you how much buttery it was. The bread used in the cake was quite good and all the items are placed in a perfect way. 



    All the flavors are balanced even the decoration is so much awesome. I love the efforts their bakers are putting on the cake to make our birthday special. They serve very well and the cake is very much affordable than other bakeries. I will recommend you to buy their fruit cakes. So much happy for the taste.

James Alton
James Alton
review date : Sep 14 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Cheesecake Purchased : Aug 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“They are serving my favourite items, best place to make memories.”

  • overall experience

    Recently we had a reunion with my school best friends. They all are a foodie and their favorite food item is cheesecake, pasta, and wine. Okay, so these all things are provided by only one restaurant with great taste and the proper hygiene. They did not add extra sugar and chemicals to make it more delicious. So they did not believe that they are still offering the same taste as they are offering when we are kids. Same authentic flavors and when I ate my first bite, it feels heaven. My friends enjoyed the taste as well.


    We ordered first pasta and wine for all the group. Their pasta is normal nothing fancy and you know wine is wine. So this thing was okay in flavor. But at the last when we ordered their signature cheesecake, we get so much happy and feels worthy to visit there. You should try their cheesecake. 


    This is the best place to hang out. Thank you The Cheesecake Factory.

Leo C.
Leo C.
review date : Sep 07 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Keep up the great work!”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory has a lot of menu options. They also have a menu special for people who count calories. Always happy with their services and great atmosphere. The prices are good with the amount of food they serve. All in all, happy with this place.

Donny M.
Donny M.
review date : Sep 04 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Ordered : Sep 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummy Cheesecake”

  • overall experience

    The place is best known for its cheesecakes and just ordered the Oreo Cheesecake for my wife's birthday and it was amazing. Everyone in the party just loved it. The slices of cake are very thick and large. It was difficult to consume an entire piece of pie at one time, it was so sweet and large. Quite happy with it and I will definitely order again.


    the cheesecake factory oreo cheesecake

Petrina R.
Petrina R.
review date : Aug 31 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Aug 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Food!!”

  • overall experience

    I visited this place last week and I was on vacation at that time. The food was just right and amazing. Food came out very quickly for all of us. I have Ordered cheesecake at the counter to take back to my home and the guy at the counter was friendly. I will definitely recommend this to my friend and family.

Petrina McQuillan
Petrina McQuillan
review date : Aug 29 2021
Food Purchased : classic burger
classic burger ordered : Aug 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Highly Recommended”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory is a great place. They serve delicious food and are well known for their desserts.  The staff is very friendly and they serve quickly. I had their classic burger Served with a Slice of Grilled Onion, Lettuce, and Tomato and their famous carrot cake.  It was a great experience! The Place is highly recommended!


    the cheesecake factory classic burger

Sharon R.
Sharon R.
review date : Aug 27 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Aug 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Serve Amazing Food Every Time”

  • overall experience

    The Cheesecake Factory has so many options for takeout with an easy ordering and picks up service in the place. When we order from this place they don't disappoint us and in covid days owe used to order online or pickup system. Everything from them is pretty tasty and dishes are done well for a chain restaurant like this with a huge menu.

Terry B.
Terry B.
review date : Aug 25 2021
Food Purchased : Food
Food Ordered : Aug 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deals with great food”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering at the Cheesecake Factory for years now and find this restaurant chain one of the best with so many discounts going on. I love the variety of menu and food is always great. I ordered fried zucchini which is the best thing on the menu and along with that Cobb salad. The food was yummy and had no issue with delivery.


    the cheesecake factory zucchini fries

Katie L.
Katie L.
review date : Aug 16 2021
Pizza Purchased : Pepperoni Flatbread Pizza
Pizza Ordered : Aug 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Loved the Pepperoni Flatbread Pizza”

  • overall experience

    This place has a lot of variety in the menu, from appetizers to desserts, they have everything in the options. They also have a different menu for the people who are counting the calories. They have a great atmosphere in the restaurant, but this time I choose pickup. The amount of food was good and the food was delicious. My favorite was Pepperoni Flatbread Pizza.


    The Cheesecake Factory Pepperoni Flatbread Pizza

Tiffany G.
Tiffany G.
review date : Aug 15 2021
Food Purchased : Burger
Burger Ordered : Aug 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great food and service”

  • overall experience

    Yesterday we ordered food from The cheesecake factory's new menu which starts under $15 only. Korean fried chicken was one dish on the menu so ordered that with Old Fashioned Burger and Fish & Chips. My fav was fish and chips and Korean chicken was one of the best I have ever had.


    The Cheesecake Factory Fish and Chips

Charles M.
Charles M.
review date : Aug 06 2021
Food Purchsed : Pizza, Pasta & Desserts
Food Ordered : Aug 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delicious Cheesecake”

  • overall experience

    I have a big family and last night we have ordered food from our favorite restaurant the Cheesecake Factory. We ordered pizza, Alfredo pasta, some burgers for kids, and Fresh Artichoke Fire-Roasted in appetizer and their special cheesecake. The Artichokes are not as expected, they were very tough to eat. And the omelet was yummy, their special cheesecake was so delicious. I would definitely order from them.


    the cheesecake's factory cheesecake


    the cheesecake factory alfredo pasta

Nancy V.
Nancy V.
review date : Aug 04 2021
Food Purchsed : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Aug 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Free Birthday Dessert”

  • overall experience

    On my mom's birthday, we ordered food from the Cheesecake Factory since it's my mom's favorite place to order food from. We all enjoyed the food and they also send us free birthday desserts as complimentary, which made us all happy. They also help us to make my mom's birthday more special. We loved their oreo dream cheesecake as well.


    The Oreo Cheesecake

Theresa Johnson
Theresa Johnson
review date : Jul 30 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Jul 29 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Pathetic Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    It was a very disappointed service from the cheesecake factory. I asked to add some extra napkins with the order, but they didn't send anything apart from the cold food. Which got cold after waiting for the order for 1.5 hours. Pathetic delivery service and the cold food was tasteless.

Arabella M.
Arabella M.
review date : Jul 26 2021
Food Purchased : Appetizers
Appetizer Purchased : Jul 25 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Appetizers”

  • overall experience

    I normally order desserts from the cheesecake factory since they make amazing desserts. This time I ordered appetizers thai lettuce wraps and among with that French country salad filled with green vegetables and goat cheese. I ordered with doordash and got free delivery on the order. Thanks The Cheesecake Factory..


    the cheesecake factory thai lettuce wraps

    the cheesecake factory French country salad


Stephan Amell
Stephan Amell
review date : Jun 17 2021
Food Purchased : Pasta
Pasta Ordered : Jun 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Cheesecake!”

  • overall experience

    The cheesecake factory has amazing service and it is one of my favorite place to order from when I am craving something delicious for my cheat meal. If anyone of you looking for a place to order pasta it should be the cheesecake factory since they make amazing pasta, I ordered Bistro Shrimp Pasta last night. And their cheesecakes are best in town, You won't be disappointed.


    The Cheesecake Factory BISTRO SHRIMP PASTA


    The Cheesecake Factory

Katie L.
Katie L.
review date : Jun 10 2021
Food Purchased : Cheesecake
Cheesecake Purchased : Jun 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Delicious Cheesecake”

  • overall experience

    The cheesecake factory is a great option for takeout with an easy ordering and pickup service. This is my favorite chain of restaurant in newyork. Whenever our relatives visit, we often order from there only. since it has wide variety of menu, with so much to choose from. They also love to order from the cheese cake factory since the food is amazing.


    The cheesecake factory Cheesecakes

John Street
John Street
review date : Jun 08 2021
Food Purchased : Pasta
Pasta Ordered : Jun 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got a great deal”

  • overall experience

    The other day I ordered food from the cheesecake factory, Ordered Tomato basil Pasta, Caesar salad, Oreo cheesecake and cucumber lemonade. I also got a deal and saved $15. It was the best pasta I have ever eaten. I can't stop myself thinking about it. Our favorite is Oreo cheesecake and the slices were pretty big for us. We loved the cucumber lemonade, so refreshing and amazing. Thanks The Cheesecake Factory for the delicious meal.


    the cheesecake factory Tomato basil Pasta


    Oreo Cheesecake


Kristine Casey
Kristine Casey
review date : May 21 2021
Food Purchased : Tiramisu Purchased
Tiramisu Purchased : May 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tiramisu was delicious”

  • overall experience

    And i loved their cheesecakes so I thought to order Tiramisu this time. This Indian Custard dessert was yummy and so smooth that it melted in the mouth. Along with that my order contained mac and cheese bites which were delicious. I wish I would have ask for more sauce so that all of the meals were pretty appetizing. Good experience so far!!


    The Cheesecake Factory Tiramisu