Login
The Childrens Place

The Childrens Place Reviews

18 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 18 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


The Childrens Place THE CHILDREN'S PLACE SALE: UP TO 80% OFF (Nov 28-29)
Adam Johan
Adam Johan
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress used : Oct 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I Adored This Gown”

  • overall experience

    The Children's Place had this lovely clothing for my toddler girl, which I purchased. The dress was constructed of a soft fabric that was quite pleasant to wear. Color and size are appropriate for her. I am pleased that the order arrived ahead of the scheduled delivery period. I'm even happier at The Children's Place because what I first ordered was somewhat different from this and I had to cancel it. Throughout the entire procedure, there were no issues, and I am pleased with their performance. I got it at a discount, and any of you can get it at a discount as well if you buy it quickly. After the first wash, there is no problem, and I appreciate The Children's Place's excellent customer service.

Mariam Mariam
Mariam Mariam
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Nov 02 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“The Shoes Almost Sparkle”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of shoes for my girl from The Children’s Place. They look good and with the black color, they look stunning when worn. The delivery was made after around four days of placing the order. This was my first purchase with them and it went pretty well. The shoes look the same as shown on the website. 

    The Childrens Place shoes

    The strap ensures that it does not slip from the feet even if it is a bit loose. The black bow on the shoes almost shone and I loved them really well. My daughter complains of no discomfort when we go out with her wearing it. I am happy that we got a nice pair of shoes from The Children’s Place. With the Black Friday Sale going on, I got this at a discount rate.

Maria Swan
Maria Swan
review date : Oct 29 2021
Product purchased : earrings
earrings used : Oct 25 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Cute Earrings Pack”

  • overall experience

    I have bought several things from The Children’s Place, for my kids. The clothes that I bought were all nice. They have a good collection of clothes as well. The clothes are all of the right size and fit my girl perfectly. The fabric is also smooth. I have also purchased a family pajama set from them. 

    The Childrens Place earrings

    These are the set of six Halloween earrings that I bought for my daughter recently. These look small and cute. These are some small Halloween characters and she loved them. I am glad that she wears them all day long. These are available at just $2.99 though the original price is $9.95; it has a 70% discount. There are some attractive deals going on and you should all checkout their website.

Elena Penty
Elena Penty
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Purchased
Baby Clothes : Oct 20 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Children's Place Is Definitely The Best Place!”

  • overall experience

    I just welcomed my newborn to our world and The Children’s Place is the most beautiful place to shop from. I got all my baby clothes and even night clothes from The Children’s Place. The store has so many options for baby products. My husband and I are fans. The delivery took a little time though but for enquiry when we called up the customer service, they were super helpful and friendly, even congratulated us for our little angel. In all, it was a great experience to shop from The Children’s Place. I will definitely keep buying till my little one grows up.

Lisa Min
Lisa Min
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product purchased : jeans
jeans used : Oct 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Right Fit For My Boy”

  • overall experience

    I love all the clothing that I have bought from The Children’s Place. They are all of the right size and are of good quality. I recently bought jeans for my son. They did not disappoint me either. The jeans have an adjustable waist and it is all the more useful because the kid won’t feel uncomfortable. I have never bought one of this kind before.

    The Childrens Place jeans

    These jeans do not rip and the color does not fade as well. You should all look at how amazing the collection The Children’s Place possesses. We have also bought a set of family pajamas and a few other things earlier as well. This one was available at a $30 off, owing to the Sale going on at The Children’s Place.

Nessa Barett
Nessa Barett
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Suit
Baby Suit used : Sep 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This is One of My Favorite Places”

  • overall experience

    The Childrens Place clothes are consistently of high quality. They're always so cute, and they're perfect for any season or occasion. They are constantly having sales, so you get more bang for your buck. They have a lot of shops near me, so getting to one of the stores is always a breeze. This is a brand that I would strongly suggest to anyone. And I'm sure I'll be purchasing this again in the not-too-distant future.

    baby dress

    The Childrens Place is the way to go if you want long-lasting apparel for your kids or grandkids!! Their garments never fade or wither away, unlike some other brands, no matter how many times they are washed. The standard of excellence is unsurpassed! Your best option is Children's Place!! I promise you will not be disappointed.

Wendy ortiz
Wendy ortiz
review date : Oct 16 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Suit
Baby Suit used : Sep 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This is the Most Comfy Baby Suit”

  • overall experience

    The quality is excellent, and that the pricing was excellent and well worth it. I got it in a size 4 for my 6-year-old daughter, but the brand runs large, so it fits perfectly. Fits well, there are no frays, and the print is crisp. My daughter appears to be really cute.

    baby suit

    I am so happy to choose The Children's Place as my baby is so happy with the fabric and she is so comfortable wearing this. I recommend this to all moms for their kids. I would like to mention zouton for providing the buyers with The Childrens Place offers. I am a happy buyer s=and looking forward to buy more for  my little one. 

Alice Tsai
Alice Tsai
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product purchased : backpack
backpack used : Jun 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Children’s Place Itself It Is”

  • overall experience

    I have bought several outfits and other accessories for my girl, from The Children’s Place. I have always loved the cutest dresses that they have. I love several of their collections and always prefer them over several other stores. They have a real good quality as well. Several of the dresses are durable and are made of a soft fabric which makes them comfortable to be worn. 

    The Childrens Place backpack

    This is a backpack I bought a few months ago, and I thought to share how good it is. It can carry a lot of weight and won’t just sag over the shoulders. The backpack won’t make the kid feel the weight of it on his/her back. It is a really good piece. You should all regard The Children’s Place if you need something of this sort. I have ordered a couple of clothing now with their Sale going on. 

Kathy Adington
Kathy Adington
review date : Oct 08 2021
Product Purchased : baby dress
Baby dress used : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fabric that is fresh, resilient, and cosy.”

  • overall experience

    I used it for my baby’s party, and everything turned out beautifully. The skirt's colours are bright pastels, and the chiffon fabric is sturdy. I am so happy seeing her happy in tis dress. Also I was conscious while ordering online but it turned out to be great pick.

    baby dress

    I got great deals through zoutons after availing coupon codes on baby clothes. I recommend buying from carters as they have the best beautiful kids dresses. I am in love with what they had to offer. I give 10 on 10 to them and rate it as 5 star website when it comes to kids. 

Resse Allen
Resse Allen
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product purchased : Shoes
Shoes used : Sep 27 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Save more with the Fall Sale”

  • overall experience

    I bought a couple of dresses for my girl from The Children’s Place. They fitted her perfectly well and it was a smooth and long lasting fabric too. That was when I decided to purchase a pair of shoes for her. There was no other name before me and I ordered one from The Children’s Place. It was a holographic silver one and she is all praise for it.

    The children's Place shoes

    The sale also covers a wide variety of clothing, shoes and other accessories for kids and toddlers. If you are looking for some of the above things and at the same time wish to save more with your purchase you can go to The Children’s Place without doubt. Zouton too helped me save better with their specific deals.

Rizzy
Rizzy
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product purchased : baby dress
Baby dress used : Aug 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Magical kids clothing website”

  • overall experience

    Going shopping with my seven-year-old is not easy, and I don't have the time. It's very easy to shop for things online, plus they always have sales, which matches my budget well. Excellent business associates.

    baby dress

    My orders are always delivered on schedule and in wonderful condition. I got a baby suit for my kids.I've been buying from them for my son and as gifts for my friends and family for over four years. I recommend this website to all kids and make their buying experience just wow. 

Alina
Alina
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : Bag
Bag used : Sep 01 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Since when did The Children’s Place start selling old stuff?”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a backpack for my daughter from The Children’s Place last month. The one that was delivered was completely different except the fact that both are pink in color. I ordered a Multi color rainbow flip sequin mini backpack, and what I was delivered, I know not. There is no rainbow or sequin, and it isn't even new.

    The Children's Place bag 

    This bag is a disaster and is old and dusty. It is discolored and the zips are damaged too. The zip just runs on a single line. I don’t know where these people are looking while packing the ordered goods. It would have been a mistake if it was just an alternate product. But this one is not only different, but also damaged and old. This is completely unacceptable. I will never purchase from them ever again.

Gonzalo Rios
Gonzalo Rios
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : tops
tops used : Sep 12 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Save more with their Fall Sale”

  • overall experience

    The Fall Sale has begun in The Children’s Place and you can save more if you purchase now. I purchased a set of 3 tops for my girl and they are good and are available at reasonable prices. They are of good quality. I ordered them a few days ago and got them delivered a day before. 

    The Children's Place tops

    There are some good collections of tops and bottoms at The Children’s place and those of you who are reading this and those who are looking for the same can go through their website. The earlier, the better because you will get your items at wonderful deals with the Fall Sale. I purchased through Zoutons and earned a discount and free shipping. 

Peter Bendsten
Peter Bendsten
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product purchased : Baby Dress
Baby Dress used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Hassle free online shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    I order online because there are no Children's Place stores near me. It's quite simple to navigate, and they usually always have a bargain going on. I exactly what I enjoy. Their garments are affordable, high-quality, and fashionable.

    Baby Clothing

     I was given some jammies for my newborn before I purchased anything from them. They were small enough that she could wear them when she was in between sizes and they didn't fall off like other brands. So, when they had a 75% off sale for end-of-summer products, I placed my first order.

Hanna Stewart
Hanna Stewart
review date : Sep 09 2021
Product purchased : Kids clothing
Kids clothing used : Aug 04 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Just loved this dress”

  • overall experience

    I purchased this really nice dress for my toddler girl from The Children’s Place. The dress was made up of a really smooth fabric and was comfortable to wear. The color and size are suitable for her. The order reached me even before the prescribed time and I am happy about that. 

    The Children's Place kidswear

    I am happy at The Children’s Place more so because what I initially ordered was a bit different from this and I cancelled my order. There was no problem all through the entire process and I am happy with their behaviour. I got this at a discount and any of you can avail it whenever you buy it anytime soon. There is no problem after the first wash and I thank The Children’s Place for your good product and good treatment of us. 

Simy S.
Simy S.
review date : Aug 27 2021
Product Purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Lovely T shirt”

  • overall experience

    I ordered Graphic t-shirt for my daughter last week. Pink is her favourite colour and i wanted to gift her something this pretty and beautiful. 

    graphic tshirt

    The delivery of the order was made right on time. I wasn’t  bothered at all about delivery and payment. Also the colour and size of the product is perfect and lovely. I could not get this wonderful and easy service anywhere else the way I got at The children’s place. 

Natalia Struz
Natalia Struz
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product purchased : laptop Bag
Laptop Bag used : Aug 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Too small for a laptop”

  • overall experience

    I wanted a laptop bag not a handbag. But I got this from The Children’s place. I heard a lot about you all but this is going to be my first and last purchase. 

    laptop bag

    I ordered a beige colored bag but this is a dark brown laptop bag. This is an Allen Solly copy which you delivered to me and this material is poor and upsetting. I would never suggest anyone to buy this product as this is a complete waste of money and I regret buying this. I have requested the exchange of my product and am waiting for the reply of the customer care team. 

Flawrence Andrews
Flawrence Andrews
review date : Aug 24 2021
Product purchased : Payjama Purchased
Payjama Used : Aug 10 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Thank you The Children’s Place”

  • overall experience

    It was my husband’s birthday and we all wanted to make him feel special. I always shop for lounge wear from The Children's Place and this time also I wanted to go for this only. I got this Family Payjama Sets which is of perfect fit and fabric. This red and black check is my favourite. Also i got it before the expected date of delivery.

    lounge wear

    I also got 30% Off using Zoutons on this set on the actual price of it. These are comfy and durable. I am always trusting The Children’s place for such products. All the categories presented on the website provide offers and discounts too. I would like to suggest this one to everyone who likes to twin with the family.