The Happy Ever Crafter

The Happy Ever Crafter Reviews

21 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 21 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


The Happy Ever Crafter UPPERCASE LETTERS WORKSHEETS: FOR $39 (May 16-17)
Marrie
Marrie
review date : Apr 05 2022
Product Purchased : Signage course
Signage course Purchased : Mar 22 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Course from best Tutor”

  • overall experience

    Enrolled in Signage Course, a few days back, and I can say Becca is the best, and most highly dedicated and motivated person, she is always there to cheer for you and hold you back. Her Tutoring skills are great. The Course Content is more than enough and super easy to understand

Evelyn Brown
Evelyn Brown
review date : Apr 04 2022
Product Purchased : Course
Course : Mar 20 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Such Great Free Classes of Calligraphy”

  • overall experience

    Have been availing free Courses from The Happy Ever Crafter, Although, I have tried other Free Classes as well, they have mostly been so disorganized that you cannot keep on following it and you hardly understand anything out of it. As Art & Craft needs attention to details. But that is not the case with Happy Ever Crafter Courses, they are fun, attentive, and quite easy to follow. And the fact that all the resources are downloadable, you can rewind your lessons, anytime from anywhere. 

Dane Cooper
Dane Cooper
review date : Apr 03 2022
Service Used : Course
Course : Mar 15 2022
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Absolute Non-sense Free Classes”

  • overall experience

    I have always been into learning Arts & crafts. So, I looked up Happy Ever Crafter courses as they were mostly Free. But, to my surprise, their basic courses were so basic that you would hardly learn anything out from them. It was shocking to me how they were teaching absolutely nothing on the name of Free Course. 

Roger
Roger
review date : Apr 02 2022
Service Used : Course
Course : Mar 18 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Overall Fine but would prefer their Offline Class”

  • overall experience

    I am in a Community Art School, and always looking for free art courses, online. I had heard a lot about Happy Ever Crafter and with a recommendation from a friend, I joined their courses, three weeks back. Though everything seemed fine to me in the course, I am a little upset with the lack of interaction. I believe while learning any kind of art & craft courses, the interaction with the mentor is the key. I would advise people to also join their Offline course. 

Debra M.
Debra M.
review date : Apr 01 2022
Service Used : Course
Course : Mar 22 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Calligraphy Courses”

  • overall experience

    I have always been into learning Art & Crafts. The Happy Ever Crafter courses gave me an option to learn their courses whenever I was free and had time to follow my little passion for Calligraphy. The learning technique is supremely easy and the courses are affordable. I highly recommend Happy Ever Crafter to all my fellow Craft Loving people. 

Emily Lobe
Emily Lobe
review date : Mar 30 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Mar 10 2022
2.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Course's are average”

  • overall experience

    Read a lot about their calligraphy courses, But turned out for the price, it is quite basic & average. You would hardly learn anything from the course. It is okay for beginners but if you have some knowledge of Calligraphy. These courses are not meant for you. Waste of money. 

Wung Lee
Wung Lee
review date : Mar 29 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Mar 13 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Amazing Signage Course”

  • overall experience

    I came across The happy ever crafter on Social media and saw they are teaching a Signage course for absolutely no price. Though I work for a corporate I always longed for learning some kind of art & craft and after seeing their reviews and price of the course, it just seemed like Alright, I can try it. It's been more than a few weeks, I am taking my lessons. I also tried going to their store which is not that far from my home. Overall, good experience. Obviously, I am doing it just for fun so have been enjoying dwelling into it. 

Ashley Graham
Ashley Graham
review date : Mar 28 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Mar 05 2022
1.0 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“No Update on my Art Supplies”

  • overall experience

    I remember ordering from their art supplies 4 weeks back and it has been 3 weeks from the expected time of delivery and I have not received the product till now. They keep on saying that they will deliver my product but they have never told me the exact status of my product delivery. And, it is always so hard to reach them even for the status. Completely pathetic experience to buy from them. 

Andrea Bullock
Andrea Bullock
review date : Mar 27 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Mar 15 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Loved Becca's Way of Teaching”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely in love with the way Becca teaches or addresses the complete program. Though, I am not professionally into Art & craft but, just loving the learning process of this course. The complete dictation of the course is quite captivating. Would only recommend if they could make the course a little above the average and cover more area of the subject. 

Ashley Cooper
Ashley Cooper
review date : Mar 26 2022
Course purchased : Course
Course : Mar 02 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Becca Watercolour teachings are absolute Must”

  • overall experience

    I have heard so much about Becca's watercolor course on Instagram that I had to try it as an aspiring painter. I wanted to get my basics right. And, as the course was absolutely free, it was just a delight. I have been in love with Becca's way of teaching and I cannot wait to join their offline classes, soon. I would highly recommend everyone to give the course a must-try. 

Earl White
Earl White
review date : Mar 24 2022
Service Used : Course
Course : Mar 15 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Not Much Impressive- Learning is not smooth”

  • overall experience

    If you are an amateur, you may give it a try but you would hardly grasp anything out of their courses, that's is what I realized after taking classes with The happy ever Crafter. Those courses are free, yes but they don't teach you enough about the subject of art. I would advise you to check out some other platforms or go to offline classes if you are serious about learning Calligraphy. 

Dana Williams
Dana Williams
review date : Mar 23 2022
Service Used : Course
Course : Mar 10 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Good Collection of Art & Craft Courses”

  • overall experience

    I found out about The Happy Ever Crafter from my Son friend's Mom as she was putting herself to these creative online classes of Calligraphy so her son can also catch up on these art & craft skills. After hearing all the good things about The Happy Ever Crafter and knowing it comes absolutely free, I joined their classes. And, I cannot express how much I am enjoying learning from Becca & Steph. I am really happy watching my son also taking interest in my Hobbies and we get to spend a lot of quality time learning from their PDFs.

Elle Miller
Elle Miller
review date : Mar 22 2022
Service Used : Course
Course : Feb 21 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Participated in Show me your Florals Challenge”

  • overall experience

    I participated in Happy Ever Crafter "Show me your Florals Challenge". And, I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed working on it. Though I knew a few things about Water-Colour,  the way they guide us the techniques of Colours and binding them with water was absolute genius. Would recommend this course to even the beginners and also to the ones who know the bit about Water Colouring, as well. 

Gina
Gina
review date : Mar 15 2022
Service Availed : Educational Course
Educational Course Purchased : Mar 07 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Average Course”

  • overall experience

    I have always been into learning Arts & crafts. So, I looked up Happy Ever Crafter courses as they were mostly Free. But, to my surprise, their basic courses were so basic that you would hardly learn anything from them. It was shocking to me how they were teaching absolutely nothing on the name of Free Course.

Han
review date : Mar 08 2022
Product Purchased : Course
Course Purchased : Mar 02 2022
2.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Over hyped Courses”

  • overall experience

    Heard a lot about Rebecca's Calligraphy and Copywriting courses, and it was all over around, and thought to enroll in the calligraphy courses, But turned out basic & average course, also not much worth. You would hardly learn anything from the course. It is okay for beginners but if you have some knowledge of Calligraphy. These courses are not meant for you. Waste of money.

Kevin
Kevin
review date : Mar 06 2022
Product Purchased : Calligraphy Basics Course
Calligraphy Basics Course Purchased : Feb 16 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best Calligraphy Learning Course”

  • overall experience

    I bought some expensive calligraphy course and didn't learn much, as the course content is not much relevant, and then I saw an advertisement for Becca's Calligraphy Course, and at the same moment, I enrolled for the free course and then having the positive experience I bought paid courses, and I can say I am loving this course, also thanks Becca for improving my writing.

Theresa Ramos
Theresa Ramos
review date : Mar 04 2022
Service Availed : Calligraphy Course
Calligraphy Course Purchased : Feb 05 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Calligraphy Course”

  • overall experience

    Enrolled in Becca's Calligraphy course, and so for I can she was the best trainer, and her course workbooks are great, and I can see a lot of improvement in my writing, skills, Also received appreciation at my work place for this remarkable skill devlopment.

    Great Course.

Florida
Florida
review date : Feb 24 2022
Product Purchased : Signage course
Signage course Purchased : Feb 09 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Writing Trainer”

  • overall experience

    This course is the intellectual tutorial made by Becca and Mabz. It's thorough, easy to understand, Step by Step learning makes all the course easy and very entertaining. SUper Worth the price I never felt like signs was an attainable goal for me, but now I'm so motivated to make it happen!

Erin
Erin
review date : Feb 14 2022
Product Purchased : Signage course
Signage course Purchased : Feb 03 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best Tutor”

  • overall experience

    I was Surfing my social accounts, and I came across an ad saying improve your writing skills for free, and the same moment it strikes my mind, as I was in need of a similar course, and then I dig into it and enrolled for the signage courser of The happy ever crafter for free of cost. and to my surprise it was really free and also I have learned a lot. All thanks to the best Tutor Becca.

Aimee
Aimee
review date : Feb 07 2022
Product Purchased : Calligraphy Basics Course
Calligraphy Basics Course Purchased : Feb 01 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Becca is the best Instructor”

  • overall experience

    Enrolled in the calligraphy course at The Happy Ever After, it was a simple, easy-to-follow lesson & with neat craft tutorials & Workbooks. Becca is funny & tells the best Dad-Daughter jokes to keep things light. I appreciate the step-by-step, stroke-by-stroke breakdown of each letter.

    I honestly look forward to her videos!