Login
The Happy Ever Crafter

The Happy Ever Crafter Reviews

7 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 7 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


The Happy Ever Crafter UPPERCASE LETTERS WORKSHEETS: FOR $39 (Nov 28-29)
Earl White
Earl White
review date : Nov 20 2021
Service Used : Course
Course : Nov 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Not Much Impressive- Learning is not smooth”

  • overall experience

    If you are an amateur, you may give it a try but you would hardly grasp anything out of their courses, that's is what I realized after taking classes with The happy ever Crafter. Those courses are free, yes but they don't teach you enough about the subject of art. I would advise you to check out some other platforms or go to offline classes if you are serious about learning Calligraphy. 

Evelyn Brown
Evelyn Brown
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Course
Course : Nov 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Such Great Free Classes of Calligraphy”

  • overall experience

    Have been availing free Courses from The Happy Ever Crafter, Although, I have tried other Free Classes as well, they have mostly been so disorganized that you cannot keep on following it and you hardly understand anything out of it. As Art & Craft needs attention to details. But that is not the case with Happy Ever Crafter Courses, they are fun, attentive, and quite easy to follow. And the fact that all the resources are downloadable, you can rewind your lessons, anytime from anywhere. 

Dane Cooper
Dane Cooper
review date : Nov 19 2021
Service Used : Course
Course : Nov 15 2021
2.3 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Absolute Non-sense Free Classes”

  • overall experience

    I have always been into learning Arts & crafts. So, I looked up Happy Ever Crafter courses as they were mostly Free. But, to my surprise, their basic courses were so basic that you would hardly learn anything out from them. It was shocking to me how they were teaching absolutely nothing on the name of Free Course. 

Elle Miller
Elle Miller
review date : Nov 18 2021
Service Used : Course
Course : Nov 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Participated in Show me your Florals Challenge”

  • overall experience

    I participated in Happy Ever Crafter "Show me your Florals Challenge". And, I cannot tell you how much I enjoyed working on it. Though I knew a few things about Water-Colour,  the way they guide us the techniques of Colours and binding them with water was absolute genius. Would recommend this course to even the beginners and also to the ones who know the bit about Water Colouring, as well. 

Dana Williams
Dana Williams
review date : Nov 17 2021
Service Used : Course
Course : Nov 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Good Collection of Art & Craft Courses”

  • overall experience

    I found out about The Happy Ever Crafter from my Son friend's Mom as she was putting herself to these creative online classes of Calligraphy so her son can also catch up on these art & craft skills. After hearing all the good things about The Happy Ever Crafter and knowing it comes absolutely free, I joined their classes. And, I cannot express how much I am enjoying learning from Becca & Steph. I am really happy watching my son also taking interest in my Hobbies and we get to spend a lot of quality time learning from their PDFs.

Debra M.
Debra M.
review date : Nov 11 2021
Service Used : Course
Course : Nov 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Calligraphy Courses”

  • overall experience

    I have always been into learning Art & Crafts. The Happy Ever Crafter courses gave me an option to learn their courses whenever I was free and had time to follow my little passion for Calligraphy. The learning technique is supremely easy and the courses are affordable. I highly recommend Happy Ever Crafter to all my fellow Craft Loving people. 

Roger
Roger
review date : Nov 10 2021
Service Used : Course
Course : Nov 03 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Overall Fine but would prefer their Offline Class”

  • overall experience

    I am in a Community Art School, and always looking for free art courses, online. I had heard a lot about Happy Ever Crafter and with a recommendation from a friend, I joined their courses, three weeks back. Though everything seemed fine to me in the course, I am a little upset with the lack of interaction. I believe while learning any kind of art & craft courses, the interaction with the mentor is the key. I would advise people to also join their Offline course.