Login
The Honest Company

The Honest Company Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.5

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


The Honest Company SAVE 17%: DIAPERS & WIPES SUBSCRIPTION (Nov 28-29)
Amara
Amara
review date : Nov 14 2021
Product Purchased : Diaper
Diapers Purchased : Nov 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing quality.”

  • overall experience

    I have bought diapers a couple of days back with this company. The diapers were good with special care for the kids. I would say and recommend people here to use this company as after using this my kid was happy and satisfied as it is completely rash-free.

Christie
Christie
review date : Nov 13 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Nov 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Amazing customer services.”

  • overall experience

    The first company I ever experienced in my life as they provided me with several samples to see which suits my kid.  I received all the products even before the time I hoped for. 

    The availability of customer care support is excellent.

    Thank you, the honest company.

Cali
Cali
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Dia
Diapers Purchased : Nov 07 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Loreum Ipsum”

  • overall experience

    The diapers of the honest company are completely herbal and feel good to use them as their quality of material they use is up to the top. Just a small demerit as they are extra expensive, not budget-friendly!

Sylvia
Sylvia
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Diaper
Diapers Purchased : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Comfortable Diapers”

  • overall experience

    I have always used Honest Diapers, as they have stretchy sides. They don’t leave any marks and no leaks. I especially love the skull diapers. I switched from cloth diapers to honest company diapers and the absorbency these diapers have is amazing.  I have absolutely zero complaints toward this awesome brand.

Maria
Maria
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Oct 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Products for Dry Skin”

  • overall experience

    CALM ON FOAMING CREAM CLEANSER is one of the best and skincare products sold by The Honest Company, as it's a bit tough to find reliable beauty products for dry skins, but yeah here you are covered!!!

    Before purchasing, I read some reviews that claim the product is terrible, and causes allergic and smells bad, I would like to put light on these fronts and the product is great, with no symptoms of redness or rashes. Yeah, it doesn't smell good, but not that bad too. As the company claims to use minimal chemicals only. 

    Anyway, great product, and a little goes a long way!

Sanya
Sanya
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Purely Sensitive Bubble Bath
Purely Sensitive Bubble Bath Purchased : Oct 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best Bathing Kits”

  • overall experience

    When I was a kid, my mom used to bathe me with bubbles and as a grown-up adult, I still like getting bubble baths and enjoy relaxing, pampering myself. 

    Have used various Bubble bath products, but most of them were either composed of chemicals or leaves the skin dry. One day I saw an advt of this, and ordered, the product was delivered on time. The product is good and leaves skin fresh and oily afterward.


Chloe
Chloe
review date : Oct 24 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Oct 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Beauty Products”

  • overall experience

    The Products are also Honest like the Name of the company, 

    I am fond of their CC Cream, and its long-lasting and covers mostly everything.

    But the issue I face with this is, the shade of my skin and the shades sold by them don't match up. So I have to buy two Creams one is a light shade, another is a darker shade, and mix them up to apply.

    They Should Focus on something in between it. as this might be faced by most of the users. 

    Rest the cream is Best.

Risa
Risa
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Skin Care Products
Skin Care Products Purchased : Aug 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Things are just a click away”

  • overall experience

    Love the products! It has everything I need. It is one click away, so convenient to use and so affordable. I love the fact that I have found this site.

    Things so far I have bought and never got disappointed with any are Diapers for My Kids, Baby Products like Powder, Oils, Creams, and for myself Various Skin Care Products. All are best, delivered in two days, great packaging. and Kindest Customer Support. 

    They always value their customers.

Lily
Lily
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Diaper
Diapers Purchased : Oct 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most Comfortable Diapers for my Kids”

  • overall experience

    I placed my first order with is the company for diapers. The diapers are good. While before we used another brand of diapers where it has various problems like getting rash, pain, etc. But these diapers are amazing and have a great quality in comparison with other diapers. We put one on my baby prior to bedtime along with some diaper cream and do not change her the entire night. It holds a full night's worth of urine and my baby's skin is flawless. I will continue to buy this product.

Katie
Katie
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Newly Parent Kit
Newly Parent Kit Purchased : Oct 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Gifting options”

  • overall experience

    Last Week, My Friend, became a mother, and I want to give her the best gift, and after researching online I decided to buy "BABY ARRIVAL GIFT SET" by Honest Company,  there is no other place than an Honest company to buy the best gifts, Super Fast Delivery, Exactly what I was looking for. My Friend also loved this, as the products are so soft and baby skin friendly. 

    Superb Gift Set

    Highly recommended.

    New Baby Arrival Kit The Honest Company

Catherine
Catherine
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Products
Beauty Products Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Purest Beauty Products”

  • overall experience

    My skin is so sensitive, and it's very hard for me to find out the beauty products that suit my skin, as most of the products available in the market are to whom, I am allergic so, on a friends recommendation I tried The Honest Company's Natural UNSCENTED SKINCARE Products, and it been around 15 days, I can say these are the purest and natural Beauty Products I have used since.

Barbara
Barbara
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Diaper
Diapers Purchased : Sep 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Diaper Collection”

  • overall experience

    It was my 7th order at The Honest Company, I have been buying their diapers for kids from last year, and never faced any issues, as they are skin-friendly, super soft, leaves no rashes, and easy to wear and remove. 

    But my Last Order, which I Received on Sept 27, was delayed, and also the outer packing was torn, but the product inside was safe. 

    They should work on improving their shipping Quality, as the delay in order is considerable up to a mark, but the damaged courier cant be tolerated. 

    Rest the product quality and prices are great.

Kelly
Kelly
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Diaper
Diapers Purchased : Oct 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Diapers”

  • overall experience

    Honest products. Love healthy and natural products. Great for adults, babies and kids. I've ordered various products from The Honest Company. The products are really awesome and the packaging is well done. I will definitely get some more foaming bubble bath, it smells cool.

Anna
Anna
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Calcium Powder
Calcium Powder Purchased : Sep 30 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Best Supplement for Kids Growth”

  • overall experience

    I love the toddler/infant powder vitamins offered by The Honest Company. Great way to get some iron into my vegetarian low-iron boy -- and the taste is great! You can drink it or put it into food like yogurt. Well worth the extra money if you need to get some natural food-derived vitamins into your toddler!

Manuel
Manuel
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Toddler Kit
Toddler Kit Purchased : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Good Products, Need to review the pricing”

  • overall experience

    They have a high line of amazing products. The prices are a little bit too much in my mind. But they all are organic and safer than most other products. I like shopping here as I am totally sure about the quality of products and that they don't contain any harmful chemicals. But I think the pricing policy should be reviewed, my budget doesn't allow me to shop here regularly.

Carla Fassi
Carla Fassi
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product purchased : Baby Wipes
Baby Wipes Purchased : Feb 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Wipes, that don't make you weep”

  • overall experience

    The Honest Company wipes are my favorite as they are all-natural products that are not harsh on my baby’s skin. I really appreciate that these wipes are fragrance-free so these do not mix with the diaper changing situation. This product is extremely safe and this is entirely safe for my baby’s skin. I really hate when diaper wipes get all creative and textured. This has a simple and quilted texture that helps to get the job done. Moreover, like all other wipes, these do not interfere with the environment and neither dry out when placed in a jar. The wipes also have single-handed access and non-slip rubber feet at the bottom. Since our baby was all wiggly, we never faced a problem changing her thanks to excellent results from The Honest Company wipes.

    This is how we fell in love with The Honest Company and its products. Once we knew that their products were all-natural, we have never turned back and I recommend it to all my friends. I also recommend the diaper rash cream as well. Even with the softest diapers and gentle touch while wiping, your baby can become irritated. So, as soon as the first signs of rash appear, it is best to apply the product to the skin. The product is soothing and natural. 

Madison
Madison
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Diaper
Diaper Purchased : Jul 02 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect Wear for Lil Buddies”

  • overall experience

    The Honest Company offers a new version of high-quality diapers and that too using highly safe and secure plant-based materials. It also has a wetness indicator for new parents when they need training for changing diapers. The diapers from the brand are less bulky and sustainable. The brand claims that the product is thin and can save around 7k trees each year!

    The product is made from new and advanced clean conscious diapers. These are designed like the older versions of the brand yet the newer variants can make their presence felt. I like to fasten these tightly and the stretch sides can sit well on your little one's belly.


    The Honest Company also claims that they harvest woods from sustainable solutions like pine, spruce, etc. This is sourced from Scandinavian regions and then transferred to a Swedish mill using a special chlorine-free process. As a result, there are no dioxins in the waterways. The product is also latex, fragrance, or paraben-free. The same also uses a 100 percent plant-based back sheet while the design is intended for reducing the number of materials used for the construction of each diaper. The diapers are also cruelty-free and are not used on animals. The newborn version has a belly button cutout design that helps to stay out of the way of the newborn’s umbilical cord.

Arian
Arian
review date : Jul 05 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Diaper
Diaper Purchased : Jul 01 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Average Quality”

  • overall experience

    I thought that since The Honest Company was a celebrity-run business, it had a lower chance of giving the best quality products. However, after much reluctance, my wife insisted on trying these diapers on my kid. Before that, we were using Huggies diapers that were a bit older variants.

    Thus, The Honest Company has turned back to a high-end product line that emulates the benefits of a high-end online convenience store. The brand offers a huge range of products that they claim to be safe and secure for little ones. 


    However, when we had our second kid last year, we noticed that the product quality had deteriorated in the previous years. I also saw a slight variation in the wipes as well. In more than one instance, we noticed that The Honest Company's famous diapers ripped off. Despite this, we kept on using the same for our little guy. Then the same started to chaff and peel his skin. Our little guy was more than uncomfortable with the process. At that point in time, we decided to opt for Huggies diapers again.

    The product introduced new clean conscious diapers using safe and plant-based materials. The same has a wetness indicator that the parents have - enhanced blowout protection, advanced absorption, etc. The brand claims to offer high-end protection to attain a dry and healthy booty.

Ava Scarlet
Ava Scarlet
review date : May 21 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Diaper
Diaper Purchased : May 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Soft & Comfy”

  • overall experience

    My closest associate had an infant and uses this site every now and again. On his recommendation, I use it for my nephews and nieces when I need to buy something good for them. We have utilized Honest Diapers and wipes for as far back as over two years and have cherished them! In the previous few years, 

    Best Company with amazing consumer satisfaction. Simple to move around the site just as I discovered their items to be so reliable.