Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > Ticketmaster > User Reviews
Ticketmaster

Ticketmaster Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.1

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ticketmaster GET 50% DISCOUNT ON TICKET BOOKINGS (Aug 03-04)
Miguel
Miguel
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jul 19 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booking Service Availed : Jun 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks Ticketmaster for easy process”

  • overall experience

    Ticket Number: XXX14252178



    I was really very excited to see my favorite teams play this June. I booked online my tickets from Ticketmaster when they were easily available and also avail a 30% savings using Ticketmaster coupon code. It was an amazing experience having the chance to see my team play for the very first time, even during COVID-19 pandemic. The pandemic protocols implementation was awesome. 


    But many empty seats were there, even respecting the COVID restricted limits in the event. The security was customer friendly and accommodating to any one! From the starting to the end; only amazing things! Thanks Ticketmaster for easy process.

Kaiden Hensley
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jul 19 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booking Service Availed : Jun 28 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst experience with Ticketmaster!!!”

  • overall experience

    I tried to book ticket online and I received an error code every time, regardless of the booking seat. I joined the stand by room strict seconds after it opened, so I think that it's difficult to accept that 1-2 thousand individuals were before me.



    The website as well as app totally sucks. I tried to order online tickets and I got an amazing Ticketmaster promo code through Zouton. I apply the promo code. In the wake of refreshing my installment data, the Ticketmaster website would not carry my payment details to the look at. Continued saying application error. On account of this I lost my seat that I needed. Ticketmaster website sucks; I'll not use this at any point once more.

Megan Marks
Megan Marks
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jul 01 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booked : Jun 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tickets Purchase Made Easy”

  • overall experience

    Ticket Number: #7748221
    I was looking for the cheapest price of my ticket for the upcoming football match. I searched many sites, listed down many rates but in the end, I decided to buy my tickets from Ticketmaster.

    I even got a fine discount on my ticket by using this site in which there were various Ticketmaster promo codes & coupons using which I got an added discount on my ticket. An experience like this has really motivated me to purchase any of my future tickets from Ticketmaster.  The user interface that the Ticketmaster app has is really commendable. Also, I even got my snacks bucket meal deal fixed from the same.

    As of now, I am really excited about the match & I hope I can reach the venue on time.

    Thank you Team Ticketmaster!

Maurina Leito
Maurina Leito
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jul 01 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Purchased : Jun 24 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Customer support service is worst!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered tickets online for a local event and the event seats I choose were not what I saw through on the confirmation message. I chat customer care for 30 minutes and was replied that I had to pay online a $15 fee for each booked ticket. The e-mails was not replied, there is no client support number.




    I fully paid for event tickets and Ticketmaster is a very unprofessional company. Don't use this company for ticket booking if you have other medium to buy online tickets. In a single line, Ticketmaster is a fraud and their customer support service is worst. Not recommended!!!

Davina Harold
Davina Harold
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jun 21 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booked : May 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Please avoid ticket booking with them!!!”

  • overall experience

    I booked 6 tickets for an event. I got a great Ticketmaster deal through Zouton. The stadium event scheduled for June was cancelled due to COVID-19 Pandemic. Ticketmaster is not refunding my money. I called 3 different times and waited for 30 minutes every time. The 2nd time I spoke to a level 1 executive who proceeded to hang up on me after 10 minutes.



    I also sent 2 e-mails to Ticketmaster executive and truly received zero response. Ticketmaster has no customer support. What an embarrassment of a company like this. I'll never use again. Honestly, terrible ticket selling company. Please avoid ticket booking with them!!!

Vivek
Vivek
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jun 16 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booked : May 06 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Honestly useless and truly appalling!!!”

  • overall experience

    The customer service of Ticketmaster, is virtually non-existent and unprofessional. It is almost impossible to search any point of communication with customer service support, all that I received is a service acknowledgement only. So it's taking a longer time than normal for the user to get back with executive. Ticketmaster you are a true disgrace. The website for buying online tickets is very confusing and complicated one.




    I ordered my event tickets online, but was never updated about the event location to nor when I need to arrive there. I'll never ever use the service of Ticketmaster again. Honestly useless and truly appalling!!!

Rojers Fernandez
Rojers Fernandez
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Purchase : Ticket Booking
Tickets Purchased : May 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst ticket purchasing company!!!”

  • overall experience

    Worst ticket purchasing company to deal with. No customer care contact number for resolving the issues. The only choice is to put in request booking online and then you have to wait. It takes days, even more than 2 weeks to get resolved. It always comes back with a reply for more info. In addition to this, refunds also take weeks. Absolutely very shocking customer care service. You can never choose a specific seat what you want for ticket booking.




    I can't trust that we are stuck in US with such a nonsense excuse for this type of ticket booking company. The kids can sell the tickets for a play in a better way. Surely, we deserve better in the USA?




    I am deleting my user account with Ticketmaster and would never buy tickets from them ever again.

Ryan Morris
Ryan Morris
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jun 03 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booked : Mar 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very reliable service!!!”

  • overall experience

    Ticketmaster urge on their service fees, but they get paid also. Yes, the fee is high but I'm the only here to say that Ticketmaster is a very professional and helpful website to buy tickets and I've never faced any problem with the process. The only thing I want to say that if Ticketmaster is the giant of selling concert tickets, then they need to stop the 3rd party apps or websites utilizing all the seats and re-selling them for a premium one.




    I booked tickets for Trolls Live and got 15% off with Ticketmaster coupons via Zouton website. Ticketmaster is one of the best ticketing agencies and it is extremely helpful in getting tickets. Very reliable service and good site to buy tickets. Highly recommend Ticketmaster!!!

Cook Brett
Cook Brett
store : Ticketmaster
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Booking
Tickets Purchased : Apr 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ticketmaster is awesome! Quick and Easy!”

  • overall experience

    Ticketmaster is awesome! Quick and Easy! I am 52 years old and cannot afford many events that I was dying to see, this one was cost right! I was regularly told by my friends that Ticketmaster is very good so I tried it and it was Truly good!!!




    I think the prices are outrageous. The site is very good at showing you event seats and what the views are like for the seats. Being able to see regular seats and resale seats is also very helpful. I have purchased tickets through Ticketmaster on many occasions with the help of Zouton's Ticketmaster coupons.



    There was one time that the event got cancelled, and I was refunded my entire purchase price including fees, etc. I would recommend them, and continue to use them in the future.

Scott Anthony
Scott Anthony
store : Ticketmaster
review date : May 26 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Booking
Tickets Purchased : May 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst customer service ever!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered sports tickets through Ticketmaster for baseball event and I wrongly ordered 2 tickets to the same event twice and I quickly e-mailed Ticketmaster support team with my order reference and asking for a refund value. The reply I got from them was that "They didn't receive that order" and played like they didn't know what I was telling about.




    I tried again using their Chat option since their telephone service was down and the person in the chat gave the same response and behave like he couldn't receive the order which I was referring to them and. Lastly, I gave up and hopefully I found another person I know to purchase the tickets otherwise I was out.




    Worst customer service ever. They play little game like dumb. Not recommended to anyone.

Tracy May
Tracy May
store : Ticketmaster
review date : May 11 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Concert Ticket Booked : May 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Early Bird Tickets For Guns N Roses”

  • overall experience

    I found an amazing deal on Ticketmaster for the Guns N Roses concert that is coming up in July. 

    I love going to concerts and am always looking for concerts with my favorite artists that happen in the country. When I heard that a Guns N Roses concert was happening in Wisconsin in July, I had to get tickets for myself. 

    So I was looking for some good deals on tickets when I came across this deal on Ticketmaster. By using the Ticketmaster coupon code: TMN241, I got one ticket for free. All I had to do was book one ticket using this code and I got another ticket for free! 

    This was so far the best deal I got on my tickets for concerts. From now on, I am only using and recommending Ticketmaster to book tickets for any event. They have the best deals for a lot of events that happen around. Very happy with the discount I got from Ticketmaster. 

Pamela Jacob
Pamela Jacob
store : Ticketmaster
review date : May 04 2021
Product Purchased : Concert Ticket
Concert Ticket Purchased : Apr 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ticket Booked For Justin Bieber Concert!”

  • overall experience

    Ticket Number: #9783421
    I am a big Justin Beiber fan and when I heard that he is performing in Arizona, I just couldn’t keep calm. Earlier I have bought tickets from different sites and I always had to face issues regarding the rescheduling and refund. But my recent ticket purchasing was a great experience.  Without any delay, I started looking out for a good seat at an affordable price. I browsed through many sites but Ticketmaster is the place where I ended my search. I bought two tickets on 27th April at an exceptional discount using the coupon code TMNTX which I got on this site. Each ticket’s original price was $140 but I got it for 115 dollars. The best part about this purchase is the seats which will close to the stage. I can’t wait for the show which is on 5th June. I absolutely loved this experience and have also told my friends about it. They have also bought tickets on Ticketmaster and none of them was disappointed.

Sam Jones
Sam Jones
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Apr 30 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booked : Apr 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Discount On A Great Game”

  • overall experience

    Ticket Number: XXX14254821

    I love having one of my favorite teams play this season. I booked my tickets early on from Ticketmaster when they were made available and also got a 50% discount using Ticketmaster promo code: TMNTX.


    It was a true pleasure having the opportunity to see them play for the first time, even during COVID. The protocols implementation was really good. But there were so many empty seats, even respecting the restricted limits in place. Security was friendly and accommodating to everyone!


    I am sure I will return given the all around spectacular experience we had at the Raptors/Trail Blazers game. Surpassed all my expectations! From the beginning to the end; only good things!

Mayhem Jr.
Mayhem Jr.
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Apr 24 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booked : Apr 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Advance Tickets Booked”

  • overall experience

    I really thought that this all would be over all the live performances, shows &, etc due to the Insurging covid-19 crisis. But to my surprise, my faith emerged again seeing that my tickets for the Weeknd live performance are confirmed for his tour of 2022 in Canada.

    All special thanks to the Ticketmaster seamless booking experience that I have been able to book my tickets for the same easily. The venue that I got for the concert is Rogers Arena in Vancouver Canada. I have booked CA 104 for which cost me $224.60 + ticket processing fee of $6.

    TICKETMASTER

    I am sure if I would have taken the ticket otherwise from anywhere else it would have not been available but the Ticketmaster site has really made my transaction easier. I am definitely saying that I am really happy with my ticket purchased from Ticketmaster. I am for sure going to refer all my friends & family to buy any of their tickets online from the same.

Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jul 06 2020
Product Purchase : Concert Ticket
Concert Ticket Purchased : Jun 22 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Horrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Like many people, the show that I’ve booked got cancel due to COVID-19. I didn't receive anything from them instead they rescheduled the show to next year. I emailed them saying I wanted a refund but didn’t get any revert. I called the customer care service number but the lines were closed. I have now lost my money and left with tickets to a date next year that I don't want. I will never use this website again after what they have done to me over something that is out of anyone's control. This is an unethical website. I would NOT recommend using it. They have cancelled events and refuse to give money back after they said they would in both there documents and communication. 

    screenshoy

    Absolute horrible customer service. Worst a company has ever treated me.