Home > Stores > Entertainment > Ticketmaster > User Reviews
Ticketmaster

Ticketmaster Reviews

43 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 43 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ticketmaster GET 50% DISCOUNT ON TICKET BOOKINGS (May 27-28)
Stella Edwards
Stella Edwards
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Nov 20 2021
Service Availed : WWE Supershow Ticket
WWE Supershow Ticket : Nov 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Deals & Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I bought a www supershow ticket from Ticketmaster with a great deal by using Ticketmaster coupons got from Zouton  I've been using Ticketmaster for years. I like how now they offer various ways to learn about upcoming shows. When you purchase tickets you can select the best available and see if there are tickets.

Hunter Harris
Hunter Harris
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Nov 19 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Purchased
Ticket Purchased : Nov 13 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“I Lost My Money”

  • overall experience

    I bought 2 tickets from Ticketmaster, they changed the date and time twice, I requested a refund because those dates did not suit me. I requested a refund because the dates were not convenient for me. Their customer care was non-responsive, and I was out $162 for a service I never received.

Addison Easterlin
Addison Easterlin
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Nov 18 2021
Service Availed : Cher Show Ticket Purchased
Cher Show Ticket Purchased : Nov 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Highly Recommend!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I have previously purchased tickets through Ticketmaster. I recently purchased Cher performance tickets, and the event was canceled, therefore I was returned the whole amount of my purchase, including processing costs and other fees. They are highly recommended, and I will continue to use them in the future.

Eliana Brown
Eliana Brown
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Nov 16 2021
Service Availed : Bad Bunny Tour Ticket
Bad Bunny Tour Ticket : Nov 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“fantastic place for purchasing tickets”

  • overall experience

    This is my first time using Ticketmaster to purchase concert tickets. It's a fantastic place for purchasing concert tickets. This is, without a doubt, the greatest platform to acquire tickets to any event you could wish to attend. I paid $467 for tickets to the Bad Bunny Tour Ticket. I found the Ticketmaster discount code on Zouton and it helped me save a lot of money.

Nathan Brown
Nathan Brown
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Nov 15 2021
Service Availed : Kenny Chesney concert
Kenny Chesney concert : Nov 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Horrible Customer Service!!”

  • overall experience

    In last week I purchased 2 tickets through Ticketmaster to the Kenny Chesney concert and due to some reason I was unable to attend the show so, I sold my tickets through Ticketmaster, but they never paid me. I phoned more than a dozen times, wrote many emails, and waited on hold for several hours. No one has ever been able to assist me.

Henery Smith
Henery Smith
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Nov 12 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best All Round Ticket Platform”

  • overall experience

    We purchased tickets to the Luke Combs Concert. Ticketmaster is an all-around site for event ticketing and exploring venues, seating charts, and locations. You are not limited to local events only. They help you find the seats that are best for you and your price range which is always a great feature.

Jacob Thompson
Jacob Thompson
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Nov 10 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Nov 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Poor Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a concert ticket from Ticketmaster and My concert was canceled and moved many months away. I wanted a refund for my postponed concert tickets and they flatly refused.

Mason Lee
Mason Lee
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Nov 09 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Nov 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“No Refund!!”

  • overall experience

    They charged me for two tickets even though I only paid $300 for one. It's extremely unfair that they refuse to issue a refund when the ticket was acquired through a third party with bad customer service. What a disappointment!!!

Zain Williams
Zain Williams
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Oct 28 2021
Service Availed : The 38 Special Concert
The 38 Special Concert : Oct 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“By Far The Best Place For Tickets”

  • overall experience

    We purchased tickets to the 38 Special Concert to be at IP Casino in Biloxi. This is by far the best place to get tickets to any event that you may want to attend. Great deals and discounts.

Troy Thomas
Troy Thomas
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Oct 27 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Oct 20 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Overcharged by Ticketmaster”

  • overall experience

    Ticketmaster overcharged me. I paid $1500.30 for an Eric Clapton concert seat in London in the UK, through Ticketmaster. To my left, a woman gave me her $378 ticket master receipt. I paid using my visa card and after the checkout, I saw that it was double the amount debited from my account.

Tony Thomas
Tony Thomas
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : Harlem Globetrotters Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Tickets : Oct 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Services”

  • overall experience

    I've been using Ticketmaster for several years and almost always receive the greatest deal for the event, whether it's sports, theatre, or everything in between. Recently just purchased Harlem Globetrotters Tickets with a 25% discount from Ticketmaster, overall it was a good experience.

Matthew Martinez
Matthew Martinez
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Oct 15 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Oct 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I booked a paw patrol ticket approx. one week before and due to some urgent work I cannot able to visit the theatre and that is the valid work and I thought they can give me a refund as well. So after 2-3 days, I call to Ticketmaster customer service number and they immediately resolved my issue

Lucas Prince
Lucas Prince
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Oct 14 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Oct 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Website For All Kind Of Tickets”

  • overall experience

    The Ticketmaster website is a great way to book concert tickets. There are many platforms where you can book concerts in your selected theatres nearby your city. I recently booked Luke comb tickets It was a great experience and I applied some coupons as well to get some discounts.

Benjamin Smith
Benjamin Smith
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Wrong Destination Ticket Provided”

  • overall experience

    My wife and I bought The Cher Show (Touring) Tickets from the  Ticketmaster website. We booked a theatre in New York for one week before the show. But when we checked they gave us tickets for some other place in Washington. The theatre name is the same but we did not book tickets for Washington.

Jacob Wolf
Jacob Wolf
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Deep Purple in Detroit
Deep Purple in Detroit : Sep 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy & First Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I purchased tickets to deep purple in Detroit right when they went on sale, a very good site to purchase tickets, easy reliable service, signed for delivery, so safe arrival. Would highly recommend this site. Easy and fast purchase, I received my order electronically and just a few steps and I got it.

Anthony Rogers
Anthony Rogers
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 22 2021
Ticket Purchased : NFL Ticket
NFL Ticket : Sep 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Over Charged!”

  • overall experience

    Double charged me for the ticket I  booked, recently purchased NFL tickets from Ticketmaster online. My complaints are simple. If the price says $42.50 then I expect maybe $65 of additional fees but by the time I entered my payment information the price was doubled & I paid something around $100 for my tickets.

Jayden Smith
Jayden Smith
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 21 2021
Ticket Purchased : Concert Ticket Booked
Concert Ticket Booked : Sep 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Just A Waste Of Time”

  • overall experience

    My friends and I brought few tickets for a concert and never received our tickets because the tickets that they sold us actually didn't exist and even though we got a refund it just wasted our time and almost wasted $280 dollars. It's Just a waste of time.

Ronald Cook
Ronald Cook
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : NFL Ticket Purchased
NFL Ticket Purchased : Sep 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Very Bad Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I purchased NFL tickets on the 9th of September for a price of $10. Without any confirmation, the tickets have been canceled by Ticketmaster &They have been made virtually impossible to get a refund. We can’t even get anyone on the phone or send an email. I will not engage with them again. If I can get direct tickets from a venue I will move forward.

Carl Jones
Carl Jones
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 17 2021
Service Availed : Vegan Concert Ticket Booking
Vegan Concert Ticket Booking : Sep 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well Done Ticketmaster”

  • overall experience

    Bought tickets for a Vegas concert on the 2nd Of September, regrettably, I needed to cancel my tickets to Bledisloe 3 and requested a refund which was approved with no time or bothers. And very promptly. Professional and efficient service. Well done as always TicketMaster.

Peter Cook
Peter Cook
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Magical Thinking Tour Ticket
Magical Thinking Tour Ticket : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very Happy With Ticketmaster”

  • overall experience

    I was thinking to purchase a magical thinking tour ticket online. Got to know about a 50% Off promo code from Zouton. And I applied while booking tickets through the Ticketmaster website at the checkout, I got 50% Off in my final billing. We brought 5 tickets and in total got 50% Off by using the promo code TMNTX. So happy with Ticketmaster Tickets and thankful to Zouton.