Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > Ticketmaster > User Reviews
Ticketmaster

Ticketmaster Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ticketmaster SAVE UP TO 50% | TICKET BOOKINGS (May 08-09)
Pamela Jacob
Pamela Jacob
store : Ticketmaster
review date : May 04 2021
Product Purchased : Concert Ticket
Concert Ticket Purchased : Apr 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ticket Booked For Justin Bieber Concert!”

  • overall experience

    Ticket Number: #9783421
    I am a big Justin Beiber fan and when I heard that he is performing in Arizona, I just couldn’t keep calm. Earlier I have bought tickets from different sites and I always had to face issues regarding the rescheduling and refund. But my recent ticket purchasing was a great experience.  Without any delay, I started looking out for a good seat at an affordable price. I browsed through many sites but Ticketmaster is the place where I ended my search. I bought two tickets on 27th April at an exceptional discount using the coupon code TMNTX which I got on this site. Each ticket’s original price was $140 but I got it for 115 dollars. The best part about this purchase is the seats which will close to the stage. I can’t wait for the show which is on 5th June. I absolutely loved this experience and have also told my friends about it. They have also bought tickets on Ticketmaster and none of them was disappointed.

Sam Jones
Sam Jones
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Apr 30 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booked : Apr 25 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Discount On A Great Game”

  • overall experience

    Ticket Number: XXX14254821

    I love having one of my favorite teams play this season. I booked my tickets early on from Ticketmaster when they were made available and also got a 50% discount using Ticketmaster promo code: TMNTX.


    It was a true pleasure having the opportunity to see them play for the first time, even during COVID. The protocols implementation was really good. But there were so many empty seats, even respecting the restricted limits in place. Security was friendly and accommodating to everyone!


    I am sure I will return given the all around spectacular experience we had at the Raptors/Trail Blazers game. Surpassed all my expectations! From the beginning to the end; only good things!

Mayhem Jr.
Mayhem Jr.
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Apr 24 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booked : Apr 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Advance Tickets Booked”

  • overall experience

    I really thought that this all would be over all the live performances, shows &, etc due to the Insurging covid-19 crisis. But to my surprise, my faith emerged again seeing that my tickets for the Weeknd live performance are confirmed for his tour of 2022 in Canada.

    All special thanks to the Ticketmaster seamless booking experience that I have been able to book my tickets for the same easily. The venue that I got for the concert is Rogers Arena in Vancouver Canada. I have booked CA 104 for which cost me $224.60 + ticket processing fee of $6.

    TICKETMASTER

    I am sure if I would have taken the ticket otherwise from anywhere else it would have not been available but the Ticketmaster site has really made my transaction easier. I am definitely saying that I am really happy with my ticket purchased from Ticketmaster. I am for sure going to refer all my friends & family to buy any of their tickets online from the same.

Megan Marks
Megan Marks
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Apr 17 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booked : Apr 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tickets Purchase Made Easy”

  • overall experience

    Ticket Number: #7748221
    I was looking for the cheapest price of my ticket for the upcoming football match between Honduras Vs USA which is to happen on 30th May 2021. I searched many sites, listed down many rates but in the end, I decided to buy my tickets from Ticketmaster.

    I even got a fine discount on my ticket by using this site in which there were various Ticketmaster promo codes & coupons using which I got an added discount on my ticket. An experience like this has really motivated me to purchase any of my future tickets from Ticketmaster.

    The user interface that the Ticketmaster app has is really commendable. Also, I even got my snacks bucket meal deal fixed from the same.

    As of now, I am really excited about the match & I hope I can reach the venue on time.

    Thank you Team Ticketmaster!

Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jul 06 2020
Product Purchase : Concert Ticket
Concert Ticket Purchased : Jun 22 2020
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Horrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Like many people, the show that I’ve booked got cancel due to COVID-19. I didn't receive anything from them instead they rescheduled the show to next year. I emailed them saying I wanted a refund but didn’t get any revert. I called the customer care service number but the lines were closed. I have now lost my money and left with tickets to a date next year that I don't want. I will never use this website again after what they have done to me over something that is out of anyone's control. This is an unethical website. I would NOT recommend using it. They have cancelled events and refuse to give money back after they said they would in both there documents and communication. 

    screenshoy

    Absolute horrible customer service. Worst a company has ever treated me.