Login
Home > Stores > Entertainment > Ticketmaster > User Reviews
Ticketmaster

Ticketmaster Reviews

32 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.1

Based on 32 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ticketmaster GET 50% DISCOUNT ON TICKET BOOKINGS (Oct 21-22)
Matthew Martinez
Matthew Martinez
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Oct 15 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Oct 08 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I booked a paw patrol ticket approx. one week before and due to some urgent work I cannot able to visit the theatre and that is the valid work and I thought they can give me a refund as well. So after 2-3 days, I call to Ticketmaster customer service number and they immediately resolved my issue

Lucas Prince
Lucas Prince
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Oct 14 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Oct 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Website For All Kind Of Tickets”

  • overall experience

    The Ticketmaster website is a great way to book concert tickets. There are many platforms where you can book concerts in your selected theatres nearby your city. I recently booked Luke comb tickets It was a great experience and I applied some coupons as well to get some discounts.

Benjamin Smith
Benjamin Smith
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Oct 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Wrong Destination Ticket Provided”

  • overall experience

    My wife and I bought The Cher Show (Touring) Tickets from the  Ticketmaster website. We booked a theatre in New York for one week before the show. But when we checked they gave us tickets for some other place in Washington. The theatre name is the same but we did not book tickets for Washington.

Jacob Wolf
Jacob Wolf
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Deep Purple in Detroit
Deep Purple in Detroit : Sep 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Easy & First Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I purchased tickets to deep purple in Detroit right when they went on sale, a very good site to purchase tickets, easy reliable service, signed for delivery, so safe arrival. Would highly recommend this site. Easy and fast purchase, I received my order electronically and just a few steps and I got it.

Anthony Rogers
Anthony Rogers
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 22 2021
Ticket Purchased : NFL Ticket
NFL Ticket : Sep 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Over Charged!”

  • overall experience

    Double charged me for the ticket I  booked, recently purchased NFL tickets from Ticketmaster online. My complaints are simple. If the price says $42.50 then I expect maybe $65 of additional fees but by the time I entered my payment information the price was doubled & I paid something around $100 for my tickets.

Jayden Smith
Jayden Smith
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 21 2021
Ticket Purchased : Concert Ticket Booked
Concert Ticket Booked : Sep 18 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Just A Waste Of Time”

  • overall experience

    My friends and I brought few tickets for a concert and never received our tickets because the tickets that they sold us actually didn't exist and even though we got a refund it just wasted our time and almost wasted $280 dollars. It's Just a waste of time.

Ronald Cook
Ronald Cook
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : NFL Ticket Purchased
NFL Ticket Purchased : Sep 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Very Bad Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I purchased NFL tickets on the 9th of September for a price of $10. Without any confirmation, the tickets have been canceled by Ticketmaster &They have been made virtually impossible to get a refund. We can’t even get anyone on the phone or send an email. I will not engage with them again. If I can get direct tickets from a venue I will move forward.

Carl Jones
Carl Jones
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 17 2021
Service Availed : Vegan Concert Ticket Booking
Vegan Concert Ticket Booking : Sep 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well Done Ticketmaster”

  • overall experience

    Bought tickets for a Vegas concert on the 2nd Of September, regrettably, I needed to cancel my tickets to Bledisloe 3 and requested a refund which was approved with no time or bothers. And very promptly. Professional and efficient service. Well done as always TicketMaster.

Peter Cook
Peter Cook
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 08 2021
Product Purchased : Magical Thinking Tour Ticket
Magical Thinking Tour Ticket : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very Happy With Ticketmaster”

  • overall experience

    I was thinking to purchase a magical thinking tour ticket online. Got to know about a 50% Off promo code from Zouton. And I applied while booking tickets through the Ticketmaster website at the checkout, I got 50% Off in my final billing. We brought 5 tickets and in total got 50% Off by using the promo code TMNTX. So happy with Ticketmaster Tickets and thankful to Zouton.

Harold Brown
Harold Brown
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 07 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Aug 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“No Refund After Resold The Tickets”

  • overall experience

    I bought tickets to Backstreet Boys a few days ago for over $400 for 3  tickets through Ticketmaster. They refused to refund my money when the event was canceled. Then I resold them through Ticketmaster. Ticketmaster told me they resold my tickets and never paid me. There is no way to contact them either.

Mark Walker
Mark Walker
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Sep 03 2021
Service Availed : Hollywood Pantages Ticket
Hollywood Pantages Ticket : Aug 20 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Terrible Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I bought very expensive tickets to Hollywood Pantages tickets at a cost of  $370. The concert was postponed twice due to Covid then canceled at my venue. I was notified by email and told I would get a refund. Countless emails have gone back and forth and no refunds show up in my account. I have sent all my confirmation numbers, payment info, etc., and still nothing. It's almost 15 to 20 days passed away in waiting for their response.

Robert Henderson
Robert Henderson
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Aug 28 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Aug 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Worst Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    No customer support and there is no one to talk to directly to resolve the issues. I made a mistake & purchased tickets to an event on the wrong date, which if someone would have answered either chat or call. I had to sell my ticket bought on Ticketmaster and never received any compensation. They sell your tickets but never pay you. I highly recommend not to buy or resale any ticket on Ticketmaster.

Megan Marks
Megan Marks
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Aug 27 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booked : Aug 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Tickets Purchase Made Easy”

  • overall experience

    Ticket Number: #7748221
    I was looking for the cheapest price of my ticket for the upcoming football match. I searched many sites, listed down many rates but in the end, I decided to buy my tickets from Ticketmaster.

    I even got a fine discount on my ticket by using this site in which there were various Ticketmaster promo codes & coupons using which I got an added discount on my ticket. An experience like this has really motivated me to purchase any of my future tickets from Ticketmaster.  The user interface that the Ticketmaster app has is really commendable. Also, I even got my snacks bucket meal deal fixed from the same.

    As of now, I am really excited about the match & I hope I can reach the venue on time.

    Thank you Team Ticketmaster!

Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Aug 26 2021
Product Purchase : Concert Ticket
Concert Ticket Purchased : Aug 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Horrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Like many people, the show that I’ve booked got cancel due to COVID-19. I didn't receive anything from them instead they rescheduled the show to next year. I emailed them saying I wanted a refund but didn’t get any revert. I called the customer care service number but the lines were closed. I have now lost my money and am left with tickets to a date next year that I don't want. I will never use this website again after what they have done to me over something that is out of anyone's control. This is an unethical website. I would NOT recommend using it. They have canceled events and refuse to give money back after they said they would in both their documents and communication. 

    screenshoy

    Absolute horrible customer service. Worst a company has ever treated me.

Theodore Johnson
Theodore Johnson
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Aug 23 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Purchased
Ticket Purchased : Aug 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very reliable service.”

  • overall experience

    I always worry a little when I buy tickets online as I never know if I am really going to get them or if they are really going to work when you get to the venue. Ticketmaster being one of the oldest ticketing agencies is extremely reputable and delivers electronic tickets by email. I purchased tickets to deep purple in Detroit right when they went on sale, even picked out my seats at the venue that I have frequented many times. It's usually right there with the best value for the price too.

Sebastian Smith
Sebastian Smith
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Aug 21 2021
Service Availed : Concert Ticket Booked
Concert Ticket Booked : Aug 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
3.7 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Smooth Process To Purchase Tickets”

  • overall experience

    Bought tickets for a WWE Supershow on 18th Aug, fast and easy to purchase tickets so satisfying they send me emails of my tickets and payment proof of everything. The experience was quite smooth & reliable. Thank you, Ticketmaster.

Samuel Landon
Samuel Landon
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Aug 19 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Purchased
Ticket Purchased : Aug 10 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Disapointed”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a ticket to a show from Ticketmaster last week, that was cancelled and was never told of when or if refunds would be available, after calling customer service whose phone number was disconnected and I was referred to a chat/email where I received a automated response that my window for a refund had ended even though I was never told that I could get one or when or how. These people are thieves!

Ben Williams
Ben Williams
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Aug 17 2021
Product Purchase : Concert Ticket
Concert Ticket Purchased : Aug 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst experience ever”

  • overall experience

    The app totally sucks. I tried to order online tickets and I got an amazing Ticketmaster promo code through this site. I apply this promo code. In the wake of refreshing my installment data, the application would not carry my payment information to look at. Continued saying application error. On account of this, I lost the seat that I needed. Application sucks; will not at any point use it once more.

Adam Walker
Adam Walker
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Aug 16 2021
Product Purchased : Ticket Booking
Ticket Booking : Sep 09 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very frustrated with Ticketmaster”

  • overall experience

    I have an account with them and have purchased many concert tickets through them!! I ordered tickets through Ticketmaster for baseball games (Seattle Mariners) and I accidentally ordered two tickets to the same game twice and I immediately emailed them with my order number asking for a refund for the order. The response I got back was that "they didn't see that order". This is ridiculous.

Miguel
Miguel
store : Ticketmaster
review date : Jul 19 2021
Service Availed : Ticket Booking
Tickets Booking Service Availed : Jun 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thanks Ticketmaster for easy process”

  • overall experience

    Ticket Number: XXX14252178



    I was really very excited to see my favorite teams play this June. I booked online my tickets from Ticketmaster when they were easily available and also avail a 30% savings using Ticketmaster coupon code. It was an amazing experience having the chance to see my team play for the very first time, even during COVID-19 pandemic. The pandemic protocols implementation was awesome. 


    But many empty seats were there, even respecting the COVID restricted limits in the event. The security was customer friendly and accommodating to any one! From the starting to the end; only amazing things! Thanks Ticketmaster for easy process.