Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Tillys > User Reviews
Tillys

Tillys Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Tillys TILLYS SITEWIDE SALE: UP TO 30% SAVINGS (Sep 23-24)
Macen Krauter
Macen Krauter
store : Tillys
review date : Sep 20 2021
Product Purchased : Board
Product Purchased : Sep 01 2021
1.6 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.7 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Delivered me second hand item i price of brand new.”

  • overall experience

    Okay how can I explain this but I recently brought a skateboard from Tillys website. On the website, the board looks so much cooler, and I'm a huge fan of skateboards. Then this board arrived and I opened the box I looked at saw a chip and scratches on the deck. It feels like somebody already used it many many times. They delivered me second-hand items at a price of brand new, Seriously guy, I am paying and at least I expect to get new items as well. I will never gonna order anything again from Tillys. This was my first order and my last one too from Tillys website. I already planned many things with this skateboard I was so exciting but Tillys ruined my happiness. I want to throw this item in the trash. But I'm gonna apply for a refund.



    Tips- Don’t order anything from Tilllys. Try to visit their store first.

Tia Mendes
Tia Mendes
store : Tillys
review date : Sep 18 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Sep 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Best customer service everrrrr!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Tillys customer service is awesome and well experienced. They all are very humble and well-educated. I never encountered that many good customer support agents in my entire life. I orders the package a week ago and they provide me a customer ID. They mistakenly sent me the wrong product and the ID is very different too. To replace the item I just simply call to Tills customer service and they picked the wrong package and sent me to the correct one. So simple.

Jessica Cervantes
Jessica Cervantes
store : Tillys
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Product Purchased : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Very reliable customer service. Got my refund in just 2-3 minutes.”

  • overall experience

    Tillys customer service is very durable when it comes to ask some queries and find ongoing sales on Tillys. I know Tillys has very affordable clothes but I always find sales and coupons for the discounts, deals, and cashback. And to know that I always call Tillys customer service to know the offers. Even once I had to replace the items. They mistakenly delivered the wrong product to me and I already paid for the package. You guys did not believe in me that to refund and replace the item I just have to call to there customer service and they will just initiate the process with 2-3 minutes. So much convenient.

LeRoy R Moreno
LeRoy R Moreno
store : Tillys
review date : Aug 31 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Aug 11 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Purchasd awesome hoddie. Very affordable and durable too!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I love to buy with Tillys. I ordered many items from Tillys and they all have low pricing with good quality. But I never ordered their trending hoodies. I have many friends who like to wear hoodies and from their opinions, I found that Tillys has the best and affordable hoodies in all U.S. regions. And I read lots of reviews as well, so at the end, I ordered one orange hoodie for myself. These hoodies have a very soft texture and yet it makes your body cozy and warm. You can pair this hoodie with jeans and for parties and normal gatherings. Here is a picture I sharing.

    This looks so cool and the clothes are very durable. I cannot believe that how they are selling these types of quality hoddies at very affordable pricing. I am gonna buy more things from Tillys.

Jocelyn LaForest
Jocelyn LaForest
store : Tillys
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Product Purchased : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got 70% discount via clearance sale”

  • overall experience

    I am so happy with Tillys right now. Tillys have the best discount and coupon codes available in all clothing market. I purchased lots of things from clearance sales and I got about a 70% discount on the actual cart value. I found the sale via Zouton, you should check their website they have lots of coupons and promo codes available for different-different stores. I am going to purchase more items from Tillys clearance sale from now.

Todd Rosenblatt
Todd Rosenblatt
store : Tillys
review date : Aug 30 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Aug 01 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
0.5 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
0.6 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“RIdiculous return policy”

  • overall experience

    Too much ridiculous return policy. I recently brought shorts for the gym and I want something athletic and smooth texture but when I order, the shorts is oversized ad the texture was not so good to I applied for a package return.  I ordered online and now they are saying that I have to return that product to the nearby store. I do not have any Tilly store in nearby my home. I have to travel a lot to return just one short. Seriously too much bad services. Now I am going to give those shorts to someone at half price.

Lucy Young
Lucy Young
store : Tillys
review date : Aug 04 2021
Product Purchase : Customer Service
Product Purchased : Jul 20 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Store, Great Customer Service, Great Products..”

  • overall experience

    Tillys is a perfect brand they have a huge range of clothing available and even you can purchase their products via website too. I still did not understand why people don’t like to visit Tillys stores. I mean they have nice decorum even in covid they are following every precaution which needed. Whenever I visit the Tillys store there will always be someone who welcomes me and tells me about discounts and trending products which are available at the store. It is very clear that they hire hardworking professionals who are well trained in their work. 


    I recently went to the store and one of the customer service employees is my good friend. Her name is Linda. She is amazing and so helpful. She is such a sweetheart. Even she helped me out in the fitting room to choose a suitable size and pattern for the dress. The store is so big and even they have separate changing room women, men, and smalls kids. They have separate places for every category. This helps me to save my time because if I want to purchase only handbags so I just have to run to the bags section and nowhere else. Something and a little bit higher than the suitable price but I suggest you guys do visit on the clearance sale. They have everything in this sale at a discounted price. Always happy to visit Tillys store.

Taylor James
Taylor James
store : Tillys
review date : Jul 30 2021
Product Purchase : T-Shirt
Product Purchased : Jul 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Very happy from Tillys website. I brought amazing T-Shirt at discount.”

  • overall experience

    I am not a fan of online purchasing but I always like to visit a store for shopping. You can check the size, product colours and texture and even I don’t have to wait for the shipment. That is why I always like to visit a store. But in my friends, someone said that online shopping helps him to save money and time. I asked him to please explain and he said he orders from Tillys website when there is a huge saving deal going on. So I ordered a full sleeves t-shirt which I like from Tillys. I impulsed bought them because I have been wanting for a long time and I also applied 30% Off coupons from Zouton. When I received my order I was pretty shocked because this T-Shirt suits me and it is very cheaper than any other brand. Also, I applied for a coupon so it is more cheaper for me. I love the texture, colour and I am now obsessed with this T-Shirt.

    You should try Tillys fashionable clothes, they are very amazing and now I always prefer to shop online. I can apply coupons and promo codes even I received good deals online. Amazing service. Happy to order from Tillys website.

Daniel Sanchez
Daniel Sanchez
store : Tillys
review date : May 07 2021
Product Purchased : Footwear Purchased
Footwear Used : May 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing brand. I bought shoes in discounted price.”

  • overall experience

    Adidas is my favorite brand and slip ins are my favorite in style when it comes to comfort. I couldn’t resist buying these when I saw them at Tillys web store. I have covered maximum colors in slip ins but missed white so I thought let's complete the collection and also I was getting this at a 20% discounted price because of this Promo Code: CXL-7QQGLTDNL7B4. The size is perfect and they are as comfy as I imagined them to be. 

Max Hannigan
Max Hannigan
store : Tillys
review date : May 01 2021
Product Purchased : Jacket
Jacket Purchased : Apr 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Quality Product”

  • overall experience

    item# 387733

    I recently purchase a North Face Jacket from Tillys in an ongoing sale where I got almost 60% discount on my order. The jacket is an authentic North Face and not a ripoff like some other platforms sell.

    I placed my order on 16th April and got the order by 25th April. I got free shipping from Tillys on my order and discount on the bill amount. This was my first time buying from Tillys and it was an easy experience without any troubles!

Kiara
Kiara
store : Tillys
review date : Apr 28 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing
Clothes Purchased : Apr 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Summer Style with Tilly's”

  • overall experience

    Tillys just gave me the best summer style wear that I was looking for weeks now.

    It’s April & summers have just taken over the country. For me summers usually mean going to different places a lot, trying beachside views &, etc.

    But the one thing that was missing was my new summer style clothes. Therefore I decided to check for the same online & found out exactly what I wanted on Tillys.

    I bought one Destined V-Neck Women’s hot Pink crop Tank Top from Tillys for a price of $9.99 & I got 4 tops for just $25 each.

    This surprisingly hot top has become my new favorite now & all thanks to Tillys for it.

    Extremely happy with my product purchase