Home > Stores > Clothing > Tillys > User Reviews
Tillys

Tillys Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 44 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Tillys TILLY SALE 2022: UP TO 70% OFF (Jan 26-27)
Emma Megan
Emma Megan
store : Tillys
review date : Jan 19 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
Clothing Accessories : Jan 08 2022
2.5 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“No Delivery After 15 Days”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a pair of shoes online 15 days ago, and the delivery date keeps getting pushed back another 5 days. The original paid-for delivery date was 5 business days, however, I'm on day 15 and have yet to get my package.

Gloria Jackson
Gloria Jackson
store : Tillys
review date : Jan 15 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
Clothing Accessories : Jan 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Clothing Materials”

  • overall experience

    I chose Tilly's after reading a four-star review on the internet, and the pieces of clothing I received are satisfactory. They are well-fitting and attractive. The fabrics are of good quality, and the garment in general meets expectations.

Crystal Megan
Crystal Megan
store : Tillys
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Sneakers
Sneakers : Jan 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly Recommended!!”

  • overall experience

    I got my sneaker for a great price. Good product just as pictured. Received it 3 days earlier than projected. Thanks. I enjoy shopping here, however, some of the items are quite pricey. (Reason for rating them four stars) I wish they were a little less pricey! Aside from that, they have a great selection and really pleasant individuals working there! I would strongly advise you to visit this store.

    Tillys Shoes

Layla Hare
Layla Hare
store : Tillys
review date : Jan 07 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Dec 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Their latest clothes collection is awesome and in discounted price!”

  • overall experience

    Tillys have budget-friendly clothes and you can choose items from a wide range of collections. They have literally everything at a discounted price and the quality they are giving is amazing. I know they decrease their profit margin to give you the best price possible. You should check the Zouton Tillys coupon webpage for more deals and discounts. There are other apps as well from which you can get items at a discount.


Micah Hale
Micah Hale
store : Tillys
review date : Jan 06 2022
Product Purchased : Boots
Boots Purchased : Dec 29 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“These Tillys boots are awesome!!!!!!!!!!”

  • overall experience

    Tillys isn't a store but it's a place where you can find all the good boots under one roof. I brought these boots, which are in black in color and very very comfortable. Unlike other big boots. There aren't high heels on the bottom which I prefer good because boots are different, you can wear the boots on rainy days or winter season. I brought these boots for this winter.


Brandon
Brandon
store : Tillys
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Dec 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best holiday clothes available.”

  • overall experience

    Tillys have the best holiday shopping and clothes collection. You can visit your Nearby Tillys store and you can see I'm working at Tillys and I love their clothes as well as a student I like their clothes because they are very affordable and amazing. Best holiday clothes collection available for both men and women. They have jackets, boots, and all the trendiest winter clothes collections. I love them.


Emma Megan
Emma Megan
store : Tillys
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product Purchased : Multiple Collection Off Clothing
Multiple Collection Off Clothing : Dec 28 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Finally Satisfied With Tilly Service”

  • overall experience

    I got a couple of clothing items from Tilly because they were having a 45% off offer. I ordered a pair of jeans and a shirt from Tillys 3 months back. Their delivery service is so slow, I could never understand, what was the exact reason for late delivery.  I tried contacting them through email and call and never received a proper reply. Recently got this gorgeous Tilly SKY AND SPARROW Women's Wrap Skirt was only $13.98 during a sale. Everything was just good this time.

Alina Lynch
Alina Lynch
store : Tillys
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Clothing Materials
Clothing Materials : Dec 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Deals & Discounts”

  • overall experience

    Most websites are currently offering winter clothing for sale. Tilly's website had one of the best collections. So I went to their website and placed an order for one jacket, which cost $75. When the order arrived, it looked precisely like it did on the website. The quality is excellent, and it will undoubtedly keep me warm this winter.

Makena McIntyre
Makena McIntyre
store : Tillys
review date : Dec 27 2021
Product Purchased : Fashion Accessories
Fashion Accessories Purchased : Dec 22 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best place to buy bags for both men and women.”

  • overall experience

    Tillys have awesome bags for both man and woman, you should check their unisex bags which is suitable for both man and women's fashion. Their bags have more space than from Puma and Addidas brand itself. Okay so when I first brought the bags I was afraid because they are selling cost at very affordable pricing, maybe they reduce the quality in manufacturing. But till now I didn't found any flaws in this bag. Amazing quality.

Azucena Barrera
Azucena Barrera
store : Tillys
review date : Dec 06 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“They have very fashionable jeans and pants.”

  • overall experience

    Tillys have amazing pants and jeans. And they have at discounted price as well. I used Zouton coupons to get extra discounts as well. Tillys jeans collection has all the fashionable items, even they look good in any clothes. The material used in making is good and very comfortable too. I like to wear them when I'm going to college or hanging out with friends.

Reyna Michelle
Reyna Michelle
store : Tillys
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 28 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Tillys giving best deals on winter clothes and fashion accessories!”

  • overall experience

    Tillys have an awesome winters collection and they are giving discounts. Mid-October and November is the best month to buy winter clothes from Tillys. Why I'm saying this. Because these months are very critical like there are Holiday sale, clearance sale, and Black sale going on in all the clothing store, so Tillys has to offer their item at discounted rate with an awesome collection. You should look at their sweaters for a heavy discount, mainly they have a wide range of Sweaters and to attract customers they give deals and discounts on sweaters. You can use other coupon websites like I'm using Zouton for getting extra discounts on clothing, and shopping.

Cory Sanders
Cory Sanders
store : Tillys
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 04 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Brought whole outfit from Tillys.”

  • overall experience

    I like Tillys clothes and their stores very much. I am a college student and I need something very affordable and good, okay so I brought the whole outfit from the Tillys. And all the items cost me very few bucks. I brought one shirt one pair of jeans and a cap. This cost me in bundle offer and I found this bundle deal via Zouton.


Carly Pierzchalski
Carly Pierzchalski
store : Tillys
review date : Nov 08 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 08 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“They have some best kids clothes.”

  • overall experience

    Tillys have the best kid's clothes and they have good and fashionable clothes for kids too. I have two nieces and both boys and girls are very amazing. Even they are costly than local stores but they provide quality and fashion. Even the comfort level is very high. And they have the all the kids collection, you should check their clothes collection.

Sarah Rogers
Sarah Rogers
store : Tillys
review date : Nov 02 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 19 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Android app is not working!”

  • overall experience

    I am facing a very lagging experience during the ordering of my clothes in Tillys app. I have an Android phone and I updated the software as well. It seems like the App is very underdeveloped and they need to work on it better. You have to use the website because the app is very laggy.

Indii Melisa
Indii Melisa
store : Tillys
review date : Nov 01 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 17 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Discounts in every items, i will recommend to buy items in sale!”

  • overall experience

    I visited Tillys store at the sale and seriously they are giving clothes and other fashion accessories in very discounted price. They have everything. I like the store because in my nearby store, people didn't visit to the store more often and the place is less crowded. Easy to shop.


Kamille Foster
Kamille Foster
store : Tillys
review date : Oct 31 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 24 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Good website for buying bags and purses”

  • overall experience

    Tillys are awesome and it's good for the buying bags. They have good bags and backpacks, even the best place to buy purses. They are not so much costly and comes of great quality. I like them, even I have a couple of bags from Tillys for college and for just a picnic. Awesome bags.

Taylor Marie
Taylor Marie
store : Tillys
review date : Oct 28 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Best fashion accessories for all!”

  • overall experience

    Tillys have some awesome fashion accessories for both men and women. I know you will get confused about how they can sell fashion accessories for men because there isn't any wide range of products available in the market. But Tillys has some good fashion sense of items and they always try to to make their customers happy, seriously you should check Tillys fashion section.


Sara Abrew
Sara Abrew
store : Tillys
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Sandals
Sandals Purchased : Oct 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“I like Tillys sandals very much!”

  • overall experience

    Brought some sandals from Tillys website and I know people did not like the Tillys but seriously you should try their clothes. It's very much affordable and you will be happy because you will take some discounts as well I mean I don't wanna spend my savings on clothes only and I think Lord and Taylor are very underrated in these days.

Audrey Si
Audrey Si
store : Tillys
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 07 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Pefect and comfortable bed and bathing items!”

  • overall experience

    Tillys have some bed and baths clothes available. They are very comfortable and it's good to buy these items when you're working from home or you have to travel from hotels to hotels. They didn't provide good clothes in hotels for baths, bathrobe and you have to carry your personal items.

Dixie Canterbury
Dixie Canterbury
store : Tillys
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 12 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Huge collection of t-shirts for both men and women”

  • overall experience

    You have to see the Tillys super amazing t-shirts collection for both men and women. I mean they have different patterns and are in a very good range when it comes to pricing. They have t-shirts which come only 2-3 bucks. Even they have plan t-shirts, and patters t-shirts as well. Check them now.