Home > Stores > Clothing > Tommy Hilfiger > User Reviews
Tommy Hilfiger

Tommy Hilfiger Reviews

24 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 24 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Tommy Hilfiger TOMMY HILFIGER SALE 2022: UP TO 70% OFF (May 23-24)
Alan Lynch
Alan Lynch
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Nov 20 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger clothing : Nov 07 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Pathetic service”

  • overall experience

    Will begin by stating that 'my' error prevented me from paying for the Backpack I purchased on Friday, at 21:30? I had to pause and update my PayPal account in order to pay, which, unknowingly to me, caused the purchase to be sent to the billing address rather than the address I specified!? I contacted Tommy Hilfiger services within '90 minutes' and was told I couldn't change the delivery destination because it had already been processed? Because it is the twenty-first century, I suppose a change of address 'could' be accomplished now! In this scenario, the 'working days are taken into account, according to the Tommy Hilfiger staff. Really pathetic!

Aisling Behan
Aisling Behan
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Nov 19 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger clothing : Nov 03 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Delivery not getting through”

  • overall experience

    Right now, I'm freaking out. Before ordering, I should have read the reviews.
    My order has now been marked as out for delivery three to four times without being delivered. I bought this item in three colors with the intention of returning one, but after reading this review, I'm terrified. I hope I haven't made any major errors.

Atlanta Gabriela
Atlanta Gabriela
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Nov 18 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger clothing : Nov 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best clothing brand for jeans”

  • overall experience

    Tommy Hilfiger clothes is my absolute favorite. I recently ordered the women Simon jeans, and believe me when I say that these are the most comfortable pants I've ever worn. They look and fit perfectly. I wish Tommy Hilfiger made these jeans in every color because I swear I'd purchase them all and live in them. I've been a fan of Tommy Hilfiger for a long time, and I'm really delighted with these pants. Please notify me when these jeans become available in a variety of colors! Thank you so much for the fantastic product!

Billy William
Billy William
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Nov 17 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger clothing : Nov 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Totally Recommended”

  • overall experience

    I'm not sure where these negative reviews are coming from because I've always received excellent customer service. True, the things arrived after a week, but I am satisfied with them. When I placed my order and read the reviews, I was concerned, but not in the way that the reviewers suggested. I haven't had a terrible encounter with them yet.

Amy Louise Dugdale
Amy Louise Dugdale
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Nov 16 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger clothing : Nov 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Quality clothes!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an online order for a few products. As expected, the package arrived on time. Returns can be made in-store or using the returns label provided in the box. No hassles at all when I returned the item to the store for a refund. Jeans are almost identical to Levi's in terms of sizing. I ordered a pair of mid-rise narrow-fit jeans that are stretchy, comfortable, and stylish. Tommy's material is thinner and stretchier in comparison.

Alyssa Ruben
Alyssa Ruben
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Nov 12 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger Women's Handbag : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome experience”

  • overall experience

    Tommy Hilfiger is my favorite when it comes to accessories. I recently purchased a Tommy Hilfiger Tote bag and I got it really cheap because of their winter sale. Tommy keeps on rolling out discounts and coupons to lower the price of its products making them really cheap and affordable to buy. I am sure we won't get the same quality elsewhere! 

Elena Sunshine
Elena Sunshine
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Nov 10 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger clothing : Oct 31 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Really Disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I was quite dissatisfied with my online shopping experience!! My package never made it out of the warehouse. My problem will be solved if a package investigation is opened, according to what I've been told. But all they did was cancel my order internally, making it appear as if I had canceled it at 6 a.m., and reimburse my money. When I contacted the second time, they even tried to convince me that it was PostNL's problem, despite the fact that I already knew they hadn't sent anything.

Angelo Kabwiku
Angelo Kabwiku
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Nov 09 2021
Formals bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger Formals : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome quality apparel”

  • overall experience

    I found the ideal formal clothes, and the website showed that it was available in my size. I called the firm after not receiving the FedEx tracking number, and they found that the internet information was incorrect, and they did not have my size. They swiftly answered through email and apologized for the inconvenience. They also gave a full refund or a $10 credit toward another garment. I opted for a complete refund, which arrived in my account in less than 24 hours. In addition, I was given a coupon for a future purchase. I was really impressed by how quickly the organization responded and fixed the issue in such a professional and courteous manner.

Liam Segal
Liam Segal
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 28 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger clothing : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Brand”

  • overall experience

    I usually find that the Tommy Hilfiger brand is not only an excellent brand by itself, but that the entire Hilfiger team is both helpful and skilled. Their website is also quite user-friendly, and the apparel fits as described in the size charts. Also, the website exceeded my expectations; I received my item within three days after placing it.

James Osborn
James Osborn
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 27 2021
product bought : Jeans
Tommy Hilfiger jeans : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Clothing shop”

  • overall experience

    The jeans are of good quality, and I only buy them when they are on sale because they are incredibly pricey otherwise! Even with the sale, they're still pricy, but they're nice jeans that fit me, so I have to have them because everyone else is terrible at that sizing! I really wish they still made the 'Rogar' design since it was the most comfortable pair of jeans I've ever worn! They're regular (low-rise) and I wish they'd reintroduced them to their big/tall selection! The parcel arrived 48 hours after I placed my order!

Kat Grimoldby
Kat Grimoldby
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 26 2021
product bought : Hoodie
Tommy Hilfiger hoodie : Oct 04 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst brand ever”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a hoodie that was faulty and was told to send it back and order a replacement. That one arrived with the tassels missing, so I called them and they said to return that one and order a third, but I haven't even received the refund for the first one! - appalling customer service!!

Lorraine Beth
Lorraine Beth
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 22 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger T-shirt
Tommy Hilfiger T-shirt : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome customer service experience”

  • overall experience

    I was surprised to see how bad the reviews are because I've never had a problem with them. My most recent order arrived with the box ripped open and two T-Shirts missing, so I emailed customer service with photos and received a refund within days, which I thought was fantastic. I'll definitely continue to be a customer.

Amy Daniel
Amy Daniel
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 21 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger top
Tommy Hilfiger top : Oct 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Foolish customer service reps!”

  • overall experience

    To become a member of Tommy Hilfiger, you must apply online and receive a 20% discount. I immediately received the code on my mobile and began placing orders online. When I was finished and ready to check out, I entered the code they had supplied me, but it stated that it had expired. I contacted customer support to inform them that the coupon code they had sent me had already expired. The customer support representative responded by placing a fresh purchase and notifying them once it was shipped and delivered. Then, in response to the same e-mail, we will aid you with a 20% price reduction. This is the quickest way to lose a customer for good before they even become one.

Brandie Murphy
Brandie Murphy
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 20 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger clothing : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice clothing quality”

  • overall experience

    The things were of excellent quality, but we had to return a few due to size difficulties. Returns a straightforward operation with no fees.
    After waiting two weeks for a response, I wrote customer service and received a prompt answer citing technical difficulties as the reason for the delay and stating that I should receive a response in two weeks.
    Obviously, reading the reviews made me nervous, but all reimbursements were granted within this time frame.
    Overall, I'm pleased, however, I deducted one star since refunds were sluggish.

Andreas Brixen
Andreas Brixen
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 13 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger casual shirt
Tommy Hilfiger casual shirt : Sep 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Shirts online”

  • overall experience

    Below is the shirt that I purchased from Tommy Hilfiger. Although I think they should reduce the prices for some of their products, this one was totally worth it. I loved how simple its design is, nothing fancy just a plain shirt. It looks good on me and the fitting is perfect. Looking forward to buying more stuff from Tommy Hilfiger

Norma Lopez
Norma Lopez
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 12 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger Boys' Alexander Blazer
Tommy Hilfiger Boys' Alexander Blazer : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Really good experience”

  • overall experience

    My son had his 8th-grade graduation so I was surfing the web for a decent blazer for him. Eventually, I ended up buying an Alexander Blazer from Tommy Hilfiger. It looks so good on my son and it gives such a cool vibe when he is wearing it. I loved the blazer and will be exploring more under the kids' section.

    Tommy Hilfiger Boys' Alexander Blazer

Mary Lee
Mary Lee
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 11 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger Women's Backpack
Tommy Hilfiger Women's Backpack : Aug 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cool backpacks for women”

  • overall experience

    This backpack is really awesome. I love it. I carry it everywhere I go. It is so modern looking and is really stylish. Apart from that it is really spacious and can carry so many things you won't even believe. This is the best product available on Tommy right now! I am really satisfied with the cost that I have spent.

    Tommy Hilfiger Women's Backpack

Jett Lee
Jett Lee
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 05 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger T-shirt
Tommy Hilfiger T-shirt : Aug 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice casual Tshirts”

  • overall experience

    It is a very nice T-shirt for me. The fabric is of really good quality and the looks are really good. It is good for summer too and I love using it. I bought it in a sale so got it pretty cheap from Tommy Hilfiger's online store. Only one issue is there that it is a tight fit although I requested the proper size. Rest all is good.

Malcolm Campbell
Malcolm Campbell
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 04 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger Men's Ramus Sneaker
Tommy Hilfiger Men's Ramus Sneaker : Jul 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best brand for sneakers”

  • overall experience

    Tommy Hilfiger is absolutely the best brand when it comes to sneakers. I have used several sneakers of different brands but when you wear a Tommy Hilfiger Shoe, it gives you a different vibe. The looks are really good but the most positive thing about it is the comfort that it provides. No other brand sneaker would come even close to Ramus in terms of comfort and quality.

Joseph Pesta
Joseph Pesta
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 03 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger Passcase and Valet Bifold Wallet
Tommy Hilfiger Passcase and Valet Bifold Wallet : Jun 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst wallets”

  • overall experience

    Hey guys, to be true I am really a fan of Tommy Hilfiger products. I have a wardrobe full of jeans, T-shirts and hoodies so I really did not want to come upon the platform and leave a bad review but recently I bought a Tommy wallet that was not cheap. I have used it for around 4 mou=nths at most and the colour has started to fade and there are some minor cracks in the inside of the wallet. Really not expected from Toom Hilfiger.