Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Tommy Hilfiger > User Reviews
Tommy Hilfiger

Tommy Hilfiger Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Tommy Hilfiger UP TO 40% OFF: SITEWIDE DEAL (Oct 23-24)
Lorraine Beth
Lorraine Beth
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 22 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger T-shirt
Tommy Hilfiger T-shirt : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome customer service experience”

  • overall experience

    I was surprised to see how bad the reviews are because I've never had a problem with them. My most recent order arrived with the box ripped open and two T-Shirts missing, so I emailed customer service with photos and received a refund within days, which I thought was fantastic. I'll definitely continue to be a customer.

Amy Daniel
Amy Daniel
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 21 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger top
Tommy Hilfiger top : Oct 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Foolish customer service reps!”

  • overall experience

    To become a member of Tommy Hilfiger, you must apply online and receive a 20% discount. I immediately received the code on my mobile and began placing orders online. When I was finished and ready to check out, I entered the code they had supplied me, but it stated that it had expired. I contacted customer support to inform them that the coupon code they had sent me had already expired. The customer support representative responded by placing a fresh purchase and notifying them once it was shipped and delivered. Then, in response to the same e-mail, we will aid you with a 20% price reduction. This is the quickest way to lose a customer for good before they even become one.

Brandie Murphy
Brandie Murphy
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 20 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger clothing
Tommy Hilfiger clothing : Oct 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice clothing quality”

  • overall experience

    The things were of excellent quality, but we had to return a few due to size difficulties. Returns a straightforward operation with no fees.
    After waiting two weeks for a response, I wrote customer service and received a prompt answer citing technical difficulties as the reason for the delay and stating that I should receive a response in two weeks.
    Obviously, reading the reviews made me nervous, but all reimbursements were granted within this time frame.
    Overall, I'm pleased, however, I deducted one star since refunds were sluggish.

Andreas Brixen
Andreas Brixen
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 13 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger casual shirt
Tommy Hilfiger casual shirt : Sep 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Shirts online”

  • overall experience

    Below is the shirt that I purchased from Tommy Hilfiger. Although I think they should reduce the prices for some of their products, this one was totally worth it. I loved how simple its design is, nothing fancy just a plain shirt. It looks good on me and the fitting is perfect. Looking forward to buying more stuff from Tommy Hilfiger

Norma Lopez
Norma Lopez
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 12 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger Boys' Alexander Blazer
Tommy Hilfiger Boys' Alexander Blazer : Aug 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Really good experience”

  • overall experience

    My son had his 8th-grade graduation so I was surfing the web for a decent blazer for him. Eventually, I ended up buying an Alexander Blazer from Tommy Hilfiger. It looks so good on my son and it gives such a cool vibe when he is wearing it. I loved the blazer and will be exploring more under the kids' section.

    Tommy Hilfiger Boys' Alexander Blazer

Mary Lee
Mary Lee
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 11 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger Women's Backpack
Tommy Hilfiger Women's Backpack : Aug 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Cool backpacks for women”

  • overall experience

    This backpack is really awesome. I love it. I carry it everywhere I go. It is so modern looking and is really stylish. Apart from that it is really spacious and can carry so many things you won't even believe. This is the best product available on Tommy right now! I am really satisfied with the cost that I have spent.

    Tommy Hilfiger Women's Backpack

Jett Lee
Jett Lee
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 05 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger T-shirt
Tommy Hilfiger T-shirt : Aug 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice casual Tshirts”

  • overall experience

    It is a very nice T-shirt for me. The fabric is of really good quality and the looks are really good. It is good for summer too and I love using it. I bought it in a sale so got it pretty cheap from Tommy Hilfiger's online store. Only one issue is there that it is a tight fit although I requested the proper size. Rest all is good.

Malcolm Campbell
Malcolm Campbell
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 04 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger Men's Ramus Sneaker
Tommy Hilfiger Men's Ramus Sneaker : Jul 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best brand for sneakers”

  • overall experience

    Tommy Hilfiger is absolutely the best brand when it comes to sneakers. I have used several sneakers of different brands but when you wear a Tommy Hilfiger Shoe, it gives you a different vibe. The looks are really good but the most positive thing about it is the comfort that it provides. No other brand sneaker would come even close to Ramus in terms of comfort and quality.

Joseph Pesta
Joseph Pesta
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Oct 03 2021
product bought : Tommy Hilfiger Passcase and Valet Bifold Wallet
Tommy Hilfiger Passcase and Valet Bifold Wallet : Jun 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst wallets”

  • overall experience

    Hey guys, to be true I am really a fan of Tommy Hilfiger products. I have a wardrobe full of jeans, T-shirts and hoodies so I really did not want to come upon the platform and leave a bad review but recently I bought a Tommy wallet that was not cheap. I have used it for around 4 mou=nths at most and the colour has started to fade and there are some minor cracks in the inside of the wallet. Really not expected from Toom Hilfiger.

Sam Wright
Sam Wright
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Sep 22 2021
product bought : T-shirt and pants
Tommy Hilfiger T-shirt and pants purchased : Sep 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Awesome T-shirts and pants”

  • overall experience

    I bought a pair of T-shirts and pants from Tommy Hilfiger's online store. At first, it was looking a bit pricy but once I used the products I was satisfied as it justified the costs. The fabric is of premium quality and the clothes fit just well. Also, the clothes are durable and the fabric is strong. Liked the clothes very much but just hope that they reduce the prices so I can buy more!


Karl Wright
Karl Wright
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Sep 21 2021
product bought : PADDED SUEDE BOOT
Tommy Hilfiger PADDED SUEDE BOOT purchased : Sep 06 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.1 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Useless Boots”

  • overall experience

    I bought the boots around 2 to 3 weeks ago. As soon as I wore them I could feel the sole was not as good as expected for what I had paid. Even walking in it was uncomfortable. A few days after I hit a bench and the leather was cut. I have used many leather boots but no one got damaged so easily. Waste of money.


Emilly Silva
Emilly Silva
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Sep 20 2021
product bought : Handbag
Tommy Hilfiger Tote Handbag purchased : Sep 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Good quality Apparel”

  • overall experience

    I was scrolling through the products when I found a beautiful Tote Handbag. In the image, it was looking too shiny and Glossy which was the reason for my hesitation to buy it or not but once I did buy it, it was a perfect color combination and it was not as shiny as looking in the pic. The handbag is very comfy to carry and spacious too. Loved the experience.


Peter Sabasdina
Peter Sabasdina
store : Tommy Hilfiger
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product purchased : T-shirt
T-shirt used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellence to its best”

  • overall experience

    I was surprised to see how bad the reviews are because I've never had a problem with them. My most recent order arrived with the box ripped open and two T-Shirts missing, so I emailed customer service with photos and received a refund within days, which I thought was fantastic. I'll definitely continue to be a customer.

    TSHIRT

    I recommend this product to all as they are genuine and serious towards customer’s wish. Also zouton helped throughout for availing the discounts.