Home > Stores > Topshop > User Reviews
Topshop

Topshop Reviews

53 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 53 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Topshop SAVE UP TO 70% OFF: TOPSHOP SALE 2022 (Jan 29-30)
Wilbur Davis
Wilbur Davis
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 24 2021
Product Purchased : Topshop Jeans
Topshop Jeans : Nov 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very Comfortable To Wear”

  • overall experience

    Topshop is offering a 60% discount on one of their best jeans, which is regarded as one of their best. So I decided to get two pairs of jeans for a total of $95. It was extremely comfy and soothing to wear the jeans when they arrived.

Genesis Sanders
Genesis Sanders
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Dress Purchased
Dress Purchased : Nov 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Threads Came Out After One Wash”

  • overall experience

    A few days ago, I ordered a dress for my friend as a gift. I paid $62 for it. The dress is a good fit for her, and the quality is excellent. But there were threads coming out of it after she wore it only one time and washed it once.

Serenity Roydon
Serenity Roydon
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 22 2021
Product Purchased : Women Dresses
Women Dresses : Nov 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Fit Dress”

  • overall experience

    I experienced the best online purchasing experience with Topshop. I'm usually hesitant when it comes to buying things online, but after reading a ton of reviews, I finally decided to take a chance and ended up buying two dresses from Topshop. My order arrived considerably sooner than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. And when I received my delivery, all of the garments were just as described, fit properly. I'm very delighted I chose to shop at this store!

    Topshop Dress

Arden Gaylord
Arden Gaylord
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Winter Jacket Purchased
Winter Jacket Purchased : Nov 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Worth Purchasing”

  • overall experience

    I have so many Topshop items that I still adore. Topshop's dresses, jackets, shorts, and jeans are all flawless.  Discounts are sometimes available due to seasonal changes. You can also wait for a clearance sale. Recently just got a jacket from Topshop. It took four days for the order to reach me. It was in good condition and the quality was awesome.

    Topshop Jacket

Ellison Hensley
Ellison Hensley
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Women Tops
Women Tops : Nov 12 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Different Color Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Topshop offers a variety of footwear, accessories, and clothes for men and women. I've made a few purchases from the online store and have had a generally positive experience. I recently got a top, and while it appears to be fine, the color difference is noticeable and the quality was not that much good.

Claire Cruz
Claire Cruz
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : A Pair Of Jeans & Tops
A Pair Of Jeans & Tops : Nov 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I prefer to purchase branded clothing and accessories from a branded store. I've never done any kind of online shopping before. However, one day when browsing Topshop clothing, I came across a selection of fashionable items. I decided to look through it and found that I liked a lot of them. So I ordered a pair of jeans and a matching shirt at a 71% discount, after getting the product now I can say that my first online shopping experience was fantastic.

Harper Edwards
Harper Edwards
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Tshirt & Sweatshirts
Tshirt & Sweatshirts : Nov 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved The Clothing Collections”

  • overall experience

    Topshop is currently offering a massive discount of up to 70% off on dresses, accessories, footwear, swimwear, jeans, jewelry, lingerie, and other items. So I got a number of clothing items from Topshop and saved a lot more I was pleased with my purchase. I was very surprised when the order arrived on the doorsteps in just 2 days. The tops I ordered it was simply amazing Very good must buy and very comfy no transparency and the same as shown in the picture superb quality products must buy it.

    Topshop Clothing

Elena Collins
Elena Collins
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product Purchased : Topshop Sweatshirt
Topshop Sweatshirt : Nov 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect Fit Product”

  • overall experience

    I recently placed a purchase of a sweatshirt at a price of $47 from Topshop. At a lower price, you may get a high-quality sweatshirt. Some of the reviews mentioned sizing issues, however, it suited me perfectly. I order small sizes in all of my things, and this sweatshirt was no exception. It's just right. It's ideal for mildly chilly weather because it's lined with a lightweight material that keeps you warm. This is a very handy and high-quality product!

    Topshop Sweatshirt

Rylee Lopez
Rylee Lopez
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 12 2021
Product Purchased : Many Clothing Items
Many Clothing Items : Nov 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Never Disapointed With Topshop”

  • overall experience

    I've placed many orders for multiple products and have always received my clothing in good condition. I don't encourage buying jewelry because it's not my style, but clothes have never disappointed me.

Adeline Davis
Adeline Davis
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 10 2021
Product Purchased : Women Tops
Women Tops : Nov 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Recommended!!”

  • overall experience

    I like to come to this store for my tops, from cute going out tops to just everyday t-shirts. They are inexpensive and have so many cute styles to choose from. Recommend this store to those looking for inexpensive pieces!

    topshop clothes

Peyton Miller
Peyton Miller
store : Topshop
review date : Nov 09 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
Clothing Accessories : Nov 04 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Really Nice Collections”

  • overall experience

    I made my first shopping with Topshop last week and it was well worth it. They have a large selection of REALLY NICE clothing collections with great deals. Everything was easy to understand, and things moved along quickly.

    topshop sweetshirts

Carla Houston
Carla Houston
store : Topshop
review date : Oct 27 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Garments
Clothing Garments : Oct 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Delivered Used Clothes”

  • overall experience

    I'm not happy with the Topshop customer support. I recently bought some garments that were ripped and appeared to be rather ancient. After checking a few items, I've concluded that they brought me old and used clothes. I'm quite dissatisfied with the customer service department. They didn't even answer the phone.

Emma Davis
Emma Davis
store : Topshop
review date : Oct 26 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
Clothing Accessories : Oct 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Got 70% Discount On My Purchase Through Zouton”

  • overall experience

    What I enjoyed best about Topshop was its customer service. In terms of price and quality, the casual dress collections are fantastic. I looked at a Topshop coupon code from Zouton that provided a 70% discount on my purchase.

    Topshop Casual Dresses

Sandra Johnson
Sandra Johnson
store : Topshop
review date : Oct 25 2021
Product Purchased : jumpsuits
jumpsuits : Oct 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Casula Wear Shopping Platform”

  • overall experience

    For all of my casual clothes needs, Topshop is my go-to store. I go to Topshop's website if I need casual clothing. They are reasonably priced, and their products are of high quality. Zouton coupons and discount codes help you save money on your Topshop in-store purchase. Recently bought a Jumpsuit with their 50% off sale.

    Topshop Casual Clothes

Stella Jackson
Stella Jackson
store : Topshop
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Animal Printed Jumpsuit
Animal Printed Jumpsuit : Oct 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Briliant Product”

  • overall experience

    I just purchased the knot jumpsuit in black green animal printed linen cotton priced at $36.99 with a 40% off sale. They are super trendy and comfortable. I am thrilled to bits. Thank you Top shop! Brilliant product!!

    Topshop Jumpsuit

Emilia Moore
Emilia Moore
store : Topshop
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Kiki lace-up boots
Kiki lace-up boots : Oct 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fell In Love With Theese Boots”

  • overall experience

    I don’t like to shop online but came across Kiki lace-up boots from the Topshop. I ordered a pair and soon as these arrived I fell in love with them! They are absolutely great fit is true to size and they are really comfortable.

    Topshop Lace Up Boots

Nova Lopez
Nova Lopez
store : Topshop
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing Items
Clothing Items : Oct 13 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“No Refund On My Return”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a few clothing items for my daughter from Topshop online but unfortunately, I have to return them. I have not received any refund. After 2 weeks of waiting, I decided to contact Topshop, and they replied back that they’ve already processed the refund and I should check with the bank when I checked there was no refund at all.

Maria Brown
Maria Brown
store : Topshop
review date : Oct 15 2021
Product Purchased : shirred mini dress
shirred mini dress : Oct 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“I Wolud Love To Shop Again”

  • overall experience

    I love Topshop clothes because they never miss out on quality and I know these clothes are going to last me a few years because of that. I bought a shirred mini dress in sage at a 30% discount and I’m so glad about my purchase and would love to shop it again here.

    topshop dress

Lisa Johnson
Lisa Johnson
store : Topshop
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Sweaters & Dresses
Sweaters & Dresses : Oct 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Late Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I saw some new collection of sweaters on Topshop and I really liked them. They have a lot of options and they are available in different styles. I ordered 2 sweaters & 1 dress for $235 in total. Everything was very smooth but not happy with their delivery services. They are very poor at it.

Mary Betty
Mary Betty
store : Topshop
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Open back satin occasion slip dress
Open back satin occasion slip dress : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I am in love with Topshop Styles”

  • overall experience

    I recently was on the Topshop website and saw that they had a crazy 70% off sale going on. I wasn’t on the lookout for new clothes or anything, but I really can’t miss out on a good deal when it comes my way. I found a Topshop contrast straps open back satin occasion slip dress priced at $65.10, I just fell in love with this dress.

    Topshop nignt dress