Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > TORRID > User Reviews
TORRID

TORRID Reviews

19 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 19 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


TORRID UP TO 60% OFF: TORRID SALE (Oct 23-24)
Susan Woodward
Susan Woodward
store : TORRID
review date : Oct 22 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Trendly Clothing”

  • overall experience

    The staff who work at Torrid are always incredibly sweet and friendly. Staff at Torrid helped me figure out my bra size, which styles look best on me and they brought me things to try on that I've ended up enjoying so much. staff at Torrid are usually cheerful and willing to assist. I can say good things about this store and the people who work there! Not to mention the fact that the bras are really soft and comfortable. Overall Torrid is the best store to find plus-size clothing.

Gabby Maddison
Gabby Maddison
store : TORRID
review date : Oct 21 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Dress”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the skater dress which comes with a super soft plush star in black color. The dress looks very beautiful and it is comfortable. The best part about the dress is the fitting which is almost perfect you won't feel irritated in wearing the torrid dresses because of the high-quality material they use in making the dresses and your whole body will feel breathable. Overall I'm a regular shopper from Torrid. I highly recommend to all the curvy girls to buy from Torrid. The staff is also quite helpful. I will give five stars to Torrid.


Britany Smith
Britany Smith
store : TORRID
review date : Oct 20 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 18 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Helpful Staff”

  • overall experience

    I went to the Torrid store for the First time and I really liked this place. I now can easily find plus size clothing of my size as a curvy woman which is very helpful for me before this I struggled to find dress of my size but now all thanks to torrid I can easily plus size clothing without any hassle.The staff is also non judgemental, they are knowledgable and will guide you in buying the right thing for yourself. Torrid regularly gives discounts on clothing. I am so happy with Torrid.

Danielle Richardson
Danielle Richardson
store : TORRID
review date : Oct 14 2021
Service Availed : Torrid Reward Program
Torrid reward Program : Oct 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Save with Torrid reward program”

  • overall experience

    This Torrid location is fantastic. The shop is usually neat and well-organized. When I have doubts, the staff always clear my doubts and they are very helpful. When I shop for so many clothes, the Torrid reward program comes in handy. Their pricing is a bit high compared to other brands, but you get what you pay for as a customer. Their tights, which are so comfortable, I only buy them from Torrid. They do not fade or shrink no matter how many times they are rinsed in the washing machine. Buying Plus size clothing is highly recommended from Torrid. 

Elizabeth Werner
Elizabeth Werner
store : TORRID
review date : Oct 13 2021
Jeans : Jeans
Jeans ordered : Oct 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Comfortable Jeans”

  • overall experience

    I've only recently started ordering from Torrid, and I'm so glad I did. Their clothes fit me perfectly, yet I'm 5'10 and wear a size XL, so finding good quality clothes that fit is challenging. This Jeans that I bought from Torrid are long enough for my long legs, so it's a wonderful fit. Overall the jeans fit me really well and they have a wide range of colors and sizes available for women. Torrid is definitely recommended for women who find it hard to find plus-size clothing, this brand is for you!


Emily France
Emily France
store : TORRID
review date : Oct 12 2021
Plus size clothing : Plus size clothing
Plus size clothing : Oct 09 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Plus Size Clothing”

  • overall experience

    Torrid is one of my favorite stores for a very long time now they usually have perfect fit tops and outfits. I like their new trendy clothes and I always shop here for jeans and intimates. I always shop both online and in stores, but I prefer to shop online these days because of social distancing. They offer a loyalty program, and they frequently send out coupons and hold sales. Overall Torrid is a perfect store to buy from.

Becka Winslade
Becka Winslade
store : TORRID
review date : Oct 07 2021
Jeans : Jeans
Jeans : Oct 05 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Jeans From Torrid”

  • overall experience

    Torrid Jeans are my new favorite jeans. They fit just right & are so comfortable. I'm 5'4" & I usually wear regular length & the regular length in Torrid jeans is perfect. I really want to order more now that I see they are good-quality jeans. Overall it is a good experience with Torrid. Torrid has many colors and sizes of Jeans to Choose from.

Kate Anderson
Kate Anderson
store : TORRID
review date : Oct 06 2021
Hoodie : Hoodie
Hoodie : Oct 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Ordered Hoodie for Halloween”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Disney Minnie Mouse Mineral Wash Spider Web black hoodie from torrid. It fits me really well and it is comfortable. I always prefer to wear the hoodie whenever I go out and the hoodie is made of Fleece knit fabric, 60% cotton, and 40% polyester. It is easily washable. Torrid has a huge collection of plus-size clothing and i bought this Hoodie under 25% Off.


Amanda Jane
Amanda Jane
store : TORRID
review date : Oct 05 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Oct 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought Halloween Costume”

  • overall experience

    The Halloween costume I bought from Torrid fits very well but does fit more like a body con dress than anything else. I will say lately I’ve been wearing more size 1 top and I bought this in a 0 thankfully because it does seem to run slightly larger. The red is quite bright and the velvety part almost makes it look shiny, which could be a plus or minus for you. Overall I will be keeping it and can’t wait to wear it.

Victoria Ray
Victoria Ray
store : TORRID
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : leggings
leggings : Sep 24 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Leggings from Torrid”

  • overall experience

    The Criss-Cross Strapped Leggings are just fantastic. I've worn these in two different sizes and will continue to do so whenever I work out. The fabric is what sets these cropped leggings apart; they are the thickest pair of leggings I've ever seen at this price point compared to other brands. This means they'll last a long time and won't fade like many leggings. I will definitely purchase more products from Torrid in the future.


Amy Rose
Amy Rose
store : TORRID
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Panties
Panties : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Ordered Panties at Sale”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for good quality and comfortable panties then I came across torrid which had a huge deal going on Panties. Buy 3 panties and get 2 free panties which was an amazing deal. Torrid had so many deals going on the website. This deal definitely saved a lot of my money. Overall experience was satisfactory with Torrid.

Debbie King
Debbie King
store : TORRID
review date : Sep 26 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Sep 23 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Purchased Tulle Skater Dress”

  • overall experience

    I bought a size 18 Black & Pink Lace Mesh Tulle Skater Dress. This is, in my opinion, one of the collection's highlight pieces. Torrid partnered with Betsey Johnson which is known for her pink leopard print, zipper decoration, and twirly tulle skirt. Although the dress comes without straps, it does come with removable straps that can be fastened to the inside. Basically, they're black bra straps. Overall it was an amazing experience with Torrid

Maureen Lre
Maureen Lre
store : TORRID
review date : Sep 24 2021
Product Purchased : Necklace
Necklace : Sep 22 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Bought a Necklace from Torrid with Torrid Credit card”

  • overall experience

    I Purchased a Single Link Necklace Mixed Metal From Torrid. The Necklace was beautiful, it was made up of good quality metal, which is Durable. I got 60% Off on the Necklace from Torrid which was a good deal offered by such a big Brand. I am very happy with the Product and would love to buy more products from Torrid. Definitely, My favorite store to shop now.


Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson
store : TORRID
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress : Sep 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered a Gift for a Friend From Torrid at Cheap Price”

  • Selection Experience

    I ordered a dress for a friend as a gift for her birthday. Shipping was fast. The order came was of great quality and made of long-lasting materials. My friend really liked the gift. The best part about torrid is that they always have some good deals going on. I highly recommend torrid to everyone.

Brooklyn Fisher
Brooklyn Fisher
store : TORRID
review date : Sep 21 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Sep 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought a wedding dress for my wedding at 35 %”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for a wedding dress for my upcoming wedding then I came across Torrid where they had Plus size dresses and they had a huge collection of women's clothing. I bought the wedding dress at a 35 % discount which cost me $128 which was reasonably priced compared to other stores. The Wedding Dress was super comfortable and It was made up of good quality material and the size was also perfect for me. I would love to shop again from Torrid.

Emma Stack
Emma Stack
store : TORRID
review date : Sep 19 2021
Dress Purchased : Dress
Dress : Sep 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Purchased a Beautiful Dress Below $60”

  • overall experience

    By far one of the top leading plus-size fashion stores available for plus-size women! Their clothing is so on-trend and comfortable. Their prices are also fair. I purchased a beautiful dress under their new deal, buy a Dress Under $60. Overall the whole shopping experience was fantastic and I would recommend to all the women who are looking to buy plus size clothing to shop from torrid. 


Megan Mensour
Megan Mensour
store : TORRID
review date : Sep 17 2021
Bras purchased : Bras
Bras : Sep 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought a Pack of Bras at a Good Deal”

  • overall experience

     Torrid is a plus-sized store. It has been a store that I’ve frequently visited for years now. They have flattering cuts, good quality fabric, pretty styles, and wonderful shoes as well. They have casual and beautiful dresses too. I bought a pack of Bras at $ 34.99 only under the new deal so that’s a huge bonus!


Stephanie Ryan
Stephanie Ryan
store : TORRID
review date : Jul 02 2021
Product Purchased : Dress
Dress Purchased : Jun 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Beautiful Dress From Torrid”

  • overall experience

    Torrid Dress

    Torrid is one of my favourite shopping brands. I have been shopping from Torrid for the past 5 years. They make the best quality plus size clothing which is also priced reasonably. Last week, I bought a beautiful dress from torrid. The Torrid clearance sale offers great affordable prices on all clothing and I got my dress at flat 30% off. My order arrived within just 2 days from the date of purchase. The dress was just the way I imagined it to be and it fitted me perfectly. Also, I love the fact that I did not have to pay any shipping charges for my order. I love shopping from Torrid for so many reasons and that is why I recommend it to all my friends and family. It is my one-stop shop for all my fashion needs and they have never disappointed me no matter what I have ordered from there. Love its products and services

Breanna Miller
Breanna Miller
store : TORRID
review date : May 24 2021
Product Purchased : Clothing and Accesories
Clothing and Accesories Used : May 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Swift Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I had placed an order for a set of Jersey T-shirts and Sunglasses from Torrid. There was a wide variety of styles for me to choose from, which is rarely the case when it comes to plus size fashion. The t-shirts I ordered  were true to size which was a relief as I did not have to deal with any returns related hassle.

    The Sunglasses were beautiful and packed extremely well. I was afraid some of the rhinestones could fall off due to rough handling in transit but that was not the case. The Sunglasses arrived in perfect condition and I am really excited to wear them when I step out next.