Login
Home > Stores > Food > Total Wine > User Reviews
Total Wine

Total Wine Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 31 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Total Wine SHOP FOR DIRECT SPIRITS UNDER $30 (Nov 28-29)
Jalen Miller
Jalen Miller
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 23 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 22 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Worst Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I paid $99 for a bottle of wine, but the cap broke when I opened it. It was unfit to drink. It was unquestionably stored wrongly in the shop. The staff member said nothing can be done when I arrived at Total wine. It was quite shocking to get such terrible customer service from such a huge brand like Total wine. They didn't even give me a refund for their mistake and also they didn't give anything in the form of store credits. This was the last time I went there to buy wine. Definitely. Due to poor customer service, you have lost a valuable and loyal customer. Never buy again from Total wine

Noah
Noah
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 22 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 21 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Collection”

  • overall experience

    The store's wine department was excellent, far superior to most other wine shops I've seen in the area. What made it even better was the staff members who were quite helpful and kind. The staff member was very knowledgeable and gave excellent wine selections that my friend and I both enjoyed. I'll be returning simply to see what the staff member has to say and also they always have huge deals and discount going on Total Wine. The prices were affordable. I will definitely return to Total Wine Again. They have a holiday sale coming up in December. 


Laurent
Laurent
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 20 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect wine”

  • overall experience

    I ordered wines from Total wine, the whole stock at Total wine is well maintained. They have huge collections of wines, beers and other alcohol plus they have huge discounts and deals going on liquor. I bought from Top 20 Wine collection of the year. The wine was smooth, aromatic, goes well with steak. I have one glass of it everyday which healthy than drinking some other alcohol. The staff at Total wine is also very helpful, they helped me with choosing the right one for me and I also they won't push you to buy something. I am extremely satisfied with Total wine products.

Emily Richards
Emily Richards
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 17 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Genuine Wine”

  • overall experience

    We bought a bottle of champagne online and had them loaded into my car. At Total Wine If you order seven or more bottles, you will receive huge discounts on the total order. I ordered the champagne with curbside pick-up which was a simple procedure and safe. All you have to do is that simply click the link they will send you, provide the space number, and have your ID available, and they'll load everything into the trunk of my car. I will definitely return to total wine again because their service is so good and they have huge collections of wines.

Joey
Joey
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 16 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 15 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect Place to Buy”

  • overall experience

    I was looking for some decent beers at Total Wine. I took the help of the staff member at total wine, he helped me a lot in choosing the right beer for me. Total wine has a strong customer service representative, kind and knowledgeable in all areas. The entire crew was extremely kind! I had an enjoyable time at Total Wine. Great folks, reasonable rates, and a good variety in Alcohol. Overall loved everything at Total Wine. This is the perfect store for all the wine lovers. They have many upcoming sales. 


Danny Haisch
Danny Haisch
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 15 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 14 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Reasonable Pricing”

  • overall experience

    I went to total wine near my house, and this always has been my favorite place to buy liquor. They have amazing options for wine, cordials, whiskey, and beer. You will find any essential booze for your bar, minibar, party, or gift. Also, thanks to the excellent customer service at Total Wine, which includes experienced employees that listen to your queries and assist you in selecting the best items.


Jack Ryan
Jack Ryan
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 14 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 13 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Smooth Wine”

  • overall experience

    I was visiting relatives in Colorado and I went to Total Wine with my family members to pick up some wines as a gift for my relatives and use my vouchers before they expired to buy some wines for my relatives. The moment I entered the total wine, the whole service was fantastic. They had some wonderful collections of wine, champagne, and other alcohol as well, and at the check-out, the staff member was very kind and helpful to me. Thank you so much total wine for offering the best discounts on wines. Can't wait to come back.

Rachel Nicols
Rachel Nicols
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 12 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Wine Selection”

  • overall experience

    This is without a doubt the best-curated store for people who love to drink wine and whiskey which I have ever visited. The level of consideration and location of the store is just class apart and choice is unrivaled. The prices range is also quite reasonable compared to other stores. The staff is competent yet not overpowering for you buy something which is the thing which I really liked about this store. Can't wait to purchase again from total wine.

Daulton Hankins
Daulton Hankins
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 11 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 10 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Aromatic Wines”

  • overall experience

    On all sides, the Total Wine shop is fantastic. The selection of Wine is extensive. Alcohol from all over the world is present there. There are beers from all over the world in the beer area. Whiskeys are available for purchase. They have a fantastic wine tasting department with a large selection of wines which is quite impressive. The store is hygienic and well-organized. The workers are friendly and courteous. 


Jimmy Christon
Jimmy Christon
store : Total Wine
review date : Nov 10 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Nov 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Huge Sale on Wines”

  • overall experience

    I went to Total Wine, It was my first visit to Total Wine which was fantastic. I've spent some time with my family tasting several sorts of red wines, and the experience at Total Wine was very unique and when purchasing wine, It was fast and easy. They have a plethora of options available. I had wonderful experiences with the staff there. One assisted me in purchasing the right wine that I was seeking because I wasn't sure where to begin. Another allowed me to try a sip of his favorite red wine, which was delicious and aromatic. Can't wait to go back again.

Andrew Perillo
Andrew Perillo
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 27 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Oct 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Rich Aroma”

  • overall experience

    I Ordered Cabernet Wine which was purchased based upon the information given by Total Wine staff. I'm delighted that I made this decision to purchase this wine. It has a deep flavor and a strong presence in my taste. Now, whenever I will go to Total Wine this wine will be on my shopping list. This wine has flavors of dark cherry, black currant, and a hint of vanilla accompanied by a touch of smoke on the nose. Best goes with roasted beef and lamb.

Maddie Hinkle
Maddie Hinkle
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 26 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Oct 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Wine to try”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a special red wine from Total wine, I have been a wine lover for a very long time now. I have tried different kinds of wine. I ordered wine from Total wine which comes with an Aroma of juicy cherries and plums. It would go well with steak or chicken. Total Wine has done a fantastic job on the final product. Rates that are reasonable. It's worth getting on hand for dinner or a quiet moment.


Jacob Olsen
Jacob Olsen
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 25 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Oct 24 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Perfect Taste”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the Merlot wine from Total wine which comes with all the characteristics of more expensive wine. Merlot doesn't dry at all. It comes with a trace of sweetness on the finish. It's not overpowering, but it stayss at the back of your throat for a second before you take another sip. I have been drinking this wine for a very long time now and I usually have this wine with perfectly cooked steak, which is made for each other combination

Willa Main
Willa Main
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 20 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Oct 19 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Sale on Wines”

  • overall experience

    I bought the pack of Elysian Pumpkin Beers. In these 3 bottles, each of Great Pumpkin, Night Owl, Punkuccino, and Dark O' The Moon is included. All 3 beers are delicious. They all have a pumpkin flavor you can taste along with the traditional spices. This is pack has an excellent variety of pumpkin beers. It has dark, light, and imperial all in the same pack. Best way to enjoy the Halloween season 

Kestrel Sanocki
Kestrel Sanocki
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 19 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Oct 17 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Helpful Staff”

  • overall experience

    The first and foremost thing you will notice is that the Total wine store appears to be spectacular. The lighting at the store is excellent. It's a big place, but it's well-organized. You can find a huge range of wines, spirits, and beers at Total Wine. From fresh cocktails to traditional food, there's something for everyone to consider. You can also consider buying gifts, accessories, limes, salts, cigars, mixers, snacks, and so on. The prices are reasonable and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. This is my go-to place now.


Jonas Aagaard
Jonas Aagaard
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 18 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Oct 16 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Variety of Wine Collection”

  • overall experience

    I went to Total Wine and I saw a huge variety of Whiskey, Wine, Scotch, beer, cider, and mixers. You can find almost any alcoholic beverage you can think of at Total wine. I wanted to buy two bottles of wine. Buying and selecting wine normally take a half-hour or one to wander around, but buying from Total wine won't take much of your precious time and staff will also help you. They have collections from all around the globe. You must check your location for days and times before visiting the tasting area. Definitely, my favorite store to buy wine.

Taylor Stone
Taylor Stone
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 13 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine : Oct 12 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Plenty of Selection of alcohol”

  • overall experience

    This location is incredible! There is a large range of booze to choose from. There's a whole wall dedicated to vodka, as well as an unlimited selection of tequila and beer. This location appeals to me because it is somewhat low-key. Because it's understaffed, the workers mainly leave you to your own devices. It's almost vacant, and the line goes rapidly. Target and Safeway can't compete with the prices here.


Jarrad Allen
Jarrad Allen
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 12 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Oct 09 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Perfect Wine”

  • overall experience

    Total Wine and More is one of my favorite places to visit. The wine, liquor, and beer isles seemed to go on forever. They have such a diverse range of products. I enjoy visiting new places and doing new things. The staff is pleasant and willing to assist and make recommendations. Because of the mix 6 discount, I prefer to stock up when we go. Overall I urge all wine lovers to buy wines from Total Wine

Nathan Gollan
Nathan Gollan
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 11 2021
Wine Purchased : Wine
Wine : Oct 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best tasting wine”

  • overall experience

    This store is amazing, they have so many choices of wine, liquor, and beer. What I love the most is the range of prices, from very affordable to expensive! You can buy some food and other items there as well. It is my new favorite place and they also give samples of wine to try. Overall Total wine service is so fast and staff at Total wine stores are also helpful. They helped me chose the perfect wine. Highly Recommended.

Oliver heard
Oliver heard
store : Total Wine
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : Wine
Wine purchased : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Sparkling Wine”

  • overall experience

    From the different stores in the US, I've been completely satisfied with the level of customer service, prices, and a huge selection, and that applies to stores in each city. The staff has always been patient and helpful in recommending the right wines for me. Prices are probably the lowest in town, most comprehensive in selection. I highly recommend Total Wine!