Home > Stores > Travel > Trip com > User Reviews
Trip com

Trip com Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.9

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Trip com TRIP.COM DEALS: UP TO 50% OFF (May 28-29)
Suela Gashi
Suela Gashi
store : Trip com
review date : May 12 2022
Service Used : Flight Booking
Flight Booking availed : May 05 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Cheapest Flights Available”

  • overall experience

    I have always found flight prices to be the cheapest at Trip Com. I recently had to go to Miami to meet my best friend, And, I booked my flight from Trip Com and I just got the tickets for $54. Can you believe it? I was so thrilled to see the price that I booked my return flight, as well.  After booking my return flight, I got $15 off on my booking. So Happy.

Ainsley Panisse
Ainsley Panisse
store : Trip com
review date : May 10 2022
Service Used : Hotel booking
Hotel booking : May 03 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Got discount on Los Angeles Hotel Booking”

  • overall experience

    I visited Los Angeles 10 Days Back. It was a 3 Day Trip to the City and I had done my flights and hotel booking from Trip.com. Although the flight's rates were cheap I was unable to get any discount on the flight tickets. But I did get a flat 30% off on my Hotel Bookings. I booked Beverly Hills Hotels and it was such a pleasant stay. I would recommend people Trip.com for their bookings. They are legit Good. 


    Trip Com Coupons for Hotels

Leon S Arnello
Leon S Arnello
store : Trip com
review date : May 04 2022
Service Used : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking : Apr 27 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Trip.com Membership is amazing”

  • overall experience

     I signed up with Trip.com membership a few years ago and it has come so beneficial for me these years. With a Trip.com membership, I save a flat 20% off on my flight bookings. Their membership also allows me to gain the Free trip coins that I, later on, use for my bookings. With their membership card, I get free access to lounges at a minimal cost. I recently accessed Orlando Lounge with my membership. 

Jzen Kneaks
Jzen Kneaks
store : Trip com
review date : May 02 2022
Service Used : Hotel booking
Hotel booking used : Apr 25 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Experienced a Beautiful stay at Artezen Hotel”

  • overall experience

    I booked my weekend stay at Artezen Hotel, New York for my birthday and it was such a great experience. The hotel is pure art and their employees take good care of you and you're welcomed to a great city view. Whenever I am booking any hotel stay, I always search for verified promo codes. And, it's been a few months since I am using Zouton and luckily for this hotel booking, I found a working promo code and got a flat 10% Off on my booking. The complete experience with Zouton & Trip.com was amazing. 

    Trip.com Coupons

Gabriel Francise
Gabriel Francise
store : Trip com
review date : May 01 2022
Service Availed : Hotel Booking
Hotel Booking Service Availed : Apr 24 2022
4.9 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Best hotel booking portal!!!”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a hotel for my Los Angeles trip through Trip.com at very good price as compared to other online hotel booking portal. I got extra cashback amount, which I can reused in future Trip.com bookings. Here, I want to tell about Zouton.com because, I saved 25% on Los Angeles hotel booking. I used Trip.com promo code and got the best discount. Overall, my experience was good.


    Trip.com Promo Code



    I'll book again through Trip.com website in future. I would like to suggest to my colleagues to book from Trip.com. The website and mobile app is amazing in which all the deals given are amazing.



    Truly Recommended, Trip.com!!!