Login
Home > Stores > Services > U Haul > User Reviews
U Haul

U Haul Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


U Haul BOOK U-HAUL MOVERS FROM $19.95 (Sep 19-20)
Jack
Jack
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 16 2021
services availed : Easy Moving
Easy Moving services availed : Aug 08 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Easy Moving”

  • Overall Experience

    U haul Moving services is so easy and secure. I have booked U Haul for moving to another city. Their services are so fast and low cost and always on time. They have very nice storage and packing box for all the material. And special arrangements for locking and safety purposes. They generally offer their best services for loading, unpacking, cleaning, towing, packaging.

    Their staff are well guided, maintained and so polite behavior. They give shifting services in local areas and outside also. These are the best services I have experienced.

Buehner
Buehner
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 16 2021
services availed : Storage Boxes
Storage Boxes services availed : Aug 08 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“U haul Boxes”

  • overall experience

    Boxes are really useful and nice by U haul. Their boxes can be used in different ways while moving. Different sizes of boxes are designed really perfect for secure packaging.

    Moving Boxes Kit is too helpful and so spacious.

    These Storage Boxes are made for special things to pack securely. In these boxes, very few chances are there for damages and brokerage. Glass material kind of stuff are placed in a separate box designed for it only.

Banon
Banon
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 09 2021
services availed : Moving Boxes
moving boxes services availed : Aug 11 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
1.7 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“U haul Moving Boxes”

  • Overall Experience

    U haul is having its moving boxes and those boxes are helpful for storage and moving purposes. U Haul Boxes are designed so nicely with all different sizes. Their team packs all the stuff so accordingly, no damage can happen. 

    They will themselves do all the packing, loading, and unpacking at the place so quickly and efficiently.  I really happy to book Uhaul services for moving purposes and for sure I will suggest my friends too.

Harishan
Harishan
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 09 2021
services availed : Trailers
Trailers services availed : Aug 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“In town trailer”

  • Overall Experience

    We have booked a U-haul trailer service for moving in town, with our pick-up - drop-off locations on our preferable date. Cargo and Utility trailers are easy to load with lockable doors and weather protection safety. 

    The U haul services are very nice and also on time with all the requirements and safety measurements. We were moving in town only so we booked in town trailer rentals. Their team was so professional and fast like they come and packed everything so quickly. I really just loved their services and efforts.

Griffin
Griffin
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 04 2021
services availed : U Box containers
U Box containers services availed : Aug 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“U Box special Box”

  • overall experience

    We have booked U haul moving services but unfortunately, the weather was not perfect that day for our moving.

    And U-haul has special arrangements for such situations. Items like electronics, kitchen appliances, medical supplies, and painting need to be safe from rain. They have boxes which help to prevent such items. I really liked their special things for such circumstances and boxes are so convenient.  Definitely helpful and recommendable services.

James Barr
James Barr
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 04 2021
services availed : U Box containers
U Box containers services availed : Aug 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“U Box shipping containers”

  • overall experience

    We booked Uhaul services for moving to our new house, and they used their Portable storage containers for goods. Those containers were so spacious and comfortable. The boxers were flexible to store and ship. The containers are secured with a lock for safe shipping.

    This is perfect for moving as a storage solution. 

    U haul helped us a lot and we are just so relaxed after experiencing their services. Surely Recommendable services.

Jonas
Jonas
store : U Haul
review date : Aug 20 2021
services availed : storage unit
storage unit services availed : Aug 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Rented storage unit”

  • Overall Experience

    We have rented a U haul Storage unit, packed our stuff, and very easily moved to our new place. Their storage boxes made it too easy to pack and carry. 

    It saved a lot of time and effort. I am so happy and relaxed with their services.

Jeswin Thomas
Jeswin Thomas
store : U Haul
review date : Aug 20 2021
services availed : moving storage box
moving box services availed : Aug 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Moving Boxes”

  • Overall Experience

    U Haul services in our town made our life pretty easier to move from places to places. With UHaul moving services helped us a lot to carry heavy and precious material safely while moving. Storage boxes have different sizes according to the requirements. 

    U haul services are best and also reasonable. Highly recommend U Haul services in the city.

Lydia
Lydia
store : U Haul
review date : Aug 07 2021
services availed : containers
Container Box services : Jul 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Nice Service..”

  • Overall Experience

    Some days ago we rented U Box containers for transportation, for the packaging of material while shifting from this place to our new place. Their boxes are so spacious and also of high quality. It makes it easier to move anywhere with their deliveries at home.

    For safety reasons, there's a lock system on the boxes. These are very nice and helpful storage plans for safe moving in the city. Highly Recommend U Haul services to everyone.

Janet Pamila
Janet Pamila
store : U Haul
review date : Jul 28 2021
services availed : Labor
Labor help : Jul 21 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Local Moving Labor”

  • overall experience

    We took moving help from UHaul labor, and they offered Loading & unloading services with packing and unpacking, and their behavior is so polite with all the members. Just schedule your specific needs, refine with price and rating. 

    They helped us out with their nice attitude as the job has been done with your satisfaction, with the help of your moving Help Payment code. We found local help to load or unload with more benefits.

James Liamb
James Liamb
store : U Haul
review date : Jul 28 2021
services availed : self storage
service : Jul 22 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Self Storage Service”

  • overall experience

    I have chosen the self-storage option by U Haul as we planned our shifting within 15 days. And our self-storage decision is very nice and also very convenient for us. The storage facility has a unique variety of sizes in small, medium, and large storage units with different sq, ft. We have offered one-month free storage with the online payment methods. The best security thing is they are not demanding any admin or deposit fees.

    We have not faced any such issues with transportation and delivery. Surely Recommend their services to try while moving from one place to somewhere.