Home > Stores > U Haul > User Reviews
U Haul

U Haul Reviews

31 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.3

Based on 31 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


U Haul BOOK U-HAUL MOVERS FROM $19.95 (Jan 26-27)
Decille
Decille
store : U Haul
review date : Nov 12 2021
services availed : Moving services availed
moving services availed : Oct 17 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Moving Services”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked Uhaul moving services and they are so professional and on time. Their services are really very nice and offer packing, cleaning and moving services to other cities. I have booked their moving services before a week for the on-time appointment. Their team came with all their essential boxes or equipment. Their services are really very great, I just liked them, they are so helpful. Surely a Recommendation.

Mainsj
Mainsj
store : U Haul
review date : Nov 11 2021
services availed : Storage Boxes
Storage Boxes services availed : Oct 29 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Storage Boxes”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked u haul packing and moving services. And their services are not so good, it’s not satisfactory. Their professional team came for packing all the stuff and helped to pack everything with safety in their personalized storage boxes. Their boxes are not strong and have broken delicate products. Left very disappointing.

Erik
Erik
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 27 2021
services availed : Moving
moving services availed : Oct 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked u haul moving services in advance to change to another city. Their Packers team is very kind and helpful. They all were on time and packed everything themselves in their customized boxes for all the things. U haul services are so good and professional people are there. Loading, Unloading, cleaning everything they did. Really happy with their services and they haven’t charged much for such service also.

Sinnmas
Sinnmas
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 26 2021
services availed : Storage Boxes
Storage Boxes services availed : Oct 11 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“U Haul Storages”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked U Haul Storage boxes to store everything separately in their customized boxes, so it will be safe while transporting. Their storage boxes are in different sizes for every product and can be easily stored in a truck for transporting. Very useful product of UHaul. Their services are definitely recommended.

    U Haul coupons

Montess
Montess
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 25 2021
services availed : U Haul Trucks
U Haul Trucks services availed : Oct 17 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Very Disappointing Service”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked U Haul for transporting heavy stuff while shifting to another city. And their team packed everything safely in their boxes but when they reached the destination, some stuff was missing and no one was answerable for it. Have raised a complaint for their such services and behaviour. Very disappointing services.

Kenzie
Kenzie
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 22 2021
services availed : Moving
moving services availed : Oct 07 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“U Haul Moving”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked Uhaul services for moving and really liked their services. They are so professional and their customized storage things for every product is different to make secure and smooth delivery of every item. They came with the full team to do loading and packing safely. Their services are just wonderful and highly recommendable.

Pixley
Pixley
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 21 2021
services availed : U Haul moving
U Haul moving services availed : Oct 03 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Safety Issues”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked U Haul services for moving and trailer loading for house products. I have got amazing feedback from many people about U Haul services so I thought to go with them and booked them. They came with their storage boxes and very nicely packed everything single items to make sure it's safe with all the covers. Once the truck reached the destination, most of the items were misplaced and lost too. And no one from the managing team is responsible for the loss and even doesn’t have any satisfaction. Worst and disappointing experience with U Haul.

Brens
Brens
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 20 2021
services availed : Moving Labor
Moving labor services availed : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • Overall Experience

    We have booked U haul moving labor help. We were just moving from another street so booked their labor help for a while. They all are so kind and helpful. They helped in packing and unpacking at the place. They all are so fast and did everything very neatly. I really liked their services.

Aatik
Aatik
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 16 2021
services availed : U haul containers
U Haul containers services availed : Oct 16 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
1.2 User Interface

“Storage Containers”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked Uhaul services for shifting and their services are really very great and on time. Their team is so perfect and efficient. They did their job of packing, unloading, cleaning very well. They all are so fast and packed everything so quickly and cleaned the house. The team is so kind and helpful. Really very amazing services and definitely recommendable.

Dragos
Dragos
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 15 2021
services availed : Packing supplies
Packing supplies services availed : Oct 02 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Packing supplies”

  • overall experience

    We booked Uhaul services for moving to a new city and we have reserved in advance for our requirement. Their services and packing stuff are so helpful. Their team came with everything customized. Boxes and packing essentials for everything are of different sizes. Felt very great with their services and efficient work.

Christinia
Christinia
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 14 2021
services availed : Moving Labor
Moving labor services availed : Oct 03 2021
1.2 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Very Disappointing services”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked Uhaul moving supplies labor for our new house. We booked them 10 days prior. But on the booked shifting day they canceled our booking without any intimate. This is so rude and expected behavior from the whole UHaul team. This was very disappointing.

Mishjn
Mishjn
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 08 2021
services availed : Moving Labor
Moving labor services availed : Sep 15 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
2.7 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Moving Labor”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked UHaul services for moving to a new place and we took help from their labor to just do all the packing and unloading things with cleaning and all the necessary services that they provide. They are so good at doing all. Labor is so adjusting they packed everything themselves in their own customized storage boxes. I am really happy with their services and their attitude.

Blake
Blake
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 07 2021
services availed : U Haul moving
U Haul moving services availed : Sep 22 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Very Bad Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    We have booked Uhaul moving services and our experience is very bad with them. They cam with the team and did all the packing and unpacking but while transporting many things got damaged, broken and their storage boxes which were customized for the particular thing are not suitable. I was not expecting such services from them.

Namane
Namane
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 05 2021
services availed : moving
moving services availed : Sep 06 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Nice Services”

  • overall experience

    I have booked Uhaul services for moving to a new city and their services are so great like they come and do all the packing themselves in their personalized storage boxes for all the things I really liked their time management and their very quick service for all the loading and unloading, cleaning, packing, everything to make sure it reached safely at the place. Such nice services they are providing also at reasonable prices.

Nix
Nix
store : U Haul
review date : Oct 01 2021
services availed : Storage Boxes
Storage Boxes services availed : Sep 12 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Very Disappointing Services”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked Uhaul services and they are very bad in everything. They came for packing all the stuff in their boxes and they did it all on their own but their storage boxes are so bad quality and they broke my things there and also while transporting they missed few things. I was not expecting that kind of service at all.

Majid
Majid
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 30 2021
services availed : Packing
Packing services availed : Sep 28 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“U Haul Packing”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked Uhaul moving services to another city and their services are very well and efficient. Their team is well organized and punctual. They themselves packed everything in their fitted box only and their behavior is very well. They packed all sensitive items in separate cases to make sure no damage can be therewith. I am really happy with their nice services.

Brisbey
Brisbey
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 29 2021
services availed : Storage Boxes
Storage Boxes services availed : Sep 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Very Nice Services..!”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked Uhaul services for packing and moving and they are just perfect. They came with their well-trained team and packed everything and in their customized boxes for every product. They were having different boxes for every item, like clothing, kitchen utensil, sharp items, everything. And those boxes are very nice quality boxes.  Products were kept very safely in that box and while transporting also they drove very smoothly and reached the destination at a given time and again their team did all the unloading and unpacking of everything at the lace. Very well trained person. I really loved their services and definitely recommendable too.

Stephaine
Stephaine
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 23 2021
services availed : U Box containers
U Box containers services availed : Sep 18 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“U box containers”

  • Overall Experience

    U haul containers are really very nice storage containers and safe too. U haul services for packing and moving are very nice in the town and other cities also. Their team will come with all the necessary boxes to store with safety and load very carefully in the trucks and then very nice settle everything at the place and really helped very hard for unloading and unpacking of every little stuff.

    u haul coupons

Travis
Travis
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 17 2021
services availed : Rental Trucks
Rental Trucks services availed : Sep 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“U Haul Rental Trucks”

  • Overall Experience

    For moving in the same town, I have booked u haul services for loading, packing and everything for shifting to a new place. U haul rental trucks are really nice and so spacious to store all items in it. All heavy products and small containers were easily placed in the truck. And U haul services for new place helped us with unpacking and cleaning in most of the areas of the house. 

    Absolutely the best services we ever had and definitely a Recommendation.

Jack
Jack
store : U Haul
review date : Sep 16 2021
services availed : Easy Moving
Easy Moving services availed : Aug 08 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Easy Moving”

  • Overall Experience

    U haul Moving services is so easy and secure. I have booked U Haul for moving to another city. Their services are so fast and low cost and always on time. They have very nice storage and packing box for all the material. And special arrangements for locking and safety purposes. They generally offer their best services for loading, unpacking, cleaning, towing, packaging.

    Their staff are well guided, maintained and so polite behavior. They give shifting services in local areas and outside also. These are the best services I have experienced.