Home > Stores > Uber > User Reviews
Uber

Uber Reviews

42 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.5

Based on 42 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Uber SAVE $25 VIA UBER COUPON 2022 (Jan 26-27)
Omar Ram
Omar Ram
store : Uber
review date : Nov 10 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Oct 11 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Nice Ride Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uber ride and it is such an amazing experience, this was my first ride with uber, and went very nice. The driver is so kind and helpful, he was on time for pickup and also drops at the exact location. I really feel so good and nice. Really nice and recommended services.

Nasro
Nasro
store : Uber
review date : Nov 09 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Oct 22 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Amazing Services”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uber ride for a 2 day trip in the same city and my ride went very nice and smooth with them. Their services are very nice and very quick. This is so easy to book the ride and they accept the ride in just a few minutes. Overall experience is so great I just loved it.

Manlap
Manlap
store : Uber
review date : Oct 28 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Oct 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Great Ride Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uber ride to the airport. my flight was at midnight so booked the ride in advance. And my trip was quite nice and the driver is also very helpful. He came to the exact pickup point before the booked time and also drove very nice to the airport. I have booked an uber cab for the very first time and my overall experience is very well with it.

Abuzar
Abuzar
store : Uber
review date : Oct 27 2021
services availed : Uber Intercity
Uber Intercity services availed : Oct 18 2021
2.1 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.3 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Worst Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uber intercity ride for 2 days. And the trip experience is very bad. Such a disappointing service by uber. The driver was unprofessional and his behavior is very rude. He refused to make stops in between the ride. He made me cancel the trip. For the next day, I have booked another ride. I had not expected such services from uber.

Aejaz
Aejaz
store : Uber
review date : Oct 26 2021
services availed : Uber Driver
Uber Driver services availed : Sep 05 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Ride App”

  • Overall Experience

    I have joined Uber as a driver and my journey went very well with them. In my total uber experience, I have seen many challenges and have also faced that. Overall experience with uber is quite great, I loved it.

Krupin
Krupin
store : Uber
review date : Oct 22 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Very Nice Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uber ride and my ride was so pleasant. I enjoyed it a lot. The driver came for pickup on time and headed towards the destination. It was a 7 hrs journey and very comfortable too. Uber has made life-long journeys even more nice and beautiful with the level of comfort and time-saving. 

Jamit
Jamit
store : Uber
review date : Oct 18 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Oct 02 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Uber Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked ride services and my ride was so peaceful and amazing. The driver came on time at the pickup location and he was a very nice and kind guy. Didn’t ask anything during the trip. This is actually my best and first ride with uber. Really felt nice with such an amazing experience.

Emir
Emir
store : Uber
review date : Oct 17 2021
services availed : Uber Intercity
Uber Intercity services availed : Oct 14 2021
1.3 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
1.6 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Very Disappointing Services”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uber ride for an intercity trip. And their services left me very disappointed. It was a planned trip so I booked a ride in advance at a particular time. Just before 10 mins from the ride to reach the pickup point they canceled the ride and just messaged us. This is such a rude and unacceptable service from uber. At least they should inform the rider before such actions to take so they can plan or book another ride. This might be something important for the rider.

Joel
Joel
store : Uber
review date : Oct 13 2021
services availed : Driver
Driver services availed : Aug 09 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Uber Driver”

  • Overall Experience

    I have been driving with uber for 2 months and my overall experience with them are really very well. Their services are pretty nice and the salary is also made on time without any fail. I never have any issues with the rider also, they very kind person I met. Never felt like just a driver for them. It’s such a great job to work with such a platform.

Mendes
Mendes
store : Uber
review date : Oct 12 2021
services availed : Intercity Ride
Intercity Ride services availed : Oct 02 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked a uber ride for an intercity trip and their service is bad. I was not expecting this and it is too disappointing. The driver was very rude and not talking very nice to us. We were on a business trip and they just spoiled all our work.

Joshua
Joshua
store : Uber
review date : Oct 11 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Oct 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.8 User Interface

“Nice Ride Experience”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked a ride with uber and their services are very nice and on time. I felt so secure and drive drove very well, seems like professional only, and talking very nicely. I made 2 stops between my ride and he is all cool with that. Such a wonderful first ride experience and I have saved $5 on the ride with uber ride coupons.

Paula
Paula
store : Uber
review date : Oct 06 2021
services availed : Ride services
Ride services availed : Sep 20 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Uber Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked a ride with uber and my trip was so perfect. The driver came on time and drove so smoothly. He was so kind and helpful, I made multiple stops between the rides and he was so quiet didn’t ask anything. I liked uber services and their punctuality.

Preez
Preez
store : Uber
review date : Oct 05 2021
services availed : Uber Intercity
Uber Intercity services availed : Sep 17 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
1.8 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Uber Intercity”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uberXL ride for 3 days business trip and our ride was so relaxed but the driver was a little rude. He didn’t behave nicely with us and on our stops, he was saying don’t take much time. He was not driving properly and after asking again to help us with luggage he refused to help. He went to the wrong location for pickup, was not aware of the direction. Was not expecting so much careless thing with uber drivers.

Sergio
Sergio
store : Uber
review date : Oct 04 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Sep 23 2021
3.3 Selection Experience
2.8 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Uber Wallet”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a uber ride and paid from the uber wallet for the ride. The driver was nice but the car was not comfortable. The driver took the ride but take a long time to reach the destination. I have booked a uber car for the first time and my experience with them is not what I was expecting.

Brandon
Brandon
store : Uber
review date : Sep 28 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Sep 02 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Amazing Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    We have booked a car by uber app, as it was an urgent outing, so booked an uber ride. The ride was booked in just 5 mins and driver was also very nice. He came on time at the pickup location and drove so smoothly. We make some stops in between but the driver was cool with it. Overall We enjoyed our trip and everything went so well and uber car helped us on the last-moment planned trip.

    Definitely, this driver needs to get all uber app benefits for employees. I am really happy to book my ride with him.

Faress
Faress
store : Uber
review date : Sep 27 2021
services availed : Uber Driver
Uber Driver services availed : Sep 18 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“Worst ever Experience..!”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked a uber ride and this work ever ride experience I have ever had. The driver was so imperfect in driving like he was not aware of any directions and all in the city. He drove so badly as an accident could happen and he was not listening to my directions. His behaviour was so rude. I didn't expect these types of drivers with uber and he charged extra fares to me.  Earlier also I had multiple rides with uber but this has happened the very first time with me.

Choutee
Choutee
store : Uber
review date : Sep 26 2021
services availed : Intercity Ride
Intercity Ride services availed : Sep 06 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Uber Intercity Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uber ride for an intercity trip of 2 days. It was a really very amazing ride and safe too. We have booked a cab for a business trip to a nearby city and added multiple stops in between. The ride came at the pickup point on time and moved towards our destination and the ride was nice and relaxed. The driver was too cool and kind.

Gustavo
Gustavo
store : Uber
review date : Sep 17 2021
services availed : Uber safety
Uber safety services availed : Sep 12 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Uber Safety”

  • Overall Experience

    Our Ride with uber was absolutely safe. We were 3 girls traveling at midnight. For an emergency, we booked an uber cab. Our driver was very kind and helpful. We felt so safe with him. He drove very nicely thought the journey.

    Uber driver is only the nice guy we have ever met as a driver.

Fabio
Fabio
store : Uber
review date : Sep 16 2021
services availed : Driving
Driving services availed : Jul 12 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Uber Driver”

  • overall experience

    I have been working with the Uber platform as Uber Driver and my service is really very cool and relaxed. I just need to be on time at the right place. I have met so many new people, everyone is really very nice and cooperative too. I love to do my work with this behavior towards the rider and their behavior towards me as a driver. I never had any issues with the terms of the company. They are paying quite nicely and always on time too. 

    I am really thankful to such a company and their nice services in the town.

Anne
Anne
store : Uber
review date : Sep 15 2021
services availed : Uber Intercity
Uber Intercity services availed : Sep 07 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Uber Intercity Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked Uber Intercity Ride and the ride was good but the driver was a little rude. My ride is with multiple stops and he got irritated with this. He was not driving properly and charged an extra fare to me. Uber drivers were all good this was an unexpected ride. Very disappointing services.