Login
Home > Stores > Travel > Local Cabs > Uber > User Reviews
Uber

Uber Reviews

22 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 22 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Uber SAVE $25 VIA UBER COUPON 2021 (Sep 19-20)
Fabio
Fabio
store : Uber
review date : Sep 16 2021
services availed : Driving
Driving services availed : Jul 12 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Uber Driver”

  • overall experience

    I have been working with the Uber platform as Uber Driver and my service is really very cool and relaxed. I just need to be on time at the right place. I have met so many new people, everyone is really very nice and cooperative too. I love to do my work with this behavior towards the rider and their behavior towards me as a driver. I never had any issues with the terms of the company. They are paying quite nicely and always on time too. 

    I am really thankful to such a company and their nice services in the town.

Brauer
Brauer
store : Uber
review date : Sep 14 2021
services availed : Uber Intercity
Uber Intercity services availed : Sep 06 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Uber Intercity”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked a ride with uber for an intercity trip. The ride was too amazing and comfortable. I enjoyed it a lot multiple stops. It was an affordable ride. The driver was on time and so adjustable with my stops.

    I really liked my trip, it was so nice and on time. With Uber services help, it made it so easy to book a ride and go anywhere.

Jenith
Jenith
store : Uber
review date : Sep 14 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Aug 16 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Uber Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an Uber Ride and it was perfect. This is my first experience with uber, so sharing my feedback here with all.

    Uber Rides are so amazing and on time too. The driver was so helpful and didn’t say anything. He drove so smoothly and nicely. It was 50 mins ride and very comfortable too. I paid for my ride online payment as safety purposes.

Junaid
Junaid
store : Uber
review date : Sep 10 2021
services availed : Rental Ride
Uber Rental services availed : Aug 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Uber Rentals”

  • Overall Experience

    We have rented an uber car for 10 hours with multiple stops. The ride was so amazing and safe. The Uber driver was very kind and helpful. It’s so easy and fast to get a ride-booking confirmation. Riders can choose from UberXL, UberGo, UberRentals Cabs as per their choice and requirements.

    Uber Ride is so affordable and comfortable for long journeys with many people. Uber is such a blessing for a hassle-free ride.

Zahir
Zahir
store : Uber
review date : Sep 08 2021
services availed : Business Ride
Business Ride service availed : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Uber Business”

  • Overall Experience

    We have booked an uber ride for a business trip and it is for 8 people, with the ride we have booked meals for all. The delivery was on time and also, the Uber driver was very nice and helpful to everyone. The food is also very delicious and also affordable. This is very nice uber has created such a platform, so it’s being very easy to travel intercity anytime with uber cab.

    This is a really very helpful and nice initiative by uber for those who were actually looking for something like this.

Rene Ranisch
Rene Ranisch
store : Uber
review date : Sep 06 2021
services availed : Uber XL
Uber XL services availed : Aug 30 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Uber XL Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    We have booked an uber Xl ride as we were 4 people and having a lot of luggage too. So, booked XL Ride. Our ride was very nice and the driver was also very helpful. He was there on time and drop us very nicely. He droves so smoothly.  

    We just liked uber And seriously want to thanks Uber for such nice services.

Majid Akbari
Majid Akbari
store : Uber
review date : Sep 06 2021
services availed : Driving
Driving services availed : Jun 06 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Uber Driver”

  • Overall Experience

    I have joined Uber as a driver a few months before. And my journey with uber is very well, I am enjoying it.

    I got chances to meet new and nice people, and till now my every ride went amazing. I just want to thanks uber to create such a platform and giving us an opportunity to do something much better. I have never faced any issues with my salary or any rude people.

Christopher
Christopher
store : Uber
review date : Sep 04 2021
services availed : Uber Ride
Uber Ride services availed : Aug 24 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
2.7 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Uber Ride”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uber ride for a day with multiple stops. And the ride was very nice, the driver was so kind, cooperative and helpful. We felt so safe with him as we 4 girls were riding and reached late night, and booked our cab 1 day prior. 

    The ride was affordable also and I paid by uber wallet.

    Total experience was very great and we really loved our journey, and definitely will book more rides also.

Alireza
Alireza
store : Uber
review date : Aug 31 2021
services availed : Uber money
Uber money services availed : Aug 06 2021
3.9 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Uber Money”

  • Overall Experience

    Wallet is another name of uber money. We simply add our money in wallet and it will debit from our wallet itself instead of cash and transfers. Cashbacks and offers clubbed with wallets and helps during more rides. Very effective and useful source of dealing.

JD Mason
JD Mason
store : Uber
review date : Aug 31 2021
services availed : cab
cab services availed : Aug 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.6 User Interface

“Uber XL”

  • Overall Experience

    I have booked an uber xl cab ride for a day out with friends. It’s so spacious and uber services are just great. Driver was so kind and adjusted some delays, he was so cooperative. I will surely want to book my further rides with him only, just want to give me all of my ratings.

Ben Parker
Ben Parker
store : Uber
review date : Aug 27 2021
services availed : Restaurant
Restaurant services availed : Aug 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Uber Restaurant”

  • overall experience

    I am having my restaurant and after some time I have clubbed with uber. After adding uber services with our restaurant services we have seen a lot of changes in orders and revenue.

    Really so happy and satisfied with the efforts uber are making with this.

Gisela
Gisela
store : Uber
review date : Aug 27 2021
services availed : safety
Uber safety services availed : Aug 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Uber Safety”

  • overall experience

    I took an intercity ride with uber and the ride was very nice, it was for 5 days. Uber rides are so safe in every place, that we can ride freely day and night anytime, we want to.

    We were just 3 girls, traveling for a business trip. We felt so secure. The driver was so kind and helpful. We really liked uber cab services.

Albert Dera
Albert Dera
store : Uber
review date : Aug 18 2021
services availed : Business
Business services availed : Aug 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Uber Business”

  • Overall Experience

    Uber has created a business platform that includes meals, rides, and delivery. This uber business helped in reducing the spending on travel and in budget.

    Safety is their top priority. More than 15,000 companies have joined uber business services. Uber accesses business globally for employees and customers.

Kartini
Kartini
store : Uber
review date : Aug 18 2021
services availed : Uber Transit
Uber Transit services availed : Jun 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Uber Transit”

  • Overall Experience

    I took uber transit service some months back and I really liked their service. It’s a new way for public transport. As a rider my experience was amazing and costs were reduced. Their door-to-door services have built a great network among drivers and riders. Through this, there are more chances to reach a number of people.

    From my experience, I must say everyone should experience their services. I am really happy with uber services.

Mehrad Vosoughi
Mehrad Vosoughi
store : Uber
review date : Aug 11 2021
services availed : Restaurant Partner
Restaurant Partner services availed : Jun 15 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Restaurant Partner”

  • overall experience

    I have partnered my restaurant business with uber eats. And it helped in my business growth, sales - delivery- orders have increased in a good number now. And I am extremely happy with their services and quite nice policies we are dealing with.

    I must tell each foodie business to club with uber eats for their betterment and sales growth.

Rana Swalha
Rana Swalha
store : Uber
review date : Aug 11 2021
services availed : uber wallet
uber wallet service availed : Aug 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Uber Wallet”

  • Overall Experience

    Almost every day, I booked uber cabs for my daily visits. Earlier I was using cash for the rides. Due to the covid scenario, I have started using the uber wallet and It helped me a lot seriously. It’s very very easy to just link our wallet with the bank account. And after the trip ends, the amount will automatically be deducted from the account. 

    It helped a lot due to covid and less use of cash. No direct contact with the driver and it's important for everyone’s safety.

    I would love to suggest all, for the use of uber wallet or any direct payment mode only for safety purposes.

Misty Mae
Misty Mae
store : Uber
review date : Aug 05 2021
services availed : Cab booking
Cab booking services : Jul 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Uber Airport”

  • Overall Experience

    I booked a cab by the Uber app in advance to avoid the last-minute rush. My driver arrived before time and also helped me to carry my luggage. He was so sensible and drove very well. I really liked him and wanted to give my honest feedback to him and it might help him.

    I believe uber is doing very well business and their drivers are all good in every term. They have maintained very good coordination with their drivers. 

    Really happy with uber services and the driver.

Daniel
Daniel
store : Uber
review date : Aug 04 2021
services availed : Driving
Driving services : Aug 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Uber Driver”

  • Overall Experience

    Some months ago I joined the uber platform as a driver. And it totally changed my life, uber services gave me the experience as well as growth. It's just with a small documentation process, I got a job as an uber driver. With the uber app, can easily contact rider details and their location. 

    Flexible time and days, whenever I want to drive can start my job or else I can stop my driving service in the meantime. Get paid on time also.

    Extremely happy with the service and benefits. 

Aaliyaa
Aaliyaa
store : Uber
review date : Jul 30 2021
services availed : car
car service availed : Jul 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Uber Rentals”

  • overall experience

    I booked uber rentals for 10 days of office trips. We were 2 people and we are having multiple stops to work on. So we decided to take uber rentals and the driver so we both can rest during driving time. The driver was so polite and behaved very nicely with both of us. He never said anything to us while stopping or anything else. He drove so smoothly and safely, we were at no risk with him.

     Gave 5 star to him and I hope my review will make his respect more liable into the company and to the other uber users also.

James Anderson
James Anderson
store : Uber
review date : May 07 2021
Service Availed : Cab Service
Cab Service Availed : May 05 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Not owning a car is not that bad!”

  • overall experience


    Ever since I’ve started working I’ve wanted my own car, but this one time my mother told me to try Uber. It was good, I booked my cab, it came on time, took safety precautions, the driver was reliable and calm and it was all very sorted and easy. Trust me it felt for the first time that it is okay if I don’t have my own car. I can still travel well at a reasonable cost. I also suggested it to one of my friends and that guy was smart enough to save some money using this Code: NEWRIDER25 that he got and he saved $25 on his first ride which obviously I didn’t look for because I didn’t think I would be this satisfied with their services. Writing this as a satisfactory review on behalf of both, my friend and me.