Login
Home > Stores > Food > Food Delivery > Uber Eats > User Reviews
Uber Eats

Uber Eats Reviews

27 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 27 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Uber Eats SAVE UP TO $25 BY UBER EATS COUPON (Jun 20-21)
Rojers Fernandez
Rojers Fernandez
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jun 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I really enjoy ordering on Uber Eats”

  • overall experience

    I choose Uber Eats to buy food at dinner time. It had free delivery and had an Uber Eats coupon via Zouton to use. I bought Burgers and McPuffs they offer a $10 off. I really enjoy ordering on Uber Eats. What I really love is that they are fast very professional. Uber eats always gives you a chance to have free delivery.




    My biggest suggestion for Uber eats is that the location of restaurants that are extremely close should be lower than $2.99. I highly recommend it, it’s very easy to use and the payment options are very easy to use PayPal or Debit/Credit Card but I do wish they offered a cash payment in the near future.

Lisa McCall
Lisa McCall
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jun 17 2021
Service Availed : Burger
Burger Purchased : Jun 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“I love ordering from Uber Eats!!!”

  • overall experience

    I love ordering from Uber Eats because of its superb food and fast delivery. I ordered Burger and it was still very warm. Also, Uber Eats always have cheap delivery charges. It is better than any other food delivery app. Also, I want to thank Zouton for giving me a 20% discount through Uber Eats coupons.




    I chose Uber Eats because of its reputation for serving great food and that too on-time. This spot has the best prices for the budgeters. Uber eats is awesome because of its quick and easy delivery service. I would definitely recommend to others. I am definitely going to order from them again. They are doing a great job.

Justin Greens
Justin Greens
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jun 11 2021
Service Availed : Food Order
Food Ordered : May 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Do better, Uber Eats!!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered my food, but I didn't get our Uber Eats delivery. The delivery person gave food to someone else. I called 3 times to the customer support, but they were not even listen to me and not my query. Uber Eats customer service was surely robotic and unprofessional, and not a problem solving system. Try other food delivery platforms like DoorDash or something else, Not Uber Eats.




    This is truly the worst food delivery company, shame that they are about the care about to loyal customers. Total waste of time and energy. Uber Eats needs to get their things together. Do better, Uber Eats!!!

Rick Hamilaton
Rick Hamilaton
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : May 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I strongly recommend Uber Eats!!!”

  • overall experience

    I never had any difficulty with Uber Eats orders they have always delivered my food on time and I’ve never had to wait very long for Uber Eats food and customer service will update you about your free delivery. I ordered pizzas from Uber Eats and got 20% off through Uber Eats coupons code. Thanks Zouton for the discount code.




    Sometime I ordered my food through Uber Eats app, but unfortunately the partner restaurant got the order which was totally wrong then Uber Eats fully refunded my money. Awesome customer service by Uber Eats. I strongly recommend Uber Eats for food at least once!!!

Katie Hart
Katie Hart
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jun 08 2021
Product Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : May 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Uber Eats orders was not good”

  • overall experience

    Terrible!!!!!! Uber Eats orders was not good and I have no paid for this. My Pizza was so cold and the packet wasn't right. I'll never order again. The customer service was also not listen to my complaints and the money I pay for the Uber Eats Pass is not worth it because after ordering the food they don’t display the restaurants that have free food delivered.




    The customer service responds with foolish words, but no clear action or user compensation. They need to give some good customer training. COMPLETE RIP OFF!!!

Antony Ray
Antony Ray
store : Uber Eats
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : Chicken Burger
Chicken Burger Purchased : May 19 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly recommended!!!!”

  • overall experience

    I had an issue with an Uber Eats food order recently, and after discussing with the restaurant’s manager, I was advised to send a dispute via the Uber Eats mobile app. It was a fast and easy process and quickly I received my refund back. Throughout the COVID-19 pandemic, my family was relying on Uber Eats food delivery service, and we have always felt very safe with each Uber Eats delivery.


    Uber Eats Promo Codes


    Also, I am getting Uber Eats promo codes through Zouton regularly. Thanks Zouton family!!! Now, I can honestly say that Uber Eats wants to make every customer happy, and I was very glad to continue with Uber Eats even after we’re now able to dine-in again.




    Highly recommended!!!! Thanks Uber Eats!!!

Timothy
Timothy
store : Uber Eats
review date : May 27 2021
Product Purchased : Pizza
Pizza Purchased : Apr 15 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst Uber Eats experience!!!”

  • overall experience

    Horrible Uber Eats customer service. I have had so many delivery issues with my Uber Eats orders. Also, the customer service told me that I had many adjustments in the past that they won’t initiate refund me for future delivery issues! It’s not totally my mistake and my Uber Eats order have been wrong! Then when I explained that it’s not my fault and my orders have been regularly wrong and after that they just stopped responding me.




    Worst Uber Eats experience and bad client service and doesn't respond to complaints and the money you paid for the Uber Eats Pass is not even worth because they don’t show the restaurant list even that have free delivery.

Mak Antony
Mak Antony
store : Uber Eats
review date : May 24 2021
Service Availed : Veg Pizza
Veg Pizza Purchased : May 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly Recommended”

  • overall experience

    I have a great experience with Uber Eats. Pizza is always delicious and I always have pizza from Uber Eats whenever I want. The Uber Eats service on my order was very prompt and I got the delivery within 40 minutes of placing the order online. Also, I got some extra saving through Uber Eats coupons from Zouton.



    The person who delivered my Uber Eats order was very clam and professional. I gave him an extra money as a tip because I liked his delivery service. Great experience from Uber Eats.




    Great customer service, Value for money, Highly Recommended!!!

David Mathews
David Mathews
store : Uber Eats
review date : May 24 2021
Service Availed : Chicken Sandwich
Chicken Sandwich Purchased : May 05 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Customer service is horrible”

  • overall experience

    HORRENDOUS ! Waited 1 hour for Chicken Sandwich that was 2 blocks away. A delivery person was not assigned, which was odd to me at the time. I cancelled after the hour. Ube Eats denied a full refund.




    Uber eats is pure trash. Their customer service is horrible. Sometimes they don't deliver your food, and still make you pay for food you never received. They don't refund you your money if they don't have a driver to deliver your food even if you have paid for food you never received.



    Do not order with Uber Eats unless you feel like wasting your money and have a foreigner who barely speaks English assist you.

Ann Jin
Ann Jin
store : Uber Eats
review date : May 17 2021
Food Ordered : Pizza
Pizza Ordered : May 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I cherish it Uber Eats!”

  • overall experience

    We decided to celebrate our brother's birthday at home. We had been pursuing him for seven days to arrange his birthday celebration at home.


    At last, he gave his endorsement feeling great. I looked into some extraordinary Pizzas on Uber Eats' mobile application for us all. Through this coupon site is very good because I saved a lot of money with Uber Eats promo codes.

    Uber Eats Coupons Code

    We energetically waited for 30 minutes for the order to receive. I got a call from an Uber Eats executive requesting the specific area. I disclosed to him the area and in 5 minutes he was at our doorsteps. We got the Pizza delivery in the given time. We unpacked the boxes that was look pleasantly.

    It was actually how we would have preferred. We began gnawing into the flavorful Pizza and washed it down with coke and truely It was very delicious.

    I cherished it Uber Eats!

Martha Stuart
Martha Stuart
store : Uber Eats
review date : May 11 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : May 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Service from Uber Eats”

  • overall experience

    I recently placed a delivery order from Uber Eats. This was my first time using Uber Eats to order food.

    I placed an order for Ramen delivery from a Korean restaurant near-by. I had tried Chinese cuisine but this was my first Korean Ramen. It was delicious and very hot. I would definitely try out more items from Korean Cuisine.

    The service provided by Uber Eats was commendable. The packaging was done at the restaurant but the Uber Eats delivery person took good care of the parcel and delivered it to me without any damage. Since the food was soupy, it was evident that he had taken extra care with my order. 

    I loved the Uber Eats service and also gave a well deserved tip to the delivery person for his work.

Joshua Knight
Joshua Knight
store : Uber Eats
review date : May 04 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food Purchased : Apr 30 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Scrumptious Food Right At Your Doorstep!”

  • overall experience

    There are like two to three apps from where I order my food but Uber Eats is my favorite, The reason being the discount that I get here most of the time. Last week I was really hungry after coming back home from work at night. It was a long tiring day that I had and I didn’t want to cook anything on my own so I decided to order online. While I was scrolling down to get a good offer on one of my favorite restaurants. I came across the Promo code 9186 on this site. So I ordered Sautéed fish with ginger and onion and house special fried rice from Wok station and I got 25% flat off. Can’t even begin to describe how much satisfied I was with my food and the discount I got on my order. This is what I love about Uber eats. 

    As I have ordered food before this, the only thing that I am don’t like about them is when you ask for extra sauce or salt/ pepper, even though you mention it they forget to put it there and on many occasions, this has happened. Charging for salt/ pepper is also something I don’t understand. Otherwise, I love the offers and the food options that I get on Uber Eats.

Anmol Goel
Anmol Goel
store : Uber Eats
review date : Apr 26 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Apr 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.3 User Interface

“My Order Took Too Much Time to Be Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered one pan Pizza from Pizza Hut via Ubereats & it took the delivery guy an incredible amount of time to deliver my order. Since I was on a food break & due to COVID-19, I didn’t want to go outside to get my food therefore I decided to order my food from the same.

    The nearest pizza hut store was just 10 mins from my house & it took the delivery guy more than 40 mins to deliver my order which consisted of just 1 large pizza & 1 packet of fries. When I called up the customer service of Uber Eats I was shocked to see that no one was responsive enough to pick up my call. After 10 mins one of the staff picked up my call & told me that my order is just reaching right away in just 5 mins. This order which was about to reach took more than 45 mins. I am really dissatisfied with the kind of service that i have received from Uber Eats.

    I never thought that Ubereats service would be such a deteriorated one.

Bradley Markus
Bradley Markus
store : Uber Eats
review date : Apr 19 2021
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Apr 18 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Flexible Uber Eats Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Food Order Number: #UB771230

    Working out in my personal Japanese Dojo since morning had left me all in hunger where I desperately needed food as quickly as it can get so that I can revive my body from the intense workout routine.


    At the very initials, I first went for Doordash delivery but then after I saw that my nearest delivery was taking too much time so I decided to go for Ubereats delivery which showed me 10 mins earlier than the possible time than Doordash.

    Food Delivery

    The restaurant from which I ordered my food was India’s Grill which took almost 20 to 40 min & a $5.95 free delivery if a spend on free food item more than $20.


    What I ordered was one chicken Tikka which consisted of Boneless pieces of Chicken cooked over mesquite Charcoal, i also ordered 2 butter naan with it. My order also came with mint chutney & some pieces of onion & a slice of lemon.


    I am glad to share that the order came in almost 15 to 20 mins of placing my order online. The delivery man was super professional & a person with extremely good behavior.

Katie Jenson
Katie Jenson
store : Uber Eats
review date : Dec 09 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Dec 03 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Feels Like Family”

  • overall experience

    During the difficult times, sometimes it gets really troublesome for anybody to look for a solution. And due to the lack of cooking skills, my mom and I often find a lot of trouble to manage it. UberEats helped me find a solution and a good alternative for preparing the meal at home. And how convenient I found it.


    It was a chilling night of December 15, and my mom was out for a work purpose. My mom usually has to travel sometimes to our city to another, due to her nature of work. My mom and I are the only people in the family. So we had to work out a lot about the cooking that who's going to take the responsibility if one of us couldn't do it, or just not available to do it. Although I do know how to cook and prepare some dishes on my own. But I'm a busy individual too, working on personal projects and college assignments many times. So it becomes difficult for me to have something to eat whenever I want, or even for mom also when she wants to have something quickly. Getting me, right? I couldn't find anything quick to eat that night as we had to do the shopping which we didn't yesterday.


    I asked a friend and he told me about this UberEats app. I installed and I found a lot of variations there and ordered 2 combos of Chicken Salami Sandwich and Chicken Salami Burger for me and mom. Being a new user, I got a promo code from my friend - DROOL60 that gave me a flat 60% discount on the payment.


    UberEats Promo code


    I received the order within the expected arrival time of 55 mins. The salamis were amazingly delicious. I couldn't thank enough to Uber Eats for such professional courtesy and services. New family members.

Margot Wendy
Margot Wendy
store : Uber Eats
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : Dec 06 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
2.8 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Left Disappointed!”

  • overall experience

    Couldn't believe my first Uber Eats app experience was as rough as a rugged concrete! 

    Heard a lot of good reviews about the app and its features, services and quality of food they offer, but the experience for me was a total disaster.


    I was excited to use the app as I never used any online food delivery app. Uber Eats was suggested by one of my friends who used to live here with me in my flat near Westchester. There is no good food store available near to our place. We used to cook food for ourselves with the help of a friendly neighbour's cooking tips. It was usually hard for both of us to cook food as we both were employees and used to come at late hours. 


    Although, it was not a problem at all as we made a rule that one of us will always prepare the meal for the next day and we were having a great time with that rule working out. It's been 2 months since he has left the place and moved to Riverdale. Even though the place is just approximately 30-mins drive away, but it becomes impossible for both of us to hang out, out of weekends. I planned a hangout at a location's treehouse. It was big enough to drink beers, chill out while listening to our melodic playlist and eat some food by taking some food on the way of our drive. There were no good stores available so, I decided to use the Uber Eats for the first time as told by my co-worker.


    The delivery executive guy didn't pick up the call for an hour almost. The payment was done by me through Paypal, which wasn't redeemed at all, even after the cancellation message sent by Uber Eats itself. That was had to be a great day for both of us, but Uber Eats disappointed both of us. Never going to use it.

Liam Shingua
Liam Shingua
store : Uber Eats
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food ordered : Dec 06 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Astounding Variations!”

  • overall experience

    Scrolling through the different applications which are providing you with an insight into the food you're looking for, in a wide variety of options, can be quite exhausting and such a headache sometimes. The online meal delivery services offered by applications like Uber Eats have given us a lot of comforts. One of the instances I want to share with all about the Uber Eats for order ID - #3B467, where I found it the most interactive and useful one.


    My parents weren’t home that day and we(me and my 4 college friends) all had an off from our college. We wanted to hang out indoors. So we all decided to hang out and planned to play foosball together. We all gathered at my home and started playing foosball. 

    Ugh! I won only 3 of 10 rounds in foosball. 


    We all had tremendous enjoyment playing foosball and video games. We all started feeling hungry and I had to lay down on the floor. That's the beauty of enjoyment with friends - you don't even bother about the hunger worms crying out in your stomach. Charlie suggested using Uber Eats App to order the food.


    Uber Eats App


    We weren't sure if online meal services will be right, but we went ahead with it and found so many varieties of food at a single place. Suggestions in ‘picked for you’ was really good. So we decided to order 40 pieces of chicken McNuggets along with a Big Mac Meal from the list. The total was $23.58 and Charlie had only $20 in his Paypal account. After looking for the promo codes, we got a big discount on the payment for 40%. And the total amount was down to $14.148. The meal was Finger-Lickin' Good! Can’t forget that day and that taste of food. Definitely going to hang out again with an early order from Uber Eats.

Noah Johnson
Noah Johnson
store : Uber Eats
review date : Dec 07 2019
Product Purchased : Food Order
Food Ordered : Dec 04 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing As Always!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Vegan Shawarma with toppings of garlic sauce wrapped in Lebanese flatbread specifically, at 1100 hours. Hoping to have a meal as soon as I can. I had the best ever and the most pleasurable experience of eating any meal. The icing on the cake was that I was damn hungry condition. So, it was more delightful for me to have a particular meal delivered on time.


    I was starving since morning as due to lack of mass transit, I couldn’t take a taxi service or even a bus route to my office on the whole route of South Main Street. In addition to this, I was also tired because of the heavy load of work last night. 


    I reached the office near the expected time somehow by taking a quick ride. It was a mess in the office and then had to reorder and organize things. I was lazy last night as I irresponsibly left the office without even putting things in their right places. I somehow arranged everything in line and neat, started doing my work and in the meantime, my stomach growled like a wild boar.


    Food


    So, I opened my Uber Eats app and ordered a Shawarma. It was a Vegan Shawarma costing $5. The delivery guy communicated on the phone call accordingly and my order was received right within time.


    The bread crust was fine. The taste was delicious. Quick delivery services from Uber Eats are really appreciated and praised. I would definitely recommend my co-workers to try themselves. It's worth it!

Benjamin
Benjamin
store : Uber Eats
review date : Dec 07 2019
Service Availed : Food Delivery
Food Delivered : Dec 03 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Fair Uber Eats, Not Fair!”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: 2B899


    Usually, I've been in touch with the usage of online delivery applications. This one single experience ruined all the good ones I had so far with the Uber Eats app. My promo codes didn't work out and I was left unanswered by the support team as well.


    I found a promo code on one of the coupon aggregator websites and cross-checked with one of my friends who already used to do a lot of this online retailing stuffs and had even deal with some companies too. I asked him about the coupon's authenticity and he was sure about the coupons and code available at all the websites familiar and in knowledge to him, that whether they were authenticated or not. So it was okay to use the coupon code on one of the order I was going to do. A Cheese snacker's platter and a veg pizza were added in the cart along with a beverage that cost me a total of $81.12


    The promo code worked, which gave me three offers for $10 less on three order's payments. Out of blues, my girlfriend declined to eat anything as it was time for her to leave and I saved the order for next month; until she returns from her college vacations. The validity for coupon codes was for the next 2 months, but when I checked it out after a month when she was back - the promotions were gone. I called the customer support to help me out with the sudden issue, but I wasn't given a proper answer from them.


    Uber Eats App


    Customer support was enough quirky and off-sound. They were considering it, at first, applicable in their system, then later on, after a while, it was considered a technical issue. "Please try after a few days. It must resolve by that time sir" was the response I get as an excuse to let go of me, from those guys.


    Comment:  Really disappointed! Never faced such kind of issue, wasn't expecting it either!  

Sofiya Joyce
Sofiya Joyce
store : Uber Eats
review date : Dec 07 2019
Service Availed : Food
Food Ordered : Dec 02 2019
3.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Worst Service!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered: Ben and Jerry’s Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough- $6.99

    Order Date: 2 December

    Store: The Ice Cream Shop 

    Address: 915 Camino Del Rio S., San Diego, CA 92108


    The order was messed up because of the poor service by Uber Eats. When I placed the order, the estimated delivery time it showed was a maximum of 30 minutes. But the delivery guy kept going at the wrong place even after telling the location. It took him more than an hour to reach the delivery address which ended up messing the ice cream that I had ordered.


    Uber Eats


    Even after coming so late and not being patient enough while listening to the directions, the person did not even apologize even once. On top of it, the ice cream had completely melted and the package was dripping with ice cream. Even his bag was spoiled with melted ice cream. 



    The problem is not with what and how the store gave it. It is with the delivery service provided by Uber eats it ruined the order. Had the order reached on time the ice cream would have been fine and not dripped over things. 



    Uber eats needs to learn to deliver things as they are supposed to be delivered.



     Hot food should be delivered within time so that it reaches hot and cold stuff as well should be delivered on time so that such a thing that happened with me can be avoided.