Home > Stores > Food > Food Delivery > Uber Eats > User Reviews
Uber Eats

Uber Eats Reviews

72 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 72 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Uber Eats UBER EATS COUPON: UP TO $25 OFF (Jan 19-20)
Karri Patrick
Karri Patrick
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jan 10 2022
Fast Food Ordered : Pasta ordered
Pasta : Jan 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have used many food delivery apps in the past but my favourite remains UberEats and that too just because of the time in which they deliver. I receive all my orders within 20 minutes. I just love the experience. On top of it the Uber Eats driver is so good, I mean generally, all their delivery people are really polite and kind.

Gary Myers
Gary Myers
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jan 07 2022
Food Ordered : Food
Food : Dec 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Awesome Quality food options”

  • overall experience

    Best for foodies. They have a really good selection of restaurants and food joints available in their library. Never ever have I faced any quality issue with the food delivered by Uber Eats. Also, I always get good deals as I use Uber Eats promo codes every time before ordering. If you don't get any coupons just type "uber eats promo code today" and you will definitely find some working coupons on the web. Thank me later!

Brian Mills
Brian Mills
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jan 06 2022
Food Ordered : UberEats delivered
UberEats delivered : Dec 24 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst service ever”

  • overall experience

    THIS IS THE WORST. I placed an order at 8:00 p.m. for a 10:00 p.m. delivery. At 11:15 p.m., I received a call from Ubereats informing me that my order had been accidentally closed and that the driver would be at my house in 10 minutes, but that he couldn't see the address. She re-entered my address and informed me that it would be delivered in 10 to 15 minutes. THE ORDER HAS NOT BEEN CANCELLED EVEN THOUGH THE PERSON NEVER SHOWED UP.

Gavin Mill
Gavin Mill
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jan 05 2022
Food Ordered : UberEats delivered
UberEats delivered : Dec 29 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Really sad with customer service”

  • overall experience

    I received an order that was missing $26 worth of goods items. When I contacted them, they stated that they were unable to assist me and that it was my fault for failing to include explicit directions in the special instructions box. Every time I wrote a message to them, it was forwarded to a different individual who seemed unconcerned about doing the right thing.

Deborah Baskin
Deborah Baskin
store : Uber Eats
review date : Jan 04 2022
Food Ordered : UberEats delivered
UberEats delivered : Dec 21 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst experience”

  • overall experience

    I would have given it a one-star rating if it had been feasible. THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCE They send promo codes that consistently don't work and then throw every hurdle in your way to attempt to fix it, from refusing to respond to DMs until it's too late to imposing one criterion after another to verify that you deserve the coupon.

Matt Whorral
Matt Whorral
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 31 2021
Food Ordered : Food
Food : Sep 26 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Unreliable delivery service”

  • overall experience

    Horrible. I've used UberEATS times to pick up my food. My order was supposed to be delivered the first time, but it wasn't. I reordered and proceeded to the restaurant, only to discover that two individuals had come to pick it up but had already left. Another order was placed, but no delivery was made. Other delivery services are more dependable.

Michael Padvaganian
Michael Padvaganian
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 29 2021
Fast Food Bought : UberEats delivered
UberEats delivered : Oct 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Food platform”

  • overall experience

    UberEats' best feature is that it assists you in ordering food from your favorite eateries. While it first began, it provided a plethora of intriguing incentives when ordering food. The user interface of the application is excellent, and we can quickly distinguish between food categories and restaurants from where to place orders. When compared to other food delivery systems, UberEats' delivery fees are quite low. UberEats' service and customer assistance are just outstanding.

Peggy Andoyan
Peggy Andoyan
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 28 2021
Service Availed : Burger bought
UberEats delivered : Oct 21 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Always on Time!”

  • overall experience

    In our neighborhood, Uber Eats is one of the greatest delivery applications. The app is simple to operate. In the search field, you can look for restaurants or specific foods. If you're looking for ideas, look through the menu item categories for different cuisines or special diets. Vegetarians and gluten sensitivity sufferers, for example, will have no trouble finding something to eat. If you like something, simply put it in your shopping cart, input your shipping address, and pay with a credit card. The meals are virtually always delivered warm, and the delivery time is usually fairly short. The vendors are always pleasant and courteous.

Devorah Baskin
Devorah Baskin
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 27 2021
Service Availed : Dinner ordered
UberEats delivered : Oct 25 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Worst customer service”

  • overall experience

    I would have given it a one-star rating if it had been feasible. THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE I'VE EVER EXPERIENCE They send promo codes that consistently don't work and then throw every hurdle in your way to attempt to fix it, from refusing to respond to DMs until it's too late to imposing one criterion after another to verify that you deserve the coupon.

Sorrin
Sorrin
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 19 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Oct 09 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.1 User Interface

“Yummy Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a pizza combo from uber eats and it was really very amazing pizza with a lot of fresh veggies toppings. It was so fresh and hot. And uber eats delivered it on time. Didn’t take much time for delivery. 

    uber eats coupons

Valentin
Valentin
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 18 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Oct 06 2021
3.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Nice combo and delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a meal combo with uber eats and it was the worst ever delivery from them. The food was totally cold and also not fresh. Seems like not freshly cooked food.  I was not expecting these services from them. Earlier also have ordered from uber eats and it was all great. This restaurant ordering was a first-time experience so found this. Will not order again from them.

    uber eats coupons

Lusia
Lusia
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 17 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Oct 10 2021
3.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
1.7 User Interface

“Nice Quality Food”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a party meal from uber eats and it was all amazing and yummy. Uber Eats delivery made it just great with their on-time delivery and also, the meal was freshly cooked and hot too. Had a very nice first-time experience with them. Surely a recommendation.

Valerine
Valerine
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 16 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 30 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Food Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered food from uber eats and their services are very nice and on time. The food quality is very good, fresh and hot as it was expected. The food tastes so amazing. Uber eats is such a great platform with nice services. Uber Eats delivers food from many restaurants and their delivery guys are really very useful and kind.

Burns
Burns
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 11 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 28 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing services”

  • overall experience

    I have placed an order for a combo meal and burgers with soft drinks. The food tastes really great. I was not expecting this but they made it through uber eats. Uber eats delivery services are so nice and always on time. The food seems so fresh and hot liked just cooked only. Really thanks to uber eats for making our evening special with their services.

    ubr eats coupons

Preez
Preez
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 10 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Oct 01 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Very Bad Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a chicken burger with fries by uber eats. Their food delivery was on time, no late deliveries I have ever received from them but the food from this restaurant was not of my expectations. It was not at all fresh and a foul smell is also there. It was not at all worth the price and uber eats services. Such a disappointment.

Joanna
Joanna
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 05 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Food!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a burger from uber eats and it really tastes very well. I have received some discounts with offers from the restaurant. And uber eats services are too fast and just amazing. I really like that and for sure will order more food.

Soares
Soares
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 04 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 26 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Very Bad Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered meals from a restaurant and it’s very bad quality food I have received. I have never expected this type of delivery from uber eats. The meal was as cold it was not looking fresh at all. I tried to have something from it but its smell was very bad. Earlier also I have placed orders from uber eats but never received this kind of food. This has happened the very first time with me and I can’t believe this.

    uber eats coupons

Tisrmn
Tisrmn
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 03 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 24 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Amazing Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered pizza and it is very amazing. Pizza is so fresh and vegetables are looking too fresh and freshly cooked. With uber eats delivery, we got the pizza on time and it was so fresh and hot. We really enjoyed the pizza party. And thanks to uber eats for this.

    uber eats coupons

Lopesh
Lopesh
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 28 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Amazing yummy pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered an overloaded pizza with so much cheese and onion on it. The pizza just left us speechless, it is a very yummy pizza with the yummiest sauces in it. I have never had this kind of pizza. Through uber eats delivery, it was delivered in only 10 mins with very fresh vegetables and hot as it was packed. 

    Really amazing dinner by the restaurant and nice and on-time delivery with uber eats.

    uber eats coupons

Wade
Wade
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 27 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 19 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Very Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    I have placed an order for chicken by Uber Eats and it is very bad quality food I have received. The chicken was not properly cooked and prepared. It's very bad in taste and I was not expecting this quality of food from them. Uber eats delivery services are too bad, it takes a lot of time to deliver the food and the delivery guy was not aware of the delivery location.

    Worst ever quality and taste of the food.