Login
Home > Stores > Food > Food Delivery > Uber Eats > User Reviews
Uber Eats

Uber Eats Reviews

60 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 60 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Uber Eats UBER EATS COUPON: UP TO $25 OFF (Oct 18-19)
Valerine
Valerine
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 16 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 30 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Food Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered food from uber eats and their services are very nice and on time. The food quality is very good, fresh and hot as it was expected. The food tastes so amazing. Uber eats is such a great platform with nice services. Uber Eats delivers food from many restaurants and their delivery guys are really very useful and kind.

Burns
Burns
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 11 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 28 2021
4.4 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing services”

  • overall experience

    I have placed an order for a combo meal and burgers with soft drinks. The food tastes really great. I was not expecting this but they made it through uber eats. Uber eats delivery services are so nice and always on time. The food seems so fresh and hot liked just cooked only. Really thanks to uber eats for making our evening special with their services.

    ubr eats coupons

Preez
Preez
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 10 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Oct 01 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Very Bad Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a chicken burger with fries by uber eats. Their food delivery was on time, no late deliveries I have ever received from them but the food from this restaurant was not of my expectations. It was not at all fresh and a foul smell is also there. It was not at all worth the price and uber eats services. Such a disappointment.

Joanna
Joanna
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 05 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Nice Food!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a burger from uber eats and it really tastes very well. I have received some discounts with offers from the restaurant. And uber eats services are too fast and just amazing. I really like that and for sure will order more food.

Soares
Soares
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 04 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 26 2021
3.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
2.4 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Very Bad Quality”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered meals from a restaurant and it’s very bad quality food I have received. I have never expected this type of delivery from uber eats. The meal was as cold it was not looking fresh at all. I tried to have something from it but its smell was very bad. Earlier also I have placed orders from uber eats but never received this kind of food. This has happened the very first time with me and I can’t believe this.

    uber eats coupons

Tisrmn
Tisrmn
store : Uber Eats
review date : Oct 03 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 24 2021
2.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
2.2 User Interface

“Amazing Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered pizza and it is very amazing. Pizza is so fresh and vegetables are looking too fresh and freshly cooked. With uber eats delivery, we got the pizza on time and it was so fresh and hot. We really enjoyed the pizza party. And thanks to uber eats for this.

    uber eats coupons

Lopesh
Lopesh
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 28 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
1.8 User Interface

“Amazing yummy pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered an overloaded pizza with so much cheese and onion on it. The pizza just left us speechless, it is a very yummy pizza with the yummiest sauces in it. I have never had this kind of pizza. Through uber eats delivery, it was delivered in only 10 mins with very fresh vegetables and hot as it was packed. 

    Really amazing dinner by the restaurant and nice and on-time delivery with uber eats.

    uber eats coupons

Wade
Wade
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 27 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 19 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
1.9 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Very Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    I have placed an order for chicken by Uber Eats and it is very bad quality food I have received. The chicken was not properly cooked and prepared. It's very bad in taste and I was not expecting this quality of food from them. Uber eats delivery services are too bad, it takes a lot of time to deliver the food and the delivery guy was not aware of the delivery location.

    Worst ever quality and taste of the food.

Jenasus
Jenasus
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 26 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Nice Quality Food”

  • overall experience

    I have placed an order for combo meals for a party from uber eats. The combo was really very tasty and have varieties of items. This combo was having 3 starters and 2 main course dishes and rice. It was affordable too. We really enjoyed the party and food services by uber eats. The delivery took very little time and the food was hot too. 

    Everyone enjoyed this really tasty food and uber eats delivery was anyways recommended to them.

    uber eats coupon

Hannah
Hannah
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 22 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 05 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Barbecue Combo Meal”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a Barbecue combo with Uber Eats and my meal was just amazing. We are really happy with the yummiest meal ever. Our meal was exactly the same as I have expected. UberEats delivery is super fast and very accurate on time. They only took 15 mins to deliver to my doorstep. And the meal was so fresh and tasty in my style only. I am surely going to order more from uber eats restaurants for parties.

    uber eats coupons

Loyder
Loyder
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 16 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 11 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
2.9 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Double-Decker Burger”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered a double-decker burger from uber eats and It was just amazing. Its stuffing was really well with a lot of vegetables and multiple sauces in it. And the burger is so big like one person can not have it alone. Although it was a double burger still I was not expecting this high-quality burger from uber eats. I really loved it.

    uber eats promo codes

Harps
Harps
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 15 2021
services availed : Delivery
Delivery services availed : Aug 17 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
2.2 Coupon Selection
3.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Very Nice Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Burgers and fries by uber eats. The burger was so yummy, I can’t even describe it. It was so amazing and delicious. The fries were also tasty. I have ordered very first time from this restaurant and uber eats delivery too. One of my friends recommended this restaurant and its dishes are really with very lovely names too.

    The delivery was on time and the delivery guy was also so polite. It’s worth the price with the best discount code.

Jonathan
Jonathan
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 14 2021
services availed : Delivery
Delivery services availed : Aug 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Uber eats Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I had ordered a Pizza from uber eats. The pizza delivery was before time only and it was so mouth-watering. The pizza was looking so fresh and hot. We really enjoyed it. 

    Earlier also, ordered from uber eats but never got the delivery on time. This time somehow it happened and it really make us a happy and enjoyable moment. 

Sofia
Sofia
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 14 2021
services availed : Delivery
Delivery services availed : Sep 04 2021
2.2 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.4 User Interface

“Worst and Disppointing services”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered chicken from a restaurant and deliver it by uber eats. The chicken was totally burnt and tasteless. The dish was looking so bad like nobody ate it. And I complain about the restaurant by uber eats and I didn’t hear anything from them.

    The amount was also not refunded to my account. Never thought this kind of service from uber eats at all. Very disappointing services.

Taras
Taras
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 09 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 05 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.9 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
2.2 Refund / Cashback
3.6 User Interface

“Nice Food and Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered food through uber eats, and it was for a small party. So, meals were in huge quantities and of various varieties. The food was amazing, but the worst part is, they took a lot of time to deliver the food and it was not as hot as expected. Maybe a little taste got bad for some of the dishes.

    Uber Eats accepted our order very quickly but the only delivery was not on time. Everyone at the party was happy with the food and the uber eats service.

Heian
Heian
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 08 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 02 2021
2.9 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.4 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.9 User Interface

“Chicken Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered Chicken Pizza from Uber Eats and it was the worst ever Pizza. It was totally burnt and really very tasteless pizza I have ever had in my life. The Pizza was not looking fresh and its toppings are also stale with a foul smell.

    For the very first time, I have ordered something from uber eats and the very disappointing services they had given. Definitely will not order again.

Fares
Fares
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 07 2021
services availed : food delivery
food delivery services availed : Sep 05 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.4 Coupon Selection
1.6 Payment Process
1.9 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Worst ever Experience..!”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering food from uber eats for the past many months. And this time I had a very bad experience with uber eats. The item I have received is totally different from the items I have ordered and also was not packed properly. I personally don't want to claim any refund or return on order but just uber eats have to focus more.

    So, want to give my feedback on the service I have received. Like these services, uber eats will lose their regular customer.

Isaac
Isaac
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 07 2021
services availed : Pizza Delivery
Pizza Delivery services availed : Sep 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Delicious Pizza”

  • overall experience

    I have placed an order for 3 pizzas with uber eats and the Pizza was very delicious, everyone liked it. Its base, topping, sauces, everything is nice and it was delivered on time and also looks fresh and smells very good. With uber eats, restaurants take less time to deliver food and their services are super nice.

    Having an wonderful experience with Uber Eats.

Emir Sald
Emir Sald
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 04 2021
services availed : Uber Eats Delivery
Uber eats services availed : Aug 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Services By Uber Eats..!!”

  • overall experience

    We ordered food in huge quantities for a party, So we ordered a lot of varieties. Everything was so delicious and the presentation of items was just amazing. My friends just loved the food and the order was delivered before the allotted time only.  During the pandemic situation also, Uber eats is taking such preventive measures to be safe from Covid-19.

    Really want to thank Uber Eats and their timely delivery services.

Elizeu
Elizeu
store : Uber Eats
review date : Sep 03 2021
services availed : Burger
Burger Delivery services availed : Aug 30 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Yummiest Burger..!!”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered the healthy and yummiest burger from uber eats and it's really very delicious. I was not expecting both the things in just one burger. But actually, it is healthy + yummy.

    Already given my feedback to all of my friends. Will surely visit the restaurant sometime.