Home > Stores > Education > Udacity > User Reviews
Udacity

Udacity Reviews

16 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 16 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Udacity SAVE UP TO 75% | UDACITY COUPONS 2022 (Jan 29-30)
david orland
david orland
store : Udacity
review date : Jan 20 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Jan 17 2022
3.4 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Courses For Everyone”

  • overall experience

    There are a number of courses that Udacity offers. I have done a couple of free courses and a paid course from Udacity. They were all wonderful. I am totally satisfied with my experiences at Udacity. The classes are dealt with by professionals and it is never a difficult task to follow what they say.

    I have now enrolled for a course on Introduction to Cybersecurity. I believe it would meet my expectations. I got this course at a 15% discount by using the Udacity promo code from Zouton. You should all checkout the wide variety of courses that Udacity offers. There will at least be one that fits your interest.

mike siegmund
mike siegmund
store : Udacity
review date : Jan 14 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Jan 10 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Do A Course Whenever You Are Free”

  • overall experience

    The biggest advantage with Udacity is that one can do a course whenever one is free. There are innumerable free courses available, so that there is no need to worry about spending money on it. Also, these courses are all of a short duration. Most of them are one to two weeks long.

    I have done a few free courses at Udacity and am always excited to do more. It all started when I started sitting home idle after covid. On those days, I decided to do something useful and did a few courses. After a few days, I gave it a break and now I do it once in a while. I recently joined a course on business analytics.

olivia mcelroy
olivia mcelroy
store : Udacity
review date : Jan 12 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Jan 10 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Udacity Is Not Bad”

  • overall experience

    I have done a course at Udacity once and have my own experiences to state that they are not bad. That was a paid course and some Udacity deals were going on then and I got my course at a 50% discount. This time, I enrolled for a free course. It is a two-weeks long course.

    There is no deficiency of courses at Udacity. The only problem is with the lack of in-depth knowledge on the subject. But that might be covered on a different course. So one will have to do a second course in order to gain a continuation on the subject. My subject was not a likely one and I faced no such difficulty.

helena kohler
helena kohler
store : Udacity
review date : Jan 06 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Dec 14 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Plenty Of Courses, Half Of Them Useless”

  • overall experience

    It is a true fact that Udacity has a number of courses available with them. I have once browsed through their website and saw that there was a wide array of courses that Udacity offers. I was not interested in doing a paid course then, especially because I was new to Udacity. I did not wish to waste money. 

    I chose to start with a free course and did the Artificial Intelligence Fundamentals course. There was nothing useful and interesting in that course. The fundamentals that they provide are available in Google and Wikipedia. I need not have undertaken a course formally in order to learn it.

Cathy
Cathy
store : Udacity
review date : Jan 05 2022
Service Availed : subscription
Subscription used : Dec 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Education Platform”

  • overall experience

    Udacity is a fantastic platform with a plethora of features that make studying a breeze. One of the features I appreciate the most is the mentors' responsibility, as they are always available to answer any questions and follow up on the classes; nowadays, it is very difficult to find this kind of interest, let alone with online education, that motivates you and helps you learn more effectively. Its UI is on another level; I adore it; it has a minimalist and intuitive design, making browsing around the platform a breeze. I can also mention that the platform is really fast, with superior audio and video quality to any other learning platform. I am glad that I got great discount deals from zouton.

Henry
Henry
store : Udacity
review date : Jan 04 2022
Service Availed : Subscription Plans
Subscription Plans used : Dec 28 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“You Won’t Regret”

  • overall experience

    High-quality material delivered through the most efficient use of resources. Videos that are short and clear, reading material that is compact, and bibliographic references that are five stars. Make criticism more personal; your work will be examined by a who! Someone who is concerned about the student's ability to do a decent job.If you need help with something, each course has a community of instructors and blogs where you may discover highly useful information to answer your difficulties and uncertainties. Transparency! There will be no unpleasant surprises when it comes to your costs. From the outset, everything is absolutely clear.The career assistance is excellent. A professional examines your profiles and assists you in developing the CV you require or desire to help others comprehend who you are and what you do.

norman stephens
norman stephens
store : Udacity
review date : Jan 03 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Dec 23 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.4 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Go For It If You Are Interested In Science”

  • overall experience

    I was thinking about doing an online course from somewhere. I thought it would be a good idea to do it online because only a few hours need to be devoted for it, on the one hand. On the other hand, I can learn at my own pace. Also, a certificate would be provided. I searched for some of the leading ones that provide online courses and saw Udacity.

    I decided to choose Udacity and visited their website and I was dismayed. It has around six streams in which courses are provided. Almost all of them belong to the science stream. I come from an arts background and have got nothing to do with science. I am never interested in science and mathematics. I am truly disappointed. I thought someone as reputed as Udacity would be providing a wide range of courses in several streams. But this was least expected from them.

aoife sheridan
aoife sheridan
store : Udacity
review date : Jan 02 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Dec 19 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“The Courses Are Never Ending”

  • overall experience

    Udacity has a list of courses for us to choose from. I have done a course from them earlier and found it to be good. They help in getting all the doubts cleared. I have never faced any problem anywhere during my learning journey. What is best about Udacity is that their courses are never ending. Udacity offers a large number of courses.

    There will be at least a single course that fits everyone. If you are doubtful whether or not to choose Udacity, you can definitely move ahead. It is a great platform for learning online. 

nichole peterson
nichole peterson
store : Udacity
review date : Jan 01 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Dec 15 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“The Perfect Place To Learn”

  • overall experience

    I have done a blockchain developer course at Udacity before. It was one of the best courses I have ever undertaken. The experience was very satisfying and I have now enrolled for a course in product manager. I should say that the classes are dealt with in an easy-to-understand way. 

    The classes are never expensive. When I recently enrolled for the course, I got it at a reduced price because there is this deal going on at Udacity that gave me a 15% discount on the course by using the Zouton Udacity promo code. Udacity is a great place to learn and I highly recommend it to everyone reading this. 

charlotte block
charlotte block
store : Udacity
review date : Dec 31 2021
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Dec 27 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Learn More With Udacity Offers”

  • overall experience

    Udacity is my favorite place to learn online. They have a wide variety of courses available. I have done a course on Artificial Intelligence and loved it. I have now enrolled for a course on Artificial Intelligence itself and it is about to start by January 5, 2022. The previous course was fantastic and I loved it extremely well. I believe this too would be the same.

    The course was available at a 15% discount by using the Udacity promo code from Zouton. Zouton has come to my rescue the previous time as well. It is easy to learn from Udacity. The program that I did was too good and I got to know several new concepts and terms. I believe I will love my second course too.

amy camerford
amy camerford
store : Udacity
review date : Dec 30 2021
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Dec 21 2021
3.8 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Plenty Of Short Term Courses Available”

  • overall experience

    If you have not noticed it till now, let me tell you there are several short term courses available at Udacity. There are courses like Spark which can be completed in 10 hours and Eigenvectors and Eigenvalues which can be completed within a week. I found it to be interesting.

    I did a number of courses during the times we had to sit in our homes due to covid. After a while, I was bored and stopped. Now, I did a course again, which was a two-week course. I recently completed it. Even if you are looking for other courses, there are plenty of them available. 

amber sherrill
amber sherrill
store : Udacity
review date : Dec 29 2021
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Dec 05 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
2.1 Refund / Cashback
1.6 User Interface

“All They Care About Is Money”

  • overall experience

    If you ask me about my opinion on Udacity, I would say that they are a group of people who only care about money and nothing else. They do not believe in keeping their promise. They are responsible for educating individuals and it is shameful that people like them are cheaters.

    I pre-ordered a course in November. I paid the money thinking that I would definitely do the course. After a few days, due to a few circumstances, I had to change my mind and decided not to do the course. As per their policies, I am eligible to get a full refund. I have been running behind them since December 5 and they still have not given me the money. I am terribly upset and do not know what to do.

rachel burbank
rachel burbank
store : Udacity
review date : Dec 28 2021
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Dec 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“A Number Of Free Courses Available”

  • overall experience

    Udacity offers a number of free courses. Alas, I got to know about it only a few months ago. I thought of doing a short-term course, like a one month course, at Udacity and searched for the same at their website. I saw a great number of free courses. To be honest, I was amazed. I did not expect it.

    I did a course called Real-Time Analytics With Apache Storm. It was a great course and I liked it. From tomorrow onwards, I am planning to do another course. I hope this course will do me good and help me in some way. You can all checkout their website. There are loads of them available.

Nashia Brunie
Nashia Brunie
store : Udacity
review date : Dec 27 2021
Service Availed : subscription
Subscription used : Dec 11 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Pros and Cons both are There”

  • overall experience

    What struck me as unique about Udacity's Digital Marketing Nano Degree was the level of devotion demonstrated by the program's mentors. When you have a question or your assignment is graded, you can count on genuine, compassionate mentors to help you. A special thanks to a couple mentors in the programme who were quite helpful! For starters, there was a project involving MailChimp, an email service provider. Since then, all emails including Udacity graphics or referencing Digital Marketing have been blocked by Mailchimp. This is a widespread fear in the neighbourhood. This brings us to the second point. Most of the content was generated a few years ago. They need to update the content. 

Jeffy
Jeffy
store : Udacity
review date : Dec 25 2021
Service Availed : subscription
Subscription used : Dec 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Udacity has All That You Need”

  • overall experience

    The time it takes for you to get a response from the knowledge centre.The tools I utilised to hone my abilities, such as Cloud Labs or Microsoft Azure (as well as Nessus), are reviewed on G2.com. Don't be frightened to use this fantastic service to help you advance your career. Pitch it to any company you work for.

Veronica H.
Veronica H.
store : Udacity
review date : Dec 24 2021
Service Availed : Subscription Plans
Subscription Plans used : Dec 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ideal Platform for Professional Missions”

  • overall experience

    The mentors are really forceful and committed to all of their students, they answer queries immediately and continuously updating material and supplying us with new papers and information, and the costs are also reasonable and comfortable. I am happy to be grateful for using this one. Got the best discount deals on my subscription. I redeemed a 50% discount on the subscription. This one is highly recommended.