Home > Stores > Education > Udemy > User Reviews
Udemy

Udemy Reviews

10 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.3

Based on 10 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Udemy UDEMY SEASON SALE 2022: UP TO 85% OFF (May 22-23)
tara meade
tara meade
store : Udemy
review date : Mar 05 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Mar 02 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Courses For Everyone”

  • overall experience

    Udemy has courses that fit everyone. There are a number of courses that they provide. I have done a drawing course earlier. It was fun and I learned several new things. The class was dealt with by a very efficient instructor. He was a professional and I loved the way he handled the class and explained everything.

    The Udemy promo code from Zouton helped me get it at a reduced price then. I recently enrolled for a course on graphic design. It is about to start and I believe it will be a useful one. The Udemy Sale helped me avail a discount on it. It is a great place to learn new things.

daron anderson
daron anderson
store : Udemy
review date : Mar 04 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Mar 01 2022
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.3 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Lack Of Professional Instructors”

  • overall experience

    I did a course on self defense from Udemy. It was actually an attraction that I had towards learning a skill that led me to it. It was never a great course. As it was not something theoretical, I thought that it might be the limitations to learn from a screen that led to its lack of effectiveness. 

    I joined another course recently and that too was a disaster. I somehow did not like it. I would not get a refund and that is the only reason why I stick to it. The instructor is never qualified enough. He tells something and there is never a proper way to clear the queries and to raise questions. I will never do a course at Udemy in the future.

sandra pyles
sandra pyles
store : Udemy
review date : Mar 03 2022
Service purchased : Online course
Online course used : Mar 01 2022
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“This Course Is Unbelievable”

  • overall experience

    I am loving my web development course at Udemy. I have been thinking about enrolling for this course but pushed it till now. This time, I saw the amazing Udemy offers going on for several courses. With that, I got the course at a 100% discount by using the Zouton Udemy promo code.

    I am enjoying this course. It is easy to understand and everything is taught step-by-step and in detail. I am now open to several opportunities, which I became aware of, after joining this course. The teacher is a gem. He is extremely talented and deserves special appreciation. I highly recommend this course to those of you looking for one.

Hailey Crossford
Hailey Crossford
store : Udemy
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product Purchased : Course
Course Purchased : Feb 28 2022
4.1 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Amazing Free Courses On Udemy”

  • overall experience

    I had no idea that Udemy provided a lot of courses for FREE! I believed that any course at Udemy would have to be purchased and that made me skeptical of going about it. But when I saw that Udemy has a lot of free courses that could actually help me without costing literally nothing to me, I decided to give it a try. I decided to opt for WordPress and SEO courses and they were very informative. The course planning and implementation was very good. I also got life time access to the course videos which is a plus as I can go back to them anytime I want. All of this for Free has just made it amazing for me! I could definitely recommend using Udemy to all people at least once! Totally impressed!

Tracy Holt
Tracy Holt
store : Udemy
review date : Feb 05 2022
Product Purchased : Online Course
Online Course Purchased : Feb 01 2022
3.9 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Deal On Online Courses”

  • overall experience

    I wanted to add more skills for my portfolio, so I decided to study Photoshop online. I searched for a lot of platforms that would provide good deals on online courses for Photoshop and I found a great one on Udemy. I got up to 80% discount on my Photoshop course and got for just $159.9! The course was complete with class videos, assignments and covered all the important points of learning photoshop. What I personally liked was the workbook I was given to maintain so I could practice thoroughly on all the lessons. I would recommend everyone to get their online courses from Udemy, as it provides a complete package of all the necessary things. Really loved using Udemy and would give thumbs up to the creators!

Kenneth Dejesus
Kenneth Dejesus
store : Udemy
review date : Jan 06 2022
Service Availed : Smart Learning
Online Education : Dec 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Finally Achieved It”

  • overall experience

    I am a student of internet marketing, providing brands a service of every kind of online marketing a whole lot aspect of the advertisement and promotions. I am sorry that I got to know about Udemy so late else I’d have opt-out the Udemy course a lot earlier to learn about online marketing.


    Udemy has not only made me learn about the aspects of online marketing but every essential that is related to it. Whether it’s the marketing itself, or the digital aspects of any device or company as a whole. 


    I’m glad that I have finally learned the modules of online marketing, and have given several exams related to it -  getting valid certification from Google, Hubspot, and Facebook, etc. after giving their own respective exams online.


    I have made a website on my own, and it’s working really good and as I expected it to work. I am soon going to execute some monetized advertising for my website once there are enough elements that will make any internet user stick to it and a good amount of traffic.

John Dorris
John Dorris
store : Udemy
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Course
Course Purchased : Dec 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thumbs Up To Udemy”

  • overall experience

    During this lockdown, I was looking to learn some new skills and use the vacant time that I have. Then I started looking for some formal online learning. My friend recommended  Udemy. I visited its site and saw that they offer many courses, at reasonable prices like $12.99, which made it easy for me to choose without any more thinking. I enrolled myself in courses like orchestration and composition on music because I wish to be a musician one day. These courses were informative, and the lecturers were great at teaching their subject matter. The great thing about Udemy is that some or the other discounts are always going on. Udemy made me use my idle time and taught me quite a bit about music during the process. 

Hazel Nutt
Hazel Nutt
store : Udemy
review date : Nov 08 2021
Service Availed : Smart Learning
Online Education : Oct 25 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A Fun Learning”

  • overall experience

    Udemy has been a part of my academic life much more than the tangible books. I have really learned a lot, much more than the Udemy because it’s been easy and fun learning for me. Belonging to a digital era people, you’re exposed to some serious things that not just serve the purpose of entertainment or pleasure but rather prove to be really significant.


    There are a number of things that you’re exposed to due to the digital change -

    • You are not bound to the information you can get

    • You are not limited to the exposure of people on a large scale

    • You are much more exposed to people's eyes 

    • You never can feel enough of it (the internet)


    Some of the things about the Internet is that it gave you an ample of transparency to the information or knowledge you’re seeking. You can approach out to any platform to have that information you want, right at the time. It is boundless and amazing.


    Udemy is the platform that I seek out to get the information and knowledge I wanted to have about the AI (artificial intelligence). I’m learning about the AI through Udemy from some time now, and I’m glad I found Udemy at the early stage of my learning which is helping me out to have the correct and thorough information about Artificial Intelligence. 


    I think it’s best if you try to be attentive. Social media can take your attention away in a fraction of seconds, even if you’re studying with a straight focus.

Liam Joyce
Liam Joyce
store : Udemy
review date : Nov 01 2021
Service Availed : Course
Course Enrollment : Oct 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Meditation Course”

  • overall experience

    I have always enjoyed learning new skills for life coaching, especially for health and wellness. My friend recommended me Udemy for such courses. I was looking for some relevant courses to join and I saw a great meditation course at Udemy. Without even thinking twice I enrolled in the course because I was getting Up to 86% discount on this course. Since I have enrolled in this course I have learned about keeping myself calm and healthy in this fast pacing world. Their instructors are great and teach easy-to-follow steps. This course gave me motivation and wanting to learn more. After that, I have enrolled in 5 more courses so far and enjoyed all of them at the same time learned a lot about healthy ways to live life. In the future, I will return for more course materials for new learning experiences.

Earl E Bird
Earl E Bird
store : Udemy
review date : Dec 13 2019
Service Availed : Smart Learning
Online Education : Nov 13 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“I Am Loving This App”

  • overall experience

    Udemy is making me really knowledgeable in my photography field. I’m a freelance photographer, majorly related to lifestyle & urban photography and I do sometimes do the individual’s photoshoots. It becomes really inconvenient for me at a time when I was taking the shoots, getting done with the clicks but approaching the editors to edit the photos.


    Initially, I had to find a lot of editors out there. Some of them were total jerks. They took a lot of share of money from me. That’s when I decided to not share the inside information to any editor.


    I approached some editors on the basis of personal objectives, as a first-person. In layman's language, I paid them for the task I gave them as it was my task. That worked well, but some of them really were bad in their skills. So I had to change to another alternative. 


    Some editors were hired by me for the collaboration part, and taking them in my team on a permanent basis, but that ended up a disaster as one of them just flew away out of a sudden because of finding issues to cope up with the venues traveling.


    Ugh! It can be really tiring, I’m telling everyone.


    Then I decided to learn it on my own through web sources like - articles, video streams, and blogs, etc. While surfing through the same, I found Udemy in one of the blogs I read. I looked through it, tried it out for free, and trust me… It’s been one of a really good platform to learn.


    I’ve learned all the basics of Adobe Photoshop and serving my client the benefit of two things at the same place after learning the basics of editing. At least, I’m being able to earn more along with the photography part. Isn’t it?


    Well, Udemy has been a really big support for me in my business, and learning part in a practical way. Teachers are really amazing, and one should really try the Udemy out once.


    “There is no better judgment than the personal experience can give you”.