Login
Home > Stores > Education > Udemy > User Reviews
Udemy

Udemy Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.7

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Udemy UDEMY COURSES: UP TO 90% OFF (Oct 25-26)
Liam Joyce
Liam Joyce
store : Udemy
review date : May 21 2021
Service Availed : Course
Course Purchased : May 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Meditation Course”

  • overall experience

    I have always enjoyed learning new skills for life coaching, especially for health and wellness. My friend recommended me Udemy for such courses. I was looking for some relevant courses to join and I saw a great meditation course at Udemy. Without even thinking twice I enrolled in the course because I was getting Up to 86% discount on this course. Since I have enrolled in this course I have learned about keeping myself calm and healthy in this fast pacing world. Their instructors are great and teach easy-to-follow steps. This course gave me motivation and wanting to learn more. After that, I have enrolled in 5 more courses so far and enjoyed all of them at the same time learned a lot about healthy ways to live life. In the future, I will return for more course materials for new learning experiences.

John Dorris
John Dorris
store : Udemy
review date : May 20 2021
Product Purchased : Course
Course Purchased : May 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thumbs Up To Udemy”

  • overall experience

    During this lockdown, I was looking to learn some new skills and use the vacant time that I have. Then I started looking for some formal online learning. My friend recommended  Udemy. I visited its site and saw that they offer many courses, at reasonable prices like $12.99, which made it easy for me to choose without any more thinking. I enrolled myself in courses like orchestration and composition on music because I wish to be a musician one day. These courses were informative, and the lecturers were great at teaching their subject matter. The great thing about Udemy is that some or the other discounts are always going on. Udemy made me use my idle time and taught me quite a bit about music during the process. 

Kenneth Dejesus
Kenneth Dejesus
store : Udemy
review date : Dec 18 2019
Service Availed : Smart Learning
Online Education : Jan 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.7 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Finally Achieved It”

  • overall experience

    I am a student of internet marketing, providing brands a service of every kind of online marketing a whole lot aspect of the advertisement and promotions. I am sorry that I got to know about Udemy so late else I’d have opt-out the Udemy course a lot earlier to learn about online marketing.


    Udemy has not only made me learn about the aspects of online marketing but every essential that is related to it. Whether it’s the marketing itself, or the digital aspects of any device or company as a whole. 


    I’m glad that I have finally learned the modules of online marketing, and have given several exams related to it -  getting valid certification from Google, Hubspot, and Facebook, etc. after giving their own respective exams online.


    I have made a website on my own, and it’s working really good and as I expected it to work. I am soon going to execute some monetized advertising for my website once there are enough elements that will make any internet user stick to it and a good amount of traffic.

Earl E Bird
Earl E Bird
store : Udemy
review date : Dec 13 2019
Service Availed : Smart Learning
Online Education : Nov 13 2019
4.4 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“I Am Loving This App”

  • overall experience

    Udemy is making me really knowledgeable in my photography field. I’m a freelance photographer, majorly related to lifestyle & urban photography and I do sometimes do the individual’s photoshoots. It becomes really inconvenient for me at a time when I was taking the shoots, getting done with the clicks but approaching the editors to edit the photos.


    Initially, I had to find a lot of editors out there. Some of them were total jerks. They took a lot of share of money from me. That’s when I decided to not share the inside information to any editor.


    I approached some editors on the basis of personal objectives, as a first-person. In layman's language, I paid them for the task I gave them as it was my task. That worked well, but some of them really were bad in their skills. So I had to change to another alternative. 


    Some editors were hired by me for the collaboration part, and taking them in my team on a permanent basis, but that ended up a disaster as one of them just flew away out of a sudden because of finding issues to cope up with the venues traveling.


    Ugh! It can be really tiring, I’m telling everyone.


    Then I decided to learn it on my own through web sources like - articles, video streams, and blogs, etc. While surfing through the same, I found Udemy in one of the blogs I read. I looked through it, tried it out for free, and trust me… It’s been one of a really good platform to learn.


    I’ve learned all the basics of Adobe Photoshop and serving my client the benefit of two things at the same place after learning the basics of editing. At least, I’m being able to earn more along with the photography part. Isn’t it?


    Well, Udemy has been a really big support for me in my business, and learning part in a practical way. Teachers are really amazing, and one should really try the Udemy out once.


    “There is no better judgment than the personal experience can give you”.

Hazel Nutt
Hazel Nutt
store : Udemy
review date : Dec 13 2019
Service Availed : Smart Learning
Online Education : Nov 20 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.4 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“A Fun Learning”

  • overall experience

    Udemy has been a part of my academic life much more than the tangible books. I have really learned a lot, much more than the Udemy because it’s been easy and fun learning for me. Belonging to a digital era people, you’re exposed to some serious things that not just serve the purpose of entertainment or pleasure but rather prove to be really significant.


    There are a number of things that you’re exposed to due to the digital change -

    • You are not bound to the information you can get

    • You are not limited to the exposure of people on a large scale

    • You are much more exposed to people's eyes 

    • You never can feel enough of it (the internet)


    Some of the things about the Internet is that it gave you an ample of transparency to the information or knowledge you’re seeking. You can approach out to any platform to have that information you want, right at the time. It is boundless and amazing.


    Udemy is the platform that I seek out to get the information and knowledge I wanted to have about the AI (artificial intelligence). I’m learning about the AI through Udemy from some time now, and I’m glad I found Udemy at the early stage of my learning which is helping me out to have the correct and thorough information about Artificial Intelligence. 


    I think it’s best if you try to be attentive. Social media can take your attention away in a fraction of seconds, even if you’re studying with a straight focus.