Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Ulta > User Reviews
Ulta

Ulta Reviews

44 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 44 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Ulta UP TO 50% + $3.50 OFF BY ULTA COUPON 2022 (Jan 19-20)
tara stuart
tara stuart
store : Ulta
review date : Jan 14 2022
Product purchased : body lotion
body lotion used : Jan 12 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Smells Amazing!”

  • overall experience

    The body lotion that I use from Ulta is my favorite product from them. This is my second bottle and I am planning to use this one from now on. It has a really good smell and that is the best thing about this lotion. This is never sticky and leaves no residue either, I remember the lotion I had been using before this, that leaves a white line on my arms.

    Ulta body lotion

    This lotion dries fast and makes my skin smoother. Whenever I apply it on my tattoo it makes the tattoo brighter as well. It provides moisturization for a whole day too. You should all try this product. I am sure you will love it. The Ulta promo codes from Zouton typically help me save a few dollars on my orders.

lindsey kline
lindsey kline
store : Ulta
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product purchased : makeup brushes
makeup brushes used : Jan 05 2022
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Would Definitely Buy Again”

  • overall experience

    Ulta has been the place from where I order all my makeup and personal care essentials for a very long time. I trust their products and they have never let me down. Of course harmless mistakes have been committed and I have disregarded them all because nothing is ever perfect. However, my recent addition is a set of makeup brushes.

    Ulta makeup brushes

    I have been thinking of ordering one for a few days and saw a befitting set at Ulta. The delivery was made soon and I loved them. They are all good. The bristles are smooth and are not too light at the same time. There are all types of brushes; liner brush, crease brush, fluff brush, blender brush etc. I got a discount of $3.50 by using the Ulta promo code from Zouton.

connie chan
connie chan
store : Ulta
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product purchased : lipstick
lipstick used : Dec 31 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.5 User Interface

“Got Broken Products Continuously”

  • overall experience

    Ulta has been the place from where I bought my makeup essentials for a long time. But now things have changed. I have been receiving damaged products from Ulta. A month ago, I ordered an eyeshadow palette from them. When I got it, it was as hard as rock. I returned it then. After a few days I ordered a perfume and another one was delivered instead.

    Ulta lipstick

    I returned the products both times. A week ago, I ordered lipstick and sure enough, it was broken. I do not know why this is happening to me continuously. It seems as if Ulta offers all the damaged products to me. If it were once or twice, I would have considered it as a mistake. But this is three times in a row. I am going to stop ordering from Ulta for the time being. 

steph chung
steph chung
store : Ulta
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product purchased : eye shadows
eye shadows used : Dec 01 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Gorgeous Eye Shadows”

  • overall experience

    I usually buy all my makeup products from Ulta. There are several of my favorite brands at Ulta. I have also noticed that the products usually showcase a superior quality. I have never faced issues with any of the products that I have ordered from Ulta. What I recently ordered was a set of eye shadows. The delivery was made fast and they reached me in good condition. 

    Ulta eye shadows

    I loved the shades and they look exactly the same as shown on the website. It is easy to apply and stays put for several hours. I do not usually like them too dark. This one is the perfect kind I need. They do not stain your eyes either. I had a set bought from elsewhere which was very difficult to remove. This has no such problems. The Ulta Sale helped me get it at a reduced rate. There were other discounts by using the Zouton Ulta promo codes.

kristin norman
kristin norman
store : Ulta
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product purchased : body lotion
body lotion used : Dec 17 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“My Favorite Body Lotion From Ulta”

  • overall experience

    Ulta is my favorite place to shop for makeup and personal care products. They have a wide collection of several good products. I have been using the products from Ulta for several years now. It is the most trusted name for me. I have never had any problems using any of their products. They can always be trusted. The Ulta coupons usually help me save a few dollars on my orders.

    Ulta body lotion

    What I ordered recently was my favorite body lotion. I have been using this body lotion for the past one year. It is my favorite product. It smells good and is a great moisturizer. It helps me keep my dry skin hydrated. The lotion is never greasy either. For my recent order, I got  a 20% discount by using the Zouton Ulta promo code. 

carol
carol
store : Ulta
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product purchased : carrier oil
carrier oil used : Nov 10 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Works As The Best Moisturizer”

  • overall experience

    I have been buying jojoba oil from Ulta for almost a year now. It has helped me much and I always count it as one of my essentials. I had the problem of dark circles among other things and it was my sister who suggested this product to me. She has been using it for several months and it has helped her solve her issues. I have no dark circles now and I regularly use them. 

    Ulta carrier oil

    It gives a relaxed feel to the face and I love how good it makes me feel. It is a great moisturizer as well. My hair is now remaining steady and does not fly like a bird anymore. This is most useful for dry hair and dry skin. If you have been looking for a solution for similar issues, you can have a look at this product. The Ulta Beauty coupon code helped me save on my purchase.

Melisa Lara
Melisa Lara
store : Ulta
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Nail Color
nail Color used : Nov 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Lustrous Nail Color”

  • overall experience

    I am a fashion lover and like buying new range of products from different platforms and ulta has been my favourite when it comes to nail colors and other beauty products. I ordered this nail paint and other stuff from them. 

    Nail Color

    I am happy with the kind of service I received from them. After using coupons from zouton I got a great deal which received 50% off on certain beauty products like Nails, skincare, hair, tools, brushes and more. I have no plans to shift my choices from Ulta to any other brand.

meadow
meadow
store : Ulta
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product purchased : eyeshadow palette
eyeshadow palette used : Nov 09 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.1 User Interface

“Bright And Beautiful”

  • overall experience

    Ulta is the complete makeup destination for me. They have anything and everything that you may need. What is more, they are all available at attractive prices as well. I recently bought an eyeshadow palette from Ulta. The words that best describe them are bright and beautiful. They look too good and have almost all the necessary shades. 

    Ulta eyeshadow palette

    It has all the varieties of the basic colors that are sufficient for me. I do not use every color and this contains it all. They blend well and leave no stains either. I am never going to switch from Ulta. If you are hesitant on whether or not to choose Ulta, go ahead and see for yourself that they are one of the best. There was a $20 off for this and an added $3.50 off by using the Zouton Ulta promo code.

Laria
Laria
store : Ulta
review date : Nov 18 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Pick For Makeup”

  • overall experience

    I had never used Ulta before, but after a friend recommended it, I did my first online buy last week. I placed an order for Ulta makeup products, which I had been wanting for a long time. I found an Ulta coupon code: 988926 when looking for a discount on my order, and it provided me with a 10% discount. This offer made me very delighted, and I couldn't wait for my purchase to arrive. The goods were delivered on time as promised. Actually, it was quite quick, and I received my package in just four days. Unfortunately, they delivered me a different eye makeup palette when I opened my package. So I dialled 18669838582 to reach Ulta customer service. My call was answered, much to my astonishment.

Jeffery Bell
Jeffery Bell
store : Ulta
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Lipstick
Lipstick used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Best Lip Color I Ever Got”

  • overall experience

    Ulta carries a wide range of cosmetics and tools. Ulta has been my go-to beauty brand for years. I recently purchased a lip plumper gloss and am completely smitten. I like the stuff, however the issue I experienced this time was that I got a different hue. However, when I contacted customer service, they were really kind, and my equipment was replaced within a week.

    lip color

    This has never happened before, but I'm delighted the problem was quickly identified and the lip plumper replaced. I'd also like to thank the personnel, who were extremely pleasant and efficient in resolving the issue.

Lisa Sheikh
Lisa Sheikh
store : Ulta
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Purchased
Makeup : Nov 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Ulta Is The Best Store Ever”

  • overall experience

    Ulta has the absolute best products. Their collection for everything is at its finest, from Makeup to skincare to fragrance at best. There is no comparison at all. The online store is like a box of goodies so many varieties of things I literally feel like a kid. I recently got a perfume from the fragrance store and ahh I love it. 

    Ulta Products

    Apart from that I also got the Kylie lip kit finallyyyy. I got a 15% discount via Zoutons coupon code so I am also very grateful for that. Ulta stores are also very nearby so if something is out of stock online or I need to get a particular item in the same day or the next I can just run by the store. The delivery is also very fast though. I have had the most smooth process of buying products online and at the store only at Ulta. Thank you Ulta for a good shopping experience and will definitely shop much more.

Kelley Fernandez
Kelley Fernandez
store : Ulta
review date : Nov 15 2021
Product purchased : sunscreen
sunscreen used : Nov 12 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Great For Sensitive Skin”

  • overall experience

    I have sensitive skin and cannot possibly use all products. My skin starts to redden if the products that I apply on my skin have anything that my skin cannot tolerate. So I am always cautious whenever I choose products for my skin. The sunscreen that I bought from Ulta is too good and is good for my sensitive skin.

    Ulta sunscreen

    This one is sheer magic and I loved it immensely. It has been months since I started using this sunscreen and it has done no harm to my skin. It blends into the skin quickly and is not greasy either. It is so soothing and has a good fragrance. With the Sale going on at Ulta, I got a discount for my purchase, and an added $3.50 off with the Zouton Ulta promo code.

Mandy Takar
Mandy Takar
store : Ulta
review date : Oct 22 2021
Product Purchased : Make Up
Make up used : Oct 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“In Love with their Cosmetic Collection”

  • overall experience

    Last week, I bought a skin care product from Ulta. So far, I've tried a variety of skincare products from a variety of companies, and just a few of them have worked, and the most of them have failed to deliver the desired benefits. But, because I'm a skincare fanatic, I got this product from Ulta to see what would happen. Coupons for Ulta

    Makeup

    But, to my amazement, it had a positive effect on me. This cream is applied twice a day. I use it in conjunction with my other skincare favourites, and I noticed benefits within a week of starting to use it. This product was perfect for my skin, and I would recommend it to everyone. My complexion is oily, and after using this product for ten days, it reduced my oiliness and made my face shine.

Olivia Brown
Olivia Brown
store : Ulta
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Makeup Purchased
LipGloss : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The best Lip Plumper I've Purchased So Far”

  • overall experience

    Ulta has a variety of beauty products and tools. I have swore by Ulta for many years now. Recently I ordered a lip plumper gloss and I’m in love. I love the product but this time the problem I faced was that I received a different shade. But when I reached out to the customer service they were very helpful and my product got replaced within a week.

    Ulta Beauty Products

    This has not happened before but I am glad that the problem was recognised and the lip plumper was replaced in no time. I would also like to appreciate the staff who were very friendly and managed to deal with the problem very swiftly.

Kate Hartley
Kate Hartley
store : Ulta
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : makeup
Make up used : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Products were in bad condition but got revert”

  • overall experience

    The only reason for a two-star rating is that I'm now getting a replacement after going back and forth with the agency. I was said to have "rejected" my stuff. They were open and spilled all over when I got them. In addition, I was missing two high-priced products. Hopefully, my replacement will be far superior. After applying Ulta coupon codes, I was able to get a terrific deal from Zouton. I ordered certain necessities for skincare and bath care, however they were not delivered in good shape.

Fanny G.
Fanny G.
store : Ulta
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product purchased : Make up
Make up : Sep 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Complex rewards points”

  • overall experience

    I used some of my points to make an online purchase for make up kit. I used $33 in points and was charged $44 in fees. I reported the problem and was "educated" their redemption rules, which aren't dollar for dollar but rather point for point. I then requested that the order be cancelled. They agreed, but they didn't really cancel it or refund my points. I believe I should have been notified at the time of checkout so that I may cancel or modify my transaction and keep my points worth. I am confused that whether I should trust them or not. I would not recommend this to anyone. II got great deal through zouton but its of no use.

Stacy Kaplan
Stacy Kaplan
store : Ulta
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume used : Sep 04 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Classic fragrance”

  • overall experience

    This is the second time I am buying the Chanel Coco Eau de Parfum Spray from Ulta. It has an exotic scent and looks too cute. It has this vintage scent that lasts on my dress all day long. It does not have the usual fruity, floral, or candy smell. This is different. Words can’t describe how good it feels and I am completely in love with it. 

    Ulta perfume  

    The first bottle I had of this perfume was a gift by someone. I loved its exotic smell and looked for it. I was told that it was bought from Ulta and I checked the website and got it. I booked one immediately and the delivery was made quickly. I am fully satisfied with both my purchases. I did my recent purchase through Zoutons and got a discount. You can all look at their website to get some amazing deals. 

Catherine Egan
Catherine Egan
store : Ulta
review date : Sep 02 2021
Product purchased : Hair Serum
Hair serum purchased : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Amazing scalp treatment by Ulta”

  • overall experience

    I am a beauty influencer by profession so I always keep experimenting with new skin care and hair care products. Also this was my first experience with Ulta that I purchased a Scalp serum from it. 

    ulta serum

    I got a great deal from zoutons for this product as the sale was on. I bought numerous other products from Ulta where I saved a lot of money too. The delivery was on time and I am completely satisfied with them. 

Stormy Forbes
Stormy Forbes
store : Ulta
review date : Aug 16 2021
product purchased : Makeup
Makeup purchased : Aug 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.1 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Such horrible Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I detest the customer service Ulta is “giving”. Why even have the customer care dept. I ordered this blush and highlighter palette by Chubs but instead received an eye shadow and highlighter palette. 

    Palette

    But that would have been alright having they replaced the product! But the customer service department took in my request but hasn’t done anything about it for 5 days and although I gave about 10 more calls, there is no response whatsoever! Ugh!!! Don’t order from Ulta ever.

Kirtsen Mcarthy
Kirtsen Mcarthy
store : Ulta
review date : Jul 20 2021
Product purchased : Beauty Product
Beauty Product Purchased : Jul 14 2021
4.8 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Great Product”

  • overall experience

    I was very confused about which moisturizer product to buy but when I got to know about Bobbi brown Vitamin Enriched face moisturizer from Ulta store I made up my mind to purchase it.


    Ulta Coupons


    I got this product from the Ulta store for a price of $64.My product was delivered to me within 2 days of placing the order. The product ratings on this specific product is a full 5 star & there are reviews of around 1969 users making it the maximum purchased primer moisturizer from the Ulta store.


    After 5 days of this usage of the product, this moisturizer works extremely well on my face. I am definitely recommending this product to all my friends & family


    Rating: 8.8/10