Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Uniqlo > User Reviews
Uniqlo

Uniqlo Reviews

20 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 20 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Uniqlo 30% ON DISCOUNT ON UNIQLO ITEMS (Jul 31-01)
Hannah Yechivi
Hannah Yechivi
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 30 2021
Online Order : Long Sleeve Blouse
Long Sleeve Blouse Ordered : Jul 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Experience”

  • overall experience

    I went to the nearest Uniqlo store with my daughter on July 21. We reached the outlet at 4 pm. We had to wait for about 30 minutes. We purchased Long Sleeve Blouse. Blouse quality was good but I am very disappointed with their services and the behavior of the staff.
    Uniqlo Long Sleeve Blouse

Emilia Nagy
Emilia Nagy
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 29 2021
Online Order : Full-zip Hoodie
Full-zip Hoodie Ordered : Jul 19 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“On-time Delivery!”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo services are really good in this pandemic. I ordered a Full-zip Hoodie online from the Uniqlo store. I got extra discount on that order. My order arrived on time. The product quality, appeal and customer service are amazing!
    uniqlo women Full-zip Hoodie

Brielle Kaga
Brielle Kaga
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 22 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Jul 22 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got On Time Delivery...”

  • overall experience

    I bought a T-shirt online on 12th July and date of arriving was 16th July but it was delivered on time. The quality of the my t-shirt was awesome. And, I'm very happy with services and customer support of Uniqlo. I highly recommend this platform to buy clothes online.
    Uniqlo T-shirt

Peyton
Peyton
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 21 2021
Online Order : Shirt
Shirt Ordered : Jul 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got 40% Discount On Shirt”

  • overall experience

    I bought shirts from the Uniqlo store. Here, the prices on Men's shirt is reasonable. I got 40% discount on the shirt. I purchased 3 more shirts online. I also checked that the price of same shirt are very high on other sites. I found that the Uniqlo is really very good for online shopping. I highly recommend this platform for shopping.
    uniqlo shirt

Jose Dammert
Jose Dammert
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 20 2021
Online Order : Women's Dresses
Women's Dresses Ordered : Jul 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bad Customer Care Service”

  • overall experience

    I bought 3 dresses for my friend on Uniqlo. The delivery date was 10th July 2021 but the product was not delivered till 17th July 2021. I called multiple times but they were not responding well. Then, I finally canceled my order due to non-delivery of my product. Very disappointed with their services.

Brayden
Brayden
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 20 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
Ordered T-shirt : Jul 04 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bad Return Policy”

  • overall experience

    I bought a T-shirt from the Uniqlo Store. The date of arriving was 30th June but the product was delivered on 04th July. The size of T-shirt was not fitted. So, I request for refund in Uniqlo. There team and refund process are very bad. I have to wait till 10 days to get my refund after so many interaction.

William James
William James
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 17 2021
Online Order : Men's Shirt
Men's Shirt Ordered : Jul 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Collection of Shirts”

  • overall experience

    I really loved the collection of Uniqlo shirts. Because, I got good quality shirts at very reasonable. Also they have stylish collection of shirts. I bought a Uniqlo Long Sleeve Shirt on Uniqlo. $2 off on my order. I am very happy with the discount and their services. I definitely recommend my family & friends.
    Uniqlo Men's Shirt

Lucas Rangel
Lucas Rangel
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 17 2021
Online Order : Men's T-Shirt and Pants
Men's T-Shirt and Pants Ordered : Jul 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Return Policy!”

  • overall experience

    The return policy of Uniqlo is really very good. I bought a T-shirt and pants set on Uniqlo online. My package was delivered on time but the size of t-shirt was not fit. I request for refund on Uniqlo. I got my refund amount within 3 days of product pickup. I'm very happy with that kind of service from Uniqlo.
    Uniqlo Men's T-shirt

Emilia Mernes
Emilia Mernes
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 02 2021
Online Order : Men's Shirt
Ordered Men's Shirt : Jun 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Return Policy”

  • overall experience

    I bought a Shirt for my boyfriend at Uniqlo. It was arrived on time but the size of the shirt is too small. I request for a refund at Uniqlo customer care. My refund amount credited within 3 working days. That was quite nice and impressive. Highly Appreciable service by Uniqlo.

Inday Delilah
Inday Delilah
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 02 2021
Online Order : Women's UnderWear
Ordered Women's UnderWear : Jun 29 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Bought UnderWear”

  • overall experience

    That was the first time I visit Uniqlo official website. I ordered a set of 3 underwear. I got 20% discount on it and 3 days delivery guarantee but My items was arrived within 2 days. I gave a tip to the delivery boy for a quick service. Overall, It's a good experience with Uniqlo.
    Uniqlo Women Underwear

Michael Bray
Michael Bray
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jul 01 2021
Online Order : T-shirt and Joggers
Ordered T-shirt and Joggers : Jun 28 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    That was the first time I use this platform for shopping because My friend recommend this platform for online shopping. I ordered T-shirt and Joggers from this store. As a first user, I don't get any discount. Also, I have to pay extra for shipping. I'll never recommend this expensive store from anyone.

Anthony
Anthony
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jun 25 2021
Online Order : Men's Shirt
Ordered Men's Shirt : Jun 14 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bad After Sales Services”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo after sale services was very bad. I bought Shirts from the Uniqlo store. At the time of delivery the Shirt was look good but after 10 days the shirt colors was changed because of bad material quality used. I call to the customer support but they denied for any kind of help. That very irresponsible behaviour.

Jaxon Mchan
Jaxon Mchan
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jun 25 2021
Online Order : Men's Joggers
Ordered Men's Joggers : Jun 15 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Hardly To Get Back Refund”

  • overall experience

    I bought a set of Men's Joggers from the Uniqlo store. It was delivered very late. The size of the Joggers was not good. I return the product and wait for the refund. I contact customer support staff to 4-5 times regards my refund process. Finally I got my refund after 20 days.

    Uniqlo Joggers

Chloe kay
Chloe kay
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jun 07 2021
Purchased Women's Clothes : Shorts and T-Shirts
Purchased Women's Shorts and T-Shirts : May 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Outlet Was So Cool!”

  • overall experience

    Recently, I visited the Uniqlo Outlet, The Outlet was really good, neat & clean. One Boy helped me to find out the perfect sized t-shirts. The Boy was friendly and helpful. I purchased a set of 2 t-shirts and shorts. Really Liked this store and recommend to other for Men's Wears.
    Uniqlo Women's Shorts

Liz Harper
Liz Harper
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jun 07 2021
Purchased Women's Wears : Graphic T-Shirt
Purchased Women's Graphic T-Shirt : Jun 03 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Best Clothing Store”

  • overall experience

    It's one of the best clothing store. My sister always like Uniqlo products. The Collection of Uniqlo Graphic T-Shirts are awesome. The best thing of this store prices are reasonable as compared to other one's. I highly recommend this store because of their collection.
    Uniqlo Women's Graphic T-Shirt

Joshua Stone
Joshua Stone
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jun 01 2021
Purchased Shorts : Men's Shorts
Purchased Men's Shorts : May 21 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Need To Improvement Their App”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo Products are good but their need to invest in app development or good developer team. Actually, I tried to ordered Shorts but the app don't have an option of manually update address. They failed to find out my address by Pin-code which is terrible. I don't have an option to correct the wrong address which is generated by the system.

Matthew Perry
Matthew Perry
store : Uniqlo
review date : Jun 01 2021
Purchased Shirts : Men's Shirts
Purchased Men's Shirts : May 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Shirts Quality Was Good”

  • overall experience

    I ordered 4 shirts from Uniqlo. Quality was excellent, fits perfectly and have great comfort for sure! Uniqlo product/model has a specific size, guide & it's unique and very helpful to choose the right size. Good place to buy Men's Wear.
    Uniqlo Men's Shirts

Henri Thomas
Henri Thomas
store : Uniqlo
review date : May 25 2021
Service Availed : Men's T-Shirt
Purchased Men's Graphic T-Shirt : May 12 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Uniqlo App Not Working Well!”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo have good collection of Men's wear but the app is really ridiculous. I tried ordered One Theme T-shirt but not able to select my location. App doesn't have a manually update address option. And They failed to find out my location by Pin code. Time wasting E-commerce application.

Julia R.
Julia R.
store : Uniqlo
review date : May 24 2021
Shopping At Uniqlo : Purchase Trousers And Fleece
Ordered Trousers And Fleece : May 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Service”

  • overall experience

    I'm very lucky...I bought trousers and fleece from this store. Got next day delivery at my home. But I faced one problem, I got oversized clothes. So, I initiate a return process. Customer support was very helpful. I got my returns within 2 days with few gift cards.

    Uniqlo Women's Trousers

Giselle Anderson
Giselle Anderson
store : Uniqlo
review date : May 20 2021
Bought Dresses : Short-Sleeve Dresses
Bought Short-Sleeve Dresses : Apr 01 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Refund Policy!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought 3 short-sleeve dresses from their store. The clothes were of great size and very loose. Therefore, I decided to claim a refund of the fabric but could not possible due to the lockdown. After the lockdown I went to the shop again and told the whole story but they refused because the packing of the dress was opened. I had clothes bills but they don't understand my problem. Employees were very poorly behaved here. And this store has very poor refund policies.

    Uniqlo Short-sleeve dresses