Home > Stores > Clothing > Uniqlo > User Reviews
Uniqlo

Uniqlo Reviews

70 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 70 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Uniqlo UNIQLO SALE: SAVE UP TO $10 (May 27-28)
Skylar
Skylar
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 23 2021
Online Order : Women's Outfit
Women's Outfit Ordered : Nov 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Ordered Women’s Outfit”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered a $40 outfit with Uniqlo. Uniqlo and its fashion had an indelible mark on him. This was her first purchase from Uniqlo, and she was very happy with it. It was just what he had imagined. Since she didn't know much about the size, she bought a bigger size. He changed it to a smaller size after returning it. Their prices are reasonable and worth the money.

Liam
Liam
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 22 2021
Online Order : Uniqlo Shirts
Uniqlo Shirts Ordered : Nov 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Shirts Ordered”

  • overall experience

    When I was looking for a shirt for a business presentation, I stumbled upon it at Uniqlo. My order was placed online and received two days later. I got 40% off during Uniqlo's current sale, which was a great price. I highly recommended this platform for more purchases.

    Uniqlo Shirt

Melanie
Melanie
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 20 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Nov 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Unreliable Services!”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo's online shopping process was like a nightmare for me. My order hasn't been delivered in over a week, and I'm having a hard time contacting anyone about it. If you want to buy something, go to the store and get it. Uniqlo's website is extremely unreliable. I'll never recommend this platform to anyone.

Rylee
Rylee
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 19 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Nov 03 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Apparels!”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo is one such store from where I have bought various articles of apparel. In each case, the quality, pricing, and fit have all exceeded my expectations. It has become my new 'go-to' internet store for basic wardrobe-essentials. Uniqlo consistently fulfills my orders on time. The goods are of reasonable price and of good quality. I can really recommend them to other users.
    Uniqlo T-shirt

Amaya
Amaya
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 16 2021
Online Order : Uniqlo Slacks
Uniqlo Slacks Ordered : Nov 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Return Policy!”

  • overall experience

    The return policy is appalling. I bought a pair of slacks. I needed to return a pair of trousers I bought for my son's birthday because they were too small. They said the item was no longer salable because I had removed the price tag. I'm not going to shop there anymore. Uniqlo's customer service is simply appalling.
    Uniqlo Slacks

Reese
Reese
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 15 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Nov 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Awesome Services”

  • overall experience

    This is really awesome service. I ordered them as a gift a week ago and they haven't arrived yet. After ten days, my order was placed. I would never buy anything from this company; I know they don't care whether I buy or not; Nevertheless, I am writing to warn others who may be considering avoiding this terrible company because they have no idea when they will deliver.
    Uniqlo Jeans

Jasmine
Jasmine
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 14 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Nov 03 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Not Happy With Uniqlo”

  • overall experience

    My wife recently ordered a $40 outfit from Uniqlo. Uniqlo and its collections impressed her greatly. This was her first Uniqlo purchase, and she was really pleased with it. It was just what he had imagined. I ordered a bigger size as he didn't know much about sizes. He returned it and replaced it with a smaller one. Their pricing is reasonable and well worth the investment.

Parker
Parker
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 12 2021
Online Order : Pants & shirts
Pants & shirts Ordered : Oct 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Worst Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo's customer service is just appalling. Certain sizes of pants and shirts are often out of stock at the store, so I have to order them online to try them on. I delivered the wrong product. But their return procedures are terrible in terms of fit and quality. This is a store that I never suggest for internet buying.
    Uniqlo Pants

Reagen
Reagen
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 08 2021
Online Order : Women's Outfits
Women's Outfits Ordered : Oct 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Women's Outfits Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I recently placed an order for a $40 outfit from Uniqlo. Uniqlo and its collections impressed her greatly. It was her first Uniqlo purchase, and she was really pleased with it. It was just what she had imagined. She ordered a larger size because she didn't know much about the sizes. She returned it and replaced it with a smaller size. Their pricing is fair and well worth the investment.

    Uniqlo Women's Outfits

Arianna
Arianna
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 07 2021
Online Order : Logo T-shirt
Logo T-shirt Ordered : Oct 17 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bought Logo T-shirt”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a Uniqlo logo t-shirt that was advertised as 100% cotton. My item arrived quite late, despite the fact that it was supposed to come on the scheduled delivery date. A completely different item was delivered to me. I contacted Uniqlo's customer service department multiple times. Finally, they simply told me to return it.

Isabella
Isabella
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 02 2021
Online Order : Jeans And Shirts
Jeans And Shirts Ordered : Oct 14 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Jeans And Shirts Ordered”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo's customer service is just appalling. Certain sizes of jeans and shirts are often out of stock at the store, so I have to order them online. I received a defective piece of jeans. Their return procedures are terrible in terms of fit and quality. This is a store that I never suggest for online buying.

    Women's Jeans

Charlotte
Charlotte
store : Uniqlo
review date : Nov 01 2021
Online Order : Pants
Pants Ordered : Oct 10 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quite Impressive!”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo is a great place to shop for anything. Last but not least, I made an order for two large-size pants for my brother on the internet. It arrived on schedule, however, the color of the pants does not appeal to me. I reached out to the customer service department. Within a week, they refund my merchandise and deliver different colored jeans. I'm quite pleased with their services.

Amelia
Amelia
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 30 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Purchased : Oct 11 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Worst Services!”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo's customer service irritates me! Finally, I ordered a pair of the t-shirt. I had to pay a premium for expedited shipping. Uniqlo offered a 10% reduction on that item, but it was still too expensive. My order arrived after the scheduled delivery date had passed. I had no choice except to give it to my pal. Uniqlo's services have left me quite unsatisfied.
    Women's shirt

Andrew
Andrew
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 23 2021
Online Order : Men's Shirt
Men's Shirt Ordered : Oct 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Outstanding Services”

  • overall experience

    I came discovered this shirt on Uniqlo when hunting for an appropriate shirt for a work presentation. My order was ordered online and arrived in two days. At Uniqlo's ongoing sale, I received a 40% discount, making it a fantastic deal. I would recommend Uniqlo to everyone since they provide outstanding service and priority your shipping.

    Uniqlo Shirt

Julian
Julian
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 22 2021
Online Order : Dress
Dress Ordered : Oct 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Dress Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo's is where I go to get my clothes and accessories. For the past year, I've been purchasing both in-store and online. I recently purchased a dress from Uniqlo that was exactly what I was looking for my wife. Overall, I enjoy the convenience of purchasing online and having goods delivered or picked up at a nearby location. It also displays your options for your nearby store when you're shopping.

    Uniqlo Dress

Lincoln
Lincoln
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 21 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Oct 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Very Happy With Services!”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular purchaser at Uniqlo’s especially because I have had no problem with their products till now. Uniqlo’s has been a very satisfying place for me as they always had what I needed. It has been a few days since I am planning to write about them. I started my association with Uniqlo's around 2 years ago and have never been disappointed.

Elias
Elias
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 20 2021
Online Order : Hoodies
Hoodies Ordered : Oct 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Hoodies Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I am happy with the fast service and the deal which I got here. Also, the quality of this hoodie is also very satisfying. This product was worth the money I spent on it. I am planning to buy more from Uniqlo's in the future as I can trust them and the products they offer.  As a buyer, I recommend this Hoodie to everyone who is planning to buy from Uniqlo.

    Uniqlo Hoodies

Thomas
Thomas
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 20 2021
Online Order : Slim-fit shorts
Slim-fit shorts Ordered : Oct 11 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Shorts Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    Customer service at Uniqlo frustrates me! I placed an order for Slim-fit shorts. For faster shipping, I had to pay a premium. Uniqlo gave a 10% discount on that item, however, it was still out of my price range. My order arrived after the delivery window had closed. I didn't have a choice except to give it to my mate. Uniqlo's services have left me quite unhappy.

    Uniqlo Shorts

Jaxon
Jaxon
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 20 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Oct 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Place For Uniqlo!”

  • overall experience

    I'm a regular Uniqlo shopper, owing to the fact that I've never had a problem with their products. Uniqlo has always been a happy place for me because they always had what I needed. I've been meaning to write about them for a few days now. I've been shopping at Uniqlo for almost two years and have never been disappointed.

Sadie
Sadie
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 16 2021
Online Order : Slip Dress
Slip Dress Purchased : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Slip Dress Purchased!”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo was where I got my Slip Dress. My shipping was also free due to the fact that my order total exceeded $100. So far, ordering from Uniqlo has been a fantastic experience. All of the items are of excellent quality, but my personal favorite is the slip dress. These products, like all Uniqlo things, make me feel quite attractive.
    uniqlo Slip Dress