Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Uniqlo > User Reviews
Uniqlo

Uniqlo Reviews

51 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.6

Based on 51 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Uniqlo SITEWIDE SAVING DEAL: UP TO 75% OFF (Oct 21-22)
Sadie
Sadie
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 16 2021
Online Order : Slip Dress
Slip Dress Purchased : Oct 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Slip Dress Purchased!”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo was where I got my Slip Dress. My shipping was also free due to the fact that my order total exceeded $100. So far, ordering from Uniqlo has been a fantastic experience. All of the items are of excellent quality, but my personal favorite is the slip dress. These products, like all Uniqlo things, make me feel quite attractive.
    uniqlo Slip Dress

Alice
Alice
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 15 2021
Online Order : Swimwear
Swimwear Ordered : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Really Happy With Uniqlo”

  • overall experience

    I also got a cover-up shrug to go with the bikini, which is likewise of good quality and can be worn in everyday situations. The shoot went smoothly, and the bikini photographs turned out beautifully. I'd only buy again if I had a $100 order so that I wouldn't have to spend as much for the delivery.

Caroline
Caroline
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 14 2021
Online Order : Jacket & Jeans
Jacket & Jeans Ordered : Oct 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Jacket & Jeans Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    Almost one month back, I ordered a jacket and jeans from Uniqlo and they cost me $155 in total. I wrote the wrong address, it was the address of some acquaintance, who didn't live there anymore and his address was saved on my account. I accidentally selected that address. Thankful to the customer care service for correcting it.
    Uniqlo Jacket

Lulia Paun
Lulia Paun
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 05 2021
Online Order : Tees and Tanks
Tees and Tanks Ordered : Sep 18 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Customer Care Services!”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order with UNIQLO for tees and tanks. My order arrived two days before the estimated delivery date. However, owing to transit issues, the box became tangled and the t-shirt took on strange colors. So, the next day, I contacted customer service to request a refund. I'm glad to be a UNIQLO customer because the return procedure went so well.
    Uniqlo Tees

Jarryd Nurden
Jarryd Nurden
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 04 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Sep 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent Services!”

  • overall experience

    When I was looking for a suitable shirt to wear to a work presentation, I stumbled across this one on UNIQLO. I placed my order online and received it in two days. I got a 40% discount on the ongoing UNIQLO sale, which made it an outstanding bargain. I would advise everyone to shop at UNIQLO since they provide excellent service and prioritize your shipment.

Kimberly Nicole
Kimberly Nicole
store : Uniqlo
review date : Oct 03 2021
Online Order : Men's Jeans
Men's Jeans Ordered : Sep 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Jeans”

  • overall experience

    I purchased a pair of Jeans from UNIQLO. The estimated arrival date was September 14th, but the merchandise was delivered on 28th Sep. So, because it was too late, I canceled my order. The return process at UNIQLO was quite impressive. My order was returned and I received a refund after the pickup because I only had to mention the reason.

    Uniqlo Jeans

Lisa V.
Lisa V.
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 28 2021
Online Order : Sweatshirts
Sweatshirts Ordered : Sep 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Sweatshirts Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered the sweatshirts and sweatpants online from Uniqlo. On 15th Sep, The delivery man came to my door with my parcel. Delivery was very fast, I didn't expect the product to be delivered so fast. I regularly shop from Uniqlo, and I have never been disappointed with their service and delivery. They always deliver the right product and on time.
    Uniqlo Sweatshirt

Theresa Johnson
Theresa Johnson
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 27 2021
Online Order : Men's shorts
Men's shorts Ordered : Sep 14 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Buy Men's shorts”

  • overall experience

    I was looking to buy a Men's shorts from Uniqlo. When I came across these shorts on Uniqlo. I placed the order online and got the delivery in 2 days. I got a $20 discount on the ongoing sale at Uniqlo which made it an exceptionally good deal. I would recommend everyone to go for Uniqlo because they provide great service and handle your order with priority.

Tredd Smith
Tredd Smith
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 26 2021
Online Order : Men's Pajamas
Men's Pajamas Ordered : Sep 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Bought Men's Pajamas”

  • overall experience

    Most of the time, I ordered from Uniqlo as they always delivered good quality products. Be it a branded item or any other local brand. Last time, I ordered Uniqlo Pajamas online and it was really great and delivered on time. I used Uniqlo coupons through Zouton and saved a lot of money.
    Uniqlo Men's Pajamas

Iulia Paun
Iulia Paun
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 21 2021
Online Order : Short-Sleeve Dresses
Short-Sleeve Dress Ordered : Sep 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Short-Sleeve Dress Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a Short sleeve dress from Uniqlo a few weeks ago. It was a blue color one and I ordered it especially because I loved the color. It took around 7 days for the order to reach me. I opened the package, it was a different dress. This one was brown in color. I don’t like the color, and as I said, it was the blue color that attracted me. Don't like their Services.

Donna M.
Donna M.
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 20 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Sep 07 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Jeans Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I know there is a huge collection of products on Uniqlo. I ordered online a set of jeans from Uniqlo. My order was delivered on time but the quality and size were not up to the mark. The size was medium but they delivered a large size. The fabric of the clothes was not comfortable. Worst Services
    Uniqlo Jeans

Jack Warner
Jack Warner
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 19 2021
Online Order : Shirt
Shirt Ordered : Sep 11 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Shirts Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I booked 2 Shirts from the Uniqlo website and I was fully satisfied to see their customer support service as well as product quality, item shipping speed, and a discounted rate of products. Even their shipping rate was affordable and delivery was quicker than a local one. I really appreciate the Uniqlo products and services.

Adam Burgess
Adam Burgess
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 14 2021
Online Order : Shirt and Pant
Shirt and Pant Ordered : Sep 14 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Items Out-Of-Stock!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered two different items in the Uniqlo sale, and they generally come the next day at my preferred store. I had to wait a week to hear that my order was being canceled owing to both items being out of stock. I'm not going to use their online service again. Total Waste of time.

Rick Lax
Rick Lax
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 13 2021
Online Order : Sleeveless Dress
Sleeveless Dress Ordered : Sep 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Ordered Sleeveless Dress”

  • overall experience

    Recently, My wife ordered a dress from Uniqlo at a cost of $40. She was quite impressed with Uniqlo and its collections. It was her first purchase with Uniqlo and she liked it a lot. It was exactly the same as she thought of. Although she didn't have much idea about the sizes so she ordered a larger size. She has put it on exchange and now ordered a smaller size. Their prices are reasonable and really worth it.

Noel Allen
Noel Allen
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 12 2021
Online Order : Smart Pants
Smart Pants Ordered : Sep 06 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Smart Pants Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered Smart pants from Uniqlo. I ordered 3 Ultra stretch at a cost of $120 in total. Although, The cost of pants are quite high on Uniqlo, but I like their clothes because they give perfect size with no compromise. It perfectly fits on my body. Great experience with Uniqlo online purchase.

Gabriella Bachara
Gabriella Bachara
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 06 2021
Online Order : Women's Jackets
Women's Jackets Ordered : Aug 31 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Bad Return Policy”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order of Jackets from Uniqlo. After the date of delivery, I don't like the color of the Jacket because It was looking too different compared to website pics. I sent a mail regards this issue but the customer support team of Uniqlo denied the refund. I'm not happy with their return policy.
    Uniqlo Jackets

Allison Malia
Allison Malia
store : Uniqlo
review date : Sep 05 2021
Online Order : Slim-fit shorts
Slim-fit shorts Ordered : Aug 30 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Don't like it!”

  • overall experience

    I don't like the Uniqlo Customer service! Lastly, I placed an order of Slim-fit shorts. I had to pay extra for quick delivery. Uniqlo Offered a 10% discount on that product but It was too costly. My order arrived after the date of delivery. I had to give it to my friend. I'm very disappointed with the Services of Uniqlo.

Peter
Peter
store : Uniqlo
review date : Aug 30 2021
Online Order : T-shirt
T-shirt Ordered : Aug 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bought Uniqlo T-shirt”

  • overall experience

    I bought a t-shirt from the official website. The arrival date was 15 August, but the product was delivered on 23 August. I got a t-shirt of a different color from Uniqlo. I request a refund at Uniqlo. Their team and refund process is really very slow. I got my refund within the next 7 days.

Henry Yuan
Henry Yuan
store : Uniqlo
review date : Aug 29 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Aug 22 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Delayed Package By almost two months”

  • overall experience

    I haven't received my order for 2 months. I ordered jeans online on 13th June 2021. Last week, my product arrived. I don't usually leave reviews about brands, but this was my worst experience. I used many platforms but it's terrible. I'll never recommend Uniqlo again.
    Uniqlo Jeans

Jeremiah Wilson
Jeremiah Wilson
store : Uniqlo
review date : Aug 26 2021
Online Order : Jeans
Jeans Ordered : Aug 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy With Their Services”

  • overall experience

    Uniqlo is a good platform to buy anything. Last, I placed an order of 2 large-size jeans online for my brother. It was delivered on time but I don't like the color of the Jeans. I contacted the customer support team. They return my product and deliver different colored jeans within a week. I'm very satisfied with their services.
    Uniqlo Jeans