Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Urban Outfitters > User Reviews
Urban Outfitters

Urban Outfitters Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.4

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Urban Outfitters URBAN OUTFITTERS SALE | GET 50% OFF (Nov 27-28)
Emma Rova
Emma Rova
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Jeans
Jeans Purchased : Oct 07 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Clothes”

  • overall experience

    It's my all time favorite store. All the clothes available on UO are super cute and trendy and very comfortable. Their jeans are honestly the only ones I can find that fit me correctly without any issues. Great quality and customer service are quite good too! Definitely recommend :)

    Urban outfitters jeans

Hayley Turner
Hayley Turner
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes purchased : Oct 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Quality”

  • overall experience

    I particularly like Urban Outfitters because of its quality and fashion. I bought some jeans, leggings, jackets, socks. I prefer online shopping. I haven't even enrolled in the program. Nothing to improve the user experience it is fine the way it is. Also,  I got a 10% discount by using Urban Outfitters Coupons, and it's a better layout of what you buying on the website than other websites. The credit card method is what I used for making payments and it was very satisfying.

    Urban Outfitters Jackets

Karen Michelen
Karen Michelen
review date : Oct 17 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Oct 18 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“It's Totally trash”

  • overall experience

    Urban Outfitters' service is totally a waste. I didn't like their app tooo. I want my money back if you can't send my produc. Ordered couple of clothing items and still didn't get it after 2 weeks. Tried to contact Urban outfitters cuctomer service but didn't get any positive response. I would not recommend shopping here at Urban Outfitters.

Calra Fassi
Calra Fassi
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Pant
Pants Purchased : Sep 26 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Go With other Options”

  • overall experience

    This is my honest review for Urban Outfitters. It isn’t worth your money because their clothing is so overpriced and you can literally find it at different places for affordable prices. I would honestly recommend you spend your money at Tjx, H&M, or other brands for nice clothing.

Alina Paola
Alina Paola
review date : Oct 06 2021
Product Purchased : necklace
necklace Purchased : Sep 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got Cute Things”

  • overall experience

    Urban Outfitters I will forever love you. UO has the cutest things in all categories including clothes & accessories. I really love their products! Recently I purchased I Rilakkuma mask which I wear everywhere. And my fav Soleil Charm necklace is just gorgeous. ☀️?

    Urban Outfitters necklace

Alison Page
Alison Page
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Crewneck off
Crewneck off Purchased : Sep 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Store For Online Shopping”

  • overall experience

    Last week I purchased the nirvana pink Crewneck off from the urban outfitter's website and it has to be my favorite item ever till now. It’s quite comfortable, huge, and super cute. I wear it so often even sometimes I go out just to wear it. I totally recommend anyone with any style to shop on UO.

    Ouban outfitters coupons

Amanda Devis
Amanda Devis
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Sep 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Perfume”

  • overall experience

    I absolutely love Urban Outfitters, I honestly trust UO and all the clothes and products are of good quality and always last forever.  When it comes to the delivery of products it took only 5 business days to deliver. I totally recommend checking out urban outfitters for clothing & accessories. 

    Urban Outfitters perfume 

Emma Budzyn
Emma Budzyn
review date : May 14 2021
Product Purchased : Accessories
Accessories Purchased : May 04 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Cute Baseball Cap from Urban Outfitters”

  • overall experience

    Order no: 61327904

    I got a super cute tie die baseball hat from Urban Outfitters recently. It is very comfortable and pretty.

    The tie die has come beautifully on the cap and you can wear it with anything. Be it jeans, or skirt or a dress, it goes along with almost anything. 

    The cap is priced at $15 on the website, but they are giving out discounts so I it for just $9. I did not use any coupon code or discount voucher to get the discount from Urban Outfitters. 

    It is worth buying and I would recommend people to get it if you're looking for some statement accessories for your outfits.

Melissa Brady
Melissa Brady
review date : May 06 2021
Product Purchased : Bag
Bag Purchased : Apr 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Loved My Urban Outfitters Bag!”

  • overall experience

    Product: 58672210
    Color Code: 001

    I love collecting bags and have almost all kinds in my closet. My love for crossbody bags is on another level. Never have I ever shopped from urban outfitters but I recently did because my friend recommended it to me. While looking deal through the bags section, I came across a gorge crossbody bag in black that I couldn’t ignore. Maybe it was my lucky day that I got 70% off because of the spring sale. I ordered it on 22nd April and I wasn’t expecting its delivery till a week or so because I live in Canada. But, I amazed with the quick shipping because standard shipping takes more than a week. When I received the bag, I was more than satisfied with the quality. The croc-embossed vegan leather and adjustable strap, I loved every bit of it. Urban outfitters has definitely gained my trust and I will recommend it to my friends.

Dernell
Dernell
review date : May 03 2021
Product Purchased : Digital Camera
Digital Camera Purchased : Apr 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Love My New Fujifilm LiPlay Instax Camera”

  • overall experience

    I purchased the Fujifilm LiPlay Instax Mini Digital Instant Camera Bundle from Urban Outfitters recently.

    Urban Outfitters Promo Code

    I was thrilled to see this latest edition in my collection. I love clicking photos and have different types of cameras with me. I wanted it in white color which was going out of stock on many sites but I got it on urban outfitters. Also, my order was above 50$ so I got free shipping. The most amazing thing about this camera is that it is compact, has Bluetooth enabled, and prints 100 pictures per charge. The delivery was very smooth, I ordered it on 20th April and got it within the time of the expected delivery, without any hassle. 

    They kept giving me shipping notifications, which was also a plus point.

    Great Experience!

Shelly Price
Shelly Price
review date : Apr 22 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor Product Purchased
Home Decor Product Used : Apr 08 2021
4.1 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Beautiful Decor Piece!”

  • overall experience

    Urban Outfitters has some really pretty pieces on home decor that I feel everyone should check out. I recently got a decorative rose vine garland from them and it is just perfect piece of item that you should have if you're considering decorating your place or giving it a lift. 

    The decorative rose vine garland I got from Urban Outfitters comes in 2 colors white and pink. I got the one with pink roses. The product ID is 48859193 and color code is 066. They are made up of plastic and you can clean them by wiping with a clean cloth. They are around 80 inches tall and use them to hang on the wall, or decorate your mantle or your headrest on the bed. 

    They are priced at $14 and you can get free shipping on your order if you buy over $50. I got a 50% discount since it was an online order. I got the Urban Outfitters discount coupon from Zouton for 50% off discount. It is a really beautiful piece that can instantly transform your room and make it look better. It is a great buy worth every penny.