Login
Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Kelly Ferguson
    Kelly Ferguson
    store : Ancestry
    review date : May 12 2021
    Product Purchased : Health Kit Purchased
    Health Kit Used : May 02 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Simple Way To Take A DNA Test”

    • overall experience

      I recently purchased an Ancestry DNA kit to know about my DNA. There are options for you to select the kit for yourself to know about your family, to know about your traits and habits and for your family members as well.

      The kits for various requirements are aptly priced and I got mine for $99. 

      The order arrived on the estimated date and kit has instructions on how to use it. The instructions are also provided on the website and if you contact the customer support they also guide you on how you can test your DNA. I simply had to collect my DNA sample in the containers they provided, seal them and mail the sample to Ancestry. They would analyze my DNA and notify me the results. It is a very efficient process and I recommend it to everyone who wants to try it out.

  • Andy Markman
    Andy Markman
    store : Lyft
    review date : May 12 2021
    Service Availed : Cab Booking
    Cab Booked : May 08 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.8 User Interface

    “It was late this time!”

    • Overall Experience

      The car actually came late this time.

      I do not expect this out this cab service company since I have been a loyal customer for the past 6 months. Even during the time of the pandemic, I was constantly using their service since all the protocols were being followed at their best. But, on 8th May 2021, I was at a friend's place and needed to get back home. For this purpose, I booked a cab, the time that was being shown was 5 mins but I literally had to chase the driver for 20 mins to tell him the exact street. Also, he seemed a little reluctant to get to the exact address. He wanted me to walk to the nearest bus stop in order to cover for the time that he lost. 

      Also, another thing that bugged me this time was the pungent smell in the car. Usually, the cars smell pretty good but, this time I actually regret booking the car since the smell got through me and I had a terrible headache for a few hours. 

      You need to do better LYFT 

  • Jackson Jacob
    Jackson Jacob
    store : Neiman Marcus
    review date : May 12 2021
    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : Apr 27 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Amazing Shoes, Great Quality!”

    • overall experience

      Neiman Marcus Shoes

      My father and I used to go to Neiman Marcus when I was a child and since then I have been shopping from this brand from their online and offline store. It has been quite some time since I have switched to online shopping and this brand is one of my favorites for shopping for fashion products. Last month, I bought a pair of Adidas Yeezy butter shoes that I have been eyeing for so long. I used the promo code: INCIRCLE with which I got two days of free shipping and there was no minimum order value needed for this deal. Using this coupon code, I placed my order for these shoes on 25th April and got them on 27th April. Absolutely loved my new shoes, great quality and extremely comfortable. I have always enjoyed shopping at Neiman. I have been a customer for such a long time and have never had any issues with them. Fast delivery, Great products. Love all of it!

  • Adam Varghese
    Adam Varghese
    review date : May 12 2021
    Product Purchased : Boots
    Boots Purchased : May 03 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.7 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Best Hiking Shoes”

    • overall experience

      Sierra Trading Post boots

      I have ordered three times in the last two months from Sierra Trading Post, and every time, I have received great quality products at reasonable prices. Last week, I purchased a pair of hiking boots because I was going on hiking in the next month. There was no discount on them when I saw them a few days back. But I finally got a good discount by using the coupon code: SHIP89, which I found on this site. It saved me a good amount of money as the boots earlier cost $75 but the discounted price was $58. The tremendous variety at Sierra Trading Post is just amazing. However, I would say Sierra is a great online shop for athletic wear, athleisure, or gear/equipment. Their gear section has a lot of options, from great brands such as The North Face, Chaco, Kavu, etc. Since I have used this site for so many of my purchases, I will recommend it to anyone, who loves to buy good quality gear products. 

  • Jeeva Eapen
    Jeeva Eapen
    store : Hot Topic
    review date : May 12 2021
    Product Purchased : T-shirt
    T-shirt Purchased : Apr 27 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Wonderful Purchase!”

    • overall experience

      Hot Topic T-shirt

      Order ID: #9871962
      It has been several times that I have ordered from Hot Topic. I have always been very pleased with both the products and shipping. No matter what I have purchased, my items have always arrived in perfect condition, Recently, I bought a black t-shirt from hot topic. I was searching for some discount and got a coupon code on this site. While placing the order I used the promo code: HT20 which gave me a flat 20% off on the T-shirt. After the discount, I got it at $25, which was a great deal to avail of. The delivery was made on time that is on 27th April, as expected. I really liked the quality of the t-shirt. I even washed it twice since then and the color didn’t fade, Absolutely loved this purchase. Ordering online is easy and very quick with Hot Topic. I plan to order more from them in the future and also recommend them to family and friends!

  • Olivia Mathew
    Olivia Mathew
    store : HSN
    review date : May 12 2021
    Product Purchased : Bracelet
    Bracelet Purchased : Apr 29 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Beautiful Piece!”

    • overall experience

      HSN Jewelry

      Product ID 9563103

      HSN is a place from where I have ordered several times. I love their gift sets for beauty products which are available at a great price. Recently, I bought a Rita Hayworth bracelet from the Rita Hayworth jewelry line that has been launched at HSN. I placed the order on 23rd April and received it on 29th April, which was within the delivery time. When I got the bracelet I was in complete awe of it. It is adjustable to the wrist size and the quality is just exceptional. Using the coupon: HSN2021, I saved $20 which I got on this site. This was a great deal to redeem. One thing that is really annoying about HSN is their shipping charges. They take shipping charges per item not per order, which makes the total order really expensive if you have multiple items to buy. Also, they do have free shipping deals for certain things, which is another annoying thing.

  • John Ford
    John Ford
    store : RockAuto
    review date : May 12 2021
    Product Purchased : Alternator
    Alternator Purchased : May 08 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    3.4 User Interface

    “Good Product, Bad Customer Service!”

    • overall experience

      Rockauto is a brand I have never made any purchase from, but recently I wanted to buy an alternator and I place an order on 24th April. I got 5% off by using the Promo code: VALAP27, which is why I really liked this deal. The order was supposed to arrive on 28th April but it didn’t come till 2nd May. It was really frustrating so I contacted their customer service and raised a complaint at their help desk. They didn’t respond till 4th May and when I got a response, they acknowledged their mistake but still, I received that order on 8th May. This entire experience was really frustrating. The alternator was of good quality but the delay in shipping and the lack of professionalism by their customer service cannot be ignored. They should work on their customer services which is absolutely bad in every way to cater to their customer.

  • Jasmine Hayden
    Jasmine Hayden
    store : Zulily
    review date : May 12 2021
    Product Purchased : Footwear
    Footwear Purchased : Apr 30 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Great Footwear!”

    • overall experience

      Zulily Footwear

      Zulily is a brand that has a wide variety of products with it and so far I have purchased various items from Zulily, clothing, accessories, beauty products, etc. The best thing that I like about Zulily is the fast shipping, their customer service which I have contacted in the past at service@zulily.com. Their discounted prices at the sale time are just unbelievable. Recently, I have purchase suede footwear from Zulily which cost $50 but got them at $35 because of an offer that was going on women’s footwear. I got to know about this deal on this site and I must say, it saved me a good amount of money. I placed the order on 26th April and received it on 30th April, which was within the time. Really impressed with their services, plus the footwear quality was very good and it was comfortable to wear. Would love to recommend it to my friends and family.

  • Sia Mendes
    Sia Mendes
    store : Fandango
    review date : May 12 2021
    Product Purchased : Movie Tickets
    Movie Ticket Purchased : May 01 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Absolutely loved their service!”

    • overall experience

      I have used Fandango before for buying tickets and it was a great experience. Before I have canceled my tickets because I wanted to change the date and the great thing was a refund as done promptly. My husband bought tickets last month from Fandango and he was using them for the first time. There was an offer going on the first purchase, which he got to know about on this site. After the purchase, we got a coupon code for FandangoNow, which saved us 20% on the next ticket purchase. Last week on 1st May, I bought two tickets and got a discount of 20% because of the coupon code. I and my husband went to see the movie, Four Good Days. The theatre was clean and the seats we got were really comfortable. Loved the whole movie-watching experience.

  • Martin Hope
    Martin Hope
    store : Fandango
    review date : May 11 2021
    Service Availed : Ticket Booking
    Movie Tickets Booked : May 10 2021
    4.1 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Fandango App is Best For Booking Tickets”

    • overall experience

      I have been using Fandango for quite sometime now and I have found that it provides the best deals on booking your favorite movies.

      I used Fandango app to book tickets for the upcoming movie Spiral which is coming out this weekend. I have downloaded the Fandango app on my cell phone so I got a notification from Fandango saying that the sales of tickets have started and get early bird discount on your tickets.

      There is option of reserving seats in the app which is very convenient and handy. I reserved my ticket for the movie Spiral and was also eligible to use Fandango VIP rewards on my booking. These rewards have been available on every booking I made with Fandango and I would recommend everyone to use it for booking tickets. 

  • Darrel Rivers
    Darrel Rivers
    store : Snapfish
    review date : May 11 2021
    Product Purchased : Home Decor Product Purchased
    Home Decor Product Used : May 03 2021
    3.5 Selection Experience
    3.6 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Amazing Photo Tiles From Snapfish”

    • overall experience

      I recently started redecorating my place and wanted to add some pictures on the wall. Instead of just printing out the pictures I wanted something better. So I was looking for options online when I came across Snapfish. 

      They had variety of options in the Home Decor section which was particularly useful to me. There were so many ways I would use my pictures so I decided to go with Photo Tiles. 

      They are available in different sizes, I got 8x8in tiles for my order. The best thing about these tiles is that there is no need to drill a hole in the wall to hold them on the wall or add adhesive to stick it on the wall. The tiles have magnetic adhesive which is very convenient and smart. 

      I got free shipping on my order from Snapfish and it arrived one day before the expected delivery date so I am completely satisfied with my purchase at Snapfish.

  • Bailey Jasper
    Bailey Jasper
    store : Lyft
    review date : May 11 2021
    Product Purchased : Cab Booked
    Cab Service Availed : May 04 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Safe Rides And Great Customer Service”

    • overall experience

      I have been using Lyft for the past 3 years. Whenever I am in a need of a cab, I always book my ride from Lyft. Their service is excellent and I have never faced any problem before last week when I was booking a ride from Greenwich Village to Madison Square. My booking confirmation kept on canceling for no reason. It was really frustrating for the very first time since I have been using Lyft. So, I contacted their customer care at  855-865-9553 and I raised a complaint against this issue. To my surprise, they immediately responded and this technical glitch was resolved within 20 minutes. I didn’t like the long waiting but I loved how they responded so quickly even though I was irritated initially. They have the best service plus I never had any unsafe encounters. Will always recommend Lyft!

  • Jonathan Clarke
    Jonathan Clarke
    store : Safeway
    review date : May 11 2021
    Product Purchased : Groceries
    Groceries Purchased : May 10 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Lowest Prices At Safeway”

    • overall experience

      I got my Grocery supplies from Safeway recently and I loved their service.

      It was my first order from Safeway and I got $20 discount and free delivery on my order by using Safeway coupon code: SAVE20 at checkout. 

      I ordered had ordered some regular essentials that I need like eggs, beef and other items and the total was around $76.59. I saved $20 on my bill in the Safeway deal that was ongoing and save money on my first order. Safeway has a good collection of products that are required daily and it provides quick delivery on orders. I placed my order online and got free delivery as it was my first order. 

      Safeway has exciting deals for users that encourage us more to buy from them, so I loved shopping from Safeway. 

  • Jane Doe
    Jane Doe
    store : Ancestry
    review date : May 11 2021
    Service Availed : Records
    Records Accessed : Apr 28 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Finally Found After 20 Years!”

    • overall experience

      I finally found the records of my missing brother after 20 years thanks to Ancestry! 

      My brother was a US military personnel who was deployed to a different country years ago. During his deployment we stopped having contact with him and there was no way to know what had happened. Since we did not receive any official statement from his senior officers, we kept waiting hoping to hear from him. But after waiting for years we had given up hopes of finding him. I found out that I can access any Military Records via Ancestry so I looked for my brother's records via Ancestry. After 20 years I finally found that my brother had been martyred 20 years ago in the country he was deployed. This was made possible by Ancestry and I have gained trust in them after successfully accessing military records of my brother. 

  • Martha Stuart
    Martha Stuart
    store : Uber Eats
    review date : May 11 2021
    Service Availed : Food Delivery
    Food Delivered : May 10 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Great Service from Uber Eats”

    • overall experience

      I recently placed a delivery order from Uber Eats. This was my first time using Uber Eats to order food.

      I placed an order for Ramen delivery from a Korean restaurant near-by. I had tried Chinese cuisine but this was my first Korean Ramen. It was delicious and very hot. I would definitely try out more items from Korean Cuisine.

      The service provided by Uber Eats was commendable. The packaging was done at the restaurant but the Uber Eats delivery person took good care of the parcel and delivered it to me without any damage. Since the food was soupy, it was evident that he had taken extra care with my order. 

      I loved the Uber Eats service and also gave a well deserved tip to the delivery person for his work.

  • Emma Stone
    Emma Stone
    store : Boohoo
    review date : May 11 2021
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Clothing Purchased : May 09 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Cute Crop Top From Boohoo”

    • overall experience

      Product Code: FZZ45258

      I got a cute Floral Crop Top from Boohoo recently and got a 10% discount on my online order. I used the Boohoo promo code: USX10 at checkout and got 10% discount on the top price. Shipping charges were not included in the discount.  

      The Floral Crop Top has ruffled sleeves and it ties at the back which is super pretty. The floral design on the top is perfect for summer and you can pair this top with jeans or skirt, it goes well with anything. The material of the top is airy and it looks great when you wear it. 

      Completely happy with the purchase made at Boohoo. The quality of the top is perfect and it is a great buy for anyone who wants to purchase it. 

  • Oliver Pratt
    Oliver Pratt
    store : Puma
    review date : May 11 2021
    Product Purchased : Footwear
    Footwear Purchased : May 06 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Availed Student Discount At Puma”

    • overall experience

      Order Number: 842841544

      I recently purchased restored sneakers from Puma and I must say purchasing restored products is not so bad. 

      Puma has come up with an incredible initiative to restore old shoes instead of creating new shoes from the scratch. This is an amazing concept and much needed in times like these. It is eco-friendly and buy purchasing these product, it is my way of contributing towards our planet. 

      The restored shoes from Puma are as good as new and they have amazing comfort level when you wear them. Since the material used to make these shoes is old jerseys of Puma, they are very soft and comfortable. 

      I got a 10% student discount on my order at Puma when I verified my student credentials at UNiDAYS. It was a great deal from Puma and I fully support their eco-friendly endeavors. 

  • Tracy May
    Tracy May
    store : Ticketmaster
    review date : May 11 2021
    Service Availed : Ticket Booking
    Concert Ticket Booked : May 09 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Early Bird Tickets For Guns N Roses”

    • overall experience

      I found an amazing deal on Ticketmaster for the Guns N Roses concert that is coming up in July. 

      I love going to concerts and am always looking for concerts with my favorite artists that happen in the country. When I heard that a Guns N Roses concert was happening in Wisconsin in July, I had to get tickets for myself. 

      So I was looking for some good deals on tickets when I came across this deal on Ticketmaster. By using the Ticketmaster coupon code: TMN241, I got one ticket for free. All I had to do was book one ticket using this code and I got another ticket for free! 

      This was so far the best deal I got on my tickets for concerts. From now on, I am only using and recommending Ticketmaster to book tickets for any event. They have the best deals for a lot of events that happen around. Very happy with the discount I got from Ticketmaster. 

  • Josh Brown
    Josh Brown
    store : Aeropostale
    review date : May 07 2021
    Product Purchased : Fragrance
    Perfume used : May 02 2021
    4.9 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Great Cologne”

    • overall experience

      I ordered this Prime Platinum Cologne the other day as the one I was using was about the end and because I was ordering for the first time from here, there was this deal of 15% off which also tempted me to buy this.

      It turned out to be a good experience shopping from Aeropostale and the fragrance of this Prime Platinum is amazing as I like. The delivery was safely done and there was no damage or leak. Impressed with the service and loved the 15% off discount that I got on my first order which was probably a surprise for me because I didn't plan on looking for the discount. But, when you get what you want is a reduced price there is nothing better than that.

  • Jacob Davis
    Jacob Davis
    store : REI
    review date : May 07 2021
    Product Purchased : Earbuds
    Earbuds Used : May 01 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.7 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Item #194637”

    • overall experience

      My sister recently started working out in the lockdown days and because I’m working from home she couldn’t use the Bluetooth speaker and her regular earphone’s wire would disturb her workout. So I ordered her this Skullcandy Wireless Earbuds from REI as a thank you gift for respecting my work. 


      But, as it was the starting of a pandemic I needed to do everything on budget. So, I browsed through some coupons and saw this deal going on REI giving a 15% discount to the new users. I ordered the earbuds from there, got the discount and got the delivery safely as well, everything fell perfectly in place.