Login
Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Lucy Jane
    Lucy Jane
    store : Pottery Barn
    review date : Oct 28 2021
    Product Purchased : throw blankets
    throw blankets purchased : Sep 05 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best In Class”

    • overall experience

      This is actually a review for pottery barn throw blankets that I bought last month. I don’t buy from any other brand because they might be a little less expensive but the quality of the product can't match with Pottery barn. They are fairly expensive but so thick and plush and last forever. If you want the cutest and coziest blankets in the world try out one of pottery barn’s blankets at least once. The money is worth spending. 

  • Taylor Grote
    Taylor Grote
    store : Honey Baked Ham
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    service availed : Food Ordered
    Food : Oct 01 2021
    2.9 Selection Experience
    3.1 Coupon Selection
    2.5 Payment Process
    2.6 Refund / Cashback
    2.8 User Interface

    “Ordered easter ham, but not received”

    • overall experience

      I ordered an Easter Ham from Honey Baked Ham on 2nd October and my card was charged on 3rd October and the delivery was scheduled on 6th October. On that day I and my whole family were at home but no delivery came. I tried contacting customer service but no response was received. No email response also received. I was charged $118 for the easter Ham which went into soil. I will never order from this store and would never recommend anyone to purchase from this store.

  • Kurt Bonner
    Kurt Bonner
    store : Hobby Lobby
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : scrapbook papers
    scrapbook papers used : Oct 13 2021
    3.6 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Bought Some Cute Scrapbook Papers”

    • overall experience

      My daughter always loves craft works and she would always ask me for scrapbook papers. She maintains one and is planning to do another. I thought of buying from Hobby Lobby as I have always felt that they have every craft and art supply anybody would probably need. I usually buy everything for my daughter from here, and they sell every related thing.

      Hobby Lobby scrapbook papers

      These are a set of scrapbook papers I recently bought. They are of premium quality. There are several of them; trucks, sunflowers etc. My daughter was overjoyed to see these. I actually gave it as a surprise. I did not inform her we were going to buy some, and she was happy beyond words. I got a discount on these and there were also a couple of deals from Zouton using the Hobby Lobby promo code.

  • Daisy S
    Daisy S
    store : DHgate
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : jewelry set
    jewelry set used : Oct 06 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.6 Payment Process
    3.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Impressive Jewelry Set”

    • overall experience

      I was looking for some jewelry and saw some impressive ones at DHgate. The necklace is a bit overweight, but that is not a big problem. I am never going to wear it lifelong, so that is never going to be a nuisance. The necklace is supposed to be opened, there is no clasp in it. This helps to adjust its length as well.

      DHgate jewelry set

      This is an African-Dubai collection and I am too satisfied with this purchase of mine. If ever you are looking for some jewelry set or simply a necklace or an earring you can always have a look at the wide collection at DHgate. I got this at a discount rate using the Zouton DHgate promo code.

  • Daisy Mora
    Daisy Mora
    store : EyeBuyDirect
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : frames
    frames used : Oct 13 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    3.7 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Solid Choice”

    • overall experience

      I had a pair of eyeglasses but it snapped into two when someone accidentally stepped on it. That was when I decided to order a frame from EyeBuyDirect. The one that broke was also bought from here and it lasted more than three years. That was the reason why I chose EyeBuyDirect. The frame fits me and suits my face as well.

      EyeBuyDirect frames

      This is how the delivery comes, so there is no question of them being broken. The cardboard box is so strong that nothing would happen to the glasses. These are light-weight frames and won’t slip from the position often. EyeBuyDirect has a very fast delivery system, because of which I did not face much issue. The new ones reached me within three days of my ordering it. 

  • Daisy S
    Daisy S
    store : Rack Room Shoes
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : Shoes
    Shoes used : Oct 13 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Gorgeous Leopard Print”

    • overall experience

      I have been looking for an animal print set of shoes for so long. I saw an attractive one nowhere and finally checked Rack Room Shoes. There I saw these leopard print shoes. They are attractive and cute to look at. I loved them really well and even suggested it to a few of my friends looking for one. I came to know about Rack Room Shoes and their animal print collection when my sister bought a snake print heel from them. I did not like the snake print and bought the leopard print instead.

      Rack Room Shoes shoes

      These are a perfect fit and are comfortable as well. I loved them and a random person even complimented these when I was sitting on a bench somewhere. These looked great when I wore a pure white outfit. I think this goes well with light colors. Anyway, that is upto the wearer. This was available at a discount rate with some amazing deals at Rack Room Shoes. 

  • Emma Olivia
    Emma Olivia
    store : Expedia
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Service purchased : Hotel booking
    Hotel booking used : Oct 06 2021
    3.4 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.7 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.9 User Interface

    “Good Hotel But Hidden Charges”

    • overall experience

      We booked a stay at a hotel in Orlando a few days ago. It was a good hotel, taking into consideration the facilities that they provide. It is clean and well-kept. The rooms are all spacious and tidy. The staff is well-mannered and friendly. There is nothing bad about any of the facilities. It is much closer to the airport. The location is also secluded, you feel free and relaxed. 

      Expedia hotel booking

      But there are some hidden charges that seems idiotic when we are in 2021. They charge you for wi-fi, coffee, and even parking. There is no complimentary breakfast. I have never been to any other place that charges you for parking, coffee, or even wi-fi. This is ridiculous. Nonetheless, the staff was friendly, but that doesn’t make up for the rest of the issues. We notified Expedia as soon as we reached back. 

  • Ryan Kurt
    Ryan Kurt
    store : Hotels.com
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Service purchased : Hotel booking
    Hotel booking used : Sep 26 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    3.6 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Paradise On Earth”

    • overall experience

      The word that best describes the TreeHouse Villas in Thailand would be “paradise”. It is truly a paradise on earth. The beach was picture perfect and the view was breath-taking. The staff were all very accommodating and the three days we spent there were the most memorable days of our life. To be born there and to witness this beauty everyday is real luck. 

      Hotelscom hotel booking

      The food provided was also outstanding. We usually love experimenting with different cuisines, and this was a treat indeed. It is a quiet and isolated area and there are no rushes or noises. It is serene and peaceful. Two things worth mentioning are the food and the private pool. The food, of course, as I said, was too tasty. The private pool was private indeed. It faces the beach and gives you maximum privacy. We are forever grateful to Hotels.com for giving us this moment to cherish for a lifetime.

  • Martin
    Martin
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : animatronics
    animatronics used : Oct 11 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.1 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Awesome Jumpscare”

    • overall experience

      I bought an animatronic and it proved to be a nice jumpscare for my  friend who came to my house unexpectedly. We just got our order delivered and we removed all the packages and put the prop unattended in the living room. We did not think he would walk in and would be frightened.

      Spirit Halloween animatronics

      We did not completely stretch it, and if we had, he would have been more frightened. Anyway, we understood it would be good for Halloween that way. Spirit Halloween has a relatively good collection of some cool and scary stuff that fits Halloween. The Spirit Halloween Sale and the usage of Zouton Spirit Halloween coupon code for purchase helped me save a lot. 

  • Emma R
    Emma R
    store : CVS
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : vitamin serum
    vitamin serum used : Oct 14 2021
    1.4 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    2.6 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    3.6 User Interface

    “Vitamin C Serum Is Magical, But CVS Is Unacceptable”

    • overall experience

      I have been having a skin condition and was advised to use a Vitamin C serum. I bought it from CVS and it has been months since I started using it. I have never had the need to contact CVS customer support as I have never been delivered a different product or any problem has never occurred. 

      CVS vitamin C serum

      A few days ago, I had to do a covid test and I decided to contact CVS for the same. Even though I was informed that the result would be made available after 48 hours, my result was not out, and when I contacted them, they almost scolded me. That was when I came to know the true colors of CVS. I have found their vitamin serum to be useful, and I am not sure if I would get this result if ever I shift to someone else. That is the only reason I cling on to CVS. 

  • Lisa Min
    Lisa Min
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product purchased : jeans
    jeans used : Oct 11 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    3.6 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Right Fit For My Boy”

    • overall experience

      I love all the clothing that I have bought from The Children’s Place. They are all of the right size and are of good quality. I recently bought jeans for my son. They did not disappoint me either. The jeans have an adjustable waist and it is all the more useful because the kid won’t feel uncomfortable. I have never bought one of this kind before.

      The Childrens Place jeans

      These jeans do not rip and the color does not fade as well. You should all look at how amazing the collection The Children’s Place possesses. We have also bought a set of family pajamas and a few other things earlier as well. This one was available at a $30 off, owing to the Sale going on at The Children’s Place.

  • Lisa Mcelvaney
    Lisa Mcelvaney
    store : Doordash
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Service purchased : Food delivery
    Food delivery used : Oct 16 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.7 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “SushiStop Is My Sushi Stop”

    • overall experience

      I am forever a Sushi lover and my favorite place to order through is DoorDash. It is through DoorDash that I first ate Sushi, and that too from this amazing place called SushiStop. They have the best sushi. Also, what is best about DoorDash is their fast delivery. I usually get my order delivered within around 15 minutes.

      DoorDash sushi

      I have also ordered several other delicacies from DoorDash. I have never faced an issue so far, and am fully satisfied with my entire order proceedings. You should all checkout DoorDash sometime. I could save $10 on my purchase and got  free delivery on my purchase using the Zouton DoorDash promo code.

  • Danielle
    Danielle
    store : Forever 21
    review date : Oct 21 2021
    Product Purchased : Pants
    Pants Purchased : Oct 12 2021
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Disappointed”

    • overall experience

      I purchased two pairs of pants for my girls for birthday presents. One ran longer and the other very small. Now I need to return them. I don’t have a store within a reasonable distance, so I need to return online now. Now I have to pay return shipping, what a disappointment.I am never gonna order from Forever 21.

  • Ben tofan
    Ben tofan
    store : Honey Baked Ham
    review date : Oct 20 2021
    service availed : Food Ordered
    Food : Sep 22 2021
    2.9 Selection Experience
    3.1 Coupon Selection
    3.2 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.1 User Interface

    “The company Loots”

    • overall experience

      I ordered online a half roasted Ham, but the customer service told me that they are in rush service, so I have to come down to the store and purchase. After reaching the store I purchased the half ham at the price of full after 30 minutes of waiting time. I only purchased it because of my father. My dad loves to eat the roasted half ham from Honey baked Ham. If this is the way they are going to operate then I will recommend no one to use their food or service. 

  • Jean
    Jean
    store : Marriott
    review date : Oct 20 2021
    Service Availed : Hotel Room
    Hotel Room Booked : Oct 03 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.6 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Extra Comfortable Mattresses”

    • Overall Experience

      Great stay. The greeter at the front desk was completely accommodating and respectful of a couple of needs.

      The room was really nice and clean. Very spacious. Had a king-size bed and it was a little too soft for my lower back. For others it probably would be enjoyable, my significant other enjoyed sleeping on it.

      Food was served Hot & Fresh

      Bathrooms were equipped with multiple towels and had a great experience.

  • Patricia
    Patricia
    store : GoDaddy
    review date : Oct 20 2021
    Service Availed : Web hosting
    Web hosting service availed : Sep 06 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    1.6 Coupon Selection
    1.3 Payment Process
    0.6 Refund / Cashback
    0.7 User Interface

    “Worst CPanel”

    • overall experience

      It has been weeks that I cannot get into my control panel to check my emails and update my database because the page is spinning and spinning. Of course, I called and waited too long in line, I had to hang up, on the internet, they said to clear cache and browsing history, did that and still doesn't work, my advice to you, stay away from them.

  • Risa
    Risa
    review date : Oct 20 2021
    Product Purchased : Skin Care Products
    Skin Care Products Purchased : Aug 04 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Things are just a click away”

    • overall experience

      Love the products! It has everything I need. It is one click away, so convenient to use and so affordable. I love the fact that I have found this site.

      Things so far I have bought and never got disappointed with any are Diapers for My Kids, Baby Products like Powder, Oils, Creams, and for myself Various Skin Care Products. All are best, delivered in two days, great packaging. and Kindest Customer Support. 

      They always value their customers.

  • Nihal
    Nihal
    review date : Oct 20 2021
    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Shoes Purchased : Sep 13 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Best Shoes”

    • overall experience

      I get all my hiking boots from Columbia! I know they're not always the most stylish but are really waterproof and comfortable which is all I really care about. Excellent for camping or any outdoor activity. These are super-reliable! Being used in extreme conditions and almost every day, these shoes last for a couple of years which is a very good sign of quality at least for me. I recommend!

  • Nihal
    Nihal
    store : CVS Photo
    review date : Oct 20 2021
    Product Purchased : Collage
    Collage Printed : Oct 13 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Vibrant Colors and First in Class Quality”

    • overall experience

      The complete service was perfect, highly impressed with the quality and printing colors, very very fast delivery, the Ordering process is easy.

      I would highly recommend this to all, made it with time to spare for Halloween despite late planning from myself, my friends recently lost their dog this is a little reminder for them with the best photos I had taken of him over the years they are gonna love it, thank you so much for such perfect service.

  • Daniela Granger
    Daniela Granger
    review date : Oct 20 2021
    Food Purchased : Food
    Food Purchased : Oct 12 2021
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Try their yummy mac and cheese balls!”

    • overall experience

      Recently I ordered these yummy mac and cheese balls from The Cheesecake Factory. It's so much amazing and so cheesy. I mean I can still feel the taste on my tongue. This looks so good and tastes better. Best to eat at dinner or in winter. The hot cheese will melt in your mouth and feels so much good. They sprinkle Onions and cabbage on the top. The gravy is super delicious too.