Login
Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Michelle
    Michelle
    store : Amazon Prime
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Service Availed : Scheduled Delivery
    Grocery Ordered : Jul 10 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best Grocery Delivery Platform”

    • overall experience

      I subscribed to amazon prime, this summer and since then I am using most of the benefits it can offer, being a working mom, I need to keep up my job and also home chores, so as need to go to the local market to buy daily grocery which was time-consuming,  and most products are being sold at price mentioned. 

      But after subscribing to prime, I can order groceries and avail scheduled groceries and other items, so now while coming back to my home, I can pick up my products or even they deliver in a car also, if you are in a traffic jam.  which is the most relieving service I have availed till date. 

      Thanks, Amazon for providing this Service. 

  • Tracy Rosewood
    Tracy Rosewood
    store : Pandora
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Product Purchased : Friendship Ring
    Friendship Ring Purchased : Jul 20 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.7 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Amazing New Collections in all categories”

    • overall experience

      I have my best friend's birthday on 5th August, and this time I was planning to give her a friendship ring from Pandora. She is a huge fan of Pandora jewelry and regularly buys them. So, I ordered friendship rings, one of rose gold color and the other one of gold color. I know the exact size of the fingers as she has told me a dozen times. 


      Pandora RIng


      One ring is a sparkle heart ring and it cost me $115 and another one is a daisy flower crown ring, which cost me $95. The has ordered yesterday and I really like the quality and finishing of Pandora jewelry. They are very strong and have fine finishing. The colors never fade easily (at least never happened in my scenario). They are also long-lasting. The delivery is always on time, never experienced any late deliveries. 


      Pandora friendship ring

      Hopefully, my friend would love it. We both have similar taste is jewelry, so definitely she will like it as well. 

  • Ava Jackson
    Ava Jackson
    store : REI
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Product Purchased : Women's Trail-Running Shoes
    Women's Trail-Running Shoes Purchased : Jul 26 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Great Place For Sports Accessories”

    • overall experience

      I purchased women's trail-running shoes at a cost of $69.83 got a 42% discount with free shipping, I found a good selection of quality and prices, a great combination of both. Whenever I will look for gear that is of high quality and low prices, I know this is where I need to look!

      women's trail shoes

  • Evelyn
    Evelyn
    store : Bloomingdales
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Product purchased : Hat
    Hat purchased : Jul 29 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    2.9 Refund / Cashback
    3.8 User Interface

    “Special Hat”

    • overall experience

      I received my order some days ago, and it's very lovely. It's a Hat, we are going for our vacation so I ordered this Hat. It’s very comfortable and soft, also protecting me from sunlight. I really hope this product will help me and make my vacation more beautiful and comfortable.

  • Mellisa
    Mellisa
    store : Bloomingdales
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Product purchased : Perfume
    Perfume purchased : Jul 28 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Smells Like Heaven..!!”

    • overall experience

      I ordered perfume, and it's just as amazing as I was expecting. Its fragrance is lovely. There was no discount available at that time but the product was worth the price. Surely I will buy more.

      Here, I am giving my personal feedback about the product, so people can go and check.

      It was packed very carefully so no damage could happen. Also, they deliver the product in just 3 days. Really happy with Bloomingdale's service and product. Recommend everyone to check them all.

  • Lee Child
    Lee Child
    store : Hulu
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
    HULU Subscription Plan Services : Jul 27 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “No Complaints Yet!”

    • overall experience

      I have always loved Hulu TV shows and popular movies. I watched many popular movies online using HULU application. I never faced any technical glitch in HULU. Streaming quality was great. No complaints till now. Now, I just can't wait for the Only Murders in the Building TV program.

  • Emma Thomas
    Emma Thomas
    store : Vitacost
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Product Purchased : Moisturizer
    Aloe Vera Moisturizing Gel Purchased : Jul 28 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Vitacost is Jus WOW!”

    • overall experience

      I just love Jason's soothing aloe vera moisturizing gel, I ordered it last week and got a 38% off for the same. Amazing and great moisture, Love their speed and packaging! It's like everything else, Fantastic customer service!

      moisturizing gel

  • Erik Stifler
    Erik Stifler
    store : CheapOair
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Service Availed : Flight Booking
    Flight Booking Availed : Jul 30 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.7 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Get Great deals and discounts on Flights”

    • overall experience

      I have been using the CheapOair website for a very long time. I have booked many flights and have got an unexpected discount on the prices. Recently I booked a round trip flight from Washington DC to Fort Lauderdale from Aug 26 to Aug 30 and I save around 20% OFF on my booking. I am going to visit my grandparents for their anniversary ceremony. Similarly, I had booked several flights and have always ended up saving at least 20% on my bookings. CheapOair really reduces the cost of our bookings, and also provides us with all the feasible options to choose among them. 


      I would really recommend everyone to try using CheapOair for your flights, you will definitely not regret using it. 

  • Max Martin
    Max Martin
    store : Hot Topic
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Product Purchased : T Shirt
    T Shirt Purchased : Jul 26 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Extremely disappointed”

    • overall experience

      I placed an online order on Hot Topic and surprisingly my order was cancelled without any reason. I reached out to them replying to an existing email on the order confirmation, they replied to me to contact over the phone for better resolution. I called and waited for 24 minutes to get connect with the agent and he told me it was cancelled due to a system glitch, he apologized and recreated my order. Very next I got a mail of order cancellation again without any reason. I still didn't get any reason why my order was cancelled. Reached out to them for a refund but the process is still pending
      Incredibly disappointing.

  • Matheus Mel
    Matheus Mel
    store : RockAuto
    review date : Aug 02 2021
    Product Purchased : Motor Mounts
    Motor Mounts Purchased : Jul 25 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    1.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Bad Quality”

    • overall experience

      I own a Hyundai 2007 Sonata and ordered 4 motor mounts for my car. But only one got fitted in my car, the rest were so bad that the hole on the metal did not align correctly with the threaded hole. Coz of that screw didn't fit. Some screws end up hitting the metal of the same part and could not even go in more than 1/7", I end up wasting all of them and bought new ones from Autozone. RockAuto played with me. 

      Tip for consumers:
      Before buying check for alignment of the metal body hole with a threaded hole, that is a must.

  • amber
    amber
    store : Sally Beauty
    review date : Aug 01 2021
    Product Purchased : eye lash
    Makeup : Jul 13 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “EXCLUSIVE TRIO INDIVIDUAL EYE LASHES OF SALLY BEAUTY.”

    • overall experience

      My friend Susan asked me to shop from Sally Beauty highly fancy tri eye lashes product from sally beauty. And you will be surprised to know that I loved its shade and my man didn't put his eyes off me and I was the head turner. To my utmost surprise, I refer this to one more friend Emily in a kitty party and even got some amazing for purchasing some products.


  • Scott Downey
    Scott Downey
    store : Pandora
    review date : Aug 01 2021
    Product Purchased : Bracelet
    Bracelet Purchased : Jul 06 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Poor Quality and Bad Customer Experience”

    • overall experience

      My wife recently ordered a Pandora Bracelet with a total of five charms. It was somewhat pricey, the price was around $220 but it appeared to be really good and beautiful on her hands. The problem is that the charms starting falling off very fast. She wore it like 3-4 times and the first charm falls out and now only 2 charms are left out of five. 


      I tried contacting Pandora customer service, but they will keep you stuck in a never-ending loop until you give up. I have to wait for hours to get in touch with them and still never received any reply from their side. I even mailed them 3 times along with the warranty receipt and explained the situation at least four times before giving up. Finally, I have got a response and they are trying to solve the problem.


      But I won't buy anything from Pandora, it is a never-ending process, their customer representatives are not responsive, they have a pricey product (which I or my wife don't mind), and their products are of very poor quality.

  • Shane Hansen
    Shane Hansen
    store : Hulu
    review date : Aug 01 2021
    Service Availed : HULU Subscription Plan
    HULU Subscription Plan Services : Jul 21 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Bought HULU + No Ads Plan”

    • overall experience

      I bought a HULU + no ads plan for a year. I paid extra for an ad-free service but it's worth it. The HULU services are really great as the picture quality was great without any ads. I am always excited to watch movies on HULU. HULU app is a complete pack of entertainment.

  • Grace Gomez
    Grace Gomez
    store : CheapOair
    review date : Aug 01 2021
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booking Availed : Jul 07 2021
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Great Hotel Experience”

    • overall experience

      I had planned a trip to Boston with a few of my friends. I had the responsibility to book a hotel for our stay. A few days back, one of my cousins referred me to the CheapOair website. Therefore, I looked for hotel deals available on CheapOair. They had great deals available and I was able to save around 30% OFF on my booking. 


      Boston Hotel Swimming pool


      We booked a hotel for 4 days in total, 4 days, and 3 nights and it cost me around $600 per person. We found it quite feasible and cheap. Finally, when we reached the hotel after our travel, we really liked its looks and ambiance. The service was very good, the rooms were properly cleaned and arranged. The taste of the food was amazing. Their service was very fast, they used to come as soon as possible. The rooms were big, we booked 2 rooms. They also had a swimming pool. Overall we had a great experience in the hotel. 


      Boston hotel rooms

      CheapOair provided the best quality and service hotel at a very reasonable price. I will recommend everyone and would also refer my other friends to use the CheapOair website for any booking. 

  • Nicholas Cox
    Nicholas Cox
    store : Lululemon
    review date : Jul 31 2021
    Product Purchased : Shorts
    Shorts Purchased : Jul 01 2021
    3.0 Selection Experience
    2.5 Coupon Selection
    1.8 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.5 User Interface

    “First Buying Experience- Awful”

    • overall experience

      I was excited to try out a new jogging brand. Although Lululemon isn't recognized for men's running gear, I decided to give them a try.


      After a brief run, my grey running shorts had sweat spots; while I think the material should have been made according to it, and I wondered how they managed to manufacture these without recognizing such a major design fault. 


      When I emailed customer service, I was told that I needed to submit a returns request and that someone would respond within seven days.
      After multiple requests for an update, they told me that return would not be accepted after 10 days. Although their returns note, say that "If you are not satisfied with your products or it fails to perform, you may return it."


      They agreed to provide me a discount on my next purchase when I again contacted them and told me that I will receive an email within 48 hours. I still didn't receive it, so I exchanged a couple more emails back and forth until it arrived after a week!


      What a waste of time and an unsatisfactory first impression. For the fees they charge for the clothes, they should provide better customer service. I will not suggest anyone to shop from Lululemon and I would not shop from it either. 

  • Arabella M.
    Arabella M.
    store : Spotify
    review date : Jul 31 2021
    Music Plan Purchased : Music
    Music Purchased : Jul 28 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Going to get premium Account”

    • overall experience

      I recently lost my music, but Spotify found it. Their customer service is very much helpful, they helped me to find the playlist which was deleted. One thing is that within 2 hours of time they solved the issue. It shows that they are interested in each and every account whether paid or free. Respect for their business and will get the premium one also.

  • Josh Kohn
    Josh Kohn
    review date : Jul 31 2021
    Product Purchased : Books
    Books Purchased : Jul 25 2021
    1.0 Selection Experience
    1.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    1.0 Refund / Cashback
    1.0 User Interface

    “Poor Services”

    • overall experience

      They had like 700 books on cloud. And i cant access my nook devices for more than a month now. I have called them up several times and they always say that they are working on it. I am surely, not going to spend a single penny on Barnes and noble.

  • Pearl Marinko
    Pearl Marinko
    store : Hot Topic
    review date : Jul 31 2021
    Product Purchased : Sweatshirt
    Sweatshirt Purchased : Jul 22 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best Hot Topic Purchase”

    • overall experience

      From childhood to adult I still like this place. Even Although I wished so bad when I was in my teenage my parents would've bought me stuff here! I was so emo Lol. Noe every year for my daughter's birthday 5 years running we come and put our credit card.  there's still cool and enough stuff for my husband and me. hot cash is really great when combined with Zouton. Best Combo ever

      Hot Topic coupons

  • Kathie Payne
    Kathie Payne
    store : Hot Topic
    review date : Jul 31 2021
    Product Purchased : Print Dress
    Print Dress Purchased : Jul 21 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Loved It”

    • overall experience

      I love Hot Topic so much.  A perfect novelty store. They always have fun and great quality clothes, makeup, and other all items usually focused to pop culture. I recently ordered a print dress for my sister and she was looking pretty with that dress., I prefer dresses or accessories that appealed to my more girly, eccentric tendencies. I found that precious rabbit print dress that my sister loved wearing during the spring amongst countless other pieces. The prices are very affordable to me, too, A happy customer of Hot Topic. 


  • Audrey Smallman
    Audrey Smallman
    store : Uniqlo
    review date : Jul 31 2021
    Online Order : Leggings and Tank Top
    Leggings and Tank Top Ordered : Jul 19 2021
    3.0 Selection Experience
    2.5 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Wrong Product Delivered”

    • overall experience

      I recently ordered leggings and a tank top from Uniqlo at $80. I was eagerly waiting for my order to arrive and was planning to wear them in my next workout session. But when the product arrived after 6 days, I found that they had delivered me the wrong products. Very poor management of Uniqlo. I wouldn't order again to waste my time.