Login
Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Emile Graham
    Emile Graham
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 07 2021
    Product Purchased : Jacket
    Jacket Purchased : Jan 25 2021
    4.2 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Love The Color!”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I Purchased: Packable Down Puffer Coat

      Web ID: 9297035


      Macy’s always has some great brands and even greater deals on them. Every now and then I like to splurge on some expensive items. Macy’s is the best place for me to satisfy my shopping need for expensive brands. They not only have great brands, but another great thing is also that they are available at some unimaginable prices most of the times which can not be seen in the stores of the specific brands. 




      Calvin Klein is a well-known brand and they have some really nice quality clothes. I purchased this new puffer jacket from Macy’s on 20th January looking at the color of it. The red color of the jacket is something one doesn’t get to see too often. Winter clothes are mostly available in blacks and greys so this definitely something new. 



      The jacket was delivered in a really good condition and within just 5 days of placing the order. I did not have to pay any shipping charges as the jacket was above $25. The jacket looks really good. It’s bright red color goes well with the holiday season. It has definitely become my favorite jacket. 



       Anyone who is looking for a different jacket other than the boring black, blue and grey colors should definitely go with this one available at Macy’s. It is definitely a warm jacket and looks great too. 

  • Amy
    Amy
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 07 2021
    Product Purchased : Clothing
    Clothing Purchased : Jan 27 2021
    4.4 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Budget Friendly Shopping”

    • overall experience

      Macy’s has been a one-stop solution for me ever since I became hooked on online shopping. The one thing that pulls me on their site is that they have a huge variety to choose from. The categories which are present and the fashion trend they follow, make Macy’s a great place to shop from.


      Pants


      The most recent order which I placed on Macy’s was for my sister. It was her birthday and I  wanted to give her a cool set of pants and I combined it with a jacket and a cool tees. The total order placed was for about $75 and I was satisfied as in other sites the three things were costing me a lot of money, this is another thing of Macy’s, they are budget-friendly which makes them even more lucrative. The delivery was showing within three or four business days, to my surprise they delivered it early. The color of the jacket was not as red as it was shown on the website but it was a dull maroonish, which was also ok according to me, and my sister liked it when I gifted her, so that sorted it all out.


      I would definitely recommend people to shop at Macy’s. The varieties are abundant to choose from, discounts are flowing and I enjoyed the whole experience of it. 

  • Brian Kim
    store : Hobby Lobby
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Corkboard
    Corkboard Purchased : Jan 20 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Hanging up memories”

    • overall experience

      It was easy for me to shop through Hobby Lobby. Recently I ordered a Corkboard from Hobby Lobby. Also, I compared a few styles, ordered quickly, and got it a few days later. It is a great addition to my room. I use it to hang various cards and announcements, write messages, etc. I needed something to create more usable space. It is a nice size too. The delivery time was of 7 days but I received it less than a week.

  • Carole Woods
    Carole Woods
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Items purchased
    Items Purchased Online : Feb 02 2021
    4.5 Selection Experience
    3.7 Coupon Selection
    3.7 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Shopping Perfectly Done”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      So a few days back, I was hovering through some old memories in the phone's gallery and found some pretty obscure photos and realized how awful I used to look. Well nothing new, pfft!


      Anyway, I noticed that the dresses I have been wearing all this time were really looking weird on me and I was wearing them all the time as if those are something that you look good in, or at least I was looking good in.


      I turned on my laptop, hovered through some random list of shopping items in the Macy's and found a lot of beautiful dresses for myself. 


      Checked out the payment, received all of them in a week, and woohoo! Looks good on me. Beautiful and then there's me. Thanks Macy's.

  • Katy Johnson
    Katy Johnson
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple products purchased : Jan 31 2021
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Ultimate Deals”

    • overall experience

      Macy’s has always been a name when it comes to stores offering great discounts and huge collections. The collections and categories section on their online site is also amazing and not to mention a customer-friendly store.


      I went to their website to shop for a casual party collection. I had my freshers party next week for which I had literally nothing to wear. After searching on many online stores I went to Macy’s as recommended by a friend, and placed an order for “DKNY Leather Waistband Fit Dress” which was a polyester dress (black) and a “Tommy Hilfiger Colorblocked Varsity Fleece Dress”, both the dresses were extremely vibrant & beautiful, and all that I spend on the dress was as little as $126.70 using the coupon code discounts that were being flashed on Macy’s website. 


      I wanted to put the dress for a store pickup as I didn’t want to wait for three long days for the dresses to arrive, but the option was not available, so I had to settle for the option of home shipping which was free since my total order purchased was above $75.

       

      I am pretty happy that both the dresses arrived within the mentioned dates. The dresses were a perfect fit and the cloth quality was exceptional.

      I am happy to shop at Macy’s and would definitely spread the word among my friends & family to go shop at Macy’s store.

  • Judy Lanster
    Judy Lanster
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Sneakers
    Sneakers purchased : Jan 24 2021
    3.2 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    2.7 Payment Process
    2.2 Refund / Cashback
    2.0 User Interface

    “Macy’s o Macy’s i didn’t expected this from you”

    • overall experience

      Having purchased so many clothes from a range of selected clothing brands from Macy’s online store I wanted to try purchasing sneakers this time.


      Since I believe myself to be a person who has a keen interest in fashion with a huge collection of shoes from flats, boots, heels, peep toes, narrow crocs, broad crocs I wanted to add sneakers to the list.


      shoes


      I went on looking for various sneakers all around from Nike, DKNY, Alfani, etc. and gradually found my perfect pair on Macy’s online store which was the "Madden girl (Bounce platform sneakers)” with color white for $69 for a sale price of $41.40


      Opening my package I found that the sneakers delivered were of absolutely bad quality & improper fitting. Rated a star 4 on the Macy’s statement sneakers list, I did expect the product would fit great and will not have any issues.


      All my hopes perished when the sole started to turn sidewards leaving an imprint that there is some default with the shoes.


      To my serious notice, I believe that the sneakers displayed on Macy’s are not the original ones and they should try providing something which is original on their shelves.

  • Margret Atwood
    Margret Atwood
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Pants
    Pants Purchased : Jan 20 2021
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.5 User Interface

    “The Customer Service is Pathetic”

    • overall experience

      When you are constantly trying to contact customer care and you are unable to get a proper response from their side, it leaves you feeling frustrated. The experience with Macy’s is definitely the worst shopping experience I’ve ever had. The thing which is more irritating is the casual attitude these people have towards the grievances of their customers.

      Pants


      The purchase which I made from their site last Monday was for two pairs of pants. I received one correct pair of pants but the other pair was wrong sized pants. Also, the cotton material used to make the pants was flimsy and a lesser quality of cotton. I was very dissatisfied with the product, so I decided to return them or get them exchanged. That’s exactly when all my woes started. Their return policy is customer executives barking at you or telling you how helpless they are, and several reasons as to why your request cannot be processed. After several tries, I gave up and decided to tuck away the pants in a corner.


      The money which I had spent on those pants were also wasted and the whole shopping experience became a nightmare for me. I am never going back to their site again after a horrible experience like this one happening to me. Their services have become all the more pathetic in recent years and I do not recommend anyone to buy anything from them.

  • Memin
    Memin
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Dress
    Dresses Purchased : Jan 20 2021
    3.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    2.4 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Customer Care is non-existent”

    • overall experience

      I had a nightmarish experience with Macy’s 20th January. I had called them repetitively for reviewing the order which I made last week from my account. Their customer care executives are rude and non-cooperative. I wished to cancel the dress I had ordered for my friend and had to face too many issues for a simple thing as that.


      The cancellation happened but the refund was not showing up in my account, even after a day had passed. I called the customer care and the only response I got from their side was "wait another twenty-four hours" which was told by one of the reps. When that time came and went, I called back. The next rep told me, "I'll send the details over the mail" and I never received that mail. I called repeatedly over the course of two days and then I was told to wait for another one day. This ridiculous cycle kept on repeating until the point of irritation reached its upper notch limit, and I had to write several mails to get back my refund of $48.23. 


      Finally, they have refunded the amount yesterday and I swore to myself that I would never shop from this pathetic site which does not value its customers and is only concerned about the money.

  • Lucas
    Lucas
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Sandals
    Sandals Purchased : Jan 28 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    2.0 Coupon Selection
    2.0 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Just Refund My Money”

    • overall experience

      I ordered a Block-Heel Sandals from Macy’s and it became a nightmare for me. I generally order my accessories online, and I have ordered multiple times from other sites as well. This particular incident was the most irritating of all, and it showed the attitude these e-commerce platforms offer to their customers.


      sandals

      The delivery of the sandals was due after three business days, on the third day the order did not arrive and it was still showing not delivered. I tried calling and inquiring from customer care and that turned out to be a waste of time. They themselves do not know what they are up to when dealing with customers and generally end up giving vague responses, which confuses you further. Finally, after one whole week, my order arrived. 


      The packaging is so bad which Macy’s had provided. The shoe did not have a fresh look at all, and again the whole tedious task of calling the customer care began. They have the worst customer response team, which is least bothered by what hassles a customer goes through. I was so dissatisfied with everything. I just want them to refund my money and I am never ordering again on Macy’s.

  • Olivia
    Olivia
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Bag
    Bag Purchased : Jan 29 2021
    3.4 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.2 Payment Process
    3.4 Refund / Cashback
    3.3 User Interface

    “Okayish Experience”

    • overall experience

      I was searching for a handbag online when I came across this one on Macy’s. Generally, the products are highly-priced, but this particular one was on offer section, where it was available for a much lower price as compared to other outside stores.


      I placed the order and it was delivered to my home after three business days and was delivered after I had inquired about the order twice. I felt the bag was built fine, at this price range it was a good deal, still it turned out to be a bit less of a quality than you expect from a site like Macy’s. The overall finishing was rough, but the whole bag looks good. It is not having a very classy look but it can be carried along with formal as well as casual attire.

      Bag


      A handbag of this quality available at just $21.51 was a fair deal. I had never expected that such a product will be available online. Shopping from Macy’s has not been so much of a bad experience and I’m satisfied with the overall purchase. Although they have to be made more prompt on the delivery dates which they provide to the customers

  • Noah
    Noah
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Fashion Wear
    Fashion Wear Purchased : Jan 28 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Wide Variety to Choose From”

    • overall experience

      The kind of expectations you keep from a brand as big as Macy’s, they fulfill all of them. Macy’s being such a big outlet for fashion and fashion accessories has not disappointed me till date. The store is a hub for a lot of trendy apparel and stuff. I was recently shopping at Macy’s website for I had to use my gift cards and they had some amazing offers on.

      Fashion Accessory

      Their variety pleases me the most, I can actually select from a host of designs which are generally absent in normal stores. The order I placed for about $100 dollars, as I had to order for my kid as well. The checkout was done and the amount deducted showed a deduction of $110. I started panicking as I had applied my gift card as well as an offer of $50 while checking out, and it was showing the correct amount at that time. I called the customer care number and the lady who picked the call was so understanding and told me to calm down as she was trying to resolve the issue. 


      I was informed that it was a system error from their side and she has submitted the request to revert back the extra payment received back in my account within the next four to twelve hours. It was received within the next two hours and my placed orders came in the next three business days. 

  • William
    William
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Queen Bed
    Queen Bed Purchased : Jan 25 2021
    3.0 Selection Experience
    2.5 Coupon Selection
    2.5 Payment Process
    2.3 Refund / Cashback
    2.3 User Interface

    “Don't recommend it!”

    • overall experience

      Macy’s has literally the worst customer service. I had placed an order for a Monroe Queen Bed last week, it was in my cart for the past couple of weeks. The day I placed my order a sale was going on the website.

      Bed


      Finally on the delivery date, when the bed arrived it was a completely different color set. I refused and returned the order back from the truck itself. Be careful, delivery guys will want to leave the furniture at your place. If you accept it, you will be trapped in a series of frustrations. You cannot reach customer care as you have to wait for hours on the phone and explain the same thing again and again, over and over for hours. It was again scheduled for second time delivery. To my utmost frustration, it was the same bed, all over again. This time they refused to take it back.


      I called the customer care and was told that I had ordered a wrong item, even though I knew it was the correct item. I had to accept the bed even though I hate the color. I am utterly disgusted by the customer support I received from their end.

  • Christina Pollock
    Christina Pollock
    store : Walmart
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Clothes
    Clothes Ordered : Feb 02 2021
    4.2 Selection Experience
    4.1 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Good experience everytime”

    • overall experience

      Walmart serves its customers the old way and that is with respect. Though they have expanded and now have their presence on multiple locations on the country’s map. They still would go a mile to ensure the demands of a customer is met, and that is so rarely seen in this e-commerce world.

      Just last week I was shopping for my kids and myself and decided to give their online site a try. The collections are wide and as a customer, I was delighted. I shopped using the holiday sale which is going on their website, using these discounts, I shopped for at least $210. The store pickup is another convenient option which is offered by them. I selected that and within an hour I was at their store picking up my order, as it wasn’t so far off. 


      clothing


      The one thing which happened after returning home was, the clothes were not perfect fit and I called them to explain this and mentioned my issues and my requirements. To my surprise, they agreed on sending a guy to exchange as the store was very near and I am a frequent buyer at their store. I felt like a valued customer and they didn’t charge me even a penny for this service.

  • James Denter
    James Denter
    store : Walmart
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product Purchased : Trampoline
    Trampoline purchased : Feb 01 2021
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “A perfect surprise pack for your kids”

    • overall experience

      As a fitness & yoga enthusiast for the past 4 years, I really wanted my kids to try doing backflips, Straddle jump, pike jump, etc.


      Therefore looking for a good trampoline was in my to-do list and while going through various online stores one of the best deal that struck me on Walmart was the “Bounce Pro 14-Foot Trampoline with Classic Enclosure”.


      Sports


      Through my research I got to know that a good trampoline is the one which has a strong standing supporting structure & ability to hold heavyweight as various other trampoline tends to fall down during its usage but with the product I bought I can already see a big difference, me weighing around 190lbs the trampoline was able to hold that weight.


      Adding to that the trampoline came in 2 boxes & it took me not more than 3 hours to assemble it myself. Observing the product quality I found the springs & mat to be subtle. One of the best things that I liked about the product was that it came with a classic Enclosure net which provided me satisfaction that my children are safe while doing flips on the trampoline.


      The product came in 2 shipping days as per the order date of 30th January 2021.


      It has given me a sense of excitement that the product has come out in such great condition as excepted and would try branding the same to my friends, family & closed ones.


      Thanks, Walmart for providing such exceptional products on their shelves.


      Thumbs up Walmart!

  • Olivia Joules
    Olivia Joules
    store : Walmart
    review date : Feb 06 2021
    Product purchased : Digital fryer
    Digital fryer purchased : Feb 01 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Make those tasty oil less fries”

    • overall experience

      In my cooking time, I love to make fries like Shoestring Fries, Belgian Fries, Crinkle Cut Fries, Waffle Fries, Steak Fries & Potato Wedges, etc as my children love eating them.

      But when I think of their health I have to find something that is tasty & at the same time healthy to eat.


      Therefore navigating through the online store of Walmart I found one of the most interesting products which are known as the oil-less fryer so I ordered one "Farberware 3.2-Quart Digital Oil-Less Fryer" in color white.


      Kitchen


      Since I used to use cooking oil for fries earlier which usually took upto 10 mins for the oil to get heated up my new Oil-less fryer can do this work in a minimum time of 5 to 6 mins. The rapid hot air technology that the fryer uses takes very little or no oil at all.


      One thing that I really loved about the product was its Bonus recipe book which has got at least 25 different recipes in it which has given me 25 different reasons to make my children healthy & happy.


      I bought the product on 24th January 2021 in a similar condition as per the product displayed on Walmart. As per my budget of $50 I got this product for $39 which is a straight slash of $11.


      I am happy & will definitely recommend my friends & family for this product purchased from Walmart.com and looking forward to shopping again from them soon.


      Comment: Thanks once again for making my shopping experience magnificent.

  • Alisa Bryant
    store : Hobby Lobby
    review date : Feb 05 2021
    Product Purchased : Art Supplies
    Art Supplies Purchased : Jan 17 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Amazing crafts”

    • overall experience

      My overall experience with Hobby Lobby was extremely well! I ordered some Art supplies and I found what I needed. It turned out cheaper than other art supplies stores. I tried to search for some coupons but unfortunately, I have not been able to find Hobby Lobby Coupons. But I received a fantastic cashback on my purchase. I am satisfied with the products and services of Hobby Lobby.

  • Micheal McCoy
    Micheal McCoy
    store : Macys
    review date : Feb 05 2021
    Product Purchased : Travel bag
    Travel Bag Purchased : Jan 22 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Carry your style with you”

    • overall experience

      Product Purchased:  Travel Bag


      As I wanted to leave for Europe after 2 days, it was hard for me to go each store & look for a good traveling suitcase to match my specific design in mind therefore while looking for it I landed on Macy’s online store.


      On 12th January 2021, I placed an order of “Delsey Eclipse 21 Carry-On Spinner, (blue color) Created for Macy's”.



      Bag


      Having been frustrated on continuously searching for vibrant unique style luggage at different online store I did get the product I wanted only at Macy’s on 20th January 2021.


      I usually go to Macy’s store for buying clothes but I never knew they had such a nice luggage collection at their online store also.


      In terms of quality, I believe only Delsey Luggage as they have dual zipper technology which provides excellent fit and doesn't let things fall down from your bag.


      Some good features that I really liked about this luggage are the upright water-resistant pockets, Unique grained texture that helps to resist against scratches and scuffs,& build in TSA accepted locks that provides maximum security.


      I feel extremely glad that I am able to make such a purchase from Macy’s & will definitely recommend my office colleagues to buy from Macy’s online store.


      Bravo Macy’s!

  • Christie Pandora
    Christie Pandora
    store : Walmart
    review date : Feb 05 2021
    Product Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 30 2021
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Multiple Payment Methods!”

    • overall experience

      Client Id: 560990148712

      Amount Paid: $100

      Cashback Received $10 


      The provision of multiple payment methods has always been like a boon to me. I’m not really a shopaholic person and therefore, visiting stores to buy basic necessities is also a task for me. Since Walmart has now started selling all the products online, therefore, I can finally take a sigh of relief. 


      Walmart delivery


      This time, while looking for purchasing important household necessities like cleaning essentials, cookware, etc. I carefully checked and compared the prices of various stores and found that Walmart is offering all the products at highly affordable prices. Also, since the order value is above $50, I was offered free delivery. 


      Along with that, due to paying online, I received a cashback of $10. Immediately after placing the order, I was able to get access of delivery details.   


      FEEDBACK -  I would love to shop from here again.  The experience is worth all the compliments offered.  

  • Alex Johnson
    Alex Johnson
    store : Walmart
    review date : Feb 05 2021
    Product Purchase : Pillows
    Pillows Purchased : Jan 14 2021
    2.8 Selection Experience
    3.1 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.0 Refund / Cashback
    2.3 User Interface

    “Worst service ever”

    • overall experience

      They are the worst when it comes to the services which they are providing to their customers. I recently placed an order for Holiday Decorative Throw Pillows (2 packs) from Walmart.com and trust me, as a regular online shopper from various e-commerce sites this one time, I decided to try out the online store of Walmart which was a huge mistake.  


      The number of items that I ordered was 3 and out of those 3, only 1 was delivered. I got so confused that I kept on rechecking & refreshing the order section. The bad part was that the order section was showing that I haven't ordered anything for the past six months. I was not informed about any cancellations or order not getting accepted.


      Home Decor



      Further, I tried calling on their customer care (800) 966-6546) but that also wasn’t taken up properly and the only response I got was that they have no clue about the purchase of the items left. After a lot of hassle, they ultimately refunded my amount. 


      I was not happy, as I had to undergo all the trouble just to get the refund. I was so frustrated by the whole experience that now I totally avoid shopping from Walmart and would definitely not recommend anyone else to shop from their online store as it is pathetic.


      Not a happy user indeed! 

  • Katrina Wright
    store : Hobby Lobby
    review date : Feb 04 2021
    Product Purchased : Scented Candles
    Scented Candles Purchased : Jan 19 2021
    4.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Very Good Quality”

    • overall experience

      I love shopping at Hobby Lobby because it gives you very good quality and good products. I bought Rose petals and Scented candles. Also, it has a very fast delivery service. Their customer service was on point. The shipping services are from 3 to 5 business days which is just very standard and the product itself is very good quality and they pack it up very nicely.