Login
Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Maisie Cole
    store : Sephora
    review date : Jan 09 2020
    Product purchased : Perfume
    Perfume purchased : Dec 22 2019
    4.7 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Awesome product”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I really wanted to purchase a perfume that could go well with every occasion. Since searching for a  good perfume in various stores didn’t bore me any results it was Sephora at last which came to rescue. So on 22nd December 2019, I placed an order for Burberry Perfume for $65.

       

      Since the store is super close to my place I decided for a store pickup done for the order.

       

      It was indeed an amazing buy that I got from the Sephora store. I even got a complimentary 30ml body lotion on the purchase of this perfume using the code BBGWP.

       

      I made the payment via Paypal app at the shopping counter frontend, really happy with the purchase. Sephora has just made my day.

       

      The smell of the perfume is indeed grandeur!

  • Elena Cook
    store : Sephora
    review date : Jan 09 2020
    Product purchased : Concealer
    Concealer purchased : Dec 27 2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.2 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    3.6 User Interface

    “Product not Delivered”

    • overall experience

      ITEM 2303634

      I am really frustrated by the fact that nothing was done even after filing a complaint with the Sephora store for the product not received.

       

      That’s totally not done guys!

       

      It was on 27th December 2019, that I placed an order of Dior Forever Skin Correct Concealer for a price of $36 from the Sephora store online.

       

      Services like this are really not done.

       

      I didn’t expect Sephora to have done such a thing to me. I have always believed in their services & such a response from them shows how much they care about their customers.

       

      The fact that it was the responsibility of the Sephora store to have me updated with the order status was all the more disengaging to see Sephora actions on this matter.

       

      Not Done!

  • Percy Marsh
    store : Hotels.com
    review date : Jan 09 2020
    Service Availed : flight bookings
    Flight booked : Dec 23 2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Best flight ticket Booked”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • Overall Experience

      On 23rd December 2019, I booked one ticket from America to Japan since it was my long due wish to visit Japan. I was a little doubtful about the flight tickets that needed to be booked since I really thought that it would be doubtful that I might be able to book my tickets so fast.

       

      I got the bookings made for 28th December 2019 by booking my tickets from the Hotels.com, I am feeling indeed happy to have booked my tickets from Hotels.com since the price that I paid for the tickets was as low as $976( excluding other charges)

       

      I mean seriously with such an unbelievable price, it would have been difficult for me to have found it from any other flight booking store.

       

      This indeed has been the best booking that I have made only because of Hotels.com

       

      I am completely satisfied!

       

      Recommendability: 8.9/10

  • Falkner Farrell
    store : Hotels.com
    review date : Jan 09 2020
    Service Availed : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Booked : Dec 19 2019
    3.4 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “No Hot Water”

    • Overall Experience

      Booking ID: RGZB-1120083

      On 19th December 2019, I booked one room at the Mayflower Park Hotel which is in Seattle from Hotels.com which cost me about $194 from its original price of $304.

       

      The check-in process was smooth & it was all the more exciting to see that the keys were handled immediately to me which means the room was all ready to be accommodated.

       

      Since I wanted to take a quick wash as & when I open the outlet it was all cold water that was flowing through the tap. I mean seriously it was too surreal for me to expect this situation as usually, hotels do have a proper provision of hot water every time.

       

      Upon calling up the housekeeping department via intercom that was there in the hotel, the serviceman came after 20 mins, which was 10 mins late according to the expected time of 10 mins.

       

      It’s totally disgusting to see such service from such a reputed hotel.

       

      Service totally not at par!

  • Paxton Jarvis
    store : Subway
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
    Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 11 2019
    4.6 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Indeed Delicious”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      On 11th December 2019, I placed an order of “Sweet Onion Chicken Teriyaki footlong from Subway store for a price of $8.49 


      Subway has always been there in my mind from the beginning when I had the first bite of it in my childhood. It was out of maintaining a healthy lifestyle that I wanted to have a Subway Sandwich.


      Since my gym is pretty close to the subway store I decided for a pickup done for my order. It’s pretty interesting to see how Subway stores deliver a constant taste in almost all of its sandwiches.


      I never really got time to acknowledge its services but now I have.


      I am altogether totally satisfied with the Subway services.


      GrazieSubway!

  • Farrel Davidson
    store : Subway
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Subway Sandwich
    Subway Sandwich purchased : Dec 11 2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.7 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Order not Prepared”

    • overall experience

      That day I was pretty hungry & all I wanted to have was my all-time favorite Subway Sandwich. So on 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Turkey breast footlong sandwich for a price of $8.49 from the nearest Sub store.


      After 28 mins when I called up the subway store again to reconfirm about the order prepared & I was told then & there that my order has not been prepared since they are lacking the raw material to prepare my order.


      It was after I called up again & told them as to how they can do this with me since I waited too long for this order & there is nothing much left with me at home that I can have.


      This is totally not done


      I am just dissatisfied with the store services! 

  • Isabell Owen
    store : JOANN
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Clay & craft Oven
    Clay & craft Oven purchased : Dec 19 2019
    4.7 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “Best Quality”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I have never looked at a different store other than Joann when I am looking to buy my arts & crafts stuff. It’s on 19th December 2019, I placed an order of Polymer Clay & Craft Oven from Old Navy store for a price of $64.99


      Since I have one of my relative's friends already working in the Joann store, I thought of meeting him face to face, after picking up my order Asap via store pickup.


      I have to say that Joann really delivers quality when I ask for it. I am all the happier when I see all smiling faces when I visit the nearest Joann store. 


      I was very unclear about Joann's store functions when it used to send it the first time but as & when the time passed I got a brief description of how big this art & craft store is.


      I can say without a doubt that Joann does deliver the best performance of the all.

  • Dennis King
    store : JOANN
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Cricut toolkit
    Cricut toolkit purchased : Dec 13 2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.4 Coupon Selection
    3.2 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.8 User Interface

    “Worst Service”

    • overall experience

      I have never seen such bad services than of Joann’s


      With my experience, I can completely say that ain’t no easy to order products from Joann. It took me roughly 2 hrs after having a conversation with the customer care executive about the product that did not reach me.


      I kept telling them that I got my delivery address changed before ordering the product but it was pretty hard for the fraud department to digest that the product has not reached me. If the store is not even responsible for product delivery then who is?


      Neither talking with customer care bore me any fruit.


      I am myself feeling very apologetic to have ordered my product from here.


      This is indeed the worst service that I have faced till now.

  • Scott Thompson
    store : Old Navy
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Jacket
    Jacket purchased : Dec 11 2019
    4.6 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Magnificent jacket”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Seeing the cold weather outside & hearing in news that the weather is going to be more chilly in the coming days on 11th December 2019, I decided to place an order of Frost-Free Plaid Zip Puffer Jacket for Men for a price of $30 from the Old Navy store.


      Since I wasn't available at home for a week I decided for a store pickup done as & when I come back from my short vacation.


      I have to say just because of the Old Navy store I have got the best product at the right time for me. I am all the more happy that I got the best product in hand just because of the Old Navy store.


      Wearing the jacket was super comfortable indeed. One of the best parts of ordering this piece of Jacket from Old Navy is that it even recommended some more additional pairs that will look fashionable with the jacket.


      It was indeed a pleasure ordering my product from the Old Navy store.

  • Pierce Sutherland
    store : Old Navy
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Socks
    Socks purchased : Dec 27 2019
    2.1 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.4 Payment Process
    3.7 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Double Amount Deducted”

    • overall experience

      On 27th December 2019, I placed an order of NASA® Trouser Socks for Men for a price of $11.99.


      Old Navy has always been that one-stop-shop for me when I wanted to fulfill any of my clothing needs. When the billing invoice was mail to me on my personal Email id, upon observing it carefully what I saw was that I was charged over the extra price for my socks.


      That very instant I decided to reach the customer care number of Old Navy on 18006536289, after having a careful one to one conversation with the Customer care TL, my complaint was recorded but no action was taken after I checked the complaint after 5 days it was still written not resolved.


      With such an experience how can I genuinely order my product from this store again? All my trust & confidence in this store has totally been lost.


      This is totally not done!

  • Keaton Berry
    store : Pizza Hut
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Pizza
    Pizza purchased : Dec 14 2019
    4.8 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Mouthwatering Pizza”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Whenever I think of Pizza I think of ordering it from Pizza Hut. So on 14th December 2019, I placed an order of Pepperoni Lover's® Pizza (Thin N Crispy) medium size from the same for a price of $11.99 excluding other charges.


      The pizza was delivered to me within 28 mins of placing my order. Opening up the top cover the pizza was all hot & ready to eat.


      I could easily see the extra veggies that I instructed on my ordered pizza. As & when I took a bite of the pizza I could easily sense the taste on my tastebuds. It was all the more interesting to see how the pizza was a hot oven which gave the pizza an extra dimension in terms of the taste.


      The pizza was indeed mouthwatering.


      I really enjoyed my pizza as per the mood & felt really happy to have ordered from Pizza Hut.


      It was indeed a great service that was given to me only from Pizza Hut.

  • Leonar Kirk
    store : Pizza Hut
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Pizza
    Pizza purchased : Dec 17 2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.4 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    3.1 User Interface

    “Wrong pizza Ordered”

    • overall experience

      I don’t really like complaining but the pizza ordered to me was totally different from the pizza I was delivered with.


      On 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Tasty & crispy cheese pizza Large for a price of $14.99 from Pizza Hut store. Expecting my pizza to be delivered to me within 20 mins since the nearest pizza Hut store is very close to my home.


      I got really frustrated when I got a meat lover’s pizza hand tossed large for a price of $14.99. This is totally unprofessional to see how Pizza Hut handles it’s customer orders.


      It is all the more unjustified on the part of Pizza Hut store to do such a thing like this.


      Not at all satisfied with the services


      Recommendabillity: 5/10

  • Roland Morgan
    store : JCPenney
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Nike Joggers
    Nike Joggers purchased : Dec 23 2019
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Comfy Joggers”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      I have been buying from JCPenney for quite some time now & all I can say that every time I make a purchase from JcPenny store I feel completely satisfied with the services.


      So on 23rd of December 2019, I placed an order for a Nike Men's Therma Fleece Pant of the brand Nike for a price of $55. Talking about the product it has a very good moisture Wicking technology like any other product.


      JCPenney store is just 10 mins away from my home so I decided to receive the order via a store pickup on which there were no extra shipping charges added to the product. 


      With a fabric content of being 100% polyester, this straight-leg athletic fit is an altogether a complete product. 


      With these new joggers, I can easily do all the activities that are required by my body, I can even do most of the stretching exercises including different yoga postures.


      I am completely happy with JCPenney services!

  • Galvi Riley
    store : JCPenney
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Pajma Top
    Pajma Top purchased : Dec 26 2019
    3.2 Selection Experience
    3.0 Coupon Selection
    3.4 Payment Process
    3.6 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Order off-track”

    • overall experience

      Web ID: 1128307

      Product purchased: Jaclyn Women's Knit V Neck Pajama Top


      It was on 26th December 2019, I placed an order for the same from the JCPenney store online. I was expecting the order to reach on 31st December 2019, but due to new year eve it was delayed by 2nd Jan 2020


      I was patient enough to wait for my order as per the expected date of delivery as for the obvious reason everyone needs to celebrate their new year's eve. I encountered a problem when the order was not delivered to me.


      Even calling up the customer care was of no use as there was no one from the fraud department to handle the complaint. 


      Such an unprofessional service is totally unacceptable.


      #BadService

  • Matilda Gill
    store : Macys
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Boots
    Boots purchased : Dec 11 2019
    3.4 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.0 Payment Process
    3.7 Refund / Cashback
    3.9 User Interface

    “Hoax Services”

    • overall experience

      On 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Women's Adirondack III Waterproof Boots from Macy’s store for a price of $250.


      It was inevitably not possible for me to have purchased the product by visiting the store since I had a major leg pain in my left leg. I was expecting my order as per the expected date which was 16th December 2019.


      That day the product was never delivered to me. So I decided to call the customer care service number of Macy’s on 18002896229 & after talking with them about the issue I was shocked to see that nothing has been done.


      A trust of shopping for more than 2 yrs just broke like that as & when I encountered this problem.


      Totally dissatisfied with the store services!

  • Bella Fox
    store : Macys
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Perfume
    Perfume purchased : Dec 19 2019
    4.7 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Top Product”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      On 19th December 2019, I placed an order of Illuminare Eau de Parfum, 3.4-oz of the brand Vince Camuto from Macy’s store.


      Macy’s has always been my star shopping store for almost 2 years now & I never regretted even a single part ordering my product from here. 


      Talking about the perfume with a 4.9-star rating it was highly recommended by the people who used it. My knowledge about perfumes & colognes is weak but with this store, I can put all my trust seeing the star rating & customer reviews of how the product was.


      The perfume contains the fragrance notes of:

      • Top: Plum Blossom
      • Middle: Bergamot, Magnolia
      • Bottom: Amber Musk


      I am all the more happy to have received the product on the given expected date.


      It is precisely this reason that I love shopping from Macy’s


      Feeling totally Happy with my purchase!  

  • Dudley Hunt
    store : Vistaprint
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Customized table runner
    Customized table runner purchased : Dec 13 2019
    4.7 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Happy with purchase”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      It took me exactly 2 hrs to search for customized Table Runners & after giving 100s of quotation and rejecting all due to budget constraint, I finally found my buy from the Vistaprint store. So on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of custom table runner 3 quantity for a price of $195 from the same.


      I collected the order in store as it was a store pick-up that I chose on which there were no extra shipping charges added to the product.


      I am all the more happy that I got the best purchase made only from the Sears store. Never would I ever thought that I will get my product so much fast & easy.


      The runner came completely polythene tight-packed with easily machine washable & reusable polyester material. I was able to design the company logo on the runner using the design software that was there on the Vistaprint store. Choosing the size selection of runner for a 36” by 24” the runner was sparkling with the company brand logo on it.


      I am totally satisfied with the product & the services that were provided to me from the Vistaprint store. 


      #Kudosteamvistaprint

  • Leith Holmes
    store : Vistaprint
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Presentation Folder
    Presentation Folder purchased : Dec 27 2019
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    3.1 User Interface

    “No Order Delivery”

    • overall experience

      Product ordered: Presentation Folders

      Store: Customer rating 4.2


      Vistaprint is that one store that always keeps me ready & up for all my office stationeries. It’s on 27th December 2019 I placed an order of 50 presentation folders from Vistaprint for a total price of $299.25


      Since I have bought most of my product from the Vistaprint store it was this time I realized when the product did not reach me on the mentioned date as of 2nd Jan 2020. I felt really frustrated to see such a service from the Vistaprint store.


      After feeling depressed as to why my order didn’t came as we had a very important official team meeting to further discuss the work on 3rd Jan 2020, I finally decided to call the customer care executive of Vistaprint on their number & after having a brief talk with them, I felt really disturbed as it was nothing in their hand that they could do.


      Worst services ever!

  • Kevin Kay
    store : Sears
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Boots
    Boots purchased : Dec 02 2019
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Product Lost”

    • overall experience

      I was hard to believe when the customer care executive told me that the product that you have ordered has been lost by the delivery team. 


      It was on 2nd December 2019 I placed an order for DieHard Men's SureTrack 6"Leather Soft Toe Work Boot - Brown for a price of $79.99 which was a 23% savings from the regular price of the product.


      Expecting my order to reach me on 8th December 2019, I was pretty frustrated when the order didn’t reach me. Even talking to the customer care executive I was told a very silly answer that the product that I ordered was lost by the store's delivery team while delivering the order.


      As the order cannot be traced back to its original point, it was indeed futile to have ordered my product from the Sears store.


      Totally dissatisfied with my purchase from the Sears store!

  • Wyatt Ali
    store : Sears
    review date : Jan 08 2020
    Product purchased : Flex Claw Hammer
    Flex Claw Hammer purchased : Dec 16 2019
    4.8 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    4.3 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.1 User Interface

    “Number one Product”

    • review images 1
    • review images 2
    • review images 3
    • overall experience

      Item Number: 00950845000

      Whenever I am looking for durable hardware tool equipment, I always make sure to consider my purchase from the Sears store. So on 11th December 2019, I placed an order of Craftsman 18-oz Flex Claw Hammer from the same for a price of $19.99 which was a $13 discount on the original price of the product.


      The product was delivered to me on 16th December 2019, with $8.99 charges as shipping cost to the product. Finding this buy indeed took me a lot of time & effort but finally, I was happy to purchase the product.


      This claw hammer came with 4 locking positions, one large striking face & an ergonomic grip. This 18-ounce flex claw hammer is indeed a perfect companion for all the repairing needs that need to be done at home.


      Buying this product I did not only save my time but also my cost as otherwise, I would have called a professional carpenter which would have cost me more bucks.


      I am totally satisfied with my purchase from the Sears store.