Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Hannesha
    Hannesha
    store : Eastbay
    review date : May 27 2022
    Product Purchased : Shirt
    Shirt Purchased : May 01 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Just Amazing”

    • overall experience

      I've been looking for a white Nike tee for a long time. They were in stock in my size at Eastbay! The delivery was as promptly as one could hope for. I requested same-day delivery, and it was delivered the next day. Although some may debate if the $20 one-day shipping was worthwhile, the service was satisfactory.

      Eastbay shirts

  • Cami
    Cami
    store : Sears
    review date : May 27 2022
    Product Purchased : Multiple products
    Multiple products purchased : May 20 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    3.0 User Interface

    “Nice range of appliances”

    • overall experience

      I've recently shifted to Vermont and needed some home appliances so I got up to scroll through sears. There was an appliance sale going on and I was able to get a dryer, refrigerator & a microwave at an amazing discount. I'm happy with the variety available on it! My order came a little late thought but nonetheless I feel it was worth the wait for door step delivery.

  • Aaliyah Jackson
    Aaliyah Jackson
    store : HostGator
    review date : May 27 2022
    Service Availed : Web Hosting
    Web Hosting : May 20 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Excellent Customer support”

    • overall experience

      I recently approached  for a domain at Hostgator. I called HostGator Customer services as I was new to this field Everything was explained to me, including how the system works and what benefits I am eligible for. I listened to everything and made them choose the suitable plans and all for me. Excellent Customer support.

  • Jean Fick
    Jean Fick
    store : Agoda
    review date : May 27 2022
    service availed : Hotel bookings service
    hotel booking service availed : May 20 2022
    3.4 Selection Experience
    3.6 Coupon Selection
    3.3 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.2 User Interface

    “Not a reliable one”

    • overall experience

      I have used Agoda to book rooms in the past. However it is always a problem to check in, since the hotel states that Agoda did not confirm the reservation. More importantly, the photos of hotels on the site do not represent the actual condition of the hotels. I experienced that when I booked a room three weeks ago through Agoda and shocked to see the hotel in real when compared with the photos available on the site.

      Recently Agoda also started a rewards program so I thought I why not give them a chance. I Booked three hotels only to learn that the bookings did not qualify for the reward points and is valid at select hotels only which was never mentioned on the site. I travel extensively around the globe, in the last two weeks I have booked 5 stays, and none of them would I book here. I started feeling that contacting the hotels directly due to which I usually receive a better rate and better customer service.

  • Rose Hughes
    Rose Hughes
    store : Casetify
    review date : May 27 2022
    Product Purchased : Airpod Cases
    Airpod Cases : May 18 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Value For Money!!!”

    • overall experience

      I ordered a custom AirPods Pro case from here with my names on it. The quality is excellent, and despite the fact that I drop my AirPods frequently, they have not broken. The case's ring makes it a lot easier to carry them in my backpack or something similar. Excellent value for money and extremely long-lasting.

      Casetify Airpod Case

  • Ender Wiggin
    Ender Wiggin
    store : GameStop
    review date : May 27 2022
    Product Purchased : PS4 Game
    Marvel Avenger PS4 Game Purchased : May 20 2022
    3.9 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Good game, bad shipping”

    • overall experience

      I purchased the Marvel Avenger PS4 Game  from Gamestop.The game is fantastic, great campaign, awesome multiplayer.The case was broken and had lots of dents. If I fully open the case, it will fall apart. The actual game cd had a few scratches but it works well and the game works. I’m just a little disappointed with the case.


      Gamestop reviews

  • Crystal Betty
    Crystal Betty
    store : Lord and Taylor
    review date : May 27 2022
    Product Purchased : Clothing Accessories
    Clothing Accessories : May 19 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Great Deals & Discounts”

    • overall experience

      Lord and Taylor's was recently offering up to 90% off its clothing range, which I discovered recently. And I'd had my eye on a couple of pieces from Lord & Taylor for quite some time. As a result, now was the best time to purchase a few items. They sold a couple of blazers, skirts, and dresses to me. I also bought a quilt from them, and because of the sale, everything came to around $80. It was unexpected, but I was excited to receive my package from them.

      Lord And Taylor Dresses

  • Victoria Sayenko
    Victoria Sayenko
    store : Best Buy
    review date : May 27 2022
    Product Purchased : Screen Protector
    Screen Protector Purchased : May 19 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Nice Quality”

    • overall experience

      I am enrolled in the loyalty program of Best Buy. I purchased 2 different cases and screen protectors. The reason that I purchased these ones was because they were reasonably priced and looked like they were of good quality. In actual, they were of good quality. I did not find Best Buy coupons. Only thing I had was free shipping by them. I used my Visa debit card for making payment. I did not try to get cash back.

  • Dakota Rowan
    Dakota Rowan
    store : ATT
    review date : May 27 2022
    Product Purchased : Mobile Phone
    Mobile phone purchased : May 18 2022
    4.0 Selection Experience
    0 Coupon Selection
    0 Payment Process
    0 Refund / Cashback
    0 User Interface

    “Amazing Phone”

    • overall experience

      I purchased a GSM unlocked LG G5 cell phone from AT&T and I did pre-owned payment and mailing was very easy navigation throughout the website cell phone was delivered in perfect condition overall good experience I would very much like to refer others to use this site. I received the product within 5 days.

  • Charles Gray
    Charles Gray
    store : Dominos
    review date : May 27 2022
    Food Ordered : Pizza
    Pizza Ordered : May 20 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Fresh and Tasty Pizza”

    • overall experience

      I chose Dominos Pizza because I just love Dominos pizza more than any other pizza. So I ordered a meat pizza that too was the large and I just waited only for 15 minutes. It was packed perfectly and it was still hot and fresh. I did not find any coupons for this pizza I paid $10 for a large and did not get any cashback as well.

      Dominos Pizza

  • John Geller
    John Geller
    store : Codecademy
    review date : May 27 2022
    Service Availed : Subscription
    Subscription : May 20 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best Platform To learn Code”

    • overall experience

      I've been doing Problems tests on a regular basis for the past several months, thanks to Codeacademy's free subscription, and I can't tell you how much they've helped me brush up on my abilities. I'm also learning HTML, CSS, and javascript at the same time. I've been considering creating my own website for a while, and Codeacademy appears to be the way to go.

  • nyla rogers
    nyla rogers
    store : 24S
    review date : May 27 2022
    Product purchased : dress
    Dress used : May 18 2022
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “24S Has A Unique Collection”

    • overall experience

      24S is one store that I found interesting. They have a set of some unique clothing and accessories. I have once ordered a bag from 24S and it looks pretty even now. I should say that the quality of their products is also good. They typically deliver fast as well. They have standard delivery and express delivery. I usually choose the standard one.

      24S Dresses

      The dress I ordered recently reached me yesterday. I already tried it on and I am happy with it. It fits me right and the color looks perfect. The 24S promo code from Zouton gave me a 15% discount on it. I have decided to order a couple of things soon.

  • Maddie Marks
    Maddie Marks
    review date : May 27 2022
    Dress Purchased : Dress
    Dress : May 26 2022
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Beautiful Dresses”

    • overall experience

      I regularly shop from PrettyLittleThing and this store has always been one of my favorite stores to buy clothes. So recently I ordered a beautiful dress but the problem was that the dress didn't come with the belt required which usually comes with the dress itself so I decided to message the customer support of PrettyLittlething and I got a reply immediately by the team which was quite helpful and kind enough to solve my queries. The team told me that another dress will be sent to you and they told me I didn't have to return my original dress so I was very happy with the excellent customer service. Definitely recommended. 


  • Savannah Hope
    Savannah Hope
    store : PacSun
    review date : May 27 2022
    Product Purchased : Shoes
    Sport Shoes : May 26 2022
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Ordered Shoes”

    • overall experience

      I regularly shop from Pacsun because I just love their quality so much. I recently ordered a pair of running shoes which cost me $50 after a 20% discount and they got delivered in just 2 days. The packaging was good. Most importantly the shoes were quite comfortable to wear and stylish. Pacsun has a huge variety of running shoes to choose from and they have other products such as clothes and accessories. Pacsun regularly has huge discounts and promo codes going on. I will definitely recommend everyone to try out Pacsun. 


  • Allison Dave
    Allison Dave
    store : StubHub
    review date : May 26 2022
    Service Availed : Ticket Sell
    Ticket Sell Service Purchased : Apr 03 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Best For Selling Tickets”

    • overall experience

      I've sold a lot of baseball tickets on Stubhub, and I've always had a fantastic experience selling them for a good price and with the transactions going properly. One of my best platform to sell and buy tickets.

  • nichole ramsey
    nichole ramsey
    store : Kay Jewelers
    review date : May 26 2022
    Product purchased : necklace
    necklace used : May 19 2022
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.7 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.6 User Interface

    “My Necklace Is Glistening”

    • overall experience

      The necklace that I bought from Kay Jewelers is my favorite. It is very pretty and beautiful. It is of the right size. The pendant looks too good and it is almost glistening. The chain looks to be of a good quality and I really wish it does not break. The stones are too bright. I love small necklaces and this one fits the mark.

      Kay Jewelers necklace

      This is my first purchase from Kay Jewelers and I am happy that it went well. The order reached me on the second day. It came in a hard packaging and the case also looks long lasting. With the Kay Jewelers Cyber Week Sale, I got it for $50 less than the actual price. I got an added discount by using the Zouton Kay Jewelers promo code.

  • emily winston
    emily winston
    store : Hydro Flask
    review date : May 26 2022
    Product purchased : lunch bag
    lunch bag used : May 19 2022
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.6 Payment Process
    4.6 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Holds Everything I Need”

    • overall experience

      Hydro Flask products are some of my favorites. I have several of their products with me. Their lunch box, bottles, and food jars are my favorites. The best thing about Hydro Flask is the quality that their products have. I have never been disappointed by them. They maintain a certain level of quality and do not advertise falseness.

      Hydro Flask lunch bag

      Hydro Flask delivery is also made timely. The Hydro Flask Sales and Hydro Flask Deals that come up every now and then usually helps me save on my purchases. The lunch bag that I recently bought was available at a 25% discount. It is spacious enough to carry everything that I need on a regular basis. Even though it does look small and doesn't weigh much, it does consist of everything needful. The temperature of the food items are also maintained in the same way. Altogether, this is a worthy purchase.

  • Carlayna
    Carlayna
    store : Rack Room Shoes
    review date : May 26 2022
    product Purchased : Footwear
    Shoes : May 24 2022
    3.6 Selection Experience
    3.8 Coupon Selection
    4.1 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.4 User Interface

    “Great pair of running shoes”

    • overall experience

      I wear a size 10 usually, and this product was somewhat snug, but still works. after running a few times they stretch to the perfect width. great shoes...they don't hurt your feet after running and support heels.

  • Yael Shelbia
    Yael Shelbia
    store : Landsend
    review date : May 26 2022
    Product Purchased : clothes
    clothes : May 19 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Their Summer Sale is amazing”

    • overall experience

      For my Sister's Birthday, I gifted her Lands'End Swimwear. She had a weekend planned in Miami for her birthday. So, this seemed like a perfect Gift. Personally, I love the quality and design of Lands'End swimwear. And, this piece was available in their Summer Sale. And, I can't believe the prices. I got this at 50% and I had it delivered to my Sister's place and they offered me Free Shipping. I had a great experience shopping with them and my sister just loved this piece. The Style and fitting is great.


      Landsend Coupons for Swimwear

  • Hannah Morison
    Hannah Morison
    store : Marriott
    review date : May 26 2022
    Service Used : Hotel booking
    Hotel booking used : May 19 2022
    5.0 Selection Experience
    4.9 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Amazing Discount on Disneyland Package”

    • overall experience

      For my Sister's 14th Birthday, I decided to take her to Disney Land. I checked at a lot of the places for some discount and at last found out that Marriott Bonvoy was giving 50% off on their Disneyland Package. I contacted them and they suggested their Westin Anaheim Resort to stay. The resort was super cool and they had great service. Our Breakfast & Dinner was included in the package. We totally had a blast, there. 

      Marriott Coupons for Disneyland