Login USA United States Of America
Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Carl Payne
    store : eBay
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product purchased : Smart Watch
    Smart Watch purchased : Nov 09 2019
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “My new smartwatch”

    • overall experience

      For a very long time, I have wanted to order a smartwatch for myself.


      Looking for the best deals here & there on different e-commerce stores, I finally decided to make my purchase from eBay online store.


      Samsung Gear S3 frontier 46mm Bluetooth Smartwatch



      On 6th November 2019, I placed an order of Samsung Gear S3 frontier 46mm Bluetooth Smartwatch - Dark Gray (SM-R760NDAAXAR) from eBay store.


      When I was navigating through the eBay store this product was among the top 10 purchases on their website under the category of smartwatches. The price that I paid for the product was $129.99


      The product was delivered to me on 9th November 2019.eBay store even gave me an option of next day delivery for my product for which they were charging $34.99 but I opted for a 3 day time free delivery shipping option.


      Talking about the product features this smartwatch pairs easily with my Samsung note 10 & since this is also a Samsung product I am sure that it will face no problem in the future.


      With such stylish looks & elegant style, it feels great to have this watch strapped around my hand. With features like Heartbeat sensor & mobile calling my expectations have been overpowered by this Samsung gear S3 frontier smartwatch.


      I am all the more happy to have purchased such a good product from the eBay store.

  • Lexi Baker
    store : Belk
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product purchased : Mac foundation
    Mac foundation purchased : Dec 08 2019
    3.5 Selection Experience
    4.6 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    2.9 User Interface

    “The best Product”

    • overall experience

      When it comes to fulfilling all my beauty needs I do not consider spending a little bit more from products of the brand MAC.


      Therefore on 2nd November 2019, I placed an order of Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation of the brand MAC for a doorbuster price of $23.25 from Belk online store.


      Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation



      I got the product delivered to me on 8th November 2019 with $8 added as extra shipping charges to the product.


      This foundation gives medium coverage on my face, but a full coverage can also be made by adding another layer to it. Going to my friend's baby shower stayed there for a period of 8hrs & was amazed to see how the foundation was retained on my face for all this time. Great to see that there was no oxidization from the foundation which could have left my makeup wither away just like that.


      Also one of the core reasons for which I like buying MAC products is that they aren’t any animal-tested products, which gives an assurance that all the products are cruelty-free.


      Nevertheless, I am happy that have got the best product purchased in my hand.


      Thanks, Belk for making this purchase super easy for me.


      Kudos Belk for giving such an amazing customer service.

  • Hilary Schmilt
    store : Fashion Nova
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product Purchased : Belt
    Belt Purchased : Nov 29 2019
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Best Basic Belt!”

    • overall experience

      I purchased the Back To Basic Belt Set of tan and black color. These two colors are a must to have in anyone’s wardrobe. My search for good belts got over at Fashion Nova. 



      I purchased the belts on 29 November and got them by 6 December through standard delivery.



      This is the right set with perfect colors in it. These two have become my go-to belts since they have come. They do not look cheap at all when they are worn even when they are both for just $9.99.



      Fashion Nova Accessories


      Like any other belt, they should hold the jeans well and these ones do the job perfectly without irritating at all. This belt sits perfectly on the waist and the material as well is quite thick. 



      These are the perfect belts for everyday looks and for someone who doesn’t like hoarding too many things. These two belts will essentially come to use for all days and all clothes whether formal or casual.

  • Keith Wood
    store : Finish Line
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product purchased : Shoe
    Shoe purchased : Nov 08 2019
    3.8 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.9 Refund / Cashback
    3.3 User Interface

    “The Urban wear”

    • overall experience

      I love to keep a collection of urban style shoes for myself & for the same reason I decided to purchase a pair of Jordans from Finishline store.


      On 3rd November 2019, I placed an order for MEN'S AIR JORDAN RETRO 12 BASKETBALL SHOES from Finishline store for a price of $190.


      MEN'S AIR JORDAN RETRO 12 BASKETBALL SHOES



      Since this was an expensive buy I made my payment in 4 interest payments of $47.50 each which was transacted by afterpay app. The size that I ordered for my Jordan’s were a size 10.0


      The order was delivered to me on 8th November 2019 for which I was charged with $7 added as shipping charges to the product.


      These pairs come with a Full-length Zoom Air unit which gives a lightweight cushioning to the feet & I really liked the Carbon fiber shank which gives enhanced responsiveness.


      No more I can say that I will lose that basketball match, with these new pair of Jordans I feel more invisible in my game. 


      The order processing from Finishline went smooth & easy.


      I have to say that I have got the best product purchased from Finishline store.

  • Wesley Crawford
    store : Olive Garden
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Service Availed : food item
    food item purchased : Dec 03 2019
    4.3 Selection Experience
    3.8 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.7 Refund / Cashback
    3.4 User Interface

    “Good Food”

    • overall experience

      Looking for good food options, I got my eyes stuck on the Olive Garden menu. Waiting no more I decided to place an order of Pasta e Fagioli on 3rd December 2019 from Olive Garden for a price of $5.79.


      I love how the Olive garden make such food look damn delicious in one’s mouth. I got an idea of ordering my meal from an olive garden from my sister.


       Pasta e Fagioli



      Since she has already visited the olive garden restaurant near her place,& had her meal with them she was confident that they serve the best affordable meal nearby.


      The idea of ordering my food was wholly based on my sister’s recommendation. Ordering my food from Olive garden was indeed very fast & quick.


      Reading the product details I was sure to have got the best meal made for me. From taste to hygiene they maintained every portion that could have made the meal exciting.


      I  really loved my food from the Olive garden.


      Thanks, Olive Garden to making my day special with such a good meal.


      Order Number: #39


      #Thanksolivegarden

  • Gilda Pope
    store : Forever 21
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product Purchased : Sweater
    Sweater Purchased : Nov 12 2019
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Ready For Christmas!”

    • overall experience

      I Purchased: Plus Size Christmas Stocking Sweater

      Size: 2X

      Product Code: 2000331285


      Finding good plus size sweaters are in itself a hard thing to find. Forever 21 has a great variety of plus size sweaters and they also have a cute little collection of ugly sweaters for Christmas as well. 


      Christmas Sale


      It has become a tradition to wear ugly sweaters in December and I like to buy new ones each year. But the catch is that Forever21 is not just selling these sweaters but they are going to give back some of the money that comes from the purchase of these sweaters to the Boys and Girls Club of America. 



      I ordered the sweater on 12 November and also got to avail of free shipping by using the code: FREESHIP21. The deal was great, considering that I got a good sweater, paid towards a great cause and got free shipping as well. 



      The sweater is great and really colorful. Basically, it is perfect for Christmas. Thank you Forever 21 for this product. I feel Christmas ready!

  • Ethen John
    store : Kohls
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product purchased : Apple Earphones
    Apple Earphones purchased : Dec 09 2019
    3.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.9 Payment Process
    3.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Great purchase”

    • overall experience

      I feel that most of Apple products that are sold in the market even in the US lack quality or are fake.

      It took me exactly 3 hrs to figure out that Kohls is that one store that can provide me with the best & genuine purchase.


      Kohls christmas day sale



      So on 4th November 2019, I placed an order of Apple EarPods with Lightning Connector for a price of $29.00 from Kohls store.


      The product was delivered to me on 10th November 2019 with $8.95 added as shipping charges to the product.


      Talking about the product features these traditional, circular earbuds fits in a perfect geometry of the ear. I can definitely say that I ear do not at all feel uncomfortable after wearing these earphones.


      Some of the product highlights of the earphones are:

      • Deeper, richer bass tones

      • Greater protection from sweat and water

      • Control music and video playback

      • Answer and end calls


      With my iPod touch 5g, these pairs of beautiful iPhone earphones are easily compatible & most of the functions can easily be done with it.


      With this buy, I can definitely say that I got the most genuine product in my hand.


      I am happy to have bought my product only from Kohls store.

  • Kirk Erickson
    store : Forever 21
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product Purchased : Sweater
    Sweater Purchased : Nov 12 2019
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.2 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Amazing Kids Collection!”

    • overall experience

      I purchased: Girls Fuzzy Ribbed Sweater (Kids)

       

      Product Code: 2000374395


      The kid’s collection is better on the online store rather than the online store. I have noticed that the offline stores usually do not have everything and things need to be ordered online in that case. 


      Forever 21 Kids


      I have mixed feelings about the purchase. The sweater is great and does fit my daughter really well, even the color id really nice. But I feel that the delivery service can be much quicker than what it is right now. It took almost 2 weeks for just one sweater to arrive. I had placed the order on 12 November and the sweater was delivered on 27 November. 



      Another good thing about online shopping was the fact that I could apply a coupon on it which does not usually happen in the store. But I still feel that the products of Forever 21 are great but if the delivery service as well becomes up to the mark then things will be great for them and the customers as well. 



      Overall, the product I wanted to buy was easy to buy but the process after it is a lengthy one. The stores are within the US but they still tend to take so much time to deliver within the country.

  • Godwi Bolton
    store : Kohls
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product purchased : Vans Shoes
    Vans shoes purchased : Dec 06 2019
    3.8 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    3.4 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “My new Vans”

    • overall experience

      When I saw my friend wearing those vans, I decided then & there that I would own one pair near the end of the month.


      On 1st December 2019, I placed an order of Vans Ward Men's Suede Skate Shoes from Khols online store. My order was delivered to me on 6th December 2019 for which I was charged with $8.99 as shipping charges for the product.


      Vans Ward Men's Suede Skate Shoes



      I so much loved the new vans that I even sprayed crip on it to protect my new pair of vans from dirt & strains. These new ordered pairs of vans are giving the complete touch to my personality.


      To be honest I feared a little before buying these vans as I thought that I might get a shoe bite from it. 


      Good to hear that these vans not.


      With these new pair of vans, I am all the more excited to go to parties & do more outdoor activities, these vans have really given me the style I wanted.


      Also, the comfort & simplicity of these vans is exceptional. Happy to have made my buy from Kohls store.

  • Sussane Coleman
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product Purchased : Hoodie
    Hoodie Purchased : Nov 16 2019
    3.5 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Terrible Online Service!”

    • overall experience

      I ordered EVERYDAY LOUNGE PERFECT QUARTER-ZIP for $46.95 from Victoria’s Secret. The top was ordered on 8 November and got delivered to me on 16 November. When I tried it, the fitting was a little weird. Probably a size up would have done the thing. I went online again and put a request for an exchange. 



      The whole process of returning the product first and then waiting for it to get delivered again is so monotonous. Firstly, I had to pay for the pickup process which I think is not fair for the customers because then not everybody would be willing to pay extra for returning something.



      After the return got successful I had to wait for my product to come. This is the 15th day on which I am writing the review and there isn’t any clue of where my order is and when it will come. I have tried calling Victoria’s Secret customer care at (855) 866- 5810 to tell them about the whole situation to which every time I was just asked to wait.



      I see no progress happening on my order and I have lost so much money because there is no refund that these people have promised me as well. 


      Please don’t be scammed by the services that Victoria’s Secret provides.

  • Sophia
    store : Papa johns
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product Purchased : Pizza
    Pizza Purchased : Dec 03 2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Sweet Delight!”

    • overall experience

      Ordered: Spinach Artichoke Pizza with a coke


      I just love Pizza! Papa John's made my day and I was happy as a kid seeing my favorite pizza being delivered. I was drooling. I was staring. I was glaring at the Pizza like I haven't eaten in a while. Papa John's have wide varieties of Pizza and I just love how the taste feels like.


      Papa John's Pizza


      It was around *:00 Am and I was starving. I wanted to have something good in my breakfast and I went ahead with the Pizza itself. Lol, I never had Pizza in the breakfast before this. It was my first pizza in the breakfast. I'm a little health-conscious, but, I broke the rituals today, and ordered my favourite Spinach Artichoke Pizza with extra cheese sauce.


       It was DELICIOUS!


      I ordered the items morning of half past 8 and received the delivery within 25 mins exactly, just like the expected time was told by the store when I asked them. It was wonderful to see that they ordered in time, focused on the quality and brought everything in one single piece. I'm obliged to see Papa John's are still doing well even though I hear a lot of bad experiences from my acquaintances in the office place.


      Definitely going to recommend them trying it again from the same store I ordered from. 

      I'm sure they'll love it. 

  • Juana Myers
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product Purchased : Multiple Products
    Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 10 2019
    3.8 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.2 User Interface

    “Bought 2, Got 2 Free!”

    • overall experience

      Items purchased: 

      • Flannel PJ Set- $59.90
      • Slip Dress- $89.50

      Free Gifts: 

      • Satin Pillowcase & Eye Mask Gift Set- $29.50
      • Flannel Sleep Short-  $34.50


      I purchased the following things on 10 November from an ongoing deal through which I could buy 2 items and get 2 free from the selected items by using the code: BUY2GET2. I just had to pay for the two costlier items out of the whole cart. 



      My shipping was free as well because of my order total which was above $100. The experience of ordering things from Victoria’s secret has been great so far. All the products are of great quality and my favorite one out of all is the slip dress. 



      The dress is extremely pretty and is of the right length. I am a bit tall and some of the dresses tend to awkwardly fit me with the length. This dress, however, was of the absolutely right length.



      Like every other product of Victoria’s Secret these products as well make me feel really beautiful.



      I purchased the following things on 10 November from an ongoing deal through which I could buy 2 items and get 2 free from the selected items by using the code: BUY2GET2. I just had to pay for the two costlier items out of the whole cart. 



      My shipping was free as well because of my order total which was above $100. The experience of ordering things from Victoria’s secret has been great so far. All the products are of great quality and my favorite one out of all is the slip dress. 



      The dress is extremely pretty and is of the right length. I am a bit tall and some of the dresses tend to awkwardly fit me with the length. This dress, however, was of the absolutely right length.



      Like every other product of Victoria’s Secret these products as well make me feel really beautiful. 

  • Jed Moore
    store : Grubhub
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Service Availed : Food Item
    Food Item purchased : Dec 02 2019
    4.3 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    2.8 Payment Process
    3.5 Refund / Cashback
    3.3 User Interface

    “Good food”

    • overall experience

      Having heard of GrubHub before I wanted to order my food from there. I live in Livingston, New Jersey & the nearest restaurant lies in 195-29, Jamaica Ave named fried chicken & Gourmet Deli.


      On 2nd December 2019, I placed an order of Mixed fried chicken only for a price of $14.99. The order was delivered to me within 40 mins of my order placed. Since my home location was far from the restaurant it was obvious to have taken some time.


       Mixed fried chicken


      Since I wanted to make a digital payment I choose Paypal as my payment delivery method. It was quite easy to make PayPal as my delivery payment method as what all I did was just changed my settings & added the desired payment method on the Grubhub app.


      Talking about the mixed fried chicken it was simply the best-fried chicken that I have eaten after a very long time. Having the meal the food was super hot & delicious.


      Also while having my food I could easily say that the Oil used for making chicken fries was of top quality which made the fries a little more classic on the edges.


      I really feel fortunate to have ordered from Grubhub which has made my meal delivered to me quick & easy.


      No complaints, as this was the best food.

      #IloveGrubhub

  • Boris Dawson
    store : Grubhub
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Service Availed : Food item
    Food item purchased : Dec 02 2019
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.3 Refund / Cashback
    3.8 User Interface

    “Good Features”

    • overall experience

      Living in Detroit, Michigan I like having my food from White Castle restaurant. On 2nd December 2019, since I didn't want to step out of my home, I decided to order from the same store using Grubhub.


      The food was delivered to me within 20 mins. One thing I really liked about Grubhub was how they gave 3 options of asap, on-time delivery & scheduled delivery, this becomes very prominent for users.


       Four Original Slider® with Cheese Combo



      I ordered my favorite Four Original Slider® with Cheese Combo for a price of $6.59, Looking at the product packaging I loved how they presented the meal to me with their legendary logo of a white castle on the food package. I love how they make the food melt in one’s mouth.


      Since I will be leaving the country for some official work, this will be my last Christmas meal from a white castle.


      I have been & always remain a huge fan of white castle burgers.


      The white castle has never betrayed me in providing the best services possible & I feel a sense of gratitude for it. All the more happy that my food needs were met with GrubHub delivery time options as I could easily set the time of my delivery.


      Thanks, Grubhub for making my last Christmas meal possible to me.

  • Edwards Nielson
    store : Airbnb
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Service Availed : Property
    Property Service Availed : Nov 20 2019
    3.5 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    3.8 Payment Process
    3.2 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Not Satisfied With The Property!”

    • Overall Experience

      I can’t believe I had to pay to stay at such a filthy property. I booked a stay with one of the “super hosts” in Los Angeles for 2 days from 18 November- 20 November. Everything was fine until I reached there. The booking and reservation process did not take any time at all. 


      I reached there on time of check-in and the host wasn’t there. I literally had to wait for an hour for the host to give the keys to the property. Things didn’t end there. The host was super annoying and looked like he had a fight with someone earlier in the day. The property was horrible. It was a complete mess, to be honest. The property looked like no one had stayed there for a long while. 


      Airbnb Property


      The house was absolutely filthy, the walls and sink were sprayed with spray paint. The bedding was super dirty and the floors as well looked like they hadn’t been cleaned for a long time. I can just go on about how bad the whole property was. I contacted Airbnb at 1 (855) 424-7262 for a refund but they took the host’s side and did not give me any refund. 



      Staying at the property for 2 days wasn’t possible at all. I somehow managed to be there for a day but on the second day, I had to book another hotel and pay for it myself. Don’t be scammed by ordering from Airbnb!

  • Samuel Ward
    store : Airbnb
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Service Availed : Property
    Property Booked : Nov 18 2019
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “Best While Traveling With Family!”

    • Overall Experience

      I have used Airbnb on my previous travels as well, this time I was traveling to Miami with my family so decided to book an Airbnb property. Miami has some really nice properties with amazing views. Out of all the choices I came across this apartment which was on the 51st floor. 


      I have never stayed on such a high floor so I decided to book that property. 



      The pictures as well looked really good and there was a pool as well on our floor which is beyond amazing. Even my kids loved the idea of staying on the 51st floor and getting to experience such an incredible view. I booked the property for 4 days from 14 November to 18 November. The breakdown of the whole reservation came down to be: 




      $320 X 4nights = $1,281

      Cleaning Fee= $89

      Occupancy taxes & fees= $178

      Total= 1,548


      Airbnb Miami


      The price of the property was fine considering I was booking it for 4 days and the kind of property it looked like. U[pon reaching there, we were all so happy. It was the most luxurious apartment that we have ever seen. 


      The view was incredible and the rooms and bathrooms were super clean and there was not a single spec of dust anywhere. There was ample space for the kids to play as well. The property was so good that we just felt like staying there on all 4 days rather than going out to the city. 


      Thank you, Airbnb for such a great experience and stay. It was absolutely worth it!

  • John Gregory
    store : Dominos
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product Purchased : Pizza
    Pizza Purchased : Dec 04 2019
    3.5 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    3.5 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Sloppy Pizza!”

    • overall experience

      The quality of Domino’s pizzas has definitely gone down with time especially in the New Castle branch. Every time I order the pizza from there, there is something or the other wrong with the whole thing. This time around, when I ordered a pizza online on 4 December, it was the worst ever. 



      I had ordered an Ultimate Pepperoni Feast pizza around 9:45 at night. The delivery was fine but the pizza was bad beyond my expectation. From the looks of it only, it looked inedible. The pepperoni was burnt and there was this weird smell that came from the pizza. 


      Pepperoni Pizza


      I have never seen a pepperoni pizza look like that before. I still decided to taste it once but the taste was horrible as well. The dough, I think was kneaded a few days ago. Do not order from Domino’s you might as well get allergies from eating food from there. 



      The New Castle store either needs to shut down or needs to start improving its quality because it has drastically gone down in the last few months.



       I am definitely not going to order from Domino’s from now on. I will use that money to order a pizza from elsewhere if such quality is delivered every time.

  • Katie Jenson
    store : Uber Eats
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Service Availed : Food Delivery
    Food Delivered : Dec 03 2019
    4.0 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Feels Like Family”

    • overall experience

      During the difficult times, sometimes it gets really troublesome for anybody to look for a solution. And due to the lack of cooking skills, my mom and I often find a lot of trouble to manage it. UberEats helped me find a solution and a good alternative for preparing the meal at home. And how convenient I found it.


      It was a chilling night of December 15, and my mom was out for a work purpose. My mom usually has to travel sometimes to our city to another, due to her nature of work. My mom and I are the only people in the family. So we had to work out a lot about the cooking that who's going to take the responsibility if one of us couldn't do it, or just not available to do it. Although I do know how to cook and prepare some dishes on my own. But I'm a busy individual too, working on personal projects and college assignments many times. So it becomes difficult for me to have something to eat whenever I want, or even for mom also when she wants to have something quickly. Getting me, right? I couldn't find anything quick to eat that night as we had to do the shopping which we didn't yesterday.


      I asked a friend and he told me about this UberEats app. I installed and I found a lot of variations there and ordered 2 combos of Chicken Salami Sandwich and Chicken Salami Burger for me and mom. Being a new user, I got a promo code from my friend - DROOL60 that gave me a flat 60% discount on the payment.


      UberEats Promo code


      I received the order within the expected arrival time of 55 mins. The salamis were amazingly delicious. I couldn't thank enough to Uber Eats for such professional courtesy and services. New family members.

  • Amanda Agonanda
    store : Sephora
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product Purchased : Beauty Essentials
    Beauty Essentials Purchased : Dec 09 2019
    5.0 Selection Experience
    5.0 Coupon Selection
    5.0 Payment Process
    5.0 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Service Worth Trying!”

    • overall experience

      Order ID: D5609901


      The availability of great discounts calls for shopping and I did the needful aptly! 


      I ordered: 

      1. Eye and face palette 

      2. Rose Facial Spray 

      3. Lipstick 


      The amount that I had to pay for the mentioned products was $35.  The good thing was that the order was above $25 therefore, I was exempted from paying the delivery charges. Not just that, the package arrived really soon and had all the things in a great package. 


      rose spray


      The inclusions were totally like the description. Also, the delivery executive called me to ask about the availability. I informed him that I will not be able to receive the package before 4:30 PM, therefore. The guy arrived at 4:40 PM to deliver the package. 


      The shade and skin suitability is fine. I was told that the package carrying palette will arrive after 3 days but I'm happy that nothing of this sort happened.  


      Thanks for making my experience this great! 


      Kudos to the great service! 

  • Diana Thorton
    store : Dominos
    review date : Dec 09 2019
    Product Purchased : Pizza
    Pizza Purchased : Dec 05 2019
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.2 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.5 Refund / Cashback
    4.8 User Interface

    “Great Employees!”

    • overall experience

      Order no: #32


      I ordered:

      • Wisconson 6 cheese pizza- $11.99

      • Pasta Primavera- $6.99

      • Coke- $1.79

      • Domino’s Marbled Cookie Brownie- $6.49


      I opted for a store pickup from the Domino’s store near Breton Road SE Kentwood, MI 49512. The staff there is my favorite out of all stores. By now they know me by my name and always greet me very nicely. I go to Domino’s at least 3 times a week which has made them even remember my name. 



      On 5 December, I went to pick up my order and was in a bit of rush as well. I was told that the order would take just 15 minutes and it did take just that much time, probably less. The store was full of customers but they still managed to give my order within 15 minutes, which is great. 


      Pasta Primavera


      But when I was picking up my order, there were too many things for me to hold but I somehow still took them all. It was probably the wrong decision to do so. I spilled half of the things on the floor and embarrassed myself in front of everybody.



      The staff was really helpful, they came to clean all the mess immediately. I had thought that now I will have to order the same things again but to my surprise, Arnold, the employees there told me that he will make my order again for which I will not have to pay anything.



      This is what makes Domino’s better than other pizza outlets. They know how to treat their customers in the best possible manner.