Login
Home > User Reviews

All Reviews

  • Wilbur Porter
    Wilbur Porter
    store : Spotify
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product purchased : Spotify Subscription
    Spotify Subscription purchased : Jul 03 2020
    4.4 Selection Experience
    4.6 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “New Spotify Subscription”

    • overall experience

      I remember my golden days when I used to listen & download music in the '90s from an app called aries which was available on windows. But as the time changed there was more and more new software that kept on adding up and among them, I observed the Spotify app which really gained that attention.


      Spotify Subscription


      Waiting no more I went to the Spotify site and purchased a family subscription for which I had to pay for as little as $14.99 per month. It was a really easy subscription purchasing process in which I did not have to wait and the whole process took just seconds and the result I had one of the best collections of music in my hand that I can search and listen too from the oldies to the most trending ones.


      I am really happy with my Spotify subscription in which there are no unwanted advertisements and breaks which gives me the freedom to listen to music non-stop


       #kudosspotify

  • Barry Barrett
    Barry Barrett
    store : Eddie Bauer
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product purchased : Pant
    Pant purchased : Jun 14 2020
    3.0 Selection Experience
    3.2 Coupon Selection
    3.6 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    3.5 User Interface

    “Product Not Delivered”

    • overall experience

      So on 14th June 2020, I placed an order of men’s guide pro pants from Eddie Bauer store for a price of $54.99


      I was expecting my product to be delivered to me on 18th June 2020, but was in total shock there was no product delivery made. I even called up the Eddie Bauer customer care number on 3167210951, but surprisingly there was no one from the customer care to pick up my call.

       

      In this current COVID-19 pandemic situation I am pretty much aware of the situation but would have been satisfied even if the customer care executive would have just said that my order could not be delivered due to some reasons but I believe picking up the mobile is not at all an option.


      I hope I can get the best of service from Eddie Bauer in the future.


      Note: I request Eddie Bauer to please improvise on their service to bring customer satisfaction

  • Medwin Sharp
    Medwin Sharp
    store : Little Caesars
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product purchased : Pizza
    Pizza purchased : Jun 13 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Pizza Delight Fulfilled”

    • overall experience

      On 13 June 2020, I placed an order for one Pepperoni Pizza from Little Caesars for a price of $6. My pizza was delivered to me within 35 mins of placing my order from the same.


      Little Caesars Menu



      This classic style pepperoni pizza is one of the very few delicious ones from Little Caesar which is counted in my favorites. That very day just to enjoy the whole day I ordered this pizza clubbed with Coke and watched Netflix the whole day.


      Taking those cheesy pepperoni bites from the pizza took the mood to cloud9. In terms of ensuring hygiene and safety during this COVID-19 situation, I was given a contactless delivery of my pizza.


      Really happy with my purchase from Little Caesars.

  • Kayla Phillips
    Kayla Phillips
    store : Michael Kors
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product purchased : Watch
    Watch purchased : Jun 22 2020
    4.8 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.5 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Cool Birthday Gift”

    • overall experience

      It was my birthday and I have seen saving a lot of money for the new designer watch that I saw online on Micheal Kors store which I needed to purchase. So on 22nd June 2020, I purchased Wren Pave two-tone watch from Micheal Kors store for a price of $259( Excluding other charges).


      Micheal Kors Watch


      My watch was delivered to me on 26th June 2020, with $8 charged as shipping charges added to the product. This exclusive watch came in a splendid Michael kors gift box and upon unboxing the watch it clearly defined luxury.


      I am so excited and happy wearing this beautiful watch which was on my checklist to purchase.I am indeed really happy with my purchase from the Micheal Kors store.


      Thank you Micheal Kors for making my day special!

  • Martha Shaw
    Martha Shaw
    store : buybuy BABY
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product purchased : Baby Clothing
    Baby Clothing purchased : Jun 30 2020
    4.5 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.7 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Excellent Quality Clothing”

    • overall experience

      The date was  26th June 2020, and I was in a desperate search for my Baby’s new clothes. Since babies grew really fast it was quite factual that I needed to buy some good quality cotton clothes.


      Buybuybaby Coupons


      I bought Boy’s sleepwear from Buybuybaby newborn-4T size for a price of $33.32( Including delivery cost). My order was delivered to me on 30th June 2020, with $6 charged as a standard delivery cost added to the product.


      The material quality of the cloth was indeed very good. Putting clothes on my son I could easily see that he was super comfortable in pajamas set purchased.


      Really happy with my purchase from buy buy baby, I will make sure to shop from the same store again in the future.

  • Orson Page
    Orson Page
    store : Kroger
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product purchased : Chicken Meat
    Chicken Meat purchased : Jun 19 2020
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.2 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Ken Poole”

    • overall experience

      On 19th June 2020, I placed an order of heritage farm boneless and skinless chicken tenderloins from Kroger store for a price of $12( Including delivery charges)


      Heritage Farms Chicken



      My order was delivered to me within 30 mins of placing my order online. Good to see that the delivery boy was wearing all the essential masks and surgical gloves and carried a hand sanitizer with him.


      In addition to this, it was a contactless delivery so the product was kept outside our main door and was verified the same for the delivery.


      Really happy with my purchase from the Kroger store!

  • Ken Poole
    Ken Poole
    store : Hayneedle
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product purchased : furniture
    furniture purchased : Jul 03 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Cool Outdoor Bench”

    • overall experience

      So on 29th June 2020, I placed an order for a beach style outdoor chair set of 2 from Hayneedle store for a price of $189. When the bench was delivered at my location I was quite surprised to see that it was almost intact and had no dent or fault in it.

      Hayneedle Furniture


      Really happy with my purchase from the Hayneedle store. The quality of the furniture is extremely good and I can clearly see that it will withstand for many years to come.


      Also, I am definitely gonna recommend all my close friends & family to buy the same chair from Hayneedle.


      #KudosHayneedle

  • Kerwin Dixon
    Kerwin Dixon
    store : Avis
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Service Availed : Car Booking
    Car Booked : Jun 27 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.5 User Interface

    “One of the best rental car”

    • Overall Experience

      On 27th June 2020, I booked a car from Avis which was near the airport. My car booking was done within seconds of opening up the app and it was quite fast and easy.


      Avis Car Rental



      As per the ongoing offer when I was booking my car I saved around 30% Off on my car booking which was indeed an ice-breaking deal for me. The condition of the car from inside and outside was quite neat and clean and when I started the car I was surprised to see such a fit and healthy running engine looked like the car has just been recently serviced.


      Really happy with my services from the Avis store. I am definitely going to recommend the same to my family and friends.

  • Damon Mason
    Damon Mason
    store : Six Flags
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product purchased : Ticket Booking
    Ticket Booked : Jun 19 2020
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.3 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.0 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “Awesome Experience”

    • overall experience

      I was in a desperate need of some kind of live entertainment park and since it's the state of lockdown I couldn't get a better option than booking it from six flags. So on 19th June 2020, I booked 1 ticket for the same from six flags recently and was really happy with it.


      Six Flags



      When I navigated through the site I observed that it was quite simple and easy. There was minimal lack and it was sheer pleasure to book my ticket from the same.


      Really happy with my experience from Six Flags. After experiencing this I genuinely love this platform now.


      #kudossixflags

  • Kevin Ghoose
    Kevin Ghoose
    store : Amtrak
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Service Availed : Ticket Booking
    Ticket Booked : Jun 28 2020
    3.7 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.9 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.9 User Interface

    “Got my money refunded”

    • Overall Experience

      Since its lockdown and I just when the lockdown started I wanted to go out somewhere to have for a 2 or 3-day tour far from my home I booked my tickets from Amtrak.


      Amtrak Local Service



      Initially, it showed that the area where I booked my ticket was vacant but then after the area was sealed at the time of my departure.I really lost hope that I would even get my tickets refunded from the same but amtrak did the needful and returned my ticket money for the same.


      Services like this really motivate me to get back to amtrak again and again. Extremely satisfied with my purchase from amtrak.


      #Happyservicehappycustomer

  • Roland Parry
    Roland Parry
    store : StubHub
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Product purchased : E-Ticket Booking
    E-Ticket Booked : Jun 22 2020
    3.7 Selection Experience
    3.9 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.3 Refund / Cashback
    4.7 User Interface

    “Live Virtual Show”

    • overall experience

      I used to open StubHub to watch any live comedy shows or live events going nearby. Therefore on 22nd June 2020, when I saw that there are live virtual events that are going on StubHub even during lockdown I could control myself and booked one on the same.


      The live virtual show was quite interesting and I really enjoyed every moment of it. I have never seen anything like this before. Services provided by StubHub are for sure really good, I have even decided to take a StubHub membership card in the near future for see more live concerts.


      Really happy with the virtual show.


      Thanks, Stubhub!

  • Dillon Harvey
    Dillon Harvey
    store : Namecheap
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Service Availed : Web Hosting
    Web Hosting availed : Jun 11 2020
    4.3 Selection Experience
    4.0 Coupon Selection
    4.8 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.0 User Interface

    “Fastest Web Hosting services”

    • overall experience

      On 11th June 2020, while looking to create my own website I needed a cheap web hosting and domain name service provider that could really help give that extra boost to my website in terms of reachability.


      Namecheap Coupons


      The service started within 15 mins of taking up the plan and I was quite happy with it. This is indeed one of the best services that I have received so far. Earlier I have tried many hosting services from various companies but did not like its services.


      Hence, to be honest, I can say that Namecheap does a pretty good job of providing the best services.


      #kudosnamecheap

  • Terry Wingler
    Terry Wingler
    store : Fandango
    review date : Jul 07 2020
    Service Availed : Ticket booking
    Ticket booked : Jun 14 2020
    4.7 Selection Experience
    4.4 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.3 User Interface

    “Good movie ticket platform”

    • overall experience

      So on 14th June 2020, I booked 2 tickets for The invisible man 2020 from the fandango site for the nearest theatre cinema hall to my location. Booking my tickets from Fandango was quite simple and user friendly. It was indeed one of the best movie ticket platforms that I have seen to date.


      Fandango Movies


      Initially, I had doubts about the distance that would be maintained due to coronavirus but when I reached there I saw that there was an adequate distance between every two persons with a distance of 6th feet between them. 


      This is indeed one of the best movie ticket platforms that I have seen to date.


      #KudosFandango

  • Madison Taylor
    Madison Taylor
    store : Qatar Airways
    review date : Jul 06 2020
    Product Purchase : Air Tickets
    Air Tickets Purchased : Jun 11 2020
    2.4 Selection Experience
    2.3 Coupon Selection
    2.6 Payment Process
    2.4 Refund / Cashback
    1.4 User Interface

    “Bad Customer Service Experience”

    • Overall Experience

      My flights from LAX to JFK on June 13th, 2020 & return on June 24th, 2020 Qatar Airways was cancelled. Except for the cancellation message which gave details of miles, credits (which is of no use for me as I don't have an option to travel in future) nothing was specified about refund. Their contact centres too couldn't be contacted in real sense. Only recorded message. Finally I got them in my Twitter and they immediately messaged to asked me to connect with them in Direct Message. But I learnt that they were keen on charging me for their cancellation which shows their cheap profiteering attitude & unjust trade practices. 

      As per standard fare rules they can charge a customer if the Customer cancels the ticket. But they argue that since I agreed to the terms & conditions I should pay for the cancellation of flight done by Qatar Airways which sounds absurd. I didn't expect this kind of customer relationship from Qatar Airways. I feel bad for ignoring other flights where refunds get processed immediately. Qatar makes a deal with customer’s money & time. No loyalty. Cheap profiteering attitude in pandemic times.

  • Steve Edison
    Steve Edison
    store : Marriott
    review date : Jul 06 2020
    Product Purchase : Hotel Booking
    Hotel Room Reservations : Jun 17 2020
    2.0 Selection Experience
    2.1 Coupon Selection
    2.3 Payment Process
    2.4 Refund / Cashback
    2.3 User Interface

    “Poor Customer Support”

    • Overall Experience

      I have never had a more difficult time making a hotel reservation. I requested 1 room, 2 guests and they gave me 2 rooms, 1 guest. After 5 phone calls to try to correct this ~ Got placed on hold for over 10 min., got hung up on, was told it was my fault... and speaking to the GM of the hotel, it still was not right. Corporate phone numbers just transferred me back to the local hotel. 

      hotelThey were quick to charge my credit card for the 2 rooms, but I still have not received my refund. I canceled the whole reservation. If it is this difficult to make a reservation, then I do not want to do business with them. Think twice before doing business with Marriot.

  • Adam
    Adam
    store : Backcountry
    review date : Jul 06 2020
    Product Purchase : Bottle
    Bottle Purchased : Jun 30 2020
    3.4 Selection Experience
    3.4 Coupon Selection
    3.3 Payment Process
    3.2 Refund / Cashback
    2.3 User Interface

    “Poor Quality Merchandise”

    • overall experience

      I’ve been shopping from Backcountry from a while now. As of lately, I've found a lot of their products have been high quality. Socks for one last awhile. But beware of certain items. I bought a sports bottle from them. The body was so thin that it broke. Most sports bottles bounce or can handle the force. This one's body was rigid but paper thin. They moderated my review on their site. Obviously, they didn't want to lose business which should be on them because they should have chosen quality products to carry in their stores. 

      broken bottleThe stores are closed because of the Coronavirus and I fear I may not be able to return the product or exchange it when they do open again. Some of their products tend to be overpriced. This $15 container is something I would expect to buy for temporary use at a dollar store except the dollar store would have more quality and much cheaper.

  • Jessica Swamps
    Jessica Swamps
    review date : Jul 06 2020
    Product purchased : Personalized Cup
    Personalized Cup purchased : Jun 26 2020
    4.6 Selection Experience
    4.8 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.9 Refund / Cashback
    4.2 User Interface

    “My Own Personalized Gift”

    • overall experience

      On 22nd June 2020, I placed an order for a personalized cup from a personalization mall store for a price of $15. My product was delivered to me on 26th June 2020 with $10 charged as a delivery cost added to the product.


      Personalized Cup



      As the pandemic is still on the rise I was happy to see that the delivery boy was wearing all his masks and gloves and provided a contactless delivery. Seeing this I can definitely say that it was a wonderful & effortless ordering experience.


      Making sure that the purchased product reaches me on time I have to say that this is indeed one of the very few good stores to do my personalized shopping.


      Satisfied with my purchase from the personalization mall.

  • Rachel Fernandes
    Rachel Fernandes
    store : Book Depository
    review date : Jul 06 2020
    product purchased : Book
    Book purchased : Jul 01 2020
    4.5 Selection Experience
    3.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    3.8 Refund / Cashback
    4.4 User Interface

    “Good reads in times of pandemics”

    • overall experience

      Book Depository is helping me stay sane with books while being locked up during this pandemic. I recently bought The Memory Police by Yoko Ogawa, a book on the loss of memories in a totalitarian regime. The unnamed protagonist in an unnamed island is writing a novel in the middle of the disappearances of things that are tangible only to be dissipated into the void of their frightful fate. Such a brilliant book, totally loved Ogawa's writing style & simplicity. Book Depository was quick with the contactless home-delivery & made the whole experience very safe & reliable.

  • Albert Camus
    Albert Camus
    store : Seamless
    review date : Jul 06 2020
    service purchased : Food Delivery
    Pizza Delivery : Jul 06 2020
    4.4 Selection Experience
    4.5 Coupon Selection
    4.0 Payment Process
    4.1 Refund / Cashback
    5.0 User Interface

    “Fast & Efficient Delivery!”

    • overall experience

      I ordered food from a nearby Pizzeria & it was great. The restaurant and seamless provided contactless delivery with all protective packaging measures for COVID-19, and the pizza & beverages were delivered within 15 minutes although the expected time was 30 minutes. The pizza tasted great & the toppings were delicious. While I was a bit skeptical about ordering outside food in times of Coronavirus, the whole Seamless delivery service & packaging was very relieving to see at the very least. Had a great meal, kudos to Seamless!

      Farmhouse Pizza Dominos

  • Nathen Smith
    Nathen Smith
    store : Expedia
    review date : Jul 06 2020
    Product Purchase : Holiday Package
    Holiday Package Purchased : Jun 17 2020
    2.1 Selection Experience
    2.1 Coupon Selection
    2.4 Payment Process
    2.3 Refund / Cashback
    2.4 User Interface

    “Expedia caught in a lie”

    • Overall Experience

      Terrible experience! Just caught Expedia in a flat-out lie! We had a trip to New York booked through Expedia long before COVID hit. Contacted them today to cancel. Even though my booking was non-refundable, they are giving COVID related cancellations a refund if the Hotel approves. 

      They told me they would reach out to the hotel and send me a followup email. I received an email a few hours later that said they had contacted the hotel, and they were not giving refunds for a trip that far in advance yet (3 weeks). I promptly called the hotel myself. The man who answered said they would gladly authorize a full refund if Expedia contacted them. He said he is the only employee currently working in the hotel and answering phones and that he had not received a call from anyone all day trying to cancel. So even though Expedia told me they contacted the hotel, I know for a FACT that they did not.