Login
Home > Stores > Education > UWorld > User Reviews
UWorld

UWorld Reviews

13 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 13 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


UWorld GET $400 OFF ON PREMIER CPA REVIEW COURSE
Joe clark
Joe clark
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 19 2021
Service Availed : MCAT Qbank
UWorld MCAT QBank : Jul 11 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not good for MCAT”

  • overall experience

    For starters, UWorld isn't (and wasn't designed to be) an MCAT prep course. When compared to industry heavyweights like Princeton or Kaplan, UWorld's features are pitiful! While it's apparent that this product isn't designed to compete with MCAT classes, it's possible that many students may find it unsatisfactory, just like me

Van Sanchez
Van Sanchez
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 18 2021
Subscription bought : NCLEX
UWorld NCLEX nursing : Jun 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Reliable study platform”

  • overall experience

    This is something I recommend to every nursing student. I finished my NCLEX in 76 questions and received a 94.5 percent pass probability on Uworld when I took the test. This gave me a lot more confidence when it came to taking the boards. When you get questions wrong, it gives you more knowledge about the topic, so you're still learning things you didn't study in nursing school.

Yousuf Imran
Yousuf Imran
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 17 2021
Subscription bought : UWorld Qbank
UWorld Qbank : Mar 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Never give up!!!”

  • overall experience

    I just wish to share my feedback because I didn't pay enough attention to UWorld in my initial evaluation. Because we already have a review class and a set of review questions to answer every day. I didn't succeed.
    I evaluated Saunders' book as well as UWorld for the second time. The issue is that I believe I did not have enough time to complete my UWorld, and I did not even complete half of my QBank. I didn't succeed.
    The third time was the charm, as I bought Hurst online review and UWorld at the same time. They put together a large package for me. I do a series of questions on UWorld after watching each video topic on Hurst. It greatly aids in the development of your fundamental knowledge.

Gavin Mill
Gavin Mill
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 16 2021
product bought : UWorld MBE QBank
UWorld MBE QBank : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Legal study platform”

  • overall experience

    I have used many Qbanks earlier but this one's really good. I gave the exam last year also but unfortunately could not clear it. This time I thought to give some mocks before the exam and just revise those. So, I went on Zouton got a discount code, and bought the UWorld MBE QBank. It did wonders for me, I cleared the exam and am really thankful to Uworld to be a stepping stone in my journey.

Stephen Mills
Stephen Mills
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 12 2021
product bought : UWorld SAT prep
UWorld SAT prep : Jul 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best platform for SAT preparation”

  • overall experience

    I am very happy to announce that my son has passed the SAT exam with flying colors. Through the medium of this platform, I would really appreciate the role that UWorld college prep had to take my son's preparation to this level. Jhon, my son had finished the preparation two months before the exam and then we took UWorld's SAT preparation package that has performance tracking. It was really useful and took his preparation to the next level.

Asa Atkinson
Asa Atkinson
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 11 2021
product bought : ACT UWorld prep
ACT UWorld prep package : Jul 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“ACT exam is not tough”

  • overall experience

    American College Testing or ACT exam is one of the most common exams that many of you will be taking this year. I too was preparing for the exam and in my preparation journey, UWorld's ACT prep helped me a lot. This is the only platform that has properly detailed explanations without any errors. They had a vast library of questions. To be true I could complete only 3/4 of all the questions they had but it was enough and I scored decent marks. Really happy with my performance and UWorld's assistance. 

Jem Harwood
Jem Harwood
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 10 2021
product bought : PSAT mocks
PSAT mocks : Aug 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Better prep platforms available for PSAT”

  • overall experience

    I was preparing for the PSAT exam when I came across UWorld and unfortunately purchased UWorlds's PSAT prep package. Guys, it was useless. The practice sets were too easy and there were many answers that were wrong. The website has many bugs and it was very difficult to navigate through the portal. I would not recommend you guys to buy the mocks. There are many other alternatives that you can take which will give you better results

Brian Mills
Brian Mills
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 05 2021
product bought : CFA Qbank and mocks bought
CFA Qbank and mocks bought : Jul 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Best Qbank platform”

  • overall experience

    I am really happy that I made this decision to purchase the Qbank of CFA level1. Had I not done it I am afraid I would have never cleared the examination. I was very good in studies and had a good hold on all the topics but I was really low on confidence before the exam. The Qbank helped to take my bar higher and made me really confident.

Janet Mills
Janet Mills
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 04 2021
product bought : Roger CPA Review course
Roger CPA Review course : Aug 16 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.6 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad customer service”

  • overall experience

    I am a finance student and took Uworld's Roger CPA Review course so that I could level up my preparation. Although I think the price which they charged was a bit too much I was still fine as the quality of the course was good. But one day I tried to open the course but it said access revoked. I don't know what's happening and the customer service is not replying. Poor experience.

Ronald Franklin
Ronald Franklin
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 02 2021
product bought : MBE prep
MBE prep availed : Aug 23 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Useless Qbank”

  • overall experience

    I took Uworlds MBE prep. At first, I used the free sample ones where the questions were good and I liked it but when I bought the paid version that cost $350, to my surprise the quality of the questions had deteriorated and they were too easy. It was just a waste to go through them. Not happy with the experience.

Jay Cameron
Jay Cameron
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 01 2021
product bought : CFA Qbank and mocks bought
Uworld CFA Qbank and mocks : Aug 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Life changing course”

  • overall experience

    I am really happy to buy the Qbank and mocks. I have improved my performance phenomenally and am really confident about the exam. There's a lot of room to improve and this is made easy by the performance tracking feature provided in the subscription.I really recommend it to any CFA aspirant

Emma Piedra
Emma Piedra
store : UWorld
review date : Sep 30 2021
product bought : ABFM QBank bought
ABFM QBank : Aug 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“ABFM QBank”

  • overall experience

    I have taken a lot of mocks, both paid and free but not all offer you quality questions that are at par with the exam but Uworld's mocks are on a whole different level. They are similar or I would say one level harder than what we see in the exams. The quality is really good and I will be renewing next month!

Chris Peich
Chris Peich
store : UWorld
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service purchased : Courses
Courses used : Aug 29 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A big thank you to U World”

  • overall experience

    In 2013, I graduated from nursing school and failed the NCLEX twice: first in 2014 and again in 2017. I had pretty much given up on my nursing profession at this point. Then my son was born, and everything changed. I bought Uworld and answered 75 questions EVERY DAY for 8 weeks, reading every single reason regardless of whether I got the question right or wrong. I didn't get stellar results on the U-World tests, but I don't believe that is the goal of Uworld. Don't get caught up in the numbers; instead, concentrate on reading and grasping the rationales and how you're intended to respond to the questions. I believe that Uworld is more difficult than the actual NCLEX. Not because of the topic, but because Uworld delves further into the issues. The NCLEX was fairly straightforward. It took me seven years to focus and buckle down, and I don't think I could have done it without Uworld.