Home > Stores > Education > UWorld > User Reviews
UWorld

UWorld Reviews

28 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 28 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


UWorld UWORLD DEALS 2022: STARTS AT $139.99 (May 22-23)
Chloe Sheey
Chloe Sheey
store : UWorld
review date : Mar 31 2022
Subscription bought : UWorld prep
UWorld prep : Mar 25 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Purchased 90 day package!”

  • overall experience

    I can't express how pleased I am that I decided to buy a package to help me study for my NCLEX-RN. I bought the three-month package that included two self-assessments, and it was well worth the money. I scored a "very high" chance of passing the NCLEX on both self-assessments. It gave me a lot of confidence. It was critical for me to read and comprehend each explanation in order to pass the NCLEX.

Emilly Silva
Emilly Silva
store : UWorld
review date : Mar 28 2022
Subscription bought : UWorld prep
UWorld NCLEX nursing : Mar 23 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Recommended!!!”

  • overall experience

    I joined uworld during my final semester of advanced medical surgery and critical care, as well as while studying for the NCLEX. I paid $150 for a membership that included the exam bank and two practice tests. I believe that this app is effective as a tool for ensuring that you learn what you need to know about all of the topics they cover. It contains nice explanations, and while there weren't a lot of critical care questions, I think it helped me understand more, and it's good to go over in a study group.

Christopher Cruz
Christopher Cruz
store : UWorld
review date : Mar 25 2022
Service Availed : Course Purchased
Course Purchased : Mar 17 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Absolutely fantastic!”

  • overall experience

    Absolutely fantastic! To utilize it, you'll need a UWorld subscription ($125 for 6 months, I believe?) which you can divide with your Friends. This program single-handedly improved my grades! Excellent explanations that are basic and easy to understand. It's exactly like the actual NCLEX. I only practiced around 200 questions on UWorld before becoming frustrated with how difficult and wordy they were. I quit up and took the NCLEX instead, and I still passed.

Joshua Stone
Joshua Stone
store : UWorld
review date : Mar 24 2022
Service Availed : Course Purchased
Course Purchased : Mar 19 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Highly Recommended”

  • overall experience

    Strongly suggested. I passed the LPN NCLEX on my first attempt, with 85 questions remaining. This test bank is unlikely to contain many questions from the actual test. This is the real deal. Only one of the 1200 questions in this bank appeared on my NCLEX. That's a wonderful thing because it eliminates any suspicion of cheating and effectively prepares you for the NCLEX.

Malcolm Betty
Malcolm Betty
store : UWorld
review date : Mar 23 2022
Service Availed : Course Purchased
Course Purchased : Mar 17 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“UWorld is the Best”

  • overall experience

    When I initially discovered UWorld, I thought of the courses as something I could do in my spare time for pleasure, but now I see it as something professional and inexpensive from respected colleges all around the world. I had already completed two courses and was eager to learn more; I had become a learning addict and had adopted a growth mentality so now I purchased 3 courses at a 20% discount to prepare AP Courses and now continuing with it and I am happy with this course.

Catherine Jarvis
Catherine Jarvis
store : UWorld
review date : Mar 20 2022
Subscription bought : UWorld prep
UWorld NCLEX nursing : Mar 14 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Passed NCLEX after 4 years”

  • overall experience

    In 2014, I graduated from nursing school and failed the NCLEX twice: first in 2015 and again in 2016. I had pretty much given up on my nursing profession at this point. Then my son was born, and everything changed. I bought Uworld and answered 77 questions EVERY DAY for 9 weeks, reading every single reason regardless of whether I got the question right or wrong. I didn't get stellar results on the U-World tests, but I don't believe that is the goal of Uworld. Just work hard and believe the process!

Billy William
Billy William
store : UWorld
review date : Feb 23 2022
Subscription bought : UWorld prep
UWorld NCLEX nursing : Feb 18 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Don't waste your time | STUDY WITH UWORLD”

  • overall experience

    For a month, I did nothing but Uworld and only Uworld. I'd periodically watch youtube videos and go over my notes (which were rather dry because I already knew them), but Uworld helped me to be the best prepared for this vital test. Because Uworld is designed out similarly to the NCLEX, it's essentially the same as taking another Uworld test. With 79 questions, I passed the first time. I couldn't believe what I was hearing. Don't waste your time studying for the NCLEX from other expensive platforms

Elena Sunshine
Elena Sunshine
store : UWorld
review date : Feb 22 2022
Subscription bought : UWorld prep
UWorld NCLEX nursing : Feb 16 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Better than Kaplan”

  • overall experience

    Kaplan and Hurst were provided by our school. Uworld, on the other hand, was something I had to pay for. It was well worth the money. I used "the Kaplan tree," which is excellent for prioritizing inquiries. And hurst was a fantastic review, which I listened to in my commute whenever I could. But Uworld is all you really need. Begin with some questions and gradually increase to two 75-question examinations per day.

Jason Henric
Jason Henric
store : UWorld
review date : Nov 10 2021
Subscription bought : UWorld SAT prep
UWorld Qbank : Mar 21 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Seld Study is the Key”

  • overall experience

    Hi Guys, I took the UWorld Sat prep a few months back, and to be true it was good. But I don't know why people these days are laying so much stress on educational platforms like UWorld or Kaplan to rely on such exams. These packages will help you just 5-10% in your journey to clear these exams. What matters the most is self-study. How smartly you put in the effort. How foolproof is your strategic plan? So stop relying on these rather than believing in yourself!

Clara Fin
Clara Fin
store : UWorld
review date : Nov 09 2021
Subscription bought : UWorld ABFM Qbank
UWorld Qbank : Jul 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Totally recommended!”

  • overall experience

    UWorld is one of the best platforms to get ready for exams especially ABFM. To be true I didn't have the chance to try other platforms like Kaplan but the thing is that I did not need to switch from UWorld. I bought their ABFM Qbank and am pretty satisfied by the quality of questions they had put. Their performance tracking and solutions helped me improve and clear the exam. Really good and wonderful platform.

Jake Powers
Jake Powers
store : UWorld
review date : Nov 08 2021
Subscription bought : MCAT Qbank
UWorld MCAT Qbank : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Quality platform for MCAT”

  • overall experience

    I have given the MCAT exam two times. Earlier I had done a lot of self-study and given some free mocks but my confidence was really low below the exam and I could not score good marks. This year I decided to go with UWorld's MCAT prep and it was really helpful. The way the course is structured helped me to clear all my doubts and I was pretty confident before the exam. I passed the exam with flying clours. Totally recommended!!!

Dani Whan
Dani Whan
store : UWorld
review date : Nov 02 2021
Subscription bought : UWorld MCAT prep
UWorld MCAT prep : Aug 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Better Than Kaplan!!!”

  • overall experience

    I have cleared the MCAT with flying colours and have used both UWorld vs Kaplan. To be I first used Kaplan but after some time I realized that I was still not confident with my MCAT prep so I chose to buy the UWorld MCAT course and it turned out to be better than Kaplan. If you are an MCAT aspirant, believe me, you can sit back and rely on UWorld!

Maggie Sutton
Maggie Sutton
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 26 2021
Subscription bought : NCLEX
UWorld NCLEX nursing : Jul 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“UWorld gives you results!”

  • overall experience

    On my practise tests, I was averaging around 50 per cent. I'd get a 60 percent on some tests and a 45 percent on others (very few). UWorld is my favourite! It provides detailed explanations for everything, including incorrect answers, which helped me understand more. I used UWorld and my nursing books the first week to prepare some flash cards about things I wasn't sure about (which felt like everything). Following that, I relied exclusively on UWorld and my flashcards. I scored well!!

Christine Roth
Christine Roth
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 25 2021
Subscription bought : UWorld prep
NCLEX : Jul 12 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best NCLEX prep platform”

  • overall experience

    I honestly believe that UWorld aided me greatly! Study your ass off and retain as much information as you can; if you feel you're lacking in one area, work harder in that area. It's also not the end of the world if you fail. I almost dropped out of nursing school after failing pharm the first time around, but I'm so glad I didn't. I never imagined me passing the NCLEX with only 75 questions in 1 hour and 10 minutes, but it occurred, and I couldn't be happier.

Ruhvie Ann Pielago
Ruhvie Ann Pielago
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 24 2021
product bought : UWorld Qbank
MBE QBank : Jun 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Too Pricy!”

  • overall experience

    I believe it's fantastic, but charging to reset the questions is difficult to take, especially when we already paid for the information by joining. I paid $250 for three months. The option with a reset is only good for 6 months, but I don't need it for that long. Charging a little cost for resets is also okay, but I emailed customer service and they informed me that this is not a possibility.
    Please do not charge for resets, as we have already paid for the application and the information it contains.

Joe clark
Joe clark
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 19 2021
Service Availed : MCAT Qbank
UWorld MCAT QBank : Jul 11 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Not good for MCAT”

  • overall experience

    For starters, UWorld isn't (and wasn't designed to be) an MCAT prep course. When compared to industry heavyweights like Princeton or Kaplan, UWorld's features are pitiful! While it's apparent that this product isn't designed to compete with MCAT classes, it's possible that many students may find it unsatisfactory, just like me

Van Sanchez
Van Sanchez
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 18 2021
Subscription bought : NCLEX
UWorld NCLEX nursing : Jun 06 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Reliable study platform”

  • overall experience

    This is something I recommend to every nursing student. I finished my NCLEX in 76 questions and received a 94.5 percent pass probability on Uworld when I took the test. This gave me a lot more confidence when it came to taking the boards. When you get questions wrong, it gives you more knowledge about the topic, so you're still learning things you didn't study in nursing school.

Yousuf Imran
Yousuf Imran
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 17 2021
Subscription bought : UWorld Qbank
UWorld Qbank : Mar 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Never give up!!!”

  • overall experience

    I just wish to share my feedback because I didn't pay enough attention to UWorld in my initial evaluation. Because we already have a review class and a set of review questions to answer every day. I didn't succeed.
    I evaluated Saunders' book as well as UWorld for the second time. The issue is that I believe I did not have enough time to complete my UWorld, and I did not even complete half of my QBank. I didn't succeed.
    The third time was the charm, as I bought Hurst online review and UWorld at the same time. They put together a large package for me. I do a series of questions on UWorld after watching each video topic on Hurst. It greatly aids in the development of your fundamental knowledge.

Gavin Mill
Gavin Mill
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 16 2021
product bought : UWorld MBE QBank
UWorld MBE QBank : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best Legal study platform”

  • overall experience

    I have used many Qbanks earlier but this one's really good. I gave the exam last year also but unfortunately could not clear it. This time I thought to give some mocks before the exam and just revise those. So, I went on Zouton got a discount code, and bought the UWorld MBE QBank. It did wonders for me, I cleared the exam and am really thankful to Uworld to be a stepping stone in my journey.

Stephen Mills
Stephen Mills
store : UWorld
review date : Oct 12 2021
product bought : UWorld SAT prep
UWorld SAT prep : Jul 12 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Best platform for SAT preparation”

  • overall experience

    I am very happy to announce that my son has passed the SAT exam with flying colors. Through the medium of this platform, I would really appreciate the role that UWorld college prep had to take my son's preparation to this level. Jhon, my son had finished the preparation two months before the exam and then we took UWorld's SAT preparation package that has performance tracking. It was really useful and took his preparation to the next level.