Home > Stores > Bags > Vera Bradley > User Reviews
Vera Bradley

Vera Bradley Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.6

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Vera Bradley VERA BRADLEY SALE: UP TO 30% OFF (Jan 29-30)
Julie Lewis
Julie Lewis
store : Vera Bradley
review date : Jan 28 2022
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag : Jan 22 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Look”

  • overall experience

    There were many possibilities for purchasing handbags, but I was confused to shop from which brand. Then a buddy told me about an amazing offer at Vera Bradley. So I bought it a few days ago, and it arrived on time, and it's adorable.

    Vera Bradley Handbag

Kayleigh
Kayleigh
store : Vera Bradley
review date : Jan 27 2022
Product Purchased : Campus Back Pack
Campus Back Pack Purchased : Jan 20 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Perfect Back Pack”

  • overall experience

    I've used Vera Bradley bags for years because of their quality, durability, and aesthetic.Recently I bought Campus backpack from Vera Bradley. It has so much space and I so comfortable. I am in high school know and it has more then enough space to fit all of my binders and notebooks. I highly recommend this product.


Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : Vera Bradley
review date : Jan 26 2022
Product Purchased : Travel Duffle Bag
Travel Duffle Bag Purchased : Jan 17 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Huge Duffel Bag”

  • overall experience

    I really love the Vera Bradley microfiber bags. This duffel is absolutely huge and will be great if you are an over packer. It has some mesh pockets inside.I absolutely love every one of my Vera Bradley bags.


    Vera bradley coupons

Carol Peterson
Carol Peterson
store : Vera Bradley
review date : Jan 25 2022
Product Purchased : Bag Purchased
Bag Purchased : Jan 19 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Everuthing Went Well!!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a $145 Vera Bradley bag as a gift for a friend last week. The bag is well-designed and of high quality. After reading so many unfavorable reviews, I was a little concerned, but everything went well in the end. My purchasing experience left me very amazed and satisfied.

    Vera Bradley Bag

Carol Peterson
Carol Peterson
store : Vera Bradley
review date : Jan 24 2022
Product Purchased : Few Set Of Clothing Items
Few Set Of Clothing Items : Jan 12 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Products”

  • overall experience

    Vera Bradley had a 50% off sale, so I ordered a few clothing items. The quality of the content is outstanding. The stitching, on the other hand, is quite poor, and it appears that these T-shirts are being made by some inexperienced people. To tell you the truth, I think the product is amazing. A fine cotton cloth with a real style will be used.

Crystal Davis
Crystal Davis
store : Vera Bradley
review date : Jan 23 2022
Product Purchased : Handbag
Handbag : Jan 11 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Awesome Floral Prints”

  • overall experience

    Vera Bradley's floral print travel and handbags are adorable! They have a fantastic range of other items as well recently just got a 42% off during their sale, but the bags are my favorites. All of the prints are bright and cheerful, making them ideal for spring and summer. I was able to get a few because the costs were low enough.

    Vera Bradley Handbag

Bree Upton
Bree Upton
store : Vera Bradley
review date : Jan 09 2022
Product Purchased : Work Tote Bag
Work Tote Bag Purchased : Dec 24 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Most Awesome”

  • overall experience

    This is the most wonderful, and useful bag ever, it has everything you could ever need. I love all the pockets, zippered pouches, lap top holder, and more. It can hold so much stuff, it's size is perfect, and the material is for all weather, even has water repellent fabric. I will get use out of this bag for years to come.

Brain Parker
Brain Parker
store : Vera Bradley
review date : Jan 08 2022
Product Purchased : Multiple Collection Off Clothing
Multiple Collection Off Clothing : Dec 27 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Vera Bradley Is Incredible”

  • overall experience

    They've been fantastic. All of my outerwear, apparel, and jewelry come from Vera Bradley. Vera Bradley is one of my favorite stores, and I'll be sad when it shuts down. However, I had an issue with a recent winter coat order, so I submitted a complaint, and Vera Bradley recently contacted me. They were friendly and helpful.