Login
Home > Stores > Services > Verizon Wireless > User Reviews
Verizon Wireless

Verizon Wireless Reviews

9 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 9 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Verizon Wireless UP TO $700 OFF: VERIZON PHONE DEALS (Oct 17-18)
Andrew Houston
Andrew Houston
review date : Oct 14 2021
Product Purchased : Smart Phone Purchased
Smart Phone Purchased : Oct 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Got $700 Off On My Purchase”

  • overall experience

    I am absolutely happy with the delivery of this product. Earlier I wasn't glad of purchasing it as I do not prefer on-line shopping.  But after reading few reviews of customers finally I decided to make the purchase from Verizon Wireless and got $700 off with this. This was really pleasant.

Eric Miller
Eric Miller
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Apple Watch Series 7
Apple Watch Series 7 : Oct 09 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Very Poor Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    I have had Verizon service for many years and loved it. In the last 6 months I am not happy with their service.Recently ordered an Apple watch series 7 and I paid with my card and they double charged me for this purchase, tried calling customer support but there were no response still 15 days passed away.

David Garcia
David Garcia
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : iPhone 13 Pro
iPhone 13 Pro : Oct 08 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nice Shopping Experience”

  • overall experience

    I recently got my iPhone 13 Pro from Verizon Wireless at a 25% discount. I totally loved the the packaging that it came in.
    Verizon wireless really has the lowest prices compared to other stores and I really enjoyed shopping there. I placed the order online and got free shipping on my order.

    Verizon Iphone 13 Pro

Betty Perry
Betty Perry
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Apple iPhone 13
Apple iPhone 13 : Oct 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Nicely Packaged”

  • overall experience

    I am very crazy about online shopping. No matter what I have to buy, I buy it online. This time, I purchased an Apple iPhone 13, Mini, for myself. I got an $800 discount on the retail price of  $1099.99 through the Zouton coupon code. I made the payment via net banking. I got the delivery on the very next day. I was excited and opened the product instantly. It was nicely packed.

    Verizon Phone

Alina Davis
Alina Davis
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Coach Protective Hardshell Case
Coach Protective Hardshell Case : Sep 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Most Affordable”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought a Coach Protective Hardshell Case for my iPhone 13 Pro from Verizon Wireless, I have come across most of the e-Commerce websites and found Verizon Wireless most reliable and affordable at just $37.49.

    Verizon Wireless Accessories

Brian Prince
Brian Prince
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product Purchased : Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G Phone
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G Phone : Sep 26 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Got $1000 off With My Recent Purchase”

  • overall experience

    Ordered a Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 5G Phone with $1000 off from Verizon Wireless, delivery was fast and the product is amazing. I already experienced Verizon before. One of my orders got messed up with another wrong product and they fixed it right away with no charge to me and they didn't ask to return the wrong one.

Barrett Miller
Barrett Miller
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Apple iPhone 12 mini
Apple iPhone 12 mini : Sep 23 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Very Poor customer support.”

  • overall experience

    I had my worst experience shopping at Verizon Wireless online. I had purchased an Apple iPhone 12 mini at a  discount of 40% online and I didn't like the color so I applied for a return. But they didn't allow my return online so I dialed their customer care number and they were on covid leave I guess. Very Poor customer support.

Messiah Garcia
Messiah Garcia
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : iphone purchased
iphone purchased : Sep 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Store For Cell Phones”

  • overall experience

    I am a big fan of Verizon Wireless and ordered multiple times from them earlier and they have always done right for me. Their shipping is very fast The packaging is intact and in good condition. I never had any issue while ordering or receiving the package. Recently just got my iPhone from Verizon Wireless & I am very happy with my purchase.

    Verizon iphone

Atlas Jones
Atlas Jones
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : Slim Case For My Galaxy Phone
Slim Case For My Galaxy Phone : Sep 22 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Verizon Is Losing Its Importance Day By Day”

  • overall experience

    Verizon Wireless store is a very popular brand for the last few years. The products are expensive but they have a very good impression on the market today. Sorry to say, but their delivery and customer service are not good at all during these days.