Home > Stores > home decor > Vevor > User Reviews
Vevor

Vevor Reviews

5 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.7

Based on 5 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Vevor VEVOR DEALS: UP TO 50% + EXTRA $5 OFF (May 23-24)
busch
busch
store : Vevor
review date : May 16 2022
Product purchased : dresser
dresser used : May 12 2022
4.6 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Beautiful Dresser With Sleek Design”

  • overall experience

    I have once ordered disposable tablecloths from Vevor. They were delivered on the third day of placing the order and I understood that they had the quickest delivery ever. I hadn’t had the need for anything else from Vevor and thus did not order anything else for several months now.

    Vevor dresser

    Now, I remembered having some unused Vevor coupons and thought about using it. As such, I saw a nice dresser at Vevor and ordered it. The delivery was made yesterday and it looks fine. It has several sections to categorize everything and keep them in an orderly fashion. I loved it.

theresa maggie
theresa maggie
store : Vevor
review date : May 11 2022
Product purchased : ice maker
ice maker used : May 07 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“All Machines At A Single Place”

  • overall experience

    Vevor has a complete set of all the machines I think. They have a huge variety of things with them. There are several things that I didn't even know existed. It is really a good thing that they come up with several useful machines and tools. I made my first purchase from Vevor recently.

    Vevor ice maker

    I bought an ice making machine. It looks to be of good quality and is made of food grade stainless steel. It is easy to clean as well. I hope it won’t be damaged soon. Even though it has a warranty, I will have to run behind it. The Vevor promo code from Zouton gave me a discount of $10. I got another discount of $5 by using the Vevor coupons.

Kyla
Kyla
store : Vevor
review date : May 11 2022
Product purchased : tablecloth
tablecloth used : May 06 2022
1.2 Selection Experience
1.3 Coupon Selection
1.2 Payment Process
1.1 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“This Is Not What I Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I hate ordering from Vevor. They have a number of tools and equipment with them, which is both a blessing and a curse I should say. I always find it difficult to select and order things from them. They have a whole lot of things put up on their website and it is a difficult task to choose from all those categories.

    Vevor tablecloth

    The only reason behind my ordering from them is the quality of things. There are also the Vevor coupons that help to save a few dollars. Otherwise, I would have long stopped ordering from them. I ordered a waterproof tablecloth. What I got was an ordinary cloth. I have returned it now. I would surely shift to some other website if I find one.

kayla
kayla
store : Vevor
review date : Mar 04 2022
Product purchased : binding machine
binding machine used : Mar 02 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Vevor: The Ultimate Store”

  • overall experience

    I love ordering from Vevor and approaching them for everything. They have a great variety of things with them and I love their collection. I have several of my office supplies and tools from Vevor. The quality of the things from Vevor is not bad. I am happy with them, on the whole.

    Vevor binding machine

    I ordered a binding machine for my office recently. It was delivered safely and I am satisfied with its working. The machine is doing well and there are no problems. It was easily set up and navigating is also simple. The Vevor Sale and the Vevor promo code from Zouton really helped in saving a few dollars.

julia jefferson
julia jefferson
store : Vevor
review date : Mar 03 2022
Product purchased : office chair
office chair used : Mar 01 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“All Machines And Tools At One Place”

  • overall experience

    Vevor is the first store I check whenever I am in need of a tool or a machine. There is nothing that Vevor does not have. There is a wide assortment of tools and machines there. Everything I have from them so far is good, especially the hand tools. They have all lasted long.

    Vevor office chair

    I was looking for a good office chair and saw one at Vevor. Though there were only two of them available at Vevor, they were good nonetheless. I finalized on one and placed the order. The delivery was made after a few days. The chair is comfy and I love it. The height can be adjusted alright and is altogether wonderful. The Vevor promo code from Zouton helped in paying a few dollars less.