Login
Home > Stores > Clothing > Victorias Secret > User Reviews
Victorias Secret

Victorias Secret Reviews

8 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.9

Based on 8 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Victorias Secret 40%-70% OFF: SEMI-ANNUAL SALE (Jul 11-12)
Juana Myers
Juana Myers
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 10 2019
3.8 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Bought 2, Got 2 Free!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Items purchased: 

    • Flannel PJ Set- $59.90
    • Slip Dress- $89.50

    Free Gifts: 

    • Satin Pillowcase & Eye Mask Gift Set- $29.50
    • Flannel Sleep Short-  $34.50


    I purchased the following things on 10 November from an ongoing deal through which I could buy 2 items and get 2 free from the selected items by using the code: BUY2GET2. I just had to pay for the two costlier items out of the whole cart. 



    My shipping was free as well because of my order total which was above $100. The experience of ordering things from Victoria’s secret has been great so far. All the products are of great quality and my favorite one out of all is the slip dress. 



    The dress is extremely pretty and is of the right length. I am a bit tall and some of the dresses tend to awkwardly fit me with the length. This dress, however, was of the absolutely right length.



    Like every other product of Victoria’s Secret these products as well make me feel really beautiful.



    I purchased the following things on 10 November from an ongoing deal through which I could buy 2 items and get 2 free from the selected items by using the code: BUY2GET2. I just had to pay for the two costlier items out of the whole cart. 



    My shipping was free as well because of my order total which was above $100. The experience of ordering things from Victoria’s secret has been great so far. All the products are of great quality and my favorite one out of all is the slip dress. 



    The dress is extremely pretty and is of the right length. I am a bit tall and some of the dresses tend to awkwardly fit me with the length. This dress, however, was of the absolutely right length.



    Like every other product of Victoria’s Secret these products as well make me feel really beautiful. 

Sussane Coleman
Sussane Coleman
review date : Dec 09 2019
Product Purchased : Hoodie
Hoodie Purchased : Nov 16 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Terrible Online Service!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered EVERYDAY LOUNGE PERFECT QUARTER-ZIP for $46.95 from Victoria’s Secret. The top was ordered on 8 November and got delivered to me on 16 November. When I tried it, the fitting was a little weird. Probably a size up would have done the thing. I went online again and put a request for an exchange. 



    The whole process of returning the product first and then waiting for it to get delivered again is so monotonous. Firstly, I had to pay for the pickup process which I think is not fair for the customers because then not everybody would be willing to pay extra for returning something. 



    After the return got successful I had to wait for my product to come. This is the 15th day on which I am writing the review and there isn’t any clue of where my order is and when it will come. I have tried calling Victoria’s Secret customer care at (855) 866- 5810 to tell them about the whole situation to which every time I was just asked to wait. 



    I see no progress happening on my order and I have lost so much money because there is no refund that these people have promised me as well. 


    Please don’t be scammed by the services that Victoria’s Secret provides.

Hailey
Hailey
review date : Dec 06 2019
Victoria's Secret : Swimwear
Swimwear Purchased : Nov 28 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Quality Swimwear!”

  • overall experience

    Being a fitness model I have to often go for shoots for several companies but apart from that, I have to even get personal shoots done to build my portfolio nicely. For a shoot in the month of November, I wanted a few swimsuits and there could have been no better store other than Victoria’s Secret for that. 


    I ordered

    • Front Tie Push-up Top (11154368)- $39
    • Low Rise Loop Bottom (11168086)- $32
    • Long Sleeve Kimono (11163189)- $113


    Although the bikini bottom and top had to be bought separately and that cost me a lot for a 2 piece bikini but the quality speaks for itself. The bikini bottom has this cute little loop detail which looks good and gives it a little edge. The bikini top as well is of great quality and is not wired which makes it very comfortable to wear. Just like the bikini bottom, the top as well as rings on both the shoulders which makes it look very flattering. 


    Victoria's Secret


    I ordered a cover-up shrug to go with the bikini which is also of nice quality and can also be used otherwise as well for wearing in daily life. The shoot went well and the photos in the bikini looked really good. 


    Quality of Victoria’s Secret products always stands out. 

Stacy Herring
Stacy Herring
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 20 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“The Perfect Gift!”

  • overall experience

    Order Items:

    • Bombshell Fine Fragrance Mini Gift

    • Flannel PJ Set

    • Knockout- Ultra Max Front Close Sports Bra


    My husband recently gifted me with a few things from Victoria’s Secret. I have not shopped from the store before and this is my first ever experience of using their different products. Out of all the gifts from Victoria’s Secret, my favorite is the perfume and lotion set. The perfume has such addictive, soothing notes to it that it is not too strong as well. 


    Victoria's Secret


    The lotion is really hydrating and keeps the skin feeling soft throughout the day. The bottles are travel size so I can easily keep them in my handbag when I go to the office. Even the PJ set is really comfortable and looks super cute when it is worn as a set. 


    The front close sports bra again is a great product for gym workout and morning running sessions that I go for. There is not one bad thing that I experienced with the products.


    The gifts are really thoughtful and the kind of things that I can put to use in my daily life. Such gifts are the ones that anyone would love receiving.

Gisselle
Gisselle
review date : Dec 04 2019
Product Purchased : Lingerie
Ligerie Purchased : Nov 25 2019
4.1 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Victoria’s Pink Secret!”

  • overall experience

    Order Number: 896743289

    Order Date: 25 November


    Victoria’s Secret has a really nice collection of lingerie and I keep purchasing things for myself from their online store. The new Pink collection had an ongoing offer on their panties where I could buy any 5 panties for just $28.50


    But I had to pay $16 for a 3-day Express Delivery which I think is a bit too much for shipping things within the US.


    Victoria's Secret


    There was no issue with the delivery of my products and the panties were nice and new. All of the 5 was really nice and of the kind of quality, one would expect from Victoria’s Secret. 


    But I still feel that if the products are made available at such great discounts, something needs to be done with the shipping charges which are a bit too much. 


    I would only buy next time only if I have an order above $100 so that I do not have to pay so much for the shipping of those items.

Martina Hacey
Martina Hacey
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Nov 27 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Free Gifts!”

  • overall experience

    Order Total- $138.35

    Order Date- 27 November 

    Order Number- 549803218

     

    I ordered:

    • Wear Everywhere Push- Up ($34.95)
    • No Show Boyshort ($10.50)
    • Ultimate V Legging ($59.95)
    •  Cozy Long Sleeve Sleep tee ($32.95)

    I have been a loyal Victoria’s Secret customer and have always loved shopping for all my needs. Even this time around I was happy with the products I received because which I decided to write a review of the exceptional service they are providing. 

    Victoria's Secret


    As my order was for above $125 I got an additional 20% off by using the code- SAVE20VS and free shipping on my order. The deal was great considering the number of products I had purchased that too from a brand like Victoria’s Secret. I even got a pair of stockings free with the purchases I made from the PINK section.


    I love the casual T-shirt as it is really comfortable and the boyshorts as well are seamless which gives makes the clothes worn on top look really nice. The bra fits really well and looks exactly as shown in the picture.


    I have no complaints with Victoria’s Secret. Like every other time, the experience of shopping from their site has been hassle-free. 

Liza Steele
Liza Steele
review date : Dec 03 2019
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Purchased : Nov 25 2019
3.5 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.3 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Couldn’t Redeem The Gift Card!”

  • overall experience

    Order Date- 25 November 


    Someone gifted me a gift card from Victoria’s Secret long time back which was close to the date of expiry so I decided to purchase something for myself. I looked for products below $50 for which the gift ard could be redeemed and added a few to the cart. 


    When I was checking out with the products and tried redeeming the card it showed that the card number was not valid. I called 00 1 937-438-4197 in order to speak with a customer service assistant. I was, instead, asked to call another helpline number of Victoria’s Secret as they clearly weren’t able to help me with it. Again, I reached out to the Gift Card Help at  (800) 270-8999. I had to call thrice as my call couldn’t get through. After the call got connected and I told my query to the person he told me that with the card number that I have mentioned, there is no amount in it. 


    I was very sure about the fact that the person who gave me the gift card actually paid for it and I even asked for a receipt or bank deduction of the same amount. But they refused to listen to what I had to say on it and just hung up. 


    It is extremely rude on their part to behave in such a manner with their customers. Nobody would like to waste their time by calling them for no reason at all. 

Veronica
Veronica
review date : Dec 03 2019
Products Purchased : Perfume
Perfume Purchased : Dec 07 2019
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Holiday Party In a Bottle!”

  • overall experience

    Order Date- 7 November


    I repurchased my all-time favorite Victoria’s Secret Limited Edition Bombshell Holiday Eau de Parfum and this time I got it at just $25.I noticed a few great ongoing deals on their app on which one could actually save a lot on the products. A lot of people have complimented me on the way the perfume smells and my friends have also made purchases after asking me the name of the product. 

    Victoria's Secret


    The 1.7 Fl Oz usually costs $58 but getting it at just $25 made me save literally half the money. II personally like the notes of the perfume a lot as it is a fragrance that can be worn in the day as well as night. The scent of the perfume lasts all day long and gradually fades but never goes completely. 


    With the holiday season, I am thinking of buying the same perfume from Victoria’s Secret for gifting people close to me. The delivery of my order, like always has always been on time i.e, within 5-7 days of the day my order was placed. 


    The bottle limited holiday edition of Bombshell even looks really chic and blends perfectly with the holiday spirit of this time of the year.

     My holidays are definitely going to be happy with this purchase.