Login
Home > Stores > Gifts > Vistaprint > User Reviews
Vistaprint

Vistaprint Reviews

15 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 15 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Vistaprint GET UP TO 25% OFF VIA VISTAPRINT COUPON (Oct 20-21)
Dudley Hunt
Dudley Hunt
store : Vistaprint
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Customized table runner
Customized table runner purchased : Dec 13 2019
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.9 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy with purchase”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It took me exactly 2 hrs to search for customized Table Runners & after giving 100s of quotation and rejecting all due to budget constraint, I finally found my buy from the Vistaprint store. So on 13th December 2019, I placed an order of custom table runner 3 quantity for a price of $195 from the same.


    I collected the order in store as it was a store pick-up that I chose on which there were no extra shipping charges added to the product.


    I am all the more happy that I got the best purchase made only from the Sears store. Never would I ever thought that I will get my product so much fast & easy.


    The runner came completely polythene tight-packed with easily machine washable & reusable polyester material. I was able to design the company logo on the runner using the design software that was there on the Vistaprint store. Choosing the size selection of runner for a 36” by 24” the runner was sparkling with the company brand logo on it.


    I am totally satisfied with the product & the services that were provided to me from the Vistaprint store. 


    #Kudosteamvistaprint

Leith Holmes
Leith Holmes
store : Vistaprint
review date : Jan 08 2020
Product purchased : Presentation Folder
Presentation Folder purchased : Dec 27 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.1 User Interface

“No Order Delivery”

  • overall experience

    Product ordered: Presentation Folders

    Store: Customer rating 4.2


    Vistaprint is that one store that always keeps me ready & up for all my office stationeries. It’s on 27th December 2019 I placed an order of 50 presentation folders from Vistaprint for a total price of $299.25


    Since I have bought most of my product from the Vistaprint store it was this time I realized when the product did not reach me on the mentioned date as of 2nd Jan 2020. I felt really frustrated to see such a service from the Vistaprint store.


    After feeling depressed as to why my order didn’t came as we had a very important official team meeting to further discuss the work on 3rd Jan 2020, I finally decided to call the customer care executive of Vistaprint on their number & after having a brief talk with them, I felt really disturbed as it was nothing in their hand that they could do.


    Worst services ever!

Harol Reynolds
Harol Reynolds
store : Vistaprint
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Custom roll labels
Custom roll labels purchased : Dec 22 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Easy work”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Being a business middleman comes with great responsibility for getting things done as & when the customers want. It was on 22nd December 2019, I placed an order of 3 to 4 custom roll labels for my different business clients from Vistaprint.


    As I am a regular buyer from Vistaprint I have logged as a Pro-shop buyer account from the same. My client’s expected date of delivery was on 24th December 2019. Taking this as to my advantage I did a store pickup done for the order within a day of placing my order.


    Purchasing the product from the store was all smooth & easy where there was no margin of error involved. All the rolls that got made were of perfectly good quality & standard products.


    I am delighted to have purchased the product from Vistaprint store.


    #KudosteamVistaprint

Kane Morris
Kane Morris
store : Vistaprint
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Business Card
Business Card purchased : Dec 09 2019
3.1 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.4 User Interface

“Not Delivered”

  • overall experience

    I have still not got my product even after waiting for more than 10 days straight. It just saddens me so to why I gave the order from Vistaprint.


    It was on 9th December 2019, I placed an order of metallic business cards from Vistaprint store for a price of $37. The quantity of card was 500 in numbers, and with a paper thickness of premium quality, I expected the product to reach me on time.


    But know I think all my hopes are blurred out as even after contacting the customer care no one responded correctly to my query.


    Having seen people buying their products from Vistaprint I had full faith that my product would reach me on time. But let’s forget about the time the product has not even reached me yet.


    With such an experience I am pretty sure that I am never going to buy any other product from Vistaprint store.

Elmer Reid
Elmer Reid
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 31 2019
Service Availed : Customised Gifts
Service Availed Online : Dec 24 2019
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Customised Gifts Sorted”

  • overall experience

    We all were planning to decide what to order the consequent group in our office. We have a big group in our office in which we all discuss the strategies of business development and sale executions at different platforms.


    No, I’m not just delighted by the consequent team, it’s the moral obligation of the office culture that I have to follow so that we can work here peacefully. Well, nevertheless, I and all of us in the group discussed that what we all should gift these people for Christmas Gifts.


    One of us mentioned the website Vistaprint, and customized products these people give. I’m still confused about exactly what kind of product line these people have for everyone, but still…


    Everyone agreed to his idea. Well, being a graphic designer, he was pretty good at this creative stuff so the idea turned out to be really great. We got to hear compliments for the gifts we all gave to the team members. They were pretty happy and we won.

Oliver Cooper
Oliver Cooper
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 31 2019
Service Availed : Customised Merchandising
Merchandise Customised Online : Dec 28 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Was Looking For The Perfect Vendors”

  • overall experience

    Yeah, so I work in an entertainment media company. It's really delightful that I had a really great purchase from the Vistaprint recently. 


    I think it's a really great organization that provides you a high-end service of the customized printing on the items required. 


    We have recently collaborated with another organization of the same field - entertainment media, so I wanted to look for the individual who will help me out to get merchandise for the product's design imprinted with both brands logo and some creative on it related to our genre. 


    Vistaprint did it great. The collaborated partner is also happy with such a great brand's merchandising quality, and a great way to represent the collaboration news in front of everyone. Great job, Vistaprint. I would be looking forward to more such great purchases from you. Peace.

Felicia Perry
Felicia Perry
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 24 2019
Service Availed : Customised Mugs
Items Purchased Online : Dec 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank You So So Much Vistaprint”

  • overall experience

    I am so so happy that the gift I gave to Jason was really good that he liked so much, he gave me a kiss on the cheek. 


    It was his birthday on 23rd December, and I decided to give him something good on his birthday which he will totally like.


    Wait, did I say I like him? I do! Maybe love him.


    We are together from the past 3 years now and it makes me feel great that I got this opportunity to have Jason as the only partner I have in my life. Indeed, it's my responsibility to make him happy on his 25th birthday so I went to the Vistaprint website and ordered these really amazing looking customized mugs imprinted with a picture of both of us. He just loved it. I'm happy with the fortune purchase from VistaPrint. It's so cute! Thank you!

Tim Murray
Tim Murray
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product Purchased : Items purchased
Items Purchased Online : Dec 14 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Order Got Lost In The Way… Google?!”

  • overall experience

    What happens when you order something on a brand’s website and they say that it’s on its way? Some days later on, when you don’t receive it, they tell you it’s been shipped and will reach you in 1-2 days. When even that doesn't happen, you get to hear apologies and explanations such as “it might have got lost in the way”.


    Like what you think that gift is - a 5-year old kid who knows to walks on his own but don’t know where he is walking. That was seriously the most ignorant and stupid statement I heard to get rid of someone so you don’t have to take a headache at all.


    Vistaprint didn’t order the purchase at the right time, even though it was supposed to reach by the 13th Of December. This is like the worst experience I have with Vistaprint, and also, this is one of the unacceptable things. Where you are right now in the market as a big brand doesn’t really suit you Vistaprint.


    My order should’ve been reached by now, but since it hasn’t, I’m going to get my refund back.

Charles Peterson
Charles Peterson
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product Purchased : Modified Pillow
Items Purchased Online : Dec 20 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It’s Wonderful!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Majorly I things like simplified, and having them in the most simplified manner. The simple things, the more attractive it is. The fancy designs or modifications I really either don’t get nor like to indulge in it in any way.


    But still, I’d like to put some light on the fact that how my grandson ordered a modified Pillow from Vistaprint and I am totally fascinated by the child’s choice of gift. I loved it.


    Billy, my grandson, is really wise and a lovely grandchild anyone can ask for. He really loves me, and when he has shown the most utter gesture towards his love for grandfather, I’m surely going to love Billy more seeing him respecting me in such a great and lovely way.


    He changed my mind towards these things. Innovation might have happened, but it hasn’t brought any chaos with it, instead a lot of love in this case. I’m just loving it so much, seriously!

David Clement
David Clement
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product Purchased : Glossy Card
Items Purchased Online : Dec 21 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“It’s Great. Really Great!”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    So I ordered these glossy greeting cards from Vistaprint. The names of both my cousin's brothers were printed on the outside with all of our group pictures together on the front. Along with that, there was a cute message that was imprinted inside the card with a background image of us together as kids.


    I was really happy thinking about this idea as this was something good, and was really perfect to gift them on their 23rd birthday. We all brothers have grown up with each other, and I want to gift something exceptional. 


    So I thought of the idea but the only problem was - I didn't know how exactly I should execute it or make it work out. I found Vistaprint on the internet and searched for my concern. 


    After talking to a concerned person there, I was assured of the item I'm looking forward to and helped me out with the situation. 


    Received the order without any trouble in a time span of a week. On 21st, I gifted them the gifts. For sure, they were all happy seeing such a gift. We all went out and had fun. Looking forward to more such days. Thank you, Vistaprint.

Cary Kirk
Cary Kirk
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product purchased : Customized mouse pad
Customized mouse pad purchased : Dec 11 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“A special Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    I wanted to purchase some customized mouse pad for me & some of my close friends on which I could have the surnames of everyone written on it. Searching for such stores I got myself landed up on Vistaprint.com


    Therefore on 5th December 2019, I placed an order for 11 customized mouse pads from the Vistaprint store for a price of $3,025. I got the order delivered to me on 11th December 2019 with $7.99 charged as shipping charges to the products.


    It was already in my mind to buy these customized mousepads & gift it to all my family members & relatives for which Vistaprint was one important store. Now I really do not need to think about what I am going to gift to people this Christmas since this buy has completed all my needs.


    The thickness dimensions of the mouse pad are 3mm & are of the size 235X195mm. I am all the more happy with the product purchase as the order was received to me safely.


     I must say Vistaprint is really commendable in its services.


    There was not even a single spread of color on the mouse pad even after washing it with water. All thanks to Vistaprint for giving me such a top-notch quality product.

Marlon Whitefield
Marlon Whitefield
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 17 2019
Product purchased : Customized sign board
Customized sign board purchased : Dec 02 2019
2.1 Selection Experience
1.9 Coupon Selection
2.8 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“No order tracking”

  • overall experience

    Product Ordered: Plastic Signboard

    Store name: Vistaprint


    Working to advertise my new hotel which just opened in the countryside near Illinois, US, I wanted to purchase some plastic signboard that I could put on the road turnings & hotel Fencing.


    Having heard of Vistaprint before I thought of getting the hoarders printed & purchased from there.  Therefore on 2nd December 2019, I placed an order of customized plastic signboard from the Vistaprint online store.


    Expecting my order in 4 days, very shockingly as & when I opened my order tracking on my mobile on the second day of the order placed there were no sign of order tracking.


    Do things work like only at Vistaprint store or did was I wrong on ordering my signboard from there.


    Even upon calling the customer care support staff of Vistaprint on 18666148002, nobody picked up the call. I really cannot imagine how this company is even working when they are so careless in helping out their customers.


    In the final as usual, I did not even get my product delivered which has largely affected my business for a short period of time.


    Comment: Who is responsible for the losses that I have faced for not advertising my hotel using the signboards. I need an answer Vistaprint.

Joe Knight
Joe Knight
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product purchased : Sticky Notes
Sticky Notes purchased : Dec 08 2019
4.0 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Great Quality”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    It’s been almost 4 months since I last purchased a product from Vistaprint store. Being in the mental state of forgetting almost every office work that I do, I decided to purchase sticky notes from Vistaprint store.


    On 4th December 2019, I placed an order of  3 sticky notes pad from Vistaprint store. The total price that I paid for these notes was as little as $45.00.The order was delivered to me on 8th December 2019 


    Talking about the product quantity these 3” by 3” sticky note pads came with 50 sheets each.


    I can definitely say that these sticky notes are already helping me a lot in remembering things. I am able to concentrate on multiple items from reading the material written on sticky notes.


    Apart from pasting the notes on Home Wall & Office desk, I have even started to put notes on my computer desktop so that I am not able to miss out on any of my important work & can be double effective in my work.


    My advice to all the employees if you are really having a hell lot of work on your plate then do try noting it on a sticky notepad & paste it in front of you, that way you can easily remember all the important points & be effective in your work.


    No Doubt Vistaprint had me bought the best product with an error-free delivery service.

James Heath
James Heath
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 16 2019
Product purchased : Graduation invite
Graduation invite purchased : Dec 03 2019
2.1 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.9 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Graduation Invites not delivered”

  • overall experience

    3rd December 2019 being my graduation period, I wanted to invite my friends & family over a weekend for my graduation party.


    Since I like being retro I really like the idea of sending Graduation invites on a paper foil design format. Not wasting even a single minute I placed an order of 10 graduation invites with foil from Vistaprint for a bare minimum price of $5.99.


    Choosing my custom design & providing the details for the same on the Vistaprint store I was expecting my delivery in the next 4 to 5 days. Waiting more than 5 days I lost my patience & called the customer care support of Vistaprint store on 18666148002 & having a brief conversation on my order not delivered, I was told to wait for 1 more day as they have escalated the issue to higher authorities about it.


    Trusting their services & getting convinced of my next day order delivery was the biggest mistake of my life as the order was never delivered to me from there onwards.


    I did manage to arrange a few of my graduation invites from somewhere else but was more irritated by the fact that I wasted too much of my time waiting for an order which I believed would reach me on time.


    Frankly speaking, this experience had me lost all my faith in Vistaprint services, for which I will never use the store to complete my needs thereafter.

Justin Marly
Justin Marly
store : Vistaprint
review date : Dec 13 2019
Product purchased : Business cards
Business cards purchased : Dec 03 2019
3.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“Bad Service”

  • overall experience

    I decided to keep a new visiting card with me every time since I last visited my very old business partner & saw an excellent visiting card with him.

     

    The only store that came to my mind regarding the query was Vistaprint store. So on 3rd December 2019, I decided to place an order of square business cards of measure 2.5" x 2.5" from Vistaprint store

     

    I choose this particular store because of their famous work of making visiting cards for both business & personal use. My order delivery was expected on 9th December 2019 but shocking to see that the product was delivered to some other person whose surname was the same as mine.

     

    I never expected this type of fault from such a big printing & stationery store.

     

    Calling on the customer care service of Vista store on 18666148002, I was guided by one of their customer care staff that I will get my order delivered to me in the next 2 days since the person who received the wrong order has gone on vacation & there is nobody behind is back to give the order to our delivery personnel.

     

    My business is really being impacted by this behavior from Vistaprint.

     

    Comment: Please do not give me a chance to escalate the issue to higher authorities of Vistaprint.