Login
Vitacost

Vitacost Reviews

41 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 41 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Vitacost SAVE $10 VIA VITACOST COUPON CODE (Oct 23-24)
Emma Jackson
Emma Jackson
store : Vitacost
review date : Oct 21 2021
Product Purchased : Vitacost Grocery
Vitacost Grocery : Oct 13 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Availed 15% Off With Free Shipping”

  • overall experience

    I always prefer to order my monthly grocery items from Vitacost and get free shipping via the Vitacost coupon code I have ordered many items at a cost of $135.89 and availed of 15% off with free shipping.

    Vitacost Groceries

Isabella Moore
Isabella Moore
store : Vitacost
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Vitamin Capsules
Vitamin Capsules : Oct 07 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“No Refund”

  • overall experience

    My purchase order was for multiple vitamin capsules & beauty care items from Vitacost. The order arrived quickly but there were some items which I had to return as  I was not satisfied with those. The refund amount of $29.89 was supposed to be sent in the next 3-4 business days, but now it's almost 14 days but no refund yet.

Avaya Lopez
Avaya Lopez
store : Vitacost
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product Purchased : Food Suppliments
Food Suppliments : Oct 08 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Fantastic Delivery Services!”

  • overall experience

    I have been using Vitacost Delivery Service for a few days now. My experience with them has been really satisfying. Most of my orders are delivered within 2 days of order placement. I love their packaging.

    Vitacost food suppliments

Sally Selcen Stochliya
Sally Selcen Stochliya
store : Vitacost
review date : Oct 13 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Care Items
Beauty Care Items : Oct 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Fast Delivery & Affordable Prices”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer at Vitacost. This time, I ordered some beauty items on their clearance sale. It cost me  $160 for my total purchase as I got 70% off on the price. They delivered it to me in the next 3 days.

    Vitacost Beauty Care

Kaitlyn Kristy
Kaitlyn Kristy
store : Vitacost
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Multiple Vitamin Items
Multiple Vitamin Items : Oct 06 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.5 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Terrible Customer Support”

  • overall experience

    Vitacost services were terrible and not reliable at all. I ordered multiple items a few weeks ago. The very next day I received a message that my order has been canceled. The reason for cancellation is the unavailability of that product. I am not happy with this kind of behavior.

Carla Houston
Carla Houston
store : Vitacost
review date : Oct 11 2021
Product Purchased : Multivitamins
Multivitamins : Oct 02 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Deals”

  • overall experience

    I recently made my first purchase from Vitacost and I am surprised. I had heard that it was a great site for vitamins & supplements at really affordable prices. I ended up on the website because I saw that there were amazing deals going on. Purchased some food essentials, got with good packaging and fast delivery.

    Vitacost multivitamins

Mary Taylor
Mary Taylor
store : Vitacost
review date : Oct 05 2021
Product Purchased : Vitamin Products
Vitamin Products : Oct 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Super Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I was in a rush and did not want to wait for the 2-3 day delivery period, so I decided to opt for Vitacost as I heard a lot about this store and had gone through a few customers reviews. Luckily most of the products I wanted were available in the store as well as it delivered to me within 2 to 3 hours.

    Vitacost Vitamin Products

Sarah Wilson
Sarah Wilson
store : Vitacost
review date : Oct 04 2021
Product Purchased : Beauty Care Items
Beauty Care Items : Oct 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Deals”

  • overall experience

    Since searching for a  good store to shop for beauty care items, recently just came across Vitacost and purchased a list of beauty care items from Giovanni Brand. The Items were all priced well and the delivery process was very smooth as well.

Eva Romo
Eva Romo
store : Vitacost
review date : Oct 01 2021
Product Purchased : Food Essentials
Food Essentials : Sep 25 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Quality Products With Nicely Packaged”

  • overall experience

    I had experienced many times earlier with Vitacost. I placed an order of few pieces of food essentials from Vitacost got a 15% discount along with free shipping options. The items arrived the very next day. The items were in perfect condition, packaged perfectly. No issues at all! The site has great deals and they tend to sell quality products that really work.

Harper Watson
Harper Watson
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 29 2021
Product Purchased : Food Suppliments
Food Suppliments : Sep 24 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very Next Day Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I never experienced Vitacost before. Recently I placed an order of some food supplements with a 40% discount from Vitacost and the items arrived the very next day. The items were in perfect condition, packaged perfectly, and accurately. No issues at all! The site has great deals and they tend to sell the products that work.

    vitacost food suppliments

Amelia Moore
Amelia Moore
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Vitamin C Capsules
Vitamin C Capsules : Sep 20 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Super fast Delivery !”

  • overall experience

    I purchased Vitacost Vitamin C Capsules and some baby care products from Vitacost for a price of $49.99. I absolutely love their delivery services & packaging. I will continue ordering from Vitacost well into the future for almost everything. Through the Zouton coupon site, I saved 25% on my recent purchase.

Joseph Martinez
Joseph Martinez
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 26 2021
Product Purchased : Skin Care Cream
Skin Care Cream : Sep 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Excellent shopping experience”

  • overall experience

    I am a regular customer at Vitacost for 2 years. Recently I bought Eczema Care Skin Protectant Cream for my wife from Vitacost at a price of $8.79. Excellent shopping experience. Everything was great! She has absolutely no complaints about the product. Everything is always top-notch!

    Vitacost Skin Care Cream

Ronald Moore
Ronald Moore
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 23 2021
Product Purchased : Vitamin Suppliments
Vitamin Suppliments : Sep 19 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Extremly Disapointed”

  • overall experience

    I am extremely disappointed with Vitacost. There was a half-price sale on a particular brand I wanted, so I called Customer Service to find out how long the sale would last. After the confirmation from their customer support, I placed an order of several items on their clearance sale and then tried to finalize the order& found that the sale no longer exists after all.

Ethan Smith
Ethan Smith
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 22 2021
Product Purchased : Vitamin Capsules
Vitamin Capsules : Sep 18 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Capsules Are Lost”

  • overall experience

    I have ordered from Vitacost several times, but this is the first time I have had a problem with them. Many of the capsules are less than half full! I submitted a review on the Vitacost website, complete with pictures, and received an email that it was sent for moderation.

Lucas Garg
Lucas Garg
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : Vitamin Products
Vitamin Products : Sep 16 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Deals & Discounts”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a combined package of different vitamins & foodstuffs from Vitacost this week. All the products are fresh particularly the food supplements. I would definitely recommend Vitacost to everyone. Vitacost sells a huge variety of vitamins, supplements, beauty products, healthy foods, and more. Great selection, prices, quick delivery, excellent customer service.

    Vitacost food stuffs

Chloe Perez
Chloe Perez
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 17 2021
Product Purchased : Several Vitamin & Personal Cares
Several Vitamin & Personal Cares : Sep 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Amazing Store For Vitamin & Personal Care Products”

  • overall experience

    Purchased a collection of vitamin products and personal care items at a price of $109.99. Got the product too quickly which was not expected. Overall Vitacost is a great site to order all kinds of food and personal care items from. I love the huge selection of products that they have. I have several ongoing auto shipments with them and haven't had a bad experience with their customer service.

    Vitacost Personal Care Products

Lyanna Ramirez
Lyanna Ramirez
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 16 2021
Product Purchased : Alovera Natura Liquid
Alovera Natura Liquid : Sep 08 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“The Most Wonderfull Store”

  • overall experience

    Last week I made a purchase of Clearly Natural Aloe Vera liquid and bar soap from Vitacost. I just loved it. It is priced well at $3.99 per bottle and sold in health food stores as well as places like BB&B, Home Depot, and the like. But I loved the most Vitacost because of their speed and packaging!

    Vitacost Alovera Liquid

Mila Morris
Mila Morris
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 15 2021
Product Purchased : Vitacost Oregano Oil
Vitacost Oregano Oil : Sep 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent Delivery Service”

  • overall experience

    Vitacost's delivery service is excellent. I generally get my order within 2 or 4 days at the most after the purchase. Product selection is good along with the reasonable prices. Purchased Vitacost Oregano Oil with a 44% discount on the same. This was a pleasing experience of shopping at Vitacost.
    Vitacost Oregano Oil

Emma Jones
Emma Jones
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 14 2021
Product Purchased : Several Vitamin Items
Several Vitamin Items : Sep 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Experience As Always”

  • overall experience

    Through the years, I have never been disappointed by the Vitacost selection, prices, and service. They have good prices, great sales, and promo codes with extra savings and super fast shipping. I've ordered from them recently a few vitamin products and it's always been great!

Camila Lewis
Camila Lewis
store : Vitacost
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product Purchased : Vitamin Products
Vitamin Products : Sep 08 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Totally disapointed”

  • overall experience

    I have earlier ordered many products from Vitacost, the experience was pretty good. This time I am totally disappointed with my purchase. Vitacost used to be a lot better than this. It seems those days are gone forever. They even didn't pick up my call, I contacted the customer service to let them know and I'm not sure I'll ever get a response other than a generic we're sorry. I'll never purchase again from Vitacost.