Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Walgreens > User Reviews
Walgreens

Walgreens Reviews

29 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 29 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Walgreens GET UP TO 50% DISCOUNT ON ALL ORDERS (Aug 03-04)
Steven
Steven
store : Walgreens
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : JointFlex Pain Relief Cream
JointFlex Pain Relief Cream Purchased : Jul 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One of the best online stores”

  • overall experience

    I got the JointFlex Pain Relief Cream from Walgreens online. Really, It works completely on arthritis with its pain relief benefits. I apply and used it to relieve the arthritis pain and on my head pain also. When the cream is rubbed, the entire area heats up fast and gives instant relief. I was searching Walgreens promo codes and I find Zouton website. I'll recommend this coupon website because I saved 10% on my recent purchase.


    Walgreens Pharmacy Promo Codes



    This cream was available in stock and delivered within 1 day of placing my online order online. I am happy with my order from Walgreens and this is one of the best online stores where I can quickly get my essentials product online. Also, recently I got to know one thing about Walgreens is that there are infinite options available to select from.

Bruce Cole
Bruce Cole
store : Walgreens
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jul 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Walgreens customer support service is responsive”

  • overall experience

    I just had a headache recently where there was no pain killer medicine in my home and I needed it immediately. Therefore, searching for medicines online and I decided to buy from Walgreens. But when I was searching in the Walgreens Pharmacy section I could not search it, so I called the Walgreens customer service and enquire the same.




    When I had a conversation with Walgreens customer support service I was really happy to know that I was properly guided with the customer care executive and I was able to avail the medicine within 1 hour. Through Zouton, I saved 15% on my recent purchase. Through this wonderful experience, I felt that Walgreens customer support service is responsive as per customer demand.

Judy Wilkenson
Judy Wilkenson
store : Walgreens
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Vitamins & Supplements
Vitamins & Supplements Purchased : Jul 11 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Walgreens is a very simple place to use”

  • overall experience

    Walgreens is a very simple place to use, with a single click you can purchase all your needs. It is hassle-free to have to drive to the store and buy something, not only that but it is free shipping as well! It takes 2 days to receive items. I ordered some probiotic vitamins not too long ago and received it on my doorstep yesterday morning. One can’t go wrong using Walgreens! I ordered online via Zouton website. A big thank you to this coupon site because I saved a lot through this.




    The first step is signing up and that may be the longest, but after putting in all your information, one doesn’t have to do it again which is awesome! I definitely recommend using Walgreens since it’s a simple thing to use.

Victoria Grace
Victoria Grace
store : Walgreens
review date : Jul 15 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Care
Baby Care Products Purchased : Jul 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“5 stars all around!!!”

  • overall experience

    I bought baby care products from Walgreens. Excellent shopping experience. Everything was great! I have absolutely no complaints from Walgreens. Everything is always top notch! I will continue ordering from Walgreens well into the future for almost everything. Through Zouton coupon site, I saved 20% on my recent purchase.


    Walgreens Baby Care Products



    Its customer service is also excellent. The shipping speed was extremely fast. The product I received was even better quality than I expected. 5 stars all around. Thank you so much Walgreens!!! Highly recommended.

Marie Jacob
Marie Jacob
store : Walgreens
review date : Jul 12 2021
Product purchased : baby accessories purcahsed
Baby accessories used : Jun 29 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Loved their products and prompt service”

  • overall experience

    Loved their products and their prompt customer service

    I am a first time mom and I was so skeptical about where I can buy baby products for my little ones. Due to the pandemic m and my husband didn't feel safe to shop from the stores directly. I browsed on the internet and found that Walgreens products are reliable and I thought of giving them a shot.


    Walgreens Coupons


    And as expected the products were in good condition when I received them. The packaging was made as such the products reached us safe. I loved the baby wipes especially. It kept my baby free from rashes and I requested for a return as I have received a wrong product and they collected the product on the same day and gave me the right product on the same day.

Lisa McCall
Lisa McCall
store : Walgreens
review date : Jun 28 2021
Product Purchased : Personal Care Products
Personal Care Products Purchased : Jun 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“No Product Complaints & Quick Service!”

  • overall experience

    A great website for buying beauty and personal care products that I can't search anymore in the other stores locally! I found the face pack and make up items, I ordered online them and got a free Walgreens gift with it. Also, they have prescription list at a discounted rate. Also, I saved 20% through, Walgreens coupons via Zouton.




    I was really very impressed, they have each and everything, and most of the items are affordable as compare to other sites! I rarely write product reviews, but I'm so happy with Walgreens's quick delivery that I wanted to share with others. No Product Complaints & Quick Service!

Leah Mitchelle
Leah Mitchelle
store : Walgreens
review date : Jun 22 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Wipes
Baby Wipes Purchased : Jun 10 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Walgreens has amazing variety of products”

  • overall experience

    Walgreens has the most amazing variety of products in the online market, and the app interface is very user-friendly. I bought a pack of wet wipes from Walgreens. It was received here very fast, it said it was going to be delayed but it wasn’t. I needed to wipe for my daughter and I had a digital gift card and it was surprisingly not very expensive. The box wasn’t damaged at all either. They had a lot of different brands but I like Huggies and they had a lot of different prices.


    Walgreens Coupon Code



    Also, I got a 15% discount on my product through Walgreens promo code provided by Zouton. I like the services and products of Walgreens so much! I have enrolled into the loyalty program and I can buy most of the products for free shipping now.

Jeff Goldman
Jeff Goldman
store : Walgreens
review date : Jun 09 2021
Product purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : May 05 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Excellent customer service, hassle free delivery!!!”

  • overall experience

    This is really a good company and I've purchased by them for many years. Even though a big shopping order comes in 9 different sizes of boxes with free delivery. All delivery products have never been opened, unlike those times from other shopping portal and in the days of the pandemic. Really, this means a lot. Through Zouton's Walgreens promo code, I got various deals with extra savings.




    Awesome Walgreens products, affordable prices, and quick shipping! Excellent customer service, hassle free delivery. Great site to get all your meds. If you truly had a worst experience, then I'm really sorry, but it doesn't mean that they are all this way. Trust me. Indeed, I love this company and I'll always keep shopping!!!

Rose Elby
Rose Elby
store : Walgreens
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Migraine Medicine
Migraine Medicine Purchased : May 04 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best customer service & fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    Walgreens had the best price of the medicines I was buying. I bought medicine for my Migraine problem from Walgreens. Shipping was incredibly fast and efficient, while updates regarding my item were very frequent. In my experience, Walgreens always has the best prices for all the items I have looked for on their website.




    I choose the Walgreens store because I like the delivery services of Walgreens! It was a quick process! Also, Super easy to fill out check out information. Also, they were offering a 40% off on medicines so was able to get an amazing deal through Zouton! It was great got here fast, it said it was going to be delayed but it wasn’t. The box wasn’t damaged at all either. They deliver my products in 3 days only.



    Thanks Walgreens for safe and quick delivery!!!

Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson
store : Walgreens
review date : May 29 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Wipes
Baby Wipes Purchased : Apr 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I absolutely love ordering from Walgreens”

  • overall experience

    I purchased baby wipes from Walgreens. I purchased Walgreens baby wipes. I was quite surprised they work just as well. Very soft, durable and worked as described. I prefer buying online from Walgreens because it saves me time and it's less hassle to just order online.




    I was not able to find a coupon. I checked Walgreens coupons with Zouton and I got a great deal and saved 20% on my order. Overall payment experience is fairly easy on Walgreens. I have my credit/debit card details already saved in my Walgreens account so I saved a lot of time also.



    Finally, the transaction was simple and took only a few minutes. I absolutely love ordering from Walgreens. Highly recommended!!!

Mark George
Mark George
store : Walgreens
review date : May 25 2021
Service Availed : COVID-19 Shots
COVID-19 Shots Service Availed : May 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you, Walgreens for COVID-19 shots”

  • overall experience

    I had both of my COVID vaccine shots at a Walgreens store. Both the times, the person in the Walgreens pharmacy was so professional and helpful at check-in and the area was set-up for social distancing and good signage. The wait was 10 minutes even when I was very early for my 2nd dose appointment and they took me right away.


    Walgreens Pharmacy Coupons


    Especially when a lot of persons are trying to stop the COVID vaccines, not taking it, or some are simply scared or having misinformation, it was kind of an eye opener and the Walgreens staff were fantastic. Also, I got great Walgreens deals for COVID-19 Shots through Zouton.




    I'll highly commend Walgreens for doing a good job. Many of my friends and relatives have visited other Walgreens stores in US for their COVID-19 vaccine shots and reports are the same which is excellent and a good experience. Thank you, Walgreens!!!

Timothy Wilk
Timothy Wilk
store : Walgreens
review date : May 25 2021
Product purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Apr 09 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad customer service, Totally disappointed”

  • overall experience

    Bad customer service at Walgreens pharmacy, again and again. They ignore my calls, put you on hold for long periods of time and repeatedly hang on you without taking the call if they don't want to. very rude attitude towards the customer is what I've experienced repeatedly.


    I contacted corporate to let them know and I'm not sure I'll ever get a response other than a generic we're sorry. Walgreens used to be a lot better than this. It seems those days are gone forever.


    I'll never purchase with Walgreens, Totally disappointed!!!

Leslie
Leslie
store : Walgreens
review date : May 15 2021
Service Availed : Flu Shots
Flu Shots Service Availed : May 03 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Consistently kind and helpful”

  • overall experience

    My Walgreens experience has been awesome during the COVID pandemic. I saved up to 30% through Walgreens promo code. My dad's age is over 80 and I care for him.

    Walgreens Flu Shots

    They have done everything from getting our flu shots, to getting a late night Rx filled, to recently arranging a Rx to be sent and not got.


    This is the 3rd time when Walgreens is superb on my medication, this year. They generally have what I need. I get an instant message when my request is prepared and get updates. They have been reliably kind and accommodating.

Amelia Johnson
Amelia Johnson
store : Walgreens
review date : Mar 31 2021
Product Purchased : Shampoo
Shampoo Purchased : Mar 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Infinite Options to Choose From!”

  • overall experience

    Order ID: #667859

    I usually go to the CVS store to shop for my daily medicines, but this time I realized that I should buy the medicines online from Walgreens

    Therefore I bought one Smoothing+Liquid Pearl Shampoo of OGX from Walgreens for a price of $8.99 where I got a live deal for Buy 1 Get 1 at 50% Off exclusively on Walgreens.


    This product was also in stock & was available for pickup at 15 N State ST. My product was shipped within 8 days of placing my order online.

    I am really happy with my purchase from Walgreens & this is indeed one of the best stores where I can easily get my product online.

    Also, the best part that I got to know about Walgreens is that it has got infinite options or a pool of products to choose from.

Emma Magniville
Emma Magniville
store : Walgreens
review date : Mar 19 2021
Product Purchased : Antiseptic
Antiseptic Liquid Purchased : Mar 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well- Behaved Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I just had an accident recently where I cut myself deep & I needed any immediate antiseptic medicine for the same.

    Therefore, checking for products online I decided to purchase from Walgreens which is the Ethyl Rubbing Alcohol which is 70% First Aid Antiseptic.

    Antiseptic Liquid

    But when I was checking the product I could not find it, so I decided to call the customer service of Walgreens & enquire about the same.


    When I had a call with the customer service I was happy to know that I was guided properly & through my talk with the customer service I was able to get the product on the shelf within a few hours.


    Through this experience, I felt that Walgreens' customer service was immediately responsive to my demand.

Arifa Choudhary
Arifa Choudhary
store : Walgreens
review date : Mar 14 2021
Service Availed : Auto Refill
Auto Fill Service Availed : Mar 18 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.5 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.7 User Interface

“Auto Refills Were Not Ready”

  • overall experience

    I have never seen this anywhere except Walgreens, i was expecting Walgreens to be one of the top stores but seeing the facility of Auto refills just made me realize that it is completely futile to order from Walgreens.


    I was on a really busy schedule day when I suddenly realized that I had to order medicine on the way for my heart problem.


    I have earlier ordered many products from Walgreens where the autofill option has worked properly for me saving my time & effort, but this time when I was ordering again from Walgreens the Auto refill option just stopped working where I could not even put my original details.


    This is totally unacceptable.

Alex Penn
Alex Penn
store : Walgreens
review date : Mar 06 2021
Product Purchased : Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Arthritis Pain Relief Cream Purchased : Mar 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Product With Amazing Results”

  • overall experience

    I got this product Capsaicin Arthritis Pain Relief Cream from a Walgreens store near me. It works wonders on the arthritis with its pain relief properties. I used it to relieve the pain from arthritis and on my back pain. When the cream is applied, the area heats up quickly and provides instant relief.

     

    Another great quality of the product is that it does not have a lingering odor. It is completely odourless and does not make you feel nauseated while using the product. Thumbs up!

Martha Christy
Martha Christy
store : Walgreens
review date : Mar 02 2021
Product Purchased : Blood Glucose Monitor
Blood Glucose Monitor Purchased : Feb 15 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Great Product & Fast Delivery”

  • overall experience

    I recently purchased a True Focus Self Monitoring Blood Glucose Meter from the Walgreens website and got it delivered to my address. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and I am satisfied with my results. Since I keep tabs on my blood sugar level, I can do that easily with this little device. It gives accurate readings and also stores them like a log.

    Walgreen Coupon code


    I placed the order on the Walgreens website in the morning and the product was delivered in two days. The product was shipped for free and was delivered following the COVID-19 guidelines for contactless delivery. 

    Totally satisfied with the product and the service!

Tobias Carter
Tobias Carter
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Medicine Item
Medicine Item purchased : Dec 12 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Wow services”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It has been weeks since I started noticing changes in my metabolism. I immediately called my sister who is a doctor & she recommended me to take  2 Quantity of Nature bounty ultra-strength Biotin softgel for $33.98 on 12th December 2019.


    Since the Walgreens store is just a few blocks away from my home I decided on a store pickup done for the order to save time.


    I made my payment through the Paypal payments app on which I got a $2 cashback. Ordering from Walgreens was indeed Pretty quick & responsive.


    Seeing such discipline in order processing I am totally pleased with Walgreens service.


    If any of you have not tried ordering from the Walgreens store my recommendation says that please do as this is the best medical store.

Philip Collins
Philip Collins
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Medicine Item
Medicine Item purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Wrong order”

  • overall experience

    It’s totally unacceptable to see that I have been delivered with someone else's order. On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of St. Ives Timeless Skin Facial Moisturizer Collagen Elastin from the Walgreens store for a dealbreaker price of $5.61 from Walgreens store.


    The order was delivered to me within 4 days of placing my order on which there were extra $8.99 added as shipping cost to the product. As & when I opened up the package what I saw was another product kept inside it.


    I can never expect this kind of treachery from the Walgreens store. I even tried contacting the customer care number of Walgreens on 18009254733 to which they replied that they would exchange my product with the original one in the next 4 days. 


    I can never expect this kind of behavior from the Walgreens store.


    To grow is to better one consumer’s experience but I cannot see that happening with the Walgreens store.


    I truly wish that I don’t encounter a problem like this again from the Walgreens store.