Login
Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Walgreens > User Reviews
Walgreens

Walgreens Reviews

11 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 11 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Walgreens SAVE UP TO 80% | SITEWIDE DEAL (Jul 08-09)
Tobias Carter
Tobias Carter
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Medicine Item
Medicine Item purchased : Dec 12 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.3 User Interface

“Wow services”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It has been weeks since I started noticing changes in my metabolism. I immediately called my sister who is a doctor & she recommended me to take  2 Quantity of Nature bounty ultra-strength Biotin softgel for $33.98 on 12th December 2019.


    Since the Walgreens store is just a few blocks away from my home I decided on a store pickup done for the order to save time.


    I made my payment through the Paypal payments app on which I got a $2 cashback. Ordering from Walgreens was indeed Pretty quick & responsive.


    Seeing such discipline in order processing I am totally pleased with Walgreens service.


    If any of you have not tried ordering from the Walgreens store my recommendation says that please do as this is the best medical store.

Philip Collins
Philip Collins
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 07 2020
Product purchased : Medicine Item
Medicine Item purchased : Dec 20 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Wrong order”

  • overall experience

    It’s totally unacceptable to see that I have been delivered with someone else's order. On 20th December 2019, I placed an order of St. Ives Timeless Skin Facial Moisturizer Collagen Elastin from the Walgreens store for a dealbreaker price of $5.61 from Walgreens store.


    The order was delivered to me within 4 days of placing my order on which there were extra $8.99 added as shipping cost to the product. As & when I opened up the package what I saw was another product kept inside it.


    I can never expect this kind of treachery from the Walgreens store. I even tried contacting the customer care number of Walgreens on 18009254733 to which they replied that they would exchange my product with the original one in the next 4 days. 


    I can never expect this kind of behavior from the Walgreens store.


    To grow is to better one consumer’s experience but I cannot see that happening with the Walgreens store.


    I truly wish that I don’t encounter a problem like this again from the Walgreens store.

Ryan Willis
Ryan Willis
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Medicine Item
Medicine Item purchased : Dec 14 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.3 Coupon Selection
4.8 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Best product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    It was high time that I had to purchase a good eye vitamins & minerals supplement. After searching online for almost an hour, I found my buy on the Walgreens store. 


    So on 14th December 2019, I placed an order for the same at a price of $16.49. Since the store is close to my home I decided for a store pickup done for the order just after 2 hrs of placing my order.


    I never thought ordering my product from Walgreens would be so much fun.


    With a product rating of 4.6 on the Walgreens website this medicine was the ideal companion for me.


    It was in my mind to have lutein but glad to see that this product already has some milligrams of the same in it. Upon using the product guys yes it definitely works perfectly.


    With this, I am all the more confident in using Walgreens products now.

Gerard Mason
Gerard Mason
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 06 2020
Product purchased : Dietary supplement
Dietary supplement purchased : Dec 17 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Order off-track”

  • overall experience

    It was on the 17th of December 2019 that I placed an order of FertilAid For Women Dietary Supplement for Women from Walgreens store for a price of $29.99


    Expecting my order to reach within 4 days of placing my order, I was surprised when there was no update on my order even on the 10th Day of placing my order. Things like this totally distress me. 


    It was better on my part to have never ordered anything from here. I was initially looking to use the mentioned code SENIOR20 to get a 20% discount on the product but that slipped my mind.


    Expect not getting the product, I really cannot comment like that as I did find the site quite useful where I can get almost any of my medicinal need fulfilled.


    But on a serious note, I am totally discontented with my purchase with the Walgreens store.


    Totally unprofessional services!

Drake Holland
Drake Holland
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Shampoo
Shampoo purchased : Dec 10 2019
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Shampoo of the year”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    Having lost a lot of hair from using my old Conditioner, it was my Christmas wish to get a quality Conditioner that could really provide the strength & protein needed for my scalp. 


    So on 10th December 2019, I placed an order of Garnier Whole Blends Conditioner with Green Apple & Green Tea Extracts from Walgreens store.


    With just 1 wash with this new Conditioner, I was able to make out the difference in my hair. Since the Walgreens store is pretty close to my home, I decided to do a store pickup done for the same on which there were no additional shipping charges added to the product.


    This conditioner formula contains farm harvested green apple & Chinese green tea extracts which makes the conditioner even better.


    I am really happy to have purchased such a great product after a very long time.


    #Kudos Walgreens

Harle Willis
Harle Willis
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 02 2020
Product purchased : Contact Lenses
Contact Lenses purchased : Dec 17 2019
3.0 Selection Experience
3.2 Coupon Selection
3.5 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Order Lost”

  • overall experience

    Does that really matter to you that it is my order that has been sabotaged by someone else?


    On 17th December 2019, I placed an order of Bosch & Lomb Ultra contact lenses & Clear Care Triple Action Cleaning & Disinfecting Solution for a total price of $185.99.


    The expected date for the delivery of my order was on 21st December 2019, but due to some reasons, I was not able to receive the order on that day. Informing the customer care staff about the same I was told that the order will again be dispatched to you within the next 5 days.


    It's a shame to say that it’s more than 5 days now & I have still not received my product. Checking my order status it’s showing none.


    I never expected this kind of carelessness from such a big online pharmacy store.


    Totally dissatisfied with my purchase!

Alfred Forrest
Alfred Forrest
store : Walgreens
review date : Dec 26 2019
Product purchased : Listerine Mouth Wash
Listerine Mouth Wash purchased : Dec 08 2019
4.8 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Freshness Rejuvenated”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    The last time when my Girlfriend told me about my bad mouth smell, I couldn't resist myself from buying a good mouthwash. 

    Due to time restrictions, I thought of ordering the product online. So on 8th December 2019, I placed an order of Listerine Cool Mint Antiseptic Mouthwash For Bad Breath Cool Mint for a price of $8.21.


    I opted for a store pickup as the nearest Home Depot store was pretty close to my home. There were no extra shipping charges added to the product since it was a store pickup.


    Using the Listerine Cool Mint antiseptic mouthwash it was indeed a wonderful experience. I am happy to share with you all that we can again see that spark in our closeness that we used to have during our earlier days of the relationship.


    A big thanks to Walgreens store for such an amazing product.


    Comment: The customer service was indeed seamless and effortless.

Rose Lowe
Rose Lowe
store : Walgreens
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product purchased : Body Oil
Body Oil purchased : Dec 07 2019
1.2 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
2.3 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“Order Not Received”

  • overall experience

    Looking for a good Hair oil I got the best deal struck on Walgreens store therefore on 7th December 2019 I placed an order of No7 Radiant Results Nourishing Micellar Cleansing Oil from Walgreens.


    I was expecting my product to be delivered on 12th December 2019 but unfortunately did not the product still now.


    One of the main reasons for buying my product from Walgreens is because they are very efficient in their service which I have observed with my past orders with them.


    But this time, they have really crossed the line but not giving any reason as to why my product has not been delivered to me upon having a conversation with the customer care staff.


    From being a loyal customer I am definitely dissatisfied with the kind of response & service that I felt from Walgreens. Since the Christmas season is just around the corner, I expect more efficiency in delivering the order for their case is going vice-versa.


    My suggestion to Walgreens is start please start to improvise on your service because losing 1 loyal customer is equal to losing 10 new customers.

    Comment:Not at all done

Nina Atkinson
Nina Atkinson
store : Walgreens
review date : Dec 23 2019
Product purchased : Face Moisturizer
Face Moisturizer purchased : Dec 06 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Best product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Shipping Weight (in lbs): 0.4

    Product in inches (LxWxH): 3.35x 2.72x 3.74

    Item Code: 887547

    UPC: 07560919708

     

    On 6th November 2019, I placed an order of Olay Regenerist Face Moisturizer Fragrance-Free from Walgreens for a price of $38.99

    Since Walgreens store is very near to my home I decided on a store pickup done for my order.


    The spread of the cream is very good on the face. I am happy to purchase such a good product only from Walgreens.


    Glad to have purchased such a good product from Walgreens, one of the things which lured me into buying this specific moisturizer from Walgreens was because of the customer reviews & high star ratings of the product.


    I can definitely see a big change in my wrinkled skin after using this where my skin feels more fresh & rejuvenized.


    Overall I am happy with the purchase & largely satisfied with Walgreens Service.

    #KudosWalgreens

Connell Berry
Connell Berry
store : Walgreens
review date : Dec 12 2019
Product purchased : Condom
Condom purchased : Nov 09 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Ultimate Pleasure”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3 +
  • review images 4
  • overall experience

    Item Code: 742858

    UPC: 02260095338

    Order ID: #2762816

    Having to plan a date with my girlfriend of one of the most important things that I was missing was a good condom.

     

    Since we had a talk about it & wanted to make our romance more intrinsic, having no time on 4th November 2019 I decided to place an order of 3 packets Trojan Pleasure Pack Lubricated Condoms for a price of $29.99 from Walgreens store.

     

    The order was delivered to me on 9th November 2019 with $3.99 charged as shipping charges to the product. Not to mention this was our date of meeting up & I was too excited.

     

    On the Walgreens store, this product had the maximum customer reviews & maximum ratings which had me purchase this product.

     

    Opening up the package I really liked how the condom came in an assorted pack which gave me an option to choose the best one among them.

     

    Usage of the product was super Pleasurable for both me & my partner. I am happy to share that our date went super good making our night the most memorable one.

     

    Kudos Walgreen!

Lucy Barlett
Lucy Barlett
store : Walgreens
review date : Dec 12 2019
Product purchased : Nicotine gum
Nicotine gum purchased : Nov 02 2019
4.3 Selection Experience
3.8 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.7 User Interface

“Effective Product”

  • review images 1
  • review images 2
  • review images 3
  • overall experience

    For a very long time, I have been thinking of quitting my bad habit of smoking cigarettes regularly. Searching for nicotine gum, the nearest medical store to my home location was Kentucky Walgreens store that was at 1300 US Highway 127 S Ste E, Frankfort.

     

    Before buying the product, I wanted to check for product prices on the store, looking at the nearest store inventory on the website, fortunately, that product was available at the nearest Walgreens store. So on 2nd November 2019, I immediately placed an order of Walgreens Nicotine Lozenges 4 mg Cinnamon flavor for a price of $34.99

     

    I bought the gum from the store after 2 hrs of placing my order.

     

    Reading some of the product details which really had me bought the product were:

    • For Smoking Withdrawal Symptoms

    • For Those Who Smoke Their First Cigarette within 30 Minutes of Waking Up

    • Convenient Carrying Case, 3 Vials of 24 

     

    Using the product myself I saw in the very first week I have started noticing changes in my smoking patterns from smoking 10 cigarettes a day to now 5 cigarettes a day. With this continuous process, I hope that I will definitely get rid of this bad habit of smoking.

     

    I am happy to have purchased such an effective product from Walgreens Store. Cold weather makes smoking cigarettes more but with this product in hand, I am confident that I will fight this bad smoking habit.

     

    Thanks, Walgreens for making me buy such a good product.