Home > Stores > Beauty and Health > Walgreens > User Reviews
Walgreens

Walgreens Reviews

41 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4

Based on 41 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Walgreens UP TO 50% OFF + SAVE EXTRA 20% (May 27-28)
Carla Fassi
Carla Fassi
store : Walgreens
review date : May 12 2022
Service Availed : Photo Making
Photo Making Service availed : Apr 06 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Experience”

  • overall experience

    I've never had a terrible experience with Walgreens until now, and I can't believe their photo department is that unprofessional. I ordered a photo book, but all I got were loose photos, and most of them were chopped. I'm quite disappointed.

Jasmine Stepens
Jasmine Stepens
store : Walgreens
review date : May 11 2022
Product Purchased : headphone
headphone Purchased : Apr 04 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Favorite shopping platform”

  • overall experience

    I bought Bluetooth headphones from Target. Excellent experience. Everything was great! I have absolutely no complaints about this website Target. Everything is always top notch! I will continue ordering from Target well into the future for almost everything. Its customer service is also excellent. The shipping speed was extremely fast. The product I received was even better quality than I expected. 5 stars all around.

Jennifer cartwrite
Jennifer cartwrite
store : Walgreens
review date : May 10 2022
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : May 01 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Poor Service”

  • overall experience

    Walgreens store near my home is the most irresponsible pharmacy I've ever visited. After two days of waiting for prescriptions, I ran out. If you attempt phoning the pharmacy, you'll be on hold for 15 minutes or more until the phone hangs up. Never gonna order again

Karla Romo
Karla Romo
store : Walgreens
review date : May 06 2022
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Apr 26 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Slowest Delivery”

  • overall experience

    The pharmacy staff at this location is the slowest in the country. They lounge around as if they have nowhere to go. With the rising cost of gasoline, you'd think they'd be more mindful of people's time and money. It's a kind of embarrassment.

April janes
April janes
store : Walgreens
review date : Apr 25 2022
Product Purchased : Medicine
Medicine Purchased : Apr 12 2022
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Not Suggested TO Go With Walgreens”

  • overall experience

    Because the in-store pharmacy service at Walgreens Marco Island was so bad, I switched to Walgreens autofill by mail. As a result, my prescription is now 6 days late, and I am still without medication. I've had enough of Walgreens. Go somewhere else to save your health and prevent the pain.

laura stephan
laura stephan
store : Walgreens
review date : Apr 24 2022
Product purchased : moisturizer
moisturizer used : Feb 20 2022
2.2 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
1.5 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.5 User Interface

“This Is Bad”

  • overall experience

    I have been ordering from Walgreens for a few months now. I used to order from elsewhere but found the collection at Walgreens to be more appealing and shifted to them. I placed an order for a moisturizer on January 15. The delivery was not made even after a week and finally it was delivered on January 31.

    Walgreens moisturizer

    I opened the package and saw that it was a different product. I had to suffer the nuisance of returning it and ordering again. This time the delivery was made fast and I got it yesterday. When I opened the package. It was the same thing. The same bottle, same brand, and same flavor. It seems as though they have sent the same package back again. I ordered from elsewhere. This is not going to work out.

Jackon Emily
Jackon Emily
store : Walgreens
review date : Apr 23 2022
Product Purchased : Lens
Lens Purchased : Mar 27 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Average”

  • overall experience

    I like Walgreens; in fact, I like it so much that I now work in the Photo Department there. I had the pleasure of shopping with the same crew that I now work for, and they are all extremely polite and easy to get along with.

    Walgreens contact lense

Justin Green
Justin Green
store : Walgreens
review date : Apr 22 2022
Product Purchased : Prescription
Prescription purchased : Mar 27 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Totally Biased”

  • overall experience

    TREVOR was quite hostile to me; he refused to apply my discount coupons and wanted to drag me out of the store by my arm; there is a lot of bigotry among Latinos, despite the fact that we are American citizens.

dolly chang
dolly chang
store : Walgreens
review date : Apr 17 2022
Product purchased : Perfume
Perfume used : Feb 01 2022
3.8 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Everything At The Doorstep Within A Week”

  • overall experience

    Walgreens is a perfect place to order personal care products and other similar things. They have been my favorite for a long time now. I usually order my necessities from Walgreens. The best thing about them is their super fast delivery system. I usually get my order delivered within a week, or even before that.

    Walgreens perfume

    What I ordered recently from Walgreens is a perfume. I have never tried ordering a perfume from Walgreens till now and decided to give it a try. It worked out well and I loved it. The perfume has a really good fragrance. It is never too exotic or strong and I love it that way. I will order more of this kind from Walgreens. I got a 10% discount on it by using the Walgreens promo code from Zouton.

Alica Choy
Alica Choy
store : Walgreens
review date : Apr 09 2022
Product Purchased : Makeup
Makeup used : Feb 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Makeup Brands Available”

  • overall experience

    I am a makeup lover and I trust Walgreens when it comes to buying makeup. Love this!!! Really great coverage does not move around on the face once applied. I bought it in Deep/ dark. 

    makeup

    The orange shade is great for colour correcting dark circles, light shades are incredible for concealing and highlighting and the dark shade for contouring. Most days I prefer using this to my Mac foundation even. Best buy ever. Also I would like to mention zouton through which I availed walgreen deals by using coupon codes. 

vanessa lim
vanessa lim
store : Walgreens
review date : Apr 08 2022
Product purchased : body lotion
body lotion used : Feb 01 2022
3.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“Smooth Moisturizing Body Lotion”

  • overall experience

    My body lotion has been from Walgreens for several months now. It is a great product and I love using it. This one has a really nice fragrance and I love those with a good smell. It has a nice texture and is neither very thick, nor very loose. It has the perfect balance. I highly recommend that you try this product.

    Walgreens body lotion

    I have dry skin and this lotion helps in keeping my skin moisturized without being oily at the same time. I recently decided to order another bottle and some Walgreens deals were going on, and I got another bottle free. I got a discount on my order by using the Walgreens promo code from Zouton.

Emma Magniville
Emma Magniville
store : Walgreens
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product Purchased : Antiseptic
Antiseptic Liquid Purchased : Feb 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
4.4 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Well- Behaved Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I just had an accident recently where I cut myself deep & I needed any immediate antiseptic medicine for the same. Therefore, checking for products online I decided to purchase from Walgreens which is the Ethyl Rubbing Alcohol which is 70% First Aid Antiseptic.

    Antiseptic Liquid

    But when I was checking the product I could not find it, so I decided to call the customer service of Walgreens & enquire about the same. When I had a call with the customer service I was happy to know that I was guided properly & through my talk with the customer service I was able to get the product on the shelf within a few hours. Through this experience, I felt that Walgreens' customer service was immediately responsive to my demand.

Alex Penn
Alex Penn
store : Walgreens
review date : Feb 15 2022
Product Purchased : Arthritis Pain Relief Cream
Arthritis Pain Relief Cream Purchased : Dec 23 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Product With Amazing Results”

  • overall experience

    I got this product Capsaicin Arthritis Pain Relief Cream from a Walgreens store near me. It works wonders on the arthritis with its pain relief properties. I used it to relieve the pain from arthritis and on my back pain. When the cream is applied, the area heats up quickly and provides instant relief.

     

    Another great quality of the product is that it does not have a lingering odor. It is completely odourless and does not make you feel nauseated while using the product. Thumbs up!

Timothy Wilk
Timothy Wilk
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Dec 21 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.0 Payment Process
1.0 Refund / Cashback
1.0 User Interface

“Bad customer service, Totally disappointed”

  • overall experience

    Bad customer service at Walgreens pharmacy, again and again. They ignore my calls, put you on hold for long periods of time and repeatedly hang on you without taking the call if they don't want to. very rude attitude towards the customer is what I've experienced repeatedly. I contacted corporate to let them know and I'm not sure I'll ever get a response other than a generic we're sorry. Walgreens used to be a lot better than this. It seems those days are gone forever. I'll never purchase with Walgreens, Totally disappointed!!!

Mark George
Mark George
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 02 2022
Service Availed : COVID-19 Shots
COVID-19 Shots Service Availed : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Thank you, Walgreens for COVID-19 shots”

  • overall experience

    I had both of my COVID vaccine shots at a Walgreens store. Both the times, the person in the Walgreens pharmacy was so professional and helpful at check-in and the area was set-up for social distancing and good signage. The wait was 10 minutes even when I was very early for my 2nd dose appointment and they took me right away.

    Walgreens Pharmacy Coupons

    Especially when a lot of persons are trying to stop the COVID vaccines, not taking it, or some are simply scared or having misinformation, it was kind of an eye opener and the Walgreens staff were fantastic. Also, I got great Walgreens deals for COVID-19 Shots through Zouton. I'll highly commend Walgreens for doing a good job. Many of my friends and relatives have visited other Walgreens stores in US for their COVID-19 vaccine shots and reports are the same which is excellent and a good experience. Thank you, Walgreens!!!

Mary Johnson
Mary Johnson
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Baby Wipes
Baby Wipes Purchased : Dec 21 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“I absolutely love ordering from Walgreens”

  • overall experience

    I purchased baby wipes from Walgreens. I purchased Walgreens baby wipes. I was quite surprised they work just as well. Very soft, durable and worked as described. I prefer buying online from Walgreens because it saves me time and it's less hassle to just order online. I was not able to find a coupon. I checked Walgreens coupons with Zouton and I got a great deal and saved 20% on my order. Overall payment experience is fairly easy on Walgreens. I have my credit/debit card details already saved in my Walgreens account so I saved a lot of time also. Finally, the transaction was simple and took only a few minutes. I absolutely love ordering from Walgreens. Highly recommended!!!

Rose Elby
Rose Elby
store : Walgreens
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Migraine Medicine
Migraine Medicine Purchased : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best customer service & fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    Walgreens had the best price of the medicines I was buying. I bought medicine for my Migraine problem from Walgreens. Shipping was incredibly fast and efficient, while updates regarding my item were very frequent. In my experience, Walgreens always has the best prices for all the items I have looked for on their website. I choose the Walgreens store because I like the delivery services of Walgreens! It was a quick process! Also, Super easy to fill out check out information. Also, they were offering a 40% off on medicines so was able to get an amazing deal through Zouton! It was great got here fast, it said it was going to be delayed but it wasn’t. The box wasn’t damaged at all either. They deliver my products in 3 days only. Thanks Walgreens for safe and quick delivery!!!

Caddy
Caddy
store : Walgreens
review date : Nov 23 2021
Product Purchased : Baby Products
Baby Products used : Nov 09 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“A Nice Place To Shop Online”

  • overall experience

    I adore ordering from Walgreens and have had nothing but positive experiences with them. Walgreens was where I got my baby wipes. I bought baby wipes from Walgreens. They operate exactly as well, which astonished me. Very soft, long-lasting, and performed as expected. I like ordering from Walgreens online since it saves me time and is less inconvenient. I was unable to locate a coupon. I used Zouton to search for Walgreens coupons and found a wonderful bargain that saved me 20% on my order. Walgreens makes it quite simple to make a payment. I have my credit/debit card details already saved in my Walgreens account so I saved a lot of time also.

Steven
Steven
store : Walgreens
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : JointFlex Pain Relief Cream
JointFlex Pain Relief Cream Purchased : Jul 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“One of the best online stores”

  • overall experience

    I got the JointFlex Pain Relief Cream from Walgreens online. Really, It works completely on arthritis with its pain relief benefits. I apply and used it to relieve the arthritis pain and on my head pain also. When the cream is rubbed, the entire area heats up fast and gives instant relief. I was searching Walgreens promo codes and I find Zouton website. I'll recommend this coupon website because I saved 10% on my recent purchase.


    Walgreens Pharmacy Promo Codes



    This cream was available in stock and delivered within 1 day of placing my online order online. I am happy with my order from Walgreens and this is one of the best online stores where I can quickly get my essentials product online. Also, recently I got to know one thing about Walgreens is that there are infinite options available to select from.

Bruce Cole
Bruce Cole
store : Walgreens
review date : Jul 26 2021
Product Purchased : Medicines
Medicines Purchased : Jul 23 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Walgreens customer support service is responsive”

  • overall experience

    I just had a headache recently where there was no pain killer medicine in my home and I needed it immediately. Therefore, searching for medicines online and I decided to buy from Walgreens. But when I was searching in the Walgreens Pharmacy section I could not search it, so I called the Walgreens customer service and enquire the same.




    When I had a conversation with Walgreens customer support service I was really happy to know that I was properly guided with the customer care executive and I was able to avail the medicine within 1 hour. Through Zouton, I saved 15% on my recent purchase. Through this wonderful experience, I felt that Walgreens customer support service is responsive as per customer demand.