Walgreens Photo

Walgreens Photo Reviews

34 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

3.8

Based on 34 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Walgreens Photo WALGREENS PHOTO DEALS: UP TO 60% OFF (May 23-24)
Regina Mat
Regina Mat
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : May 21 2022
product Purchased : Photo
Photo : May 19 2022
2.1 Selection Experience
1.6 Coupon Selection
2.2 Payment Process
1.4 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Dissapointed with walgreens photo”

  • overall experience

    We have been a loyal customers of same-day Walgreens Photo and finally decided to order some ship-in prints to pick up at the store. The order was never delivered on the estimated day. After 14 days there was no luck. So we canceled the order. This was the first time we faced huge disappointment with Walgreens photo. 

Brenda Owen
Brenda Owen
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : May 19 2022
Product Purchased : Blanket
Blanket : May 16 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Quality Pictures”

  • overall experience

    I often order photos from Walgreens. They are so conveniently located   They offer the best deals and they have out of this world deals. They are always offering free photos and specials. I check my email every Saturday and Sunday morning to see what great specials they are offering. They keep adding new products to their selection. I just ordered a blanket and I am in love with it.

Jeremy
Jeremy
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : May 17 2022
Service Availed : Photo books
Photo books : May 12 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Never Use Photo Service Again”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered 2 photo books from Walgreens. The books were supposed to be ready the same day, but it actually took 3. I checked the books before paying and recognized a huge problem. The covers of the books are glued on manually by a careless employee that switched the covers.There was no way I could accept the books like that,So, I called customer service to let them place the order for and get the books fixed.

    Customer service said there was nothing they could do. I am truly shocked that a simple problem like gluing the correct cover to the correct book is such a difficult thing to do. I've never received such poor service. I will never use Walgreens Photo Service again.

Yellina
Yellina
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : May 16 2022
Service Availed : Passport Photo
Passport Photo : May 12 2022
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Cheap and affordable”

  • overall experience

    I really love how they were there for me. I liked that the service only took a few minutes and I loved how friendly the people were. Walgreens had a variety of options to choose from when it comes to pictures. I really liked the quality of the pictures. Most of them I see as kind of blurry. But with Walgreens it is cheap and affordable.

Jen Ripple
Jen Ripple
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : May 13 2022
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : May 09 2022
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Home Decor”

  • overall experience

    Love using this photo feature on the Walgreens app! They usually have sales and promos where you can print various size photos at a lower price and I love that you can literally print anything out. I paid for this digital pictures and was having a hard time trying to figure out where I would be able to get 16x22 prints and not be too expensive.Walgreens came right through and did everything via my photo on the app.

Franco
Franco
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : May 10 2022
Online Order : Frames
Frames Ordered : May 08 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Quality Frames!”

  • overall experience

    Looks exactly as pictured. Fills the space perfectly. Nice quality canvas frame and I loved that all the staples were flush along the back of the frame so I didn't t have to worry about it scuffing the wall when I was trying to find the perfect placement. I liked that it was attached in a way that I could still leave it on when I hung it up with command strips.

    walgreens photo frame

Chrstie
Chrstie
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Mar 05 2022
Online Order : Personalized Book
Personalized Book Ordered : Mar 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Personalized Book Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I bought a personalized book with pictures of my niece, and my sister loved seeing how cute it was. It included all the pictures I had shot with him throughout my time, and I presented him as a parting gift. To be honest, my whole family was crying. Walmart knows how to deliver gifts on time; I ordered it a week ago and it arrived just in time for my take-out.
    Walgreens Photo Book

Skylar
Skylar
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Mar 03 2022
Online Order : Walgreens Picture Album
Walgreens Picture Album Ordered : Mar 01 2022
4.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Special Thanks To Walgreens!”

  • overall experience

    I was overjoyed to get married last month, and my closest friend recently surprised me with a gift I had no idea about: She took random images of me throughout the ceremony and after I opened the gift, Which was so wonderful that I can't remember why I was so sad at the time. She gave it to me in a Walgreens picture album, which was properly ordered, and the quality is excellent, so I'll be able to keep it forever. Walgreens, thanks.

    Walgreens picture album

Alina Paola
Alina Paola
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Mar 03 2022
Online Order : Walgreens Prints
Walgreens Prints Ordered : Mar 01 2022
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Walgreens Prints Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an online print. I received an email saying the order is ready for pickup. I went to Walgreens to pick them up. I was told that there is a lab error and reorder the print. I am afraid that they sold my photo to someone or are being used by someone else. No proper/satisfactory response from customer care yet.

henrik ibsen
henrik ibsen
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Mar 02 2022
Product purchased : canvas
canvas used : Mar 01 2022
4.5 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.4 Refund / Cashback
4.6 User Interface

“The Best In Town”

  • overall experience

    Walgreens Photo is the one I approach whenever I have a need for a framed photo or something similar. I have a few framed photos in my house, which were done by them. I have also bought a few gifts from them. They were all good purchases. There had been no complaints in any of them. They were also of a good quality too.

    Walgreens Photo canvas

    I ordered this canvas recently from Walgreens Photo and it reached me within five days of placing the order. It was delivered in good shape. This one looks just the same as shown on the website and I loved it extremely well. I highly recommend Walgreens Photo to all of you. It is a great place. I saved 60% on my purchase by using the Zouton Walgreens Photo promo code.

Claire
Claire
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Feb 02 2022
Online Order : Personalized Gift
Personalized Gift Ordered : Feb 01 2022
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Personalized Gift Ordered!”

  • overall experience

    Walgreens Photos changed the game for personalized gifts. I was looking for the perfect gift for my mom, and when I found a photo of me and my mom from 15 years ago, I knew it was what you needed on your living room wall. He had sent the frame in two days, just in time for his birthday. I enjoyed him as much as he did.
    Walgreens Personalized Gift

Adeline
Adeline
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Nov 23 2021
Online Order : Prints And Photos
Prints And Photos Ordered : Nov 06 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bought Prints And Photos”

  • overall experience

    I bought it from Walgreens Photos. Prints, enlargements, and a calendar were all on my wish list. I received an email within a few hours notifying me that the prints and enlargements were available for pickup. There was no response to the calendar. When I went to pick up my purchases the next day, the cashier didn't know why the calendar didn't come. They grabbed my phone number and said they would call me.

Reagan
Reagan
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Nov 20 2021
Online Order : Walgreens Photo Canvas
Walgreens Photo Canvas Ordered : Nov 02 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Happy With Walgreens Photo”

  • overall experience

    My kid won his first football match, and we celebrated with a party at our house. He wanted to give his friends something to remember the victory, so we came up with the idea of a mug with his images from the game, which I all had. So, I used a picture from Walgreens to place the order, which was super easy, and the delivery happened a day ahead of plan, giving us some extra time to complete them. My child was proud of me, and I was proud of him, and they all loved the present.
    Walgreens Photo Canvas

Liliana
Liliana
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Nov 19 2021
Online Order : Walgreens Photo Books
Walgreens Photo Books Ordered : Nov 02 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.0 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Disappointed Services!”

  • overall experience

    Whereas the spontaneity of Walgreens photos fascinates me. I have to give them a failing grade for their photo processing. All edges have been cropped, and colors are distorted enough in digital phone images to appear accurately and brilliantly on a computer. I've picked it up, and they've told me they can do so much more with the tools they have. If so, don't provide subpar service!

Melanie
Melanie
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Nov 18 2021
Online Order : Walgreens Photo Prints
Walgreens Photo Prints Ordered : Nov 02 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
2.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Excellent Quality”

  • overall experience

    When it comes to photos, Walgreens offers a wide selection to choose from. The photos were of excellent quality, which I appreciated. Most of them seem a bit blurry to me. Walgreens, on the other hand, is cheap and accessible. You will also have to pay for each print separately. However, I don't like the number of printouts available for each shot.

    Walgreens Photo Prints

Rylee
Rylee
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Nov 17 2021
Online Order : Walgreens Photo Gifts
Walgreens Photo Gifts Ordered : Oct 25 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Good Services!”

  • overall experience

    It was a pleasant experience. I had a large number of photos to print and had no problems. Photos came out beautifully, and the service was competitively priced. I saved the images to my account in case I needed them later. I also had a coupon I was able to use, which helped bring down the cost. The photographs were also completed on time.

Archie
Archie
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Nov 16 2021
Online Order : Photo album
Photo album Ordered : Oct 14 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Good Quality Photo”

  • overall experience

    This is an excellent photo album for anyone who prefers a paper copy versus a computer folder. On the magnetic pages, you can put images of any size. I liked it so much that I purchased a second one and used it to sort the rest of my old images into folders. And the albums arrived two days after I placed my order!

    walgreens photo photo album

Axel
Axel
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Nov 11 2021
Online Order : Prints
Prints Ordered : Nov 01 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Prints Ordered”

  • overall experience

    I use Walgreens Photo often. In general, they are excellent. Many of my prints were not the appropriate size this time. I need the photos to be accurate as I use them in the context of the classroom. I will open photo orders and spend before I pay from now on. I should have done this, but it was never a problem for me.

    Walgreens Photo Prints

Paul Wesley
Paul Wesley
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Nov 10 2021
Online Order : Printed Canvas
Printed Canvas Ordered : Nov 03 2021
2.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“Bad Services”

  • overall experience

    I had my proposal pictures printed on canvas. When I got home after picking up the stuff, I found it was downright bad (photo off-kilter, horrible colors). Looks like it was made for a kindergarten arts and crafts session. It's just the beginning. Customer service was contacted via email. They instructed me to return it to the retailer. When I returned to the store, they told me that it is no longer refundable as it has crossed the 30-day mark.

Harrison
Harrison
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Nov 09 2021
Online Order : Magnetic Frame
Magnetic Frame Ordered : Oct 28 2021
3.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
2.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Magnetic Frame Purchased”

  • overall experience

    I placed an order for the magnetic frame on the Internet. Accidentally, I went to Walgreens, which was half an hour's walk away. They refused to replace it, so I had to rent a car. It wasn't ready until more than half an hour after claiming it would be. Came two days later. They claimed that the system had malfunctioned the day before and they didn't have my frames. Very bad service from Walgreens.

    Walgreens Photo Magnetic Frame