Login
Walgreens Photo

Walgreens Photo Reviews

14 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 14 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Walgreens Photo SAVE UP TO 60% VIA WALGREEN COUPONS (Oct 23-24)
Brie Floyd
Brie Floyd
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Oct 21 2021
Service Availed : Photo Print
Photo Printing : Oct 14 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Photo Prints”

  • overall experience

    They are fast and easy to order from home and then pick up quickly from the store. It's great too that you can crop from home and pick up with them as well. I like the enlargement for the prints and the crop service for printing regular sized prints and I definitely love the variety of products that you can order with the pictures or prints on them. But I wish they could improve how you order multiple reprints so that you can put more prints in a faster and clearer manner

Brenda Owen
Brenda Owen
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Oct 20 2021
Product Purchased : Blanket
Blanket : Oct 12 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Amazing Quality Pictures”

  • overall experience

    I often order photos from Walgreens. They are so conveniently located   They offer the best deals and they have out of this world deals. They are always offering free photos and specials. I check my email every Saturday and Sunday morning to see what great specials they are offering. They keep adding new products to their selection. I just ordered a blanket and I am in love with it.

Jeremy
Jeremy
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Oct 18 2021
Service Availed : Photo books
Photo books : Oct 10 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Never Use Photo Service Again”

  • overall experience

    I recently ordered 2 photo books from Walgreens. The books were supposed to be ready the same day, but it actually took 3. I checked the books before paying and recognized a huge problem. The covers of the books are glued on manually by a careless employee that switched the covers.There was no way I could accept the books like that,So, I called customer service to let them place the order for and get the books fixed.

    Customer service said there was nothing they could do. I am truly shocked that a simple problem like gluing the correct cover to the correct book is such a difficult thing to do. I've never received such poor service. I will never use Walgreens Photo Service again.

Mari Weisman
Mari Weisman
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Oct 13 2021
Service Availed : 8 x 10 photograph
8 x 10 photograph : Oct 08 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My go to store”

  • overall experience

    I get all my pictures printed here , the picture quality is amazing and the prices are even more amazing. They have all kinds of picture sizes . I recently received an 8 x 10 photograph totally free,I liked it and then with the quality of the photograph it was a great one.

Linda Perkins
Linda Perkins
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Oct 12 2021
Product Purchased : Photo Prints
Photo Printing : Oct 06 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Photo Prints”

  • overall experience

    I love being able to send photos from my phone directly to walgreens. My prints are ready within an hour. Also if I do customized photos those are ready to pick up the same day. Never had a bad experience using walgreens for my printing needs.

Alaina Locke
Alaina Locke
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Oct 12 2021
Service Availed : Photo Print
Photo Printing : Oct 04 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Great Service”

  • overall experience

    I love going to print my photos from walgreens. The quality of the pictures is very good,the prices are low compared to other large photo companies. my favorite part: it’s a very fast service. I would definitely recommend it.

S. Hahn
S. Hahn
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Oct 08 2021
Service Availed : Photo Print
Photo Printing : Oct 02 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Awesome”

  • overall experience

    I am constantly ordering professional grade photos and projects from Walgreens Photo. I love the result and if you don’t like they redo to your expectation. I shop this often and they have amazing deals that can’t be beat for your photo needs. Amazing work!

Jen Ripple
Jen Ripple
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Oct 07 2021
Product Purchased : Home Decor
Home Decor Purchased : Sep 28 2021
4.3 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.1 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Home Decor”

  • overall experience

    Love using this photo feature on the Walgreens app! They usually have sales and promos where you can print various size photos at a lower price and I love that you can literally print anything out. I paid for this digital pictures and was having a hard time trying to figure out where I would be able to get 16x22 prints and not be too expensive.Walgreens came right through and did everything via my photo on the app.

Beatriz D.
Beatriz D.
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Oct 05 2021
Service Availed : Passport Photo
Passport Photo : Sep 24 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
3.5 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.1 Refund / Cashback
3.5 User Interface

“Very disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I went to take 2 photos for the passport and the lady said she could not take it because I was wearing a white and black color coat. My husband loaned his coat, the two photos were taken and totally different, I showed the photo to some people and was very angry, the worst was to have paid 17 dollars for two horrible photos. Very disappointed.

Jennifer
Jennifer
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Sep 29 2021
Service Availed : Photo Print
Photo Printing : Sep 21 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.4 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Worst Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    I ordered an online print. I received an email saying the order is ready for pickup. I went to Walgreens to pick them up. I was told that there is a lab error and reorder the print. I am afraid that they sold my photo to someone or being used by someone else. No proper/satisfactory response from customer care yet.

Theresa Raia
Theresa Raia
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Sep 28 2021
Product Purchased : Graduation Photo Printing
Graduation Photo Printing : Sep 19 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.9 Coupon Selection
3.2 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
3.9 User Interface

“Great Customer Service”

  • overall experience

    Top quality and great customer service. Great work ethics and they treat everybody equally in a quality manner. The website I have used for printing my graduation photo was reliable and everything on the site is visible. It's Awesome and it looks great but speed waiting time should be faster than how they work now because if it takes more time than it deserves it might cause customers to run away from the business and from the company.

David Millet
David Millet
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Sep 27 2021
Product Purchased : canvas prints
canvas prints : Sep 15 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Very disappointed”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a canvas of my proposal photos. I picked the product up and when I returned home, noticed that the product was completely defective . Looks like it was done for a Kindergarten arts & crafts class.. I called Walgreens where I met a lady that said she would process my refund and I should see it in the next 5-7 business days. Great. I monitored my account, and noticed it was never refunded.

Yellina
Yellina
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Sep 24 2021
Service Availed : Passport Photo
Passport Photo : Sep 13 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Cheap and affordable”

  • overall experience

    I really love how they were there for me. I liked that the service only took a few minutes and I loved how friendly the people were. Walgreens had a variety of options to choose from when it comes to pictures. I really liked the quality of the pictures. Most of them I see as kind of blurry. But with Walgreens it is cheap and affordable.

Shellie Hendricks
Shellie Hendricks
store : Walgreens Photo
review date : Sep 20 2021
Service Availed : Photo
Photo Available : Sep 11 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“Excellent Quality”

  • overall experience

    I love the service there. Very kind, fast and they give you pictures as if you took them on your phone. I would totally tell my family, friends, who ever is looking for a photo place to go here. Keep up the good work please.