Home > Stores > Groceries > Household Goods > Walmart > User Reviews
Walmart

Walmart Reviews

40 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.2

Based on 40 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Walmart WALMART DEALS: UP TO 60% OFF (Jan 16-17)
Antonio Diurono
Antonio Diurono
store : Walmart
review date : Jan 12 2022
Product Purchased : Sports Essentials
Sports Essentials ordered : Dec 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Best Sports Accessories at Good Price”

  • overall experience

    I enjoy playing outdoor games and am a sports fanatic. I wanted to get a new volley ball  last month because my old one had broken. I stumbled on Walmart's website when searching for a high-quality badminton racket. Several high-quality badminton rackets were for sale. I got two Wilson rackets since they were on sale for 30 percent off.  I placed my purchase on December 17th, well inside the expected delivery time. I am quite pleased with my recent Walmart purchase, particularly the bargain on those fantastic badminton rackets. Walmart is a fantastic place to shop because of its low prices and convenient locations.

Patrick Samson
Patrick Samson
store : Walmart
review date : Jan 05 2022
Product Purchased : Coffee Maker
Coffee Maker Purchased : Dec 26 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Affordable Coffee Maker”

  • overall experience

    I am a coffee lover and last month I broke my coffee maker. It was really an issue for me because I cannot survive without it. I was looking for a coffee maker online so I visited Walmart's website and there were many different options to choose from. To my surprise, I saw a coffee maker for $25 and it looked really great so I ordered it immediately. I was a little skeptical about its quality because what could I possibly get for $25. 

    Walmart Coffee maker

    The delivery was made on time and the packaging was really good. When I made my first coffee in it, it was working just fine. I won’t lie but I had my doubts about it and now I am so happy with my purchase because the coffee maker is working jperfectly without any troubles, it is similar to every coffee maker that I have ever bought. I love that I bought such an amazing product from Walmart at such a reasonable price. Absolutely love it!

louisa leung
louisa leung
store : Walmart
review date : Jan 04 2022
Product purchased : dress
Dress used : Dec 28 2021
1.5 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
2.1 Payment Process
3.2 Refund / Cashback
2.0 User Interface

“I Am Let Down By Walmart”

  • overall experience

    The clothing collection at Walmart is really poor. They have nothing unique with them and I am disappointed. I was looking for something else at Walmart when I casually decided to check their clothing collection. I was looking for a gift and saw a beautiful dress. I thought it would make a good gift and ordered it. I found no other beautiful one and because Walmart delivery is the quickest, I ordered the one I liked.

    Walmart dress

    The delivery was made soon and when I opened the pack, it was not what I expected. The dress seemed totally different from the one on the website. The fabric was not good and the buttons on the front were loosely stitched. I can never gift it to anybody. I ended up using it for myself and bought some other things from elsewhere. I am let down by Walmart.

Lauren Scott
Lauren Scott
store : Walmart
review date : Jan 03 2022
Product purchased : necklace
necklace used : Dec 21 2021
2.7 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
1.8 Payment Process
3.6 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Low Quality Necklace”

  • overall experience

    I happened to see a good looking necklace at Walmart. It was a golden colored necklace and I loved it really well. I decided to order one for my daughter and did so accordingly. The necklace looked the same as shown on the website and I loved the color of the stones and its shape as well. My daughter wore it everyday. But the excitement was short-lived. 

    Walmart necklace

    The chain broke after around two weeks. I had to take it to a repair shop to repair it. This is disappointing. It just broke and fell on her lap; the necklace was stuck nowhere. It broke all of a sudden. Walmart should stop selling such low-quality products. It has never even been a month since I bought the necklace. Anyway, I may think twice before ordering from Walmart again.

Jenny K
Jenny K
store : Walmart
review date : Jan 02 2022
Product Purchased : Food
Food : Dec 27 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Brilliant Products for the Price”

  • overall experience

    Walmart has always been one with savings for me. You get such amazing products for supremely affordable prices. It is especially great for DIYs in my experience, you get the products for a fraction of the price that craft stores charge. I have recently fallen into the DIY side of tiktok and there were so many I wanted to try. With college classes being over I decided to head to Walmart and stock up on some DIY essentials to keep me occupied. 


    Walmart honestly has everything you could need for any project and it helps that I could stock up on my favorite snacks as well. Walmart will always get a 5/5 from me it was always a favorite even in college as I could purchase everything I needed all in one place. 

Jane Marie
Jane Marie
store : Walmart
review date : Jan 01 2022
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Dec 20 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“My Regular Grocery Shopping Stop”

  • overall experience

     I go to Walmart almost every two weeks, and it’s simply because the prices are unmatchable. I usually rotate between Aldi and Walmart, but there are some products that always end up way cheaper like canned food. The fresh produce that I find in Walmart is also always better tasting than the other places I buy groceries from. Ever since Walmart introduced their pick up service, it’s become a lot more convenient for me since my order is almost always above $30 and the person who chooses my products always ends up getting the best fresh produce for me.

    It’s a great service for people who are trying not to impulsively buy. Walmart also almost always has great deals going on in store and online so it’s always a good idea to check on their website before you place an order. If anyone is looking to buy groceries for cheaper, Walmart should definitely be your go to stop.

Patricia H
Patricia H
store : Walmart
review date : Dec 22 2021
Product purchased : eyeliners
eyeliners used : Nov 30 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
4.3 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Eyeliner That Stays All Day”

  • overall experience

    I buy several of my makeup essentials from Walmart. There are a variety of products to choose from, and I always love selecting the best, even if it takes time. The moisturizers, eyeshadow palette, lipsticks, eyeliners, everything that I have from Walmart has always been the best. 

    Walmart eyeliners

    These are the eyeliners that I usually buy. They are of the same brand and they are waterproof as well. They stay all day and I am happy that there are no more smudges. For me, eyeliner is a must wherever I go. Thus, this one has helped me a lot and I love them. I usually buy enough to sufficiently last me several days. Walmart comes with several deals and discounts every now and then. I try to make maximum use of them. 

Kelsey Kelley
Kelsey Kelley
store : Walmart
review date : Dec 20 2021
Product purchased : backpack
backpack used : Nov 28 2021
4.5 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“My Everyday Backpack”

  • overall experience

    I bought a backpack from Walmart and it is currently with me everyday. It is so comfortable to put everything inside and carry it that I have now started to use it everyday. It is a small one and is big enough just to hold only a few things. But I need only those and am comfortable with it. 

    Walmart backpack

    It has two side sections and a big section which is again divided into two sections. I loved it immensely especially because it is light-weight and comfortable to carry. It does hold weight, though not to a very great extent. The zips look of a good quality. Overall, the bag looks fine. With the Walmart Sale 2021 going on, there was a discount available for the bag. 

brenda
brenda
store : Walmart
review date : Dec 18 2021
Product purchased : shampoo
shampoo used : Nov 22 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.7 Refund / Cashback
4.5 User Interface

“My Miracle Shampoo From Walmart”

  • overall experience

    It has been almost six months since I started using the Aussie Miracle shampoo and conditioner from Walmart. It is not that you can get it only at Walmart. But I have first found and and started using this from Walmart and am still continuing with it. I visit Walmart more often and have always loved the selection there. 

    Walmart shampoo

    This shampoo does not make my hair dry and frizzy. It does what is right and I no longer have entangled and broken hair. I have wavy hair, and detangling it has been a great menace for me. But not now. This shampoo has helped me tackle the problem really well. I am a fan of this shampoo and conditioner and will surely be using this in the future as well. 

lawrence
lawrence
store : Walmart
review date : Dec 17 2021
Product purchased : christmas decorations
christmas decorations used : Dec 13 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
4.6 Coupon Selection
4.5 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Got Several Christmas Goodies From Walmart”

  • overall experience

    Walmart has everything you need. There are a variety of good products and I have always loved purchasing from them. Their products also maintain a relatively good quality. Though I have once received a defective product from them, the return was too easy. I have been purchasing from Walmart for several years.

    Walmart Christmas decorations

    I am busy decorating my Christmas tree and buying everything for Christmas. I started off with a few decorations for the Christmas tree, though I am yet to buy the other things. I will consider buying things from Walmart itself because there is a very good collection available at a great discount as well. I could save a few dollars with the Walmart deals going on.

Carol Vorvain
Carol Vorvain
store : Walmart
review date : Dec 01 2021
Product Purchased : Chair
Chair used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Wonderful Purchase Made”

  • overall experience

    Walmart is a good business and a reputable company, with easy online posts and affordable prices, as well as a fantastic app and website. For online purchasing. Because the site is well-structured and easy to browse, I've never had a problem that wasn't quickly remedied.

    chair

    There are a variety of ways to pay. I like that their products are organic and gluten-free. Organic products are of exceptional quality, and there is a wide range of organic products available. Aside from that, I buy medication, furniture, and a number of other things from Walmart. I go to Walmart first when I need something, then any other website.

Madin
Madin
store : Walmart
review date : Nov 25 2021
Product Purchased : TV
TV used : Nov 10 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Most Reliable in Electronics”

  • overall experience

    I am grateful after choosing Walmart for getting my new TV. I really like this television since it is simple to set up, there is no need to connect gadgets, there is no cable cord, and you can download applications to view whatever you want. It also provides free television channels. The pictures are breathtaking, and the sound is crystal clear. It includes a remote control, batteries, and two entertainment stand legs. I like it because the pricing was affordable and it was simple to set up. Simply plug in, connect to Wifi, and connect your computer or other devices.

Melisa Quida
Melisa Quida
store : Walmart
review date : Nov 20 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries used : Oct 22 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“My Typical Stop for Groceries”

  • overall experience

    I shop at Walmart usually every two weeks because of the unbeatable prices. I normally shop at Aldi and Walmart, however some items, such as canned food, are always significantly less expensive. Walmart's fresh produce always tastes better than the stuff from other stores where I shop for groceries. Because 

    groceries

    Walmart started their pick-up service, it's become a lot more convenient for me, especially since my orders are usually always above $30 and the person who selects my items always gets the freshest fresh fruit for me. It's a fantastic service for folks attempting to avoid making impulse purchases. It's also a good idea to check Walmart's website before placing an order because they virtually always have excellent offers going on in store and online. If you're searching for a good deal on food, Walmart should be your first destination.

Senorita Kinny
Senorita Kinny
store : Walmart
review date : Nov 17 2021
Product Purchased : Grocery
Grocery used : Oct 31 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Store That is Dependable”

  • overall experience

    I've been a little apprehensive about how Walmart will deliver products to my house since the lockdown began in the United States, because most of my family members are COVID-positive. My previous Walmart experiences had all been in the store, so choosing home delivery was a new experience for me. However, when I went to the Walmart website, I found practically every product I wanted, all of which could be delivered to my home for a $50 minimum cart value.

    Groceries

    I instantly reserved some reduced goods and everyday necessities from Walmart. All of the things were brought to me in less than 30 minutes after I placed my order online, and the delivery guy retained the pamphlet. I recommend buying from Walmart as they give great deals and services all at one place. 

Rachel Magget
Rachel Magget
store : Walmart
review date : Nov 16 2021
Product Purchased : Bedding Purchased
Mattress : Nov 14 2021
3.7 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.0 User Interface

“Walmart Gave Me A Good Night's Sleep”

  • overall experience

    Walmart is as the world knows is the biggest store one knows and it has its outlets everywhere, online and offline. The store literally has everything whatever is required in your everyday life. Walmart's service has been for a long time now and therefore I trust Walmart with its products also. I recently got a mattress for myself from Walmart. 

    Mattress

    Mine got old and it was high time I got a new one. Now I am very particular about the mattress I get as I have back issues. So I checked online and after that also visited the store and got a new one. And as one will say I am impressed and thankfully made the right choice. The price was also reasonable and the staff is also very friendly and super helpful. I am grateful for Walmart. Thank you!

Jamson ES
Jamson ES
store : Walmart
review date : Oct 19 2021
Product Purchased : Chair
Chair used : Sep 28 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“This Chair is my Garden Seat”

  • overall experience

    Walmart is a superb store and dependable organisation, with simple online postings and low costs, as well as a great and fantastic app/website. For purchases made on the internet. I've never had an issue that wasn't swiftly resolved because the site is well-structured and simple to navigate. 

    chair

    There are numerous payment options available. Their organic and gluten-free items appeal to me. The quality of organic items is excellent, and the variety of organic products is excellent. Apart from that, I shop at Walmart for medicine, furnishings, and a variety of other items. When I need to buy something, I go to Walmart first, then any other website.

Anna Zawadzki
Anna Zawadzki
store : Walmart
review date : Oct 18 2021
Product purchased : body wash
body wash used : Oct 17 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
4.8 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Absolutely Awesome Body Wash”

  • overall experience

    I ordered a few personal care items from Walmart a few days ago, with the Walmart Sale going on. I got them delivered yesterday and thought of writing about my all-time favorite. It is the Dove Moisturizing Body Wash. it is the best body wash I have ever used. It is too thick, so that you only need to take a little for a single use. It has a very nice fragrance as well. 

    Walmart body wash

    The pump helps in limiting the amount that falls when you press it. It will never fall too much, and is most convenient as well. It makes your skin feel softer, and I am sure everyone would love it. It does wonders on your skin especially in the cold weather. I have my own experiences of it. I suggest this awesome product to all of you looking for one.

Alison Fernandez
Alison Fernandez
store : Walmart
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : XBox
XBox used : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“An amazing platform for e-shopping”

  • overall experience

    I had placed an order for an Xbox on Walmart.com. The packaging and the goods are both excellent. But there's no need to be concerned about the delivery date. They haven't followed through on their promises to deliver on schedule. 

    xbOX'

    Walmart is an excellent eCommerce company that ranks among the greatest shopping sites in the United States. In any case, I recommend visiting walmart.com.because they offer great deals on various products. 

Stephen Hunter
Stephen Hunter
store : Walmart
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Sep 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“My candies taste nasty”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought Nerds, Kit Kat, and Sweet Tarts from Walmart and they have an unpleasant taste and smell. They were not kept with me for so long after being purchased and I opened it the very next day I bought them. 

    Walmart candies  

    I checked the expiry dates and they were weeks away. I do not know what happened and one of them was dripping when I opened it. I felt angry that they sell their products, especially the eatables in a very bad condition. They look unhygienic and unpleasant. I will never set foot in a store like this that sells damaged and nauseating food items. 

Steve Lombardi
Steve Lombardi
store : Walmart
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product purchased : Juice cans
Juice cans Used : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Best product quality and fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered juice cans from Walmart. I always order groceries from them and after COVID I have become used to getting all my essential stuff from Walmart only. Also with zoutons I get amazing deals on various categories available on Walmart. 

    juice cans

    The delivery of the product was so early. I was happy with the product quality and the packaging. Also I would recommend this to all as you can get endless deals on various ranges of products on walmart app and website and the user interface is also very easy so that you can easily select the products you want to buy.