Login
Home > Stores > Groceries > Household Goods > Walmart > User Reviews
Walmart

Walmart Reviews

26 Total Reviews
Selection Experience
Coupon Availablilty
Payment Process
Refund / Cashback
User Interface
Overall Experience
Overall Rating (out of 5)

4.1

Based on 26 reviews Write A Review
Write A Review

Selection Experience

Coupon Selection

Payment Process

Refund / Cashback

User Interface


Walmart WALMART DEALS 2021: UP TO 80% OFF (Sep 28-29)
Alison Fernandez
Alison Fernandez
store : Walmart
review date : Sep 21 2021
Product Purchased : XBox
XBox used : Sep 05 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“An amazing platform for e-shopping”

  • overall experience

    I had placed an order for an Xbox on Walmart.com. The packaging and the goods are both excellent. But there's no need to be concerned about the delivery date. They haven't followed through on their promises to deliver on schedule. 

    xbOX'

    Walmart is an excellent eCommerce company that ranks among the greatest shopping sites in the United States. In any case, I recommend visiting walmart.com.because they offer great deals on various products. 

Stephen Hunter
Stephen Hunter
store : Walmart
review date : Sep 13 2021
Product purchased : Food
Food used : Sep 10 2021
1.0 Selection Experience
1.0 Coupon Selection
1.1 Payment Process
1.2 Refund / Cashback
1.3 User Interface

“My candies taste nasty”

  • overall experience

    I recently bought Nerds, Kit Kat, and Sweet Tarts from Walmart and they have an unpleasant taste and smell. They were not kept with me for so long after being purchased and I opened it the very next day I bought them. 

    Walmart candies  

    I checked the expiry dates and they were weeks away. I do not know what happened and one of them was dripping when I opened it. I felt angry that they sell their products, especially the eatables in a very bad condition. They look unhygienic and unpleasant. I will never set foot in a store like this that sells damaged and nauseating food items. 

Steve Lombardi
Steve Lombardi
store : Walmart
review date : Sep 03 2021
Product purchased : Juice cans
Juice cans Used : Aug 16 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
4.2 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
3.8 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Best product quality and fast delivery”

  • overall experience

    I ordered juice cans from Walmart. I always order groceries from them and after COVID I have become used to getting all my essential stuff from Walmart only. Also with zoutons I get amazing deals on various categories available on Walmart. 

    juice cans

    The delivery of the product was so early. I was happy with the product quality and the packaging. Also I would recommend this to all as you can get endless deals on various ranges of products on walmart app and website and the user interface is also very easy so that you can easily select the products you want to buy. 

Jack Jones
Jack Jones
store : Walmart
review date : Aug 16 2021
product purchased : Lamps
Lamp purchased : Aug 13 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.5 Coupon Selection
4.1 Payment Process
4.3 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“My go-to store for everything!”

  • overall experience

    Walmart is my most trusted store for almost everything. Even online, I prefer to buy stuff from here only. Walmart’s fast delivery service never ceases to amaze me. I ordered a beige and ceramic lamp two days ago, and well here it is today, as my bedside shade! 

    Beige and Ceramic Lamp

    It’s in excellent condition. Couldn’t have asked for anything more than this. And the lamp shade’s fabric quality is high-end I can tell that. And I also got free shipping on my order. Loving their Services!

Jay
Jay
store : Walmart
review date : Jul 16 2021
Product purchased : Song Playstation 5
Song Playstation 5 Purchased : Jul 13 2021
4.7 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.9 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“My New Sony Playstation 5”

  • overall experience

    Poof!

    I lost my job during this coronavirus, & just to keep myself busy I couldn't think of anything else rather than to play PlayStation. But to play it I need to have one.


    So I started to search for a good affordable Playstation 5 that I could easily buy under my budget. After searching & evaluating from almost 5 to 6 stores, I ended up buying it from the Walmart store.


    Playstation Coupons


    The price that I had to pay for the console was just $920 ( which if I pay via installments costs me around $86 Per month using affirm credit cards). Keeping in mind the expenses I went for the option of installments as till that time I would probably land with another job.


    Order ID: #8891481-21

    My PlayStation was delivered to me in a well-versed condition & I am extremely happy with this product purchase.


    All thanks to Walmart for bringing greater joy & keeping me motivated in providing me the PlayStation console on time.


    Rating: 9.9/10


James Pan
James Pan
store : Walmart
review date : Jul 02 2021
Product Purchased : Badminton Racket
Badminton Racket Purchased : Jun 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“High Quality Badminton Rackets”

  • overall experience

    Walmart badminton rackets

    I am a sports enthusiast and I love playing outdoor games. Last month, I wanted to buy a badminton racket because the one I had broke. While I was looking for a good quality badminton racket, I came across Walmart’s site. There were several good quality badminton rackets available at a discounted prices. There was a 30% discount on them so I bought two Wilson rackets. I placed the order on 24th June and it was delivered on 27th June, which was within the estimated time period. I am really happy with my recent Walmart purchase especially the discount that I got on those amazing badminton rackets. would definitely recommend Walmart for their great pricing and high-quality products.

Jane Marie
Jane Marie
store : Walmart
review date : Jun 17 2021
Product Purchased : Groceries
Groceries Purchased : Jun 16 2021
3.5 Selection Experience
3.7 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
3.9 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“My Regular Grocery Shopping Stop”

  • overall experience

     I go to Walmart almost every two weeks, and it’s simply because the prices are unmatchable. I usually rotate between Aldi and Walmart, but there are some products that always end up way cheaper like canned food. The fresh produce that I find in Walmart is also always better tasting than the other places I buy groceries from. Ever since Walmart introduced their pick up service, it’s become a lot more convenient for me since my order is almost always above $30 and the person who chooses my products always ends up getting the best fresh produce for me.

    It’s a great service for people who are trying not to impulsively buy. Walmart also almost always has great deals going on in store and online so it’s always a good idea to check on their website before you place an order. If anyone is looking to buy groceries for cheaper, Walmart should definitely be your go to stop.

Jenny K
Jenny K
store : Walmart
review date : Jun 10 2021
Product Purchased : Food
Food : Jun 09 2021
4.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
3.0 User Interface

“Brilliant Products for the Price”

  • overall experience

    Walmart has always been one with savings for me. You get such amazing products for supremely affordable prices. It is especially great for DIYs in my experience, you get the products for a fraction of the price that craft stores charge. I have recently fallen into the DIY side of tiktok and there were so many I wanted to try. With college classes being over I decided to head to Walmart and stock up on some DIY essentials to keep me occupied. Walmart honestly has everything you could need for any project and it helps that I could stock up on my favorite snacks as well. Walmart will always get a 5/5 from me it was always a favorite even in college as I could purchase everything I needed all in one place. 

Patrick Samson
Patrick Samson
store : Walmart
review date : Jun 01 2021
Product Purchased : Coffee Maker
Coffee Maker Purchased : May 27 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.6 Payment Process
4.6 Refund / Cashback
4.7 User Interface

“Affordable Coffee Maker”

  • overall experience

    Walmart Coffee maker

    I am a coffee lover and last month I broke my coffee maker. It was really an issue for me because I cannot survive without it. I was looking for a coffee maker online so I visited Walmart's website and there were many different options to choose from. To my surprise, I saw a coffee maker for $25 and it looked really great so I ordered it immediately. I was a little skeptical about its quality because what could I possibly get for $25. The delivery was made on time and the packaging was really good. When I made my first coffee in it, it was working just fine. I won’t lie but I had my doubts about it and now I am so happy with my purchase because the coffee maker is working jperfectly without any troubles, it is similar to every coffee maker that I have ever bought. I love that I bought such an amazing product from Walmart at such a reasonable price. Absolutely love it!

Jonathan
Jonathan
store : Walmart
review date : May 17 2021
Product purchased : Groceries
Groceries purchased : May 14 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Reliable Store”

  • overall experience

    Ever since the lockdown began in the United States, I was a little skeptical about how Walmart would be delivering products to home, since most of my family members were COVID-positive.


    My experience with Walmart has totally been in the store, so opting for home delivery was a little bit new for me. But, when I went to the Walmart site online there were almost every product that I needed which was all deliverable at home for which a minimum cart value has to be $50.


    Walmart Promo Code



    Very immediately, I booked some groceries & daily essentials from Walmart for a discounted price. All the products were delivered to me in just 30 mins of placing my order online where the delivery guy kept the package outside our gate, sanitized his hands & clicked the bell & then went away.


    In this whole process, there was zero percent covid contact which had now double assured my faith in Walmart’s wonderful services.


    I am extremely thankful to Walmart for providing me with such great services during such time of need.


    Thank you so much!


    Rating: 9.9/10

Jonathan
Jonathan
store : Walmart
review date : May 17 2021
Product purchased : Groceries
Groceries purchased : May 14 2021
4.9 Selection Experience
4.7 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
4.2 Refund / Cashback
4.8 User Interface

“Reliable Store”

  • overall experience

    Ever since the lockdown began in the United States, I was a little skeptical about how Walmart would be delivering products to home, since most of my family members were COVID-positive.


    My experience with Walmart has totally been in the store, so opting for home delivery was a little bit new for me. But, when I went to the Walmart site online there were almost every product that I needed which was all deliverable at home for which a minimum cart value has to be $50.


    Walmart Promo Code



    Very immediately, I booked some groceries & daily essentials from Walmart for a discounted price. All the products were delivered to me in just 30 mins of placing my order online where the delivery guy kept the package outside our gate, sanitized his hands & clicked the bell & then went away.


    In this whole process, there was zero percent covid contact which had now double assured my faith in Walmart’s wonderful services.


    I am extremely thankful to Walmart for providing me with such great services during such time of need.


    Thank you so much!


    Rating: 9.9/10

Christina Pollock
Christina Pollock
store : Walmart
review date : Feb 06 2021
Product Purchased : Clothes
Clothes Ordered : Feb 02 2021
4.2 Selection Experience
4.1 Coupon Selection
3.9 Payment Process
4.0 Refund / Cashback
4.4 User Interface

“Good experience everytime”

  • overall experience

    Walmart serves its customers the old way and that is with respect. Though they have expanded and now have their presence on multiple locations on the country’s map. They still would go a mile to ensure the demands of a customer is met, and that is so rarely seen in this e-commerce world.

    Just last week I was shopping for my kids and myself and decided to give their online site a try. The collections are wide and as a customer, I was delighted. I shopped using the holiday sale which is going on their website, using these discounts, I shopped for at least $210. The store pickup is another convenient option which is offered by them. I selected that and within an hour I was at their store picking up my order, as it wasn’t so far off. 


    clothing


    The one thing which happened after returning home was, the clothes were not perfect fit and I called them to explain this and mentioned my issues and my requirements. To my surprise, they agreed on sending a guy to exchange as the store was very near and I am a frequent buyer at their store. I felt like a valued customer and they didn’t charge me even a penny for this service.

James Denter
James Denter
store : Walmart
review date : Feb 06 2021
Product Purchased : Trampoline
Trampoline purchased : Feb 01 2021
4.6 Selection Experience
4.9 Coupon Selection
4.0 Payment Process
3.5 Refund / Cashback
4.2 User Interface

“A perfect surprise pack for your kids”

  • overall experience

    As a fitness & yoga enthusiast for the past 4 years, I really wanted my kids to try doing backflips, Straddle jump, pike jump, etc.


    Therefore looking for a good trampoline was in my to-do list and while going through various online stores one of the best deal that struck me on Walmart was the “Bounce Pro 14-Foot Trampoline with Classic Enclosure”.


    Sports


    Through my research I got to know that a good trampoline is the one which has a strong standing supporting structure & ability to hold heavyweight as various other trampoline tends to fall down during its usage but with the product I bought I can already see a big difference, me weighing around 190lbs the trampoline was able to hold that weight.


    Adding to that the trampoline came in 2 boxes & it took me not more than 3 hours to assemble it myself. Observing the product quality I found the springs & mat to be subtle. One of the best things that I liked about the product was that it came with a classic Enclosure net which provided me satisfaction that my children are safe while doing flips on the trampoline.


    The product came in 2 shipping days as per the order date of 30th January 2021.


    It has given me a sense of excitement that the product has come out in such great condition as excepted and would try branding the same to my friends, family & closed ones.


    Thanks, Walmart for providing such exceptional products on their shelves.


    Thumbs up Walmart!

Olivia Joules
Olivia Joules
store : Walmart
review date : Feb 06 2021
Product purchased : Digital fryer
Digital fryer purchased : Feb 01 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
4.8 Coupon Selection
4.2 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
4.9 User Interface

“Make those tasty oil less fries”

  • overall experience

    In my cooking time, I love to make fries like Shoestring Fries, Belgian Fries, Crinkle Cut Fries, Waffle Fries, Steak Fries & Potato Wedges, etc as my children love eating them.

    But when I think of their health I have to find something that is tasty & at the same time healthy to eat.


    Therefore navigating through the online store of Walmart I found one of the most interesting products which are known as the oil-less fryer so I ordered one "Farberware 3.2-Quart Digital Oil-Less Fryer" in color white.


    Kitchen


    Since I used to use cooking oil for fries earlier which usually took upto 10 mins for the oil to get heated up my new Oil-less fryer can do this work in a minimum time of 5 to 6 mins. The rapid hot air technology that the fryer uses takes very little or no oil at all.


    One thing that I really loved about the product was its Bonus recipe book which has got at least 25 different recipes in it which has given me 25 different reasons to make my children healthy & happy.


    I bought the product on 24th January 2021 in a similar condition as per the product displayed on Walmart. As per my budget of $50 I got this product for $39 which is a straight slash of $11.


    I am happy & will definitely recommend my friends & family for this product purchased from Walmart.com and looking forward to shopping again from them soon.


    Comment: Thanks once again for making my shopping experience magnificent.

Christie Pandora
Christie Pandora
store : Walmart
review date : Feb 05 2021
Product Purchased : Multiple Products
Multiple Products Purchased : Jan 30 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Multiple Payment Methods!”

  • overall experience

    Client Id: 560990148712

    Amount Paid: $100

    Cashback Received $10 


    The provision of multiple payment methods has always been like a boon to me. I’m not really a shopaholic person and therefore, visiting stores to buy basic necessities is also a task for me. Since Walmart has now started selling all the products online, therefore, I can finally take a sigh of relief. 


    Walmart delivery


    This time, while looking for purchasing important household necessities like cleaning essentials, cookware, etc. I carefully checked and compared the prices of various stores and found that Walmart is offering all the products at highly affordable prices. Also, since the order value is above $50, I was offered free delivery. 


    Along with that, due to paying online, I received a cashback of $10. Immediately after placing the order, I was able to get access of delivery details.   


    FEEDBACK -  I would love to shop from here again.  The experience is worth all the compliments offered.  

Alex Johnson
Alex Johnson
store : Walmart
review date : Feb 05 2021
Product Purchase : Pillows
Pillows Purchased : Jan 14 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.1 Coupon Selection
3.8 Payment Process
3.0 Refund / Cashback
2.3 User Interface

“Worst service ever”

  • overall experience

    They are the worst when it comes to the services which they are providing to their customers. I recently placed an order for Holiday Decorative Throw Pillows (2 packs) from Walmart.com and trust me, as a regular online shopper from various e-commerce sites this one time, I decided to try out the online store of Walmart which was a huge mistake.  


    The number of items that I ordered was 3 and out of those 3, only 1 was delivered. I got so confused that I kept on rechecking & refreshing the order section. The bad part was that the order section was showing that I haven't ordered anything for the past six months. I was not informed about any cancellations or order not getting accepted.


    Home Decor



    Further, I tried calling on their customer care (800) 966-6546) but that also wasn’t taken up properly and the only response I got was that they have no clue about the purchase of the items left. After a lot of hassle, they ultimately refunded my amount. 


    I was not happy, as I had to undergo all the trouble just to get the refund. I was so frustrated by the whole experience that now I totally avoid shopping from Walmart and would definitely not recommend anyone else to shop from their online store as it is pathetic.


    Not a happy user indeed! 

Andrew Chester
Andrew Chester
store : Walmart
review date : Feb 04 2021
Product Purchased : Spring and Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress
Mattress purchased : Jan 30 2021
2.8 Selection Experience
3.4 Coupon Selection
3.7 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.8 User Interface

“Improper Delivery System”

  • overall experience

    I had one of the worst delivery experiences from Walmart. The dates for delivery of the product were not set correctly. I had ordered an 8” Linenspa Spring and Memory Foam Hybrid Mattress on the 13th of January 2021 from their online store, the delivery showed after three days.


    The very next day when I opened the order status the dates for the delivery of the product changed automatically and it showed that the product will be delivered after 3 weeks.


    Bedding


    The situation became all the more difficult as I have recently moved into a new place and I do not have a proper place to sleep. Therefore I thought of calling the customer care regarding the change of dates, but suddenly the call got disconnected after a brief conversation they told me that it is not in their hand to manage the issue since they have already escalated it to the top management & it is hard to make promises from their side now.


    I felt a sense of satisfaction when the mattress finally arrived after a one-week-long break on 20th January 2021, but I was shocked to see the quality of the product which felt pathetic & worn out. There were problems with the springs and the material of the mattress was rough.


    It’s my humble request to Walmart to please work on their delivery system so that their customers can get their product on time & have an enriching shopping experience.

Gerian Gerrick
Gerian Gerrick
store : Walmart
review date : Feb 03 2021
Product Purchased : Grocery
Groceries Purchased : Jan 17 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.0 Payment Process
2.5 Refund / Cashback
3.2 User Interface

“Another Lazy Day!”

  • overall experience

    Items Ordered: 

    • Cream Cheese: $1.58

    • Ready to eat food: $10  

    • Toilet Paper: $5.98  

    • Green Beans: $1.45

    • Broccoli: $1.67 


    I have always been a great fan of this store! 


    It is simply amazing the way this whole store is functioning. Being the largest retailer in the business, Walmart has rightly sustained its image and name in the business all over the world. They have literally everything under one roof. 


    It was last Sunday, I had to buy a lot of items for my place (mostly grocery). But the chilly weather made it difficult for me to step out. Walmart’s store is 12km from my place and therefore, I really thought ordering online would be a better deal for me.


    I placed the order on 13th January 2021 and the order was delivered to me on 16th January 2021. Since it was a grocery order, I only accepted the order after checking the number of items. Since the amount was settled online, I was exempted from paying delivery charges. The order, when handed over to me, was in a well-off condition.  


    Comment: Walmart experience has always been a good one for me. Even though they have millions of products to sell, they have never messed up any order. I have noticed them delivering properly packaged items, even if it is for a short distance. 

Zaire Kye
Zaire Kye
store : Walmart
review date : Feb 03 2021
Product Purchased : Kitchen Appliances Purchased
Kitchen Appliances : Jan 20 2021
5.0 Selection Experience
5.0 Coupon Selection
5.0 Payment Process
5.0 Refund / Cashback
5.0 User Interface

“Great Services”

  • overall experience

    While having a look at the online store, I was amazed to see the variety that was available online. I was really not hoping the services to be this quick but, to my surprise, the order that I placed on 17th January 2021 was delivered to me on 20th January 2021.


     Since I was not in the need of having an urgent delivery, I really thought of opting for standard delivery (Free Delivery). The experience was more than satisfying because the total order value was above $35 and therefore, the standard delivery thing automatically got converted into express delivery. 


    Kitchen Appliance


    The order included products like a mixer and grinder. I was very scared to open to the package since the delivery process has troubled me less in the past but the returns process has literally been time-consuming and irritating. On having a look at the package from the outside, I could decipher that the package was handled with utmost care since there were no marks.     


    All the inclusions were in great shape. I’m actually writing this down because I’m happy with what I have received. All the products are totally like the description given on the website.

William Mendes
William Mendes
store : Walmart
review date : Feb 03 2021
Product purchased : Wall Clock
Wall Clock Purchased : Jan 20 2021
2.4 Selection Experience
3.0 Coupon Selection
3.4 Payment Process
2.6 Refund / Cashback
2.9 User Interface

“Lack Professionalism”

  • overall experience

    One of the experiences that recently got me flabbergasted was from Walmart.com


    For a shopaholic like me, my expectations are much more when it comes to online shopping. Since the new year 2021 has just commenced & I wanted something good for my home decor so, I placed an order of “Mainstays Indoor 15.5" Aged Bronze Arabic Industrial Gear Wall Clock” from Walmart.com on 10th January 2021 where I was supposed to have the product delivered on 13th January 2021.

    I tried connecting with the customer care of Walmart.com (800) 966-6546) but each time they say that according to them the product has been delivered. Finally, the product was delivered on January 20, 2021, and the complete experience proved to be a complete headache.


    I’m writing this down so that any person shopping on Walmart.com should be extra careful and think twice before you decide to spend your bucks for shopping on Walmart.com 


    I wish Walmart.com can understand their customers well & give them a good aftersale shopping experience.